CarMart LLC

12738 North Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 534-5375

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/21/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-2758958701779243165-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,752

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 94,905

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $5,000, 94,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/41/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-6683086727326051111-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,088

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 63,248

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $12,500, 63,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/28/2012_kia_soul-pic-6063935914899770754-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,268

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 52,026

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,000, 52,026 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/57/2013_ram_1500-pic-8722459941168784884-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,617

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 56,560

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $21,500, 56,560 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/51/2006_ford_mustang-pic-828139567833365417-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,759

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 79,297

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,500, 79,297 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/36/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7953293269247867903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,751

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 58,392

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,000, 58,392 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/07/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3699361442673651672-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,028

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 58,070

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $22,000, 58,070 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4032364719276534365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,867

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 42,725

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,000, 42,725 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/33/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6133753364248253744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,845

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 70,555

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $13,000, 70,555 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-7259548811140432105-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,609

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 43,407

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $15,000, 43,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/11/2012_bmw_x5-pic-403965530755209876-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,705

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 59,306

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $22,000, 59,306 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/21/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-9210349374178318371-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,415

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 65,390

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $15,000, 65,390 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/05/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-8419459898673698587-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,575

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 106,293

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $20,000, 106,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/59/2012_ford_mustang-pic-200711037185156638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,052

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 49,087

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $20,450, 49,087 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/27/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2791094403198983885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,314

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 77,385

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $12,000, 77,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
omeratwood
Best presentation of a vehicle. Excellent photos & description. Would have bought this truck at a fair price today, but it would have depreciated rapidly with heavy use. So I had to buy the next size up, which they didn't have at the time. But I would recommend Car Mart in Tampa. And will consider them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
They call you back really fast .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
The Dealer was very responsive to me.I want this Car so bad. I only 10,000.00 total for a vehicle just as soon as I get the rest of the money they will be seeing me. I hope I am not to late. Beautiful Car the Dealer let me know they take good care of this vehicle. Bambi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
sent me the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Even if I didn't get a car from there,the folks kept in contact with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I emailed about a vehicle and they responded immediately. I drove an hour and a half and I have to say it was worth the drive. My experience was great and Sam was an awsome salesman as well as just a cool guy to talk to. Go see these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience Will be recommending to my friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Very polite, considerate, and helpful. Could not come to terms on price, but my price (constrained by financial interest) was, admittedly, very low vs. the official book value, so nothing on them. I would not hesitate to consider another car from them at this point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very good experience. They met my numbers difference on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I've been waiting to review this company. first off I called you to see about a f250 and I was told that I would have someone call me back I let me know about it no one has called me back I called you and you told me you would call me which I have never received the call again.I told you I had cash and I was ready to buy still no response was told the owner was going to call me no response if I were anyone looking for a vehicle I would stay far away from car Mart this place doesn't know what they're doing that I don't think they know what you are doing sincerely the guy with cash that you left standing with the money in my hand company rating- 5 million stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Hi Chris,
My name is Bob Quinette and I just purchased Carmart March 1st.  I recently saw the review you posted on Car Gurus and wanted to apologize for the prior owners lack of response to your automotive needs.  My partner and I have over 25 years experience in the car business and know how important customer service and follow-up is.  Our management team goals are to develop long term relationships with our customers by providing the best pricing possible and unparalleled customer service.  We have built our reputation on these core values.  We would like to invite you to visit our dealers
 More ...
Nov 16, 2015
Vehicle had inaccurate Car Fax report on site. It was previously wrecked and was not repaired correctly, missing sway bars, brakes were completely worn front and rear, drivers door did not close correctly wind and H2O would pour in, horn and auxiliary plug did not work Most "importantly" when u negoatate the price with taxes & title, they will sneak in a "dealers prep" charge which is neither warranted or required..... with tax and title!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Tim not sure who you are or what vehicle you are describing, however, if you did buy from us you never called to address any issues with the vehicle we can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. Also, not only do we provide a carfax on every car we also inspect every car and place a 3000/3 Month warranty on it. If the Carfax we provided did not show accident on there then it was probably never reported if it had one. If you bought the car from us everything would have been in working order especially the brakes since we replace brakes that have less than 20% life on them. We do not ha
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Great staff, pleasant experience, got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I would recommend them to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Thank you Enixa it was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you were looking for as always come see us if you ever need anything.
Aug 23, 2014
Nice, Helpful and Excellent Customer Services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Was not interested in haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Our prices are always the least expensive within 200 mile radius (Apples to Apples) and we do everything we can do to make sure we have the highest quality vehicle for the money that's why we include a 3000 mile/3 Month Warranty.
Feb 12, 2013
Very helpful. Thanks. Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Fabulous courteous fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 105 listings

11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Linus International Inc - 30 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Land - 25 listings

9900 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 19 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

3 reviews
AutoHouse LLC - 17 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 9 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 8 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC - 8 listings

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
South Florida Auto Repair

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999