CarSmart Auto Sales

3923 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

Sales: (816) 844-6498

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/39/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4240573706903377553-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,743

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 26,256

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,000, 26,256 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/35/2011_acura_mdx-pic-8867522642061984510-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,398

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 93,193

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $18,000, 93,193 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/57/2013_buick_regal-pic-1854423771074347090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal GS Turbo Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,276

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 38,087

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal GS Turbo for sale - $17,000, 38,087 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8583941889053049994-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,248

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 41,857

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,000, 41,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/49/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-2144654340508166307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,830

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 13,953

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $20,000, 13,953 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-4576841668134304428-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,100

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 24,487

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $28,000, 24,487 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/53/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3320761020220631570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,077

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 81,114

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $15,000, 81,114 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7463062921197257012-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,798

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 37,032

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $23,000, 37,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6560149609354045280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,457

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 29,828

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $16,500, 29,828 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/57/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6725786500889475029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,675

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 15,858

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $22,000, 15,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/36/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8736140315219797056-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,933

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,574

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,000, 27,574 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/41/2014_acura_ilx-pic-4974546555889691841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,635

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 12,101

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $16,750, 12,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/57/2010_ford_f-150-pic-870300560351615412-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,334

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 100,484

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,000, 100,484 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/54/2012_acura_tl-pic-449575276247851399-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,990

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 31,292

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $18,000, 31,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/56/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6941583885924977657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,860

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 38,937

Location: Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,000, 38,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
They had the car I wanted and were easy to deal with. I looked around for a few weeks and drove a few other similar BMW's. The one I bought from them was the nicest and had the best price. The atmosphere is fun and pressure free. I wasn't overwhelmed with different people trying to sell me other products. My salesperson handled the entire transaction including warranty options and other protections. That was a nice change of pace to deal with just one person. I would give them a chance again and have sent a friend who bought a really nice Infiniti as well. 5 stars for the quick followup and great deal. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Lara and the team at carsmart were awesome!!! Even though we've decided on just paying off our current car....we would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. I received a phone call within an hour of my inquiry. I came to the lot to drive the car and everyone was attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
swood43
Called ahead to see if the car had smoke or had been in an accident. They said no to both. We said we would be there to look at the car. When we got there they couldn't find the car. Made us walk the lot 3 times, then they said the car was being driven by one of their employees. 30 minutes later they finally found it. It had been out back getting "work" done the whole time. Took us out to look at it and the whole back end had been damaged from an accident. Opened the front doors and the smoke smell was overwhelming. When we mentioned the fact that they had denied both of those things, they said "our call center will tell you anything to get you in the door". Obviously. We immeditaly left. Wouldn't trust anything they are selling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. I'd like to take a moment and address a few of your concerns. First, the vehicle has never been in an accident. Both the Carfax and AutoCheck reports clearly show an accident free history. We also explained to you before showing the vehicle that it was in the process of having a few paint chips and scratches repaired along the rear bumper cover. Also, we were completely transparent in sharing that the vehicle wasn't quite ready to sell but you could certainly see it while it was in the stages of being reconditioned. As far a
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
We made plans to see a car next day at 12:00 to 2:00. Got there at 12:30 and they said the car had sol the day before. Not sure why they made an appointment when they knew the car had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thanks for your feedback. I'd like to clarify that when you came to our dealership, the car you had planned to see was in the process of being sold. It was not sold the day before. The gentleman who purchased it arrived about 45 minutes before you did. In fact, our sales manager, who knows your daughter, pointed to the sold vehicle you were interested in because you had parked next to it. Due to our aggressive pricing, refundable deposits are strongly encouraged. Vehicles are first come and first served. I've dropped a gas card in the mail for your trouble and hope you've already found the per
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very professional and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They were very nice and answered my questions promptly. I was interested in 2 vehicles they had and test drove them both. I was still undecided and went to another dealer and looked at a different car. Breanna kept in touch with me and I decided to go back to CarSmart and purchase the car I really wanted. I dread buying cars but they made the whole process easy and it was actually enjoyable. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and the whole place has a fun vibe. I love my new Rogue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer claims "1st come 1st serve" however I was interested in the white qx60. Later to find out they sold it without communicating with the saleperson I was working with. Very slow in responding. 2nd fall through deal was the gray qx60 with the sae saleperson. He said he would do a video walk through the next day but apparently he doesn't work on fridays which is today. We had already agreed on the final price. I talked to a manager and told her to proceed with rhe price that I got from the saleperson. Gave them my loan officer info but then again got a phone call later to find out "another manager" already took a deposit from another customer while i was on the phone with her (so much for first come first serve". I told her to not worry about it since they've already wasted too much of my time. They will never earn my business and I hope you won't give them business until they reevaluate their mission statement and their policy. It might have been a great thing that I didn't cough up money for this type of business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarSmart Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing your experience. After reading your review, I believe it's fair to point out some crucial information you've not shared.

After selling the first QX60, we explained that due to of our aggressive pricing, our vehicles do sell quickly. And we also told you that our remaining QX60 was generating a lot of interest. We had already taken the video walk through you requested, and were in the process of sending it. But, while shooting the video, another customer had already committed to purchase the vehicle and they placed a deposit on it since they were also an out of state p
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
They should have told us about the $200 fee otherwise everything else was okay
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
bcrease
These guys were great, they really made the extra effort to make the deal on this car go thru. This was one of the most pleasant experience's I've ever had with a car dealer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car and a better car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Called back was nice didn't have car I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 19, 2014
5
I sent a request for more information on a vehicle and got no response. So i decided to drive 50 miles to the dealership as they are supposed to guarentee credit. The salesman Jim was rude and refused to work with us. Wouldnt even show us the vehicles we were interested in. Needless to say we went elsewhere and found a much better deal with a much better salesman/dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 609 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 69 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Metro Motors KC - 54 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

4 reviews
Cars For You Inc. - 36 listings

7009 Stewart Rd, Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 28 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 25 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Bob Allen Motors - 19 listings

319 E. 10th Ave, North Kansas City, MO 64116

7 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Nile Automotive - 7 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400