Capital Ford Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5411 North Tryon ST., Charlotte, NC 28213
Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 242-1515

Service: (844) 242-1513

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-297013637217587909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$6,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,440

Price: $39,989

Mileage: 70,430

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $39,989, 70,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/33/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8823098106346506743-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,737

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 31,630

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,997, 31,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/11/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3094143683025857860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,185

Price: $39,646

Mileage: 95,231

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $39,646, 95,231 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3274941115421569486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$3,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,522

Price: $29,894

Mileage: 21,710

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $29,894, 21,710 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-8735284526781820452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,564

Price: $16,897

Mileage: 42,503

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,897, 42,503 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/46/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6010764449012329976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Great Deal
$4,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,668

Price: $37,987

Mileage: 18,655

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,987, 18,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/06/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8940935822557407870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,389

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 29,790

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve for sale - $30,997, 29,790 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/16/08/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-8345161298494229936-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,876

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 46,647

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,987, 46,647 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/46/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-1383012661400516245-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$6,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,762

Price: $51,987

Mileage: 23,310

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $51,987, 23,310 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/20/2015_nissan_titan-pic-7783373005857696661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,989

Price: $27,862

Mileage: 16,663

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab for sale - $27,862, 16,663 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$3,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,268

Price: $26,892

Mileage: 21,362

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,892, 21,362 miles with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,259

Price: $21,972

Mileage: 16,802

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,972, 16,802 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/34/2016_ford_taurus-pic-7519356245051424626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,381

Price: $19,932

Mileage: 19,592

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,932, 19,592 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,746

Price: $19,872

Mileage: 19,280

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,872, 19,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28213

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,415

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,446

Location: Charlotte, NC 28213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $10,999, 73,446 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultimate Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 18, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Ron!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Mar 17, 2017
First the salemans was great. The financing is left to be desired. Spent a total of 8 hours between 2 days bringing all the information required after they said bring it and then so so and drive. After getting there, they requested more information just to give me the run around again. That evening after leaving there, I called another dealership and submitted my information. They called me back with 30 minutes and literally had the paperwork ready for me. The next day I spent 1 hour and was on the road with another vehicle. Don't waste your time with capital ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice people they really work the way to make the deal with the custumer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Byron!  We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Mar 9, 2017
They called saying they have the van drive 30 minutes when I got there they don't have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Ismael, thank you for being patient as we were able to work through the misunderstanding regarding this vehicle.  We appreciate you working with us so that we can find you the best vehicle for your needs.
Feb 23, 2017
Sales person was very friendly and helpful. I felt no pressure to buy. He took the time to explain the features of the car and acknowledged the flaws I noticed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Feb 23, 2017
Made it happen great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Keldrick, thanks for your review!  We're appreciate your business and your kind words!
Feb 16, 2017
Atrocious experience. I was informed in the afternoon that the vehicle was available for my viewing, so I replied that I would be there the very next morning. Drove 105-miles one way to find out that the vehicle was already sold and gone. Oh, by the way, I did receive email notification that the vehicle was sold, a couple of days later. The only feasible reason I'd purchase a vehicle at this dealership would be if it were free.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Kevin, we regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always want to provide reliable information and to be considerate of our customers' time.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Feb 11, 2017
Very friendly. Helped in every way...but the automobile pictures made it look better than what it actually did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We appreciate your feedback, Jaime!  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but it's unfortunate that the vehicle wasn't what you were expecting.  We would be happy to send photos or information about any other vehicles you're interested in, just let us know if we can be of help.  We hope to see you again!  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 30, 2017
The car was priced differently there. Some of the staff really irritated me after the fact (which made the situation feel worse). Too much junk just to find out I wasn't approved.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 29, 2017
I called ahead about the 2014 f150 I saw online, it was sitting up front when I pulled up. I drove it, I loved, I bought it. Super straight forward and made a long term customer out of me. This was the first pleasant dealer experience I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Alex, thank you for you kind words.  We strive to make all of our customer's experiences wonderful.  It was great working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Enjoy your F-150! - Jessica - Customer Relations
Jan 24, 2017
Very professional and quick response to my inquiry. The original vehicle that I wanted was not available but I was show several options and I chose another vehicle and got a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thanks, Edward!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt, helpful service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 23, 2017
Could not come to a deal. They even raised the price by $2000 on the internet.didn' t act like they wanted my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Steve, we regret that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We strive to provide our customers with helpful service and fair prices.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 20, 2017
3 people contacted us. First was a field call making no sense. She asked 'has anyone contacted you about this vehicle?' I answered no. next question, "Have you test drove this vehicle?' Um if I haven't spoken to anyone at the dealership how could we have test drove it? Her response....I understand. We went around and around with similar questions for a while. Someone from the dealer called and wanted to set up an appointment. We are from out of town. Wanted information on the specific vehicle they had placed on the website. They suggested they could set me up with the 'Fleet Team' after several more questions they suggested the vehicle I inquired about had been sold. FYI it is still on the website as available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Hello, Laura.
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I will go ahead and notify our online team about this situation. If you would like to further discuss this matter, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Jan 19, 2017
Great service, great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for the kind words, Juan! We'll be sure to pass it along to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Slow to respond, very unprofessional, cussed by the sales manager Jason for not agreeing on "his" price the first counter offer. Wouldn't let me speak to the general manager when asked several times. All around, worst experience EVER from ANY dealer!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent experience.  Unfortunately we were not able to sell our vehicle for the price that you offered.  I assure you that our price is very competitive.  If you still have any interest in this vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you.  We can be reached at 704-598-2599. Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
Dec 5, 2016
Sales staff on knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe! We appreciate the five stars.
Nov 15, 2016
car already sold. Told them I would be in touch if I seen one that they had that caught my eye. Well flooded with e-mails. trying to be way too pushy. Bought from dealer not pushy.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Cary, thank you for your review. We know it can be frustrating when the car has already been purchased. We definitely do not want to pressure people or make them uncomfortable. I'd love to discuss this experience with you more, would you please contact me when you have a chance?
Best, Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Oct 25, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

