Car Factory Outlet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

709 Nw 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126 - Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 642-1633

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/38/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6674457011950242851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,223

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 60,506

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $9,991, 60,506 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/57/2014_nissan_quest-pic-8170301568459801837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$5,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,817

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 72,906

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE for sale - $12,991, 72,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7087094488583297034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,685

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 66,049

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $10,991, 66,049 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/40/2014_kia_soul-pic-4478114468092802850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,121

Price: $11,291

Mileage: 50,254

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,291, 50,254 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/24/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-9112495624174470968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,647

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 42,084

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,991, 42,084 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-6514675301539419466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,928

Price: $8,691

Mileage: 47,954

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,691, 47,954 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/38/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1073072889827136202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,035

Price: $14,891

Mileage: 47,637

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $14,891, 47,637 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/31/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-8268931142203055503-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $8,891

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,891 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3165216279414786457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 66,830

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,491, 66,830 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/38/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8429097789714466582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: $11,891

Mileage: 90,186

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $11,891, 90,186 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/38/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-1559208316978045158-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 91,524

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale , 91,524 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/25/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6043626658888793439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/12/10/2015_jeep_compass-pic-4023995777296928319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

High Price
$1,352 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,539

Price: $12,891

Mileage: 48,456

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $12,891, 48,456 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 12, 2016
He pushed me to give my financial information fisrt after I gave all my SS and everything they never called me back and then they told me the car was not there ...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Tim. First off, let me apologize for any misunderstanding you may have encountered upon your visit to our dealership. I am certain that the reason the Sales Rep requested your Financial information was because you wanted to Finance the vehicle. When there is a desire to Finance a vehicle, ALL dealers must request the customers financial information, so we can have an idea of what type of financing the customer may obtain from all the different Banks and credit unions we work with. The customer's Financial information will allow us to try to structure a payment plan to fit each person's b
 More ...
Apr 20, 2016
drove from Homestead with an appointment to see a specific vehicle they had advertised when I got there they did not even end have it said it was out for certification and would call me when it came in 3 weeks ago worst car dealer I have ever seen and I am 65 yrs old so I have bought several cars in different states. No stars. done deserve a 1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Ken. We apologize for the experience you encountered upon your visit. As mentioned previously, and although we have close to 400 vehicles in inventory, each used  vehicle is UNIQUE, as there is only one of its kind in respect to year, make, model and mileage. This is why we always try to have several similar vehicles in stock, so our customers will have plenty of options. It is unfortunate that the vehicle that you were interested in was being inspected; we do these inspections for your peace of mind, and of course during these inspections, the vehicles cannot be sold. We invite you to p
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
They didnt have the car on lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Marcelo, and thank you for your recent visit to our dealership. Our vehicles are seen by millions of customers world wide, and due to such high demand, they do sell very quickly; thereby we must proceed, as most other dealers do, on a first come first serve basis. Remember that used vehicles are unique, as there is only one of a kind, unlike 0 miles, new vehicles. We always do ask all our customers to please call ahead of time to confirm the availability of a particular vehicle.  It is unfortunate that you could not find what you were looking for, but if you call us, maybe we can try to
 More ...
Mar 18, 2016
erik_pr0
Be very carefull with their pricing before you even get there. They use hidden disclosures to add (in my case) $5,000 on the car the very las minute on we where reviewing the financing. Not only that but they never gave 1 clear number, when they presented the detail it was divided in three different ammounts. If you have time, like risk and puzzles when buying a car this is the place to go...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Erik. Please feel free to call us so we can discuss your situation. Misunderstandings do happen, and maybe you were not clearly explained why the numbers were presented as such. From experience, many times when there are credit challenges, finance institutions will require a higher down payment, or certain fees, in order to finance the individual. These terms and fees are not decided by us, but by the bank or credit union that is actually financing the buyer. Depending on each person's credit standing, these institutions will have certain requirements, in your case, I assume the finance
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
I dont recomend this dealer, the dont say the true, when you are there they have diferent prices and deals for you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello. We regret the experience you encountered upon your visit. However, in order to assist you with your particular situation, please call us to explain what exactly happened. Many times, due to credit issues, financing institutions will charge certain financing fees which of course, will result in a different amount to be financed.
Jan 4, 2016
they treat you like you were a kid, they play around with the price of the cars , they think that they are smart and buyers are dome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Rafael, we apologize for any misunderstandings. Please call us for us to discuss what your particular situation entails.
Dec 5, 2015
It is a bad deal offered to pay 20 per cent like fee dealer and the dealer said any body pay them dealer fee. Big wrong mistake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

We are sorry for your recent experience, and we apologize for any misunderstandings. We definitely appreciate your visit to our dealership. Our prices as stated are our cash prices, and maybe there was a misunderstanding when the Finance terms were explained to you. Remember that each buyer has different credit situations which require different finance terms. We sincerely apologize once again, and we welcome you to call us to clear up any misunderstandings.
Nov 29, 2015
El precio real del Cadillac no se corresponde con el anunciado ...el dealer usa un método engañoso.Dice no dealer fee y cobra 800collares por una supuesta certificacion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Elio. We definitely apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred upon your visit to our dealership. We have noticed that there has been confusion regarding our prices on line, and we would like for you to call us so we can DISCUSS WHAT HAPPENED IN YOUR VISIT. We definitely do not charge any Dealer Fees, so we would like to clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Once again, our prices as stated are our Cash Prices and maybe there was a misunderstanding when it was explained to you. Please call us at 305-642-1633 ...thank you
Nov 15, 2015
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Thank you Mario for your visit to our dealership.
Nov 12, 2015
The amount shown on this site is not the actual price, you have to add 20%! Bad business, don't buy from them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Walter, we certainly apologize for your recent experience. Our prices as stated are our Cash Prices. I do not know what your specific situation involved, but if you can call us at 305-642-1633, we can certainly clear up any confusion. Remember that when there is Financing involved, certain Banks will require certain terms based on each individual's situation; and maybe this is where the confusion arises. Please call us so we can clear up any misunderstandings, as we highly value all our customers.
Oct 28, 2015
La mejor experiencia que he tenido en un dealer. Me atendieron como Rey. El proceso fue rapido e informativo. 5 Estrellas. It was the greatest experience I have had in any dealership. It was quick and informative. Recommende it 100% 5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Gracias Rafael. Muy amable de su parte. Agradesemos su visita, y esperamos verlo una vez mas en el futuro.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 22, 2014
They told me they have the car that I saw on their website and when I went there they said they never had it!! Make me lose my time and I drive very far for nothing. They also want to run my credit before showing me the car that they didn't have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
dealer does not know what is in stock chose 3 cars call dealer and he replied in stock arrive 2 hours later none of cars are available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Advertised price was not actual price when you call and ask whats the selling price they only tell you the advertised and thats it but they dont tell you its actually a higher price only when your about to sign the contract that you realize the real selling price the old bait and switch N
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
The prices shown are not the actual prices of the vehicles. These are prices to lure in the customers, as I soon learned, and they hike up the asking price another 20%. Don't waste your time, visit a reputable dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Selective Motor Cars - 189 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
Quality Engines Auto Sales - 52 listings

3061 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 46 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Luckydriver Sportcars - 43 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Formula 1 SportCars - 41 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

1 review
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 34 listings

2900 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport - 28 listings

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Barbie's Autos Corp - 27 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
BCG International Corp - 21 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 18 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Autosport Miami, Inc. - 1 listing

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Eloy Motor Inc

1479 SW 6th St, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795