CarZone #1

3250 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Sales: (775) 636-7382

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/04/04/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1826444358832683964-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,385

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 38,118

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 38,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/02/59/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2125237448211215002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,886

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 115,152

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 115,152 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/27/2012_honda_fit-pic-3686588342124956451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,637

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,371

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $7,995, 93,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/48/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-1535525233495603251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,574

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 79,866

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $16,995, 79,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/17/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6616404100349508174-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$3,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,222

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 180,040

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,995, 180,040 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-1245613973332378310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,599

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 33,989

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,495, 33,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/32/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5221890080123307955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,292

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 55,480

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 55,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/36/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-6531396725392153291-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,682

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,938

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 83,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/32/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1128723465832480286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Sedan FWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,689

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 50,116

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Sedan FWD for sale - $10,595, 50,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/19/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6777367313807653832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,363

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 53,810

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 53,810 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/07/2010_ford_escape-pic-5562750001837777948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,232

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,231

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 81,231 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/00/2009_audi_a8-pic-5283625289482850089-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,789

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 75,918

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2009 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $17,495, 75,918 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/04/37/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-4791725735912149320-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,237

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 94,366

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $26,995, 94,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,880

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 159,541

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 159,541 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/11/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8381238828470846405-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89502

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,088

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,675

Location: Reno, NV 89502

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 for sale - $9,995, 103,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Great inventory and choices for trucks. Bought elsewhere, but would definitely go back for the next truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
GuruZ6T36
Not a bad experience, but still felt like an automated response. We ended up getting one somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Great response and very informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Very friendly interaction and not pushy at all. Carlos was very helpful. Unfortunately, I found the vehicle not as I had hoped for my personal taste so am still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Jerry Martin
Ask for pic and never sent any and i called them and still would send me pics and was over $6,000.00 over price and wouldn't come down
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
I found the car that I wanted on GarGurus, and contacted the dealership. The dealership replied to me three times to make and confirm an appointment to meet and discuss a specific car. So far, so good. When I got there they "Could not find" the car that I had an appointment to see. In fact, they let me know that it had been missing FOR MONTHS. I was shown cars with forty-thousand more miles than the one I wanted. They should not advertise,nor make appointments to see, cars that they know they do not have.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They were very friendly didnot rush me and gave me a fair price I would buy another vehicle from them again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Tense. I agree with making a profit... but getting my head torn off, not. And that was the experience. I don't feel the positive buyers satisfaction.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Alva,

If you have a moment please contact me by phone or email. I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience.

Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Jun 13, 2017
awesome and very helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Matt,

Thank you for taking the time write us. The feedback we get from our customers drives us to create the best possible car buying experience for people just like you. I hope you won't hesitate to contact us should you have any other questions or concerns. We'll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Jun 8, 2017
EDLO1973
Quick response. I did not buy the vehicle. The salesman I spoke to was knowledgeable but felt a little pushy over the phone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello EDLO1973,

I'm apologize for the way our salesman made you feel. We don't believe in pushy sales tactics and that's certainly not how we train our staff. If you have a moment please contact me by phone or email. I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience.

Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Mar 13, 2017
Smooth and easy. Had financing and haggling done before my 3 hour drive up. Got there, drove the truck, and signed the papers then left with a new vehicle.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Afternoon Hunter,

We got your message! It’s excellent to hear we were able to take care of you in such a smooth and easy fashion. We know how valuable your time can be, so we pride ourselves on our ability to get you in and out as soon as possible.  

Enjoy your new truck and feel free to contact us should you ever have any questions. Like I always say. We’ll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 12, 2017
No hassle no pushy salesman
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

That's our style. :) We believe that by focusing on the needs of our customers, we can create a refreshing car shopping experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to write us Heidi.

Should you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 7, 2017
Car was "sold" but still listed for sale!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Bert,

I'm sorry to have wasted your time. I can imagine how disappointing it must have been to find the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. We do our very best to ensure the accuracy of our online showroom, but occasionally mistakes are made and for that I apologize.

