CarLotz - Chesapeake

1447 S Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sales: (757) 350-8402

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/10/53/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-7034253065830228188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,388

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 29,070

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $10,900, 29,070 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/00/40/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2667186212858298080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,229

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 43,353

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $20,400, 43,353 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5400854337230651625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,780

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 111,111

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $15,500, 111,111 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/00/40/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2370004903455115293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,827

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 110,515

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $15,700, 110,515 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/11/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5547820886061032818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,036

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 60,418

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $10,990, 60,418 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/16/49/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-1453005977802187030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,461

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 100,143

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,500, 100,143 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/11/2011_acura_rdx-pic-8865813528030443435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 115,796

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $9,000, 115,796 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4327588433683095192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,695

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 25,749

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,700, 25,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/56/2016_kia_sportage-pic-5642350893532899163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,469

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 43,479

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,650, 43,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/56/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8562008574628101355-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,411

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 98,796

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,200, 98,796 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/56/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4433476675848003684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,358

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 38,099

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $10,350, 38,099 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/21/08/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-4003335968277991894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,168

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 76,642

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $13,200, 76,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/23/06/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-7175080488214670974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,686

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 46,031

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $21,000, 46,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/23/00/2006_cadillac_sts-v-pic-1715958646025531486-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS-V RWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,059

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 128,837

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS-V RWD for sale - $9,999, 128,837 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/16/49/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-266026798165403957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,817

