CarZone

3250 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502 - Map & Directions

Sales: (775) 749-3706

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/41/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-7551444882374274050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,716

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 41,062

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,995, 41,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/02/21/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3271338401792520490-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,653

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 71,700

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $7,995, 71,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/43/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3429817259849589981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,284

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 21,351

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,995, 21,351 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/02/16/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6426730063070776987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,710

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 69,279

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 69,279 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/02/51/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2688281196425185510-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,800

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 118,018

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $11,995, 118,018 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/02/23/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-4020672800682790105-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,078

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 111,309

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $14,995, 111,309 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/02/10/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4387749521469110998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,129

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 63,550

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,995, 63,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/12/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-8444593982565772503-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,948

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,219

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $9,995, 94,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/09/2011_acura_mdx-pic-4588269867797790298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,344

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 106,353

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $17,995, 106,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/03/09/2006_acura_mdx-pic-1990874309256035220-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,025

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,437

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $10,995, 102,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/02/21/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-1711511183721883077-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,378

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 216,316

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $9,995, 216,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/03/09/2010_audi_a4-pic-4410274458967889004-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,833

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 68,708

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,995, 68,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/02/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-3459517645649995787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,579

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,703

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 84,703 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/10/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1788829977011243124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,719

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 18,365

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 18,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/22/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4252067377696561109-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,806

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 131,671

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 131,671 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Easy, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Mike,

We got your message and wanted to thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 26, 2016
CarZone responded to me immediately. I was treated fairly & bought the car I wanted. They made the whole process easy and painless. They got me a good loan. I am very happy with Nate, John & Derek.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to write us. It was so nice to hear how Nate, John, and Derek took such good care of you. CarZone opened over ten years ago now, but since day one we’ve always believed that the customer comes first. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns about your new preowned purchase please don't hesitate to contact us.  We'll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 23, 2016
Drove to the lot to see this vehicle. Neither the salesman nor the dealer knew where it was, took me to their 2nd lot, it wasn't there either. Either they dont keep track of their inventory, or they were perhaps covering up the fact they previously sold it, trying to keep me on their lot longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Ron,
We were very sorry to hear you had such a dissatisfactory experience with us. Occasionally we do make mistakes and for that I truly apologize. As a team we take pride in our work and are continuously looking for better ways to serve customers just like you.

However, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We do hope we'll be able to service you in the future.  Please don't hesitate to contact us as you encounter future needs and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Sep 16, 2016
Great. Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Scott,
Thanks for writing us. We'll always be here to help. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.
-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 8, 2016
very nice to talk to no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Good Morning Phillip,

All of us at CarZone are so glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. If we can be of any other service please feel free to contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or email at customerservice@carzonereno.com.
Mar 20, 2016
Take forever to respond and when they respond they dont answer what i have asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Jesse,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 23, 2016
changed my mind about purchasing a vehicle at this time. very nice salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,

We appreciate your review and look forward to earning your business in the future. Please call us anytime if you have any questions or concerns.
Jan 18, 2016
Terrible customer service me my wife and my 7 year old son stood outside in the freezing cold for more than a hour waiting for the man who I already asked for I traveled 4 hours to see the truck I will not go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Troy,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 17, 2015
My e mail was hacked and i was not able to contact you at the time due to my e mail being locked, i just got it un-locked and yes you guys did call me and e mail me , i wirk 6 day a wek 12hr shifts and was un able to call you guys back you guys went out of your way and i thank you for that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Thank you for the review aj!  We absolutely love hearing back from our customers.  Sorry to hear your e-mail got hacked that’s always a pain in the butt to deal with.  We're just glad you were able to recover it.  We hope your enjoying your new vehicle.  If you have any other questions or if we can be of any other service please don’t hesitate to give us a call.  We’re here to help.
Mar 22, 2015
Dealer responded fairly quickly, Recommended. Car seemed a little overpriced..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Stephen,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  As usual we try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  If you have any other questions about your new purchase please don't hesitate to contact us by phone.  We're open 7 days a week Mon - Sat from 9am - 7pm and Sunday from 10am - 6pm.  We will be more than happy to assist you.  
-CarZone Customer Service Team

