Capital Ford Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5411 North Tryon ST., Charlotte, NC 28213
Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 242-1515

Service: (844) 242-1513

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/28/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2108582862654543688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,434

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 16,057

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,995, 16,057 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/49/2014_ford_c-max-pic-7461844806097844259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,115

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 14,291

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $12,999, 14,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/54/2014_ford_focus-pic-6883415991034916292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,874

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 21,559

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 21,559 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3088070529393736504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,078

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,086

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,999, 19,086 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2080873368505592678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,931

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 68,567

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,999, 68,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/16/2016_ford_flex-pic-7948398144177260166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,680

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 18,942

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $25,999, 18,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/15/2014_ford_taurus-pic-1142286267993634340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,450

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 27,897

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $22,999, 27,897 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6250770917571583367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,812

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 77,709

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,999, 77,709 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,402

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 31,362

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,999, 31,362 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-297013637217587909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$5,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,402

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 70,381

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $41,999, 70,381 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2269532249233080818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,991

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,645

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $14,999, 45,645 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7295332347273177135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$5,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,493

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 18,962

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $25,999, 18,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2013_nissan_murano-pic-7877181293512545942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,112

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 45,967

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,999, 45,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/39/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2070778666754935594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$5,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,056

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 36,924

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,999, 36,924 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/19/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-2694333556273914395-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$5,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,483

Price: $56,999

Mileage: 23,310

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $56,999, 23,310 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Very friendly. Helped in every way...but the automobile pictures made it look better than what it actually did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We appreciate your feedback, Jaime!  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but it's unfortunate that the vehicle wasn't what you were expecting.  We would be happy to send photos or information about any other vehicles you're interested in, just let us know if we can be of help.  We hope to see you again!  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 30, 2017
The car was priced differently there. Some of the staff really irritated me after the fact (which made the situation feel worse). Too much junk just to find out I wasn't approved.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 29, 2017
I called ahead about the 2014 f150 I saw online, it was sitting up front when I pulled up. I drove it, I loved, I bought it. Super straight forward and made a long term customer out of me. This was the first pleasant dealer experience I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Alex, thank you for you kind words.  We strive to make all of our customer's experiences wonderful.  It was great working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Enjoy your F-150! - Jessica - Customer Relations
Jan 24, 2017
Very professional and quick response to my inquiry. The original vehicle that I wanted was not available but I was show several options and I chose another vehicle and got a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Edward!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt, helpful service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 23, 2017
Could not come to a deal. They even raised the price by $2000 on the internet.didn' t act like they wanted my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Steve, we regret that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We strive to provide our customers with helpful service and fair prices.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 20, 2017
3 people contacted us. First was a field call making no sense. She asked 'has anyone contacted you about this vehicle?' I answered no. next question, "Have you test drove this vehicle?' Um if I haven't spoken to anyone at the dealership how could we have test drove it? Her response....I understand. We went around and around with similar questions for a while. Someone from the dealer called and wanted to set up an appointment. We are from out of town. Wanted information on the specific vehicle they had placed on the website. They suggested they could set me up with the 'Fleet Team' after several more questions they suggested the vehicle I inquired about had been sold. FYI it is still on the website as available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Hello, Laura.
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I will go ahead and notify our online team about this situation. If you would like to further discuss this matter, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 19, 2017
Great service, great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for the kind words, Juan! We'll be sure to pass it along to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Slow to respond, very unprofessional, cussed by the sales manager Jason for not agreeing on "his" price the first counter offer. Wouldn't let me speak to the general manager when asked several times. All around, worst experience EVER from ANY dealer!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent experience.  Unfortunately we were not able to sell our vehicle for the price that you offered.  I assure you that our price is very competitive.  If you still have any interest in this vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you.  We can be reached at 704-598-2599. Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
Dec 5, 2016
Sales staff on knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe! We appreciate the five stars.
Nov 15, 2016
car already sold. Told them I would be in touch if I seen one that they had that caught my eye. Well flooded with e-mails. trying to be way too pushy. Bought from dealer not pushy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Cary, thank you for your review. We know it can be frustrating when the car has already been purchased. We definitely do not want to pressure people or make them uncomfortable. I'd love to discuss this experience with you more, would you please contact me when you have a chance?
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Oct 25, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're glad that you had a five-star experience with us, Perry!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 21, 2016
At 5pm I scheduled an appointment to test the vehicle the next the day after saw the car online. When I arrived at the dealership at noon I was greeted by at least 4 salespersons. The person I was supposed to meet was not available. After 10 minutes I was informed that the car was sold. Of course they were sorry and were already trying to sell me a higher priced car. I am not sure if the car I was supposed to test drive is real, it looks like this dealership posts online ads for low priced vehicles to get you to their dealership. I wasted 2 hours of my day plus the cost of gas to drive there. Stay away from Capital Ford Charlotte, I wish I did.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvain.  We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We train our staff to provide prompt information and hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Sep 30, 2016
A sales person contacted me with 1 hour of my email. We followed up with phone calls and the sales person continued her pleasant attitude when I told her I could not visit at this time. I will contact them again when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I really enjoyed getting my car from Capital ford. If I have any hesitation, it was only that the interior cleaning of the used car (and car wash) was not particularly well done. The people at this dealership were and are fantastic though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I found this car $6000 less than Ford who was unwilling to see me the same vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Andre, thank you for your feedback regarding your inquiry on one of our vehicles.  I wish that I had the opportunity to speak with you regarding your car search.  I am sure you would have found us very competitive in pricing, however, I was unable to get a hold of you to discuss exactly what you were looking for in your vehicle.  Congratulations on your purchase and please let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you in the future. - Chris - Sales Manager
Jun 4, 2016
Did contact me but we're not flexible in any attempt to negociate a deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Benny, thank you for your feedback.  However, since your interest is in a limited production, specialty vehicle, unfortunately we are unable to accept your offer.  Please feel free to contact us if anything changes and thank you for your interest in the vehicle. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 28, 2016
Hidden charges. When questioned about charges became very defensive. Don't like the word no, and question every statement as implicating buyer doesn't know what he's talking about or lying. Would not ever trade with them no matter how good the deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

