Car Buying Network LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6424 Arlington Expy
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sales: (904) 371-5699

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
It was good and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
GuruGBFW
Dealer contacted, but was very slow in doing so. It took several attempts by me, the final explanation was their in the process of relocating, however my first attempt was several months ago. Finally was told vehicle had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
A very professional organization and will reply back in a timely manner with your interest as their first priority
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Carbuyingnetwork12
Great communication, great price, and super clean car.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Truck was not what they described. Turbo needs work. All 6 tires need replaced. Truck bed has pass through gaping holes. Beautiful inside. The salesman was very friendly but he even stated he didnt know anything about trucks
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer did contact me. When I questioned condition of vehicle and left Several messages with no return call. Very poor service and very suspicious business practices.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great and they lowered the price.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Bed of truck disaster. Bent up. Hood been in jail sort with bumps all over it. Tires with dry spots throughout. Inside truck very nice. Cold air. Runs good. Needs Lots of body work. Dealer Never mentioned it. Very unsatisfied. Drove 2 hrs to purchase a truck that was told in excellent condition. Falsely identified.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buying Network LLC:

Mrs. Ruby,

    I want to apologize to you if you where not satisfied with our used 2008 Ford F-350 truck. I did offered to take additional photos as well as a walk around video prior to your 2 hour trip, as well as the 20 details photos we have listed on our website. http://www.carbuyingnetwork.net/mobile/largephotos.aspx?dealer=10843&id=7317784
You mentioned to me 'no, that's okay, I'll see it for myself when I get there'. At that point, I told you I would give you a complimentary 2 day hold on the vehicle and would pull it around back, out of sight, just for you.

We spoke 95% a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 195 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

2 reviews
CarHeroes - 42 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
MotorLink - 28 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

3 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 19 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

1 review
Norton Motors - 18 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
United Imports Inc - 16 listings

142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Value Imports - 7 listings

7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 6 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
March Motors

8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

2 reviews
Network Auto

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088