Car Smart of Memphis

5085 Covington Way, Memphis, TN 38134

Sales: (901) 440-0963

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/53/2011_dodge_durango-pic-6051231039464425144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,341

Price: $15,730

Mileage: 72,303

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $15,730, 72,303 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/36/2008_honda_civic-pic-8612497567449898111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,607

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 125,503

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $6,990, 125,503 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/59/2010_ford_edge-pic-8892773291525994341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,993

Price: $14,930

Mileage: 45,413

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $14,930, 45,413 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/40/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1857664744094829910-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,804

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 92,051

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $17,993, 92,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/31/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1952879270534716541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,381

Price: $19,983

Mileage: 70,796

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $19,983, 70,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/18/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-8273159404858315998-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,216

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 58,882

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,993, 58,882 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/01/41/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-8587677076496937551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,783

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 50,836

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,993, 50,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/01/54/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-128192682867607300-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,028

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 127,810

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $6,990, 127,810 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/48/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-9097688904324439708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,999

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 67,214

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $11,990, 67,214 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/13/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-2082797711681281289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,136

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 107,876

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $5,990, 107,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/24/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-2656032683365335842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,919

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 102,815

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $18,990, 102,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/56/2014_kia_soul-pic-592709058075996713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,537

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 48,424

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,700, 48,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/37/2011_honda_pilot-pic-773325272470713918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,974

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 93,081

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $14,990, 93,081 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/32/2009_audi_a3-pic-5067950313275798760-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,459

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 102,654

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 for sale - $8,490, 102,654 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/00/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6300970989964888514-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Harley-Davidson Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38134

Good Deal
$4,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,089

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 109,654

Location: Memphis, TN 38134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Harley-Davidson Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $28,993, 109,654 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Everything went smoothly and that was a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Jason Layton
Not happy at all about driving from Dayton, OH to Memphis for nothing. The last thing I was told before I came down was that the truck was 'good', and that it was a Texas truck. Being it was a southern state, rust-free truck is the reason I made the long trip. I inspected and drove the truck, to find a loud whine in first gear, two large chips in the windshield (needed replaced), the wheels which were too large for the truck were rubbing and eating the bumper and mud flaps, and the running boards had been directly welded to the rocker panels of the cab, where there were several holes blown through the sheet metal because whoever welded it didn't know what they doing. NOW. To be fair, the truck was rust free. In fact it had a very, very clean interior and great paint. The things that were wrong with this truck could be solved with not a lot of work, as I am an experienced mechanic and collision tech. I decided to overlook the things I'd found and go ahead and buy the truck. This is a Saturday afternoon. Steve lowered the price to 12.5 after a brief negotiation and submitted my paperwork. My colleague and I left to go get lunch. Upon returning, were were informed the banks would not buy off on the loan because the truck's 151.5K odometer reading exceeded their loan policy of 150,000 miles. One bank (out of four banks) was updating their system and was unavailable, and one bank they (Carsmart) had a 'connection' with was unable to get a manual override due to a key person not being at work at that particular bank that day. Apparently the others just flat out said, 'No'. NOW. Here's my beef. 1. I am a big advocate of being honest. If you don't know, say, 'i don't know.' Don't tell me the truck is good so I can drive almost 9 hours to find this many problems. 