CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/06/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2100190858919450332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,556

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,895

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 79,895 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/06/17/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-403238751200946539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,019

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,728

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,995, 43,728 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/16/57/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5588747474902277312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,098

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 59,031

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rescue Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $17,980, 59,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/20/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6678057191361258338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,167

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 25,990

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,500, 25,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/13/2013_volvo_s60-pic-1181642254729124444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,667

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 27,303

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $17,995, 27,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/18/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3279081467669156178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,619

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 17,197

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,995, 17,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/22/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5684723742024764563-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,676

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 59,928

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $16,995, 59,928 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/20/2012_toyota_venza-pic-7919067539156002303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,111

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 86,739

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $12,880, 86,739 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/20/2010_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2578651176376353415-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$3,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,537

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 44,627

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $30,995, 44,627 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/06/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8291634769102841090-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,413

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 54,647

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,995, 54,647 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/06/04/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8959410852605576573-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,797

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 77,707

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,500, 77,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/01/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-6878858082591602800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,731

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 57,664

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v for sale - $14,300, 57,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/26/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7562601209580411015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot LX 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,822

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 36,660

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot LX 4WD for sale - $22,500, 36,660 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/26/2014_ford_flex-pic-7838377681832562237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,042

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 105,862

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $15,500, 105,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/13/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6457596463738924898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,198

