Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Map & Directions

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,923

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 14,338

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $16,999, 14,338 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,821

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 106,727

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $9,499, 106,727 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,554

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 91,029

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T for sale - $4,999, 91,029 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,875

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,933

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,999, 101,933 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,450

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 45,140

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $22,499, 45,140 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,938

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 127,858

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $8,799, 127,858 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,262

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 70,854

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $11,999, 70,854 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$73 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,972

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 47,231

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,899, 47,231 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$33 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,966

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 126,190

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $9,999, 126,190 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,914

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,523

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,999, 100,523 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$270 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,729

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 110,071

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $14,999, 110,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible w/ Sound and Nav Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$323 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,676

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 29,253

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible w/ Sound and Nav for sale - $19,999, 29,253 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$374 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,625

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 148,444

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $9,999, 148,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$687 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,312

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 172,731

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,999, 172,731 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$582 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,917

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 173,597

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $7,499, 173,597 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 10, 2015
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Santa Fe - 109 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 41 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

13 reviews
Car And Truck Gallery - 41 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 5 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Santa Fe Auto Showcase

6820 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Access Auto LLC - 76 listings

6725 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

6 reviews
A Star Motors - 73 listings

5700 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

6 reviews
Garcia Infiniti - 174 listings

1234 Renaissance Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

5 reviews
That Car Place - 57 listings

701 Wyoming Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

5 reviews
Rocky Mountain Auto LLC - 20 listings

801 Juan Tabo NE, Albuquerque, NE 87123

4 reviews
Sweet Motor Sales

1310 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505

8 reviews
Larry H Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque - 158 listings

8800 Lomas Blvd, Albuquerque, NM 87112

3 reviews
Santa Fe BMW - 117 listings

2578 Camino Entrada, Santa Fe, NM 87507

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295