CarLotz West Broad

8406 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294

Sales: (804) 223-0941

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/37/2007_acura_tsx-pic-2646548464811866046-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,005

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 82,634

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $8,000, 82,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/20/59/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3457342889507389814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,327

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 93,065

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,000, 93,065 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/03/07/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-8419675659910676648-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,166

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 130,139

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $7,200, 130,139 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-2593611084176070310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,927

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 32,824

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,000, 32,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/42/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-5283557216521358363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,631

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 90,439

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cabernet Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,500, 90,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/06/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5736193344466320649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,161

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 40,663

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $13,750, 40,663 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/49/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1726429901430923927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,923

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 78,602

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,700, 78,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/00/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5199677091412306580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,914

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 62,284

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $16,990, 62,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/02/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4317187440204474342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,682

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 62,546

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT for sale - $18,500, 62,546 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/02/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8975379273006795256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,735

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 101,568

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,800, 101,568 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/22/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3939769264117634550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,130

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 28,806

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,000, 28,806 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/02/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7820463460028447167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,636

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 85,739

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,000, 85,739 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/27/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3675999181432357525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,080

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 97,590

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,250, 97,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/35/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7275719049552921520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 80,088

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clea Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,300, 80,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/12/05/2011_audi_a4_avant-pic-2544354440498650252-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Richmond, VA 23294

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,838

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 101,076

Location: Richmond, VA 23294

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,000, 101,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
blacktoeshag Hafdelin
Great responsiveness and follow up. Wouldn't work out details over the phone and didn't purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks Aaron B. and the crew of the West Broad location for the first time shopping experience and ease of closing the deal on my BMW X5 3.5i sports SUV ! It's been a long search for the vehicle and I was glad that I was able to make a great purchase at my favorite toy store!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Debbie Capasso was great taking time to send images of underbody we requested. Phone calls and emails were quick. A very positive transaction. Garan was also helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I came in on a Sat morning, with my 21 y/o daughter to see a car she'd previously test drov and wanted to buy. The sale's man didn't bother to get out of his seat, until a female buyer came in 10 mins after us. The car had obvious water damage to the interior roof from a left opened sunroof (WHICH THEY FAILED TO MENTION UNTIL IT WAS BOUGHT TO THEIR ATTENTION). The keys for this 2012 Fusion belonged to another older model Ford car (all the keys icons were wore off through use). Though I will admit, the sale's did show great interest AFTER i dropped the keys on his desk and walked away.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Fast response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Guru6RJV
Great - car was not for me. But they answered questions and took pictures for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
When I enquired about the car on phone they say the price is negotiable but did not get back with a quote after I test drive and asked for some specifics, like cleaning the car, price, etc may be its not in their hands to do it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
mike1que
Very nice follow up and not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruBMPV
I decided the mileage was too high.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
They answered my questions and relayed my offer to seller , we haven't come to an agreement on price but still open to continue negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They let me drive the car........didn't offer much info on it, but in their defense, it was at 6:30 and they were looking to close.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Chris, we'll always stay until the last guest leaves! I hope we ultimately able to get you the information you were looking for. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.
Mar 14, 2017
I made several trips to Carlotz on Broad Street and on every occasion the sales folks were as nice as they could be. Finally, on making up my mind, they allowed me to take the Jeep that I was interested in over the the other side of town and have it checked out by the pros at 4Wheelparts. I was gone for nearly 2 1/2 hours. Cody, the gentleman I was working with at Carlotz, had no problem with this. The others Nathan and Ashely were very pleasant to work with. There is no sales pressure at all to purchase here. I was even able to negotiate the price down by making my offer through Cody to the owner. I wish I had known about Carlotz earlier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Steven, thanks for sharing your experience. Our coaches take a lot of pride in providing our guests with the best possible experience and it sounds like they nailed it for you!
Mar 6, 2017
This was the best used-car-buying experience I have ever had. They responded promptly, I test drove the car within a day, borrowed it the next morning to get it checked out by my mechanic, and drove it home that same afternoon. The Carlotz staff was eager to provide whatever information or assistance I asked for, but in a totally laid back and friendly way. (Read: NOT PUSHY!) For $10 more, they took care of tag and title, which saved me a trip to DMV. Well worth it! I have often felt uneasy with car dealers (new or used), who sometimes act like we are best friends 5 minutes after we've met. It makes it worse when they text and call relentlessly every day, or when they do 14 rounds of "wait here, let me see what my manager says." (A dealer up the street from this one explained that I needed to wait in his office while he got his manager to come and say GOODBYE to me. What???) Thankfully, Carlotz offers a new and vastly improved way to buy a used car! Great experience, and I love my car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Holly, I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations. Buying a vehicle shouldn't be that difficult - how hard is it to take care of a guest? Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assist you and thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Mar 5, 2017
Very easy transaction and nive staff!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks, Ricky! Buying a vehicle shouldn't be that difficult and it sounds like you found it not to be. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 27, 2017
Great group of people. Enjoyed my time there and they have been following up great. I did like the 2007 Kia Rondo I looked at. But it sold before I could get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Stephen, we have seen these vehicles sell very quickly. I hope we can help you next time! Thanks for taking a moment to share your positive experience.
Feb 17, 2017
Bjbreck
I didn't end up purchasing. However they were very helpful and answered all my questions about purchasing a car from out of state. FYI they offer delivery from VA to IL.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

