Car Connection Inc.

2558 Mountain Industrial Blvd, Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (678) 335-5199

Service: (678) 382-1000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/10/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3100150734278787231-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,737

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 62,818

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $19,980, 62,818 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/21/2012_nissan_quest-pic-8417286364199346493-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,246

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 51,699

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $16,980, 51,699 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/34/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1843109743173131712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,735

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 69,856

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $16,980, 69,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/28/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-3778971240709211548-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,502

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 43,644

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $15,980, 43,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/16/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8151731837050987515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,610

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 44,558

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $12,980, 44,558 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/24/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-5145931910292461836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,446

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 63,990

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab for sale - $12,980, 63,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/40/2016_ford_focus-pic-902906587257504400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,367

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 12,066

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $14,980, 12,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/21/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3993737283557491698-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,870

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 37,953

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $17,500, 37,953 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/23/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8866782771107965201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,292

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 39,608

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,980, 39,608 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4332702909343587319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,248

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 40,349

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,980, 40,349 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3386591546762499756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,229

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 93,879

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,980, 93,879 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,499

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 79,244

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $26,980, 79,244 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/49/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2030710802164047162-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,114

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 137,300

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $5,980, 137,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/54/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6114825288483434628-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,382

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 44,280

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab for sale - $19,250, 44,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/52/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1785860767818221076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,986

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 43,284

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $19,890, 43,284 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
These dealers on here are using these cheap cars as clickbait so you can click on their link so you can get in contact with them so they can get you to spend a Lil more money.I was told that the Chrysler doesn't even work,but yet it didn't say that in the details! Nah I wouldn't buy from them at all!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome experience!! Very pleased with my vehicle. If you are in need of a vehicle, call Car Connection and ask to speak with Devor. Thus guy is phenomenal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great customer service and support with friendly staff. The owner is attentive to deals to ensure vehicles are in immaculate conditions. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership. I had the most excellent buyers experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
astein
Asked same question 2 times through email. They just said it was still in stock and to call if I had any questions. I had one and I wanted it answered through email. So I missed the sale. There was no need in calling. Next time just answer the question.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Daryl Fuller
See that picture?> It is not a photo of the ACTUAL listing. It's a deceptive and misleading tactic for a dealer to attempt to plant in your mind the IDEAL of what that model of car was meant to be when it drove off the production line brand new, rather than an ACTUAL photo of the ACTUAL listing. I received so many emails from them, each utterly devoid of actual information about the listing I asked about. They only had dealership information and their website, which also had nothing at all about the ACTUAL listing- just generic model information. Frustrating and ridiculous waste of time, this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Daryl, thank you for your review. However, when we add vehicles to our inventory the vehicles are automatically uploaded to the various search engine Car Gurus . Auto trader etc. Unfortunately , pictures are not necessary available until the vehicle arrives at our store and prepped for sale. The search sites  will place a stock photo of that vehicle based on the vin #  Usually in your situation the sales will take pictures of the vehicle if you request it. I hope this explanation is to your satisfaction and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Feb 19, 2017
Rhardin7768
Very pleasent staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They run your credit then give you the run around when they're short staffed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We were caught short handed after the holidays and this review is correct. We regret not being able to give our full attention to each customer at that time.

We are back up to full staff and are ready to assist with our normal flow of customers providing reliable cars with our 3 day/ 300 mile satisfaction guarantee and with our 3 month/ 3,000 mile power train coverage that we offer to make sure you do not purchase a car with a major issue.

We have been in business for 27 years and strive to be the best place to buy a new or used car.
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still nothing concrete as to my inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good people that keep up with touch with me about this jeep while I bought other jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer was somewhat knowledgeable about vehicle i was purchasing and friendly. Seem to be very persistant in selling and iam good with that. Overall daeler was fair and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Spoke with a very friendly sales person and received a personal email the very same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Cold and indifferent.....When the dealer called I asked him while they had raised the price of the car a thousand dollars and his answer was this is a fair price for this car and I told him that according to CarGurus the car was overpriced and his answer was this is a firm price so my opinion is that they do not like to answer questions and are cold and indifferent unless you play at their way.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The salesman was quick to respond, very nice .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Excellent treatment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Pleasure to work with. Fast response, will get you quick approval
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good experience good costumer servicr
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Services was amazing. I had a sales representative call me about my inquiry. She was not demanding or pushing me to come in. 5 stars!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We treat every customer/member with complete respect.  I hope I never have to worry about one of my sales professionals being pushy with our customers..... It is so hard to get the great reputation we have and I also know how easy it is to loose it!!!  I hope I get to see you again soon!!!

