Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F, Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (562) 444-1406

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,051

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,835

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $8,995, 112,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/55/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3369715338577469358-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,010

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,491

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,995, 92,491 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/46/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5945644601435381816-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,428

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 103,774

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $11,995, 103,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/11/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4689761404853636966-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,539

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 129,919

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $12,495, 129,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/56/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2586028275109528441-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,864

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 114,207

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 4WD for sale - $9,495, 114,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/17/43/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7068076562139321981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,316

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 120,667

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $10,995, 120,667 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,283

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,926

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $5,995, 114,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/32/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8579904906775900190-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,992

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 121,621

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $12,495, 121,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/06/56/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-171542707079315739-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,962

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $9,995, 100,962 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/16/2011_scion_xd-pic-4984116607157533347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xD Release Series 3.0 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,213

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 60,007

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Scion xD Release Series 3.0 for sale - $9,495, 60,007 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,697

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 128,739

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $8,495, 128,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/09/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-5231947649409376870-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,840

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,113

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,995, 97,113 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,136

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,861

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,995, 98,861 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/17/2007_ford_mustang-pic-5314073468397399423-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,572

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 96,076

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,495, 96,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/31/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2024482852984663518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,633

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,966

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $10,995, 41,966 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 52 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Norm Reeves Ford - 39 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 21 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
House Of Cars OC - 21 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 15 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Springfield Motors Inc. - 15 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 14 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 10 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 6 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Sunnyside Car Care Center - 6 listings

2701 Brea Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92835

2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400