Car Factory Outlet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

709 Nw 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 642-1633

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/41/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4192037542410740923-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,466

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 60,143

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,991, 60,143 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2013_honda_civic-pic-1098175410866517367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,495

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 52,670

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,991, 52,670 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3021037278324710786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,553

Price: $5,791

Mileage: 80,088

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,791, 80,088 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8698859979441078884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,226

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 39,791

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,991, 39,791 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2111416067702316980-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,986

Price: $5,691

Mileage: 74,734

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,691, 74,734 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/32/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8175859298650434354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,068

Price: $8,591

Mileage: 94,002

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $8,591, 94,002 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8263888064714848944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,354

Price: $5,291

Mileage: 62,716

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,291, 62,716 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2012_chrysler_300-pic-574691279611055059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,314

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 72,821

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,891, 72,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5978347192587427977-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,715

Price: $9,391

Mileage: 89,720

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $9,391, 89,720 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-6243071324590775947-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,486

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 102,450

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $7,991, 102,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/51/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7078574818278267301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,291

Price: $8,591

Mileage: 127,943

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale - $8,591, 127,943 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-5098423362551530783-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,672

Price: $9,591

Mileage: 93,997

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,591, 93,997 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/16/51/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5967665393888686811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,832

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 34,335

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,991, 34,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/40/2014_kia_soul-pic-4478114468092802850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,885

Price: $11,291

Mileage: 50,254

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,291, 50,254 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/41/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2505507767262985191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,025

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 43,884

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,691, 43,884 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
I E-mailed them 3 times with questions about the truck. All I got back each time was a standard E-mail they send out. I told them I was hard of hearing and didn't want to call but got the e-mail again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
He pushed me to give my financial information fisrt after I gave all my SS and everything they never called me back and then they told me the car was not there ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Tim. First off, let me apologize for any misunderstanding you may have encountered upon your visit to our dealership. I am certain that the reason the Sales Rep requested your Financial information was because you wanted to Finance the vehicle. When there is a desire to Finance a vehicle, ALL dealers must request the customers financial information, so we can have an idea of what type of financing the customer may obtain from all the different Banks and credit unions we work with. The customer's Financial information will allow us to try to structure a payment plan to fit each person's b
 More ...
Apr 20, 2016
drove from Homestead with an appointment to see a specific vehicle they had advertised when I got there they did not even end have it said it was out for certification and would call me when it came in 3 weeks ago worst car dealer I have ever seen and I am 65 yrs old so I have bought several cars in different states. No stars. done deserve a 1
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Ken. We apologize for the experience you encountered upon your visit. As mentioned previously, and although we have close to 400 vehicles in inventory, each used  vehicle is UNIQUE, as there is only one of its kind in respect to year, make, model and mileage. This is why we always try to have several similar vehicles in stock, so our customers will have plenty of options. It is unfortunate that the vehicle that you were interested in was being inspected; we do these inspections for your peace of mind, and of course during these inspections, the vehicles cannot be sold. We invite you to p
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
They didnt have the car on lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Marcelo, and thank you for your recent visit to our dealership. Our vehicles are seen by millions of customers world wide, and due to such high demand, they do sell very quickly; thereby we must proceed, as most other dealers do, on a first come first serve basis. Remember that used vehicles are unique, as there is only one of a kind, unlike 0 miles, new vehicles. We always do ask all our customers to please call ahead of time to confirm the availability of a particular vehicle.  It is unfortunate that you could not find what you were looking for, but if you call us, maybe we can try to
 More ...
Mar 18, 2016
erik_pr0
Be very carefull with their pricing before you even get there. They use hidden disclosures to add (in my case) $5,000 on the car the very las minute on we where reviewing the financing. Not only that but they never gave 1 clear number, when they presented the detail it was divided in three different ammounts. If you have time, like risk and puzzles when buying a car this is the place to go...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Erik. Please feel free to call us so we can discuss your situation. Misunderstandings do happen, and maybe you were not clearly explained why the numbers were presented as such. From experience, many times when there are credit challenges, finance institutions will require a higher down payment, or certain fees, in order to finance the individual. These terms and fees are not decided by us, but by the bank or credit union that is actually financing the buyer. Depending on each person's credit standing, these institutions will have certain requirements, in your case, I assume the finance
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
I dont recomend this dealer, the dont say the true, when you are there they have diferent prices and deals for you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello. We regret the experience you encountered upon your visit. However, in order to assist you with your particular situation, please call us to explain what exactly happened. Many times, due to credit issues, financing institutions will charge certain financing fees which of course, will result in a different amount to be financed.
Jan 4, 2016
they treat you like you were a kid, they play around with the price of the cars , they think that they are smart and buyers are dome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Rafael, we apologize for any misunderstandings. Please call us for us to discuss what your particular situation entails.
Dec 5, 2015
It is a bad deal offered to pay 20 per cent like fee dealer and the dealer said any body pay them dealer fee. Big wrong mistake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

