CarZone

3250 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502
Map & Directions

Sales: (775) 247-6451

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/51/2007_nissan_titan-pic-6561713695874346785-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE 4X4 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,741

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 150,230

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE 4X4 for sale - $11,995, 150,230 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/31/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2520215124297496914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,244

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 75,798

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 75,798 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/04/2011_audi_a6-pic-9013843619105865110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,460

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 60,413

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,995, 60,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/51/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1271039728439023356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,040

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 54,011

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,995, 54,011 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/10/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1788829977011243124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,114

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 18,365

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 18,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7819720776844710082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,987

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,279

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 69,279 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-3177653310554821036-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,028

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 55,338

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,995, 55,338 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/45/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-4819332052762674247-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,839

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 76,800

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $14,995, 76,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/44/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-1268590247771979802-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,041

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 89,565

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i for sale - $13,995, 89,565 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/02/38/2003_hummer_h2-pic-7594965833533425124-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,339

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 135,023

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $16,995, 135,023 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2001_nissan_frontier-pic-1050580440455300125-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,660

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 194,480

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 194,480 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/49/2007_dodge_magnum-pic-5293249057745212737-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,684

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,283

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $11,995, 76,283 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1795218340683413164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,569

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,207

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $12,995, 74,207 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2005_land_rover_lr3-pic-8681931369730567724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,617

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,521

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $10,995, 99,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/03/04/2004_nissan_350z-pic-2253209688165946169-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Performance Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,492

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,124

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Performance for sale - $10,995, 102,124 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
No hassle no pushy salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

That's our style. :) We believe that by focusing on the needs of our customers, we can create a refreshing car shopping experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to write us Heidi.

Should you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 7, 2017
Car was "sold" but still listed for sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
so far so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning arnett,

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided so far.

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my email very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We'll always be here to help and respond to any e-mail that comes our way. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Nov 4, 2016
Easy, helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Mike,

We got your message and wanted to thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 26, 2016
CarZone responded to me immediately. I was treated fairly & bought the car I wanted. They made the whole process easy and painless. They got me a good loan. I am very happy with Nate, John & Derek.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to write us. It was so nice to hear how Nate, John, and Derek took such good care of you. CarZone opened over ten years ago now, but since day one we’ve always believed that the customer comes first. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns about your new preowned purchase please don't hesitate to contact us.  We'll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 23, 2016
Drove to the lot to see this vehicle. Neither the salesman nor the dealer knew where it was, took me to their 2nd lot, it wasn't there either. Either they dont keep track of their inventory, or they were perhaps covering up the fact they previously sold it, trying to keep me on their lot longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Ron,
We were very sorry to hear you had such a dissatisfactory experience with us. Occasionally we do make mistakes and for that I truly apologize. As a team we take pride in our work and are continuously looking for better ways to serve customers just like you.

However, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We do hope we'll be able to service you in the future.  Please don't hesitate to contact us as you encounter future needs and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Sep 16, 2016
Great. Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Scott,
Thanks for writing us. We'll always be here to help. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.
-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 8, 2016
very nice to talk to no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Phillip,

All of us at CarZone are so glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. If we can be of any other service please feel free to contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or email at customerservice@carzonereno.com.
Mar 20, 2016
Take forever to respond and when they respond they dont answer what i have asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Jesse,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 23, 2016
changed my mind about purchasing a vehicle at this time. very nice salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,

We appreciate your review and look forward to earning your business in the future. Please call us anytime if you have any questions or concerns.
Jan 18, 2016
Terrible customer service me my wife and my 7 year old son stood outside in the freezing cold for more than a hour waiting for the man who I already asked for I traveled 4 hours to see the truck I will not go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Troy,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 17, 2015
My e mail was hacked and i was not able to contact you at the time due to my e mail being locked, i just got it un-locked and yes you guys did call me and e mail me , i wirk 6 day a wek 12hr shifts and was un able to call you guys back you guys went out of your way and i thank you for that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Thank you for the review aj!  We absolutely love hearing back from our customers.  Sorry to hear your e-mail got hacked that’s always a pain in the butt to deal with.  We're just glad you were able to recover it.  We hope your enjoying your new vehicle.  If you have any other questions or if we can be of any other service please don’t hesitate to give us a call.  We’re here to help.
Mar 22, 2015
Dealer responded fairly quickly, Recommended. Car seemed a little overpriced..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Stephen,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  As usual we try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  If you have any other questions about your new purchase please don't hesitate to contact us by phone.  We're open 7 days a week Mon - Sat from 9am - 7pm and Sunday from 10am - 6pm.  We will be more than happy to assist you.  
-CarZone Customer Service Team

