Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (562) 444-1406

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/24/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5468423398325071697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,981

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,086

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,995, 23,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/17/2007_acura_tsx-pic-5573243929605312602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,948

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,252

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,995, 120,252 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/01/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-556392872799246043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,423

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 134,016

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 for sale - $8,995, 134,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/08/2005_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1651704143559706251-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,042

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 127,201

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition for sale - $9,495, 127,201 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/04/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5952292306827711314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,292

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 99,238

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $11,995, 99,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/20/23/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-4385026580107009550-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,578

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 102,183

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $6,495, 102,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/12/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-241396494788750774-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,601

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 131,176

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,495, 131,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/37/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-2316417443679646074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,111

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 115,886

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $15,495, 115,886 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/30/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8978313493573056328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,216

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 138,407

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,495, 138,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/19/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3029541644051782536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,677

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 134,811

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,995, 134,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/22/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7854812846922106758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,941

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 62,289

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,495, 62,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/43/2007_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1768706850100793593-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,549

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,579

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 98,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/29/2005_honda_accord-pic-8584989181845528755-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,875

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,635

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $6,495, 115,635 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/58/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1477878781644014287-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,506

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 112,389

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $15,995, 112,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/04/2010_toyota_camry-pic-12525466093563412-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,296

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,662

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,995, 97,662 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Get back to me, wea respectful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They were very good at communicating and answering via email and phone as well. I even had a Facetime with the salesman as I am about 1200 miles away. I was bummed though after delivery of the car that the one key they sent with it was a cheap imitation and did not work in either the glove box or the rear tailgate and the glove box was locked so I couldn't get to a manual to get the code to reset the sound system which had been disabled apparently because they installed a new battery. Turned out the glove box latch was broken and had to be replaced so I had two new keys made at the same time. About $500 right off the bat. I would not have let them get away with selling me the car without fixing those two items if I had been there in person. Oh and there was no manual or papers of any kind.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 59 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 21 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Springfield Motors Inc. - 21 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 14 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 10 listings

749 W Williamson ave Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
RPM Carz - 8 listings

625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 4 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 3 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc.

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
House Of Cars OC

327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Coast Corvette

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

2 reviews
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088