CarSmart Auto Sales

3923 N Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64116

Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 203-1062

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/45/2016_infiniti_q70-pic-5936898581776288938-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,512

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 35,723

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD for sale - $24,000, 35,723 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/01/25/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9161544391898293078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,026

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 45,187

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,000, 45,187 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/49/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-766974333971801920-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,296

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 33,871

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $19,500, 33,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Tour Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/13/03/2015_audi_a6-pic-5720138409419432881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,748

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 31,863

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,000, 31,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/13/15/2016_bmw_x3-pic-8311315517337283620-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,096

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 38,565

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $26,000, 38,565 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/18/13/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-9042725551829036484-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,165

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 32,812

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,500, 32,812 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/00/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-183705557501124082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,208

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 35,008

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,500, 35,008 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/17/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7406294136229520895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,132

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 42,596

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,500, 42,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/17/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4838838384062918131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,362

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 29,594

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,500, 29,594 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/19/04/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5031117404004290832-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,266

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 31,150

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,000, 31,150 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/19/25/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2544730364238551973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,482

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 84,759

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,500, 84,759 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LT Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/02/04/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3540229233841588004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,907

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 98,093

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $10,000, 98,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/19/35/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-11904219839880840-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,352

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 124,254

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,500, 124,254 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/10/20/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5866146918156195759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,290

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 109,075

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,500, 109,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/03/19/2011_ford_edge-pic-311882295161478137-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,340

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 128,695

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,500, 128,695 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2019
kcbama
Streamlined and easy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review, 'Bama! We believe in making the process fast, fun and easy! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you need anything at all, we're here to help! -Ted H.
Aug 20, 2019
I did buy this car and I was very satisfied with the Chris and the CarSmart dealership. My insurance agent asked me bring it by for an inspection. They saw me drive up and they both met me in the parking lot saying how much they liked the Lexus RX 350.
Response from current dealership:
Alan, thank you for the kind words! From all of us at CarSmart, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Lexus! -Ted H.
Aug 18, 2019
Professional and straightforward purchase experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John! We strive to provide an honest approach and superior value to each of our clients. We appreciate the opportunity to serve and hope you enjoy your new car for years to come. -Ted H.
Apr 29, 2019
Great customer service and very friendly staff. We purchased a truck for our 16 year olds birthday and couldn’t be happier!! Highly recommend them!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Mike! Glad to hear you had a great experience. I'm happy to hear the new Tacoma was the perfect birthday gift! -Ted H.
Apr 15, 2019
Very easy to work with. Best Car buying experience I’ve had. They sell quality vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Daryl! It was a pleasure to help you. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. If you need anything, please call upon us at once! -Ted H.
Mar 7, 2018
Car could have been a little cleaner inside but great car and experience.
Dec 30, 2017
Good
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 24, 2017
PizanoMaria
Responded very quickly
Mar 24, 2017
They had the car I wanted and were easy to deal with. I looked around for a few weeks and drove a few other similar BMW's. The one I bought from them was the nicest and had the best price. The atmosphere is fun and pressure free. I wasn't overwhelmed with different people trying to sell me other products. My salesperson handled the entire transaction including warranty options and other protections. That was a nice change of pace to deal with just one person. I would give them a chance again and have sent a friend who bought a really nice Infiniti as well. 5 stars for the quick followup and great deal. Thank you.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
Lara and the team at carsmart were awesome!!! Even though we've decided on just paying off our current car....we would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. I received a phone call within an hour of my inquiry. I came to the lot to drive the car and everyone was attentive.
Mar 10, 2017
swood43
Called ahead to see if the car had smoke or had been in an accident. They said no to both. We said we would be there to look at the car. When we got there they couldn't find the car. Made us walk the lot 3 times, then they said the car was being driven by one of their employees. 30 minutes later they finally found it. It had been out back getting "work" done the whole time. Took us out to look at it and the whole back end had been damaged from an accident. Opened the front doors and the smoke smell was overwhelming. When we mentioned the fact that they had denied both of those things, they said "our call center will tell you anything to get you in the door". Obviously. We immeditaly left. Wouldn't trust anything they are selling.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. I'd like to take a moment and address a few of your concerns. First, the vehicle has never been in an accident. Both the Carfax and AutoCheck reports clearly show an accident free history. We also explained to you before showing the vehicle that it was in the process of having a few paint chips and scratches repaired along the rear bumper cover. Also, we were completely transparent in sharing that the vehicle wasn't quite ready to sell but you could certainly see it while it was in the stages of being reconditioned. As far a
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
We made plans to see a car next day at 12:00 to 2:00. Got there at 12:30 and they said the car had sol the day before. Not sure why they made an appointment when they knew the car had sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. I'd like to clarify that when you came to our dealership, the car you had planned to see was in the process of being sold. It was not sold the day before. The gentleman who purchased it arrived about 45 minutes before you did. In fact, our sales manager, who knows your daughter, pointed to the sold vehicle you were interested in because you had parked next to it. Due to our aggressive pricing, refundable deposits are strongly encouraged. Vehicles are first come and first served. I've dropped a gas card in the mail for your trouble and hope you've already found the per
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very professional and attentive
Jan 30, 2017
They were very nice and answered my questions promptly. I was interested in 2 vehicles they had and test drove them both. I was still undecided and went to another dealer and looked at a different car. Breanna kept in touch with me and I decided to go back to CarSmart and purchase the car I really wanted. I dread buying cars but they made the whole process easy and it was actually enjoyable. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and the whole place has a fun vibe. I love my new Rogue!
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer claims "1st come 1st serve" however I was interested in the white qx60. Later to find out they sold it without communicating with the saleperson I was working with. Very slow in responding. 2nd fall through deal was the gray qx60 with the sae saleperson. He said he would do a video walk through the next day but apparently he doesn't work on fridays which is today. We had already agreed on the final price. I talked to a manager and told her to proceed with rhe price that I got from the saleperson. Gave them my loan officer info but then again got a phone call later to find out "another manager" already took a deposit from another customer while i was on the phone with her (so much for first come first serve". I told her to not worry about it since they've already wasted too much of my time. They will never earn my business and I hope you won't give them business until they reevaluate their mission statement and their policy. It might have been a great thing that I didn't cough up money for this type of business.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience. After reading your review, I believe it's fair to point out some crucial information you've not shared.