We try to have a solution to every problem - glad we were able to help you!
Jan 27, 2017
nwebbvette
Quick response to inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

That's what we're here for. I hope you also had the opportunity to visit one of our stores - it's great to meet our friendly team in person!
Jan 13, 2017
Not the truck I'm interested in,but they did contact me!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Maybe next time, Jerome. And we'll be sure to respond promptly again the next time you need anything from us.
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks, David!
Dec 4, 2016
Great people to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

We think so! We actually take a lot of pride in hiring coaches who are focused on creating the best guest experiences possible.
Nov 16, 2016
Ashley was awesome assistance
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

We love Ashley-Lauren too! I'm glad you had the chance to visit our store and meet her in person.
Oct 29, 2016
Good customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Ricardo, we think i's fair that you expect that. We are here to help you with any part of the car-buying or car-selling experience you need us to. Thanks for giving us a chance.
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent communication and responsiveness to questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Don, we pride ourselves on responsiveness and I am glad to hear you found that to be true.
Oct 4, 2016
This is a good dealer they was trying to get the seller to come down tosell this SUV
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Charles, thanks for sharing. I hope things worked out for you!
Sep 26, 2016
Outstanding communication and experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

James, we've found that being transparent makes things so much easier. With nothing to hide, our guests feel they have access to all of the information necessary to make an informed buying decision.
Sep 21, 2016
Very knowledgeable and prompt
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for the great review, David!
Sep 1, 2016
Vehicle was advertised so I went by to see it but it was not on lot, out for repairs. When it returned I stopped by again, it was in much need of cleaning and detailing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for the feedback, Russell. We do try to get our sellers' vehicles advertised as quickly as possible. I'm sorry you made your way to the store before we had the vehicle prepared, but I do appreciate you sharing. Let me know if there is any other way that I can be of assistance.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Aug 20, 2016
Car was repainted with no explanation. Dead battery, could not test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Loretta, this is certainly not the norm! I appreciate you sharing and would love to hear more about your experience. Give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss:

John Foley
804.728.3833
Aug 15, 2016
Thelastone3345
Very helpful. Got a great deal on a car I did not buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

I'm glad to hear we were helpful, even if it didn't work out this time. Please consider us in the future and thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Jul 16, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Awesome!
Jul 12, 2016
Slow with request for CARFAX report. Pleasant in person, they don't keep the listings currant enough so when a car is sold it is not removed from the Internet sale sites quickly enough.. Wastes the shoppers time looking at non available inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Sorry to hear about this - we are typically much better than this. I'd love to hear more so that we can work to improve. Feel free to give me a call sometime:

John Foley
804.728.3833
Jul 8, 2016
Ariyy1998
response was quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for sharing and I hope things worked out!
Jun 29, 2016
I felt like the dealer listen to me and met my needs. I was treated fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Katrina, that's what we're supposed to do, right? I'm glad this was your experience and I appreciate you sharing with others.
Jun 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

We're glad to hear. Thanks for sharing!
May 30, 2016
Very nice and helpful sales people. Would use them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Sarah, we hope you do. Remember, we can help you with buying or selling!
May 22, 2016
This place has great deals! Second vehicle bought from them in 3 years! Very simple process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Todd, thanks for coming back! And thank you for sharing your experience with others.
May 15, 2016
The representative was cordial and very helpful. They didn't have what I was looking for and they didn't try to get me to come-in and look at what I wasn't in the market for. Very cordial and honest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Will, though I'm sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. Perhaps we'll be bale to help you to the finish line next time!
May 3, 2016
Yes. Bought our vehicle from Broad Street CarLotz. Love the concept. Very professional and transparent buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for sharing, James! Transparency should be expected, we feel. The process is easy for everyone when there is nothing to hide!
May 1, 2016
Great Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for sharing. Remember, we can also help you with the selling process!
Apr 10, 2016
My dealings with the sales agent was good. Were I was disappointed was. I called the Saturday before I got there to validate that this card did indeed have a navigation as shown on the car details. I was assured it did. When I drove over 2 hours to view the vehicle, the first thing I looked for was the nav and it was not present. That was very disappointing. I ended up purchasing the care anyway because the owner was willing to work with me a compensate for the misguidance of the nav.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Marvella, I certainly apologize for the misinformation. I'm glad the team was able to help you find a fair resolution. We'll use your experience to continue improving our processes. Thanks!
Mar 30, 2016
Excellent service. Will be getting in vehicle 4/2/16.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assist you, Gregory.
Mar 29, 2016
Dashad Cooper
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

