Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/19/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1339490267741459632-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Great Deal
$4,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,927

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 162,444

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,499, 162,444 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/07/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-6351792716449929313-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,337

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 120,315

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,499, 120,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/45/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4615398617865635393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,745

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 117,768

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track for sale - $15,999, 117,768 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/34/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1358569991255257267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,246

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 56,788

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $14,499, 56,788 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/25/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1839906932345430812-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,575

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 182,325

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,999, 182,325 miles with Performance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/18/2009_subaru_outback-pic-1832071515405018916-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,001

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 52,458

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $12,499, 52,458 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,997

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 88,196

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,999, 88,196 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/13/2008_saab_9-3-pic-5617323638774015366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,430

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 83,807

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $8,999, 83,807 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,108

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 93,186

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $7,499, 93,186 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/50/2006_mini_cooper-pic-5395880031154233301-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,281

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,955

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 114,955 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/03/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6095116653250025568-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,224

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 157,514

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,999, 157,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/18/2012_ford_escape-pic-4752157395341016568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$147 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,852

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 88,701

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,999, 88,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/25/2016_kia_soul-pic-1870952590213916119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$159 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,340

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 24,117

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,499, 24,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/50/2011_scion_xb-pic-1841815027271583452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xB Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$218 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,781

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 110,244

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Scion xB for sale - $9,999, 110,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/02/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2013842122900125215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$611 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,388

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 62,175

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,999, 62,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Shadiemike
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Mazda - 270 listings

8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews
Kia of Santa Fe - 196 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 98 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

2 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 35 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Joe Sisneros Car & Truck Center

715 N Riverside Dr Espanola, NM 87532

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Garcia Infiniti - 129 listings

1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

7 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 13 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

7 reviews
Access Auto LLC - 66 listings

6725 4th Street NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

6 reviews
Rocky Mountain Auto LLC - 45 listings

801 Juan Tabo Boulevard Northeast Albuquerque, NM 87123

5 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 7 listings

4525 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 41 listings

921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112

4 reviews
Santa Fe BMW - 129 listings

2578 Camino Entrada Santa Fe, NM 87507

22 reviews
Ram Motors Auto Sales - 33 listings

4537 Arrowhead Ridge Dr SE Rio Rancho, NM 87124

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088