Car Arena Auto Sale

13513 US 70 Business Hwy W
Clayton, NC 27520

Sales: (919) 666-2093

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3639467124068227473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$4,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,623

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 105,806

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,995, 105,806 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-7743211452387936311-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,738

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 204,250

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $6,495, 204,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-708721594145028219-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,449

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 139,184

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $7,495, 139,184 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/44/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-3201009119614638443-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,269

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 148,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lt. Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,495, 148,500 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-333111257783342100-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,680

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 140,100

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 AWD for sale - $7,995, 140,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2815635166455216206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,808

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 122,200

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,495, 122,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2008_ford_explorer-pic-6908686335010207570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,240

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 131,193

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $7,595, 131,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2006_jaguar_x-type-pic-9084929416740939657-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,123

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 93,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L for sale - $4,995, 93,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4028239055255641951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,935

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,886

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 104,886 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2661802598031670894-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,361

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 160,948

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $11,995, 160,948 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/21/29/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3310607053887813340-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,891

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,950

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $6,995, 118,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/07/52/2006_nissan_350z-pic-3989290922625638874-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,418

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $7,495, 139,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-7718992152912139306-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,322

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,850

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD for sale - $7,495, 110,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7204166701568924985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,333

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 137,350

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,495, 137,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2006_subaru_outback-pic-8435326224424189423-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,317

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $6,495, 127,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Jeffallende
I spoke with and emailed several times. I would recommend Car Arena from my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Car Fax stated frame damage, but dealer did not seem to have a clue about it. Car appeared to have had alot of scratches and alot of repainted areas that were not painted with the same blue color paint as the car
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Stuart,

We at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate that you came over to check the 2011 Toyota Prius at our USED car lot in Clayton, NC.  However, we don't understand which Car Fax that you are referring to that indicates the car has a 'Frame Damage".  Unfortunately, you the one seem to have no clue in how to read the Car Fax.  This issue was discussed over the phone before you came to check out the car, and we assured you the car has NO frame damage through Car Fax.  The car has some cosmetics in the body, and for that reason was priced at $12,995 for a 2011 Prius 4 and with 40,600 mile
 More ...
Apr 20, 2017
Kise1grl
They responded quickly by email and gave the total cost of the vehicle including taxes and fees. The price was high for me at the time and I didn't purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Kise1grl,

Thank you for contacting Car Arena Auto Sale, and we appreciate your feedback.  Sorry that our price was higher than what you expected.  However, we assure you that we offer the lowest prices in the area with the best possible cars' condition.  Please feel free to re-visit our used car lot, and give me a call and I promise that I will do what I can to help you to be successful with your choice and to win your business.

Regards,

Management - Adam
Feb 19, 2017
Ms. Rojone was a wonderful woman and helped with everything. I had a very wonderful experience and she was up front and honest about everything... The dealership and the vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Becky,

We at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business and we value your feedback.  Please remember that we here for you to help with any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam
Feb 18, 2017
Responded promptly. They were very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy, like many I have dealt with. We didn't buy the car, but would go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Sara,

Thank you for your positive feedback that you left us.  Please keep us in mind of we can be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam  
Sep 24, 2016
Six2
Good people. Car was in an accident, the reason I didn't buy. They were upfront with me about it providing me a free CarFax. Thanks Rojone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of help to you for any potential automotive needs.

Regards,

Adam - Management   
Sep 22, 2016
Sold me a car that.started smoking and stopped running 30 mins after I got it. Didn't want to refund my money. Never deal with this car dealer
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

First we would like to send our apologies.  We have never turned our back on a customer.  We are a fair and honest car dealership.  We are always in compliance with the North Carolina DMV.  We stand behind our vehicles. We go the extra step, above and beyond to make sure that we are selling a good and reliable vehicles.  There is no deceptive practice in this family business.  All situations are handled with upmost professionalism and highest level of ethics.  Giving a chance, we do help customers after the sale.  There is no "implied warranty" tactics here.  
Ms. Paulette, you did
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
My experience with this company was good but I didn't really want this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Alfred,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Management - Adam
Jun 12, 2016
handled business, but eventually went elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to be of help to you in the future.

