CarMart LLC

12738 North Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 534-5375

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/17/2009_acura_rl-pic-316931178525634630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,209

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 61,480

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech for sale - $14,500, 61,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/10/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-8971435188388001806-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,250

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 60,122

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $26,000, 60,122 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/23/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5089938776149620526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,619

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 46,181

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,800, 46,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/40/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4820154639871813301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,747

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 65,782

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $19,700, 65,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/05/2010_toyota_venza-pic-1117119093232609225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,264

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 111,539

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $10,500, 111,539 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/09/2009_toyota_camry-pic-7073342495650600810-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,511

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 88,400

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,000, 88,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/56/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-194580447759056435-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,315

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 114,660

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $11,500, 114,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2438130098653604511-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,611

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 27,077

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,000, 27,077 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/39/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-51464633455467324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,985

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 66,740

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC for sale - $20,500, 66,740 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/11/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1660255673686919692-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,452

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 71,624

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $12,000, 71,624 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/25/2012_chrysler_300-pic-6561806273534522076-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,950

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 56,520

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $17,500, 56,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/20/02/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-5071776896459042402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,869

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 50,961

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $15,500, 50,961 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/32/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3627867255232807935-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,204

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 76,894

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD for sale - $24,900, 76,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-3925945538844737623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,249

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 62,156

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $34,000, 62,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/20/2013_nissan_titan-pic-1643719034728482921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,910

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 53,423

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,750, 53,423 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
The Dealer was very responsive to me.I want this Car so bad. I only 10,000.00 total for a vehicle just as soon as I get the rest of the money they will be seeing me. I hope I am not to late. Beautiful Car the Dealer let me know they take good care of this vehicle. Bambi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
sent me the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Even if I didn't get a car from there,the folks kept in contact with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I emailed about a vehicle and they responded immediately. I drove an hour and a half and I have to say it was worth the drive. My experience was great and Sam was an awsome salesman as well as just a cool guy to talk to. Go see these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience Will be recommending to my friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Very polite, considerate, and helpful. Could not come to terms on price, but my price (constrained by financial interest) was, admittedly, very low vs. the official book value, so nothing on them. I would not hesitate to consider another car from them at this point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very good experience. They met my numbers difference on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I've been waiting to review this company. first off I called you to see about a f250 and I was told that I would have someone call me back I let me know about it no one has called me back I called you and you told me you would call me which I have never received the call again.I told you I had cash and I was ready to buy still no response was told the owner was going to call me no response if I were anyone looking for a vehicle I would stay far away from car Mart this place doesn't know what they're doing that I don't think they know what you are doing sincerely the guy with cash that you left standing with the money in my hand company rating- 5 million stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Hi Chris,
My name is Bob Quinette and I just purchased Carmart March 1st.  I recently saw the review you posted on Car Gurus and wanted to apologize for the prior owners lack of response to your automotive needs.  My partner and I have over 25 years experience in the car business and know how important customer service and follow-up is.  Our management team goals are to develop long term relationships with our customers by providing the best pricing possible and unparalleled customer service.  We have built our reputation on these core values.  We would like to invite you to visit our dealers
 More ...
Nov 16, 2015
Vehicle had inaccurate Car Fax report on site. It was previously wrecked and was not repaired correctly, missing sway bars, brakes were completely worn front and rear, drivers door did not close correctly wind and H2O would pour in, horn and auxiliary plug did not work Most "importantly" when u negoatate the price with taxes & title, they will sneak in a "dealers prep" charge which is neither warranted or required..... with tax and title!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Tim not sure who you are or what vehicle you are describing, however, if you did buy from us you never called to address any issues with the vehicle we can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. Also, not only do we provide a carfax on every car we also inspect every car and place a 3000/3 Month warranty on it. If the Carfax we provided did not show accident on there then it was probably never reported if it had one. If you bought the car from us everything would have been in working order especially the brakes since we replace brakes that have less than 20% life on them. We do not ha
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Great staff, pleasant experience, got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I would recommend them to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Thank you Enixa it was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you were looking for as always come see us if you ever need anything.
Aug 23, 2014
Nice, Helpful and Excellent Customer Services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Was not interested in haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Our prices are always the least expensive within 200 mile radius (Apples to Apples) and we do everything we can do to make sure we have the highest quality vehicle for the money that's why we include a 3000 mile/3 Month Warranty.
Feb 12, 2013
Very helpful. Thanks. Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Fabulous courteous fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo of Tampa - 108 listings

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Reeves Subaru - 88 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Bill Currie Budget Lot - 65 listings

6025 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 33 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

10 reviews
TENA Automotive - 33 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

3 reviews
Tampa Auto Source - 32 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Linus International Inc - 27 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 21 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
AutoHouse LLC - 20 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 13 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 12 listings

14228 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 11 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400