John, thank you for providing feedback on your experience.  It is always our top priority to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service.  I would like the opportunity to discuss exactly what transpired in order to correct what we did wrong.  I personally want to work with you and make certain that you leave completely satisfied.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.  I can be reached at (704) 598-2599.  I apologize for your experience and I look forward to speaking soon. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 18, 2016
Very Poor service. I contacted them about the vehicle and drove 1 1/2 hours only to find out that they had sold the van. Very poor customer service! I will never shop here again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Travis, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to everyone we work with and we apologize that the vehicle you were interested in seeing was sold right before you made it in.  We are always happy to assist you in finding another vehicle that meets your needs.  Please contact us if we can provide any additional assistance.  We can be reached directly at 704-598-2599.  Bob Marossy - BDC Manager
Apr 1, 2016
Great, friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
communication via email only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
bodielgt
I sure would have liked to buy a car from Kathy, but we found another car that we liked closer to home. She was on top of things from the start even though I am hard to get in contact with. She was quite persistent. Well done!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
abngoat
Ended up buying the vehicle, Shaquille was a good salesman. His boss Ken however, was pushy. When I mentioned the tires being low on tread all he would say is we can raise the price, and they passed inspection. Everyone knows that passing inspection doesn't necessarily make it right. Had Shaq not stayed and talked the sale would have been lost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Quote was higher than a new 2015 with no miles on it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
we asked to see the van and they said ok and never showed us and then we gave our credit info and they left us sitting for an hour finally i said we are leaving then someone ran out and said we are sorry and we will call you with the results that was 2/3/16 and we still havenot heard back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I would gice them bo stars but it wouldnt allow that. I would never buy a car from this place. The internet sales person lied just to get us in the door. First told me that the car I was inquiring about wasn't available, then she contacted me back saying that it was. So I then set up an appointment to look at it and a few minutes before I got there, she told me that it was sold. She also told us that they also had another vehicle just like it on the lot and when we arrived, there wasn't even another one! I spent a good bit of driving time to get there and back home. It was a waste of my time! Please find another place that actually cares about there customers...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Requested information regarding Mustang GT500. Received email same day with all information I requested. Very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Great experience, and Matt the sales person who helped me wasn't pushy, had answers to all of my questions and would recommend anyone who visits should see him if looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great used pilot for a wonderful price :) only down fall I was there almost 6hrs and still had to go back and finish today! But overall great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
treated you like family from the moment you got there; not pushy. gave us a great deal and the financing was an easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Kind of put me off on the phone I felt because I was out of state. Told me to come in for a test drive like I could drop by anytime. I told the lady I lived in WV, 300 miles away. I had numerous questions to ask about the vehicle but she didn't seem to want to help me at the time. I found the truck I wanted at another dealer in Gaffney SC this week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Nice got back to me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Lum's Ford - 148 listings

738 Hwy 27 E, Albemarle, NC 28001

7 reviews
Clinton Family Ford of Rock Hill - 240 listings

1884 Canterbury Glen Lane, Rock Hill, SC 29730

10 reviews
Mooresville Ford - 309 listings

151 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

16 reviews
Cloninger Ford of Hickory - 407 listings

1241 Us Hwy 70 Se, Hickory, NC 28603

20 reviews
Huntersville Ford - 258 listings

13825 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

8 reviews
Burns Ford - 189 listings

2001 Charlotte Hwy, Lancaster, SC 29720

16 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Shelby, Inc - 99 listings

1775 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

1 review
Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush - 536 listings

1901 E. Franklin Blvd., Gastonia, NC 28054

22 reviews
Hilbish Ford Lincoln - 288 listings

2600 S Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

21 reviews
Cloninger Ford Toyota - 437 listings

511 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

17 reviews
Keith Hawthorne Ford - 325 listings

617 N Main St, Belmont, NC 28012

23 reviews
Performance Ford Lincoln - 598 listings

7601 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

56 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail - 404 listings

88 Dale Jarrett Blvd, Indian Trail, NC 28079

10 reviews
Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington - 168 listings

98 New Highway 64 West, Lexington, NC 27292

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,884 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295