Car Arena Auto Sale

13578 Us 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

Sales: (919) 666-2093

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/04/2008_ford_explorer-pic-8654880028472957607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,667

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 131,193

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $7,595, 131,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-2252135600146159921-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,438

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 94,850

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible for sale - $3,995, 94,850 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/06/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5180174642028649078-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,968

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,400

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 145,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/36/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-8374207775095913980-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,160

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 120,100

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV for sale - $10,495, 120,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/28/2003_nissan_350z-pic-7919350126962021242-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,659

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,164

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $7,995, 103,164 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/15/2011_nissan_versa-pic-2401834897025331522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,433

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,016

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 82,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/36/2008_kia_sportage-pic-6784720324896705632-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,841

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 129,450

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $4,995, 129,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/56/2008_hyundai_azera-pic-7630134896999104449-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,606

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,296

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $5,995, 111,296 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/27/2007_nissan_murano-pic-763376319790248664-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,125

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 99,990

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,495, 99,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/59/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6439290952690998571-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$3,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,465

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 157,405

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $10,995, 157,405 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/09/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1804492776869273039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,522

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,425

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 126,425 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/50/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6268916409510930433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,123

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 157,278

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,795, 157,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3379794051972539101-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,640

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 125,087

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,295, 125,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/04/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6339042147914807574-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,019

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 160,948

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $11,995, 160,948 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/11/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-1471091243754034891-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,739

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 66,050

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $6,595, 66,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Kise1grl
They responded quickly by email and gave the total cost of the vehicle including taxes and fees. The price was high for me at the time and I didn't purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Ms. Rojone was a wonderful woman and helped with everything. I had a very wonderful experience and she was up front and honest about everything... The dealership and the vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Becky,

We at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business and we value your feedback.  Please remember that we here for you to help with any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam
Feb 18, 2017
Responded promptly. They were very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy, like many I have dealt with. We didn't buy the car, but would go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Sara,

Thank you for your positive feedback that you left us.  Please keep us in mind of we can be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam  
Sep 24, 2016
Six2
Good people. Car was in an accident, the reason I didn't buy. They were upfront with me about it providing me a free CarFax. Thanks Rojone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of help to you for any potential automotive needs.

Regards,

Adam - Management   
Sep 22, 2016
Sold me a car that.started smoking and stopped running 30 mins after I got it. Didn't want to refund my money. Never deal with this car dealer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

First we would like to send our apologies.  We have never turned our back on a customer.  We are a fair and honest car dealership.  We are always in compliance with the North Carolina DMV.  We stand behind our vehicles. We go the extra step, above and beyond to make sure that we are selling a good and reliable vehicles.  There is no deceptive practice in this family business.  All situations are handled with upmost professionalism and highest level of ethics.  Giving a chance, we do help customers after the sale.  There is no "implied warranty" tactics here.  
Ms. Paulette, you did
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
My experience with this company was good but I didn't really want this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Alfred,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Management - Adam
Jun 12, 2016
handled business, but eventually went elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to be of help to you in the future.

Adam - Management
Jun 1, 2016
They told me on the phone that the car was in pristine condition, without rust or dents. I drove an hour to get the car and found one door corner rusted off. I didn't even look at the whole car. The passenger side was enough to send me back home. Wasted trip. They could've at least admit to some rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Michelle,

Sorry that our cars didn't meet your standards.  However, our policy, at Car Arena Auto Sale, when some call to inquire about a car, we give very conservative description and we always courage customer to come and see the car.  Furthermore, NO one in our dealership is allowed to use any kind of such words pristine, meticulous, mint .. etc for a used car on the phone.  In addition, we don't go over cosmetics details.  Every and each car in our lot is in a very good mechanic condition, and this is what the customer usually asks about.   Even though, we don't know which car you are r
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Nick,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, would like to thank you for your positive and supportive feedback that reflected your experience with our family business in the used car industry.  We look forward to assist you for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer was meaning to call me but I called them first. test drove the vehicle, it was ok considering the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Gary,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything that we could have done to improve and meet your expectations.  

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 11, 2016
called very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your positive feedback.  Please let us know if we be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Management - Adam
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience, they are as honest as used car dealers can be... even told me about some strangeness in the car. Did not (yet) buy the BMW I looked at because of a 'total' of the family car. We got one from Car Arena because I felt comfortable in the car. They offer a discounted repair service, approx 50% below street level pricing not only for the car they sell you, but and car you own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Mr. John,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, appreciate the professional and nice review that you left for us.  We are glad that we were able to help you to find the right car that fits your needs.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions and / or if you need any parts, repair or help.

Thank you for your business and putting your trust on us.

Management - Adam
Feb 28, 2016
Good customer service. No hassle. Good selection of cars, though not the quality I hoped for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your feedback and positive inputs.  We at Car Arena Auto Sale strive to have a good selection of vehicles that meet our customers' needs and budget.  Please feel free to check our website as we add more inventory constantly.  We hope to be able to help for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Jan 22, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Reginald,

We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our business.  If we ever can be of help, please feel free to contact us.

Management,

Adam Saleh
Nov 14, 2015
Had been in contact with Car Arena about this vehicle prior to showing up. Upon arrival it wasn't ready to even show vehicle as battery was dead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

I don't recall this customer, and I don't have a record in our system under such a name. In addition, you wouldn't do 2 stars out of 5 for battery didn't start. We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, strive for the best customer service, and to have every single car to be at the best possible shape and condition to be shown when there is a lead on it. Thank you, Management - Adam
Sep 24, 2015
The Car Arena was very helpful for what I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very nice environment. I liked how they worked with me with no pressure. So Thanks Car Arena!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello David, we at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to assist you in finding the right car that fits your needs and budget.  Please feel free to reach out if you need any help.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Aug 4, 2015
They didn't offer financing, but the lady who answered the phone was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
50
Wonderful staff, they could detail car a little better but all else was good, answered all questions in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Klar, thank you for your business and the supportive review of our company.  If we can be of help, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Also, whenever you come to Clayton area, feel free to drop off your truck to detail it, and we will give you a loaner car till it will be finished.

Management - Adam Saleh
Dec 20, 2014
very prompt response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of help to you.

Management - Adam
Nov 5, 2014
CAAS2014
Amazing quality cars and affordable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

We at Car Arena appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please feel free to contact us if we can be of help.

Management -  Adam
Oct 26, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your positive feedback,  Please let us know if we can be of help.  Adam Saleh

Other Nearby Dealers

NextGear Motors - 46 listings

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 38 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 35 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Auto City at Clayton - 32 listings

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 30 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 28 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Shumaker Motors Inc - 21 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
NC Auto Import - 14 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 10 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

3 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road, Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Blue Whale Motors - 7 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400