Adam - Management
Jun 1, 2016
They told me on the phone that the car was in pristine condition, without rust or dents. I drove an hour to get the car and found one door corner rusted off. I didn't even look at the whole car. The passenger side was enough to send me back home. Wasted trip. They could've at least admit to some rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Michelle,

Sorry that our cars didn't meet your standards.  However, our policy, at Car Arena Auto Sale, when some call to inquire about a car, we give very conservative description and we always courage customer to come and see the car.  Furthermore, NO one in our dealership is allowed to use any kind of such words pristine, meticulous, mint .. etc for a used car on the phone.  In addition, we don't go over cosmetics details.  Every and each car in our lot is in a very good mechanic condition, and this is what the customer usually asks about.   Even though, we don't know which car you are r
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Nick,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, would like to thank you for your positive and supportive feedback that reflected your experience with our family business in the used car industry.  We look forward to assist you for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer was meaning to call me but I called them first. test drove the vehicle, it was ok considering the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Gary,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything that we could have done to improve and meet your expectations.  

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 11, 2016
called very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your positive feedback.  Please let us know if we be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Management - Adam
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience, they are as honest as used car dealers can be... even told me about some strangeness in the car. Did not (yet) buy the BMW I looked at because of a 'total' of the family car. We got one from Car Arena because I felt comfortable in the car. They offer a discounted repair service, approx 50% below street level pricing not only for the car they sell you, but and car you own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Mr. John,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, appreciate the professional and nice review that you left for us.  We are glad that we were able to help you to find the right car that fits your needs.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions and / or if you need any parts, repair or help.

Thank you for your business and putting your trust on us.

Management - Adam
Feb 28, 2016
Good customer service. No hassle. Good selection of cars, though not the quality I hoped for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your feedback and positive inputs.  We at Car Arena Auto Sale strive to have a good selection of vehicles that meet our customers' needs and budget.  Please feel free to check our website as we add more inventory constantly.  We hope to be able to help for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Jan 22, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Reginald,

We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our business.  If we ever can be of help, please feel free to contact us.

Management,

Adam Saleh
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Had been in contact with Car Arena about this vehicle prior to showing up. Upon arrival it wasn't ready to even show vehicle as battery was dead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

I don't recall this customer, and I don't have a record in our system under such a name. In addition, you wouldn't do 2 stars out of 5 for battery didn't start. We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, strive for the best customer service, and to have every single car to be at the best possible shape and condition to be shown when there is a lead on it. Thank you, Management - Adam
Sep 24, 2015
The Car Arena was very helpful for what I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very nice environment. I liked how they worked with me with no pressure. So Thanks Car Arena!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello David, we at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to assist you in finding the right car that fits your needs and budget.  Please feel free to reach out if you need any help.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Aug 4, 2015
They didn't offer financing, but the lady who answered the phone was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
50
Wonderful staff, they could detail car a little better but all else was good, answered all questions in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Klar, thank you for your business and the supportive review of our company.  If we can be of help, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Also, whenever you come to Clayton area, feel free to drop off your truck to detail it, and we will give you a loaner car till it will be finished.

Management - Adam Saleh
Dec 20, 2014
very prompt response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of help to you.

Management - Adam
Nov 5, 2014
CAAS2014
Amazing quality cars and affordable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

We at Car Arena appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please feel free to contact us if we can be of help.

Management -  Adam
Oct 26, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your positive feedback,  Please let us know if we can be of help.  Adam Saleh

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 138 listings
11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520
1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 37 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 28 listings
10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 24 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 15 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 15 listings
8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545
6 reviews
Aesthetic Auto - 11 listings
578 Old Roberts Rd, #141 Benson, NC 27504
2 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 7 listings
11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504
6 reviews
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Auto City at Clayton
13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
2 reviews
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850