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,464

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,900, 94,464 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2018
We visited your dealership on Friday, Feb. 9th and dealt with Mike Mayo. He was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. However, we found a vehicle elsewhere that suited our needs better. I will say that the dealer we purchased from was not nearly as professional and had they not had the vehicle I wanted we would have definitely come back to see Mike. He made our experience with Carlotz very positive. They are lucky to have him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Carlotz was fantastic with customer service and I will refer anyone looking for a car. They have a unique business model and are able to offer a great value on vehicles for sale that is less than most traditional dealerships. We bought the car there because they had the nicest car and best value for our budget.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Positive. I drive 8 hrs to pick up. Cadillac XTS with 111000 miles. The car was even better than they presented it to be. No pressure salesman. I was worried about paperwork at first bc it didn’t look like this deal was gonna happen b4 Christmas. They got it done and negotiations were fair and quick. I will buy again in the future from this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
My experience with Carlotz was great. The staff was friendly and professional. No false advertisements. Great product. very easy process. I purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice people, not pushy and courteously sent an actual email (not a form letter or advertising spam) to follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Jeffgold1
Prompt and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and very attentive. We were offered something to drink while we waited. However, they are small and so we were there for longer than I expected but it was well worth the wait...My son now owns a great looking car. Thank you Carlotz!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
nuevotros
I wasvery please with CARLOTZ,I bought a different car from the one I went to see from them and we are very please with it and the treatment we received from the staff there,Mike and Wayne where great and up front with all the necessary info .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Neil McCain
Prompt and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That’s what we’re here for Neil!
Sep 5, 2017
Was honest and told me car was sold minutes before i talked to him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Transparency is one of our core values Randy. We hope you’ll consider working with our team again in the future!
Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful in my car buying experience. I would recommend you go see them if you are buying a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Happy we were able to help. Thank you for the recommendation Johnny!
Jun 13, 2017
Jbuster22
Very friendly staff in a laid back atmosphere. Brandon and others made me excited to car shop, not dread the typical pushy salesmen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Very helpful and respect. I am thrilled with my purchase and would tell everyone about my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Dealer seemed very busy but still worked us in, only there were mechanical issues with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
GuruKSKP
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Total professionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Everyone at carlotz went beyond my expectations. Friendly, courteous and Very trustworthy. Wayne sent me pictures of every inch of the car before I made a trip from NJ to check out the truck. John, Branden, & Mike also helped get me through the purchase & on​ the road home. I would give 10 stars if I could. I feel I now have friends in VA! They even fueled up the Truck to start me off. It was worth the trip to drive 7 hours for a vehicle & have a no pressure, honest, car buying experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat just to deal with my new friends in VA. Keep up the great work guys. You all worked great as a team. Thanks again for a good solid vehicle and your "shoot from the hip" approach. Sincerely, Chris
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Baleno_1038
Just all return call but haven't hears anything from them since, not much info was shared sure the experience would have been better if they put a little more effort
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm really sorry to hear this. I'd love to hear more and learn how we can better improve. Give me a call if you'd like to share more:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 8, 2017
When I arrived to view the car, their was no one to show me the car. I was told the car is out back, no one to ask questions , start the car, their was no salesman to show the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Britt, I'm so sorry this happened to you. Every now and then things will get very busy and our entire team can be tied up helping other guests. However, we should have seen you and made an effort to let you know what was going on. Again, I'm very sorry. Feel free to call me directly if I can be of more assistance in the future:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 5, 2017
Kellie and Wayne were the best. They went out of their way to answer our questions and made our buying experience simple and quick.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jason, thanks for sharing - we also love Kellie and Wayne and think they're great. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service unfortunately I liked another car from another dealer. But they responded quickly & work fast to get me approved
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rodney, we know we won't always be the one to help you, but thanks for giving us a chance. And we appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Keep us in mind the next time you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Jan 9, 2017
Multiple callbacks. Wanted notice for viewing, but slow to greet upon arrival. Offered carfax, had no other records. Unit had some issues upon inspection, but LP well below retail (Cargurus helpful). Thanx Wayne
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, thanks for the feedback. I'd love to hear more if you have a moment to share:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Jan 3, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Richard!
Dec 17, 2016
Very courteous. Would buy from but too high of mileage on vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your experience - I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for and will keep us in mind in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Dealer respond promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Kerry. I hope we were able to provide you with all of the information you needed to make an informed decision.
Sep 23, 2016
Informative
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing, Vanessa. I hope the information was helpful and you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Sep 11, 2016
Wayne is a great salesperson, very friendly and not pushy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional. Hope I can get the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
helpful and professional
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The follow up was great. I am still making a decision on my purchase, but there customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
They contacted me and provided great customer service !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Good experience car was not for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great customer service and supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
All the sales people gave me attention when I walked through the door. Not excessive, they just all acknowledged me and were willing to work for me, then gave me room to look on my own without standing over my shoulder.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I went there fooled the application and they never called me back. I guess they treat people good after they know if one can actually buy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I was told at 230 Friday afternoon that the car was still available. Drove 2 and 1/2 hours to to lot to be told that it had been sold. Told that someone had wired the funds. What a joke. Wasted 5 hours of my time for nothing. Did not even apologize. I would not recommend purchasing anything from them. Never been so angry in my like.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Experience was not perfect but was satisfied with the deal that was made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Loved the salesperson not the Kia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Call back was fast. The info about the jeep was provided fast also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
asentin
Wonderful group at Carlotz Chesapeake. Very quick response and friendly staff especially Wayne and Morgan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The person that I spoke with MIS- represented the truck. Which caused me to waste over 3 hours driving to see the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great group of people to work with in the Chesapeake branch, from figuring out what your looking for to when the decision is made and driving off the lot. A+ shout out to Wayne.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 20, 2016
Fast response but salesperson was very uninformed about the features of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded reasonably promptly. Sent email with contact information the same day and followed up with a call for a test drive 2 days later. Relatively relaxed sales approach. A little pushy about why I was not walking out the dealership with the car. I told them I needed to think some more about it and the salesman did not want to take that as an answer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James, thank you for the feedback. While I'm very sorry we left you with that impression we always welcome the opportunity to improve. I'm glad to hear our team was prompt in responding to you and that you also had the chance to visit our store. Our coaches are here to educate buyers and sellers through the process and often get very passionate about helping our guests make a good decision. By design our team is non-commissioned, so they are not motivated to do so by anything other than a love for what they do and a desire to be helpful. We hope you were able to find what you were looking for
 More ...
Jan 10, 2016
had good response from guy in Richmond but when I visited the lot, I had to wait and there seemed to be enough people around to help me. Follow up after my visit was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Had a response within the hour and answered all of my questions quickly. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kool Automotive - 147 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
4 reviews
Sono Auto Sales - 43 listings
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
1 review
A&R Motors - 38 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
AUTO SPACE LLC - 35 listings
6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
Auto Outlet Sales and Rentals - 33 listings
5573 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 27 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
7 reviews
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 23 listings
1341 Bainbridge Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23324
6 reviews
The Boulevard Car Lot - 23 listings
4865 N Witchduck Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
2 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 14 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
Imports of Tidewater I - 13 listings
5020 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
4 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 12 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
5 reviews
Z-Automotive - 9 listings
3335 N Military Hwy Norfolk, VA 23518
3 reviews
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet
1510 S. Military Highway Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
757 Auto Sales
764 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1 review
1 Stop Auto Wholesale Outlet
6530B E. Virginia Beach Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222