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 29, 2014
no negotiation of price, i told them what I wanted to pay monthly , they beat that price. They agreeed to recharge the3 freon as treh AC was weak, scheduling that to this point has been challenging. I will need to have repairs doe to the car almost immediately, for isseus they should not have been deceptive about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hi Kevin,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.   We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  The best time to schedule a service appointment is during the weekdays.  Although it's possible to schedule on the weekends as well, our shop is closed on Sundays and Saturdays are just very busy.  If you call our main store number at 775-829-9898 either Julianna or Tahlia should be able to schedule a time that works best for you   If you have any other questions a
 More ...
Jan 22, 2014
Its nice to be able to see lots of options without having to drive from lot to lot. Especially since my car was not very reliable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello Emily,
  Thank you for the feedback.  Even if we didn't get to earn you business, it's always great to hear the customers perspective on things.  With an inventory of over 300 cars, trucks, and suv's we try have as diverse a selection as possible.  We also have two locations now!  Just down the street from each other on Kietzke.  Any of our salesman would be happy to shuttle you are family to and from each lot.  I'm sure you've found a reliable vehicle by now, but if you haven't our inventory is always available online at carzonereno.com.  Thank you again for you feedback.  Have a wonde
 More ...
Feb 28, 2013
When I first got there, I knew it was going to take a long time for a sales person to see me because there was no one out there (probably were babies because of the cold weather). I saw my car, knew what I wanted and just went right into the shop and asked if I could test drive the car. The guy didn't even ask for my drivers license or even put anything on the car just incase I got pulled over. When we were talking, I was asking him questions (but I knew them already because I researched the car)....I knew more than the sales person!!! OMG!! So 2 days later I went back with my dad (after I decided I wanted that car). My dad jacked up the car, inpected, drove it, infront of the manager of the dealership. It seemed like he was "very angry" the whole time because my dad was pointing all of the these little mistakes with the car. After 2 hours of inspecting and with a down payment of $1000 to hold the car. We came back 2 days later and bought the car. With all of the problems with the car, the manager (or the seller on the phone) only went down $400....give me a break....all of those fixes that we have to do is more than that. But I wanted that car so bad, I ended up getting it, paid and full so I didn't have to deal with these people anymore and I could get that car to a safe and nice place. I gave them two stars because it didn't seem like they cared and just wanted the money....just like every other car dealer out there. So my suggestion is, don't ask questions, research the car yourself, get in, get out....get what you want and let it be over with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone:

Hello B,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  Being an independent dealership means we make very little on each car compared to the big dealerships.  We try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We invite you to compare our prices to other dealers using sites like cargurus.com.  That site is designed to increase price transparency on used cars.  The usual process for doing a test drive at CarZone is we take a photocopy of your drivers license and depending on your familiarity with the area we may or may not give you a recommend route to take.  I do apologiz
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Ford Hyundai - 220 listings

3660 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 171 listings

1395 E. Newlands Drive, Fernley, NV 89408

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 156 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave, Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 139 listings

7063 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

4 reviews
Carson City Toyota - 4 listings

2590 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Lee Brothers Automotive

550 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

2 reviews
Michael Hohl Subaru

2910 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Dolan Lexus of Reno - 269 listings

7175 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 130 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89520

8 reviews
Cardinale Way Toyota - 92 listings

1855 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

3 reviews
Muscle Motors Auto Sales - 70 listings

9501 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

21 reviews
Michael Hohl Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 423 listings

3700 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

5 reviews
CarZone - 90 listings

2720 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

11 reviews
CarMax Reno - 346 listings

35 Auto Center Drive, Reno, NV 89511

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695