Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/16/2012_ford_f-150-pic-837022179950979776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$5,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,301

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 94,539

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 94,539 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/14515224/965075984.jpg?dt=111420170031

2009 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,833

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 126,995

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $4,795, 126,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/24/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5822050869877106486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,537

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 82,904

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,495, 82,904 miles with Tow Package, XLT Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/49/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-2169613835164241359-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,307

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 127,194

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $1,595, 127,194 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/14714312/972547387.jpg?dt=113020172215

2007 GMC Canyon 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,076

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 127,908

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $5,595, 127,908 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/12076901/918824329.jpg?dt=081020172057

2012 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,462

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 51,743

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $15,995, 51,743 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/32/2008_hummer_h3-pic-5783151211923252228-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,016

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 130,765

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $11,995, 130,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-668555318447686164-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,587

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,832

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,995, 104,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7246281383097890087-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,522

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 62,400

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,995, 62,400 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/51/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-39716289367264718-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,287

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 219,885

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 219,885 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/14367691/962530493.jpg?dt=111120170350

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,240

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,288

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $6,995, 132,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/48/2008_subaru_outback-pic-2140072254043120689-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,970

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,262

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $9,995, 86,262 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/18/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-402418713995815384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,129

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 98,268

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $21,395, 98,268 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/14942685/971966462.jpg?dt=113020170710

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,865

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 76,534

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $12,695, 76,534 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1005782/14611457/969305490.jpg?dt=112320170426

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,540

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,006

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $10,995, 72,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
manalita
5
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to let us know.
Nov 30, 2017
They did email, called them to schedule test drive, they said car was not available, owner had it for the weekend, they were to call me on Monday, haven't heard from them, it's now Thursday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Please accept my apologies for the delay, Carlo. The Audi A8 is still available and we would be pleased to show you the car. My name is Brandon Halesky and I can be reached directly at 770-238-7480
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZLRSV
Sent me requested information quickly, so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We want to make you a customer! Please let us know how we can help you.
Nov 17, 2017
Sprider62
They answered my question so no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Nov 11, 2017
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for contacting CarBuyer USA! We are committed to contacting our potential customers promptly and providing as much information as we have available regarding our vehicles.
Nov 11, 2017
Car Guys got right back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the feedback, Bob. If you're still in the market please call us at 770-726-3900
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZDK4X
He was very informative about the vehicle...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Oct 10, 2017
Timeka32
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for reviewing, and visiting, our dealership.
Sep 27, 2017
Extremely satisfied with the costumer service received. My contact was Mike I. The dealer was very responsive and exceeded my needs. I purchased the vehicle and was satisfied with the condition and price. The process for buying the car, from first contact to final signature, was less than 3 hours of my day. I highly recommend this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your review of Mike! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and your purchase.
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQXCW
Anthony was very professional and patient. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. No one was attempting to push me into the buying and I love the honesty, I completely trust this dealership and will definitely buy from them again.Everyone was courteous and it felt like being around family. The process was painless, didn't take long at all once I decided to buy. I love my car and I am so glad I found such a wonderful dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We are proud to have Anthony on staff. Thank you for the kind words and your business!
Sep 18, 2017
Thatoneredneck
nice person and nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyerUSA!!  
Sep 17, 2017
I did get a response and it was very informative yet the vehicle was unavailable (not on the lot) for an in person review for several days. Still no word whatever the owner is taking it off the market to purchase for his wife, or what the situation may be. However, with this unexpected long delay, we are moving on elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Adlether, thank you for reaching out to us, we apologize for not having the vehicle ready in time to allign with your purchase timeframe.  If you are still in the market, we would love to help you out with your purchase, and if so please call our office at (770) 726-3900 and ask for a manager   Our customers are highly valued here at CarBuyerUSA!  
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDHRPV
They were excellent..and they answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your positive review!!  We are glad we were able to help!!
Sep 5, 2017
got great Customer service informaltve freindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyerUSA Edgar!!  We are glad we were able to help you out!!
Aug 31, 2017
Mizque
Associate was professional during call. Responded to my concerns about financing, down payment, credit score and payments. I will be purchasing soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Aug 18, 2017
Good vehicles at low prices. fast and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for choosing CarBuyer USA, Jesus!
Aug 14, 2017
Queenism
Very helpful & nice. Told him the car was making noise, & offered to have the problem checked out before I returned to purchase. Ended up purchasing from someone else, but he was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We appreciate the opportunity. Please keep us in mind for your future automotive needs.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru3MTJ
Immediate response. Car was a manual. I needed an automatic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We appreciate you contacting CarBuyer USA. We aim to respond to our customer inquiries as quickly as possible.
Jul 16, 2017
Renejardon
Very good just called in to ask about the i4 corvette and the guy was very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review of our service.
Jun 25, 2017
Purchased the vehicle. The experience was pleasant. MIKE was very user friendly. Felt like a great experience great vehicle at a great price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review, and for choosing CarBuyer USA, Willie!
Jun 16, 2017
Very good communication and was straight forward
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the opportunity!
May 24, 2017
They eventually contacted me to let me know it was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We aim to provide prompt, and accurate, responses to our customer inquires. I'm sorry if you were not happy.
May 11, 2017
Got in contact with me very fast. But didn't hear from them in over 2 weeks about financials
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sometimes we ask our potential customers to send in proof of their income and residence before we can provide a final approval. Every applicant has a different situation.
Apr 27, 2017
They were awesome they treated me like I knew them plus they took care of everything that i needed I rate them %100
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the kind words.
Mar 22, 2017
Great
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you!
Mar 17, 2017
Geico
Good information, good communication.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you!
Mar 9, 2017
Great experience. First time car buyer and Mike was awesome, very helpful and transparent about the whole process
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you! We are proud to have people like Mike representing our company.
Feb 14, 2017
fencer1960
Pretty straightforward; saw car, drove car, bought car. Dawn made the process as painless as possible, and recommended a good restaurant, too.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for your business!
Feb 13, 2017
It was a great experience. Mike was my dealer and he is a credit to the company. Only issue, price was off by 3000 but still a decent deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

We are glad we were able to help! Thank you!
Feb 12, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, prompt, Good Dealer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Sir!
Jan 21, 2017
Great call back time
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Bill!
Dec 8, 2016
Had to call dealer twice to get any information. The first time I was told that the truck was being service and he would call me back. Dealer never called me back. Called a second time to see if the truck was available and we could come see it. At that time he stated that the truck was not going to be back from the shop until Monday (3 days later). Did not go see the truck at all.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your experience, Mark. Sometimes repairs take longer than we expect. Other times additional issues are brought to our attention that need to be addressed. We are committed to selling vehicles that are in good mechanical order.
Dec 2, 2016
Fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review!
Nov 15, 2016
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you, Rodger!
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
24 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sorry things didn't work out as planned, Bruce. We don't intentionally sell vehicles with major issues. We inspect our vehicles prior to offering them for sale. We also give our potential customers an opportunity to have the vehicle inspected by a mechanic of their choice.
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 389 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Marietta Truck Sales - 82 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 18 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Straight 8 Motors - 9 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
USA Car Brokers - 9 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 9 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Esquire Automotive - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 246 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Complete Automotive Restor
2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200