Car Nation

2705 N Cocoa Blvd
Cocoa, FL 32922

Sales: (321) 594-6687

Service: (321) 301-4424

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/2006_ford_f-150-pic-799716316440367890-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,558

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $8,499, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/28/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5830014377005857616-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,439

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,499, 114,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7657824051769018864-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,765

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 87,800

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $7,999, 87,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/00/2006_nissan_murano-pic-6069660965698700425-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,415

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,999, 112,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/15/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-5381828429155689331-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,226

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 95,296

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $5,999, 95,296 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/27/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2204611726793956507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$479 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,271

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 102,945

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $6,750, 102,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/18/49/2002_honda_accord-pic-2348199794213938060-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $3,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/18/2003_jaguar_x-type-pic-8104911697885667621-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 85,122

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 for sale - $4,499, 85,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/55/2004_cadillac_deville-pic-1910567422641219170-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac DeVille Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 87,558

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Cadillac DeVille Sedan FWD for sale - $4,499, 87,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/18/49/2003_ford_mustang-pic-7702663114994065156-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Coupe Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $4,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Coupe for sale - $4,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/06/10/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-8562557616613405009-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $7,499

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $7,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/55/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-7053576406792560950-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $7,499

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $7,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/37/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-8238524807446473743-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $8,499

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,499 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/34/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6621687284353078494-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $8,499

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/07/33/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-4223771817971527104-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $8,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $8,999
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2016
Car was not like they said, no keyless entry, drivers door did not open with the key given, tires were worn and needed replacing, and engine did not run fine.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

This customer came on the lot thinking it was another vehicle. We explained it does not have keyless entry and no where on any of the ads states keyless entry. We did offer to get one for the customer but he chose not buy the truck. Engine is fine the truck sold a couple days later with no complaints or problems.
Apr 11, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you we enjoy dealing with great customers
Mar 22, 2016
I bought the truck the experience was very good. I would recommend them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you it was nice working with you .
Mar 7, 2016
It was good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you very much. Great customers are very appreciated.
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer allowed me too travel from Daytona to cocoa to test drive, knowing I had a vehicle for trade only to tell me they don't accept Lincoln due to some issue with engines "crapping out" and being completely unable to service them. Meanwhile all the cars on the lot I saw were sold as is with no warranty. I inquired about the brake pads as they seemed badly worn, and was told that's typical for this vehicle - well, I have since test driven 3 or 4 other Ridgeline same year and trim and their brakes are fine. Wasted my time, dishonest, and misleading.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

We spoke to this customer over the phone and explained that we don't take those cars on trade. This customer drove out on his own thinking we would change our minds. This vehicle's brakes are fine. We have had multiple people test drive and never complained
Dec 23, 2015
Called and asked about the ranger and was told that it was in very good shape. Drove 50 miles one way and it was not worth the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Our cars are in very good shape . Customer was not satisfied with the normal wear and tear on the vehicle . The buttons on steering wheel was warn off and a interior light cover was missing , but we had it on order.
Dec 17, 2015
best dealer in town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Went to dealer. Car was being repainted and would call us when ready. Never heard from them. Also found that odometer reading was misquoted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

We repaint our cars due to sun fading or clear coat pealing. We try to stay on top of calling everyone back, but some slips through the cracks. The odometer being misquoted.. they are manually put in and there is time's where people fat finger stuff it's a human mistake.
Oct 1, 2015
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Sep 23, 2015
They are helpful and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Jun 18, 2015
Ok very hekpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Boniface Hiers Kia - 366 listings
880 S Apollo Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
Toyota of Melbourne - 362 listings
24 N Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32935
2 reviews
O'Donnell-Lutz Enterprises Inc. - 45 listings
624 West New Haven Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901
4 reviews
Snider's Truck and Auto - 42 listings
1012 S Hopkins Ave Titusville, FL 32780
4 reviews
Nash Family Automotive - 23 listings
1023 S Hopkins Ave Titusville, FL 32780
1 review
Galaxy Motors - 15 listings
3010 Phillips St Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
2 Day Deals LLC - 14 listings
1505 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Center - 10 listings
1258 Us Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
GQ Motorsports, Inc. - 4 listings
212 S Babcock St Melbourne, FL 32901
3 reviews
Space Coast Auto - 3 listings
272 Highway A1A Satellite Beach, FL 32937
1 review
Tropical Motor Sales
1501 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
2 reviews
Elite Motors
315 Paint Street Suite 5 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
Lexus of Melbourne
6927 Bromley Drive Viera, FL 32940
1 review
Jaylee’s Auto Sales
2903 Dusa Drive Unit D Melbourne, FL 32934
1 review
Family Auto Mart
1900 Aurora Rd Melbourne, FL 32935
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850