Car Arena Auto Sale

13513 US 70 Business Hwy W
Clayton, NC 27520

Sales: (919) 666-2093

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/21/26/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-8090563023891603446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,638

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $5,995, 145,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/17/10/2004_chevrolet_colorado-pic-9159416836270413495-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z71 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,275

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z71 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 93,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/06/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-7319782507393660515-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,800

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 120,100

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $10,495, 120,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/24/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-333960051861705260-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,870

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,850

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $7,495, 110,850 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-3301844228986631174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,906

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 59,063

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,495, 59,063 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2004_honda_element-pic-5037298863730020933-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,602

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 140,642

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX for sale - $5,495, 140,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2007_subaru_outback-pic-1776177301105366343-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,334

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,663

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,995, 122,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/39/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2023396276531312010-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,674

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 132,850

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,495, 132,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-8770124630578989196-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,000

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 157,278

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,795, 157,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7890330445186130517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,166

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,995, 29,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2006_subaru_outback-pic-163500249776196388-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,669

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,500

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $6,495, 127,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-4043656195986108317-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,387

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 110,700

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $10,995, 110,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2008_ford_explorer-pic-469842124549782342-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,108

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 131,193

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $7,595, 131,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1963238807477160505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,663

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 70,135

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $8,495, 70,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/25/2006_nissan_murano-pic-7105647016219942381-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Clayton, NC 27520

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,180

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,200

Location: Clayton, NC 27520

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $5,995, 152,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Car Fax stated frame damage, but dealer did not seem to have a clue about it. Car appeared to have had alot of scratches and alot of repainted areas that were not painted with the same blue color paint as the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Stuart,

We at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate that you came over to check the 2011 Toyota Prius at our USED car lot in Clayton, NC.  However, we don't understand which Car Fax that you are referring to that indicates the car has a 'Frame Damage".  Unfortunately, you the one seem to have no clue in how to read the Car Fax.  This issue was discussed over the phone before you came to check out the car, and we assured you the car has NO frame damage through Car Fax.  The car has some cosmetics in the body, and for that reason was priced at $12,995 for a 2011 Prius 4 and with 40,600 mile
 More ...
Apr 20, 2017
Kise1grl
They responded quickly by email and gave the total cost of the vehicle including taxes and fees. The price was high for me at the time and I didn't purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Kise1grl,

Thank you for contacting Car Arena Auto Sale, and we appreciate your feedback.  Sorry that our price was higher than what you expected.  However, we assure you that we offer the lowest prices in the area with the best possible cars' condition.  Please feel free to re-visit our used car lot, and give me a call and I promise that I will do what I can to help you to be successful with your choice and to win your business.

Regards,

Management - Adam
Feb 19, 2017
Ms. Rojone was a wonderful woman and helped with everything. I had a very wonderful experience and she was up front and honest about everything... The dealership and the vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Becky,

We at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business and we value your feedback.  Please remember that we here for you to help with any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam
Feb 18, 2017
Responded promptly. They were very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy, like many I have dealt with. We didn't buy the car, but would go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Sara,

Thank you for your positive feedback that you left us.  Please keep us in mind of we can be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Regards,

Management - Adam  
Sep 24, 2016
Six2
Good people. Car was in an accident, the reason I didn't buy. They were upfront with me about it providing me a free CarFax. Thanks Rojone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of help to you for any potential automotive needs.

Regards,

Adam - Management   
Sep 22, 2016
Sold me a car that.started smoking and stopped running 30 mins after I got it. Didn't want to refund my money. Never deal with this car dealer
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

First we would like to send our apologies.  We have never turned our back on a customer.  We are a fair and honest car dealership.  We are always in compliance with the North Carolina DMV.  We stand behind our vehicles. We go the extra step, above and beyond to make sure that we are selling a good and reliable vehicles.  There is no deceptive practice in this family business.  All situations are handled with upmost professionalism and highest level of ethics.  Giving a chance, we do help customers after the sale.  There is no "implied warranty" tactics here.  
Ms. Paulette, you did
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
My experience with this company was good but I didn't really want this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Alfred,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Management - Adam
Jun 12, 2016
handled business, but eventually went elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Ricardo,

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to be of help to you in the future.

