CarNation AUTOBUYERS

602 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Sales: (516) 246-2910

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7940049424044342156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$3,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,413

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 9,465

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,900, 9,465 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/02/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2994597285008584096-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,958

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 124,455

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible for sale - $5,900, 124,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/28/2006_ford_mustang-pic-4319664155589534594-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Base Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,357

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 149,701

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Base for sale - $3,800, 149,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/10/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4098280848412289370-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,093

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 107,386

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $9,950, 107,386 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/08/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-2397451092511910900-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,199

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 34,075

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $12,900, 34,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/24/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-7414399523161327519-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,631

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 72,066

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,900, 72,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6818480264060401950-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,524

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 87,188

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,500, 87,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/09/2008_audi_a3-pic-3063554165809964569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,477

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,337

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $5,900, 115,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/24/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-6975401269795635468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,834

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 85,196

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $13,900, 85,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/49/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1334543805822903546-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,075

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 130,023

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,800, 130,023 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-7211578055971485424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,065

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 48,541

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,900, 48,541 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/36/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-5843525711815037639-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 70,787

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,900, 70,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/25/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-2711517261395882734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,099

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 63,596

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,900, 63,596 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/21/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-4654530029479356354-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,860

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 175,145

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $4,950, 175,145 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5318435969415154616-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,354

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 48,219

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,500, 48,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
This entire transaction was conducted online and at arm's length. It was critical that the description and disclosure that I received for the car I was interested in buying were completely accurate. Joseph and his staff at Carnation Autobuyers were available to answer all of my questions and replied to my emails immediately. During the description process of the car it became apparent that this one was not for me. However, the dealership had another vehicle in stock, which I did wind up buying. I was slightly nervous to spend all of this money without even so much as sitting in the car. When the car arrived at my driveway I was completely blown away. These guys under-promise and over-deliver. I completely recommend them and have already done so, my neighbor is halfway through a transaction as I write this review! Thank you Carnation guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
First of all I called him Bc I was driving 2 hours and 30 minutes to watch the car. Before I went there I asked him on the phone if he was negotiable and they told me that I had to go there in order to do something. I went there and after waiting for 45 minutes someone finally comes to greet me and show me the car, after they show me the car and I see it has few scratches and dings which when I spoke to someone on the phone they told me it had none I ask for negotiations and they told me only $200 off and I made sure to ask over the phone and tell him that I need it at least 800 and they told me come down and we talk. This people treat you like garbage not like a costumer, they more worried about buying cars than selling them. Stay away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
As a woman shopping for a used car, I was dreading the entire process. I have had some bad experiences in the past, so I was naturally very careful about choosing where, and from whom my next car would come from. I found Carnation Autobuyers while doing a web search to sell my old car. They were very highly rated, so I was excited to see this car. I dealt with Rob and Joseph, and from my first point of contact via email and phone, I knew I was dealing with professionals, with nary a "used car salesman" type to be found. The were friendly, and very accommodating. I was picked up at the local train station in Rockville Centre and driven over to the dealership. It is very modern place with rows and rows of expensive cars. I met Priscilla, a very sweet receptionist and was immediately ushered into the guest kitchen where I gorged on fresh baked goods, and gourmet coffee from their Nespresso! The car I wound up getting was different than the one I initially inquired about, a year older, and less money! I could not be happier with. Thank you Carnation guys, and Priscilla!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
By far the worse experience in have ever had bought my vehicle paid cash and told that it would be a day or 2 for everything to be good to go meaning inspection registration and plates what bothered me the most war the lying. I hate to be lied to I hate to be told "I will call you tomorrow" and never get that call over 2 weeks after I bought this vehicle cash one bill on top of the other I was finally given a refund. The owner or sales man Joe kept making excuses first was some sort of form that was missing that took almost a week to get to him then it was the inspection part that apparently it would pass inspection. I believe it was all an act he knew the vehicle wasn't good sold it to me anyways had me pay insurance for over 2 weeks and I never received it and what bothered me the most was the "I will call you no matter what" but bender called I was the one constantly calling. I believe I buy a product I'm the customer I deserve the respect and attention especially since I paid cash I didn't have a loan on the vehicle. I can go on and on on how annoyed I was but it would take days. But I will never ever ever do business at this place its a joke and I already am telling friends and family about this horrible experienc. The way people at this place ruin business is not the right way to run business, lying is not the way communication is the number one thing in a business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

We would never lie to a customer. This consumer purchased a very high-mileage old car.
She was in bankruptcy and could not be approved for any type of financing. She was told upfront that the vehicle she was interested in would have to be inspected, and due to its age  and mileage, possibly would not pass inspection. We spent several hundred dollars of our money, going above and beyond trying to get this vehicle to pass an emissions inspection. It simply would enter the "monitors ready state" required to pass NYS emissions. We gave her a full refund. I hope you will give us another
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
upon arriving at the dealership and looking at the car, I asked to test drive and I was told that they don't allow test drives...what????? I was like no way and walking out of the dealership, they were like ok you can test drive, needless to say we got off on the wrong foot, also the car drove like crap, so I went and got a Nissan instead.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

HI Rick
Please tell what car you test drove, what salesperson you spoke, and finally what day your visited our dealership. We have no record of this customer interaction.
Mar 11, 2017
They did quite well... Thank You...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Hi Max!

Thank you for leaving your review.
It was a pleasure to assist you in our dealership!
Dec 24, 2016
very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

HI William-
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Please let us now if we can assist you further in any way.
Happy New Year!
Dec 19, 2016
They responded immediately good service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Hi Richard!
Thank you for being the first person to leave us a review!  Please let us know if we can assist you in any manner whatsoever. Happy Holidays! :))

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Rockville Centre - 401 listings

700 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1 review
Acura of Valley Stream - 265 listings

881 Sunrise Highway Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Garden City Mazda - 243 listings

209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550

2 reviews
Island Acura - 181 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre - 97 listings

650 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1 review
Crown Ford - 31 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
GT Motor Cars Inc - 22 listings

1901 Bellmore ave Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Ryan Friedman Motor Cars - 18 listings

16 S Central Ave, STE 2 Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
EUROTECH AUTO CORP - 13 listings

4360 Austin Blvd Island Park, NY 11558

1 review
Danny Automotive - 13 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
A&E Motors - 12 listings

265 Burnside Ave Lawrence, NY 11559

2 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group - 10 listings

2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Affordable Transport Inc - 5 listings

541 Burnside Ave Inwood, NY 11096

1 review
D & J Automotive Consulting - 4 listings

235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501

2 reviews
Team Auto Sales

412 Atlantic Ave Oceanside, NY 11572

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900