Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/55/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-896135104853293583-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,216

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 23,331

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $17,995, 23,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/18/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5877137437025146361-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,478

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,705

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,995, 144,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/45/2005_ford_f-150-pic-9083480811010463915-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,611

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 201,631

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $5,995, 201,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/53/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-6682048739741730233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,279

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 127,194

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $1,795, 127,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/50/2008_bmw_x3-pic-7124882463475183949-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,683

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,904

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,995, 104,904 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/20/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-4392664347295811982-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,229

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,037

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 63,037 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/52/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-8237806252631826218-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,981

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,421

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,995, 130,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/05/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-5717666117737484930-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,246

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 69,600

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $17,995, 69,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/17/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-6591371842261716277-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super-Duty Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,476

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super-Duty for sale - $7,995, 128,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/58/2009_suzuki_sx4-pic-1347728604366378993-152x114.jpeg

2009 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Tech Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,682

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 82,467

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Tech for sale - $3,995, 82,467 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/24/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-8615213186276934713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited PZEV Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,944

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,414

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited PZEV for sale - $9,995, 81,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/21/2013_dodge_durango-pic-8140802477113611686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,223

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,820

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $15,995, 81,820 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/02/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-3716140798135450821-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,605

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $9,995, 91,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/16/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4663102672370893608-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,473

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,904

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 82,904 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/31/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-6716686528475181068-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,324

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,658

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $7,995, 127,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Timeka32
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for reviewing, and visiting, our dealership.
Sep 27, 2017
Extremely satisfied with the costumer service received. My contact was Mike I. The dealer was very responsive and exceeded my needs. I purchased the vehicle and was satisfied with the condition and price. The process for buying the car, from first contact to final signature, was less than 3 hours of my day. I highly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your review of Mike! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and your purchase.
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQXCW
Anthony was very professional and patient. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. No one was attempting to push me into the buying and I love the honesty, I completely trust this dealership and will definitely buy from them again.Everyone was courteous and it felt like being around family. The process was painless, didn't take long at all once I decided to buy. I love my car and I am so glad I found such a wonderful dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We are proud to have Anthony on staff. Thank you for the kind words and your business!
Sep 18, 2017
Thatoneredneck
nice person and nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyerUSA!!  
Sep 17, 2017
I did get a response and it was very informative yet the vehicle was unavailable (not on the lot) for an in person review for several days. Still no word whatever the owner is taking it off the market to purchase for his wife, or what the situation may be. However, with this unexpected long delay, we are moving on elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Adlether, thank you for reaching out to us, we apologize for not having the vehicle ready in time to allign with your purchase timeframe.  If you are still in the market, we would love to help you out with your purchase, and if so please call our office at (770) 726-3900 and ask for a manager   Our customers are highly valued here at CarBuyerUSA!  
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDHRPV
They were excellent..and they answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your positive review!!  We are glad we were able to help!!
Sep 5, 2017
got great Customer service informaltve freindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyerUSA Edgar!!  We are glad we were able to help you out!!
Aug 31, 2017
Mizque
Associate was professional during call. Responded to my concerns about financing, down payment, credit score and payments. I will be purchasing soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Aug 18, 2017
Good vehicles at low prices. fast and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyer USA, Jesus!
Aug 14, 2017
Queenism
Very helpful & nice. Told him the car was making noise, & offered to have the problem checked out before I returned to purchase. Ended up purchasing from someone else, but he was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We appreciate the opportunity. Please keep us in mind for your future automotive needs.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru3MTJ
Immediate response. Car was a manual. I needed an automatic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We appreciate you contacting CarBuyer USA. We aim to respond to our customer inquiries as quickly as possible.
Jul 16, 2017
Renejardon
Very good just called in to ask about the i4 corvette and the guy was very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review of our service.
Jun 25, 2017
Purchased the vehicle. The experience was pleasant. MIKE was very user friendly. Felt like a great experience great vehicle at a great price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review, and for choosing CarBuyer USA, Willie!
Jun 16, 2017
Very good communication and was straight forward
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 24, 2017
They eventually contacted me to let me know it was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We aim to provide prompt, and accurate, responses to our customer inquires. I'm sorry if you were not happy.
May 11, 2017
Got in contact with me very fast. But didn't hear from them in over 2 weeks about financials
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sometimes we ask our potential customers to send in proof of their income and residence before we can provide a final approval. Every applicant has a different situation.
Apr 27, 2017
They were awesome they treated me like I knew them plus they took care of everything that i needed I rate them %100
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the kind words.
Mar 22, 2017
Great
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you!
Mar 17, 2017
Geico
Good information, good communication.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you!
Mar 9, 2017
Great experience. First time car buyer and Mike was awesome, very helpful and transparent about the whole process
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you! We are proud to have people like Mike representing our company.
Feb 14, 2017
fencer1960
Pretty straightforward; saw car, drove car, bought car. Dawn made the process as painless as possible, and recommended a good restaurant, too.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your business!
Feb 13, 2017
It was a great experience. Mike was my dealer and he is a credit to the company. Only issue, price was off by 3000 but still a decent deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We are glad we were able to help! Thank you!
Feb 12, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, prompt, Good Dealer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Sir!
Jan 21, 2017
Great call back time
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Bill!
Dec 8, 2016
Had to call dealer twice to get any information. The first time I was told that the truck was being service and he would call me back. Dealer never called me back. Called a second time to see if the truck was available and we could come see it. At that time he stated that the truck was not going to be back from the shop until Monday (3 days later). Did not go see the truck at all.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your experience, Mark. Sometimes repairs take longer than we expect. Other times additional issues are brought to our attention that need to be addressed. We are committed to selling vehicles that are in good mechanical order.
Dec 2, 2016
Fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review!
Nov 15, 2016
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Rodger!
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sorry things didn't work out as planned, Bruce. We don't intentionally sell vehicles with major issues. We inspect our vehicles prior to offering them for sale. We also give our potential customers an opportunity to have the vehicle inspected by a mechanic of their choice.
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 224 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 204 listings
1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 63 listings
10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075
7 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 24 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
2 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings
2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066
10 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 14 listings
140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 11 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
11 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Complete Automotive Restor
2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center
1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200