After selling the first QX60, we explained that due to of our aggressive pricing, our vehicles do sell quickly. And we also told you that our remaining QX60 was generating a lot of interest. We had already taken the video walk through you requested, and were in the process of sending it. But, while shooting the video, another customer had already committed to purchase the vehicle and they placed a deposit on it since they were also an out of state p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
They should have told us about the $200 fee otherwise everything else was okay
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
bcrease
These guys were great, they really made the extra effort to make the deal on this car go thru. This was one of the most pleasant experience's I've ever had with a car dealer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car and a better car buying experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Called back was nice didn't have car I wanted
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2014
5
I sent a request for more information on a vehicle and got no response. So i decided to drive 50 miles to the dealership as they are supposed to guarentee credit. The salesman Jim was rude and refused to work with us. Wouldnt even show us the vehicles we were interested in. Needless to say we went elsewhere and found a much better deal with a much better salesman/dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 599 listings
8501 N Boardwalk Kansas City, MO 64154
5 reviews
Carvana - 239 listings
1475 N Corrington Ave Kansas City, MO 64120
4 reviews
Jack Miller Auto Plaza LLC - 150 listings
3100 Burlington Street North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
KC Car Gallery - 57 listings
4519 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City, KS 66103
2 reviews
Mc Auto LLC - 22 listings
4065 NE Prather Rd. Kansas City, MO 64116
5 reviews
Street Side Auto Sales - 18 listings
10214 East Truman Road Independence, MO 64052
1 review
816 Diesel - 6 listings
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
4 reviews
KC Classic Cars - 5 listings
8201 E 23rd St Kansas City, MO 64129
1 review
Gold Star Motors - 3 listings
5955 Leavenworth Rd Kansas City, KS 66104
2 reviews
Northland Auto Sales & Service
1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116
2 reviews
SS Auto Inc
6417 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118
1 review
Privileged Auto Sales
202 NW 72nd St Kansas City, MO 64118
3 reviews
US Auto Brokers LLC
7720 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118
2 reviews
KCK Auto Sales
716 Kansas Ave Kansas City, KS 66105
2 reviews
Paisano Auto Sales and Service
1228 Scott Ave Kansas City, KS 66105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,477 Great Deals out of 246,433 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
847 Great Deals out of 47,477 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,750 Great Deals out of 159,318 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
665 Great Deals out of 34,561 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,569 Great Deals out of 153,038 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ram 2500
517 Great Deals out of 40,106 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,503 Great Deals out of 66,868 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,580 Great Deals out of 78,514 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
1,332 Great Deals out of 72,984 listings starting at $1,700
Used Honda CR-V
1,247 Great Deals out of 98,146 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 59,301 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,390 Great Deals out of 62,890 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,112 Great Deals out of 70,798 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
2,100 Great Deals out of 82,935 listings starting at $1,199
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,862 Great Deals out of 100,443 listings starting at $502