CarVision.com

2626 West Main Street, Norristown, PA 19403
Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 557-3926

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/39/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7998706028618497001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$8,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,575

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 31,010

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,499, 31,010 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/20/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3068014785156436890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,589

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 36,779

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 36,779 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/20/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5074918375320561700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,696

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 27,663

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,699, 27,663 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4429649912582342129-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,950

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 24,417

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,999, 24,417 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/20/43/2013_nissan_titan-pic-7197494319847185301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,857

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 72,231

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,999, 72,231 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/20/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-470164480831248510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,439

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 31,418

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,199, 31,418 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/36/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-7871679125250345200-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,145

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 26,160

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $19,999, 26,160 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/20/45/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-8476959937588893299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,542

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,913

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima for sale - $10,999, 73,913 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/20/30/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6361724798406933288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,432

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 32,142

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,599, 32,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/20/31/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5256125856155577760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,330

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 24,514

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,299, 24,514 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/23/2014_ford_explorer-pic-301727465640591552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,708

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 59,728

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,999, 59,728 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/17/2014_acura_ilx-pic-8943789037715686215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.4L w/ Premium Pkg Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,588

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,564

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.4L w/ Premium Pkg for sale - $14,999, 47,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/20/43/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-9196107543281815190-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,866

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 47,266

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $19,899, 47,266 miles with Steel Wheels, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/18/41/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-5586838545225812784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,525

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 46,201

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,499, 46,201 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/14/49/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6331535666609726632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Norristown, PA 19403

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,329

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 43,370

Location: Norristown, PA 19403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,499, 43,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
I love carvision the car are in great condition they take real good care of them, The people are professional and really nice they really work with you though getting you the car you love, This would be the only dealerships i recommend to any one who's looking for a great car and don't want to be hassled by car sale men it's just someone lisening to what you want and work hard on giving you the car you want, They helpped me on getting me the car i want with a great price, I couldn't be more happy, All i can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH CARVISION!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Doesn't get any better than this. You put a smile on my face Thank you
Brad Marks GM Car Vision
Feb 9, 2017
bigjailerman
Great experience.. I think I did very well, should've gotten more for trade I think but that's the nature of the beast..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

It'a all about the experience Great People, Great Vehicles, Great Music & a Great Attitude.
Warm & Friendly is our Goal. Thank You
Brad Marks GM Car Vision
Feb 6, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

One word says a lot thank you:)
Brad Marks GM Car Vision
Feb 4, 2017
Emily Scott was great she sent me a couple of emails letting me know that I can go for a test drive and that the car I want is still available. I recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Jose,  Thanks for the great review.  Emily is a great asset to our team.  We are soooooo lucky to have her as well as many other great people on our Car Vision team.  :-)  Reviews like this inspire us to do better each day.  

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision  
Feb 1, 2017
salesperson need more experience. but they were great getting me aproved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review, we really appreciate your review it helps us grow. We hire young great people who really want to help. They are not your typical car salesperson, just real people trying there best. We will train better thank u Brad Marks GM Car Vision
Dec 29, 2016
Nice staff , but the car did not have all the features we were looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Waverly.  We appreciate the great review.  We have about 200 cars coming to the lot each month and will let you know if something comes in with more options.

Dean Cafiero   Owner of Car Vision
Dec 15, 2016
Gizarv
A pleasure to do business with Shanice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Thanks for the great review.  Shanice is the best and we love her too!!!

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision
Nov 18, 2016
Lots if vehicles, ad said navigation and leather but neither in vehicle when we went there and no others on lot with it. Drove a long way for no reason. Very busy place and poor parking availability. Was disappointed, but staff was friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hello "Buyer",  I am Dean Cafiero the owner of Car Vision.  It is our goal that 100 percent of our guests have 5 star experiences.  We do everything we can to make sure options are listed properly.  Sometimes certain websites decode the Vin numbers with the wrong options.  I actually check most cars personally to make sure the options are listed correctly, however sometimes I don't catch it.  Most cars on our site have over 35 pictures and a real video of the vehicles inside and out.  I hope you will consider us in the future.
Nov 3, 2016
The dealer was friendly and answered all our questions. We took a test drive And left the dealership. No high-pressure or problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Called and sent e-mails great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Contacted me right away and follow up about my inquiries, I'm still deciding for which car/dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
truck was not as expected! saw something else there and bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very helpful in helpi home find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Buddy_P
Timely communications, purchased another truck from dealer. Prices are competitive and there is little negotiating room in the pricing but the dealer did work with me. The experience was professional and positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very happy with how I was treated and their level of commitment to me as a customer. They are not pushy and respectful. The vehicle I bought was how it was described online. The sales rep was very helpful in getting all information I needed. My credit was not that great but they worked hard to get me a lender with a pretty good interest rate I couldn't have found on my own. I had one issue with the truck after a few days of purchase and with in a quick phone call I was okayed to allow my mechanic to fix it under their warranty. Very good dealership. I will definitely go back for my next purchase in the futuer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Dealer was responsive but did not purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Lady was very curtious, I was dissappointed with the price of a 7 almost 8 year old truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
The sales person was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was contacted quickly which nice, however I was contacted several times by different people which was a bit confusing. Then after making an appointment and told to ask for Dave or Joe, I got there and Dave wasn't there. I met with a young lady named Sharice. She had the vehicles ready , however each one had some issues that put me off from buying. Everyone was polite-- I just didn't like the trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Kathie,