We're glad that you had a five-star experience with us, Perry!  We appreciate your business!
Oct 21, 2016
At 5pm I scheduled an appointment to test the vehicle the next the day after saw the car online. When I arrived at the dealership at noon I was greeted by at least 4 salespersons. The person I was supposed to meet was not available. After 10 minutes I was informed that the car was sold. Of course they were sorry and were already trying to sell me a higher priced car. I am not sure if the car I was supposed to test drive is real, it looks like this dealership posts online ads for low priced vehicles to get you to their dealership. I wasted 2 hours of my day plus the cost of gas to drive there. Stay away from Capital Ford Charlotte, I wish I did.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvain.  We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We train our staff to provide prompt information and hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rob Satter Jr., General Manager, rsatterjr@capitalfordnc.com, 844-242-1515
Sep 30, 2016
A sales person contacted me with 1 hour of my email. We followed up with phone calls and the sales person continued her pleasant attitude when I told her I could not visit at this time. I will contact them again when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I really enjoyed getting my car from Capital ford. If I have any hesitation, it was only that the interior cleaning of the used car (and car wash) was not particularly well done. The people at this dealership were and are fantastic though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I found this car $6000 less than Ford who was unwilling to see me the same vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Andre, thank you for your feedback regarding your inquiry on one of our vehicles.  I wish that I had the opportunity to speak with you regarding your car search.  I am sure you would have found us very competitive in pricing, however, I was unable to get a hold of you to discuss exactly what you were looking for in your vehicle.  Congratulations on your purchase and please let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you in the future. - Chris - Sales Manager
Jun 4, 2016
Did contact me but we're not flexible in any attempt to negociate a deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Benny, thank you for your feedback.  However, since your interest is in a limited production, specialty vehicle, unfortunately we are unable to accept your offer.  Please feel free to contact us if anything changes and thank you for your interest in the vehicle. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 28, 2016
Hidden charges. When questioned about charges became very defensive. Don't like the word no, and question every statement as implicating buyer doesn't know what he's talking about or lying. Would not ever trade with them no matter how good the deal.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

