CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/48/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2894342516564733195-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,441

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 35,812

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $17,300, 35,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-3075478181859099781-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,089

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 109,450

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $16,995, 109,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/12/2010_audi_s5-pic-5650344546727997490-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,579

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 16,108

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible for sale - $25,880, 16,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/52/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2582545253654842405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,471

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 15,405

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $11,995, 15,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1393172961041721694-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,556

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 50,947

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $26,995, 50,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2014_kia_forte5-pic-4180964880235260513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,820

Price: $11,580

Mileage: 24,840

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $11,580, 24,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/40/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-785358093838081085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 23,432

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,450, 23,432 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/48/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8529855072585165818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,779

Price: $11,480

Mileage: 62,780

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $11,480, 62,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-868119943086379150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,139

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 9,980

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,995, 9,980 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/59/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-4863815192173894009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,772

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,811

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,995, 38,811 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/39/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1702572410702115852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,235

Price: $26,480

Mileage: 20,863

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $26,480, 20,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/40/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5383392828794830072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,148

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 20,844

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,980, 20,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/39/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4786665527266699605-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,181

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,554

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,995, 44,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/14/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1521060890220383153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,414

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 18,074

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $18,980, 18,074 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/51/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-366869665647263828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,020

Price: $17,435

Mileage: 32,600

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Plus for sale - $17,435, 32,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9Y4BY
Very good review nice experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rodneyc35
The car I saw was in bad shape It had body damage, wasn't clean and needed a set of tires. Not goid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
JTTT03
Dealer let me know the vehicle was being purchased and offered to assist me in finding another
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Response fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Cordoba_2023
Immediate response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Festiva_1091
very good about the stuff they sell
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Shannon Edwards
I did not buy a car here but they worked hard to explain all the options and showed me cars I hadn't considered. The finance manager was so helpful and explained some things in terms that made my overall car buying experience easier. I would have been really happy to buy from them, but they didn't have in stock the vehicle I wanted with the trim I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
These guys are AWESOME!!! I felt no sales pressure at anytime while making my decision to buy. The customer service is very nice. They are upfront with details on purchase, and will work with you as much as they can allowed by law. There was no delay in communication at all. I inquired about the car the night before via the internet, and I was contacted by phone in the morning to follow up. Pretty fast in my opinion. The car I purchased was priced pretty well and I would definitely do business with them again. Katherine - AWESOME!, Alan - AWESOME!, and Romero (I believe that is his name) - AWESOME! Overall, my experience was great, and my purchase was smooth! Thanks again guys!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
The car was very clean. New front brakes, oil change and tires where on the car. The down side was there was a major oil leak that I discovered while inspecting. The oil leak issue is a known Hyundai Sonata issue with the V6 engines. It's not worth the dealer to perform a major engine repair on a $6, 960 car. I get it. The sales man was very professional and not pushy (2 thumbs up!). I would consider this dealership again if the right car comes along.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
JayEGee
Great dealership. Willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great response via email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall a great experience. Staff was very friendly. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle I wanted and when I got it home and took it to the shop, any repairs that were not caught by their mechanic were covered! They even assisted me in dropping off the rental car I got to make the drive. The paperwork was no hassle and they have been helpful throughout the entire process
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Answered all of my questions knowledgeable.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Iandiiq
When I called the vehicle advertised was sold. They showed me another vehicle for a higher price. That vehicle is still listed on the website.
