CarMart LLC

12738 North Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 534-5375

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/41/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-6683086727326051111-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,941

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 63,183

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $11,000, 63,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/52/2014_mini_cooper-pic-6775351330777047283-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,982

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 14,176

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $18,750, 14,176 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/31/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1768942595623147810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,707

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 69,451

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,000, 69,451 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4032364719276534365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,046

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 42,725

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,750, 42,725 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/42/2013_honda_civic-pic-7084728104235181059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,370

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 55,420

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,500, 55,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/31/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3199146853669339949-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,476

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 66,952

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $17,500, 66,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-7228248897305798517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,498

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 38,539

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $19,500, 38,539 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/21/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-9210349374178318371-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,516

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 65,494

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $13,500, 65,494 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/14/53/2014_subaru_brz-pic-4197772902990368303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,912

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 17,871

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $20,000, 17,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/50/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-799536386685323565-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,002

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 91,456

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $21,000, 91,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/58/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8733340520743791433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,854

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 36,201

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $26,000, 36,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/57/2013_ram_1500-pic-8722459941168784884-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,005

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 56,860

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 56,860 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/33/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6133753364248253744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,750

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 70,555

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,990, 70,555 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/58/2010_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-4838611017072120658-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,256

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 68,480

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,500, 68,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/55/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-4192913767471592224-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,955

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 65,710

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $14,000, 65,710 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Jeff was extremely helpful. Id been searching for a specific car and they had it. It is beautiful and the process was the easiest car buying experience ive ever had. I would buy my next car from them. It truly was a wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Provided all the information I requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
omeratwood
Best presentation of a vehicle. Excellent photos & description. Would have bought this truck at a fair price today, but it would have depreciated rapidly with heavy use. So I had to buy the next size up, which they didn't have at the time. But I would recommend Car Mart in Tampa. And will consider them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
They call you back really fast .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
The Dealer was very responsive to me.I want this Car so bad. I only 10,000.00 total for a vehicle just as soon as I get the rest of the money they will be seeing me. I hope I am not to late. Beautiful Car the Dealer let me know they take good care of this vehicle. Bambi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
sent me the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Even if I didn't get a car from there,the folks kept in contact with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I emailed about a vehicle and they responded immediately. I drove an hour and a half and I have to say it was worth the drive. My experience was great and Sam was an awsome salesman as well as just a cool guy to talk to. Go see these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience Will be recommending to my friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Very polite, considerate, and helpful. Could not come to terms on price, but my price (constrained by financial interest) was, admittedly, very low vs. the official book value, so nothing on them. I would not hesitate to consider another car from them at this point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very good experience. They met my numbers difference on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I've been waiting to review this company. first off I called you to see about a f250 and I was told that I would have someone call me back I let me know about it no one has called me back I called you and you told me you would call me which I have never received the call again.I told you I had cash and I was ready to buy still no response was told the owner was going to call me no response if I were anyone looking for a vehicle I would stay far away from car Mart this place doesn't know what they're doing that I don't think they know what you are doing sincerely the guy with cash that you left standing with the money in my hand company rating- 5 million stars
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Hi Chris,
My name is Bob Quinette and I just purchased Carmart March 1st.  I recently saw the review you posted on Car Gurus and wanted to apologize for the prior owners lack of response to your automotive needs.  My partner and I have over 25 years experience in the car business and know how important customer service and follow-up is.  Our management team goals are to develop long term relationships with our customers by providing the best pricing possible and unparalleled customer service.  We have built our reputation on these core values.  We would like to invite you to visit our dealers
 More ...
Nov 16, 2015
Vehicle had inaccurate Car Fax report on site. It was previously wrecked and was not repaired correctly, missing sway bars, brakes were completely worn front and rear, drivers door did not close correctly wind and H2O would pour in, horn and auxiliary plug did not work Most "importantly" when u negoatate the price with taxes & title, they will sneak in a "dealers prep" charge which is neither warranted or required..... with tax and title!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Tim not sure who you are or what vehicle you are describing, however, if you did buy from us you never called to address any issues with the vehicle we can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. Also, not only do we provide a carfax on every car we also inspect every car and place a 3000/3 Month warranty on it. If the Carfax we provided did not show accident on there then it was probably never reported if it had one. If you bought the car from us everything would have been in working order especially the brakes since we replace brakes that have less than 20% life on them. We do not ha
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Great staff, pleasant experience, got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I would recommend them to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Thank you Enixa it was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you were looking for as always come see us if you ever need anything.
Aug 23, 2014
Nice, Helpful and Excellent Customer Services.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Was not interested in haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Our prices are always the least expensive within 200 mile radius (Apples to Apples) and we do everything we can do to make sure we have the highest quality vehicle for the money that's why we include a 3000 mile/3 Month Warranty.
Feb 12, 2013
Very helpful. Thanks. Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Fabulous courteous fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 100 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
TENA Automotive - 44 listings
913 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Cars R Us - 18 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Grullon Auto Sales - 14 listings
7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 11 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
2 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 9 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Elite Automotive Boutique - 7 listings
110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Reeves Volkswagen
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Exclusive Motors
9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200