Car Factory Outlet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

709 Nw 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126

Sales: (305) 642-1633

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2015_buick_encore-pic-2114718380655374926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,140

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 37,735

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $13,991, 37,735 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8141533335641378589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,291

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 92,364

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $19,991, 92,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8299917098923220473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,517

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 115,010

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $13,991, 115,010 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/04/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6914326940635520205-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,741

Price: $9,391

Mileage: 63,892

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,391, 63,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/41/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1155197365258720496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,667

Price: $12,391

Mileage: 82,241

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $12,391, 82,241 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2014_chrysler_300-pic-2839460864135659597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,827

Price: $11,591

Mileage: 63,337

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $11,591, 63,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/19/2015_kia_optima-pic-1806459562206837076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,848

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 41,492

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,991, 41,492 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2010_chrysler_300-pic-9177624351499484585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,700

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 109,426

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $8,991, 109,426 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-4801732360168998646-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,427

Price: $9,691

Mileage: 104,470

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $9,691, 104,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8259052318475868899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,440

Price: $8,291

Mileage: 92,852

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,291, 92,852 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2012_dodge_journey-pic-1605914775006353841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,126

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 80,635

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $8,991, 80,635 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/39/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6317895038384101635-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $5,791

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $5,791 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/11/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-5640850534770948009-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $5,991

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $5,991 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5846202018127157937-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $7,591

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,591 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/03/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-3211702607508370148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $8,591

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,591 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 26, 2017
I E-mailed them 3 times with questions about the truck. All I got back each time was a standard E-mail they send out. I told them I was hard of hearing and didn't want to call but got the e-mail again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
He pushed me to give my financial information fisrt after I gave all my SS and everything they never called me back and then they told me the car was not there ...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Tim. First off, let me apologize for any misunderstanding you may have encountered upon your visit to our dealership. I am certain that the reason the Sales Rep requested your Financial information was because you wanted to Finance the vehicle. When there is a desire to Finance a vehicle, ALL dealers must request the customers financial information, so we can have an idea of what type of financing the customer may obtain from all the different Banks and credit unions we work with. The customer's Financial information will allow us to try to structure a payment plan to fit each person's b
 More ...
Apr 20, 2016
drove from Homestead with an appointment to see a specific vehicle they had advertised when I got there they did not even end have it said it was out for certification and would call me when it came in 3 weeks ago worst car dealer I have ever seen and I am 65 yrs old so I have bought several cars in different states. No stars. done deserve a 1
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Ken. We apologize for the experience you encountered upon your visit. As mentioned previously, and although we have close to 400 vehicles in inventory, each used  vehicle is UNIQUE, as there is only one of its kind in respect to year, make, model and mileage. This is why we always try to have several similar vehicles in stock, so our customers will have plenty of options. It is unfortunate that the vehicle that you were interested in was being inspected; we do these inspections for your peace of mind, and of course during these inspections, the vehicles cannot be sold. We invite you to p
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
They didnt have the car on lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Marcelo, and thank you for your recent visit to our dealership. Our vehicles are seen by millions of customers world wide, and due to such high demand, they do sell very quickly; thereby we must proceed, as most other dealers do, on a first come first serve basis. Remember that used vehicles are unique, as there is only one of a kind, unlike 0 miles, new vehicles. We always do ask all our customers to please call ahead of time to confirm the availability of a particular vehicle.  It is unfortunate that you could not find what you were looking for, but if you call us, maybe we can try to
 More ...
Mar 18, 2016
erik_pr0
Be very carefull with their pricing before you even get there. They use hidden disclosures to add (in my case) $5,000 on the car the very las minute on we where reviewing the financing. Not only that but they never gave 1 clear number, when they presented the detail it was divided in three different ammounts. If you have time, like risk and puzzles when buying a car this is the place to go...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Erik. Please feel free to call us so we can discuss your situation. Misunderstandings do happen, and maybe you were not clearly explained why the numbers were presented as such. From experience, many times when there are credit challenges, finance institutions will require a higher down payment, or certain fees, in order to finance the individual. These terms and fees are not decided by us, but by the bank or credit union that is actually financing the buyer. Depending on each person's credit standing, these institutions will have certain requirements, in your case, I assume the finance
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
I dont recomend this dealer, the dont say the true, when you are there they have diferent prices and deals for you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello. We regret the experience you encountered upon your visit. However, in order to assist you with your particular situation, please call us to explain what exactly happened. Many times, due to credit issues, financing institutions will charge certain financing fees which of course, will result in a different amount to be financed.
Jan 4, 2016
they treat you like you were a kid, they play around with the price of the cars , they think that they are smart and buyers are dome
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Rafael, we apologize for any misunderstandings. Please call us for us to discuss what your particular situation entails.
Dec 5, 2015
It is a bad deal offered to pay 20 per cent like fee dealer and the dealer said any body pay them dealer fee. Big wrong mistake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

