Car America

Estimated payments are for information purposes only and do not count for
Acquisition fees, destination charges, tax titles, other fees and incentives or
represent finance offers or guarantee of credit from the seller.

10052 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723
Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 616-1925

Service: (877) 231-1138

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/10/2015_ford_escape-pic-4165965095670676818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,384

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 40,081

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,888, 40,081 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/09/55/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-3556905332980254953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,950

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 12,658

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $19,988, 12,658 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/09/52/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-3960689939360941170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,842

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 13,994

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $19,988, 13,994 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/16/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2789918563000511254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$5,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,047

Price: $25,899

Mileage: 18,703

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $25,899, 18,703 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/34/2015_ford_fusion-pic-168893638059469007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,159

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 21,458

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,988, 21,458 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/18/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2921129530337896309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$6,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,924

Price: $41,728

Mileage: 21,777

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $41,728, 21,777 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/13/04/2015_honda_accord-pic-2567798924475973334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,677

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 16,898

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,898, 16,898 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/31/2015_kia_soul-pic-6592863644537814938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,082

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 41,331

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,993, 41,331 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/09/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7240023259254862289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,128

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 19,515

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,799, 19,515 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/51/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4115084220800116816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,900

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 40,182

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $24,988, 40,182 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/33/2014_nissan_juke-pic-4575825298003124670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,906

Price: $13,344

Mileage: 30,929

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,344, 30,929 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/33/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6652001332872178731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 100,259

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,788, 100,259 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,402

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 48,038

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,799, 48,038 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,230

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 9,422

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,988, 9,422 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/39/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5455905051617352049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,631