I am sorry for the confusion you may have had by dealing with several people.  I am glad to hear that Shanice took good care of you.  Shanice is awesome and we love her too.  I hope in the future we will be able to meet you vehicle needs.  

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision
Aug 9, 2016
I liked the information and effort put forth on the car and the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
One email no follow up to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Jerry,   I am Dean Cafiero, the owner or Car Vision.  I started Car Vision 20 years ago.  There is no excuse for base service.  In the passed few months my wife has retrained our team who answer questions customer may have.   She also reviews just about all the emails and listens to many phone calls to see if we can improve our customer service.  Today I believe you would have much different experience.  I hope you will give us anther chance in the future.

Jul 23, 2016
Only responded with an automated message. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Ann,   My wife and I have read 3 or 4 reviews similar to yours.  In the passed few months she has retrained our team that deals with emails, text messages, phone calls and leads.  She reviews just about all the emails and listens to many phone calls.  Today I believe you would experience a much different response from our team.  I hope you will give us an second chance in the future.  

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision  
Jul 6, 2016
Good dealer they just wont negociate and the prices are bit higher
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Alex,

We appreciate the comment about being a good dealer.  I know our team really appreciates comments like this.  I am sorry that we could not meet your price expectations.  Today the car business is so competitive.  The consumer has all the information at their fingertips.  We do our best to have the best prices for everything that we sell.  I hope you will consider us for your future car needs and service needs in the future.  Most people don't know this but we have 22 service bays, and Great Technicians that have been with us for many years.  

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision
Jul 5, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me after an internet inquiry. We set an appointment for a few days later. There were two trucks I planned to look at. The salesman I was appointed to speak with was with a customer. Not a big deal. Another salesman offered to help me. I explained that I wanted to look at two trucks. He identified them, from the inventory, and we went out to see them. Here is the problem. The truck I was scheduled to see was lifted up on a platform, making a test drive, or even an inspection impossible! They needed a mechanic to get it down, but the mechanics all went home for the day. Plus, the lot was so overcrowded that they would have also needed to move an entire row of trucks to get it out. Keep in mind that I scheduled this appointment to see that particular truck. Completely unprofessional for the internet sales manager. If he wanted my business, he would have made sure the truck was available. I found out that the truck had been on this lifted display for at least three weeks! The second truck I wanted to see was deep in a row of vehicles, so getting a test drive for that would have been difficult as well. But a test drive was unnecessary. The interior of the truck smelled like an ashtray. It also had a vinyl interior, but the internet listing said LEATHER! This is a stereotypical used car lot. Very unprofessional. I ended up buying a truck from a far better store with a great deal more professionalism.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Jason,  I am Dean Cafiero the owner of Car Vision.  I don't even know what to say about the experience you described.  We should have had the vehicle in the front and ready for you.  I apologies for any inconveniences you had.  We do carry a lot of vehicles, but we should have no problem get one out from the back even if it is blocked by several cars.  Keys are always readily available.  I do believe you were looking at a work truck that we were selling.  I am sorry that the interior wasn't listed properly.
May 29, 2016
Good price and courteous. .. but I found a better deal thru my insurance company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Things went great at Carvision, I drove home in my 'new' (used car) the same day I visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Great customer service. Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Awful. Advertised a vehicle and emailed me incorrect information on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi George,  I am sorry that we sent you the wrong information about the car you inquired about.  My wife is now in charge of making sure all of our guests are responded to professionally and in a timely fashion.  Today we are much better at responding to inquiries.  I hope you will consider us for you car needs in the future.

