Car Mania Auto

7479 Orangethorpe Ave, #F
Buena Park, CA 90621

Sales: (562) 444-1406

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/24/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5468423398325071697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,921

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 23,086

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,995, 23,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/38/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-196860588904675518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,376

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 37,354

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,495, 37,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/01/2015_honda_civic-pic-355346214499322854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,736

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,353

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 44,353 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/28/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1195165299783315930-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,026

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 150,884

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $14,995, 150,884 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/47/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2662293312643074778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,085

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 117,520

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE for sale - $13,495, 117,520 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7581885854788101881-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,425

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 114,339

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $10,995, 114,339 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/19/45/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7601972645972689913-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,468

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,315

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $7,995, 122,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/42/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-4036941625789028537-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,137

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 37,784

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,995, 37,784 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/12/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-241396494788750774-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,539

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 131,176

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $9,995, 131,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/01/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-556392872799246043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,318

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 134,016

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 for sale - $8,995, 134,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/54/2007_honda_pilot-pic-5265396985452313388-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,111

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,682

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,995, 127,682 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/35/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5024932535598503518-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 129,834

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,395, 129,834 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/14/2006_acura_tl-pic-6598469594599559730-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,287

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,944

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $7,495, 110,944 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/11/2007_scion_tc-pic-4351284837746657838-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Base Auto Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,207

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 145,660

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Base Auto for sale - $4,495, 145,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/23/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-5569332482532394236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Buena Park, CA 90621

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,980

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 124,658

Location: Buena Park, CA 90621

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $10,995, 124,658 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZYRMJ
Two individuals contacted me. Each were businesslike and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Get back to me, wea respectful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They were very good at communicating and answering via email and phone as well. I even had a Facetime with the salesman as I am about 1200 miles away. I was bummed though after delivery of the car that the one key they sent with it was a cheap imitation and did not work in either the glove box or the rear tailgate and the glove box was locked so I couldn't get to a manual to get the code to reset the sound system which had been disabled apparently because they installed a new battery. Turned out the glove box latch was broken and had to be replaced so I had two new keys made at the same time. About $500 right off the bat. I would not have let them get away with selling me the car without fixing those two items if I had been there in person. Oh and there was no manual or papers of any kind.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Jawsheewah23
They failed to mention over the phone before I drove 60 miles for a test drive that the truck had been in some kind of a flood. The whole underside of the truck was completely covered in rust. When I found it and pointed it out, they denied and came up with excuses and said rust doesn't matter. When I asked for a carfax, they said carfax was closed. Shady.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Hello there,
your review is appreciated and i apologize for your unpleasant experience with us but i would like to mention that the truck you were looking at has not been in a flood, we are not going to make up stories that don't exist and as far as the rust on it i did see very minimum rust on it after you left and they told us what was the issue and why you didn't like it the truck could've been in snow for some period of time and the results of that was very minimum rust on it.
On the other hand i apologize if my salesman failed to provide the carfax to you but we are a dealership known t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
WRX_3232
Car did not look like the one advertised. Not even washed
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

hello there sorry for your bad experience but its been a really bad 2 weeks of rain we apologize if the car did not meet you expectations or it wasn't clean enough because of the rain or whatever the reason is  but we do take pictures of the cars we have we dont get pictures off the internet i hope you ca n give us another chance to earn your business maybe next time we can sell you a car and get a 5 stars for the car and the service.
Jan 11, 2017
Good service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much we appreciate that
Dec 20, 2016
They always return calls and take time to help no pushie but wanting too help you great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Dec 6, 2016
jthowad
I bought from this dealer and was pleasantly surprised to have it go so straight forward.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

we appreciate your positive review that what keep us motivated to provide the bast service we can
Oct 13, 2016
derickalexander5
Dealer responded very promptly and I'm interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you so much for your interest please contact us so we can assist you and a we are can't wait have you here and earning your business
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Natalie contacted me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you mr william looking forward to serve you in the future
Jun 2, 2016
My dream to own a Toyota Tacoma Cab came true via Car Mania / Car Gurus. I got the info through their website, contacted them and drove the Tacoma the next day. Awesome ! Car Mania dealer Mr. Mike Elzein was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and competent. He treated me fairly, got back to me quickly, listened to me and met my needs and the process was easy. I highly recommend CAR MANIA / CAR GURUS to car buyers. More Power ! ! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much Mr Paul ... we don't only sell cars we provide the best customer service possible to keep our clients happy and our reward is the wonderful review we got .
thank you
May 23, 2016
I purchased my car from this dealer. They were friendly and I got a great deal! Car is very clean and in great condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review i am glad you are happy with the car and keep us in mind for anything in the future.
Apr 23, 2016
Ricardo was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mania Auto:

thank you very mcuh.
hope to see you soon.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 53 listings
147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832
5 reviews
Quality 1 Auto Sales - 36 listings
801 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 18 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
7 reviews
Caceres Group Auto Sale Corp - 15 listings
775 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 10 listings
823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Western Liquidators - 10 listings
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
3 reviews
RSA Automotive - 8 listings
1215 W Imperial Hwy Brea, CA 92821
12 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 5 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 1 listing
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
House Of Cars OC
327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850