Capitol City Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3281 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Sales: (505) 471-1420

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/06/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-1077972359185686427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,417

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 22,991

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,999, 22,991 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/18/11/2016_honda_accord-pic-8086271996529735258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,334

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 22,776

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,999, 22,776 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/31/2000_bmw_3_series-pic-4394840140871190544-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Good Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,597

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 134,274

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $4,999, 134,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,531

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 131,553

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,999, 131,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/04/2007_audi_q7-pic-1858466665575832459-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,284

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 135,145

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $10,999, 135,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/18/2006_honda_accord-pic-5575776652946514057-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,180

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 144,252

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $6,999, 144,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,923

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 112,137

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $7,499, 112,137 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,102

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 92,115

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $6,999, 92,115 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/08/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2543680046834616494-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$389 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,610

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 62,175

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $20,999, 62,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/04/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6337875162704348740-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$380 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,119

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 130,710

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $12,499, 130,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/10/2002_toyota_camry-pic-1276143493383912013-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$221 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,278

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 190,860

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,499, 190,860 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$20 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,479

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 139,143

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $6,499, 139,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/18/11/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3598149813842980271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$848 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,652

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 40,618

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,500, 40,618 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/06/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-875810456471797260-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR SS Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$476 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,523

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,503

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR SS for sale - $7,999, 102,503 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/38/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5002022385034883052-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Santa Fe, NM 87507

Fair Deal
$586 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,409

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 140,003

Location: Santa Fe, NM 87507

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $11,995, 140,003 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
Shadiemike
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very bad experience.. I went there four times and could never see the the advertised car, because it was not there. They they said "cause the owners wife was using it" but I should come back later, which I did, three more times.. When I complain that it was not respectul for the clients to advertise what you have not at the dealership and how that was waisting my time; the owner (Victor) proudly throwed his best response: "I am the owner; I can do whatever I want" wow! i could bearly believe that someone whos prides himself of having so many years in the business of selling cars knows so little about what it means to respect his potential customers.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer was very helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They let me test drive my new vehicle on some of the hardest hills in New Mexico! Great Service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
In progress
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Capitol city auto sales did everything possible to get the deal i would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks again gene and victor
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 8, 2016
Silver MDX did t work out but newer model did. Info on vehicle was pretty extensive and I felt I got a fair deal. Their 3 month 3000 mile warranty made it easier to make the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer was efficient in responding. Thank you !
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Got a prompt call; but the young man failed to check my zip code..........I told him I would not be buying a car in New Mexico when I live near Indianapolis with 200 miles of 3 Lexus dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Cool
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
teresajg
Great experience, professional, no pressure approach. Called today to f/u and when asked he offered a better price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very responsive! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Right before the deal was to go through...they admitted the car needed new tires desperately, even though it only had (supposedly 36k miles on it) they asked me for the cash to put new tires on the car, sight unseen. I walked the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Auto:

Hi Jean, Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the deal we offered you. The Nissan Murano you were looking at has a Car Gurus Instant Market Value of $25,113, we had it listed at $22,998 which is $2,115 below Market Value which Car Gurus rates as a Good Deal. We believe your offer of $21,998 (which we accepted) is more than fair deal for you, which is a savings of $3,115 from Car Gurus Instant Market Value. Unfortunately at that price we would not be able to purchase you new tires. It is a used vehicle and the tires are used as well but are above the legal acceptable limit. Being that you never w
 More ...
Apr 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Was very courteous called several time with updates on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Bought the car absolutely love it and our sales man Anthony was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Quick response... Just seemed overpriced!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very "low key" and polite. Not pushy at all. They were also very willing to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Nissan - 406 listings
9951 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
2 reviews
Kia of Santa Fe - 173 listings
1701 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505
1 review
Carvana Albuquerque - 129 listings
5201 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
1 review
Garcia Infiniti - 106 listings
1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
5 reviews
A Quality Auto Sales, Inc. - 44 listings
921 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
3 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 40 listings
340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123
12 reviews
Joe Sisneros Car & Truck Center
715 N Riverside Dr Espanola, NM 87532
1 review
Southwest Auto Credit
100 Frontage Rd Suite A Rio Rancho, NM 87124
2 reviews
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Integrity Automotive - 69 listings
9790 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
8 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales
11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123
8 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 24 listings
4525 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
7 reviews
Access Auto LLC - 78 listings
6725 4th Street NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
5 reviews
Rocky Mountain Auto LLC - 37 listings
801 Juan Tabo Boulevard Northeast Albuquerque, NM 87123
5 reviews
Garcia Subaru East - 244 listings
8100 Lomas Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87110
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000