We are sorry for your recent experience, and we apologize for any misunderstandings. We definitely appreciate your visit to our dealership. Our prices as stated are our cash prices, and maybe there was a misunderstanding when the Finance terms were explained to you. Remember that each buyer has different credit situations which require different finance terms. We sincerely apologize once again, and we welcome you to call us to clear up any misunderstandings.
Nov 29, 2015
El precio real del Cadillac no se corresponde con el anunciado ...el dealer usa un método engañoso.Dice no dealer fee y cobra 800collares por una supuesta certificacion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Elio. We definitely apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred upon your visit to our dealership. We have noticed that there has been confusion regarding our prices on line, and we would like for you to call us so we can DISCUSS WHAT HAPPENED IN YOUR VISIT. We definitely do not charge any Dealer Fees, so we would like to clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Once again, our prices as stated are our Cash Prices and maybe there was a misunderstanding when it was explained to you. Please call us at 305-642-1633 ...thank you
Nov 15, 2015
Excelente
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Thank you Mario for your visit to our dealership.
Nov 12, 2015
The amount shown on this site is not the actual price, you have to add 20%! Bad business, don't buy from them!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Hello Walter, we certainly apologize for your recent experience. Our prices as stated are our Cash Prices. I do not know what your specific situation involved, but if you can call us at 305-642-1633, we can certainly clear up any confusion. Remember that when there is Financing involved, certain Banks will require certain terms based on each individual's situation; and maybe this is where the confusion arises. Please call us so we can clear up any misunderstandings, as we highly value all our customers.
Oct 28, 2015
La mejor experiencia que he tenido en un dealer. Me atendieron como Rey. El proceso fue rapido e informativo. 5 Estrellas. It was the greatest experience I have had in any dealership. It was quick and informative. Recommende it 100% 5 Stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Factory Outlet:

Gracias Rafael. Muy amable de su parte. Agradesemos su visita, y esperamos verlo una vez mas en el futuro.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 22, 2014
They told me they have the car that I saw on their website and when I went there they said they never had it!! Make me lose my time and I drive very far for nothing. They also want to run my credit before showing me the car that they didn't have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
dealer does not know what is in stock chose 3 cars call dealer and he replied in stock arrive 2 hours later none of cars are available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Advertised price was not actual price when you call and ask whats the selling price they only tell you the advertised and thats it but they dont tell you its actually a higher price only when your about to sign the contract that you realize the real selling price the old bait and switch N
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
The prices shown are not the actual prices of the vehicles. These are prices to lure in the customers, as I soon learned, and they hike up the asking price another 20%. Don't waste your time, visit a reputable dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 251 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

1 review
Selective Motor Cars - 203 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
Miami Auto Liquidators - 87 listings

3614 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Concept Auto Inc. - 50 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 40 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

2 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 39 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport - 32 listings

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Luckydriver Sportcars - 31 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
BCG International Corp - 27 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 20 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 16 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295