Car Nation

2705 N Cocoa Blvd, Cocoa, FL 32922 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 594-6687

Service: (321) 301-4424

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/18/01/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-7302178319092539186-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,486

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $9,999, 104,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/41/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-9116053507109366291-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,841

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,499, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/18/39/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-1575664817464101747-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,882

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 94,380

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $12,999, 94,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/18/03/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500_ss-pic-4805310722174949521-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,011

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $12,999, 119,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2860230214612800262-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,951

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,499, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/06/41/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8917554474167437600-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,930

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 111,771

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $8,499, 111,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/15/2004_nissan_titan-pic-916510358655136661-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,577

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $9,999, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/13/2003_ford_mustang-pic-6347761226251516744-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Base Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 101,985

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Base for sale - $4,999, 101,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/13/28/2006_nissan_altima-pic-4448255632728884965-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 115,739

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,499, 115,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/41/2001_dodge_dakota-pic-2143621704085186697-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,499, 125,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-5104485932209183374-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

Price: $8,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $8,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/07/29/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-29027113364795130-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32922

High Price
$1,021 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,478

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 113,845

Location: Cocoa, FL 32922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,499, 113,845 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 19, 2016
Car was not like they said, no keyless entry, drivers door did not open with the key given, tires were worn and needed replacing, and engine did not run fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

This customer came on the lot thinking it was another vehicle. We explained it does not have keyless entry and no where on any of the ads states keyless entry. We did offer to get one for the customer but he chose not buy the truck. Engine is fine the truck sold a couple days later with no complaints or problems.
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you we enjoy dealing with great customers
Mar 22, 2016
I bought the truck the experience was very good. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you it was nice working with you .
Mar 7, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you very much. Great customers are very appreciated.
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer allowed me too travel from Daytona to cocoa to test drive, knowing I had a vehicle for trade only to tell me they don't accept Lincoln due to some issue with engines "crapping out" and being completely unable to service them. Meanwhile all the cars on the lot I saw were sold as is with no warranty. I inquired about the brake pads as they seemed badly worn, and was told that's typical for this vehicle - well, I have since test driven 3 or 4 other Ridgeline same year and trim and their brakes are fine. Wasted my time, dishonest, and misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

We spoke to this customer over the phone and explained that we don't take those cars on trade. This customer drove out on his own thinking we would change our minds. This vehicle's brakes are fine. We have had multiple people test drive and never complained
Dec 23, 2015
Called and asked about the ranger and was told that it was in very good shape. Drove 50 miles one way and it was not worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Our cars are in very good shape . Customer was not satisfied with the normal wear and tear on the vehicle . The buttons on steering wheel was warn off and a interior light cover was missing , but we had it on order.
Dec 17, 2015
best dealer in town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Oct 16, 2015
Went to dealer. Car was being repainted and would call us when ready. Never heard from them. Also found that odometer reading was misquoted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

We repaint our cars due to sun fading or clear coat pealing. We try to stay on top of calling everyone back, but some slips through the cracks. The odometer being misquoted.. they are manually put in and there is time's where people fat finger stuff it's a human mistake.
Oct 1, 2015
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Sep 23, 2015
They are helpful and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers
Jun 18, 2015
Ok very hekpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you for your response we apperciate working with great customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Coastal Hyundai - 445 listings

915 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, FL 32901

5 reviews
Cocoa Hyundai - 141 listings

1825 W King St, Cocoa, FL 32926

2 reviews
Lexus of Melbourne - 139 listings

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, FL 32940

2 reviews
Infiniti of Melbourne - 101 listings

901 S Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

2 reviews
Prestige Volkswagen - 89 listings

1416 S Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

1 review
Island Motor Sales - 71 listings

2600 N Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953

2 reviews
Snider's Truck and Auto - 59 listings

1012 S Hopkins Ave, Titusville, FL 32780

5 reviews
O'Donnell-Lutz Enterprises Inc. - 48 listings

624 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, FL 32901

1 review
GQ Motorsports, Inc. - 19 listings

212 S Babcock St, Melbourne, FL 32901

2 reviews
A1 Bestway Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

355 S. Wickham Road, Melbourne, FL 32904

2 reviews
Space Coast Auto - 5 listings

272 Highway A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

1 review
Tropical Motor Sales

1501 W King St, Cocoa, FL 32926

4 reviews
Elite Motors

315 Paint Street Suite 5, Rockledge, FL 32955

1 review
Jaylee’s Auto Sales

2903 Dusa Drive Unit D, Melbourne, FL 32934

1 review
Family Auto Mart

1900 Aurora Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695