Car America

Estimated payments are for information purposes only and do not count for
Acquisition fees, destination charges, tax titles, other fees and incentives or
represent finance offers or guarantee of credit from the seller.

10052 Washington Blvd N
Laurel, MD 20723

Sales: (240) 616-1925

Service: (877) 231-1138

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5357844051756635325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,004

Price: $12,842

Mileage: 9,376

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $12,842, 9,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/30/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-825393678894672204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,370

Price: $23,965

Mileage: 38,516

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,965, 38,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/15/2015_ford_escape-pic-8950335389708706870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,835

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 42,068

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,899, 42,068 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2014_volvo_s60-pic-4546480827457259453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,621

Price: $13,430

Mileage: 55,751

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,430, 55,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/18/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5856808985330642539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,140

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 32,382

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,989, 32,382 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/34/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8358335910914764059-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,521

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 35,896

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,788, 35,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/05/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7704975177472499651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$3,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,704

Price: $18,388

Mileage: 27,926

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,388, 27,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,416

Price: $19,399

Mileage: 45,197

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,399, 45,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/26/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4240595676421062413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,589

Price: $11,482

Mileage: 38,323

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,482, 38,323 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2016_ford_focus-pic-8858527748285750461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,140

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 35,826

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,987, 35,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-5774987276829331529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,691

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 32,768

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $21,988, 32,768 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/20/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6477799654988719738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,522

Price: $13,289

Mileage: 33,699

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $13,289, 33,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3581975131168279347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,901

Price: $11,688

Mileage: 39,881

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,688, 39,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/30/2016_ford_focus-pic-1543204885814414391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,555

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 28,056

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,499, 28,056 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/23/2016_volkswagen_golf-pic-5865031259659238291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,547

