CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/08/36/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-6704350401277069069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,079

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 59,425

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,995, 59,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/16/57/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5588747474902277312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,141

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 59,031

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rescue Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,995, 59,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/39/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-2116914005247651856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,749

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 24,582

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,995, 24,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/07/48/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-1346218990017590793-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,706

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 117,489

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $16,995, 117,489 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/07/48/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-47180959269839650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,194

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,442

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $8,995, 98,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/06/17/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-403238751200946539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,666

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 44,200

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,995, 44,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/08/55/2013_ford_escape-pic-6186417081819790841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,974

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,136

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $11,995, 76,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/07/18/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2170188291882372471-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,993

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 76,568

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 76,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/07/18/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2709437680298186337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,077

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 23,077

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,995, 23,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/07/48/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6030761130338387306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,964

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 70,614

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $10,995, 70,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/22/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4178977694048649781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,706

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 30,254

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,995, 30,254 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/07/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-723440303685848456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,747

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,322

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,995, 73,322 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/22/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2657535348134715912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,687

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 101,846

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $22,500, 101,846 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/07/10/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7582754147879532563-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,893

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 66,048

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $17,995, 66,048 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/18/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-6766482692559679270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,933

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 94,665

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $11,995, 94,665 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
Zaferilk24
Good customer service. Called me and informed me that the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2018
Very professional,answer quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
The dealer contacted me promptly and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2018
After checking Carfax reports, I decided to eliminate any cars with accidents or over 40k miles. However my overall experience with using this website was excellent. The representatives from each particular dealership contacted me immediately by phone and email to give assistance with the cars I selected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2018
Thomas Manns
I that's a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Guru5TT1Y
Friendly staff......they are willing to work with u......love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
freeman23
They reached out but I was already leaning towards someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Dog1nasty6
Good customer service, great looking car from internet picture didn't get to test drive the Mercedes-Benz - the no hazzle pricing stopped my negotiating ,wish they were more innterested in sellingbthan making profit .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Robert was Great even bringing the car to me overall it was A+ Experience Highly Recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
They contact me so fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Gge2017
they contacted me, and followed up, but I had secured a deal elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
K_gray96
This dealership unfortunately no longer had the car I was looking for but they were great at communicating with me and trying to get me into something else I’d like. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
jtoto
They returned my call as to what their hours were and I continued to look at the car but did decide not to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Lrtt7tamm
Katherine appears to be more than willing to service me to satisfaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Katherine was a true gem. Her politeness and responsiveness was very refreshing and so professional. I'll be back again!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
My overall experience was great. I got a good deal. Their customer is excellent. Everything was up front and the transition from my old vehicle to new was smooth and painless
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru9Y4BY
Very good review nice experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rodneyc35
The car I saw was in bad shape It had body damage, wasn't clean and needed a set of tires. Not goid.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
JTTT03
Dealer let me know the vehicle was being purchased and offered to assist me in finding another
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Response fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Cordoba_2023
Immediate response and follow up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Festiva_1091
very good about the stuff they sell
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Shannon Edwards
I did not buy a car here but they worked hard to explain all the options and showed me cars I hadn't considered. The finance manager was so helpful and explained some things in terms that made my overall car buying experience easier. I would have been really happy to buy from them, but they didn't have in stock the vehicle I wanted with the trim I was looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
These guys are AWESOME!!! I felt no sales pressure at anytime while making my decision to buy. The customer service is very nice. They are upfront with details on purchase, and will work with you as much as they can allowed by law. There was no delay in communication at all. I inquired about the car the night before via the internet, and I was contacted by phone in the morning to follow up. Pretty fast in my opinion. The car I purchased was priced pretty well and I would definitely do business with them again. Katherine - AWESOME!, Alan - AWESOME!, and Romero (I believe that is his name) - AWESOME! Overall, my experience was great, and my purchase was smooth! Thanks again guys!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