Nevertheless, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We do hope we'll be able to service you in the future.  Please don't hesitate to contact us as you encounter future needs and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@ca
 More ...
Jan 25, 2017
so far so good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning arnett,

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided so far.

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Jan 22, 2017
Quick response to my email very helpful
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We'll always be here to help and respond to any e-mail that comes our way. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Nov 4, 2016
Easy, helpful
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Mike,

We got your message and wanted to thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate when a customer takes the time to write us. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us.  We're always here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 26, 2016
CarZone responded to me immediately. I was treated fairly & bought the car I wanted. They made the whole process easy and painless. They got me a good loan. I am very happy with Nate, John & Derek.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to write us. It was so nice to hear how Nate, John, and Derek took such good care of you. CarZone opened over ten years ago now, but since day one we’ve always believed that the customer comes first. I'll be sure to let the entire CarZone team know about the experience we provided..  

If you have any further questions or concerns about your new preowned purchase please don't hesitate to contact us.  We'll always be here to help.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Oct 23, 2016
Drove to the lot to see this vehicle. Neither the salesman nor the dealer knew where it was, took me to their 2nd lot, it wasn't there either. Either they dont keep track of their inventory, or they were perhaps covering up the fact they previously sold it, trying to keep me on their lot longer.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello Ron,
We were very sorry to hear you had such a dissatisfactory experience with us. Occasionally we do make mistakes and for that I truly apologize. As a team we take pride in our work and are continuously looking for better ways to serve customers just like you.

However, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We do hope we'll be able to service you in the future.  Please don't hesitate to contact us as you encounter future needs and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
Sep 16, 2016
Great. Very responsive
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Scott,
Thanks for writing us. We'll always be here to help. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.
-Nicholas Borgé
775-829-9898
customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 8, 2016
very nice to talk to no pressure
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Good Morning Phillip,

All of us at CarZone are so glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience at our dealership. If we can be of any other service please feel free to contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or email at customerservice@carzonereno.com.
Mar 20, 2016
Take forever to respond and when they respond they dont answer what i have asked
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello Jesse,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
Feb 23, 2016
changed my mind about purchasing a vehicle at this time. very nice salesman.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hi Kevin,

We appreciate your review and look forward to earning your business in the future. Please call us anytime if you have any questions or concerns.
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Terrible customer service me my wife and my 7 year old son stood outside in the freezing cold for more than a hour waiting for the man who I already asked for I traveled 4 hours to see the truck I will not go back there again.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello Troy,
From the entire CarZone team I apologize for delivering such dissatisfaction. The experience you received was anything but typical and completely unacceptable. Our number one goal is to provide only the highest levels of customer service.