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 38,818

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $20,500, 38,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Gge2017
they contacted me, and followed up, but I had secured a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
K_gray96
This dealership unfortunately no longer had the car I was looking for but they were great at communicating with me and trying to get me into something else I’d like. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
jtoto
They returned my call as to what their hours were and I continued to look at the car but did decide not to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Lrtt7tamm
Katherine appears to be more than willing to service me to satisfaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Katherine was a true gem. Her politeness and responsiveness was very refreshing and so professional. I'll be back again!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
My overall experience was great. I got a good deal. Their customer is excellent. Everything was up front and the transition from my old vehicle to new was smooth and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9Y4BY
Very good review nice experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rodneyc35
The car I saw was in bad shape It had body damage, wasn't clean and needed a set of tires. Not goid.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
JTTT03
Dealer let me know the vehicle was being purchased and offered to assist me in finding another
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Response fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Cordoba_2023
Immediate response and follow up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Festiva_1091
very good about the stuff they sell
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Shannon Edwards
I did not buy a car here but they worked hard to explain all the options and showed me cars I hadn't considered. The finance manager was so helpful and explained some things in terms that made my overall car buying experience easier. I would have been really happy to buy from them, but they didn't have in stock the vehicle I wanted with the trim I was looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
These guys are AWESOME!!! I felt no sales pressure at anytime while making my decision to buy. The customer service is very nice. They are upfront with details on purchase, and will work with you as much as they can allowed by law. There was no delay in communication at all. I inquired about the car the night before via the internet, and I was contacted by phone in the morning to follow up. Pretty fast in my opinion. The car I purchased was priced pretty well and I would definitely do business with them again. Katherine - AWESOME!, Alan - AWESOME!, and Romero (I believe that is his name) - AWESOME! Overall, my experience was great, and my purchase was smooth! Thanks again guys!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
The car was very clean. New front brakes, oil change and tires where on the car. The down side was there was a major oil leak that I discovered while inspecting. The oil leak issue is a known Hyundai Sonata issue with the V6 engines. It's not worth the dealer to perform a major engine repair on a $6, 960 car. I get it. The sales man was very professional and not pushy (2 thumbs up!). I would consider this dealership again if the right car comes along.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
JayEGee
Great dealership. Willing to work with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great response via email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall a great experience. Staff was very friendly. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle I wanted and when I got it home and took it to the shop, any repairs that were not caught by their mechanic were covered! They even assisted me in dropping off the rental car I got to make the drive. The paperwork was no hassle and they have been helpful throughout the entire process
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Answered all of my questions knowledgeable.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Iandiiq
When I called the vehicle advertised was sold. They showed me another vehicle for a higher price. That vehicle is still listed on the website.
10 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We update our website regularly. If the vehicle you were interested in was sold, we will try to find a vehicle as comparable as possible to the one you were interested in. We will absolutely NEVER tell a customer a car is here when it is sold, just to bring the customer in to the dealership. If the car was sold, it was sold recently and we will be 100% honest with our customers about the availability of vehicles. There is also a delay from the time we remove the vehicle from our inventory until the time it is removed from third party web
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Very helpful, I changed my choice for vehicles, and then they got exactly what I was looking for. Awesome.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We are very glad we were able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted and we really appreciate the business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2016
They advertise a big selection of cars, but in honesty, unless you want to spend 20+ thousand on a car, you won't be offered anything but a Honda or a Corolla...
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We have a selection of over 200 vehicles in all price ranges. MOST of our vehicles are under 20 thousand. We have all different makes and models under 20 thousand including luxury vehicles. It's possible you did not scroll through our entire site or walk our entire lot. It is also possible that the person assisting you may have thought you were looking for a Honda or Toyota only. I'm sorry we could not have earned your business. If you have not purchased a vehicle yet, Ill be glad to help you find what you're looking for in your price ra
 More ...
Oct 7, 2016
My experience with them was okay but it could have been better. I went to go look at a car on Sunday and couldn't take it with me until Tuesday evening. i was told that I would have it Monday, but that was later changed. I was upset because they got me to do the paperwork on Sunday. But besides that, everything else was fine. i have he car and it rides smooth and is nice and clean. They are very nice and possess excellent customer service. Especially katherine
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The people there were very polite and professional! I like!!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Kofilegion
This dealership responded plus they were courteous
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good communication, friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Nice call
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Mike is PHENOMENAL!!! I will return to purchase all of my cars, as well as recommend CarZone to everyone (mainly because of Mike!). From the Sales Manager, the Accountant, the entire staff that weren't even involved with my sale...AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the entire process-- CarZone is EXCEPTIONAL!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
out standing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
Very professional. Wouldn't let my mechanic do a presale inspection but they were otherwise pleasant to deal with.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're glad you were happy with our staff. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but we absolutely always allow customers to take cars to have checked by their mechanic. As the matter of fact, we encourage it when it will make a customer feel better about the purchase. The only restriction we have, due to insurance reasons, is the car staying out over night. I'm sorry if you were given any wrong information and for the misunderstanding. If your still looking to purchase a car, please call us, and of course, you can absolutely have your m
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Never got back to me on the new police chargers and PPV Tahoes you guys just got in . I was told you solde the 2013 charger . but you got new ones that just came in .I'll take my business to someone who stays on their . "Getting back to you on that " P.S I wanted both smart ones you lost about $34,000 -$44,000 max worth of sales good job.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I just bought a 2012 Camaro ZL1 from CarZone. I can't express how much I enjoyed the buying experience. I drove from NJ and Jay worked the deal over the phone to make the trip worth while before continuing to go the extra mile after I met him and his knowledgeable brother David. They were an absolute incredible team that really make you feel like your building a relationship in addition to make a life changing purchase. Thank you guys and anyone thinking of buying here, rest assured you're in great hands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in any car dealership !! Everyone was professional and made you feel at ease. I got the car I was looking for with a great payment!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very detail me and Wife plan to visit the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
ok I think they are little high on their prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
only email. no substantive contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
5
Answer all question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
rote
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Pleasant, but we did not make a deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Didn't end up buying from them but were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer called to inform me that the vehicle was no longer available. She e-mailed me other similar stock available. I never went to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
the dealer was very responsive to my questions and he made the transaction a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Prompt response, and when the car was out of my price range, they helped locate another car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Very responsive. I just bought a car from them. So far my experience with them has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
great salesman; responded quickly but car does not exist in Mercedes Benz data base. Another car appears. This car is shady and questionable and had too many owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer was honest and responsive. I plan on rescheduling a drive test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good stuff on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
You have a variety of cars, but I will keep on looking, I have plenty of time to look. thanks I really like that car but I want it to go down at least to $10,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 225 listings
925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222
2 reviews
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 118 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 83 listings
8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237
2 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 66 listings
8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237
4 reviews
Sann's Auto & Truck - 27 listings
3935 S Hanover St Brooklyn, MD 21225
1 review
Discount Motors - 21 listings
125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218
2 reviews
Cardinal Motors - 19 listings
4101 Eastern Ave, suite B Baltimore, MD 21224
1 review
Corona Dealership LLC - 14 listings
4101 E Lombard St Baltimore, MD 21224
1 review
Z Motors LLC - 12 listings
4909 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
1 review
H & H Motors II - 12 listings
5521 Belair Road Baltimore, MD 21206 Baltimore, MD 21206
1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.
6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus
4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209
1 review
Green Light Automotive
8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills
11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Heritage Chevrolet Buick of Owings Mills
11234 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850