2. Everyone in that office knew about the 150k bank policy. WHY in THE world, when I said 'I'm not doing the pre-approval process application until I see the truck', (over the phone, the day before, didn't want the credit ding) wasn't that followed up with the recommendation to either bring cash, or have a back up financing plan? I would've drove that truck home that day and had myself a nice fixer-upper, and you all would've had a sale. In the end, I was going to have the truck shipped to me (at my expense of approximately 450 additional dollars), but that looong ride home made me realize they knew about the 150k cap, and didn't say anything. My thoughts are they figured I'd drive down, and if I couldn't get financing through them and their inside guy, either I'd figure something out to buy and ship it or they'd move on to the next guy. Well, they almost had me. But instead, from me all they get is a suuuper long, crappy rating if 1 star. If they had at least apologized for the UUUGE inconvenience, maybe I wouldn't have slammed them. But they didn't even do that. All I got was a text the following Monday asking what I was going to do because they had another buyer there looking at it. I said 'sell it' and I got a reply of 'ok'. If you're still reading this, go look in person before you travel any great distance on their word, I got screwed, you may too..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Wow, they're more than just car dealers. Marsha was wonderful and a Blessing to work with. My purchase was quick and easy. I had a crisis in the middle of purchasing my car and they prayed for me and Marsha even text me to check up on my daughters. Than you guys so much, you have gained a forever customer in me. I will recommend Memphis Carsmart to any of my friends and family...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
May be a bit higher but they're honest.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Easiest and quickest deal ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Arnage_1234694
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Ibiza_3741
Steve called back quickly and provided even more detailed info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
BigGirl_2016
Marsha and Del were both prompt and courteous. The transaction was smooth and simple. The inventory here is amazing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Great prices on vehicles, several were listed on line but not available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Zyggi105
Good communication. Dealer answered my questions in a timely matter. The car I was looking at sold before I was ready to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
had 1 email from them no response to follow up email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Salesman named Steve acted like he didn't even want to talk to me so i moved on.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer respond and explain everything clearly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Info provided was useful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I highly recommend this dealer. I did make a couple of attempts to contact, but it was definitely worth it. We ended up buying the truck we found, and the dealer even held it for us as we had to come from out of town. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had, and the staff is super friendly. We will definitely look to them for our next purchase.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I waited on a response and never received a call nor an email. I had to call a few times. Steve was very unprofessional when he finally answered. He didn't say hi nor greet me in any way. He said Shanice? I said yes. He said, "yea your scores were too low" and hung the phone up. VERY unprofessional and I didn't believe him.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Would not let me test drive a car until they ran credit app. I did not like this as I have never encountered this bad business practice before. In necessary got on my credit report since I did not like the cars I test drove. Waste of my time. Do not trust dealer ethics either.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Great!!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very good to talk to the salesman.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
very good experience, good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
My wife and I went to there lot to look at a Tahoe 10 minutes before they closed and this salesman there was so rude to us,you would think if someone was gonna spend 20,000 on a vehicle that they would just say I'm fixing to lock the gate so you need to leave. So we did and went and bought a 2011 Yukon.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
We worked with Steve & John - they were laid back, non-intimidating great guys. They treated us like family. They have a great dealership and pride themselves in making you comfortable & your purchase as easy as possible. And their prices & vehicles are amazing!!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very helpful and nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
The dealer did not contact me even though I left a phone number on their voicemail. When I called back, the salesperson seemed to not care whether I came in or not. The hours the business was open were not accommodating and they did not want to work with me to schedule time 1/2 hour after close (5:00 weekdays and no weekend hours). I arrived to view the car and they allowed me to test drive but the tank was completely empty - wasn't sure I would make it back to the lot! After negotiating and scheduling a mechanic to check the car, they still didn't put gas in the car. I had to pay $10 out of pocket just to get the car to the mechanic. Luckily they car was in excellent shape. After the sale, I had to 'question' the salesperson whether he would fill the tank. He reluctantly did so. Although I'm very happy with the car purchased, dealing with Memphis CarSmart was not enjoyable.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
10 good communication
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Responded promptly, sent additional pictures when requested. Good experience. At least until we went to get a vehicle. Ad said truck was 5th wheel ready but it wasn't. It needed 2 new trailer brake system modules. Truck requires 2 heavy duty batteries but it had a pair of mismatched batteries that caused electrical problems. Ad said all brand new tires. Tires had little tread ware but were manufactured in July 2012. Tires were mounted so manufacture date code was on inside and had crawl under truck to see code. Tires had serious cracks in side walls and leaked air. I hate to think what would have happened if I would have put the weight of my 5th wheel on those tires. Dealer offered to take truck back and refund my money but that would have cost me 3 days of travel and 2 nights in a motel. Why do some dealers think they need to lie about what they are selling and won't admit they lied when they get caught? Go to a dealer that offers certified used vehicals. It is worth the extra money. Overall experience with Memphis CarSmart was very bad.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Smart of Memphis:

