CarMart LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12738 North Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 765-2277

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
They were really helpfull, willing to work a deal and contact me back realy fast, relly nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Very straight forward and didn't try to hide anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
S Littlejohn
I recently purchased a vehicle from Car Mart after shopping around a bit. The Team at Cr Mart were great, professional and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
GuruZBDWB
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Jeff was extremely helpful. Id been searching for a specific car and they had it. It is beautiful and the process was the easiest car buying experience ive ever had. I would buy my next car from them. It truly was a wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Provided all the information I requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
omeratwood
Best presentation of a vehicle. Excellent photos & description. Would have bought this truck at a fair price today, but it would have depreciated rapidly with heavy use. So I had to buy the next size up, which they didn't have at the time. But I would recommend Car Mart in Tampa. And will consider them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
They call you back really fast .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
The Dealer was very responsive to me.I want this Car so bad. I only 10,000.00 total for a vehicle just as soon as I get the rest of the money they will be seeing me. I hope I am not to late. Beautiful Car the Dealer let me know they take good care of this vehicle. Bambi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
sent me the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Even if I didn't get a car from there,the folks kept in contact with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I emailed about a vehicle and they responded immediately. I drove an hour and a half and I have to say it was worth the drive. My experience was great and Sam was an awsome salesman as well as just a cool guy to talk to. Go see these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great experience Will be recommending to my friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Very polite, considerate, and helpful. Could not come to terms on price, but my price (constrained by financial interest) was, admittedly, very low vs. the official book value, so nothing on them. I would not hesitate to consider another car from them at this point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very good experience. They met my numbers difference on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I've been waiting to review this company. first off I called you to see about a f250 and I was told that I would have someone call me back I let me know about it no one has called me back I called you and you told me you would call me which I have never received the call again.I told you I had cash and I was ready to buy still no response was told the owner was going to call me no response if I were anyone looking for a vehicle I would stay far away from car Mart this place doesn't know what they're doing that I don't think they know what you are doing sincerely the guy with cash that you left standing with the money in my hand company rating- 5 million stars
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Hi Chris,
My name is Bob Quinette and I just purchased Carmart March 1st.  I recently saw the review you posted on Car Gurus and wanted to apologize for the prior owners lack of response to your automotive needs.  My partner and I have over 25 years experience in the car business and know how important customer service and follow-up is.  Our management team goals are to develop long term relationships with our customers by providing the best pricing possible and unparalleled customer service.  We have built our reputation on these core values.  We would like to invite you to visit our dealers
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Vehicle had inaccurate Car Fax report on site. It was previously wrecked and was not repaired correctly, missing sway bars, brakes were completely worn front and rear, drivers door did not close correctly wind and H2O would pour in, horn and auxiliary plug did not work Most "importantly" when u negoatate the price with taxes & title, they will sneak in a "dealers prep" charge which is neither warranted or required..... with tax and title!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Tim not sure who you are or what vehicle you are describing, however, if you did buy from us you never called to address any issues with the vehicle we can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. Also, not only do we provide a carfax on every car we also inspect every car and place a 3000/3 Month warranty on it. If the Carfax we provided did not show accident on there then it was probably never reported if it had one. If you bought the car from us everything would have been in working order especially the brakes since we replace brakes that have less than 20% life on them. We do not ha
 More ...
Apr 15, 2015
Great staff, pleasant experience, got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I would recommend them to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Thank you Enixa it was a pleasure helping you get the vehicle you were looking for as always come see us if you ever need anything.
Aug 23, 2014
Nice, Helpful and Excellent Customer Services.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Was not interested in haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarMart LLC:

Our prices are always the least expensive within 200 mile radius (Apples to Apples) and we do everything we can do to make sure we have the highest quality vehicle for the money that's why we include a 3000 mile/3 Month Warranty.
Feb 12, 2013
Very helpful. Thanks. Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Fabulous courteous fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 72 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Cars R Us - 28 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
4 reviews
Tampa Cars 360 - 21 listings
6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604
2 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 15 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
6 reviews
Grullon Auto Sales - 14 listings
6001 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 13 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Exclusive Motors
9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Icars Of Tampa
9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800