CarSmart Auto Sales

3923 N Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64116

Sales: (816) 203-1062

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/18/13/2015_ford_escape-pic-2670070731035641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,955

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 29,947

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,000, 29,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/07/48/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3711332521703182746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,350

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 38,269

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redsoul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $19,000, 38,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/07/55/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6313045642848748011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,812

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 26,456

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,500, 26,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/08/11/2016_acura_ilx-pic-4263074221791079654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,235

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 28,334

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graycatalina Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package for sale - $18,000, 28,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/07/44/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5036289872499706394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,533

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 21,086

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackshadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $20,000, 21,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/07/53/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1938624671465415490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,238

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 38,650

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graycosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $18,000, 38,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/09/04/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4990015897194506453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$199 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,801

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 19,653

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacktuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $20,000, 19,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/08/03/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6218441908888332828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 34,490

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blacksuper Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale , 34,490 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/08/03/2017_ford_focus-pic-3149566322345771286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,211

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graymagnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale , 21,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/06/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-456051859474413417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,123

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale , 29,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2018
Car could have been a little cleaner inside but great car and experience.
Dec 30, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
PizanoMaria
Responded very quickly
Mar 24, 2017
They had the car I wanted and were easy to deal with. I looked around for a few weeks and drove a few other similar BMW's. The one I bought from them was the nicest and had the best price. The atmosphere is fun and pressure free. I wasn't overwhelmed with different people trying to sell me other products. My salesperson handled the entire transaction including warranty options and other protections. That was a nice change of pace to deal with just one person. I would give them a chance again and have sent a friend who bought a really nice Infiniti as well. 5 stars for the quick followup and great deal. Thank you.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
Lara and the team at carsmart were awesome!!! Even though we've decided on just paying off our current car....we would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. I received a phone call within an hour of my inquiry. I came to the lot to drive the car and everyone was attentive.
Mar 10, 2017
swood43
Called ahead to see if the car had smoke or had been in an accident. They said no to both. We said we would be there to look at the car. When we got there they couldn't find the car. Made us walk the lot 3 times, then they said the car was being driven by one of their employees. 30 minutes later they finally found it. It had been out back getting "work" done the whole time. Took us out to look at it and the whole back end had been damaged from an accident. Opened the front doors and the smoke smell was overwhelming. When we mentioned the fact that they had denied both of those things, they said "our call center will tell you anything to get you in the door". Obviously. We immeditaly left. Wouldn't trust anything they are selling.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. I'd like to take a moment and address a few of your concerns. First, the vehicle has never been in an accident. Both the Carfax and AutoCheck reports clearly show an accident free history. We also explained to you before showing the vehicle that it was in the process of having a few paint chips and scratches repaired along the rear bumper cover. Also, we were completely transparent in sharing that the vehicle wasn't quite ready to sell but you could certainly see it while it was in the stages of being reconditioned. As far a
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
We made plans to see a car next day at 12:00 to 2:00. Got there at 12:30 and they said the car had sol the day before. Not sure why they made an appointment when they knew the car had sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. I'd like to clarify that when you came to our dealership, the car you had planned to see was in the process of being sold. It was not sold the day before. The gentleman who purchased it arrived about 45 minutes before you did. In fact, our sales manager, who knows your daughter, pointed to the sold vehicle you were interested in because you had parked next to it. Due to our aggressive pricing, refundable deposits are strongly encouraged. Vehicles are first come and first served. I've dropped a gas card in the mail for your trouble and hope you've already found the per
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very professional and attentive
Jan 30, 2017
They were very nice and answered my questions promptly. I was interested in 2 vehicles they had and test drove them both. I was still undecided and went to another dealer and looked at a different car. Breanna kept in touch with me and I decided to go back to CarSmart and purchase the car I really wanted. I dread buying cars but they made the whole process easy and it was actually enjoyable. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and the whole place has a fun vibe. I love my new Rogue!
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer claims "1st come 1st serve" however I was interested in the white qx60. Later to find out they sold it without communicating with the saleperson I was working with. Very slow in responding. 2nd fall through deal was the gray qx60 with the sae saleperson. He said he would do a video walk through the next day but apparently he doesn't work on fridays which is today. We had already agreed on the final price. I talked to a manager and told her to proceed with rhe price that I got from the saleperson. Gave them my loan officer info but then again got a phone call later to find out "another manager" already took a deposit from another customer while i was on the phone with her (so much for first come first serve". I told her to not worry about it since they've already wasted too much of my time. They will never earn my business and I hope you won't give them business until they reevaluate their mission statement and their policy. It might have been a great thing that I didn't cough up money for this type of business.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience. After reading your review, I believe it's fair to point out some crucial information you've not shared.

After selling the first QX60, we explained that due to of our aggressive pricing, our vehicles do sell quickly. And we also told you that our remaining QX60 was generating a lot of interest. We had already taken the video walk through you requested, and were in the process of sending it. But, while shooting the video, another customer had already committed to purchase the vehicle and they placed a deposit on it since they were also an out of state p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
They should have told us about the $200 fee otherwise everything else was okay
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
bcrease
These guys were great, they really made the extra effort to make the deal on this car go thru. This was one of the most pleasant experience's I've ever had with a car dealer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car and a better car buying experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Called back was nice didn't have car I wanted
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 1 old review
Feb 19, 2014
5
I sent a request for more information on a vehicle and got no response. So i decided to drive 50 miles to the dealership as they are supposed to guarentee credit. The salesman Jim was rude and refused to work with us. Wouldnt even show us the vehicles we were interested in. Needless to say we went elsewhere and found a much better deal with a much better salesman/dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

KC Car Gallery - 62 listings
4519 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City, KS 66103
2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 49 listings
1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103
4 reviews
Northland Auto Sales & Service - 28 listings
1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Cars For You Inc. - 27 listings
7009 Stewart Rd Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
1 review
Moes Auto Sales - 10 listings
6001 Winner Road Kansas City, MO 64125
1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 9 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Northland Auto Outlet - 7 listings
5138 NE Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64119
1 review
Paisano Auto Sales and Service - 7 listings
1228 Scott Ave Kansas City, KS 66105
1 review
816 Diesel - 6 listings
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
3 reviews
US Auto Brokers LLC - 5 listings
7720 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118
1 review
Vest Auto Sales
408 N.E. 32nd Ave North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
4 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales
4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127
1 review
KCK Auto Sales
716 Kansas Ave Kansas City, KS 66105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995