Car Smart of Memphis

5085 Covington Way, Memphis, TN 38134 - Map & Directions

Sales: (901) 440-0963

Today 10:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/47/2011_bmw_x3-pic-3235306852243608432-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$4,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,827

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 72,990

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $14,880, 72,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/51/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3452732593685406362-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,941

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,333

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $14,990, 35,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/08/41/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7887093386697115283-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,061

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 66,283

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,990, 66,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/00/33/2013_jeep_compass-pic-4985110192291345855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,075

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 48,608

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,990, 48,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/01/48/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-2278642328642854112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,233

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 45,443

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S for sale - $13,880, 45,443 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/07/17/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3329050304004919589-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,788

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 114,271

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,990, 114,271 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/29/2010_honda_accord-pic-3855180729746129992-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,305

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 100,633

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,993, 100,633 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/01/42/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1687157809151561793-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$4,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,626

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 88,606

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $15,990, 88,606 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/51/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4887149075650192110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,712

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 92,097

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $18,890, 92,097 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/37/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3833372261681490894-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$4,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,269

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 96,335

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $17,993, 96,335 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/47/2014_ford_mustang-pic-822848601063979755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,863

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 57,023

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $13,990, 57,023 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/42/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5914627860454313839-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,738

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 110,044

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,990, 110,044 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/24/2009_honda_accord-pic-3620541177395759884-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,155

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 115,693

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,993, 115,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/35/2011_toyota_prius-pic-217243281425683196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,840

Price: $9,493

Mileage: 81,041

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,493, 81,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/13/2008_bmw_z4-pic-4966560740104570177-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,672

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 97,384

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster for sale - $9,990, 97,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
BigGirl_2016
Marsha and Del were both prompt and courteous. The transaction was smooth and simple. The inventory here is amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Great prices on vehicles, several were listed on line but not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Zyggi105
Good communication. Dealer answered my questions in a timely matter. The car I was looking at sold before I was ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
had 1 email from them no response to follow up email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Salesman named Steve acted like he didn't even want to talk to me so i moved on.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer respond and explain everything clearly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Info provided was useful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I highly recommend this dealer. I did make a couple of attempts to contact, but it was definitely worth it. We ended up buying the truck we found, and the dealer even held it for us as we had to come from out of town. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had, and the staff is super friendly. We will definitely look to them for our next purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I waited on a response and never received a call nor an email. I had to call a few times. Steve was very unprofessional when he finally answered. He didn't say hi nor greet me in any way. He said Shanice? I said yes. He said, "yea your scores were too low" and hung the phone up. VERY unprofessional and I didn't believe him.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Would not let me test drive a car until they ran credit app. I did not like this as I have never encountered this bad business practice before. In necessary got on my credit report since I did not like the cars I test drove. Waste of my time. Do not trust dealer ethics either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very good to talk to the salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
very good experience, good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
My wife and I went to there lot to look at a Tahoe 10 minutes before they closed and this salesman there was so rude to us,you would think if someone was gonna spend 20,000 on a vehicle that they would just say I'm fixing to lock the gate so you need to leave. So we did and went and bought a 2011 Yukon.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
We worked with Steve & John - they were laid back, non-intimidating great guys. They treated us like family. They have a great dealership and pride themselves in making you comfortable & your purchase as easy as possible. And their prices & vehicles are amazing!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very helpful and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
The dealer did not contact me even though I left a phone number on their voicemail. When I called back, the salesperson seemed to not care whether I came in or not. The hours the business was open were not accommodating and they did not want to work with me to schedule time 1/2 hour after close (5:00 weekdays and no weekend hours). I arrived to view the car and they allowed me to test drive but the tank was completely empty - wasn't sure I would make it back to the lot! After negotiating and scheduling a mechanic to check the car, they still didn't put gas in the car. I had to pay $10 out of pocket just to get the car to the mechanic. Luckily they car was in excellent shape. After the sale, I had to 'question' the salesperson whether he would fill the tank. He reluctantly did so. Although I'm very happy with the car purchased, dealing with Memphis CarSmart was not enjoyable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
10 good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Responded promptly, sent additional pictures when requested. Good experience. At least until we went to get a vehicle. Ad said truck was 5th wheel ready but it wasn't. It needed 2 new trailer brake system modules. Truck requires 2 heavy duty batteries but it had a pair of mismatched batteries that caused electrical problems. Ad said all brand new tires. Tires had little tread ware but were manufactured in July 2012. Tires were mounted so manufacture date code was on inside and had crawl under truck to see code. Tires had serious cracks in side walls and leaked air. I hate to think what would have happened if I would have put the weight of my 5th wheel on those tires. Dealer offered to take truck back and refund my money but that would have cost me 3 days of travel and 2 nights in a motel. Why do some dealers think they need to lie about what they are selling and won't admit they lied when they get caught? Go to a dealer that offers certified used vehicals. It is worth the extra money. Overall experience with Memphis CarSmart was very bad.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart of Memphis:

not only offered to refund money but also in goodwill offered extra $750.00 for travel time to bring it back. this guy gave me grief from day one.
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
A salesman by the name of Cowbody called me after I sent an email. He was not enthused to talk with me, he didn't try to find out anything about what all I had in mind while car shopping and most of all he did not try to sell himself or the vehicle I inquired about. Bad business!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They are the best thanks for the great deal I love my new ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Fast and easy! Purchased Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The best easiest purchase I've ever made..friendly,family oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great service- love my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great and I did buy the car. I was contacted and the deal was made in a timely manner. Thank you CarSmart I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Wonderful experience. We ended up buy the 2010 BMW 528i. Couldn't ask for better service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted immediately after I messaged them. My overall experience was very positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Salesman was very nice. Did not try and push anything on me. Let me take truck for long test drive. To make sure this was the one for me. Had it all day. Came back with money in hand. And am very happy. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
great prices and the cars are really nice. I was really surprised at how big and immaculate these cars were! The dealership has really fantastic vehicles at low prices. Highly recommend ! great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Del Rios is a straight-up guy. I would definitely buy from this man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Car has engine problems and still trying to sell it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Fayoo
The milage on the car they posted was about 56,000 but the actual milage on the car is about 125000. This is nonsense. The 2nd thing is they don't now where the key is. It takes more than 30 minutes to found the key. They were not ready to sell the car. Shame on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
It was good, dealers responded quickly and with good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Great dealer. They explained everything in detail and worked hard to get the best prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
car had problems need wheel bearing in rear need tires on rear no spare tire paint was chip car did not look like picture and would not come down on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They were wonderful to work with and my car buying experience was easy. This was my first pre- owned vehicle and Steve was a tremendous help along with cowboy I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
People were nice, but it was like going to a grocery store of cars - - you go, they copy your ID and then they give you the keys to take a drive--by yourself. They don't tell you any features of the car, they are just there to process your paperwork. If you go to this place, you need to DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH and maybe take someone with you who really knows cars (if you don't).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Drove 300 miles to look at a Z4. Everyone was very helpful, especially Del. Very good experience. Did not buy the car, realized I wanted a red Z4 instead of silver. Want to thank all of the staff for their patience and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Good no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Called timely and very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
My exspearance wkith car smart was the quickest and easiest I have ever dealt with. All of the sales people were very helpful. I called on a Sat. Checked with my bank on Mon and was driving my new car off the lot within an hour and a half! That's including a wash job!! Great people! Great service!! Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
GREAT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
4Swayze
Just bought a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited from CarSmart. Great experience. Employees were quick to respond to my many text inquiries. Vehicle exceeded expectations. Will do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
very bad. when you call them they will tell you, they are going to call you right back in 10-15 min and they will never call you back again. if you call them one more time it will be the same way, we will call back but they will never call back. very bad dealer. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
No one greeted me or gave me assistance when I arrived at the car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Good service and friendly staff. Steve was awesome. Great cars at very reasonable prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
No negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
called me but didn't get back to me with the information that I requested. Too bad for them I had purchased a plane ticket to go and pick up the car. when I didn't hear back from them I realized they just didn't want my CASH business. I purchased a different car a day later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
