CarSmart Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3923 N Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64116

Sales: (816) 452-5292

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/45/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2169513010062262674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,795

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 30,645

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $17,000, 30,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/43/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7880042714615305561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$38 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,962

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 32,867

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $12,000, 32,867 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/11/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3300409286535538836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$168 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,713

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $21,500, 12,713 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/06/53/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4638958422777509677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$551 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,449

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 1,610

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $26,000, 1,610 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/04/2013_dodge_charger-pic-6011117884954408357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$874 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,126

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 97,415

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $17,000, 97,415 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/56/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6268188027026437037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$2,583 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,417

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 34,284

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition for sale - $25,000, 34,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/51/2013_dodge_durango-pic-558745166532982332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,022

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale , 131,022 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/57/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7268189480232919966-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 81,937

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS for sale , 81,937 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/51/2011_ford_edge-pic-8455801870109933855-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 104,516

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale , 104,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-8100403594374184207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 79,554

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale , 79,554 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/26/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-1064644627768853921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 111,248

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale , 111,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/26/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3266077711615350481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 100,182

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale , 100,182 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/20/2015_kia_rio-pic-2722827665408057349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 22,737

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale , 22,737 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/13/40/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-7503230669685073864-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark 2LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,104

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark 2LT for sale , 38,104 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/19/48/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2465182209346134482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 120,695

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale , 120,695 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
PizanoMaria
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They had the car I wanted and were easy to deal with. I looked around for a few weeks and drove a few other similar BMW's. The one I bought from them was the nicest and had the best price. The atmosphere is fun and pressure free. I wasn't overwhelmed with different people trying to sell me other products. My salesperson handled the entire transaction including warranty options and other protections. That was a nice change of pace to deal with just one person. I would give them a chance again and have sent a friend who bought a really nice Infiniti as well. 5 stars for the quick followup and great deal. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Lara and the team at carsmart were awesome!!! Even though we've decided on just paying off our current car....we would definitely recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. I received a phone call within an hour of my inquiry. I came to the lot to drive the car and everyone was attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
swood43
Called ahead to see if the car had smoke or had been in an accident. They said no to both. We said we would be there to look at the car. When we got there they couldn't find the car. Made us walk the lot 3 times, then they said the car was being driven by one of their employees. 30 minutes later they finally found it. It had been out back getting "work" done the whole time. Took us out to look at it and the whole back end had been damaged from an accident. Opened the front doors and the smoke smell was overwhelming. When we mentioned the fact that they had denied both of those things, they said "our call center will tell you anything to get you in the door". Obviously. We immeditaly left. Wouldn't trust anything they are selling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. I'd like to take a moment and address a few of your concerns. First, the vehicle has never been in an accident. Both the Carfax and AutoCheck reports clearly show an accident free history. We also explained to you before showing the vehicle that it was in the process of having a few paint chips and scratches repaired along the rear bumper cover. Also, we were completely transparent in sharing that the vehicle wasn't quite ready to sell but you could certainly see it while it was in the stages of being reconditioned. As far a
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
We made plans to see a car next day at 12:00 to 2:00. Got there at 12:30 and they said the car had sol the day before. Not sure why they made an appointment when they knew the car had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. I'd like to clarify that when you came to our dealership, the car you had planned to see was in the process of being sold. It was not sold the day before. The gentleman who purchased it arrived about 45 minutes before you did. In fact, our sales manager, who knows your daughter, pointed to the sold vehicle you were interested in because you had parked next to it. Due to our aggressive pricing, refundable deposits are strongly encouraged. Vehicles are first come and first served. I've dropped a gas card in the mail for your trouble and hope you've already found the per
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very professional and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They were very nice and answered my questions promptly. I was interested in 2 vehicles they had and test drove them both. I was still undecided and went to another dealer and looked at a different car. Breanna kept in touch with me and I decided to go back to CarSmart and purchase the car I really wanted. I dread buying cars but they made the whole process easy and it was actually enjoyable. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and the whole place has a fun vibe. I love my new Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer claims "1st come 1st serve" however I was interested in the white qx60. Later to find out they sold it without communicating with the saleperson I was working with. Very slow in responding. 2nd fall through deal was the gray qx60 with the sae saleperson. He said he would do a video walk through the next day but apparently he doesn't work on fridays which is today. We had already agreed on the final price. I talked to a manager and told her to proceed with rhe price that I got from the saleperson. Gave them my loan officer info but then again got a phone call later to find out "another manager" already took a deposit from another customer while i was on the phone with her (so much for first come first serve". I told her to not worry about it since they've already wasted too much of my time. They will never earn my business and I hope you won't give them business until they reevaluate their mission statement and their policy. It might have been a great thing that I didn't cough up money for this type of business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing your experience. After reading your review, I believe it's fair to point out some crucial information you've not shared.

After selling the first QX60, we explained that due to of our aggressive pricing, our vehicles do sell quickly. And we also told you that our remaining QX60 was generating a lot of interest. We had already taken the video walk through you requested, and were in the process of sending it. But, while shooting the video, another customer had already committed to purchase the vehicle and they placed a deposit on it since they were also an out of state p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
They should have told us about the $200 fee otherwise everything else was okay
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
bcrease
These guys were great, they really made the extra effort to make the deal on this car go thru. This was one of the most pleasant experience's I've ever had with a car dealer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car and a better car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Called back was nice didn't have car I wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 19, 2014
5
I sent a request for more information on a vehicle and got no response. So i decided to drive 50 miles to the dealership as they are supposed to guarentee credit. The salesman Jim was rude and refused to work with us. Wouldnt even show us the vehicles we were interested in. Needless to say we went elsewhere and found a much better deal with a much better salesman/dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van Chevrolet Cadillac - 327 listings
100 NW Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118
1 review
Conklin Fangman Cadillac - 142 listings
3200 Main St Kansas City, MO 64111
1 review
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 55 listings
1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103
4 reviews
Cars For You Inc. - 43 listings
7009 Stewart Rd Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
1 review
Metro Auto Mart LLC - 34 listings
928 N Main St Independence, MO 64050
2 reviews
Northland Auto Sales & Service - 20 listings
1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 17 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Auction Direct Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings
9300 US-40 W Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Xavier's Auto Spot
4020 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Vest Auto Sales
408 N.E. 32nd Ave North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center
7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161
3 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
5 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive
1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108
3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales
4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127
1 review
816 Diesel
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000