Car Connection Inc.

2558 Mountain Industrial Blvd, Tucker, GA 30084
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 335-5199

Service: (678) 382-1000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/22/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8922257932199603257-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,342

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 170,551

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,980, 170,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/03/11/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6026444961511623790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,244

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 33,131

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,980, 33,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/40/2016_ford_focus-pic-902906587257504400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,976

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 12,066

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $14,980, 12,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/49/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2030710802164047162-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,159

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 137,300

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $4,980, 137,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/18/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9025185724261220573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,072

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 95,424

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,980, 95,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/03/29/2010_nissan_armada-pic-5364137682671275850-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,138

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 86,200

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $16,990, 86,200 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/32/2011_honda_accord-pic-7513042199483685774-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,158

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 58,220

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $11,490, 58,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/07/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6255741163129860512-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,605

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 83,659

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,900, 83,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/02/22/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-713696176862728218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,982

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 54,430

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,980, 54,430 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/40/2009_hummer_h3-pic-7185650684432504068-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3 Luxury Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,266

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 74,293

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3 Luxury for sale - $17,980, 74,293 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/03/30/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2191111102435117663-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,614

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 41,330

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $18,980, 41,330 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/40/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-2184748568268074672-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,567

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 63,990

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab for sale - $12,980, 63,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/14/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2103301095651523448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,585

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 76,102

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $14,980, 76,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/05/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7885725312613371109-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,015

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 69,805

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $23,980, 69,805 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/10/2013_audi_a4-pic-4804644805171058553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,509

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 50,969

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,980, 50,969 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 10, 2017
They run your credit then give you the run around when they're short staffed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We were caught short handed after the holidays and this review is correct. We regret not being able to give our full attention to each customer at that time.

We are back up to full staff and are ready to assist with our normal flow of customers providing reliable cars with our 3 day/ 300 mile satisfaction guarantee and with our 3 month/ 3,000 mile power train coverage that we offer to make sure you do not purchase a car with a major issue.

We have been in business for 27 years and strive to be the best place to buy a new or used car.
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still nothing concrete as to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good people that keep up with touch with me about this jeep while I bought other jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer was somewhat knowledgeable about vehicle i was purchasing and friendly. Seem to be very persistant in selling and iam good with that. Overall daeler was fair and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Spoke with a very friendly sales person and received a personal email the very same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Cold and indifferent.....When the dealer called I asked him while they had raised the price of the car a thousand dollars and his answer was this is a fair price for this car and I told him that according to CarGurus the car was overpriced and his answer was this is a firm price so my opinion is that they do not like to answer questions and are cold and indifferent unless you play at their way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The salesman was quick to respond, very nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Excellent treatment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Pleasure to work with. Fast response, will get you quick approval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good experience good costumer servicr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Services was amazing. I had a sales representative call me about my inquiry. She was not demanding or pushing me to come in. 5 stars!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We treat every customer/member with complete respect.  I hope I never have to worry about one of my sales professionals being pushy with our customers..... It is so hard to get the great reputation we have and I also know how easy it is to loose it!!!  I hope I get to see you again soon!!!

Bob Bearden
General Manager
Car Connection, Inc.
bob.carconnection@gmail.com
Mar 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere, tech on garage even greater me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
Fast response but I changed my mind about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I understand you changed your mind about the car you wanted to get but we would still love to earn your business.  If I don't have the vehicle your now wanting just let me know and I will get it.  We locate 6 to 10 special order vehicles every month so that our customers get what they really want and need for their family.  
Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!!!
Mar 6, 2016
I came in from Michigan to buy a Hummer H2. Got a price from a sales person and live a $500 deposit. 45 minutes later I get a call from the general manager saying the deal cannot be made at the price that was already agreed on and the deposit would not be ran. This was a shocker to me I thought the deal was done. So the price changed by $400.00 and I instructed the general manager that I wouldn't be in on Thursday, he was about to run the $500 deposit I inquired what I be able to get my $500 back if I didn't like the vehicle he stated no because he was taking it off the market I responded by saying I am coming in from Michigan no one buys a vehicle sight unseen. Then in good faith he said I will take you at your word and come down on Thursday. I got in late on Thursday after hours they stayed open for me and one at the deal to be done before I left. Test drove the Humour saw a couple of things I need at the dealership to fix before delivery I was told that those items cannot be repaired a leaky window and a bad front tire but if I wanted to pay the difference to get that stuff fixed they would send it to me at their price. I thought the whole experience was unprofessional and totally a play on my intelligence. I would not recommend anyone to do business at that location
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They tried to swindle me into buying something more then i could afford and when they seen that i wasn't going for it they had me sit there for 6 hours waiting for a loan approval i wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy. ..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Went to get a certain car but had to many miles for financing. They tried to put me in a car that cost more than i wanted to pay. After i refused that one and left the lot they called back the next day saying theu could put me in the one i originally wanted they were going to get me financed for that one but never heard back from anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We never give up on helping the consumer get the vehicle they really want.  Sometimes our Finance Director can get one of our banks to give exceptions and finance vehicles that have more miles than their program guidelines call for.  This was obviously the case here so we called the consumer to let her know she could buy the car she originally wanted
Dec 18, 2015
If I could give this dealership 10 Stars, I would. They were very professional & courteous.. From the conversation on the phone until we reached the front door of the office, we were treated with respect... Even though we didn't have great credit, they were still able to get is approved, and treated us as though we had a Fica Score of 750....' I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in need of an exceptional vehicle... Hands down they were the best around.. The cars there all look like Showroom cars every one of them. The cars are in great condition and you have the option to purchase warranty at a reasonable price! Ask for Alvin....like the chipmonks.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate each and every one of our customers and do our best to deliver the best buying experience possible.  Thanks for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.
Jun 10, 2015
Great buying experience! Everyone was relaxed and helpful. Only took an hour to buy the car and do all the paperwork. I will buy from here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great costumer service received from Mr. Allen,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Although I did not purchase the auto, Bill Toto was phenonmenal in presenting information and working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
Didn't get a chance to go see it but the follow up was good. Thanksk Brian..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I got a great deal on a 1999 Volkswagen Beetle. It operated perfectly, NO problems what-so-ever! This dealer is the best of the best! No hidden agendas. They will give you a great, fair, and honest deal! I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They have a gorgeous indoor place to look at their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I got an initial response and was told the suv was sold but was told they could find another one for me as thats what they do. I responded that I was interested and never heard from the man again. I emailed him and still never got another response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
The staff was very helpful.bill toto was excellent and wluld hivhly recome.d him to anyo.e shopping for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Charging for paint treatment inappropriate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very resonsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The customer service rep was outstanding answering all questions and helping make decisions. However the vehicle depicted was already sold, but still shown as available at CarGurus. Car Connection is down to earth about information, quality of vehicles and price. I will recommend this business to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
No contact from Car Connection. Waited a week and car is still listed but no contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 186 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 87 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 55 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 46 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295