Adam - Management
Jun 1, 2016
They told me on the phone that the car was in pristine condition, without rust or dents. I drove an hour to get the car and found one door corner rusted off. I didn't even look at the whole car. The passenger side was enough to send me back home. Wasted trip. They could've at least admit to some rust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Michelle,

Sorry that our cars didn't meet your standards.  However, our policy, at Car Arena Auto Sale, when some call to inquire about a car, we give very conservative description and we always courage customer to come and see the car.  Furthermore, NO one in our dealership is allowed to use any kind of such words pristine, meticulous, mint .. etc for a used car on the phone.  In addition, we don't go over cosmetics details.  Every and each car in our lot is in a very good mechanic condition, and this is what the customer usually asks about.   Even though, we don't know which car you are r
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Nick,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, would like to thank you for your positive and supportive feedback that reflected your experience with our family business in the used car industry.  We look forward to assist you for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer was meaning to call me but I called them first. test drove the vehicle, it was ok considering the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Gary,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything that we could have done to improve and meet your expectations.  

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Apr 11, 2016
called very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your positive feedback.  Please let us know if we be of help to you for any future automotive needs.

Management - Adam
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience, they are as honest as used car dealers can be... even told me about some strangeness in the car. Did not (yet) buy the BMW I looked at because of a 'total' of the family car. We got one from Car Arena because I felt comfortable in the car. They offer a discounted repair service, approx 50% below street level pricing not only for the car they sell you, but and car you own.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Dear Mr. John,

We at, Car Arena Auto Sale, appreciate the professional and nice review that you left for us.  We are glad that we were able to help you to find the right car that fits your needs.  Please feel free to contact us for any questions and / or if you need any parts, repair or help.

Thank you for your business and putting your trust on us.

Management - Adam
Feb 28, 2016
Good customer service. No hassle. Good selection of cars, though not the quality I hoped for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your feedback and positive inputs.  We at Car Arena Auto Sale strive to have a good selection of vehicles that meet our customers' needs and budget.  Please feel free to check our website as we add more inventory constantly.  We hope to be able to help for any future automotive needs.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Jan 22, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello Reginald,

We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our business.  If we ever can be of help, please feel free to contact us.

Management,

Adam Saleh
Nov 14, 2015
Had been in contact with Car Arena about this vehicle prior to showing up. Upon arrival it wasn't ready to even show vehicle as battery was dead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

I don't recall this customer, and I don't have a record in our system under such a name. In addition, you wouldn't do 2 stars out of 5 for battery didn't start. We, at Car Arena Auto Sale, strive for the best customer service, and to have every single car to be at the best possible shape and condition to be shown when there is a lead on it. Thank you, Management - Adam
Sep 24, 2015
The Car Arena was very helpful for what I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very nice environment. I liked how they worked with me with no pressure. So Thanks Car Arena!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Hello David, we at Car Arena Auto Sale appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to assist you in finding the right car that fits your needs and budget.  Please feel free to reach out if you need any help.

Thank you,

Management - Adam
Aug 4, 2015
They didn't offer financing, but the lady who answered the phone was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
50
Wonderful staff, they could detail car a little better but all else was good, answered all questions in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Mr. Klar, thank you for your business and the supportive review of our company.  If we can be of help, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Also, whenever you come to Clayton area, feel free to drop off your truck to detail it, and we will give you a loaner car till it will be finished.

Management - Adam Saleh
Dec 20, 2014
very prompt response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of help to you.

Management - Adam
Nov 5, 2014
CAAS2014
Amazing quality cars and affordable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

We at Car Arena appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please feel free to contact us if we can be of help.

Management -  Adam
Oct 26, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Arena Auto Sale:

Thank you for your positive feedback,  Please let us know if we can be of help.  Adam Saleh

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 121 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 29 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 27 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 27 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

3 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 13 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504

3 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 8 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Leith Autopark Kia - 7 listings

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd. Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton

11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950