Dean Cafiero  Owner
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Good overall, with a long wait. Branden Dent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Was prompt in returning phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Able was friendly, informative, and provided great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer only responds with form letter email. Answers no questions that I pose.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Hi Margie,

Since your review my wife has been all over this.  She has trained our team who communicates with custoemrs.  She also reviews all the digital inquiries and listens to many phone calls.   Today I think a guest would have a completely different experience.  I hope you will give us another chance in the future.  

Dean Cafiero  Owner of Car Vision
Jan 24, 2016
Was contacted. Decided to work closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
They called back quickly! We had several conversations and they followed up many times! Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer reached out immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
I was very happy with my experience at Car Visions. They were very responsive and worked to get me the best deal on the car and financing. They answered all my questions before, during and after the sale and I feel like I got the best deal on the car I wanted. And I did a lot of research on the same car from various dealers within a 100 mile radius. While I'm sure all the sales reps are great, ask for Kirsten when you call and you won't be disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Alex was very helpful. Their selection is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
bass39boy
Cars advertised as platinum were not, almost made 100 mile trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Dear Customer,  It is our goal to have 100% customer satisfaction 100% of the time. We reviewed your complaint about a car listed as a Platinum Edition when it was in fact not a Platinum.  I believe you were referring to a Volvo S80 we had listed.  Often times on certain cars Autotrader, Cars.com and Cargurus lists the trim package incorrectly.  They take the cars information from the Vin number.  In this case the Vin number was a "common Vin" meaning that you can not tell what package it has by the Vin number.  When we find these mistakes we try to fix them right away.  I encourage
 More ...
Nov 4, 2015
They were quick to respond to my inquiry and we're helpful dealing with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer responded right away. Went up there to test drive the car I was looking at and now I'm the new proud owner of a 2012 honda accord ex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Thanks for the great review Alexis.  We love selling Honda's because they are so reliable.   Many Thanks for the business.  Dean Cafiero  Owner
Oct 22, 2015
Got a nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
We drove an hour to see the car and they were selling it to someone else as we arrived. No problem, such is life, but then someone from there called me two days later to press me about when we were coming in to see it. Turnover too fast for the dealer to keep up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Let me start by saying here at Car Vision we do our best to make sure our customers are satisfied each day.  It is unfortunate someone was in the middle of purchasing the car you were interested in.  Since your review is anonymous I do not know the exact situation.  I can only assume you came to look at a car on a Saturday and we followed up with your internet inquiry on Monday.   I apologize for any inconveniences you may have had.  If you contact me at the Car Vision I can try to find a similar car for you.  Dean Cafiero  (Owner-President)
Sep 13, 2015
AlNeedsSuv
Dealer took several days to run my credit and never c=got back to me. They don't work with all types of credit. They are just like any other dealer that promises to be thorough and fair. Instead, they just want the best credit and treat you like dirt if you have difficult credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Dear Guest,  The last thing we want is for someone to have a bad experience.  We apologize for this and we value your opinion.  Because the review is anonymous I would invite you to contact me at the dealership.  We have many different banks that work with many different levels of credit.  We do the best we can to get our customers approved in any situation.   We should have at least called you back.  I have had a meeting with our team to ensure we contact each customer in these events.   Yours Truly, Dean Cafiero (Owner and President)
Aug 26, 2015
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
had a great experience with car vision, would highly recomend them to all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
peterforseth942
