CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/02/50/2011_audi_s6-pic-2057409392384116186-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,016

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 83,938

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi S6 Prestige Quattro for sale - $24,880, 83,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/02/35/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-5213804344828015730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,838

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 94,145

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $15,996, 94,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$6,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,023

Price: $69,950

Mileage: 24,556

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eggplant With Silver Roof Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $69,950, 24,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/15/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3445188336113899798-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,830

Price: $14,905

Mileage: 32,260

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,905, 32,260 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/02/34/2012_audi_s5-pic-4181415335803760141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,078

Price: $27,930

Mileage: 74,545

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $27,930, 74,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,001

Price: $24,965

Mileage: 68,938

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $24,965, 68,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/02/25/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-2023977224166048023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,352

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 40,133

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,960, 40,133 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/02/53/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9124739834117122618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,306

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 59,101

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $30,980, 59,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,324

Price: $26,640

Mileage: 28,420

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,640, 28,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/03/01/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-8379700177981208024-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,426

Price: $24,985

Mileage: 18,307

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,985, 18,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $11,630

Mileage: 58,155

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $11,630, 58,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/03/47/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8007528843176360668-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,793

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 69,649

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,880, 69,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/02/53/2012_honda_pilot-pic-1615456557179740024-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,219

Price: $21,940

Mileage: 100,725

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $21,940, 100,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/16/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6646840230178445668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,310

Price: $13,470

Mileage: 31,081

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $13,470, 31,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/02/45/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3880617508420266232-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,858

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 40,437

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,997, 40,437 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 19, 2016
Nice call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Mike is PHENOMENAL!!! I will return to purchase all of my cars, as well as recommend CarZone to everyone (mainly because of Mike!). From the Sales Manager, the Accountant, the entire staff that weren't even involved with my sale...AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the entire process-- CarZone is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
out standing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
0
Very professional. Wouldn't let my mechanic do a presale inspection but they were otherwise pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're glad you were happy with our staff. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but we absolutely always allow customers to take cars to have checked by their mechanic. As the matter of fact, we encourage it when it will make a customer feel better about the purchase. The only restriction we have, due to insurance reasons, is the car staying out over night. I'm sorry if you were given any wrong information and for the misunderstanding. If your still looking to purchase a car, please call us, and of course, you can absolutely have your m
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Never got back to me on the new police chargers and PPV Tahoes you guys just got in . I was told you solde the 2013 charger . but you got new ones that just came in .I'll take my business to someone who stays on their . "Getting back to you on that " P.S I wanted both smart ones you lost about $34,000 -$44,000 max worth of sales good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I just bought a 2012 Camaro ZL1 from CarZone. I can't express how much I enjoyed the buying experience. I drove from NJ and Jay worked the deal over the phone to make the trip worth while before continuing to go the extra mile after I met him and his knowledgeable brother David. They were an absolute incredible team that really make you feel like your building a relationship in addition to make a life changing purchase. Thank you guys and anyone thinking of buying here, rest assured you're in great hands.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in any car dealership !! Everyone was professional and made you feel at ease. I got the car I was looking for with a great payment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very detail me and Wife plan to visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
ok I think they are little high on their prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
0
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
0
only email. no substantive contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
0
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
0
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
0
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
5
Answer all question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
rote
0
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Pleasant, but we did not make a deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Didn't end up buying from them but were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer called to inform me that the vehicle was no longer available. She e-mailed me other similar stock available. I never went to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
the dealer was very responsive to my questions and he made the transaction a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Prompt response, and when the car was out of my price range, they helped locate another car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Very responsive. I just bought a car from them. So far my experience with them has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
great salesman; responded quickly but car does not exist in Mercedes Benz data base. Another car appears. This car is shady and questionable and had too many owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer was honest and responsive. I plan on rescheduling a drive test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good stuff on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
You have a variety of cars, but I will keep on looking, I have plenty of time to look. thanks I really like that car but I want it to go down at least to $10,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 128 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 102 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
Patriot Pre-Owned Autos - 74 listings

6136 Reistertown Road, Baltimore, MD 21215

2 reviews
Auto Point - 67 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 34 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review
EuroStar Auto Gallery - 33 listings

100 Cockeysville Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

7 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 21 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

1 review
Discount Motors - 17 listings

125 W 22nd St, Baltimore, MD 21218

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
King Motors

5905 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

3 reviews
Power Motors

3303 Washington Blvd., Halethorpe, MD 21227

1 review
A&A International

5 Carlvon Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review
Green Light Automotive

8528 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD 21043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100