We are sorry for your recent experience, and we apologize for any misunderstandings. We definitely appreciate your visit to our dealership. Our prices as stated are our cash prices, and maybe there was a misunderstanding when the Finance terms were explained to you. Remember that each buyer has different credit situations which require different finance terms. We sincerely apologize once again, and we welcome you to call us to clear up any misunderstandings.
Nov 29, 2015
El precio real del Cadillac no se corresponde con el anunciado ...el dealer usa un método engañoso.Dice no dealer fee y cobra 800collares por una supuesta certificacion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Elio. We definitely apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred upon your visit to our dealership. We have noticed that there has been confusion regarding our prices on line, and we would like for you to call us so we can DISCUSS WHAT HAPPENED IN YOUR VISIT. We definitely do not charge any Dealer Fees, so we would like to clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Once again, our prices as stated are our Cash Prices and maybe there was a misunderstanding when it was explained to you. Please call us at 305-642-1633 ...thank you
Nov 15, 2015
Excelente
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Thank you Mario for your visit to our dealership.
Nov 12, 2015
The amount shown on this site is not the actual price, you have to add 20%! Bad business, don't buy from them!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Walter, we certainly apologize for your recent experience. Our prices as stated are our Cash Prices. I do not know what your specific situation involved, but if you can call us at 305-642-1633, we can certainly clear up any confusion. Remember that when there is Financing involved, certain Banks will require certain terms based on each individual's situation; and maybe this is where the confusion arises. Please call us so we can clear up any misunderstandings, as we highly value all our customers.
Oct 28, 2015
La mejor experiencia que he tenido en un dealer. Me atendieron como Rey. El proceso fue rapido e informativo. 5 Estrellas. It was the greatest experience I have had in any dealership. It was quick and informative. Recommende it 100% 5 Stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Gracias Rafael. Muy amable de su parte. Agradesemos su visita, y esperamos verlo una vez mas en el futuro.
Read 6 old reviews
May 22, 2014
They told me they have the car that I saw on their website and when I went there they said they never had it!! Make me lose my time and I drive very far for nothing. They also want to run my credit before showing me the car that they didn't have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
dealer does not know what is in stock chose 3 cars call dealer and he replied in stock arrive 2 hours later none of cars are available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Advertised price was not actual price when you call and ask whats the selling price they only tell you the advertised and thats it but they dont tell you its actually a higher price only when your about to sign the contract that you realize the real selling price the old bait and switch N
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
The prices shown are not the actual prices of the vehicles. These are prices to lure in the customers, as I soon learned, and they hike up the asking price another 20%. Don't waste your time, visit a reputable dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 383 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

4 reviews
Selective Motor Cars - 192 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Auction Direct of Miami - 66 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave, Miami, FL 33135

3 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 43 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 41 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

4 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 36 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Barbie's Autos Corp - 35 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Luckydriver Sportcars - 30 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 21 listings

3201 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 20 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
BCG International Corp

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Autosport Miami, Inc.

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400