Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F
Buena Park, CA 90621

Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 984-0946

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4979164820254725963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$4,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,558

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 83,988

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $8,999, 83,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4113645706177766539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$4,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,267

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 101,250

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $11,999, 101,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/14/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-2524271366290571998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,583

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,892

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $9,995, 82,892 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-8333314634784521515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,811

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 120,125

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $8,999, 120,125 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/17/29/2017_honda_accord-pic-4094491369508399051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,354

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,665

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD with Honda Sensing for sale - $9,995, 83,665 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/40/2015_kia_sorento-pic-3893809700734546011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,902

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 95,979

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,599, 95,979 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2015_kia_optima-pic-1530125137019934924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,969

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,947

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,999, 106,947 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/28/2016_kia_soul-pic-8735712678597292426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,357

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 67,092

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,999, 67,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/17/49/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-6563014786901391475-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,951

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 162,430

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $11,599, 162,430 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Extra Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2012_audi_a3-pic-5311075135359996239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A3 2.0T TDI Premium Wagon FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,588

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 73,884

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A3 2.0T TDI Premium Wagon FWD for sale - $7,999, 73,884 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, LE Package, Value Package, S Line Package, LS Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7637176237913100483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,592

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 69,785

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 69,785 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4806883661582422809-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,469

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,636

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $9,995, 92,636 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/17/51/2011_audi_q5-pic-1106455665662571579-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,150

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,330

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $9,995, 86,330 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2009_toyota_venza-pic-5134795748106450929-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,845

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 105,462

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $8,599, 105,462 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/18/26/2012_subaru_outback-pic-5011614656436327462-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,239

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 117,134

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,999, 117,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2019
I called before we traveled from the other side of town to make sure the car we were looking at was an automatic, and when we arrived there, it was a manual. The manager tried his best to sell us another car, but they didn't have anything else in our price range.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
cameraguy61
Was told the car was very clean, it was not. Needed front end work, paint was not good. Wasted my time driving to see it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2019
Excellent service!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2019
GuruBZ2QQ
Good service
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2018
Very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
The salesman were nice but didn’t offer a test drive. The owner was pushy and tried to push a sale.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello TJ,
we appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that you didn't have a pleasant experience with us.
we usually don't like to push our clients we like to help assist with everything and we apologize not offering you a test drive, i wish you asked for one we would be more then happy to do it.
please let us know if we can help in the future.
Mar 31, 2018
: first they told me 30 days warranty. After we are ready to signed contract. They said “ as it is”. Second, they lied about navigation and Bluetooth does not work. This vehicle does not have navigation but they placed an ad with this car with navigation. They used cheap front brake. The brake does not grabbed when brake applied. I have to replaced completed front brake. Transmission might have issue. Lucky I purchased this vehicle paid in full. All I can say, I am planning to use for 2 to 3 years. I have to replace radio until with backup camera. . I would not buy their car again.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
MR JOHNNY,
We appreciate your feedback and we will work very hard to make sure that everyone is satisfied.
well let me start with the issues you are addressing about the Bluetooth and the navigation, well you saw the car and test drove it and i believe you noticed it doesn't have the Bluetooth or the navigation and as i recall you negotiated the cash deal pretty well and at the you asked for a 300$ discount because the car don't have any of the above. so you had the option not to purchase the car but yet you decide to go online and make us look bad.
regardless of all that you test drove the
 More ...
Mar 23, 2018
GuruYLYF9
It’s was a great car frank you hook me up bro.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
They answered my questions regarding the vehicle and said that there was a deposit on the vehicle than called to inform me that it did sell.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Very nice truck....nice people working at dealer...let me test drive ...truck just wasnt what I was looking for
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
nmitch64
The car was great on the outside. But there were visible issues that should have been fixed before trying to sell a vehicle instead of saying we'll fix that in one day after you purchase it. Moon roof did not close, rattle in the dash, gas tank cover wouldn't shut, truck release button didn't work. These are all issues there were on the vehicle that if fixed before I showed up, I would have purchased this car. Nice guys but definitely need to show the cars better to potential customers.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
GuruMBTB
good service very responsive and will buy vehicle today
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your business.
Jan 19, 2018
GuruZ8HTN
2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium AWD Price $10,995 Mileage 82,485 possibly misrepresented by the dealer on Car Gurus. The listing as it stands does not mention issues with potentially misfiring cylinders. When I took a look and drove the car I ran my own My On-Board-Diagnostics scanner (OBD). Mine is the FIXD OBD2 scanner. It reads out engine error codes which are in the cars computer memory. It indicated issues with 3 misfiring cylinders. The issue seems to be a common glitch with cars of this type and age. I find this remark important since the car ran absolutely fine during my test drive. I can obviously not say if the issue is current, but the fact that it is in the Computers memory makes it worth exploring before one buys the car. That said, it needs to be mentioned in the description to adequately represent the car.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hello there,
i appreciate the details you're providing for all the clients out there, not everyone knows and understand these things.
just to clarify,you said (It reads out engine error codes which are in the cars computer memory) and yes it might've had misfire before we  fixed it and put it up for sale that doesn't mean that the car have a current problem because it could be that the car had a problem even before we purchased it and it got fixed.
Even as simple as a lack of service it could cause misfire. regardless of the issue you think its a issue for us we service all the cars and the
 More ...
Jan 19, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nothing make us happy as much as a happy customer.
thank you for the review we are here for you anything you need we will be more then happy to help.
Jan 3, 2018
Guru55YPV
Satisfied
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
deputnam
Two individuals contacted me. Each were businesslike and professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 29, 2017
Get back to me, wea respectful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
They were very good at communicating and answering via email and phone as well. I even had a Facetime with the salesman as I am about 1200 miles away. I was bummed though after delivery of the car that the one key they sent with it was a cheap imitation and did not work in either the glove box or the rear tailgate and the glove box was locked so I couldn't get to a manual to get the code to reset the sound system which had been disabled apparently because they installed a new battery. Turned out the glove box latch was broken and had to be replaced so I had two new keys made at the same time. About $500 right off the bat. I would not have let them get away with selling me the car without fixing those two items if I had been there in person. Oh and there was no manual or papers of any kind.
10 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
28 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Response from current dealership:
we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
60
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

McKenna BMW - 425 listings
10900 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
8 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Cerritos - 226 listings
10861 183rd St Cerritos, CA 90703
1 review
California Car Company - 47 listings
603 S Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832
8 reviews
California Auto Resources - 29 listings
17839 Bellflower Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
4 reviews
Cars88.com - 28 listings
910 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
3 reviews
Beach Auto Group LLC - 20 listings
12235 Beach Blvs Stanton, CA 90680
3 reviews
Auto Network Group - 19 listings
625 W Orangethorpe Ave Placentia, CA 92870
1 review
AD Car Bros Inc - 12 listings
13516 Telegraph Rd Whittier, CA 90605
1 review
Wholesale Auto Mart - 10 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
6 reviews
Fullerton Motors - 4 listings
146 W Wilshire Ave Fullerton, CA 92832
6 reviews
Teamtastic Cars - 1 listing
12235 Beach Blvd Ste 207B Stanton, CA 90680
2 reviews
Nabi Auto Group
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Jasper Motors
3327 Cerritos Ave Los Alamitos, CA 90720
1 review
Sign and Drive Motors
12235 Beach Blvd STE 104D Stanton, CA 90680
2 reviews
Jaguar Cerritos
10861 183rd St Cerritos, CA 90703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500