CarZone USA

5928 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 698-1301

Service: (410) 358-9663

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-8356395046892325510-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,123

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 120,538

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,980, 120,538 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$4,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,996

Price: $34,975

Mileage: 41,307

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $34,975, 41,307 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,043

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 59,977

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,980, 59,977 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/09/2014_chrysler_200-pic-6061143816588302123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,234

Price: $12,710

Mileage: 19,399

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,710, 19,399 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/12/37/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-5871116550873284902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,763

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 50,985

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $18,985, 50,985 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,196

Price: $12,605

Mileage: 37,988

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,605, 37,988 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-2021675679447095996-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,496

Price: $17,925

Mileage: 70,706

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,925, 70,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/02/02/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-8731279487037672118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,970

Price: $15,935

Mileage: 24,441

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $15,935, 24,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/07/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5767078562590266704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,274

Price: $20,925

Mileage: 59,705

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,925, 59,705 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/08/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2334003783760306628-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,939

Price: $16,515

Mileage: 102,796

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $16,515, 102,796 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/02/01/2012_buick_enclave-pic-7372111355963389088-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,261

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 39,005

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $21,975, 39,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/28/2013_kia_optima-pic-3852438537160958272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,808

Price: $16,830

Mileage: 55,341

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL for sale - $16,830, 55,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/02/14/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2872401709597537807-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,875

Price: $39,993

Mileage: 3,060

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taiga Green Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $39,993, 3,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/04/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-1157370592370086223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,861

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 95,024

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium for sale - $12,890, 95,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21215

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,483

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 45,140

Location: Baltimore, MD 21215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,960, 45,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Great response via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Overall a great experience. Staff was very friendly. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle I wanted and when I got it home and took it to the shop, any repairs that were not caught by their mechanic were covered! They even assisted me in dropping off the rental car I got to make the drive. The paperwork was no hassle and they have been helpful throughout the entire process
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Answered all of my questions knowledgeable.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Iandiiq
When I called the vehicle advertised was sold. They showed me another vehicle for a higher price. That vehicle is still listed on the website.
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We update our website regularly. If the vehicle you were interested in was sold, we will try to find a vehicle as comparable as possible to the one you were interested in. We will absolutely NEVER tell a customer a car is here when it is sold, just to bring the customer in to the dealership. If the car was sold, it was sold recently and we will be 100% honest with our customers about the availability of vehicles. There is also a delay from the time we remove the vehicle from our inventory until the time it is removed from third party web
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Very helpful, I changed my choice for vehicles, and then they got exactly what I was looking for. Awesome.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We are very glad we were able to assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted and we really appreciate the business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2016
They advertise a big selection of cars, but in honesty, unless you want to spend 20+ thousand on a car, you won't be offered anything but a Honda or a Corolla...
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Hi. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We have a selection of over 200 vehicles in all price ranges. MOST of our vehicles are under 20 thousand. We have all different makes and models under 20 thousand including luxury vehicles. It's possible you did not scroll through our entire site or walk our entire lot. It is also possible that the person assisting you may have thought you were looking for a Honda or Toyota only. I'm sorry we could not have earned your business. If you have not purchased a vehicle yet, Ill be glad to help you find what you're looking for in your price ra
 More ...
Oct 7, 2016
My experience with them was okay but it could have been better. I went to go look at a car on Sunday and couldn't take it with me until Tuesday evening. i was told that I would have it Monday, but that was later changed. I was upset because they got me to do the paperwork on Sunday. But besides that, everything else was fine. i have he car and it rides smooth and is nice and clean. They are very nice and possess excellent customer service. Especially katherine
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The people there were very polite and professional! I like!!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Kofilegion
This dealership responded plus they were courteous
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good communication, friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Nice call
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Mike is PHENOMENAL!!! I will return to purchase all of my cars, as well as recommend CarZone to everyone (mainly because of Mike!). From the Sales Manager, the Accountant, the entire staff that weren't even involved with my sale...AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the entire process-- CarZone is EXCEPTIONAL!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
out standing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Wendy2730
Very professional. Wouldn't let my mechanic do a presale inspection but they were otherwise pleasant to deal with.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're glad you were happy with our staff. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but we absolutely always allow customers to take cars to have checked by their mechanic. As the matter of fact, we encourage it when it will make a customer feel better about the purchase. The only restriction we have, due to insurance reasons, is the car staying out over night. I'm sorry if you were given any wrong information and for the misunderstanding. If your still looking to purchase a car, please call us, and of course, you can absolutely have your m
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Never got back to me on the new police chargers and PPV Tahoes you guys just got in . I was told you solde the 2013 charger . but you got new ones that just came in .I'll take my business to someone who stays on their . "Getting back to you on that " P.S I wanted both smart ones you lost about $34,000 -$44,000 max worth of sales good job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I just bought a 2012 Camaro ZL1 from CarZone. I can't express how much I enjoyed the buying experience. I drove from NJ and Jay worked the deal over the phone to make the trip worth while before continuing to go the extra mile after I met him and his knowledgeable brother David. They were an absolute incredible team that really make you feel like your building a relationship in addition to make a life changing purchase. Thank you guys and anyone thinking of buying here, rest assured you're in great hands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
It was the best experience I have ever had in any car dealership !! Everyone was professional and made you feel at ease. I got the car I was looking for with a great payment!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very detail me and Wife plan to visit the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
ok I think they are little high on their prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Someone did contact me promptly, they did not have what I wanted but the young lady was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
kburnett21
only email. no substantive contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Yes vehicle was under contract with other buyer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Business Hours didn't work out for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
The team at car zone was very professional and did everything they could to get the deal done for me. I did not get the first vehicle I looked at but I did find a 2009 Avalanche that swept me off my feet. Thank you for all your help and especially your info which made me a better consumer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Their customer relation was perfect and I love to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
CALL BEFORE. Contacted this dealer twice regarding vehicles they had listed on several sites to find out they were sold and unavailable. Ten days later, the vehicles are still listed. Seems they use ghost vehicles to generate more traffic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
We got off on the wrong foot when I got there and was told the vehicle I wanted was sold a couple of days prior. One of the managers or owners Jay Atta however, took the time to call and explain what happened, which I thought was very nice. He even offered to compensate me any loses I incurred by coming all the way over and also help me get a similar vehicle but I had already purchased one. Though I initially gave the dealership a couple of bad reviews I changed my mind after speaking with the manager/owner. This is one dealership I wouldn't mind doing business with in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent customer service.Every time I email, I receive a response quickly.When I've called, salespeople have been extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Could not have e wished for a nicer salesperson when we visited. Selection of vehicles is great and condition as well.Priced very fairly. Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed your experience. If there's anything we can help with anytime, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer called made appointment said she was holding the truck until I got there on Sunday, long story short she didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

