Car Mart Automotive Group

26 Cross Keys Rd
Berlin, NJ 08009

Sales: (856) 238-5475

Service: (856) 768-9200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7445022581477123749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,299

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 27,902

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $14,995, 27,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/47/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8517446306970161352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,319

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 67,093

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,495, 67,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/49/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-851255433620337431-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,287

Price: $45,595

Mileage: 50,970

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $45,595, 50,970 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/47/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4108875291882098258-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,016

Price: $28,295

Mileage: 35,730

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,295, 35,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/43/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-404425764970677566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,519

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 44,860

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $23,995, 44,860 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/44/2013_bmw_x3-pic-151718201937564439-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,273

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 69,969

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $16,995, 69,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/22/2014_ford_edge-pic-9070827556135987474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,403

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 36,996

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,495, 36,996 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/34/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1670030918764455420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$3,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,009

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 32,494

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,595, 32,494 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1889078074572615054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,469

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 9,680

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $16,995, 9,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/22/2015_ford_escape-pic-2973065187801029918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,093

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 65,586

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,495, 65,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/03/2014_audi_q7-pic-2621008554607052562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,705

Price: $30,595

Mileage: 57,430

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,595, 57,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/18/2014_ford_expedition-pic-1531904435304614152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,860

Price: $29,795

Mileage: 46,538

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $29,795, 46,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/26/2015_ford_focus-pic-2537628511424953801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,335

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 40,362

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 40,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3302832160140997205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,634

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 40,362

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,495, 40,362 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/10/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-2346672804783619186-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,136

Price: $24,795

Mileage: 18,649

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $24,795, 18,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
I thought their reply to my inquiry was woefully inadequate. They did not provide info at all and didn't respond at all to my 2nd email. Would not recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

This is not possible, as we have auto-reply set on all emails.  Secondly, we have a 3 tier system that ensures ALL emails are answered.  Within hours of submitting an email, you will get an auto-reply, and personalized email from a Sales Associate, and one from a Manager.  Per haps you sent the email to the wrong address, in which case I am sorry for that.  However, suggesting that you sent a 2nd email and we did NOT respond, is a total impossibility.  
Jul 13, 2017
Nice salesman however the pressure sale tactic was ridiculous. I was told somebody put a deposit on the car I was interested in HOWEVER they will sell it to me if I buy right now and screw the guy who made the deposit. That's very low and I'm not new to buying cars so I didn't fall for the trick. 3 days later the car was still siting on the lot. Disappointed :((
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

This is a total fabrication.  We have NO pressure tactics, we have been a one-price, no haggle dealership for years.  We did have a deposit on the car, which only puts a 24 hour hold on it.  Since we had not heard back from customer for 3 days, we informed this gentleman that there was a deposit and that it could be sold at ANY time, since we had no knowledge of when the other customer was returning.  The above customer decided to wait and the original customer, who was ill, came in 2 days later, not 3, and purchased the car.  It was a 3 Series BMW.  We pride ourselves on having the BEST price
 More ...
May 17, 2017
KatiTrinkets
Dealer called me back. I did not go to see the car. Found it online. He sent numerous emails with other cars available but none that I liked. He was very helpful for contacting me with other cars he thought I might be interested in. So sorry I didn't buy one from this dealer. Would recommend this dealer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
had a good exchange and helpful knowledge of the car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Terrich
5
The dealer got right back to me. I made the purchase from out of state and the dealer made the process pretty easy.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Dealer responded immediately.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 23, 2013
migration_roberg316
Stopped there on May 17th to see the 2005 Hummer H2 but it had already been sold. They apologized and said they had sold it last week and had forgotten to take the ad down. Still a week later the vehicle is still listed online.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

Hello, we said the vehicle sold the other day and it takes up to 72 hours for all internet companies we advertise on to remove it. They refresh it on there server in 1 to 3 days and we can only delete it from our websites inventory and we have to wait for them to refresh our inventory. We recommend calling before you come in to check availability, a car can be sold at anytime.
You happened to just come in without contacting us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Lenders Voorhees - 340 listings

104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 120 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Depot - 90 listings

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 50 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 34 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
73 South Auto Sales - 33 listings

138 S Route 73 Hammonton, NJ 08037

1 review
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 27 listings

1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 22 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 21 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 13 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Automax Inc

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088