Car Buying Network LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6424 Arlington Expy
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sales: (904) 371-5699

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
It was good and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
GuruGBFW
Dealer contacted, but was very slow in doing so. It took several attempts by me, the final explanation was their in the process of relocating, however my first attempt was several months ago. Finally was told vehicle had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
A very professional organization and will reply back in a timely manner with your interest as their first priority
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Carbuyingnetwork12
Great communication, great price, and super clean car.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Truck was not what they described. Turbo needs work. All 6 tires need replaced. Truck bed has pass through gaping holes. Beautiful inside. The salesman was very friendly but he even stated he didnt know anything about trucks
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer did contact me. When I questioned condition of vehicle and left Several messages with no return call. Very poor service and very suspicious business practices.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great and they lowered the price.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Bed of truck disaster. Bent up. Hood been in jail sort with bumps all over it. Tires with dry spots throughout. Inside truck very nice. Cold air. Runs good. Needs Lots of body work. Dealer Never mentioned it. Very unsatisfied. Drove 2 hrs to purchase a truck that was told in excellent condition. Falsely identified.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buying Network LLC:

Mrs. Ruby,

    I want to apologize to you if you where not satisfied with our used 2008 Ford F-350 truck. I did offered to take additional photos as well as a walk around video prior to your 2 hour trip, as well as the 20 details photos we have listed on our website. http://www.carbuyingnetwork.net/mobile/largephotos.aspx?dealer=10843&id=7317784
You mentioned to me 'no, that's okay, I'll see it for myself when I get there'. At that point, I told you I would give you a complimentary 2 day hold on the vehicle and would pull it around back, out of sight, just for you.

We spoke 95% a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 40 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
123 Auto LLC - 33 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
MotorLink - 30 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Dallva Motors - 26 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 24 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
4 reviews
Norton Motors - 23 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 15 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850