Bob Bearden
General Manager
Car Connection, Inc.
bob.carconnection@gmail.com
Mar 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere, tech on garage even greater me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
Fast response but I changed my mind about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I understand you changed your mind about the car you wanted to get but we would still love to earn your business.  If I don't have the vehicle your now wanting just let me know and I will get it.  We locate 6 to 10 special order vehicles every month so that our customers get what they really want and need for their family.  
Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!!!
Mar 6, 2016
I came in from Michigan to buy a Hummer H2. Got a price from a sales person and live a $500 deposit. 45 minutes later I get a call from the general manager saying the deal cannot be made at the price that was already agreed on and the deposit would not be ran. This was a shocker to me I thought the deal was done. So the price changed by $400.00 and I instructed the general manager that I wouldn't be in on Thursday, he was about to run the $500 deposit I inquired what I be able to get my $500 back if I didn't like the vehicle he stated no because he was taking it off the market I responded by saying I am coming in from Michigan no one buys a vehicle sight unseen. Then in good faith he said I will take you at your word and come down on Thursday. I got in late on Thursday after hours they stayed open for me and one at the deal to be done before I left. Test drove the Humour saw a couple of things I need at the dealership to fix before delivery I was told that those items cannot be repaired a leaky window and a bad front tire but if I wanted to pay the difference to get that stuff fixed they would send it to me at their price. I thought the whole experience was unprofessional and totally a play on my intelligence. I would not recommend anyone to do business at that location
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They tried to swindle me into buying something more then i could afford and when they seen that i wasn't going for it they had me sit there for 6 hours waiting for a loan approval i wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy. ..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Went to get a certain car but had to many miles for financing. They tried to put me in a car that cost more than i wanted to pay. After i refused that one and left the lot they called back the next day saying theu could put me in the one i originally wanted they were going to get me financed for that one but never heard back from anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We never give up on helping the consumer get the vehicle they really want.  Sometimes our Finance Director can get one of our banks to give exceptions and finance vehicles that have more miles than their program guidelines call for.  This was obviously the case here so we called the consumer to let her know she could buy the car she originally wanted
Dec 18, 2015
If I could give this dealership 10 Stars, I would. They were very professional & courteous.. From the conversation on the phone until we reached the front door of the office, we were treated with respect... Even though we didn't have great credit, they were still able to get is approved, and treated us as though we had a Fica Score of 750....' I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in need of an exceptional vehicle... Hands down they were the best around.. The cars there all look like Showroom cars every one of them. The cars are in great condition and you have the option to purchase warranty at a reasonable price! Ask for Alvin....like the chipmonks.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate each and every one of our customers and do our best to deliver the best buying experience possible.  Thanks for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 10, 2015
Great buying experience! Everyone was relaxed and helpful. Only took an hour to buy the car and do all the paperwork. I will buy from here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Great costumer service received from Mr. Allen,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Although I did not purchase the auto, Bill Toto was phenonmenal in presenting information and working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Didn't get a chance to go see it but the follow up was good. Thanksk Brian..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I got a great deal on a 1999 Volkswagen Beetle. It operated perfectly, NO problems what-so-ever! This dealer is the best of the best! No hidden agendas. They will give you a great, fair, and honest deal! I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They have a gorgeous indoor place to look at their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I got an initial response and was told the suv was sold but was told they could find another one for me as thats what they do. I responded that I was interested and never heard from the man again. I emailed him and still never got another response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
The staff was very helpful.bill toto was excellent and wluld hivhly recome.d him to anyo.e shopping for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Charging for paint treatment inappropriate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very resonsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The customer service rep was outstanding answering all questions and helping make decisions. However the vehicle depicted was already sold, but still shown as available at CarGurus. Car Connection is down to earth about information, quality of vehicles and price. I will recommend this business to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
No contact from Car Connection. Waited a week and car is still listed but no contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 503 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 447 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 138 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 49 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 16 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy, Decatur, GA 30033

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 12 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 6 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 4 listings

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400