Dealing with Robert at Carvision has been an absolute pleasure. I am very happy with all aspects of the transaction!! I've already told two friends about my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
peterwaris
Thank you to Robert Berry of Carvision in Norristown. He had the vehicle ready for purchase in less than 24 hours. We called at 4pm Friday and had our new car by 2pm Saturday. It was also detailed with brand new brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
CarolMeyers2015
I passed by Carvision and decided to stop in and I'm so happy I did. They were very welcoming and even gave me a tour of the whole place without me having to ask. I was able to meet with the manager too which put me at ease. An hour and a half later, I drove off the lot with my new car. Thank you for your help, Car Vision!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Carvision gave me a very good deal and I am impressed!! I am completely satisfied and they have been very accommodating with follow-up to make sure that I am too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Wilmer Reyes at Carvision of Norristown made the usually stressful experience of buying a new car pleasant. He was knowledgeable and took his time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Devin41512pollur
I've been to several dealerships in the area and found Carvision to be the easiest to work out a fair deal with. I ended up leasing a car and am very happy with my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
94janemcnorton
Pat Rachor from CarVision was extremely helpful with working with me to purchase a car. Carvision's friendly and outstanding service really made this purchase easy for me. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
maddydorrell
I'm totally new to the car buying experience and I feel like I was truly valued when I came here. I had a million and one questions and was worried about purchasing my first vehicle. Robert Berry was incredibly nice and professional on the phone when I called. He guided me through the process and even worked overtime for us. Very nice dealership to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
DharaSingh
The service here is outstanding. Every sales guy or mechanic knows exactly what they are doing and handles every customer's request in a timely manner. I am a happy, satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
ColeGJackson
Honest and simple process. Shawn G. at Carvision was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Aubreymarie
Bryan Austin has sold my family and myself multiple cars over a short period of time and we have been overjoyed with all of them. I recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car from Carvision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
388Michael
Robert Berry provided me with great service. I found Carvision to be honest and extremely helpful. Thank you for all of your support!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Benj57D
Pat Rachor is a man of his word. He made a typical monotonous experience funny and easy. I trusted that he knew what he was talking about because he was very knowledgeable and confident while talking. I will absolutely return here in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
JeremyOlderson
Michael Smith is wonderful! This guy is passionate about the car business and found me the cheapest price possible. So far I have had no problems with my car and I am pleased with how organized Carvision really is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
KarenHan
Special thank you to Contrell Jones from Carvision of Norristown. He helped me with everything from the moment I walked in the door until the second I left. I have never seen a dealership with so much customer service! I highly recommend it here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Pleasurable but slow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Great experience in purchasing my 07 350Z Roadster....my salesman Contrell Jones was excellent!! Thanks Contrell for a great hassle free buying experience,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
I was looking at an SUV and I was going to be driving from about 2 hours away. I had a trade in and they wouldn't give me a ball park figure so I wouldn't waste half of my day driving there and back. I was told no way they could give me a ball park figure over the phone without seeing the vehicle (which I knew they would have to see it for an exact figure) but I just wanted an idea of what I would be looking at to see if it was worth my drive. After I said told no way, he then told me please do not come up on Saturday because they are busy. Soooo I can't come up to buy a car because you are busy? The salesmen are non commission so I guess that gives them the right to be jerks. I'll never go there to buy a car or recommend anyone else to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarVision.com:

