Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (562) 444-1406

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,931

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,029

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $13,995, 42,029 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/18/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1683647703738158869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,054

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,354

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,995, 37,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew LB Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$3,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,785

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,585

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew LB for sale - $10,995, 97,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/35/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7365124739900654123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,177

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,145

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $14,995, 102,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2010_audi_a4_avant-pic-5278446407823589687-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,527

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,485

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $10,995, 82,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/59/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1714694751849149128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,558

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,517

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $12,995, 89,517 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/28/2013_nissan_versa-pic-450040882559062002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,514

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,345

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $4,995, 98,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/16/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2662853289925832418-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,725

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 104,082

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $8,495, 104,082 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,805

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,465

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $6,995, 140,465 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport Package Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,922

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 109,708

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport Package for sale - $12,495, 109,708 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,264

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 92,092

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $10,495, 92,092 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,751

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,363

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $8,995, 108,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/49/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-5345196727649331266-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,138

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,826

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $9,995, 82,826 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,789

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,611

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,995, 112,611 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,127

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 121,199

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $9,495, 121,199 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2018
Guru55YPV
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
deputnam
Two individuals contacted me. Each were businesslike and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Get back to me, wea respectful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They were very good at communicating and answering via email and phone as well. I even had a Facetime with the salesman as I am about 1200 miles away. I was bummed though after delivery of the car that the one key they sent with it was a cheap imitation and did not work in either the glove box or the rear tailgate and the glove box was locked so I couldn't get to a manual to get the code to reset the sound system which had been disabled apparently because they installed a new battery. Turned out the glove box latch was broken and had to be replaced so I had two new keys made at the same time. About $500 right off the bat. I would not have let them get away with selling me the car without fixing those two items if I had been there in person. Oh and there was no manual or papers of any kind.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
10
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 46 listings
147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832
5 reviews
Quality 1 Auto Sales - 40 listings
801 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 21 listings
823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Caceres Group Auto Sale Corp - 19 listings
775 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 17 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
8 reviews
OC Motors - 14 listings
502 S Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832
4 reviews
California Carz - 13 listings
251 W Imperial Hwy La Habra, CA 90631
2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 11 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 10 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Childers Motorsports - 6 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 4 listings
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
Nabi Auto Group - 4 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
House Of Cars OC
327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000