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 29, 2014
no negotiation of price, i told them what I wanted to pay monthly , they beat that price. They agreeed to recharge the3 freon as treh AC was weak, scheduling that to this point has been challenging. I will need to have repairs doe to the car almost immediately, for isseus they should not have been deceptive about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.   We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  The best time to schedule a service appointment is during the weekdays.  Although it's possible to schedule on the weekends as well, our shop is closed on Sundays and Saturdays are just very busy.  If you call our main store number at 775-829-9898 either Julianna or Tahlia should be able to schedule a time that works best for you   If you have any other questions a
 More ...
Jan 22, 2014
Its nice to be able to see lots of options without having to drive from lot to lot. Especially since my car was not very reliable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Emily,
  Thank you for the feedback.  Even if we didn't get to earn you business, it's always great to hear the customers perspective on things.  With an inventory of over 300 cars, trucks, and suv's we try have as diverse a selection as possible.  We also have two locations now!  Just down the street from each other on Kietzke.  Any of our salesman would be happy to shuttle you are family to and from each lot.  I'm sure you've found a reliable vehicle by now, but if you haven't our inventory is always available online at carzonereno.com.  Thank you again for you feedback.  Have a wonde
 More ...
Feb 28, 2013
When I first got there, I knew it was going to take a long time for a sales person to see me because there was no one out there (probably were babies because of the cold weather). I saw my car, knew what I wanted and just went right into the shop and asked if I could test drive the car. The guy didn't even ask for my drivers license or even put anything on the car just incase I got pulled over. When we were talking, I was asking him questions (but I knew them already because I researched the car)....I knew more than the sales person!!! OMG!! So 2 days later I went back with my dad (after I decided I wanted that car). My dad jacked up the car, inpected, drove it, infront of the manager of the dealership. It seemed like he was "very angry" the whole time because my dad was pointing all of the these little mistakes with the car. After 2 hours of inspecting and with a down payment of $1000 to hold the car. We came back 2 days later and bought the car. With all of the problems with the car, the manager (or the seller on the phone) only went down $400....give me a break....all of those fixes that we have to do is more than that. But I wanted that car so bad, I ended up getting it, paid and full so I didn't have to deal with these people anymore and I could get that car to a safe and nice place. I gave them two stars because it didn't seem like they cared and just wanted the money....just like every other car dealer out there. So my suggestion is, don't ask questions, research the car yourself, get in, get out....get what you want and let it be over with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello B,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  Being an independent dealership means we make very little on each car compared to the big dealerships.  We try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We invite you to compare our prices to other dealers using sites like cargurus.com.  That site is designed to increase price transparency on used cars.  The usual process for doing a test drive at CarZone is we take a photocopy of your drivers license and depending on your familiarity with the area we may or may not give you a recommend route to take.  I do apologiz
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Ford Hyundai - 195 listings

3660 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 163 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave, Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
Lee Brothers Automotive - 33 listings

550 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson City Toyota - 24 listings

2590 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Sport Haus Reno - 21 listings

9732 S. Virginia St., Reno, NV 89511

1 review
Good Deals on Wheels LLC - 17 listings

901 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

1 review
Nissan of Reno - 13 listings

865 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

2 reviews
Dolan Lexus of Reno - 279 listings

7175 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

15 reviews
Cardinale Way Toyota - 99 listings

1855 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

4 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 132 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89520

7 reviews
Muscle Motors Auto Sales - 77 listings

9501 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

20 reviews
Michael Hohl Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 450 listings

3700 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

5 reviews
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 194 listings

7063 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

5 reviews
CarZone - 53 listings

2720 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295