Car Arena Auto Sale

13578 Us 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 666-2093

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7733523803398522680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$3,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,547

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,193

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 131,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1698129805451186707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,312

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 120,641

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,495, 120,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/05/11/2012_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-3261941651131338768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,944

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 60,740

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE for sale - $8,995, 60,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1172549510193525796-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,826

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 95,299

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $6,495, 95,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2006_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2309738380725269726-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,768

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 160,050

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $3,995, 160,050 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-8326232250620014396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,138

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 103,650

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $6,495, 103,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/20/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-1140752026288028731-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,195

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 153,848

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $7,495, 153,848 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5379186532348852026-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,108

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 89,050

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $4,495, 89,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-5064770135381760904-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,969

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 135,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $4,495, 135,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/05/26/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4928998005134280713-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,605

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 149,055

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 149,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2008_scion_tc-pic-7572106437702895692-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,579

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,476

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,995, 107,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/05/11/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7490586215563146177-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,030

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 125,087

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,295, 125,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/20/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8797256506983292958-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,523

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 158,450

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD for sale - $7,495, 158,450 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6027439200731809363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,243

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,135

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $8,995, 70,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3316241719098687259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,493

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 130,438

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,495, 130,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 24, 2016
Six2
Good people. Car was in an accident, the reason I didn't buy. They were upfront with me about it providing me a free CarFax. Thanks Rojone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of help to you for any potential automotive needs.

Regards,

Adam - Management   
Sep 22, 2016
Sold me a car that.started smoking and stopped running 30 mins after I got it. Didn't want to refund my money. Never deal with this car dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

First we would like to send our apologies.  We have never turned our back on a customer.  We are a fair and honest car dealership.  We are always in compliance with the North Carolina DMV.  We stand behind our vehicles. We go the extra step, above and beyond to make sure that we are selling a good and reliable vehicles.  There is no deceptive practice in this family business.  All situations are handled with upmost professionalism and highest level of ethics.  Giving a chance, we do help customers after the sale.  There is no "implied warranty" tactics here.  
Ms. Paulette, you did
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
My experience with this company was good but I didn't really want this truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Alfred,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Management - Adam
Jun 12, 2016
handled business, but eventually went elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to be of help to you in the future.

Adam - Management
Jun 1, 2016
They told me on the phone that the car was in pristine condition, without rust or dents. I drove an hour to get the car and found one door corner rusted off. I didn't even look at the whole car. The passenger side was enough to send me back home. Wasted trip. They could've at least admit to some rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Michelle,

Sorry that our cars didn't meet your standards.  However, our policy, at Car Arena Auto Sale, when some call to inquire about a car, we give very conservative description and we always courage customer to come and see the car.  Furthermore, NO one in our dealership is allowed to use any kind of such words pristine, meticulous, mint .. etc for a used car on the phone.  In addition, we don't go over cosmetics details.  Every and each car in our lot is in a very good mechanic condition, and this is what the customer usually asks about.   Even though, we don't know which car you are r
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Nick,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, would like to thank you for your positive and supportive feedback that reflected your experience with our family business in the used car industry.  We look forward to assist you for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer was meaning to call me but I called them first. test drove the vehicle, it was ok considering the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Gary,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything that we could have done to improve and meet your expectations.  

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 11, 2016
called very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your positive feedback.  Please let us know if we be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Management - Adam
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience, they are as honest as used car dealers can be... even told me about some strangeness in the car. Did not (yet) buy the BMW I looked at because of a 'total' of the family car. We got one from Car Arena because I felt comfortable in the car. They offer a discounted repair service, approx 50% below street level pricing not only for the car they sell you, but and car you own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Mr. John,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, appreciate the professional and nice review that you left for us.  We are glad that we were able to help you to find the right car that fits your needs.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions and / or if you need any parts, repair or help.

Thank you for your business and putting your trust on us.

Management - Adam
Feb 28, 2016
Good customer service. No hassle. Good selection of cars, though not the quality I hoped for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your feedback and positive inputs.  We at Car Arena Auto Sale strive to have a good selection of vehicles that meet our customers' needs and budget.  Please feel free to check our website as we add more inventory constantly.  We hope to be able to help for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Jan 22, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Reginald,

We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our business.  If we ever can be of help, please feel free to contact us.

Management,

Adam Saleh
Nov 14, 2015
Had been in contact with Car Arena about this vehicle prior to showing up. Upon arrival it wasn't ready to even show vehicle as battery was dead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

I don't recall this customer, and I don't have a record in our system under such a name. In addition, you wouldn't do 2 stars out of 5 for battery didn't start. We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, strive for the best customer service, and to have every single car to be at the best possible shape and condition to be shown when there is a lead on it. Thank you, Management - Adam
Sep 24, 2015
The Car Arena was very helpful for what I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very nice environment. I liked how they worked with me with no pressure. So Thanks Car Arena!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello David, we at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to assist you in finding the right car that fits your needs and budget.  Please feel free to reach out if you need any help.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Aug 4, 2015
They didn't offer financing, but the lady who answered the phone was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
40
Wonderful staff, they could detail car a little better but all else was good, answered all questions in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Klar, thank you for your business and the supportive review of our company.  If we can be of help, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Also, whenever you come to Clayton area, feel free to drop off your truck to detail it, and we will give you a loaner car till it will be finished.

Management - Adam Saleh
Dec 20, 2014
very prompt response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of help to you.

Management - Adam

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
CAAS2014
Amazing quality cars and affordable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

We at Car Arena appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please feel free to contact us if we can be of help.

Management -  Adam
Oct 26, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your positive feedback,  Please let us know if we can be of help.  Adam Saleh

Other Nearby Dealers

Matthews Motors - Clayton - 113 listings

11315 U.S. 70 Business, Clayton, NC 27520

5 reviews
Master Auto Group - 46 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 44 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 42 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

1 review
Capitol Auto Preowned - 37 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

6 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 33 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

6 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 26 listings

10051 U.S. 70 Business, Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 17 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

2 reviews
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

1 review
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Lennys Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695