Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507 - Map & Directions

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,551

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 155,054

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $11,999, 155,054 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,142

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 142,711

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,999, 142,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,281

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 50,041

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero for sale - $6,999, 50,041 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,753

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 14,338

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $18,999, 14,338 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,147

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,305

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,999, 95,305 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 86,429

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,998, 86,429 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,580

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 172,345

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,499, 172,345 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,488

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 99,535

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $10,499, 99,535 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,922

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 106,727

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $10,999, 106,727 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,289

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 81,760

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $10,499, 81,760 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,781

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 10,017

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $13,999, 10,017 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,713

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 75,430

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport for sale - $8,999, 75,430 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,755

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 164,697

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $8,999, 164,697 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,900

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 102,346

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $7,499, 102,346 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Cadillac STS-V 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,443

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 97,672

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS-V 4dr Sedan for sale - $15,999, 97,672 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pitre Kia - 207 listings

9640 Eagle Ranch Road, Albuquerque, NM 87114

2 reviews
Kia of Santa Fe - 110 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Sandia MINI - 72 listings

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 46 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Car And Truck Gallery - 40 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
In and Out Auto LLC - 4 listings

10950 Central Ave SE, Suite 116, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Santa Fe Auto Showcase

6820 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Access Auto LLC - 69 listings

6725 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

6 reviews
That Car Place - 58 listings

701 Wyoming Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123

6 reviews
A Star Motors - 55 listings

5700 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

6 reviews
Garcia Infiniti - 101 listings

1234 Renaissance Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

5 reviews
Sweet Motor Sales - 10 listings

1310 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505

7 reviews
Santa Fe BMW - 127 listings

2578 Camino Entrada, Santa Fe, NM 87507

19 reviews
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 37 listings

921 Eubank Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695