Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/06/53/2010_ford_focus-pic-6003490104344295463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,784

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,847

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,999, 74,847 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/28/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1845625909658651510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,673

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 100,929

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,999, 100,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/22/2012_honda_accord-pic-5726070620531092438-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,296

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 91,426

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,998, 91,426 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,235

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 165,800

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,999, 165,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/52/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7089530462421207527-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,320

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 98,924

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $15,999, 98,924 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/50/2006_mini_cooper-pic-5395880031154233301-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,162

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,955

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 114,955 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$70 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,069

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,274

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $5,999, 134,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/19/2003_lincoln_aviator-pic-8067776143550183602-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lincoln Aviator Premium Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$42 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,957

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,888

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lincoln Aviator Premium for sale - $6,999, 99,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/19/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-3494745567107463573-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$116 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,883

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 123,958

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $10,999, 123,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/02/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2013842122900125215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$213 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,786

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 62,175

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,999, 62,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/18/2012_ford_escape-pic-4752157395341016568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$271 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,728

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 88,701

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,999, 88,701 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,956

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 104,530

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $8,999, 104,530 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$279 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,720

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 130,710

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $12,999, 130,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/18/2006_honda_accord-pic-7164184652819129517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$452 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,547

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 142,426

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $7,999, 142,426 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/35/2005_subaru_outback-pic-9210372884875103045-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Wagon Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,543

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 113,747

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Wagon for sale - $7,999, 113,747 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Shadiemike
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Nissan - 441 listings
9951 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
2 reviews
Quality Mazda - 295 listings
8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Kia of Santa Fe - 179 listings
1701 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505
1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 102 listings
7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507
2 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 41 listings
340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123
13 reviews
Joe Sisneros Car & Truck Center
715 N Riverside Dr Espanola, NM 87532
1 review
Carvana Albuquerque
5201 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc.
921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
3 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 16 listings
11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123
7 reviews
Garcia Infiniti - 116 listings
1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
6 reviews
Access Auto LLC - 68 listings
6725 4th Street NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
6 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 40 listings
4525 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Rocky Mountain Auto LLC - 39 listings
801 Juan Tabo Boulevard Northeast Albuquerque, NM 87123
5 reviews
Freeman Auto Group - Albuquerque - 279 listings
8900 Pan American Fwy NE Albuquerque, NM 87113
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850