Car America

Estimated payments are for information purposes only and do not count for
Acquisition fees, destination charges, tax titles, other fees and incentives or
represent finance offers or guarantee of credit from the seller.

10052 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723 - Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 616-1925

Service: (877) 231-1138

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/36/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7548755479823520579-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,771

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 41,775

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $13,988, 41,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/52/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5061871664541347413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,035

Price: $13,849

Mileage: 35,574

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,849, 35,574 miles with Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/06/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4483158532900489178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,107

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 32,815

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,494, 32,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/40/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-7099455601343892684-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,967

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 59,576

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $18,988, 59,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/00/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6786024897448506970-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,665

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 20,839

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $24,988, 20,839 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/13/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-1953238699687936749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,029

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 24,598

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,988, 24,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/49/2012_dodge_journey-pic-7047660945076198241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,240

Price: $11,891

Mileage: 19,900

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,891, 19,900 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2015_ford_escape-pic-4750983644338672636-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,760

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 37,883

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,977, 37,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-33848534302603020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,648

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 25,830

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,494, 25,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/00/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1365999688110669541-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,666

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 35,365

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $23,977, 35,365 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/17/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6272797726057709743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,072

Price: $11,853

Mileage: 36,194

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,853, 36,194 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/27/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3283783886203122708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$4,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,204

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 24,036

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $20,988, 24,036 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/47/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-928694107493978804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,446

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 29,614

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $6,988, 29,614 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/14/2014_chrysler_200-pic-3731750571992338440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,012

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 62,546

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,988, 62,546 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20723

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,720

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 47,617

Location: Laurel, MD 20723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,488, 47,617 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Sent email with questions. No response. Called and asked two questions about a specific car. 1. Can I get a car fax. 2. What is the bottom line price including your add on fees. I did not get an answer and was told they would call me back with the answers and nobody called back. It seems like they don't want to deal with informed consumers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
bellegj
After driving an hour to get there they tried to charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee on top of the advertised price. When I complained they justified it by saying "But everyone does it!". First of all that is a terrible excuse for doing anything. Second of all everyone does not do this, they may charge 500-600 for a reconditioning fee but 3,000 is just absurd. Lastly, even if everyone did do that why would I care? That wouldn't make me feel any better about wasting my day to go look at a car I would have never considered if I knew the real price. The cherry on top of all of this is I wound up getting a newer model with less mileage for a cheaper price than they offered.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
good customer service
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'm very disappointed. Because they have to see if the vehicle is in their lot or on the other 2 dealers that they have. They don't follow the calls. You have to call them. And do not care for customers shopping on line because they have customers at their dealer more priority than on line. I didn't want to go back to try anything else with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
this was my first financed car, and Tim at car of America in Laurel, did a wonderful job with helping me and getting me to leave with the car I've always wanted. I appreciate you Tim!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Nice prices, cars a bit suspect, but dealer has hidden cost they dont tell you untill you get to the dealership. Car might say 10k bybthe time you leave tje cars back up to 13k, hmmmm. Was even told by their salesman just be aware of some issues.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The car miles too hard for that amount they sales it for nobody going to play 15000 for a car with 135 miles
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Do not purchase any vehicle from this dealer , there fees outstanding , they double your fees so they can get they commission for the car plus don't believe what there internet prices showing on the website because it's scam ... Please run away from this dealer
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
kenritt270
I showed up to look at the car listed at $19k. They said they couldn't sell it for less than $22k. Bait and switch//II walked out and wont go back
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
lyusi_bg
$2500 "reconditioning" fee. Cars advertised on with 2 different prices 2 different locations. Save yourselfs the trip and find yoursel "honest" dealer! From 26k car went to 32k just to give u an idea. But at least they were polite about it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jul 19, 2016
Not able to see car yet. Have been busy. They folowed up to see if I was still interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
they kept trying to turn the numbers around on the deal at the end they outright lied to me and as I was walking out the door one of the managers said I must be crazy to think they would except the offer I gave them. I would tell anybody and everybody to not do business with this company because they are not honorable
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 20, 2016
Their prices aren't real. They will lure you in and then change the price once you arrive. Stay away! I was told I needed to pay $3500 "reconditioning fee" but only after I wasted a week talking to them and having them assure me the price was the one listed. Not sure why they are allowed to post on this site still.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 10, 2016
Basically they charge a $3,000 reconditioning fee to all cars. I was informed that this is to repair other vehicles on their lot. Any price that is on the sticker the customer might as well just add $3k to it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car America:

Thank you for the info. My name is Kevin Oliver and I am one of the new sales Managers Here at Car America. I want you to know that we here you and we have made changes to how we do business. From this day forward the price you see on line is the price your price. The price does not include taxes, tags, $299 processing and $895 dealer fee. it does not include gap or warranty.
Jun 6, 2016
Price listed and actual price totally different. No itemized fee report but just a huge lump sum. Car always sold st MSRP value not discounted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
car wasn't even ready to be seen, really didn't care to much about the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Their online prices big lie. Don't trust the prices and go there. They don't even give you correct prices over the phone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They got back to me right away with a quote.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Sell rep told me the vehicle was on the lot. I drove to see the vehicle. Another sell rep told me the vehicle was parked. I got out of my vehicle and he took me to a Silverado pickup. I asked where is the Avalanche, he said at the other locarion. Wasted my time. I would never recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
I give them one star cause the price is not the same I try to tradin my dodge charger and the price goes up the first time to 13995 and then to 15995 for the benz you list for 11495 at the end the total they ask me with tradin my charger is 10995 that's mean I sell them charger for 500$ I will never trust them, my dealer ask me for 5500 for tradin and if I sell it to private party I ll get no less then 8000$
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
They tried to rip me off on a used 8,000 dollar car they said after "tax and everything" it was 12,000 out the door. With no extra features added to the care
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Very unorganized and unprofessional
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
They were very persistent in helping me with my need to find my car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
We rand on a Tuesday to arrange to see a car on the following Saturday. When we arrived we were told that the "controller" had taken the car home for the weekend. Pathetic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
When I got to the dealership to see the car, I was impressed with the vehicle. However, the sales rep told me there was a $2500.00 fee placed on top of the $18,998 list price. I was immediately turned of for I thought this was deceptive advertising. From that point on the rep was trying to get me to test drive the car. But by that time he lost my trust and my business. He could even accurately explain the fee and why they just didn't say the car was $21,498. He just told me everybody's doing it and that's the way business is done. A serious con-man if you ask me. Do not buy a car from this company. I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Horrible !!!! This guys have a trick Call reconditioning or something like tha were they add a 2,500$ charge to the car so tha car tha they have said it cost $12,000 comes out to be $14,500 avoid it.!!! Reconditioning = cleaning and removing any Small damanages ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Not enough vehicle information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Nice folks. The crossover that I liked was clean and drove nice. My trade was the issue. I'm sorry that we could'nt get the deal done. Maybe next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Very friendly and willing to go the distance for their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
I called them and they said the price DID NOT include a $2,400 (about) "reconditioning fee". What a rip-off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
ctoro99
45
These people tag an extra $3,000 to the listed price using the excuse that the charges are for tax fees and registration and dealer preparation of the vehicle. Although tags: taxes and registration fees are separate. A real rip-off if you ask me. Do not waste your time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
This was bad experience!! The key they had did not open the door. They had 3 technicians try to open the door and they was not able too. Then all of a sudden the fan started running. That was odd, i think this car was a LEMON that they are trying to sell. Now with all that going on they still played games with the Price.They refused to use the internet prices because of recondition fees was not added.. So this is just a tactic to get you to come to the deal ship. They only had one computer in the store and i guess thats where the manager sits, so the sales man had to keep getting up to go to the computer. This looks like a pop up shop... Never again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
gjbell
The ad said nothing wrong with this car but on my way to work I noticed a missing air vent the cd player won't play so I called them and went back out there a couple days later and was told that they would try and find a air vent and he was going to ask his boss Bruno what to do about the cd player and they will call me well a week went by so I called them I asked to speak to Bruno he said he wasn't there so I asked for the guy who sold me the car and was told he was outside was put on hold for 30 minutes or more so while on hold I used 2 other phones and called out there and didn't get a answer so I hung up and called back and the young man told me the person I was waiting to talk to had left so now I'm angry cause he had me on hold and had forgotten about me and I am telling him that's not how you treat people who spend money for something and you just act like I'm nothing so I tell him to have Bruno to call me but I don't hear from Bruno the young man call me as I am on my way to work and tell me that they can fix the cd player but I will have to pay for something I'm like why do I have to pay for anything it wasn't working when I bought it so now I'm still waiting to hear from them I don't believe this mess
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Dealer sold car several days before & tried to redirect me to something twice my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 98 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 35 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 23 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 16 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 14 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
Best Deals Of Maryland

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795