Canyon State Auto Brokers

711 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 428-2670

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/38/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7260371871242375214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 143,922

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale , 143,922 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/18/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1081066990296928816-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 122,215

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale , 122,215 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/10/01/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5706611420267385160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 87,334

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale , 87,334 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/18/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1106329793979629737-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 135,285

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale , 135,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/55/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3546073636441187607-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 70,343

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale , 70,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/46/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-5756830068080596022-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 105,011

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 105,011 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/46/2011_ram_1500-pic-1761264623709167473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 61,883

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 61,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/09/38/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-3542736035131363834-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 50,702

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier for sale , 50,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/05/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7811875903227520350-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 173,106

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale , 173,106 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/29/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8541360959602666585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,110

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 38,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/09/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-214334021194095437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 29,000 miles with Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/39/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8680225149217070047-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 107,971

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale , 107,971 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/09/35/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-249182314679494826-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 66,583

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale , 66,583 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/55/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4545136853923601238-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 138,983

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale , 138,983 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/10/03/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-188257890773152940-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 54,000 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
SargentRock1234
Very sincere salesman with no pressure tactics. Trucks too pricey so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Quick answer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
stangjet
Very good response..It was out of my budget did not buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
they contacted me immediately,answered all my questions and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
good to work with, responsive, and willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very prompt and professional in their response. I am going over at end of the week to take a look at this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
This was a great experience for my family! I found this vehicle on CarGurus and was very interested. I filled out the information and was contacted the very next day. Bob was extremely courteous and helpful and we set up an appointment within a couple days. The negotiation process and securing financing was quick, easy and no hassle! All our needs were met and within a couple hours and we drove away in our new (to us) SUV!! I would fully recommend Bob and Jeff to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied to my request promptly and professionally. Sales was willing to help in any way possible even if it would be necessary to locate another truck to fit my application better than what was on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
I sent an email and was promptly answered with a phone call. Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The two trucks I was calling about had no pricing. The salesman I spoke with gave me a price of $28,000 for a 2005 and $30,000 for a 2007. When I mentioned that their prices were high according to Kelly Blue Book, he gave a no care attitude and made no attempt to work with me. His attitude was take it or leave it. He didn't care. This is the same attitude I received a year ago on another truck inquiry. I bought a 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 with a 6.7 turbo diesel from another dealer yesterday. Guys, you lost out "AGAIN".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Yes. Bob was very friendly and helpful. We'll be visiting them early next week. Love Always HaYen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Didn't asnwer my question! Said contact for price, I did, didn't email me back their sale price. So I never responded back. Hate wasting time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
billmira1955
Great follow up. Ross was extremely professional. Two telephone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Good details towards vehicles. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Courteous at the test drive. Vehicle blue booked $7000.00 less than their asking price. I made a fair offer that was above blue book by $2500.00 and I said they have my name and number if they want to talk. The salesmans response was "we don't have to worry about that" as he walked away. They called me back with the b.s. story of talking to the manager and lowered the price,(while I was at another lot looking at another vehicle, I said thank you and that was the end of the story. I went down the street and found a better deal on a newer vehicle and bought it the same day. Thank God they didn't accept my offer! I spent more and got more down the road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Canyon did great with follow up and communication however I don't believe we'll be able to make a deal as similar vehicle of model year and mileage for my interest is priced 4-10k lower elsewhere. Thank you Canyon for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
shumacher
Russ and his team were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was no hassle and no pressure. Russ was honest with me about everything. Will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bob was very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
First time i spoke with them over the phone they immediately said the car was not in my budget. I just laughed and hung up the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Dealer responded within 48 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Called and followed thru several days later. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Was shopping around for An Audi A6 this dealer had the most expensive one and by far the worst one, the car was a mess, the interior had stains in the leather and looked like it had never been vaccummed the guys didn't really know a thing about the car. Really bad experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that way Sam we just took the car in on trade and didn't have a chance to detail it, Hope that next time your shopping for a car you can spend more then two  minutes looking at it
Oct 29, 2015
irish1965
Very attentive, Russ is spot on !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Not interested in my business, hung up on me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Truck is $10,000 over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Dear Truck Finder,

We are very sorry we missed the opportunity to sell you a vehicle. We would like to revisit the information you were quoted on. Our goal is to not miss anyone's business over price. Our trucks are competitvely priced according to bank values. Would you mind providing us with your name or a number so we can reach you and hash out the details?

Thank you!
Best,
Canyon State Auto
Apr 20, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Above average dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
When I went to talk to them they didn't even talk to me. Rick said oh well if you don't want it for that price then I'll find someone that does. His customer service was very poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Contacted me fast and was willing to work with me, trucks were in great cond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
OK I guess, didn't really try to sell me, just gave me an answer, If I was managing that place I'd have a sales meeting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Although I did not purchase a vehicle from him, Bob was very pleasant to deal with and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

sorry we missed the opportunity, thanks for the kind words
Sep 3, 2014
Waaaay too proud of their vehicles. Their used trucks cost more than a brand new truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good. As it touned out I didn't read carefuly. While it had what I was looking for it also had a 6 in lift and 35 in tires. I couldn't see buying it and then disasemble part of it. Still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Professional, helpful and no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Russ and Jeff were very professional and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
I ended up buying from Canyon State, very, very nice place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 122 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Corporate Auto Wholesale - 33 listings

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
The Car Connection LLC - 27 listings

1021 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
Desert Autosport - 18 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 15 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 13 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 13 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
CarLink LLC - 2 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Karma Cars of Arizona

1725 West Williams Drive, STE 24, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675