Car Nation

1075 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Sales: (860) 785-9177

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/28/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-2369748466318414535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,250

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 80,165

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $5,990, 80,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/28/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7773640409615511300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,113

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 48,941

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,990, 48,941 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/03/30/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5764020278480530899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,780

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 58,815

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,990, 58,815 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/29/2013_acura_mdx-pic-8477131156228600648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,931

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 71,836

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,990, 71,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/40/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5675866253400222994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,716

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 91,201

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $13,990, 91,201 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/02/49/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-2848508757642741813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,299

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 31,048

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $21,990, 31,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/28/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-2632354037441456172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,991

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 74,502

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $16,990, 74,502 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2012_mini_countryman-pic-3135002095892958765-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,442

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 92,239

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $11,990, 92,239 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/14/29/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5586384015791958515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,740

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 64,881

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $12,990, 64,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://invimg.autofunds.com/InventoryImages/2017/12/12/2778_1140947_16098059_3491712492017.jpg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,167

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 28,789

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $13,990, 28,789 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/28/2015_scion_tc-pic-5646235741905053317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC RS Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,955

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 26,217

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Scion tC RS for sale - $13,990, 26,217 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/39/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6770215339319674893-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,197

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 88,210

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,990, 88,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-3557354585228903502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,159

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 68,443

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,990, 68,443 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/28/2012_kia_forte5-pic-5843720169258821354-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,932

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,746

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $7,990, 99,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/30/2014_fiat_500l-pic-6551339001088250726-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Middletown, CT 06457

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,958

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 56,758

Location: Middletown, CT 06457

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $9,990, 56,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
GuruZ12BT
They were able to work with us on price we will see how the car purchase goes and then will rewrite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruD7GWL
Sales girl Amber was great the sales guy or owner not so much I’m telling him the car has front end damage from a accident the grill don’t line up with the hood the bumper and brush guard are bent in cigarette burns on the seats gas cap broken and it’s leaking anti freeze an he is like look at the car fax no accidents what am I blind I clearly see it hit something don’t waste your time a lot more better cars out the at a fair price
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I contacted dealership for a test drive and was headed in the next morning. I happen to recheck the listing an hour after I spoke with someone to make the appointment and they had the nerve to RAISE the price of the vehicle $2K more. I'm guessing because I showed interest in it they figured they'd take advantage. I immedbarely called the salesman with whom I scheduled the test drive & he stumbled over his words as he tried to (unsuccessfully) explain how the price ballooned right after I made my appt. Needless to say this place showed before I even walked in the door they're sheisty and didn't deserve my business. Beware of rising prices if you deal with them!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Car Nation would like  little more information as to whom you dealt with, your name and the vehicle in question. We will ask Car Gurus to also verify any information as far as the validity of what you are claiming and any records or receipts you have. We deal with a lot of false reviews from competitors. Please contact us at 860-635-4711 xt 100
Thank you
Car Nation Team
Jul 4, 2017
Timely feedback
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Clintonm33
I contacted the dealership on June 20th, and got an immediate reply. We worked out a deal for purchase of a vehicle via phone and email. I got my loan approved and ready to buy said vehicle on June 21st. Bank called them to see how they'd like the money this morning (June 22nd) and they had already sold the car (not to me). Not very fun getting an inquiry on your credit record for a good deal just to have a vehicle sold out from underneath you. Poor business etiquette.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

While we understand your frustration, it's not fair to other customers whom are ready to purchase the vehicle. In every dealer on the planet, the person that puts the deposit first has fist bid at the vehicle.
Imagine if you had a deposit and we sold the car to someone else.......you would be fuming.
We only followed what is right. First come, First serve.
Car Nation Team
Feb 3, 2017
Car Nation in Connecticut was truly a great buying experience. George and Alex were polite and responsive. I did the whole deal via a few short emails and phone calls on a Sunday afternoon and picked up the car the very next day. Very pleased with the truck I bought and the Car Nartion team - I definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
dealer responded
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
It was a great experience, they attended all of my requirements at once. I ended up buying a 2011 Audi A5 Quattro You guys are the best. Will recommend to all my friends and family!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Purchased my second car from this dealer, George and Hector were great!!!! I love the car! Would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Thank you Jessica. We at car Nation strive for excellence.
Car Nation Team
Sep 3, 2016
I did the credit app over the phone. It took me a wk to put the 2,000 down for wht? Idk but I went w/ it. Called back w/ the down payment. They said someone put a deposit. The next day they said oh u still interested, yup!! Def! Getting ready to leave mass to drive to conn. Gd thing I called first bc they sold it to someone else while we had a deal allset. Verry disappointed, verry unprofessional!!!! My mom's now in the market for a car and I'd neva recommend them, nor wld I to my family who live out in conn. Or the country for tht matter. Wlkn out the door to pick up a car from yall, "oh by the way" smh I wish I cld say how I really feel
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

While we understand your frustration, it's not fair to other customers whom are ready to purchase the vehicle. In every dealer on the planet, the person that puts the deposit first has fist bid at the vehicle.
Imagine if you had a deposit and we sold the car to someone else.......you would be fuming.
We only followed what is right. First come, First serve.
Car Nation Team
May 9, 2016
In process of purchasing. I'll see how they fix the "shimmying" and post after sale is completed, if I'm able to.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 18, 2015
I got god responses from the dealers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Need second look and maybe a physical visit to see stock.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Responded quick to my question
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
When there is no picture of the car in the listing you have to wonder if the car exists? In this case it did not! Too good to be true!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Car Nation will post vehicles with pictures after they have been fully reconditioned.
Not too good to be true.
Feb 17, 2013
These guys were very helpful. Responded to any concerns I had and fixed them fast before I purchased the car. Very nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
The dealer replied attentively.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Dealer did contact me, I never visited this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
Never followed up. Car was not available (needed repairs) and failed to follow up with me on two different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Nation:

Totally different owners now. If you are in need of a vehicle please contact us and we will make sure you are treated right.
Car Nation Team

Other Nearby Dealers

Meriden Hyundai - 304 listings
318 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 69 listings
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
New Park Avenue Auto Inc - 53 listings
385 New Park Ave Hartford, CT 06106
1 review
Good Guys Auto House - 43 listings
1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489
10 reviews
Auto House of Luxury - 42 listings
910 Meriden Waterbury Tpke Plantsville, CT 06479
1 review
Silas Deane Auto - 35 listings
1801 Silas Deane Hwy Rocky Hill, CT 06067
3 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Auto Max LLC - 29 listings
988 New Britain Ave West Hartford, CT 06110
2 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 23 listings
342 East St Plainville, CT 06062
10 reviews
Velocity Motors - 15 listings
34 Gospel Ln Portland, CT 06480
1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings
197 Pratt St Meriden, CT 06450
9 reviews
Tasca Ford Hartford
250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037
2 reviews
Southpike Auto
2027 N Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Village Motors
401 South Main Street New Britain, CT 06051
1 review
Alderman Cadillac
380 Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200