The car was very clean. New front brakes, oil change and tires where on the car. The down side was there was a major oil leak that I discovered while inspecting. The oil leak issue is a known Hyundai Sonata issue with the V6 engines. It's not worth the dealer to perform a major engine repair on a $6, 960 car. I get it. The sales man was very professional and not pushy (2 thumbs up!). I would consider this dealership again if the right car comes along.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
JayEGee
Great dealership. Willing to work with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great response via email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall a great experience. Staff was very friendly. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle I wanted and when I got it home and took it to the shop, any repairs that were not caught by their mechanic were covered! They even assisted me in dropping off the rental car I got to make the drive. The paperwork was no hassle and they have been helpful throughout the entire process
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Answered all of my questions knowledgeable.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Iandiiq
When I called the vehicle advertised was sold. They showed me another vehicle for a higher price. That vehicle is still listed on the website.
11 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We update our website regularly. If the vehicle you were interested in was sold, we will try to find a vehicle as comparable as possible to the one you were interested in. We will absolutely NEVER tell a customer a car is here when it is sold, just to bring the customer in to the dealership. If the car was sold, it was sold recently and we will be 100% honest with our customers about the availability of vehicles. There is also a delay from the time we remove the vehicle from our inventory until the time it is removed from third party web
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Very helpful, I changed my choice for vehicles, and then they got exactly what I was looking for. Awesome.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi. We are very glad we were able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted and we really appreciate the business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2016
They advertise a big selection of cars, but in honesty, unless you want to spend 20+ thousand on a car, you won't be offered anything but a Honda or a Corolla...
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We have a selection of over 200 vehicles in all price ranges. MOST of our vehicles are under 20 thousand. We have all different makes and models under 20 thousand including luxury vehicles. It's possible you did not scroll through our entire site or walk our entire lot. It is also possible that the person assisting you may have thought you were looking for a Honda or Toyota only. I'm sorry we could not have earned your business. If you have not purchased a vehicle yet, Ill be glad to help you find what you're looking for in your price ra
 More ...
Oct 7, 2016
My experience with them was okay but it could have been better. I went to go look at a car on Sunday and couldn't take it with me until Tuesday evening. i was told that I would have it Monday, but that was later changed. I was upset because they got me to do the paperwork on Sunday. But besides that, everything else was fine. i have he car and it rides smooth and is nice and clean. They are very nice and possess excellent customer service. Especially katherine
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The people there were very polite and professional! I like!!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Kofilegion
This dealership responded plus they were courteous
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good communication, friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Nice call
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Mike is PHENOMENAL!!! I will return to purchase all of my cars, as well as recommend CarZone to everyone (mainly because of Mike!). From the Sales Manager, the Accountant, the entire staff that weren't even involved with my sale...AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the entire process-- CarZone is EXCEPTIONAL!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
out standing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
Very professional. Wouldn't let my mechanic do a presale inspection but they were otherwise pleasant to deal with.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're glad you were happy with our staff. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but we absolutely always allow customers to take cars to have checked by their mechanic. As the matter of fact, we encourage it when it will make a customer feel better about the purchase. The only restriction we have, due to insurance reasons, is the car staying out over night. I'm sorry if you were given any wrong information and for the misunderstanding. If your still looking to purchase a car, please call us, and of course, you can absolutely have your m
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Never got back to me on the new police chargers and PPV Tahoes you guys just got in . I was told you solde the 2013 charger . but you got new ones that just came in .I'll take my business to someone who stays on their . "Getting back to you on that " P.S I wanted both smart ones you lost about $34,000 -$44,000 max worth of sales good job.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I just bought a 2012 Camaro ZL1 from CarZone. I can't express how much I enjoyed the buying experience. I drove from NJ and Jay worked the deal over the phone to make the trip worth while before continuing to go the extra mile after I met him and his knowledgeable brother David. They were an absolute incredible team that really make you feel like your building a relationship in addition to make a life changing purchase. Thank you guys and anyone thinking of buying here, rest assured you're in great hands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in any car dealership !! Everyone was professional and made you feel at ease. I got the car I was looking for with a great payment!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very detail me and Wife plan to visit the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
ok I think they are little high on their prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 51 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
only email. no substantive contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
5
Answer all question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
rote
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Pleasant, but we did not make a deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Didn't end up buying from them but were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer called to inform me that the vehicle was no longer available. She e-mailed me other similar stock available. I never went to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
the dealer was very responsive to my questions and he made the transaction a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Prompt response, and when the car was out of my price range, they helped locate another car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Very responsive. I just bought a car from them. So far my experience with them has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
great salesman; responded quickly but car does not exist in Mercedes Benz data base. Another car appears. This car is shady and questionable and had too many owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer was honest and responsive. I plan on rescheduling a drive test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good stuff on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
You have a variety of cars, but I will keep on looking, I have plenty of time to look. thanks I really like that car but I want it to go down at least to $10,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills - 534 listings
9801 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Heritage Subaru Volkswagen Owings Mills - 330 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills - 132 listings
9727 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 108 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Nationwide Kia - 80 listings
1600 York Rd Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093
1 review
Bay Motors Automotive - 72 listings
6200 Belair Rd Baltimore, MD 21206
7 reviews
Discount Motors - 34 listings
125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218
3 reviews
Sann's Auto & Truck - 22 listings
3935 S Hanover St Brooklyn, MD 21225
1 review
Cardinal Motors - 17 listings
4101 Eastern Ave, suite B Baltimore, MD 21224
1 review
H & H Motors II - 16 listings
5521 Belair Road Baltimore, MD 21206 Baltimore, MD 21206
1 review
Metro Motors - 15 listings
1001 Hillen St Baltimore, MD 21202
4 reviews
Z Motors LLC - 10 listings
4909 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.
6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
2 reviews
Auto Connect
4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21215
1 review
Green Light Automotive
8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975