I was contacted and got the information I needed. I have decided to buy this truck as soon as I get enough for my down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Del at CarSmart is wonderful!! Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. I did buy the car I went to see. It was everything they advertised. No hassle, just service! Highly recommend CarSmart!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
useful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Easy purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
carsmart
great people love marsha and del . thanks for all the help and how awesome you guys are. these guys are christian and it shows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Took 2 days to respond then said the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
lots of adds without pictures. descripton lacking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Responded to initial email quickly to advise vehicle available. To date (3 days later) no response to my follow up questions. Looks like I'll purchase somewhere else. Shame too, I liked the car and had cash in hand to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They had me ready when I came there, and all I had to do was sign papers..Had my truck on and waiting for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
The dealership had a great atmosphere and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Dealer responded with "some" answers, but seemed to not take my inquiry seriously. I felt it wasn't worth the trouble to drive 8 hours to test drive the car if they aren't willing to answer ALL my questions via email. It's a loss for them really since I am definitely buying a car within the next few weeks and the car I asked them about was a top contender.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
cassieclems
very good service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
return my call within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Ok, but would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
They replied back I will wait on a higher model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Found the site useful and very user friendly. I was able to find several cars that I wanted from my phone without spending hours at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
promptly responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
butter_pecans
Dealer contacted quickly but never willing to negotiate prices on various offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
bouche
I purchased a 2008 Acura TL from CarSmart. My experience was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
wilie
carsmart does not want to take any responsibility for problems discovered 1 day after sale.( transmission not going into 1st. gear properly). also there is no spare tire in the car,and cheap none mercedes floor mats.i spend about $1200.00 in after purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
us4phil
25
Very fast to respond. Did not go to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
Responded then just vanished. Had to call back twice then on second call was told it was sold. I have no problem with first with money but I am looking for a truck and was never offered any help in the future. I will find a truck but it is apparent it will not be with CarSmart and not due to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
Their add indicated car was a one owner, which it was a (4) owner, and they said it was a non-smoker, it started smelling like a smoker after a day or two. Saleman (Steve) said he would put gas in it. (never did). Bottom line: THEY LIE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
they got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very pleasant and no hassle. They did not act like "car salesman"; just like regular people. Nice experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
No free carfax report available. How can cars be on sale when service and repairs is needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
There awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Quick response and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
never contacted me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
Never responded back to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
said he had the car then few days later all of a sudden it was sold .bad bizzness far as im concern
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto Sales of Memphis - 129 listings

826 E Georgia Ave, Memphis, TN 38126

1 review
Southaven Auto Sales - 126 listings

8399 Highway 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

1 review
City Auto Sales Memphis - 124 listings

4932 Elmore Rd, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Auto Universe - 61 listings

2444 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

12 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 24 listings

568 Vandalia St, Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Superior Auto Solution - 12 listings

2055 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
The Auto Connection - 10 listings

880 Highway 64, Marion, AR 72364

3 reviews
Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 4 listings

8170 U S Highway 64, Memphis, TN 38133

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

2 reviews
Holiday City Auto Sales

3605 Lamar Ave., Memphis, TN 38118

1 review
Ride-Rite Memphis

3089 S 3rd St, Memphis, TN 38109

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St, Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Riverside Truck Sales

2803 E Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301

1 review
Joe Todd Auto Sales

1711 East Broadway, West Memphis, AR 72301

2 reviews
Arlington Motors

11995 Highway 70, Arlington, TN 38002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695