Price: $12,654

Mileage: 30,080

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $12,654, 30,080 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Great dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
HOFFMAN1961
Fast reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Guru9CFMT
They charge a so-called reconditioning fee of $1,500 on top of the advertised sales price. They failed to mention this by phone when I asked for an out the door price and it is not prominently displayed on their site. Extremely bad experience!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Car did not have back up camera. Dealer physically went out to lot and promptly called with informations. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
They contacted me but it was not the vehicle I wanted. The ad had 2 different trim levels.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Response was quick and very polite. Dealer politely invited me in and promised any assistance possible.Just couldn'the make it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Horrible, I was told they would not run my credit after I asked them not to. And they still did it anyway after I stated that I was rebuilding my credit.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
artiium21
The dealer did a great job of contacting me as they all do after you show interest in a car, I went into the dealership that same day to inquire about the Nissan Altima, the salesmen are great, no issue with them it was the manager, who said I needed 2K down instead of 1K, I come back a week later with 2K and I was told they couldnt do anything for me after waiting hours the first week saying they could work with me with 1K down. Not going back
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
The car was sold and still announce it in the web. I went down there and didn't find the car. They were very kind but I had to travel a lot to get there without been warned of the situation.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Had a great experience, worked with Blair and Quinn and they couldn't have been more pleasant to work with. Definitely would recommend Car America to anyone looking for a car.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruB5RW
Terrible! Got all the way to negotiating the price and was told that the price of $8,488 that appeared on the CarGurus website was not the price that Car America wanted for the car. They wanted about $2,000 more. Also had to press for a history report and had to point out the accident that the car had been in and show the dealer that the damage had not been properly repaired. Dealer had done zero refurbishing but expected a refurbished price that was more than they advertised.
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
ToyiaJ
Wonderful & fast
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Carlton_2038
They responded with email inviting me to come for a drive test. I when there the same day and they told me they didn't have the car. Next the call me that the car will be available in 3 days. I feld weird about this and never came back. I didn't like the excuses they offer me. Will not make business with them.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very rude sales associate who twice told me I could leave. I was prepared to buy the car but refused to spend my money at this dealership with such service. Manager promised to call me the next day and never did. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Cube_1326
Good
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great people
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Sent email with questions. No response. Called and asked two questions about a specific car. 1. Can I get a car fax. 2. What is the bottom line price including your add on fees. I did not get an answer and was told they would call me back with the answers and nobody called back. It seems like they don't want to deal with informed consumers.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
bellegj
After driving an hour to get there they tried to charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee on top of the advertised price. When I complained they justified it by saying "But everyone does it!". First of all that is a terrible excuse for doing anything. Second of all everyone does not do this, they may charge 500-600 for a reconditioning fee but 3,000 is just absurd. Lastly, even if everyone did do that why would I care? That wouldn't make me feel any better about wasting my day to go look at a car I would have never considered if I knew the real price. The cherry on top of all of this is I wound up getting a newer model with less mileage for a cheaper price than they offered.
63 of 65 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
good customer service
5 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'm very disappointed. Because they have to see if the vehicle is in their lot or on the other 2 dealers that they have. They don't follow the calls. You have to call them. And do not care for customers shopping on line because they have customers at their dealer more priority than on line. I didn't want to go back to try anything else with them.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
this was my first financed car, and Tim at car of America in Laurel, did a wonderful job with helping me and getting me to leave with the car I've always wanted. I appreciate you Tim!
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Nice prices, cars a bit suspect, but dealer has hidden cost they dont tell you untill you get to the dealership. Car might say 10k bybthe time you leave tje cars back up to 13k, hmmmm. Was even told by their salesman just be aware of some issues.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The car miles too hard for that amount they sales it for nobody going to play 15000 for a car with 135 miles
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Do not purchase any vehicle from this dealer , there fees outstanding , they double your fees so they can get they commission for the car plus don't believe what there internet prices showing on the website because it's scam ... Please run away from this dealer
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
kenritt270
I showed up to look at the car listed at $19k. They said they couldn't sell it for less than $22k. Bait and switch//II walked out and wont go back
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
lyusi_bg
$2500 "reconditioning" fee. Cars advertised on with 2 different prices 2 different locations. Save yourselfs the trip and find yoursel "honest" dealer! From 26k car went to 32k just to give u an idea. But at least they were polite about it.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jul 19, 2016
Not able to see car yet. Have been busy. They folowed up to see if I was still interested.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
they kept trying to turn the numbers around on the deal at the end they outright lied to me and as I was walking out the door one of the managers said I must be crazy to think they would except the offer I gave them. I would tell anybody and everybody to not do business with this company because they are not honorable
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 20, 2016
Their prices aren't real. They will lure you in and then change the price once you arrive. Stay away! I was told I needed to pay $3500 "reconditioning fee" but only after I wasted a week talking to them and having them assure me the price was the one listed. Not sure why they are allowed to post on this site still.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 10, 2016
Basically they charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee to all cars. I was informed that this is to repair other vehicles on their lot. Any price that is on the sticker the customer might as well just add $3k to it.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 6, 2016
Price listed and actual price totally different. No itemized fee report but just a huge lump sum. Car always sold st MSRP value not discounted.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
car wasn't even ready to be seen, really didn't care to much about the dealership
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Their online prices big lie. Don't trust the prices and go there. They don't even give you correct prices over the phone
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Great
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They got back to me right away with a quote.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Good
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Sell rep told me the vehicle was on the lot. I drove to see the vehicle. Another sell rep told me the vehicle was parked. I got out of my vehicle and he took me to a Silverado pickup. I asked where is the Avalanche, he said at the other locarion. Wasted my time. I would never recommend this dealership.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
I give them one star cause the price is not the same I try to tradin my dodge charger and the price goes up the first time to 13995 and then to 15995 for the benz you list for 11495 at the end the total they ask me with tradin my charger is 10995 that's mean I sell them charger for 500$ I will never trust them, my dealer ask me for 5500 for tradin and if I sell it to private party I ll get no less then 8000$
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
They tried to rip me off on a used 8,000 dollar car they said after "tax and everything" it was 12,000 out the door. With no extra features added to the care
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Very unorganized and unprofessional
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
They were very persistent in helping me with my need to find my car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
We rand on a Tuesday to arrange to see a car on the following Saturday. When we arrived we were told that the "controller" had taken the car home for the weekend. Pathetic.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
When I got to the dealership to see the car, I was impressed with the vehicle. However, the sales rep told me there was a $2500.00 fee placed on top of the $18,998 list price. I was immediately turned of for I thought this was deceptive advertising. From that point on the rep was trying to get me to test drive the car. But by that time he lost my trust and my business. He could even accurately explain the fee and why they just didn't say the car was $21,498. He just told me everybody's doing it and that's the way business is done. A serious con-man if you ask me. Do not buy a car from this company. I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Horrible !!!! This guys have a trick Call reconditioning or something like tha were they add a 2,500$ charge to the car so tha car tha they have said it cost $12,000 comes out to be $14,500 avoid it.!!! Reconditioning = cleaning and removing any Small damanages ..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Not enough vehicle information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Nice folks. The crossover that I liked was clean and drove nice. My trade was the issue. I'm sorry that we could'nt get the deal done. Maybe next time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly and willing to go the distance for their customers.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
I called them and they said the price DID NOT include a $2,400 (about) "reconditioning fee". What a rip-off.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
ctoro99
45
These people tag an extra $3,000 to the listed price using the excuse that the charges are for tax fees and registration and dealer preparation of the vehicle. Although tags: taxes and registration fees are separate. A real rip-off if you ask me. Do not waste your time!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
This was bad experience!! The key they had did not open the door. They had 3 technicians try to open the door and they was not able too. Then all of a sudden the fan started running. That was odd, i think this car was a LEMON that they are trying to sell. Now with all that going on they still played games with the Price.They refused to use the internet prices because of recondition fees was not added.. So this is just a tactic to get you to come to the deal ship. They only had one computer in the store and i guess thats where the manager sits, so the sales man had to keep getting up to go to the computer. This looks like a pop up shop... Never again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
gjbell
The ad said nothing wrong with this car but on my way to work I noticed a missing air vent the cd player won't play so I called them and went back out there a couple days later and was told that they would try and find a air vent and he was going to ask his boss Bruno what to do about the cd player and they will call me well a week went by so I called them I asked to speak to Bruno he said he wasn't there so I asked for the guy who sold me the car and was told he was outside was put on hold for 30 minutes or more so while on hold I used 2 other phones and called out there and didn't get a answer so I hung up and called back and the young man told me the person I was waiting to talk to had left so now I'm angry cause he had me on hold and had forgotten about me and I am telling him that's not how you treat people who spend money for something and you just act like I'm nothing so I tell him to have Bruno to call me but I don't hear from Bruno the young man call me as I am on my way to work and tell me that they can fix the cd player but I will have to pay for something I'm like why do I have to pay for anything it wasn't working when I bought it so now I'm still waiting to hear from them I don't believe this mess
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Dealer sold car several days before & tried to redirect me to something twice my budget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 346 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 120 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 81 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 69 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Ki Motors - 21 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors - 20 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
A & A Auto Brokers - 18 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 15 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings

10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Green Light Automotive

8528 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999