John, thank you for providing feedback on your experience.  It is always our top priority to provide our customers with the highest level of customer service.  I would like the opportunity to discuss exactly what transpired in order to correct what we did wrong.  I personally want to work with you and make certain that you leave completely satisfied.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.  I can be reached at (704) 598-2599.  I apologize for your experience and I look forward to speaking soon. - Rob Satter, Jr. - Executive Manager
May 18, 2016
Very Poor service. I contacted them about the vehicle and drove 1 1/2 hours only to find out that they had sold the van. Very poor customer service! I will never shop here again!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Ford Charlotte:

Travis, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.  We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to everyone we work with and we apologize that the vehicle you were interested in seeing was sold right before you made it in.  We are always happy to assist you in finding another vehicle that meets your needs.  Please contact us if we can provide any additional assistance.  We can be reached directly at 704-598-2599.  Bob Marossy - BDC Manager
Apr 1, 2016
Great, friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
communication via email only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
bodielgt
I sure would have liked to buy a car from Kathy, but we found another car that we liked closer to home. She was on top of things from the start even though I am hard to get in contact with. She was quite persistent. Well done!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
abngoat
Ended up buying the vehicle, Shaquille was a good salesman. His boss Ken however, was pushy. When I mentioned the tires being low on tread all he would say is we can raise the price, and they passed inspection. Everyone knows that passing inspection doesn't necessarily make it right. Had Shaq not stayed and talked the sale would have been lost.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Quote was higher than a new 2015 with no miles on it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
we asked to see the van and they said ok and never showed us and then we gave our credit info and they left us sitting for an hour finally i said we are leaving then someone ran out and said we are sorry and we will call you with the results that was 2/3/16 and we still havenot heard back
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I would gice them bo stars but it wouldnt allow that. I would never buy a car from this place. The internet sales person lied just to get us in the door. First told me that the car I was inquiring about wasn't available, then she contacted me back saying that it was. So I then set up an appointment to look at it and a few minutes before I got there, she told me that it was sold. She also told us that they also had another vehicle just like it on the lot and when we arrived, there wasn't even another one! I spent a good bit of driving time to get there and back home. It was a waste of my time! Please find another place that actually cares about there customers...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Requested information regarding Mustang GT500. Received email same day with all information I requested. Very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Great experience, and Matt the sales person who helped me wasn't pushy, had answers to all of my questions and would recommend anyone who visits should see him if looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great used pilot for a wonderful price :) only down fall I was there almost 6hrs and still had to go back and finish today! But overall great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
treated you like family from the moment you got there; not pushy. gave us a great deal and the financing was an easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Kind of put me off on the phone I felt because I was out of state. Told me to come in for a test drive like I could drop by anytime. I told the lady I lived in WV, 300 miles away. I had numerous questions to ask about the vehicle but she didn't seem to want to help me at the time. I found the truck I wanted at another dealer in Gaffney SC this week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Nice got back to me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Lum's Ford - 117 listings

738 Hwy 27 E, Albemarle, NC 28001

8 reviews
Clinton Family Ford of Rock Hill - 250 listings

1884 Canterbury Glen Lane, Rock Hill, SC 29730

10 reviews
Mooresville Ford - 309 listings

151 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

16 reviews
Burns Ford - 214 listings

2001 Charlotte Hwy, Lancaster, SC 29720

16 reviews
Cloninger Ford of Hickory - 412 listings

1241 Us Hwy 70 Se, Hickory, NC 28603

19 reviews
Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush - 502 listings

1901 E. Franklin Blvd., Gastonia, NC 28054

24 reviews
Huntersville Ford - 288 listings

13825 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

8 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Shelby, Inc - 95 listings

1775 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

1 review
Hilbish Ford Lincoln - 267 listings

2600 S Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

22 reviews
Cloninger Ford Toyota - 433 listings

511 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

18 reviews
Keith Hawthorne Ford - 337 listings

617 N Main St, Belmont, NC 28012

23 reviews
Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln - 534 listings

7601 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

55 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Indian Trail - 417 listings

88 Dale Jarrett Blvd, Indian Trail, NC 28079

10 reviews
Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington - 172 listings

98 New Highway 64 West, Lexington, NC 27292

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,460 Great Deals out of 210,791 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 92,136 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
765 Great Deals out of 75,276 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 66,435 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
553 Great Deals out of 80,662 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
805 Great Deals out of 78,287 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 93,251 listings starting at $1,000