Capital Ford Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5411 North Tryon ST., Charlotte, NC 28213

Sales: (844) 242-1515

Service: (844) 242-1513

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/30/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1231747179251141382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$14,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,646

Price: $57,941

Mileage: 10,392

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $57,941, 10,392 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/17/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3861197024624380879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,575

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 31,077

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $14,980, 31,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/19/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3295789856667602481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,114

Price: $25,409

Mileage: 35,168

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,409, 35,168 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/38/2016_ford_focus-pic-971525286862112758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,907

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 10,687

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,990, 10,687 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/09/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8087112756346842863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,891

Price: $16,943

Mileage: 35,560

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,943, 35,560 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/30/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-262405871223665351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,569

Price: $13,909

Mileage: 31,410

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,909, 31,410 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/13/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1339045082374174138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,309

Price: $31,860

Mileage: 20,237

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,860, 20,237 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/23/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2192766799841386705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,495

Price: $20,568

Mileage: 14,574

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $20,568, 14,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/30/2014_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-9165057459049740128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$5,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,301

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 46,754

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxfordwhite Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $18,989, 46,754 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/03/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4920877560686637295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,837

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 46,167

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,989, 46,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/34/2016_ford_edge-pic-5411243987339076120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,972

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 28,341

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,950, 28,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/10/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7372304314400646983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,728

Price: $15,478

Mileage: 30,671

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $15,478, 30,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/14/2015_ford_f-150-pic-9133526009653171099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$3,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,046

Price: $41,220

Mileage: 31,233

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,220, 31,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/11/2014_ford_escape-pic-8970634666190702560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,630

Price: $16,413

Mileage: 20,375

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,413, 20,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/31/2014_ford_flex-pic-6177854567452459762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,186

Price: $25,320

Mileage: 10,749

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $25,320, 10,749 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Guru1L2G
Description of the vehicle was incorrect and was already sold when I arrived even though they told me that they still had it over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We strive for honest and caring service and are concerned that is not what you received during your interaction with us. We want our customers to find the perfect car for them and feel welcome with us and are worried that is not how your time with us went. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on improving this issue.
Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
May 5, 2017
superiorcar
Posted car for a price, then reposted at higher price and wouldn't honor the posted price, wanted to negotiate. Not good business!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We pride ourselves on honest and trustworthy care and are concerned that it seems that that is not what you received with us. We want our customers to feel like our process is oriented toward their needs no matter what and are worried that that was not your experience. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on resolving any remaining problems.
Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
May 2, 2017
Disapointed, but not supprised. this truck had been on cargurus for 40+ days and two days after I contacted the dealer, it was sold. No call to tell me. I found out by the fact it had disapered from cargurus and the dealer website and called to confirm. Seemed a bit ironic, but it happens. I had planned to drive the 2 hours to the dealership and its a good thing I called first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Patrick, thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us.  As you are aware, our vehicles are priced extremely competitively and because of that our inventory is constantly changing as vehicles sell.  Unfortunately, the vehicle that you were interested in sold before you were available to visit the dealership.  We contacted you with an update that the vehicle was sold and also sent you similar vehicles to see if they may work for you.  Please contact us at your convenience if we can be of any assistance.  We are more than happy to help in any way we can.  We can be reached at 704-598-2
 More ...
Apr 28, 2017
Great experience one of the quickest purchases I've ever made. Really worked with me to get me were I wanted to be with payments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Nick, thank you for the five-star review! We work hard to make certain that our process best fits our customers schedule and that we make the right deal for their needs. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 11, 2017
I was treated very professionally. The team done an outstanding job. Very polite and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Dean, we appreciate your kind review!  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Bill!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again!
Apr 11, 2017
CRCCOL
Communication was good at first but later emails were not responded to about pictures, availability and trade value. After I made the purchase elsewhere I began receiving messages again. I'm assuming the emails were lost to spam or something. I called and asked for help and was told someone would be getting back to me but it was days in between contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always want to provide our customers with helpful, prompt communication.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can help make things right.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 31, 2017
Very helpful, they had the car ready for the test drive as scheduled we then began to talk price. AJ was very good in particular, very helpful as far as answering all my questions; when the closing salesman came in we had to haggle quite a bit on price until eventually we came to an agreement. I'd recommend people ask for AJ particularly and I am happy with my purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for the review! We will be sure to pass your kind words on to AJ and let him know how appreciative you are. We are so glad you are happy with your purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve our service.
Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 31, 2017
F250camping
5
Called Kia twice and she said would get with manager and call me back. She still has not called!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We are so sorry that you have not received the usual excellent customer service we pride ourselves on. We are concerned that your experience was not as welcoming and friendly as we hope it to be. Please send us your contact information so that we can work with you to resolve the issue.
Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 27, 2017
Great experience. Drove my son home in his new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Jeff, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you and your son enjoy the new car! Please contact us if you have any future questions or concerns.
Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 18, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Ron!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Mar 17, 2017
The dealer published the original window sticker for the car in its advertisement. The window sticker noted DVD headrests as a $1,995 option. I asked if the car was complete per the window sticker. They said it was. In inspecting the car, I noted that the DVD headrests had been replaced with standard headrests. They said they didn't realize they were missing. When I asked them to lower the price by the corresponding value of the missing option, they declined to negotiate any further on price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

George, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We train our team to provide helpful service and clear communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 17, 2017
First the salemans was great. The financing is left to be desired. Spent a total of 8 hours between 2 days bringing all the information required after they said bring it and then so so and drive. After getting there, they requested more information just to give me the run around again. That evening after leaving there, I called another dealership and submitted my information. They called me back with 30 minutes and literally had the paperwork ready for me. The next day I spent 1 hour and was on the road with another vehicle. Don't waste your time with capital ford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Brent, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want to provide our customers with fast, hassle-free service.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss your experience with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice people they really work the way to make the deal with the custumer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Byron!  We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Mar 9, 2017
They called saying they have the van drive 30 minutes when I got there they don't have it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Ismael, thank you for being patient as we were able to work through the misunderstanding regarding this vehicle.  We appreciate you working with us so that we can find you the best vehicle for your needs.
Feb 23, 2017
Sales person was very friendly and helpful. I felt no pressure to buy. He took the time to explain the features of the car and acknowledged the flaws I noticed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Feb 23, 2017
Made it happen great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Keldrick, thanks for your review!  We're appreciate your business and your kind words!
Feb 16, 2017
Atrocious experience. I was informed in the afternoon that the vehicle was available for my viewing, so I replied that I would be there the very next morning. Drove 105-miles one way to find out that the vehicle was already sold and gone. Oh, by the way, I did receive email notification that the vehicle was sold, a couple of days later. The only feasible reason I'd purchase a vehicle at this dealership would be if it were free.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Kevin, we regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always want to provide reliable information and to be considerate of our customers' time.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Feb 11, 2017
Very friendly. Helped in every way...but the automobile pictures made it look better than what it actually did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We appreciate your feedback, Jaime!  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but it's unfortunate that the vehicle wasn't what you were expecting.  We would be happy to send photos or information about any other vehicles you're interested in, just let us know if we can be of help.  We hope to see you again!  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 30, 2017
The car was priced differently there. Some of the staff really irritated me after the fact (which made the situation feel worse). Too much junk just to find out I wasn't approved.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 29, 2017
I called ahead about the 2014 f150 I saw online, it was sitting up front when I pulled up. I drove it, I loved, I bought it. Super straight forward and made a long term customer out of me. This was the first pleasant dealer experience I've ever had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Alex, thank you for you kind words.  We strive to make all of our customer's experiences wonderful.  It was great working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Enjoy your F-150! - Jessica - Customer Relations
Jan 24, 2017
Very professional and quick response to my inquiry. The original vehicle that I wanted was not available but I was show several options and I chose another vehicle and got a great price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Edward!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt, helpful service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 23, 2017
Could not come to a deal. They even raised the price by $2000 on the internet.didn' t act like they wanted my business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Steve, we regret that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We strive to provide our customers with helpful service and fair prices.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 20, 2017
3 people contacted us. First was a field call making no sense. She asked 'has anyone contacted you about this vehicle?' I answered no. next question, "Have you test drove this vehicle?' Um if I haven't spoken to anyone at the dealership how could we have test drove it? Her response....I understand. We went around and around with similar questions for a while. Someone from the dealer called and wanted to set up an appointment. We are from out of town. Wanted information on the specific vehicle they had placed on the website. They suggested they could set me up with the 'Fleet Team' after several more questions they suggested the vehicle I inquired about had been sold. FYI it is still on the website as available.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Hello, Laura.
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I will go ahead and notify our online team about this situation. If you would like to further discuss this matter, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 19, 2017
Great service, great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for the kind words, Juan! We'll be sure to pass it along to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Slow to respond, very unprofessional, cussed by the sales manager Jason for not agreeing on "his" price the first counter offer. Wouldn't let me speak to the general manager when asked several times. All around, worst experience EVER from ANY dealer!!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent experience.  Unfortunately we were not able to sell our vehicle for the price that you offered.  I assure you that our price is very competitive.  If you still have any interest in this vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you.  We can be reached at 704-598-2599. Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
Dec 5, 2016
Sales staff on knowledgeable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe! We appreciate the five stars.
Nov 15, 2016
car already sold. Told them I would be in touch if I seen one that they had that caught my eye. Well flooded with e-mails. trying to be way too pushy. Bought from dealer not pushy.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Cary, thank you for your review. We know it can be frustrating when the car has already been purchased. We definitely do not want to pressure people or make them uncomfortable. I'd love to discuss this experience with you more, would you please contact me when you have a chance?
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Oct 25, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're glad that you had a five-star experience with us, Perry!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 21, 2016
At 5pm I scheduled an appointment to test the vehicle the next the day after saw the car online. When I arrived at the dealership at noon I was greeted by at least 4 salespersons. The person I was supposed to meet was not available. After 10 minutes I was informed that the car was sold. Of course they were sorry and were already trying to sell me a higher priced car. I am not sure if the car I was supposed to test drive is real, it looks like this dealership posts online ads for low priced vehicles to get you to their dealership. I wasted 2 hours of my day plus the cost of gas to drive there. Stay away from Capital Ford Charlotte, I wish I did.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvain.  We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We train our staff to provide prompt information and hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Sep 30, 2016
A sales person contacted me with 1 hour of my email. We followed up with phone calls and the sales person continued her pleasant attitude when I told her I could not visit at this time. I will contact them again when I'm ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I really enjoyed getting my car from Capital ford. If I have any hesitation, it was only that the interior cleaning of the used car (and car wash) was not particularly well done. The people at this dealership were and are fantastic though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I found this car $6000 less than Ford who was unwilling to see me the same vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Andre, thank you for your feedback regarding your inquiry on one of our vehicles.  I wish that I had the opportunity to speak with you regarding your car search.  I am sure you would have found us very competitive in pricing, however, I was unable to get a hold of you to discuss exactly what you were looking for in your vehicle.  Congratulations on your purchase and please let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you in the future. - Chris - Sales Manager
Jun 4, 2016
Did contact me but we're not flexible in any attempt to negociate a deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Benny, thank you for your feedback.  However, since your interest is in a limited production, specialty vehicle, unfortunately we are unable to accept your offer.  Please feel free to contact us if anything changes and thank you for your interest in the vehicle. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 28, 2016
Hidden charges. When questioned about charges became very defensive. Don't like the word no, and question every statement as implicating buyer doesn't know what he's talking about or lying. Would not ever trade with them no matter how good the deal.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