9 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We update our website regularly. If the vehicle you were interested in was sold, we will try to find a vehicle as comparable as possible to the one you were interested in. We will absolutely NEVER tell a customer a car is here when it is sold, just to bring the customer in to the dealership. If the car was sold, it was sold recently and we will be 100% honest with our customers about the availability of vehicles. There is also a delay from the time we remove the vehicle from our inventory until the time it is removed from third party web
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Very helpful, I changed my choice for vehicles, and then they got exactly what I was looking for. Awesome.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We are very glad we were able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted and we really appreciate the business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2016
They advertise a big selection of cars, but in honesty, unless you want to spend 20+ thousand on a car, you won't be offered anything but a Honda or a Corolla...
3 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We have a selection of over 200 vehicles in all price ranges. MOST of our vehicles are under 20 thousand. We have all different makes and models under 20 thousand including luxury vehicles. It's possible you did not scroll through our entire site or walk our entire lot. It is also possible that the person assisting you may have thought you were looking for a Honda or Toyota only. I'm sorry we could not have earned your business. If you have not purchased a vehicle yet, Ill be glad to help you find what you're looking for in your price ra
 More ...
Oct 7, 2016
My experience with them was okay but it could have been better. I went to go look at a car on Sunday and couldn't take it with me until Tuesday evening. i was told that I would have it Monday, but that was later changed. I was upset because they got me to do the paperwork on Sunday. But besides that, everything else was fine. i have he car and it rides smooth and is nice and clean. They are very nice and possess excellent customer service. Especially katherine
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The people there were very polite and professional! I like!!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Kofilegion
This dealership responded plus they were courteous
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good communication, friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Nice call
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Mike is PHENOMENAL!!! I will return to purchase all of my cars, as well as recommend CarZone to everyone (mainly because of Mike!). From the Sales Manager, the Accountant, the entire staff that weren't even involved with my sale...AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the entire process-- CarZone is EXCEPTIONAL!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
out standing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
Very professional. Wouldn't let my mechanic do a presale inspection but they were otherwise pleasant to deal with.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're glad you were happy with our staff. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but we absolutely always allow customers to take cars to have checked by their mechanic. As the matter of fact, we encourage it when it will make a customer feel better about the purchase. The only restriction we have, due to insurance reasons, is the car staying out over night. I'm sorry if you were given any wrong information and for the misunderstanding. If your still looking to purchase a car, please call us, and of course, you can absolutely have your m
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Never got back to me on the new police chargers and PPV Tahoes you guys just got in . I was told you solde the 2013 charger . but you got new ones that just came in .I'll take my business to someone who stays on their . "Getting back to you on that " P.S I wanted both smart ones you lost about $34,000 -$44,000 max worth of sales good job.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I just bought a 2012 Camaro ZL1 from CarZone. I can't express how much I enjoyed the buying experience. I drove from NJ and Jay worked the deal over the phone to make the trip worth while before continuing to go the extra mile after I met him and his knowledgeable brother David. They were an absolute incredible team that really make you feel like your building a relationship in addition to make a life changing purchase. Thank you guys and anyone thinking of buying here, rest assured you're in great hands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in any car dealership !! Everyone was professional and made you feel at ease. I got the car I was looking for with a great payment!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very detail me and Wife plan to visit the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
ok I think they are little high on their prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
only email. no substantive contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
5
Answer all question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
rote
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Pleasant, but we did not make a deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Didn't end up buying from them but were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer called to inform me that the vehicle was no longer available. She e-mailed me other similar stock available. I never went to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
the dealer was very responsive to my questions and he made the transaction a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Prompt response, and when the car was out of my price range, they helped locate another car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Very responsive. I just bought a car from them. So far my experience with them has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
great salesman; responded quickly but car does not exist in Mercedes Benz data base. Another car appears. This car is shady and questionable and had too many owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer was honest and responsive. I plan on rescheduling a drive test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good stuff on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
You have a variety of cars, but I will keep on looking, I have plenty of time to look. thanks I really like that car but I want it to go down at least to $10,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 253 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Exclusive Motor Cars Randallstown - 208 listings

10100 Liberty Rd Randallstown, MD 21133

2 reviews
Discount Motors - 81 listings

125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 77 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 73 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 38 listings

22 W Timonium Rd Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Payless Motors - 35 listings

7110 Liberty Rd Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 30 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 28 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Snyder's Used Cars - 21 listings

41 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221

1 review
Global Automobiles LLC - 18 listings

5008 Liberty Heights Ave Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Green Light Automotive

8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995