Dear David,  

It’s our goal to have 100% customer satisfaction.   As a policy we don’t give trade in values over the phone because every car is different.  We wouldn’t want to create the wrong expectations.    There is no excuse if someone from the dealership was rude to you.  I have read your review to each of our sales team to prevent a situation like this from happening in the future.  On behalf of the Car Vision team I apologize for any inconveniences you may have had.  

Yours Truly

Dean Cafiero  (Owner-President)

Mar 8, 2015
The price for Malibu was in my budget. The service in completing the sale was very, very slow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Robert was great but their "181 point check" must have forgotten about the two minor chips in the windshield, lack of horn, and not working charger port. Guess I gotta go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
DavidThomasBernhart
Keith Penny was very helpful and friendly. Though he was busy helping multiple people at a time, I didn't feel neglected. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from Carvision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
RyMcGuire
First time shopping for a car in 6 years and it was a great experience. Love the car and it was a very easy process. Thank you Carvision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Kelly69958
Shawn Griffin helped us find a vehicle that suited our needs. He took all the criteria my boyfriend and I were looking for in a car (we are picky) and gave us several options that fit in our budget. I liked that we weren't being pushed into a car that pushed our price limit, like other dealers we looked at did. He found us a vehicle that had everything we wanted- right in our price range. He was very nice and a pleasure to work with. Buying a car is usually stressful, and we had looked at so many dealerships and I was getting really frustrated. This dealership was simple- right to the point, and no pressure. It actually wasn't on our list of places to look at but we were driving by and decided to stop in and I'm glad we did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
Great car buying experience ! Would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
DWReyes
A month after the purchase and the car is still running great! With the 3 year extended warranty I purchased I feel confident on the road. Thanks Tom from Carvision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
16WendyS
Dave Cha came highly recommended by my son, and I was extremely pleased with his professionalism. He was very busy; however, always took time to switch out plates and review other car options to test out. He has a calm demeanor. The staff was more than friendly and I will certainly consider or recommend others to CarVision when they or I are looking for another car. Kudos to you and your staff. The car I ended up getting was way more than I had bargained for so I am very happy with my 2009 Chrysler Sebring Touring. Thanks again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
DrewMoore
I was very pleased with my experience at CarVision. I left with an extremely fair deal and the car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
H55MC
Loved it at Carvision! Keith Penny was my salesman and made everything so easy! Drove off the lot with a beautiful car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
JAnthony57
I recently dealt with David, who was extremely helpful, very polite and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend David and CarVision altogether. Overall great experience at a decent price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
SarahSpringer9
Carvision provided me with wonderful service. I would return here for another car. Special thanks to Shawn Griffin!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Outstanding Service Friendly Amazing Inventory was in and out in less than 45 mins Thank you Mike It was great working with you I will tell all my Friends to see u :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
My experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Many cars to choice from. No haggling. Friendly salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Called me back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Ken was awesome. Little miscommunication, had three different salesmen contacting me about the same car. Andrea stands out as especially rude. Clearly trying to steal sales from other associates. However, I won't let a couple rude emails affect my opinion of the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Ken was super. Straight no haggle deal. Good explanation by Roger about comprehensive coverage. I felt comfortable that I wasn't being taken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
I talked to Eric on the phone about this caravan. I went down to check it out the next day. When I arrived and saw the size of the dealership and the overflowing amount of vehicles on the lot I started getting a bad feeling about the whole thing. After locating Eric and talking with him I soon realized that this man is a car guy first and a salesman second. He brought the van around from out back and let me look it over to my heart's content. I found a couple of things about it that I didn't like. The power window on the driver's door didn't work properly and there was a huge scratch on the windshield from a previous windshield wiper being broken. He promised that both of these items would be fixed before I would be allowed to leave with it. After taking a short test drive I determined that this was the vehicle that I wanted. I returned to the lot and made the deal. Four days later Eric called me to tell me that the van was ready for pickup. Both items where corrected and the vehicle was detailed to perfection. I couldn't of been happier. Eric is a terrific guy to deal with. I will be going back again when my wife needs another vehicle. Thank you Eric for a wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Easy, excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Frank was one of the best sales men Ive ever felt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Just purchased a car two weeks ago. Everything went smooth it it was the most pleasant experience I've had so far with regards to purchasing a vehicle. Their selection of cars is great, Kenny my sales guy as super friendly, not pushy and I decided to purchase instead of being pressured into it. Also, the prices are well placed for no haggling. I did my research before I found them and knew what the fair market value was. The price was amazing. Go see Kenny. I have one outstanding issue that needs to be addressed and have complete confidence that they will stick by their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Managers avoided eye contact. Asked about Sienna on web site and got three different answers but was not allowed to see it. I showed up driving a limited Sequoia and still they could not be bothered. Kevin was rude on the phone and Eric could barely look up from texting. Awefull experience. And I drove 5 hours from VA to buy a van. Even with check in hand they actively avoided selling me one. Damnest thing. Never seen such a thing in my life
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
I met with Erik Dugherty. He let me take the car for a test drive by muself with my family. I really appreciated that. As it turns out the car was not for me, but I had a great experience there and would definitely consider them again when looking for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
CGtanocasr
35
I received a friendly email from dealer in 1 day, responding to all my question, stating that car was available and inviting me to pass by to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
they dont haggle and I onlyed needed them to come down 1 thousand and buisness manger refused so car still their it was nice thought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Great place I found what I was looking for. Sales rep Doc is the man .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Typical dealership. Didn't harass me but, didn't do anything to go above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
This car was sold when I called, but I found a similar one at another dealer. The price on their site was more, but they matched this site's price, PLUS dropped another grand. Sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
worked a good deal but ended up buying at another location for better equipped vehicle in color I really wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 101 listings

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 89 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

7 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 31 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Zaccone Motors Inc - 25 listings

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

6 reviews
Car Zoom Auto Sales - 20 listings

1256 E Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Interstate Fleets Services - 6 listings

696 Bethlehem Pike, Colmar, PA 18915

1 review
Ridge Pike Auto Sales - 4 listings

635 E Main St, Norristown, PA 19401

5 reviews
Conicelli Hyundai - 3 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

1 review
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Volvo

2049 W Main St, Norristown, PA 19403

3 reviews
Montco Industries

1450 Conshohocken Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Yocum Ford

323 E Main Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

3 reviews
North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike, Colmar, PA 18915

5 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington

1401 Dreshertown Rd, Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
John Kennedy Mazda- Pottstown

3189 W Ridge Pike, Pottstown, PA 19464

1 review
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295