Car Arena Auto Sale

13578 Us 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 666-2093

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/21/36/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-4049448151548375884-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,158

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 163,600

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $6,495, 163,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7733523803398522680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,578

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 131,193

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $7,595, 131,193 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/07/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-1132406656817673776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,406

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 121,791

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,495, 121,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/04/57/2012_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-4776857591709053016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,468

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 60,740

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring SE for sale - $8,995, 60,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/21/39/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-2106870262751603552-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,577

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 120,100

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $4,795, 120,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/21/39/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3773250421016833668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,788

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 153,848

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $6,995, 153,848 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3339363503926220160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$4,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,496

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 157,405

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $10,995, 157,405 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2012_kia_sorento-pic-558660615714998300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,848

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 137,750

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $8,995, 137,750 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/23/2008_ford_expedition-pic-447362389615609324-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,302

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 158,776

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,495, 158,776 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/04/57/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7994908825380859766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,906

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 125,087

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,295, 125,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2008_kia_sportage-pic-8479575499475758270-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,919

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 129,450

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $5,295, 129,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/26/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5633156751133048277-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,384

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 165,289

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 for sale - $5,595, 165,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/22/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-925351334175213171-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,224

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 160,948

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $11,995, 160,948 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/17/06/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-5145789188392522222-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,990

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 83,006

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,495, 83,006 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/09/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3316241719098687259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,147

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 130,438

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,495, 130,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Ms. Rojone was a wonderful woman and helped with everything. I had a very wonderful experience and she was up front and honest about everything... The dealership and the vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Responded promptly. They were very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy, like many I have dealt with. We didn't buy the car, but would go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Six2
Good people. Car was in an accident, the reason I didn't buy. They were upfront with me about it providing me a free CarFax. Thanks Rojone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of help to you for any potential automotive needs.

Regards,

Adam - Management   
Sep 22, 2016
Sold me a car that.started smoking and stopped running 30 mins after I got it. Didn't want to refund my money. Never deal with this car dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

First we would like to send our apologies.  We have never turned our back on a customer.  We are a fair and honest car dealership.  We are always in compliance with the North Carolina DMV.  We stand behind our vehicles. We go the extra step, above and beyond to make sure that we are selling a good and reliable vehicles.  There is no deceptive practice in this family business.  All situations are handled with upmost professionalism and highest level of ethics.  Giving a chance, we do help customers after the sale.  There is no "implied warranty" tactics here.  
Ms. Paulette, you did
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
My experience with this company was good but I didn't really want this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Alfred,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Management - Adam
Jun 12, 2016
handled business, but eventually went elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to be of help to you in the future.

Adam - Management
Jun 1, 2016
They told me on the phone that the car was in pristine condition, without rust or dents. I drove an hour to get the car and found one door corner rusted off. I didn't even look at the whole car. The passenger side was enough to send me back home. Wasted trip. They could've at least admit to some rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Michelle,

Sorry that our cars didn't meet your standards.  However, our policy, at Car Arena Auto Sale, when some call to inquire about a car, we give very conservative description and we always courage customer to come and see the car.  Furthermore, NO one in our dealership is allowed to use any kind of such words pristine, meticulous, mint .. etc for a used car on the phone.  In addition, we don't go over cosmetics details.  Every and each car in our lot is in a very good mechanic condition, and this is what the customer usually asks about.   Even though, we don't know which car you are r
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Nick,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, would like to thank you for your positive and supportive feedback that reflected your experience with our family business in the used car industry.  We look forward to assist you for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer was meaning to call me but I called them first. test drove the vehicle, it was ok considering the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Gary,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything that we could have done to improve and meet your expectations.  

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 11, 2016
called very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your positive feedback.  Please let us know if we be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Management - Adam
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience, they are as honest as used car dealers can be... even told me about some strangeness in the car. Did not (yet) buy the BMW I looked at because of a 'total' of the family car. We got one from Car Arena because I felt comfortable in the car. They offer a discounted repair service, approx 50% below street level pricing not only for the car they sell you, but and car you own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Mr. John,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, appreciate the professional and nice review that you left for us.  We are glad that we were able to help you to find the right car that fits your needs.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions and / or if you need any parts, repair or help.

Thank you for your business and putting your trust on us.

Management - Adam
Feb 28, 2016
Good customer service. No hassle. Good selection of cars, though not the quality I hoped for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your feedback and positive inputs.  We at Car Arena Auto Sale strive to have a good selection of vehicles that meet our customers' needs and budget.  Please feel free to check our website as we add more inventory constantly.  We hope to be able to help for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Jan 22, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Reginald,

We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our business.  If we ever can be of help, please feel free to contact us.

Management,

Adam Saleh
Nov 14, 2015
Had been in contact with Car Arena about this vehicle prior to showing up. Upon arrival it wasn't ready to even show vehicle as battery was dead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

I don't recall this customer, and I don't have a record in our system under such a name. In addition, you wouldn't do 2 stars out of 5 for battery didn't start. We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, strive for the best customer service, and to have every single car to be at the best possible shape and condition to be shown when there is a lead on it. Thank you, Management - Adam
Sep 24, 2015
The Car Arena was very helpful for what I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very nice environment. I liked how they worked with me with no pressure. So Thanks Car Arena!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello David, we at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to assist you in finding the right car that fits your needs and budget.  Please feel free to reach out if you need any help.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Aug 4, 2015
They didn't offer financing, but the lady who answered the phone was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
50
Wonderful staff, they could detail car a little better but all else was good, answered all questions in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Klar, thank you for your business and the supportive review of our company.  If we can be of help, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Also, whenever you come to Clayton area, feel free to drop off your truck to detail it, and we will give you a loaner car till it will be finished.

Management - Adam Saleh

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 20, 2014
very prompt response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of help to you.

Management - Adam
Nov 5, 2014
CAAS2014
Amazing quality cars and affordable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

We at Car Arena appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please feel free to contact us if we can be of help.

Management -  Adam
Oct 26, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your positive feedback,  Please let us know if we can be of help.  Adam Saleh

Other Nearby Dealers

RPO2 - 52 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 42 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews
Lenny's Auto Sales - 34 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 34 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 34 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

5 reviews
US Motors LLC - 33 listings

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
NC Auto Import - 31 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 27 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 15 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

2 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295