If you have a moment, I’d greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our ability to serve future customers. Please contact us by phone at 775-829-9898 or e-mail at customerservice@carzonereno.com
May 17, 2015
My e mail was hacked and i was not able to contact you at the time due to my e mail being locked, i just got it un-locked and yes you guys did call me and e mail me , i wirk 6 day a wek 12hr shifts and was un able to call you guys back you guys went out of your way and i thank you for that
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Thank you for the review aj!  We absolutely love hearing back from our customers.  Sorry to hear your e-mail got hacked that’s always a pain in the butt to deal with.  We're just glad you were able to recover it.  We hope your enjoying your new vehicle.  If you have any other questions or if we can be of any other service please don’t hesitate to give us a call.  We’re here to help.
Mar 22, 2015
Dealer responded fairly quickly, Recommended. Car seemed a little overpriced..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello Stephen,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  As usual we try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  If you have any other questions about your new purchase please don't hesitate to contact us by phone.  We're open 7 days a week Mon - Sat from 9am - 7pm and Sunday from 10am - 6pm.  We will be more than happy to assist you.  
-CarZone Customer Service Team
Oct 29, 2014
no negotiation of price, i told them what I wanted to pay monthly , they beat that price. They agreeed to recharge the3 freon as treh AC was weak, scheduling that to this point has been challenging. I will need to have repairs doe to the car almost immediately, for isseus they should not have been deceptive about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hi Kevin,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.   We take pride in our work and value all feedback from our customers. Reviews, good or bad we view them all as a way for us to grow and provide the best service possible.  The best time to schedule a service appointment is during the weekdays.  Although it's possible to schedule on the weekends as well, our shop is closed on Sundays and Saturdays are just very busy.  If you call our main store number at 775-829-9898 either Julianna or Tahlia should be able to schedule a time that works best for you   If you have any other questions a
 More ...
Jan 22, 2014
Its nice to be able to see lots of options without having to drive from lot to lot. Especially since my car was not very reliable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello Emily,
  Thank you for the feedback.  Even if we didn't get to earn you business, it's always great to hear the customers perspective on things.  With an inventory of over 300 cars, trucks, and suv's we try have as diverse a selection as possible.  We also have two locations now!  Just down the street from each other on Kietzke.  Any of our salesman would be happy to shuttle you are family to and from each lot.  I'm sure you've found a reliable vehicle by now, but if you haven't our inventory is always available online at carzonereno.com.  Thank you again for you feedback.  Have a wonde
 More ...
Feb 28, 2013
When I first got there, I knew it was going to take a long time for a sales person to see me because there was no one out there (probably were babies because of the cold weather). I saw my car, knew what I wanted and just went right into the shop and asked if I could test drive the car. The guy didn't even ask for my drivers license or even put anything on the car just incase I got pulled over. When we were talking, I was asking him questions (but I knew them already because I researched the car)....I knew more than the sales person!!! OMG!! So 2 days later I went back with my dad (after I decided I wanted that car). My dad jacked up the car, inpected, drove it, infront of the manager of the dealership. It seemed like he was "very angry" the whole time because my dad was pointing all of the these little mistakes with the car. After 2 hours of inspecting and with a down payment of $1000 to hold the car. We came back 2 days later and bought the car. With all of the problems with the car, the manager (or the seller on the phone) only went down $400....give me a break....all of those fixes that we have to do is more than that. But I wanted that car so bad, I ended up getting it, paid and full so I didn't have to deal with these people anymore and I could get that car to a safe and nice place. I gave them two stars because it didn't seem like they cared and just wanted the money....just like every other car dealer out there. So my suggestion is, don't ask questions, research the car yourself, get in, get out....get what you want and let it be over with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarZone #1:

Hello B,  Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.  Being an independent dealership means we make very little on each car compared to the big dealerships.  We try to price our vehicles at or below the current market price.  We invite you to compare our prices to other dealers using sites like cargurus.com.  That site is designed to increase price transparency on used cars.  The usual process for doing a test drive at CarZone is we take a photocopy of your drivers license and depending on your familiarity with the area we may or may not give you a recommend route to take.  I do apologiz
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Chevrolet - 701 listings
800 Kietzke Ln Reno, NV 89502
3 reviews
Campagni Auto Group - 193 listings
2590 S Carson St Carson City, NV 89701
1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 190 listings
750 W Goldfield Ave Yerington, NV 89447
1 review
Auto Warehouse - 66 listings
9670 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89511
1 review
Carson Dodge Chrysler - 27 listings
3059 South Carson Street Carson City, NV 89701
1 review
Nissan of Reno - 21 listings
865 Kietzke Lane Reno, NV 89502
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 127 listings
11500 S. Virginia Street Reno, NV 89520
11 reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno - 388 listings
3223 Mill St Reno, NV 89502
13 reviews
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 223 listings
7063 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89511
13 reviews
Carson Car Center Hyundai - 246 listings
3659 S Carson St Carson City, NV 89701
4 reviews
OG Auto Dealers - 9 listings
690 Montello St Reno, NV 89512
4 reviews
Sport Haus Reno - 13 listings
9732 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89511
10 reviews
Feel Good Auto Group LLC - 43 listings
2105 Prater Way Sparks, NV 89431
3 reviews
Solano Auto Sales - 36 listings
1740 Mill St Reno, NV 89502
3 reviews
Good Deals on Wheels LLC - 26 listings
901 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89502
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000