CarSmart Auto Sales

3923 N Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64116

Sales: (816) 844-6498

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/11/19/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-990501501649024492-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,415

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 34,192

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $19,500, 34,192 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/36/2010_acura_tl-pic-4565991609038820672-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,521

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 166,276

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,000, 166,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/39/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4240573706903377553-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$142 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,358

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 28,386

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $24,500, 28,386 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/52/2013_kia_optima-pic-8985244804705614004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$281 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,719

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 25,831

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $19,000, 25,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SXT Package, Technology Package, Tour Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, LE Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7566695973597196654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 15,637

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale , 15,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5670099670240216300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 15,646

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale , 15,646 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/40/2014_kia_soul-pic-4478114468092802850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 33,663

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale , 33,663 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/15/14/2015_kia_soul-pic-1184237541571324603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 27,857

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale , 27,857 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/50/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6112358913633769582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 30,931

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale , 30,931 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/00/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5068614034331441075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 36,305

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 36,305 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/44/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2882238744705726997-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 30,509

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale , 30,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/39/2014_kia_soul-pic-7746945123586960982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 30,493

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale , 30,493 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-7233574779249012883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 11,072

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale , 11,072 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/39/2014_nissan_altima-pic-319484465331549023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 22,973

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 22,973 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-1626909163592035166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 39,795

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale , 39,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
PizanoMaria
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They had the car I wanted and were easy to deal with. I looked around for a few weeks and drove a few other similar BMW's. The one I bought from them was the nicest and had the best price. The atmosphere is fun and pressure free. I wasn't overwhelmed with different people trying to sell me other products. My salesperson handled the entire transaction including warranty options and other protections. That was a nice change of pace to deal with just one person. I would give them a chance again and have sent a friend who bought a really nice Infiniti as well. 5 stars for the quick followup and great deal. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Lara and the team at carsmart were awesome!!! Even though we've decided on just paying off our current car....we would definitely recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. I received a phone call within an hour of my inquiry. I came to the lot to drive the car and everyone was attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
swood43
Called ahead to see if the car had smoke or had been in an accident. They said no to both. We said we would be there to look at the car. When we got there they couldn't find the car. Made us walk the lot 3 times, then they said the car was being driven by one of their employees. 30 minutes later they finally found it. It had been out back getting "work" done the whole time. Took us out to look at it and the whole back end had been damaged from an accident. Opened the front doors and the smoke smell was overwhelming. When we mentioned the fact that they had denied both of those things, they said "our call center will tell you anything to get you in the door". Obviously. We immeditaly left. Wouldn't trust anything they are selling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. I'd like to take a moment and address a few of your concerns. First, the vehicle has never been in an accident. Both the Carfax and AutoCheck reports clearly show an accident free history. We also explained to you before showing the vehicle that it was in the process of having a few paint chips and scratches repaired along the rear bumper cover. Also, we were completely transparent in sharing that the vehicle wasn't quite ready to sell but you could certainly see it while it was in the stages of being reconditioned. As far a
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
We made plans to see a car next day at 12:00 to 2:00. Got there at 12:30 and they said the car had sol the day before. Not sure why they made an appointment when they knew the car had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. I'd like to clarify that when you came to our dealership, the car you had planned to see was in the process of being sold. It was not sold the day before. The gentleman who purchased it arrived about 45 minutes before you did. In fact, our sales manager, who knows your daughter, pointed to the sold vehicle you were interested in because you had parked next to it. Due to our aggressive pricing, refundable deposits are strongly encouraged. Vehicles are first come and first served. I've dropped a gas card in the mail for your trouble and hope you've already found the per
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very professional and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They were very nice and answered my questions promptly. I was interested in 2 vehicles they had and test drove them both. I was still undecided and went to another dealer and looked at a different car. Breanna kept in touch with me and I decided to go back to CarSmart and purchase the car I really wanted. I dread buying cars but they made the whole process easy and it was actually enjoyable. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and the whole place has a fun vibe. I love my new Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer claims "1st come 1st serve" however I was interested in the white qx60. Later to find out they sold it without communicating with the saleperson I was working with. Very slow in responding. 2nd fall through deal was the gray qx60 with the sae saleperson. He said he would do a video walk through the next day but apparently he doesn't work on fridays which is today. We had already agreed on the final price. I talked to a manager and told her to proceed with rhe price that I got from the saleperson. Gave them my loan officer info but then again got a phone call later to find out "another manager" already took a deposit from another customer while i was on the phone with her (so much for first come first serve". I told her to not worry about it since they've already wasted too much of my time. They will never earn my business and I hope you won't give them business until they reevaluate their mission statement and their policy. It might have been a great thing that I didn't cough up money for this type of business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing your experience. After reading your review, I believe it's fair to point out some crucial information you've not shared.

After selling the first QX60, we explained that due to of our aggressive pricing, our vehicles do sell quickly. And we also told you that our remaining QX60 was generating a lot of interest. We had already taken the video walk through you requested, and were in the process of sending it. But, while shooting the video, another customer had already committed to purchase the vehicle and they placed a deposit on it since they were also an out of state p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
They should have told us about the $200 fee otherwise everything else was okay
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
bcrease
These guys were great, they really made the extra effort to make the deal on this car go thru. This was one of the most pleasant experience's I've ever had with a car dealer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car and a better car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Called back was nice didn't have car I wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 19, 2014
5
I sent a request for more information on a vehicle and got no response. So i decided to drive 50 miles to the dealership as they are supposed to guarentee credit. The salesman Jim was rude and refused to work with us. Wouldnt even show us the vehicles we were interested in. Needless to say we went elsewhere and found a much better deal with a much better salesman/dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 66 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Metro Motors KC - 59 listings

17520 US-24 E Independence, MO 64056

5 reviews
RAP Automotive - 34 listings

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Cars For You Inc. - 32 listings

7009 Stewart Rd Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 31 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
Bravo AutoGroup - 15 listings

1600 Nw Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118

4 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Vest Auto Sales

408 N.E. 32nd Ave North Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road Independence, MO 64055

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900