Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street, Woodstock, GA 30188

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/30/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-203844043160864855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,053

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 138,411

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $4,495, 138,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/14/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5982883077555063600-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,010

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,075

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $9,995, 97,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6002923569184813483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,012

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,014

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,995, 71,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/16/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-8658710041084514380-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,204

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 148,940

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,995, 148,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/18/2006_saab_9-3-pic-4103934784370221303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,786

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,419

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $3,995, 118,419 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/59/2004_acura_rsx-pic-2189362675138577097-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,930

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 142,797

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $5,295, 142,797 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/38/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-602989654481141950-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,360

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,211

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $7,995, 130,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7780559183954648965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,279

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 69,350

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,595, 69,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/29/2013_ford_focus-pic-5397335510306090720-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,607

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 77,384

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 77,384 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/46/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-89704226895934328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,706

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 107,417

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $14,495, 107,417 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/32/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-5957979251751641454-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Base Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,575

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,405

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Base for sale - $10,995, 92,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/46/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9209311332821388691-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,877

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 99,958

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L for sale - $3,595, 99,958 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/52/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-8862155091645530079-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,294

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,309

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $6,995, 70,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/29/2008_honda_accord-pic-4462331372777929814-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,360

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,392

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 63,392 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/53/2007_acura_rdx-pic-4540048913720606137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,299

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,597

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,995, 121,597 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
They were awesome they treated me like I knew them plus they took care of everything that i needed I rate them %100
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Geico
Good information, good communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Great experience. First time car buyer and Mike was awesome, very helpful and transparent about the whole process
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
fencer1960
Pretty straightforward; saw car, drove car, bought car. Dawn made the process as painless as possible, and recommended a good restaurant, too.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
It was a great experience. Mike was my dealer and he is a credit to the company. Only issue, price was off by 3000 but still a decent deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, prompt, Good Dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great call back time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had to call dealer twice to get any information. The first time I was told that the truck was being service and he would call me back. Dealer never called me back. Called a second time to see if the truck was available and we could come see it. At that time he stated that the truck was not going to be back from the shop until Monday (3 days later). Did not go see the truck at all.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 195 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 87 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Car Corner - 57 listings

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
HHH Auto Sales - 29 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 20 listings

5799 Hwy 92, Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
XPI - 20 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

8 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 8 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995