Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/43/2006_dodge_charger-pic-8505042275537738517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,205

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 126,128

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $9,499, 126,128 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/45/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4615398617865635393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,816

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 117,768

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track for sale - $15,999, 117,768 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/03/2010_volvo_v70-pic-3262249352511212765-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,889

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 93,091

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $11,999, 93,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/14/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7433968309764968828-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,094

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 120,239

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $9,999, 120,239 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/34/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1358569991255257267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,904

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 56,788

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $14,999, 56,788 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/06/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-5821847316588507533-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,771

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 130,483

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,999, 130,483 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/43/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-7001583419524911764-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,800

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 124,993

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,499, 124,993 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/10/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4611514551129691815-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 with Nav Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$20 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,519

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 149,163

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 with Nav for sale - $7,499, 149,163 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/32/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1885631146808158893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,001

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 27,340

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,999, 27,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/31/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5476728203511536591-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,970

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 155,777

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $7,999, 155,777 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/25/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1839906932345430812-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$63 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,936

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 182,325

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,999, 182,325 miles with Performance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/32/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6656061823285472432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$327 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 172,149

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,999, 172,149 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/14/2006_bmw_x5-pic-5134073640428347169-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$444 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,555

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 126,190

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $9,999, 126,190 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/59/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5224951733836754311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$337 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,885

Price: $7,222

Mileage: 84,966

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,222, 84,966 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$130 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,869

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 93,502

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $6,999, 93,502 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Shadiemike
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Mazda - 304 listings

8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Kia of Santa Fe - 243 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 94 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 37 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 13 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

3 reviews
Joe Sisneros Car & Truck Center

715 N Riverside Dr Espanola, NM 87532

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Garcia Infiniti - 127 listings

1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

7 reviews
Access Auto LLC - 83 listings

6725 4th Street NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

6 reviews
Rocky Mountain Auto LLC - 41 listings

801 Juan Tabo NE Albuquerque, NE 87123

5 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 35 listings

4525 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 31 listings

921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112

3 reviews
University Volkswagen Mazda - 430 listings

5150 Ellison St NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

14 reviews
A Star Motors - 62 listings

5700 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995