Car Mart Automotive Group

26 Cross Keys Rd
Berlin, NJ 08009

Sales: (856) 238-5475

Service: (856) 768-9200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/40/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1558277711601580896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Great Deal
$4,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,825

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 35,397

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 35,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/19/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7969180864345588342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Great Deal
$3,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,507

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 47,114

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Kaikoura Stone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $28,995, 47,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/38/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4398550045330877054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$3,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,376

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 37,921

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 37,921 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/19/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-240728591951588971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,453

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 26,052

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,995, 26,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/24/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-7994203555260410575-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,386

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 16,956

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 16,956 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/35/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-1839767195289145124-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,211

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 75,882

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kalahari Beige Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD for sale - $19,995, 75,882 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/35/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5428275167025968436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,856

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $15,995, 33,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/37/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3504666725407587934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,808

Price: $26,595

Mileage: 65,225

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,595, 65,225 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/10/09/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6102793464184074317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$4,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,596

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 53,274

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $49,995, 53,274 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/30/13/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-3918260617387456898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,403

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,914

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,995, 44,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-615590188830016436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,056

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 70,659

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,995, 70,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/06/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-779082827837455477-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Fair Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,084

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,663

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 79,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/00/2015_audi_a6-pic-5812817320003818060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Fair Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,188

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 38,054

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $32,995, 38,054 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/06/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-7211003195479596360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Fair Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,745

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 66,996

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $15,995, 66,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/08/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4171240654824399838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Berlin, NJ 08009

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,737

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 24,323

Location: Berlin, NJ 08009

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,995, 24,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2017
Mikemuttie
So this dealer is absolute garbage. I drove 1 hour ready to buy this car right off the lot as I had already test driven similar and done all my research. When I arrived the salesman I first interacted with was the rudest person I have ever met. I inspected the car and it was in absolutley terrible condition that was NOT reflected in the ad or on their website. The car had a huge hole through the bumper and had clearly been in an accident even though it was claimed accident free. And the whole purpose of online photos is to detail the highlights and any damages on the car. However neither the hole in the bumper, or the extreme amount of oxidation on the stripes were included in the pictures. When I brought these issues up to the salesman he threw his hands up in the air said oh well and walked off into their sales trailer like an angry child locking the car as he went, refusing to interact with me. This is the most unprofessional thing I have ever encountered, and I buy at least 1 car a year
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

I am not sure where to begin with this one. As the Owner of Car Mart, I would like to share the facts with you. You can reach your own conclusion. This young man ( approx. 19 years old) had spoken with me personally, many times, about a Mustang advertised for sale. During our numerous conversations he repeatedly asked if we would discount the vehicle and I repeatedly explained that we are a "One-Price, No-Haggle" dealership and would NOT negotiate the price whatsoever. I further explained that we were the best deal on the internet, hence why he was calling from more than an hour away
 More ...
Oct 20, 2017
Very informative no hidden cost, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

Thank you for the kind words, it is appreciated.
Oct 17, 2017
GuruZ9NDF
Drove for two hours to see the car. It has 5K more mile than advertised.... Asked dealer if there is anything I should know before I started driving, was told no and that the car is great. Sales person said the break and rotors were replaced. Test drove the car and could feel the back rotors were giving off a lot of noise. When we got back to the dealership, I looked at the pads and rotors and could clearly they were in the need of replacing. Salesperson said they only change the front. Not very honest.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

It is true that the vehicle was "accidentally" advertised with 51,000 miles when the actual mileage was 56,000. One of the Owners drove this Audi as a demo for a few months and the mileage was not updated on the internet.  However, according to CarGuru's, NADA Value Guides, and Kelley Blue Book, the additional mileage would have affected the value less the $200.00, which we would have gladly deducted from the sales price had this customer actually wanted to buy the vehicle.  Please recognize that as of Oct. 20th, 2017 this vehicle is rated the #1 BEST DEAL on the internet and accordi
 More ...
Oct 6, 2017
apjames08
I had an amazing experience purchasing this vehicle. Stephen Carr was extremely professional, knowledgeable about all features and didn’t rush me through the process. He was a pleasure to work with and I’d highly recommend this dealer for your next vehicle purchase!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
Great experience they made buying a car so easy. Very nice staff and there cars r in top condition 4 used cars...I won't go anywhere else again 4 a car. Thank u Car Mart 4 a memorable experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

Thank you Chris, very kind of you.  Best of luck, enjoy, and keep in touch.
Jul 25, 2017
I thought their reply to my inquiry was woefully inadequate. They did not provide info at all and didn't respond at all to my 2nd email. Would not recommend them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

This is not possible, as we have auto-reply set on all emails.  Secondly, we have a 3 tier system that ensures ALL emails are answered.  Within hours of submitting an email, you will get an auto-reply, and personalized email from a Sales Associate, and one from a Manager.  Per haps you sent the email to the wrong address, in which case I am sorry for that.  However, suggesting that you sent a 2nd email and we did NOT respond, is a total impossibility.  
Jul 13, 2017
Nice salesman however the pressure sale tactic was ridiculous. I was told somebody put a deposit on the car I was interested in HOWEVER they will sell it to me if I buy right now and screw the guy who made the deposit. That's very low and I'm not new to buying cars so I didn't fall for the trick. 3 days later the car was still siting on the lot. Disappointed :((
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

This is a total fabrication.  We have NO pressure tactics, we have been a one-price, no haggle dealership for years.  We did have a deposit on the car, which only puts a 24 hour hold on it.  Since we had not heard back from customer for 3 days, we informed this gentleman that there was a deposit and that it could be sold at ANY time, since we had no knowledge of when the other customer was returning.  The above customer decided to wait and the original customer, who was ill, came in 2 days later, not 3, and purchased the car.  It was a 3 Series BMW.  We pride ourselves on having the BEST price
 More ...
May 17, 2017
KatiTrinkets
Dealer called me back. I did not go to see the car. Found it online. He sent numerous emails with other cars available but none that I liked. He was very helpful for contacting me with other cars he thought I might be interested in. So sorry I didn't buy one from this dealer. Would recommend this dealer.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
had a good exchange and helpful knowledge of the car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Terrich
5
The dealer got right back to me. I made the purchase from out of state and the dealer made the process pretty easy.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Dealer responded immediately.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 23, 2013
migration_roberg316
Stopped there on May 17th to see the 2005 Hummer H2 but it had already been sold. They apologized and said they had sold it last week and had forgotten to take the ad down. Still a week later the vehicle is still listed online.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mart Automotive Group:

Hello, we said the vehicle sold the other day and it takes up to 72 hours for all internet companies we advertise on to remove it. They refresh it on there server in 1 to 3 days and we can only delete it from our websites inventory and we have to wait for them to refresh our inventory. We recommend calling before you come in to check availability, a car can be sold at anytime.
You happened to just come in without contacting us first.

Other Nearby Dealers

Affordable Auto Sales - 477 listings
112 Delsea Dr S Glassboro, NJ 08028
1 review
Auto Lenders Voorhees - 304 listings
104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043
2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 175 listings
1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 57 listings
1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Auto Concepts - 34 listings
220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029
3 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 31 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Starrz Auto - 31 listings
520 Whitehorse Pike Hammonton, NJ 08037
1 review
73 South Auto Sales - 29 listings
138 S Route 73 Hammonton, NJ 08037
1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 24 listings
206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045
2 reviews
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 23 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093
3 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 11 listings
2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
4 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus
563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081
1 review
James Motors
1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
1 review
Automax Inc
464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850