Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street, Woodstock, GA 30188
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/41/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1676722008218810889-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,780

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 26,554

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $20,995, 26,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/41/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8318652716157428566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,132

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 54,094

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $13,999, 54,094 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6002923569184813483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,260

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 71,014

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,500, 71,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/56/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-917914899958038293-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,327

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 51,884

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT for sale - $5,995, 51,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/21/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-1051287545569378147-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,742

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,200

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $9,995, 110,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/46/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-1806304345926004656-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,888

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 134,451

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $5,950, 134,451 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/00/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6364994189402937388-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,340

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 103,467

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,950, 103,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/00/2014_kia_forte-pic-9066876103269883299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,856

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 26,545

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,999, 26,545 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/47/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2113763559710037378-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$3,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,132

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 193,420

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $5,995, 193,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/07/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5911088076013090131-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,106

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 101,172

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $9,950, 101,172 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/27/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7568952705368363322-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,116

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 99,476

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $24,950, 99,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/41/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-6546558448530641992-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,916

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 76,322

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $16,950, 76,322 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1739415868664869151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,510

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 29,252

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,950, 29,252 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/41/2010_nissan_titan-pic-1039651232208896430-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE King Cab Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,211

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 212,711

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE King Cab for sale - $6,450, 212,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/13/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-7905609281478362192-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,526

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 98,401

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $8,950, 98,401 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
fencer1960
Pretty straightforward; saw car, drove car, bought car. Dawn made the process as painless as possible, and recommended a good restaurant, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
It was a great experience. Mike was my dealer and he is a credit to the company. Only issue, price was off by 3000 but still a decent deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, prompt, Good Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great call back time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had to call dealer twice to get any information. The first time I was told that the truck was being service and he would call me back. Dealer never called me back. Called a second time to see if the truck was available and we could come see it. At that time he stated that the truck was not going to be back from the shop until Monday (3 days later). Did not go see the truck at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 167 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 118 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 54 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

4 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 49 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 27 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
XPI - 25 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 24 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
ATL Auto Deals - 7 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295