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 20,439

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,493, 20,439 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 8, 2017
Cube_1326
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great people
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Sent email with questions. No response. Called and asked two questions about a specific car. 1. Can I get a car fax. 2. What is the bottom line price including your add on fees. I did not get an answer and was told they would call me back with the answers and nobody called back. It seems like they don't want to deal with informed consumers.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
bellegj
After driving an hour to get there they tried to charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee on top of the advertised price. When I complained they justified it by saying "But everyone does it!". First of all that is a terrible excuse for doing anything. Second of all everyone does not do this, they may charge 500-600 for a reconditioning fee but 3,000 is just absurd. Lastly, even if everyone did do that why would I care? That wouldn't make me feel any better about wasting my day to go look at a car I would have never considered if I knew the real price. The cherry on top of all of this is I wound up getting a newer model with less mileage for a cheaper price than they offered.
36 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
good customer service
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'm very disappointed. Because they have to see if the vehicle is in their lot or on the other 2 dealers that they have. They don't follow the calls. You have to call them. And do not care for customers shopping on line because they have customers at their dealer more priority than on line. I didn't want to go back to try anything else with them.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
this was my first financed car, and Tim at car of America in Laurel, did a wonderful job with helping me and getting me to leave with the car I've always wanted. I appreciate you Tim!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Nice prices, cars a bit suspect, but dealer has hidden cost they dont tell you untill you get to the dealership. Car might say 10k bybthe time you leave tje cars back up to 13k, hmmmm. Was even told by their salesman just be aware of some issues.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The car miles too hard for that amount they sales it for nobody going to play 15000 for a car with 135 miles
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Do not purchase any vehicle from this dealer , there fees outstanding , they double your fees so they can get they commission for the car plus don't believe what there internet prices showing on the website because it's scam ... Please run away from this dealer
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
kenritt270
I showed up to look at the car listed at $19k. They said they couldn't sell it for less than $22k. Bait and switch//II walked out and wont go back
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
lyusi_bg
$2500 "reconditioning" fee. Cars advertised on with 2 different prices 2 different locations. Save yourselfs the trip and find yoursel "honest" dealer! From 26k car went to 32k just to give u an idea. But at least they were polite about it.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jul 19, 2016
Not able to see car yet. Have been busy. They folowed up to see if I was still interested.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
they kept trying to turn the numbers around on the deal at the end they outright lied to me and as I was walking out the door one of the managers said I must be crazy to think they would except the offer I gave them. I would tell anybody and everybody to not do business with this company because they are not honorable
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 20, 2016
Their prices aren't real. They will lure you in and then change the price once you arrive. Stay away! I was told I needed to pay $3500 "reconditioning fee" but only after I wasted a week talking to them and having them assure me the price was the one listed. Not sure why they are allowed to post on this site still.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 10, 2016
Basically they charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee to all cars. I was informed that this is to repair other vehicles on their lot. Any price that is on the sticker the customer might as well just add $3k to it.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 6, 2016
Price listed and actual price totally different. No itemized fee report but just a huge lump sum. Car always sold st MSRP value not discounted.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
car wasn't even ready to be seen, really didn't care to much about the dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Their online prices big lie. Don't trust the prices and go there. They don't even give you correct prices over the phone
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Great
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They got back to me right away with a quote.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Good
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Sell rep told me the vehicle was on the lot. I drove to see the vehicle. Another sell rep told me the vehicle was parked. I got out of my vehicle and he took me to a Silverado pickup. I asked where is the Avalanche, he said at the other locarion. Wasted my time. I would never recommend this dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
I give them one star cause the price is not the same I try to tradin my dodge charger and the price goes up the first time to 13995 and then to 15995 for the benz you list for 11495 at the end the total they ask me with tradin my charger is 10995 that's mean I sell them charger for 500$ I will never trust them, my dealer ask me for 5500 for tradin and if I sell it to private party I ll get no less then 8000$
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
They tried to rip me off on a used 8,000 dollar car they said after "tax and everything" it was 12,000 out the door. With no extra features added to the care
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Very unorganized and unprofessional
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
They were very persistent in helping me with my need to find my car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
We rand on a Tuesday to arrange to see a car on the following Saturday. When we arrived we were told that the "controller" had taken the car home for the weekend. Pathetic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
When I got to the dealership to see the car, I was impressed with the vehicle. However, the sales rep told me there was a $2500.00 fee placed on top of the $18,998 list price. I was immediately turned of for I thought this was deceptive advertising. From that point on the rep was trying to get me to test drive the car. But by that time he lost my trust and my business. He could even accurately explain the fee and why they just didn't say the car was $21,498. He just told me everybody's doing it and that's the way business is done. A serious con-man if you ask me. Do not buy a car from this company. I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Horrible !!!! This guys have a trick Call reconditioning or something like tha were they add a 2,500$ charge to the car so tha car tha they have said it cost $12,000 comes out to be $14,500 avoid it.!!! Reconditioning = cleaning and removing any Small damanages ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Not enough vehicle information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Nice folks. The crossover that I liked was clean and drove nice. My trade was the issue. I'm sorry that we could'nt get the deal done. Maybe next time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly and willing to go the distance for their customers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
I called them and they said the price DID NOT include a $2,400 (about) "reconditioning fee". What a rip-off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
ctoro99
45
These people tag an extra $3,000 to the listed price using the excuse that the charges are for tax fees and registration and dealer preparation of the vehicle. Although tags: taxes and registration fees are separate. A real rip-off if you ask me. Do not waste your time!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
This was bad experience!! The key they had did not open the door. They had 3 technicians try to open the door and they was not able too. Then all of a sudden the fan started running. That was odd, i think this car was a LEMON that they are trying to sell. Now with all that going on they still played games with the Price.They refused to use the internet prices because of recondition fees was not added.. So this is just a tactic to get you to come to the deal ship. They only had one computer in the store and i guess thats where the manager sits, so the sales man had to keep getting up to go to the computer. This looks like a pop up shop... Never again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
gjbell
The ad said nothing wrong with this car but on my way to work I noticed a missing air vent the cd player won't play so I called them and went back out there a couple days later and was told that they would try and find a air vent and he was going to ask his boss Bruno what to do about the cd player and they will call me well a week went by so I called them I asked to speak to Bruno he said he wasn't there so I asked for the guy who sold me the car and was told he was outside was put on hold for 30 minutes or more so while on hold I used 2 other phones and called out there and didn't get a answer so I hung up and called back and the young man told me the person I was waiting to talk to had left so now I'm angry cause he had me on hold and had forgotten about me and I am telling him that's not how you treat people who spend money for something and you just act like I'm nothing so I tell him to have Bruno to call me but I don't hear from Bruno the young man call me as I am on my way to work and tell me that they can fix the cd player but I will have to pay for something I'm like why do I have to pay for anything it wasn't working when I bought it so now I'm still waiting to hear from them I don't believe this mess
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Dealer sold car several days before & tried to redirect me to something twice my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tischer Nissan - 207 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 181 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 67 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 37 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 26 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 24 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 16 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 13 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295