John, thank you for providing feedback on your experience.  It is always our top priority to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service.  I would like the opportunity to discuss exactly what transpired in order to correct what we did wrong.  I personally want to work with you and make certain that you leave completely satisfied.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.  I can be reached at (704) 598-2599.  I apologize for your experience and I look forward to speaking soon. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 18, 2016
Very Poor service. I contacted them about the vehicle and drove 1 1/2 hours only to find out that they had sold the van. Very poor customer service! I will never shop here again!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Travis, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to everyone we work with and we apologize that the vehicle you were interested in seeing was sold right before you made it in.  We are always happy to assist you in finding another vehicle that meets your needs.  Please contact us if we can provide any additional assistance.  We can be reached directly at 704-598-2599.  Bob Marossy - BDC Manager
Apr 1, 2016
Great, friendly and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
communication via email only
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
bodielgt
I sure would have liked to buy a car from Kathy, but we found another car that we liked closer to home. She was on top of things from the start even though I am hard to get in contact with. She was quite persistent. Well done!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
abngoat
Ended up buying the vehicle, Shaquille was a good salesman. His boss Ken however, was pushy. When I mentioned the tires being low on tread all he would say is we can raise the price, and they passed inspection. Everyone knows that passing inspection doesn't necessarily make it right. Had Shaq not stayed and talked the sale would have been lost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Quote was higher than a new 2015 with no miles on it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
we asked to see the van and they said ok and never showed us and then we gave our credit info and they left us sitting for an hour finally i said we are leaving then someone ran out and said we are sorry and we will call you with the results that was 2/3/16 and we still havenot heard back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I would gice them bo stars but it wouldnt allow that. I would never buy a car from this place. The internet sales person lied just to get us in the door. First told me that the car I was inquiring about wasn't available, then she contacted me back saying that it was. So I then set up an appointment to look at it and a few minutes before I got there, she told me that it was sold. She also told us that they also had another vehicle just like it on the lot and when we arrived, there wasn't even another one! I spent a good bit of driving time to get there and back home. It was a waste of my time! Please find another place that actually cares about there customers...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 13, 2015
Requested information regarding Mustang GT500. Received email same day with all information I requested. Very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Great experience, and Matt the sales person who helped me wasn't pushy, had answers to all of my questions and would recommend anyone who visits should see him if looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great used pilot for a wonderful price :) only down fall I was there almost 6hrs and still had to go back and finish today! But overall great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
treated you like family from the moment you got there; not pushy. gave us a great deal and the financing was an easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Kind of put me off on the phone I felt because I was out of state. Told me to come in for a test drive like I could drop by anytime. I told the lady I lived in WV, 300 miles away. I had numerous questions to ask about the vehicle but she didn't seem to want to help me at the time. I found the truck I wanted at another dealer in Gaffney SC this week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Nice got back to me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Danny Motors - 27 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

