CarZone

3250 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502

Sales: (775) 636-7382

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/02/21/2009_lexus_lx_570-pic-3698925480013254811-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,337

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 78,845

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $33,995, 78,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/28/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-4679170254935873490-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,068

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 128,854

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV AWD for sale - $12,995, 128,854 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7819720776844710082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,834

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,279

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 69,279 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/29/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1213205998224736550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,758

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 70,692

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,995, 70,692 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3084627898634112739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,102

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 108,249

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $17,995, 108,249 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/02/45/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6398268583536865354-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,347

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,539

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $16,995, 115,539 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/02/17/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8528167626946553489-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,907

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 117,749

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $21,995, 117,749 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/37/2009_ford_flex-pic-7656648308216774634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,396

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,581

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $11,995, 101,581 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2001_ford_f-150-pic-7694664602749383992-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,477

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 151,594

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,995, 151,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/33/2007_dodge_charger-pic-70619998448556137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,476

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 80,440

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $13,995, 80,440 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1795218340683413164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,376

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,207

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $12,995, 74,207 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/35/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-3441450232349693832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,406

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 21,727

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,995, 21,727 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/32/2010_kia_soul-pic-5876868772192950549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,264

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,854

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,995, 108,854 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/31/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-8870561194434399182-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,152

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 111,064

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $8,895, 111,064 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/26/2010_acura_tl-pic-1020005203573687694-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,725

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 81,921

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,495, 81,921 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Smooth and easy. Had financing and haggling done before my 3 hour drive up. Got there, drove the truck, and signed the papers then left with a new vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Afternoon Hunter,

We got your message! It’s excellent to hear we were able to take care of you in such a smooth and easy fashion. We know how valuable your time can be, so we pride ourselves on our ability to get you in and out as soon as possible.  

Enjoy your new truck and feel free to contact us should you ever have any questions. Like I always say. We’ll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 12, 2017
No hassle no pushy salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

That's our style. :) We believe that by focusing on the needs of our customers, we can create a refreshing car shopping experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to write us Heidi.

Should you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 7, 2017
Car was "sold" but still listed for sale!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
so far so good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning arnett,

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided so far.

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my email very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We'll always be here to help and respond to any e-mail that comes our way. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Nov 4, 2016
Easy, helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Mike,

We got your message and wanted to thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 26, 2016
CarZone responded to me immediately. I was treated fairly & bought the car I wanted. They made the whole process easy and painless. They got me a good loan. I am very happy with Nate, John & Derek.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to write us. It was so nice to hear how Nate, John, and Derek took such good care of you. CarZone opened over ten years ago now, but since day one we’ve always believed that the customer comes first. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns about your new preowned purchase please don't hesitate to contact us.  We'll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 23, 2016
Drove to the lot to see this vehicle. Neither the salesman nor the dealer knew where it was, took me to their 2nd lot, it wasn't there either. Either they dont keep track of their inventory, or they were perhaps covering up the fact they previously sold it, trying to keep me on their lot longer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Ron,
We were very sorry to hear you had such a dissatisfactory experience with us. Occasionally we do make mistakes and for that I truly apologize. As a team we take pride in our work and are continuously looking for better ways to serve customers just like you.

However, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We do hope we'll be able to service you in the future.  Please don't hesitate to contact us as you encounter future needs and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Sep 16, 2016
Great. Very responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Scott,
Thanks for writing us. We'll always be here to help. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.
-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 8, 2016
very nice to talk to no pressure
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Phillip,

All of us at CarZone are so glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. If we can be of any other service please feel free to contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or email at customerservice@carzonereno.com.
Mar 20, 2016
Take forever to respond and when they respond they dont answer what i have asked
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Jesse,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 23, 2016
changed my mind about purchasing a vehicle at this time. very nice salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,

