Car Buyer USA

9875 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

Sales: (770) 285-1473

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6002923569184813483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$4,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,974

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 71,014

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,595, 71,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/13/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-8278128522017028053-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,898

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 78,151

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,495, 78,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/29/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-6433648605076063780-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Base Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,722

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,405

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Base for sale - $8,995, 92,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7780559183954648965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,170

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,350

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,995, 69,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/46/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9209311332821388691-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,795

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 99,958

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L for sale - $2,995, 99,958 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/20/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6350506125548716781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,829

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,914

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 78,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/46/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-89704226895934328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,831

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 107,417

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $13,995, 107,417 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/04/2007_ford_edge-pic-4310952990482571564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Great Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,303

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 93,131

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $8,495, 93,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/02/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3462205466606283644-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$3,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,191

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 150,377

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $10,995, 150,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/16/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-8106356201166182012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,283

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,695

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $8,995, 88,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/53/2007_acura_rdx-pic-4540048913720606137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,630

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 121,597

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,995, 121,597 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/02/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1846908849143063969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,755

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,995, 69,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/33/2005_ford_expedition-pic-3542185065619973586-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,312

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 172,081

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,995, 172,081 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/21/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8303742230068406505-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,184

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 176,491

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $3,995, 176,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/30/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3127455751614973873-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Woodstock, GA 30188

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,753

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 105,508

Location: Woodstock, GA 30188

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 105,508 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Very good communication and was straight forward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
They eventually contacted me to let me know it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Got in contact with me very fast. But didn't hear from them in over 2 weeks about financials
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They were awesome they treated me like I knew them plus they took care of everything that i needed I rate them %100
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Geico
Good information, good communication.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Great experience. First time car buyer and Mike was awesome, very helpful and transparent about the whole process
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
fencer1960
Pretty straightforward; saw car, drove car, bought car. Dawn made the process as painless as possible, and recommended a good restaurant, too.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
It was a great experience. Mike was my dealer and he is a credit to the company. Only issue, price was off by 3000 but still a decent deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, prompt, Good Dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great call back time
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had to call dealer twice to get any information. The first time I was told that the truck was being service and he would call me back. Dealer never called me back. Called a second time to see if the truck was available and we could come see it. At that time he stated that the truck was not going to be back from the shop until Monday (3 days later). Did not go see the truck at all.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Waiting....but great folks. Rate Tops
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible.Over 4 times the additional maintenance expected. Planned for about $500 to get the truck in good condition but 1 day after we drove it home, everything started falling apart.It would be hard to imagine , as they said, that they were unaware. Dealer said tough and was sold "AS IS" Long story short, $2,300.00 later it's running. AVOID THIS DEALER AT ALL COSTS.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Called to see if still available asked condition sales person very honest told me scratches wear inside. Drove there it had damage just where the salesman said. At least this person is very honest.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I bought a VW Beetle here. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, all staff were courteous and helpful. They offered us water and sat down and chatted with us like old friends. The car checked out well mechanically and the negotiations were clear and to the point. The sale, with trade, was accomplished easily, efficiently, and fairly to all parties. I would definitely buy from them again, and refer others.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
GREAT!.......this was a top-notch experience. I am highly satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Very nice, Want the car and will get it by the 15th of June i'll have the cash then. Trying to get the money to hod it. But if not i'll get it if it is still there on the 15th.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Poor ... I offered to pay for compression test but if the test showed a problem then the dealer should reimburse me - they would not even consider this, which told me the vehicle and the dealership were not worth investing in.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Sense I needed financing they acted like they didn't want to talk to me.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Jarrod,   My name is Mike and I am the owner can you please call me ?  We are interested in helping everyone we can.  I am sorry for the misunderstanding.  You are welcome to call or text my cell (770) 842 2355.  Thank you :-)
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer took his time replying to me. I explained I was soldier in Afghanistan and was prepared to pay for the vehicle over a course of 2 to 3 months but never heard back until vehicle had been sold. Very disappointed.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I called and talked to a salesperson and tole them we were coming from 2 hours away and would be coming after work and before we left, got a call saying someone else called and put a deposit on the car we were looking for. We were never given that opportunity and didn't know that was available or we would have done it. Very disappointed!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Buyer USA:

Sherry,  I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our agents. Tax time is a very busy time of year and we offer cars at below retail, so they sell very quickly.  All of our vehicles are purchased directly from consumers and only the best ones are offered at our Atlanta CarBuyerUSA Center.  We work very hard for our ratings and care deeply about our brand.  Please call me personally and I will find a great deal for you.  

Mike the Owner
(770) 726-3900
Mar 5, 2016
Good people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly after contact and followed up until final sale
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 535 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115

1 review
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 162 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Car Corner of Woodstock - 45 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Mr. Finance - 25 listings

52 N Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 23 listings

136 S Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 18 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

9 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Auto Source LLC

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

1 review
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900