I'm very sorry about your experience. There must have been a miscommunication. Unless we are absolutely sure a customer is coming in or coming from far away, we usually do not hold vehicles without a deposit. We would never tell a customer we will hold a car for them and then sell it. Our word to our customers means a lot to us. We don't have any notes in our system that indicate the vehicle will be held for you. After the vehicle sold, we contacted you to let you know so you didn't come in for a sold vehicle. Again, i'm very sorry for the misunderstanding. If there's anything I, the manager J
 More ...
Aug 19, 2015
Very curtious service with no pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

Thank you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Aug 18, 2015
RealRouge
Got email about car. Then a call that it was sold. Then asked if I wanted to buy a newer model. I told them no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone USA:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We try to keep our website updated regularly. We informed you it was sold to make sure you do not drive all the way out for a vehicle that's not available. We will never tell a customer a vehicle is available when its not. If you're interested in any other vehicle, please call us anytime. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2015
CarZone was very good, I enjoyed talking with the salesperson, and they had some really nice vehicles on the lot. However, no deal could be made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Junderw5
Very helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Requested information was emailed within 24 hours after talking to sales associate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Everyone there was very helpful and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Car Zone USA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
kmateo
they should have told me they car as sold I secured aride to test drive and it was sold,bad business to waste time and gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They leave cars on their website and CarGurus long after they have already been sold. Dealership building looks like a trailer they plopped down the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Purchased from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication! The sales team was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Sold the car I was approved for without telling me. I had to maintain communication with them, they said they would call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
5
Answer all question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 12, 2014
great service and staff.would always recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Things didn't turn out the way . I was told initially, but Jay and Ben maid it all ok. I would recommend this dealer to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Started off on the wrong foot not getting my vehicle as scheduled. But management worked the situation out and I come out with better incentives. The dealership is customer friendly and they will make a wrong a right. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
bought this car, dealership was very friendly and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
They got right back to me to let me know the car I expressed interest in was sold. However, they provided me with what inventory they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Good selection. Attentive but not pushy service. Willingness to let your mechanic check out a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Vehicle has been sold, but they continue to advertise it. Called at 8:30pm trying to sell me a "similar" vehicle. Very sketchy. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Viewed the car, not quite what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
rote
Instant response, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Car was raggedy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I found the staff, from management to the lot person, to be knowledgeable, professional and most important friendly and not pushy. The dealership had a good selection just nothing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Pleasant, but we did not make a deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Didn't end up buying from them but were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer called to inform me that the vehicle was no longer available. She e-mailed me other similar stock available. I never went to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
the dealer was very responsive to my questions and he made the transaction a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Prompt response, and when the car was out of my price range, they helped locate another car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Very responsive. I just bought a car from them. So far my experience with them has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
great salesman; responded quickly but car does not exist in Mercedes Benz data base. Another car appears. This car is shady and questionable and had too many owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer was honest and responsive. I plan on rescheduling a drive test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good stuff on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
You have a variety of cars, but I will keep on looking, I have plenty of time to look. thanks I really like that car but I want it to go down at least to $10,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Owings Mills - 421 listings

9701 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley - 166 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
King Motors - 121 listings

5905 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

3 reviews
Patriot Pre-Owned Autos - 108 listings

6201 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

4 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 89 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Nationwide Nissan - 71 listings

2085 York Rd., Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc. - 61 listings

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

4 reviews
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 57 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Discount Motors - 41 listings

4101 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 26 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

2 reviews
Power Motors - 26 listings

1800 S Caton Ave, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Nationwide Infiniti of Timonium - 20 listings

22 W Timonium Rd, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

1 review
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Green Light Automotive

8528 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD 21043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900