CarNation AUTOBUYERS

602 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Sales: (516) 246-2910

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/05/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5999137690326986223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,930

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 70,502

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,900, 70,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8938260482092316851-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,179

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 164,399

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,900, 164,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/28/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-981092267716305442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 97,738

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,950, 97,738 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/17/2007_acura_tsx-pic-2505686927706682344-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,615

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 72,427

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $7,500, 72,427 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/33/2009_honda_accord-pic-974624410047773945-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,842

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 130,815

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,950, 130,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/32/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4355139440464999289-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,716

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 97,291

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $2,950, 97,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/17/2013_mini_cooper-pic-653319759154126797-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 65,128

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $9,500, 65,128 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/25/2010_honda_civic-pic-7939312255539439164-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Great Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,589

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 126,193

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $4,950, 126,193 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/58/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-1126375419618300594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,013

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 78,139

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,950, 78,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/03/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-8617413547345968138-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,509

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 34,075

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $12,900, 34,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/03/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-53242584685948803-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$2,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,495

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 65,636

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,500, 65,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/16/2008_dodge_charger-pic-3657287130077008745-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,852

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 91,014

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $4,950, 91,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/27/2011_land_rover_lr4-pic-4628108449467391159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,687

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 55,106

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $23,900, 55,106 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/25/2013_nissan_juke-pic-4753519624347636440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,284

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 15,996

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $11,900, 15,996 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/22/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6971485627989935351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,368

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 46,475

Location: Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,900, 46,475 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
Contacted quickly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
it was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Aug 24, 2017
GuruD51GK
They were helpful and this is a great car that I purchased at a good price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Jul 28, 2017
Great to work with. Super fast reaponse time, went above and beyond service, wasn't pushy for a sale and just wanted to make sure I was happy with my car Will definitely look here for future cars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Jul 6, 2017
rnarvaez917
Swift and accurate.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Jun 26, 2017
keithcullivar
Joseph and his team at Carnation surpassed all of my expectations. I was hesitant to make the trip up to Carnation from Georgia, but I am certainly glad I did. Generally, car dealers have a tendency to over promise and under deliver. This was the exact opposite experience. They under promised and over delivered. Complimentary pick up from the airport, (driver even made a pit stop so I could grab Starbucks), multiple extras in the shop-(owner Joseph is a master-mechanic/engine builder), such as -oil change, 4 wheel alignment, full detail, and they even threw in a Garmin GPS unit! This car was exactly as advertised. The entire experience at Carnation, was likely, one of the best buying experience I have ever had, anywhere, for anything. These guys know what they are doing, and they love cars. Two thumbs way up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

I want to thank you for doing business with CarNation AUTOBUYERS. I enjoy the challenge of providing an exceptional experience for all of our clients. My goal is to make sure you that all of our valued clients are completely satisfied. We are not happy until you are happy. More than that, I want you to know that I'm here to help before, during, and after your transaction. I believe strongly in excellent customer service. That's what usually wins my business as a consumer, and that's what I strive to provide in your dealings with me and CarNation AUTOBUYERS. Thank you for taking the time to lea
 More ...
Jun 24, 2017
I exchanged multiple emails with the dealer and they were quick to respond. I called before I was about to going check the car out in person. I'm glad I did. I was told I couldn't test drive the car, it was against their policy. Who in their right mind would buy a car without test driving it first! I would not recommend doing business with them.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

It is important that you, and any other customers reading your review, understand our policy regarding test drives completely. It is the best in the industry. When you buy from CarNation AUTOBUYERS, you get a full 10 days to drive your new vehicle.

We offer a 10 Day Test Drive®, with a no-questions asked, 100% money-back guarantee  if you are not satisfied with your new car.  You can drive it, show it to your family and friends, take it shopping, stuff it full of things, or just take some selfies with your new baby.
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
This entire transaction was conducted online and at arm's length. It was critical that the description and disclosure that I received for the car I was interested in buying were completely accurate. Joseph and his staff at Carnation Autobuyers were available to answer all of my questions and replied to my emails immediately. During the description process of the car it became apparent that this one was not for me. However, the dealership had another vehicle in stock, which I did wind up buying. I was slightly nervous to spend all of this money without even so much as sitting in the car. When the car arrived at my driveway I was completely blown away. These guys under-promise and over-deliver. I completely recommend them and have already done so, my neighbor is halfway through a transaction as I write this review! Thank you Carnation guys.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Dear Shervon,

Your business is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Please let us know if we can assist you again in the future. Have a great Summer!
Jun 6, 2017
First of all I called him Bc I was driving 2 hours and 30 minutes to watch the car. Before I went there I asked him on the phone if he was negotiable and they told me that I had to go there in order to do something. I went there and after waiting for 45 minutes someone finally comes to greet me and show me the car, after they show me the car and I see it has few scratches and dings which when I spoke to someone on the phone they told me it had none I ask for negotiations and they told me only $200 off and I made sure to ask over the phone and tell him that I need it at least 800 and they told me come down and we talk. This people treat you like garbage not like a costumer, they more worried about buying cars than selling them. Stay away
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Dear Fatos,