So glad to hear this! Thanks for giving us a chance to assist you and remember that we can also help you when it is time to sell your car.
Mar 24, 2016
Not worth the markup, in my opinion. Did not return my calls, placed on hold forever and finally hung up. Presented as dealer but actually only a consignment lot. The markup normally applied on a dealer vehicle is for all the prep and mechanical inspection etc. that doesn't happen on these cars unless the consignee pays to have it done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Dick, we might not be for everyone and that is okay. Thanks for giving us a chance. You're right, we don't put a markup on vehicles like a traditional dealer. However, they do go through a safety inspection and come with a 30 day warranty. I'd love to hear more about why you feel we only earned 1 star. Please give me a call sometime so that we can discuss this further:

John Foley
804.728.3833
Mar 7, 2016
Got back to me right away. Very pleasant. Explained prices are low because the cars are on consignment. Will probably use them to sell my car. Think they can get $3,500 more than my trade-in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Will, I'm glad you found out how else we can help people. Selling your car is just as important as buying a new car and we're proud of how many people we've assisted with that process.
Feb 16, 2016
Not happy with communication in ref to price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Cynthia, I'm sorry to hear this. I'd love to hear more about how we can improve. Give me a call sometime:

John Foley
804.728.3833
Feb 14, 2016
Car was still on website but already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Shaquana, sorry to hear this! Sold vehicles come off of our own website immediately, but it can sometimes take 24-48 hours before they are removed from other sites. Keep us in mind in the future!
Feb 11, 2016
These guys were great. Upfront and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Jerry, this is the way it should always be, right? Thanks for sharing your experience with others.
Feb 7, 2016
poor they don't follow up with the paper work and applications i have to keep calling to get info pretty lousy !!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Fernando, this isn't normal. I'd love to hear from you so that I can figure out exactly what happened. Though we are doing well, we always want to find ways to improve!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Jan 24, 2016
They were very good at following up with me. In fact I scheduled a time to go and see the car and they confirmed that the car was still available and confirmed the time that I would be there. I showed up at the scheduled time and the car was not there. The car had been removed from the lot the day before. Very disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Todd, that is disappointing. We were able to use your experience to improve our process. Thanks for sharing!
Dec 30, 2015
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Thanks for sharing!
Dec 18, 2015
gmur
Professional and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Good to hear. Remember, we can help you with both buying and selling a car!
Dec 5, 2015
Professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

That's a great one-word review! We appreciate you sharing.
Oct 18, 2015
Responded promptly to my inquiry. Was able to provide the information I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

I'm glad to hear this - that's what we're here to do!
Sep 25, 2015
Easy going. No pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Aaron, we are here to be transparent and give you the information you need to make an informed decision. Thanks for sharing your experience!
Sep 16, 2015
I was interested in test driving the vehicle, driving it home and bringing it back the next day as other dealerships allow and as I did with my current GMC Envoy. However, they didn't allow that because of the consignment arrangement. But, they did allow me to drive it to my mechanic to have a pre-purchase inspection done that took several hours. I was able to test drive it with the sales person riding with me. I expressed interest in it and had already made financing arrangements the next day. I received a call saying that the truck will be back on the lot in 5 minutes from being "detailed." First, I got there in 15 minutes and the truck hadn't gotten back yet; next, 30 minutes later, they pull up with it not looking like it was "detailed" but rather given a once over. The tires were not shiny and there was a film across the panels on the interior. Needless to say, they're idea of being detailed is much different from what I expect when I'm told it's being "detailed." Granted, they do seem to be very nice folks, but not very well organized as I had to return back to sign more documents they inadvertently omitted. Would I return there for another vehicle, sure, as it was the vehicle and price that sold me and not the disorganization and minor details.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz West Broad:

Michael, thanks for sharing your feedback. We were able to use this feedback to identify some areas for improvement and I think we've got it right! Be sure to swing by and see for yourself! Thanks again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitten Fiat of Richmond - 377 listings

10745 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Midlothian - 173 listings

12200 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113

8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Richmond - 161 listings

8225 W Broad St Richmond, VA 23294

4 reviews
Land Rover Richmond - 96 listings

11670 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113

1 review
Car America - 60 listings

7530 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23225

2 reviews
TK Hughes Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings

8301 Brook Rd Richmond, VA 23227

1 review
Urban Auto Connection - 33 listings

349 E Belt Blvd Richmond, VA 23224

1 review
Priority West End Super Center - 30 listings

7837 Carousel Ln Henrico, VA 23294

4 reviews
Victory Auto Credit, LLC - 23 listings

5308 Brook Rd Richmond, VA 23227

1 review
Community Auto Sales - 17 listings

8812 Brook Road Glen Allen, VA 23060

3 reviews
Mike French Auto Sales - 16 listings

11100 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235

2 reviews
Truck World RVA - 13 listings

7212 W Broad St Henrico, VA 23294

1 review
Virginia Car & Truck - 12 listings

1705 Dabney Rd Richmond, VA 23230

3 reviews
Fisher's Auto Sales Service & Tires - 12 listings

103 E Belt Blvd Richmond, VA 23224

2 reviews
SMG Imports LLC - 9 listings

10803 Midlothian Tpke Richmond, VA 23235

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995