7 reviews
Lum's Ford - 164 listings

738 Hwy 27 E, Albemarle, NC 28001

8 reviews
Clinton Family Ford of Rock Hill - 208 listings

1884 Canterbury Glen Lane, Rock Hill, SC 29730

11 reviews
Mooresville Ford - 314 listings

151 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

16 reviews
Burns Ford - 231 listings

2001 Charlotte Hwy, Lancaster, SC 29720

14 reviews
Cloninger Ford of Hickory - 482 listings

1241 Us Hwy 70 Se, Hickory, NC 28603

20 reviews
Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush - 457 listings

1901 E. Franklin Blvd., Gastonia, NC 28054

26 reviews
Huntersville Ford - 311 listings

13825 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

8 reviews
Classic Ford of Shelby - 172 listings

1775 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

1 review
Hilbish Ford Lincoln - 227 listings

2600 S Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

24 reviews
Cloninger Ford Toyota - 450 listings

511 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

19 reviews
Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln - 484 listings

7601 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

56 reviews
Keith Hawthorne Ford

617 N Main St, Belmont, NC 28012

25 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail - 504 listings

88 Dale Jarrett Blvd, Indian Trail, NC 28079

9 reviews
Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington - 98 listings

98 New Highway 64 West, Lexington, NC 27292

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900