Please tell me on which day you visited, the vehicle you were interested in, and finally the representative that assisted you.
Apr 16, 2017
As a woman shopping for a used car, I was dreading the entire process. I have had some bad experiences in the past, so I was naturally very careful about choosing where, and from whom my next car would come from. I found Carnation Autobuyers while doing a web search to sell my old car. They were very highly rated, so I was excited to see this car. I dealt with Rob and Joseph, and from my first point of contact via email and phone, I knew I was dealing with professionals, with nary a "used car salesman" type to be found. The were friendly, and very accommodating. I was picked up at the local train station in Rockville Centre and driven over to the dealership. It is very modern place with rows and rows of expensive cars. I met Priscilla, a very sweet receptionist and was immediately ushered into the guest kitchen where I gorged on fresh baked goods, and gourmet coffee from their Nespresso! The car I wound up getting was different than the one I initially inquired about, a year older, and less money! I could not be happier with. Thank you Carnation guys, and Priscilla!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Dear Susy,

Thank you for your glowing review. We always strive to provide a stellar experience for our clients. It sounds like we hit it out of the park! Glad you enjoyed the fresh muffins, and more importantly your new car. Thank you again. :)
Apr 7, 2017
By far the worse experience in have ever had bought my vehicle paid cash and told that it would be a day or 2 for everything to be good to go meaning inspection registration and plates what bothered me the most war the lying. I hate to be lied to I hate to be told "I will call you tomorrow" and never get that call over 2 weeks after I bought this vehicle cash one bill on top of the other I was finally given a refund. The owner or sales man Joe kept making excuses first was some sort of form that was missing that took almost a week to get to him then it was the inspection part that apparently it would pass inspection. I believe it was all an act he knew the vehicle wasn't good sold it to me anyways had me pay insurance for over 2 weeks and I never received it and what bothered me the most was the "I will call you no matter what" but bender called I was the one constantly calling. I believe I buy a product I'm the customer I deserve the respect and attention especially since I paid cash I didn't have a loan on the vehicle. I can go on and on on how annoyed I was but it would take days. But I will never ever ever do business at this place its a joke and I already am telling friends and family about this horrible experienc. The way people at this place ruin business is not the right way to run business, lying is not the way communication is the number one thing in a business
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

We would never lie to a customer. This consumer purchased a very high-mileage old car.
She was in bankruptcy and could not be approved for any type of financing. She was told upfront that the vehicle she was interested in would have to be inspected, and due to its age  and mileage, possibly would not pass inspection. We spent several hundred dollars of our money, going above and beyond trying to get this vehicle to pass an emissions inspection. It simply would enter the "monitors ready state" required to pass NYS emissions. We gave her a full refund. I hope you will give us another
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
upon arriving at the dealership and looking at the car, I asked to test drive and I was told that they don't allow test drives...what????? I was like no way and walking out of the dealership, they were like ok you can test drive, needless to say we got off on the wrong foot, also the car drove like crap, so I went and got a Nissan instead.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Dear Rick,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

It is important that you, and any other customers reading your review, understand our policy regarding test drives completely. It is the best in the industry. When you buy from CarNation AUTOBUYERS, you get a full 10 days to drive your new vehicle.

We offer a 10 Day Test Drive®, with a no-questions asked, 100% money-back guarantee  if you are not satisfied with your new car.  You can drive it, show it to your family and friends, take it shopping, stuff it full of things, or just take some selfies with your new baby.
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
They did quite well... Thank You...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Hi Max!

Thank you for leaving your review.
It was a pleasure to assist you in our dealership!
Dec 24, 2016
very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

HI William-
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Please let us now if we can assist you further in any way.
Happy New Year!
Dec 19, 2016
They responded immediately good service.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarNation AUTOBUYERS:

Hi Richard!
Thank you for being the first person to leave us a review!  Please let us know if we can assist you in any manner whatsoever. Happy Holidays! :))

Other Nearby Dealers

Rockville Centre GMC - 331 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
1 review
Acura of Valley Stream - 241 listings
881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
Island Acura - 206 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
2 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 112 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Autos Under 5000 & JR Transporting - 77 listings
4420 Austin Blvd Island Park, NY 11558
1 review
Father & Son Auto Corp. - 39 listings
170 Atlantic Avenue Lynbrook, NY 11563
1 review
Redline Motors - 29 listings
553 Burnside Ave Inwood, NY 11096
1 review
Crown Ford - 21 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
EUROTECH AUTO CORP - 15 listings
4360 Austin Blvd Island Park, NY 11558
3 reviews
Elmont Motors - 14 listings
129 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003
1 review
D & J Automotive Consulting - 5 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
2 reviews
Team Auto Sales
412 Atlantic Ave Oceanside, NY 11572
2 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group
2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710
1 review
EMG Auto Sales
351 Hempstead Turnpike Elmont, NY 11003
1 review
Affordable Transport Inc
541 Burnside Ave Inwood, NY 11096
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850