Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (562) 444-1406

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/56/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-235568661715184405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,074

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 140,470

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $10,495, 140,470 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,465

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 108,063

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,495, 108,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/17/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8686017393568733816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,989

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 61,418

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $13,995, 61,418 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/38/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-196860588904675518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,466

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 37,354

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,995, 37,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/32/2011_nissan_juke-pic-650549737105068351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,199

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,873

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $8,995, 68,873 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/50/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-8774609736993199055-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,488

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 152,811

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 152,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/15/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-2037675288882350892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,814

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 101,403

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $15,495, 101,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/17/2007_acura_tsx-pic-5573243929605312602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,064

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,252

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,995, 120,252 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7499641975073580475-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,627

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 40,019

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $9,995, 40,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/00/2008_acura_tl-pic-4956197432716494031-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,026

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,792

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base for sale - $9,995, 88,792 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/20/2008_hummer_h3-pic-7197143969215446283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,313

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 112,542

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $16,995, 112,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/38/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-8343250354774849938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,047

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,380

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,995, 83,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/30/2008_scion_tc-pic-1960156255981701137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,309

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 100,789

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,495, 100,789 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7581885854788101881-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,371

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 114,339

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $12,495, 114,339 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/25/2005_ford_mustang-pic-527992217294450907-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,772

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,926

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $6,995, 114,926 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
They were very good at communicating and answering via email and phone as well. I even had a Facetime with the salesman as I am about 1200 miles away. I was bummed though after delivery of the car that the one key they sent with it was a cheap imitation and did not work in either the glove box or the rear tailgate and the glove box was locked so I couldn't get to a manual to get the code to reset the sound system which had been disabled apparently because they installed a new battery. Turned out the glove box latch was broken and had to be replaced so I had two new keys made at the same time. About $500 right off the bat. I would not have let them get away with selling me the car without fixing those two items if I had been there in person. Oh and there was no manual or papers of any kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 46 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 20 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 13 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

5 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 12 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 9 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 3 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

4 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
House Of Cars OC

327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Coast Corvette

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995