We appreciate your review and look forward to earning your business in the future. Please call us anytime if you have any questions or concerns.
Jan 18, 2016
Terrible customer service me my wife and my 7 year old son stood outside in the freezing cold for more than a hour waiting for the man who I already asked for I traveled 4 hours to see the truck I will not go back there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Troy,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 17, 2015
My e mail was hacked and i was not able to contact you at the time due to my e mail being locked, i just got it un-locked and yes you guys did call me and e mail me , i wirk 6 day a wek 12hr shifts and was un able to call you guys back you guys went out of your way and i thank you for that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Thank you for the review aj!  We absolutely love hearing back from our customers.  Sorry to hear your e-mail got hacked that’s always a pain in the butt to deal with.  We're just glad you were able to recover it.  We hope your enjoying your new vehicle.  If you have any other questions or if we can be of any other service please don’t hesitate to give us a call.  We’re here to help.
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Dealer responded fairly quickly, Recommended. Car seemed a little overpriced..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Stephen,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  As usual we try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  If you have any other questions about your new purchase please don't hesitate to contact us by phone.  We're open 7 days a week Mon - Sat from 9am - 7pm and Sunday from 10am - 6pm.  We will be more than happy to assist you.  
-CarZone Customer Service Team
Oct 29, 2014
no negotiation of price, i told them what I wanted to pay monthly , they beat that price. They agreeed to recharge the3 freon as treh AC was weak, scheduling that to this point has been challenging. I will need to have repairs doe to the car almost immediately, for isseus they should not have been deceptive about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.   We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  The best time to schedule a service appointment is during the weekdays.  Although it's possible to schedule on the weekends as well, our shop is closed on Sundays and Saturdays are just very busy.  If you call our main store number at 775-829-9898 either Julianna or Tahlia should be able to schedule a time that works best for you   If you have any other questions a
 More ...
Jan 22, 2014
Its nice to be able to see lots of options without having to drive from lot to lot. Especially since my car was not very reliable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Emily,
  Thank you for the feedback.  Even if we didn't get to earn you business, it's always great to hear the customers perspective on things.  With an inventory of over 300 cars, trucks, and suv's we try have as diverse a selection as possible.  We also have two locations now!  Just down the street from each other on Kietzke.  Any of our salesman would be happy to shuttle you are family to and from each lot.  I'm sure you've found a reliable vehicle by now, but if you haven't our inventory is always available online at carzonereno.com.  Thank you again for you feedback.  Have a wonde
 More ...
Feb 28, 2013
When I first got there, I knew it was going to take a long time for a sales person to see me because there was no one out there (probably were babies because of the cold weather). I saw my car, knew what I wanted and just went right into the shop and asked if I could test drive the car. The guy didn't even ask for my drivers license or even put anything on the car just incase I got pulled over. When we were talking, I was asking him questions (but I knew them already because I researched the car)....I knew more than the sales person!!! OMG!! So 2 days later I went back with my dad (after I decided I wanted that car). My dad jacked up the car, inpected, drove it, infront of the manager of the dealership. It seemed like he was "very angry" the whole time because my dad was pointing all of the these little mistakes with the car. After 2 hours of inspecting and with a down payment of $1000 to hold the car. We came back 2 days later and bought the car. With all of the problems with the car, the manager (or the seller on the phone) only went down $400....give me a break....all of those fixes that we have to do is more than that. But I wanted that car so bad, I ended up getting it, paid and full so I didn't have to deal with these people anymore and I could get that car to a safe and nice place. I gave them two stars because it didn't seem like they cared and just wanted the money....just like every other car dealer out there. So my suggestion is, don't ask questions, research the car yourself, get in, get out....get what you want and let it be over with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello B,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  Being an independent dealership means we make very little on each car compared to the big dealerships.  We try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We invite you to compare our prices to other dealers using sites like cargurus.com.  That site is designed to increase price transparency on used cars.  The usual process for doing a test drive at CarZone is we take a photocopy of your drivers license and depending on your familiarity with the area we may or may not give you a recommend route to take.  I do apologiz
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Ford Hyundai - 319 listings

3660 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 188 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave, Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
The Auto Depot - 51 listings

4333 Us Hwy 50 E., Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Lee Brothers Automotive - 33 listings

550 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Good Deals on Wheels LLC - 30 listings

901 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

1 review
Nissan of Reno - 27 listings

865 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson City Toyota - 23 listings

2590 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

2 reviews
Dolan Lexus of Reno - 297 listings

7175 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

16 reviews
Sport Haus Reno - 26 listings

9732 S. Virginia St., Reno, NV 89511

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 135 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89520

9 reviews
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 187 listings

7063 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

8 reviews
Cardinale Way Toyota - 103 listings

1855 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

4 reviews
Feel Good Auto Group LLC - 34 listings

2105 Prater Way, Sparks, NV 89431

3 reviews
Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda - 392 listings

780 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995