Car Depot Florida

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data,
we
are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales
representative. Advertised prices are based on cash deals or with approved
credit . Dealer is not responsible for typo errors . must have ad to received
advertise price before the negotiations Information deemed reliable, but not
guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to
make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to
change
without notice. Prices may not include additional fees such as government
fees
and taxes, title and registration fees, finance charges, dealer document
preparation fees, processing fees, and emission testing and compliance
charges.

3530 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023 - Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 448-7834

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/48/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5658467062305430957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,469

Price: $15,574

Mileage: 23,155

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $15,574, 23,155 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/11/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8956320800926314526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,716

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 25,019

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,900, 25,019 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/15/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-9099495632974435254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,961

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 94,852

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $13,400, 94,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/43/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-6942856267458091089-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,044

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 11,458

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,000, 11,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/58/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5655559291786081974-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,797

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 78,381

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,900, 78,381 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/57/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4586644582513302697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,680

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 89,057

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $7,000, 89,057 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/00/2008_chevrolet_uplander-pic-5886884845187440380-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Uplander LS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,756

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 25,051

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Uplander LS for sale - $7,000, 25,051 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/20/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6297912291397299755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,517

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 49,078

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 49,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/19/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-4838388283159687342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,042

Price: $10,394

Mileage: 107,407

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $10,394, 107,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/38/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1019514868729056167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,648

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 8,172

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,999, 8,172 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/23/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-4110134337887279406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,218

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 83,452

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $6,900, 83,452 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/19/2007_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-6178992800712577519-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Hardtop Convertible Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,121

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 77,145

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Hardtop Convertible for sale - $9,000, 77,145 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/03/2013_nissan_altima-pic-622964176638347376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,197

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 34,241

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,900, 34,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/41/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5657935037590556927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,611

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 63,494

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,995, 63,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/26/2013_honda_accord-pic-5497837894865222679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,489

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 68,260

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $14,500, 68,260 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Call 3 or 4 times always said I'm working on the numbers I'll get right back to you never got back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
They told me 11999 was the cash price. Told me the price did not include an 899 dealer fee. Wanted 13999 plus the 899 at 5 % interest. This was after I drove 3.5 hours to see the car. All in all, a horrible experience. I walked out after 20 minutes.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
would not work on the price a month ago but now that I made my choice they dropped the price from 14,000.00 to 11,900.00 a bit late
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I asked for additional photos since this dealer is so far away. They never sent them, tried to force me to show up in person. When I insisted on the photos prior to coming, they waited a couple days then said car was sold, although it is still on their website! I bought a car elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had two problems with this dealership: first the price listed on CarGurus for the vehicle I went to see was 2k less than the price they were willing to sell it for (according to their information, the price was taking into account that the purchaser was putting down 2k towards the purchase price). That was ridiculous to me. I actually was able to negotiate a price and wrote a check for the car. One month later, I still had a paper tag on my vehicle. I never received a promised call, so I called them and they said they had the new tag/registration at the location. I had made arraignments with the dealership to mail this to me, as I live on the other coast and didn't want to have to drive 4 hours to pick up an envelope. That's when they lower the boom on me by saying they put a GPS system on my car to make sure they could get it back if my check didn't clear. This sounded made up to me; so, I had no choice but to return to the dealership. I cordially identified myself when I arrived, and the lady asked me for my keys and handed them to an employee to go remove the GPS tracking device. I followed him to the car, opened the hood for him and watched him sweat as he pretended to look for a GPS that wasn't on the vehicle. when he gave up, we both returned inside and I told them there was no GPS and that I had just driven two hours (one way) for no reason. The lady tells me "no problem" and hands me the envelope with my tag/registration in it. At this moment my wife was expecting me to burn the building down, but I calmly walked to my vehicle and we left knowing I would never do business with Car Depot of Miramar again. I didn't over-react because from past experience once I lose my cool, I have had a tendency to lose control also and the end result would not have been satisfying to me. Hopefully, this information may be valuable to its reader; otherwise, it has at least served therapeutic for me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Got right back
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Drove 145miles to see a pile of crap. Ray had told me the truck was in excellent shape he had three days to make sure it was and was not. Bald right front tire and running on 5 cylinders has 8. Drove all the way home and got into a bad wreck and lost my truck I was in.thanks ray.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I asked for clarification on color- pearl or bright white and did not get a good answer. I asked for paint number to verify with a dealer. Dealer was initially very quick to respond- but may have sold car after my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Called this dealer and made an offer to buy their Cube. After 4 days of attempting to purchase, I received a call from Dayme informing me they just sold the vehicle. They were nice, but lack in follow up. I hope your experience is better!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Depot Florida:

WE are sorry to hear that the car you were looking for got sold just hours after your inquiry . If we can make it up in any other way please let us know , we actually we have more Nissan Cubes in stock . www.cardepotofmiramar.com
Feb 16, 2016
Muy atentos y amables
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
The dealer was sketchy and the car smoked after test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Depot Florida:

Dear Customer , I don't know what you mean by sketchy . Car Depot is in business since 2001 and we try to satisfy  our customers the best we can by providing our services of selling quality cars and securing the best financing possible  . As far as the car smoking  is a posibility depending on what type of car you were looking at and also from sitting there , I really don't know the details.  What we do guarantee is that our vehicles are serviced before they leave our premises if necessary at no cost to the consumer. Thank you for visiting Car Depot of Miaramar.
Feb 9, 2015
No complaints even when I haven't get my ford expedition yet ..the one I'm looking for wasn't there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
This dealer had already sold the car, but kept sending me form letters saying why I should buy from them. I sent a friend to check out the car as he was already on the other coast, that was how I found out the car was sold, and why the dealer couldn't answer any of my specific questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Depot Florida:

Jayma , our cars do take 48 hours to come off our website due to third party companies that do that work for us . We apologize for the inconvenience . Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Contacted me immediately about an inquiry. However, it was only an inquiry out of pure curiousness and now they won't leave me alone (after I have repeatedly asked to be left ALONE!).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
The car salesmen were excellent and provided me with options because the car was already sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They are posting cars that they don't have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Depot Florida:

Carlos, unfortunately the cars take up to 48 hours to come off the website due to third party companies that due that for us. If we can help you in any other way . Please call us
Regards
Dec 31, 2012
The 2004 vehicle that was posted was not available, however they showed us another truck, a 2003 with a much higher mileage. They told us that it was $6900. They were eager to get the sale, pushing us to sign papers and to give them our personal info. We told them we had to think about it, but they kept pushing. We left. The very next day we did more research to look for something less expensive. Upon looking at this website again, I found that this specific vehicle was actually posted at $4670 as of that day; but on Dec 2 it was listed as $3000. I called them and asked about it, I was told to hold on. When the salesman came back, he told me it was sold, someone had came and that night and picked it up. That seemed suspicious to me so I called back later on and spoke to someone else, inquiring about the truck that's listed for $4670 giving the year, color and exact mileage. I was told that the vehicle was there, and was asked when can I come in to view it. By pulling such a stunt, I would never do business with them. They like to do the switch and bait, and take as much of your money as they can. They lie, lie, lie. Not good work ethic and surely not honest. All I can say if you do business with them, do your research. If you use this website or cars.com look further than the 1st few pages, see if they had earlier postings paying attention to the number of days listed on the site.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 680 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
National Livery Sales - 17 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

2 reviews
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 3 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 3 listings

201 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC - 2 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Dream Cars 4 U - 2 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Winder Auto Sales - 1 listing

1520 South Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5830 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Bank

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review
Auto Fix Plus

15551 West Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33162

2 reviews
Positive Export, Inc.

15391 Ne 21st Ave, Miami, FL 33162

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695