not only offered to refund money but also in goodwill offered extra $750.00 for travel time to bring it back. this guy gave me grief from day one.
Mar 24, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
A salesman by the name of Cowbody called me after I sent an email. He was not enthused to talk with me, he didn't try to find out anything about what all I had in mind while car shopping and most of all he did not try to sell himself or the vehicle I inquired about. Bad business!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They are the best thanks for the great deal I love my new ride
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very positive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Fast and easy! Purchased Jeep.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The best easiest purchase I've ever made..friendly,family oriented.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great service- love my truck!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great and I did buy the car. I was contacted and the deal was made in a timely manner. Thank you CarSmart I will buy from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Wonderful experience. We ended up buy the 2010 BMW 528i. Couldn't ask for better service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted immediately after I messaged them. My overall experience was very positive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Friendly staff
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Salesman was very nice. Did not try and push anything on me. Let me take truck for long test drive. To make sure this was the one for me. Had it all day. Came back with money in hand. And am very happy. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
great prices and the cars are really nice. I was really surprised at how big and immaculate these cars were! The dealership has really fantastic vehicles at low prices. Highly recommend ! great customer service .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Del Rios is a straight-up guy. I would definitely buy from this man.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Car has engine problems and still trying to sell it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Fayoo
The milage on the car they posted was about 56,000 but the actual milage on the car is about 125000. This is nonsense. The 2nd thing is they don't now where the key is. It takes more than 30 minutes to found the key. They were not ready to sell the car. Shame on them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
It was good, dealers responded quickly and with good information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Great dealer. They explained everything in detail and worked hard to get the best prices!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
car had problems need wheel bearing in rear need tires on rear no spare tire paint was chip car did not look like picture and would not come down on price
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They were wonderful to work with and my car buying experience was easy. This was my first pre- owned vehicle and Steve was a tremendous help along with cowboy I would buy from them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
People were nice, but it was like going to a grocery store of cars - - you go, they copy your ID and then they give you the keys to take a drive--by yourself. They don't tell you any features of the car, they are just there to process your paperwork. If you go to this place, you need to DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH and maybe take someone with you who really knows cars (if you don't).
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Drove 300 miles to look at a Z4. Everyone was very helpful, especially Del. Very good experience. Did not buy the car, realized I wanted a red Z4 instead of silver. Want to thank all of the staff for their patience and help.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Good no problems
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 47 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Called timely and very polite.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
My exspearance wkith car smart was the quickest and easiest I have ever dealt with. All of the sales people were very helpful. I called on a Sat. Checked with my bank on Mon and was driving my new car off the lot within an hour and a half! That's including a wash job!! Great people! Great service!! Would highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
GREAT!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
4Swayze
Just bought a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited from CarSmart. Great experience. Employees were quick to respond to my many text inquiries. Vehicle exceeded expectations. Will do business with them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
very bad. when you call them they will tell you, they are going to call you right back in 10-15 min and they will never call you back again. if you call them one more time it will be the same way, we will call back but they will never call back. very bad dealer. thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
No one greeted me or gave me assistance when I arrived at the car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Carmel41
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Good service and friendly staff. Steve was awesome. Great cars at very reasonable prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
No negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
called me but didn't get back to me with the information that I requested. Too bad for them I had purchased a plane ticket to go and pick up the car. when I didn't hear back from them I realized they just didn't want my CASH business. I purchased a different car a day later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
I was contacted and got the information I needed. I have decided to buy this truck as soon as I get enough for my down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Del at CarSmart is wonderful!! Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. I did buy the car I went to see. It was everything they advertised. No hassle, just service! Highly recommend CarSmart!! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
useful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Easy purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
carsmart
great people love marsha and del . thanks for all the help and how awesome you guys are. these guys are christian and it shows.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Took 2 days to respond then said the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
lots of adds without pictures. descripton lacking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Responded to initial email quickly to advise vehicle available. To date (3 days later) no response to my follow up questions. Looks like I'll purchase somewhere else. Shame too, I liked the car and had cash in hand to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They had me ready when I came there, and all I had to do was sign papers..Had my truck on and waiting for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
The dealership had a great atmosphere and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Dealer responded with "some" answers, but seemed to not take my inquiry seriously. I felt it wasn't worth the trouble to drive 8 hours to test drive the car if they aren't willing to answer ALL my questions via email. It's a loss for them really since I am definitely buying a car within the next few weeks and the car I asked them about was a top contender.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
cassieclems
very good service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
return my call within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Ok, but would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
They replied back I will wait on a higher model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Found the site useful and very user friendly. I was able to find several cars that I wanted from my phone without spending hours at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
promptly responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
butter_pecans
Dealer contacted quickly but never willing to negotiate prices on various offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
bouche
I purchased a 2008 Acura TL from CarSmart. My experience was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
wilie
carsmart does not want to take any responsibility for problems discovered 1 day after sale.( transmission not going into 1st. gear properly). also there is no spare tire in the car,and cheap none mercedes floor mats.i spend about $1200.00 in after purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
us4phil
25
Very fast to respond. Did not go to their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
Responded then just vanished. Had to call back twice then on second call was told it was sold. I have no problem with first with money but I am looking for a truck and was never offered any help in the future. I will find a truck but it is apparent it will not be with CarSmart and not due to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
Their add indicated car was a one owner, which it was a (4) owner, and they said it was a non-smoker, it started smelling like a smoker after a day or two. Saleman (Steve) said he would put gas in it. (never did). Bottom line: THEY LIE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
they got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Very pleasant and no hassle. They did not act like "car salesman"; just like regular people. Nice experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
No free carfax report available. How can cars be on sale when service and repairs is needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
There awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Quick response and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
never contacted me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
Never responded back to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
said he had the car then few days later all of a sudden it was sold .bad bizzness far as im concern
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto Sales of Memphis - 81 listings

826 E Georgia Ave, Memphis, TN 38126

1 review
Anthony at City Auto - 61 listings

4932 Elmore Rd, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 46 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd., Memphis, TN 38115

2 reviews
Your Dealers License - 26 listings

2780 Airways Blvd, Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Simply Cars of Memphis - 25 listings

568 Vandalia St, Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 10 listings

1989 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Regal Auto Credit - 5 listings

400 US Highway 72 E, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Ride-Rite Memphis

3089 S 3rd St, Memphis, TN 38109

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St, Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Riverside Truck Sales

2803 E Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301

1 review
Joe Todd Auto Sales

1711 East Broadway, West Memphis, AR 72301

3 reviews
Southaven Auto Sales

8399 Highway 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Memphis Car Exchange

184 S Main St, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400