Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street, Woodstock, GA 30188 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/38/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-5528476182075550521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$5,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,463

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 151,674

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $7,950, 151,674 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/20/13/2006_dodge_charger-pic-7179913258382648746-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,137

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 116,839

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Custom Two-tone Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $4,950, 116,839 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/25/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-169758230972018614-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,038

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 18,661

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,950, 18,661 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/06/01/2012_honda_civic-pic-8236083923415864510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,720

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 39,891

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,950, 39,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/08/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6371020203408924109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,808

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 26,696

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,450, 26,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-7299725437990841149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,362

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 46,863

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,450, 46,863 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/06/01/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1673216702485757577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,302

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 54,018

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $10,950, 54,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/18/22/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8591928466136848543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,014

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 78,845

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $9,950, 78,845 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2007_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3050108820113127483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$7,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,594

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 61,862

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $15,950, 61,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/32/2010_nissan_370z-pic-2315249081634343908-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,578

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 63,672

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $15,950, 63,672 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/18/33/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3351667695715550388-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,351

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 150,206

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,950, 150,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1739415868664869151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,031

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 29,252

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,950, 29,252 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6002923569184813483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,628

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 71,014

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,950, 71,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/20/2010_porsche_boxster-pic-8632385160363317890-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,264

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 32,304

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $24,900, 32,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/06/37/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-1413000955193438259-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,054

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 134,082

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $5,950, 134,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
RodgerC3
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Motorpoint Roswell - 49 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 47 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
XPI - 24 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 19 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 12 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 7 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

2 reviews
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695