Canyon State Auto Brokers

711 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 428-2670

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/02/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1666926069487578198-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 156,297

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale , 156,297 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/50/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5665922495934733039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,150

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 32,150 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/08/48/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5788821403110754505-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 87,334

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale , 87,334 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/25/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4859882684654397103-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 135,929

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale , 135,929 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/06/33/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-9169251279307381131-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 149,745

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale , 149,745 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/00/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8180523434462522005-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale , 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-8002927124827209585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 75,769

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 75,769 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/54/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7751007669595077980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 2,200

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 2,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-4411555190793828781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 29,000 miles with Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/23/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-53532142743484609-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 115,929

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 115,929 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8397670895923274374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 14,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale , 14,500 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5782009457494699422-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 71,007

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 71,007 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/08/48/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5653141542214366626-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 184,387

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale , 184,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/16/2012_ram_2500-pic-2977207654027534244-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 for sale , 124,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/28/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1835644091278304111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 55,094

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 55,094 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Bought my new truck from these guys. Good group of employees who are there to help you get into the right truck for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
chupacabra444
They sent me a pic of a truck and quoted me a price, but when it came down to business, they said they accidentally quoted me the wrong truck. So it was a waste of my time test driving a truck that was already out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Good selection of trucks but their prices are extremely high. Their vehicles are overpriced significantly when compared to the rest of Arizona or even the rest of the united states. They do move on pricing but regardless they're starting point is way too high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Original price they gave me on this truck was 19,999. When I called bob said 20,995. Then he dripped it to 19,999. Either way this truck is WAY overpriced. Books for 14,000 and when I offered that, Bob said he'd "have a better chance at hitting the moon with a pea shooter than dropping the price that low!" Good luck selling that truck, Bob. That many miles and with that price it's no wonder it's been on the market for 3+ months. Do the right thing, Bob!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
This dealer was very professional, attentive, with prompt responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
salesman responded prompt and was fairly knowledgeable about the truck, unfortunately it was well overpriced.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
SargentRock1234
Very sincere salesman with no pressure tactics. Trucks too pricey so I didn't buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Quick answer. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
stangjet
Very good response..It was out of my budget did not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
they contacted me immediately,answered all my questions and were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
good to work with, responsive, and willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very prompt and professional in their response. I am going over at end of the week to take a look at this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
This was a great experience for my family! I found this vehicle on CarGurus and was very interested. I filled out the information and was contacted the very next day. Bob was extremely courteous and helpful and we set up an appointment within a couple days. The negotiation process and securing financing was quick, easy and no hassle! All our needs were met and within a couple hours and we drove away in our new (to us) SUV!! I would fully recommend Bob and Jeff to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied to my request promptly and professionally. Sales was willing to help in any way possible even if it would be necessary to locate another truck to fit my application better than what was on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
I sent an email and was promptly answered with a phone call. Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The two trucks I was calling about had no pricing. The salesman I spoke with gave me a price of $28,000 for a 2005 and $30,000 for a 2007. When I mentioned that their prices were high according to Kelly Blue Book, he gave a no care attitude and made no attempt to work with me. His attitude was take it or leave it. He didn't care. This is the same attitude I received a year ago on another truck inquiry. I bought a 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 with a 6.7 turbo diesel from another dealer yesterday. Guys, you lost out "AGAIN".
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Yes. Bob was very friendly and helpful. We'll be visiting them early next week. Love Always HaYen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Didn't asnwer my question! Said contact for price, I did, didn't email me back their sale price. So I never responded back. Hate wasting time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
billmira1955
Great follow up. Ross was extremely professional. Two telephone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Good details towards vehicles. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Courteous at the test drive. Vehicle blue booked $7000.00 less than their asking price. I made a fair offer that was above blue book by $2500.00 and I said they have my name and number if they want to talk. The salesmans response was "we don't have to worry about that" as he walked away. They called me back with the b.s. story of talking to the manager and lowered the price,(while I was at another lot looking at another vehicle, I said thank you and that was the end of the story. I went down the street and found a better deal on a newer vehicle and bought it the same day. Thank God they didn't accept my offer! I spent more and got more down the road!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Canyon did great with follow up and communication however I don't believe we'll be able to make a deal as similar vehicle of model year and mileage for my interest is priced 4-10k lower elsewhere. Thank you Canyon for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
shumacher
Russ and his team were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was no hassle and no pressure. Russ was honest with me about everything. Will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bob was very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
First time i spoke with them over the phone they immediately said the car was not in my budget. I just laughed and hung up the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Dealer responded within 48 hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Called and followed thru several days later. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Was shopping around for An Audi A6 this dealer had the most expensive one and by far the worst one, the car was a mess, the interior had stains in the leather and looked like it had never been vaccummed the guys didn't really know a thing about the car. Really bad experiance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that way Sam we just took the car in on trade and didn't have a chance to detail it, Hope that next time your shopping for a car you can spend more then two  minutes looking at it
Oct 29, 2015
irish1965
Very attentive, Russ is spot on !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Not interested in my business, hung up on me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Truck is $10,000 over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Dear Truck Finder,

We are very sorry we missed the opportunity to sell you a vehicle. We would like to revisit the information you were quoted on. Our goal is to not miss anyone's business over price. Our trucks are competitvely priced according to bank values. Would you mind providing us with your name or a number so we can reach you and hash out the details?

Thank you!
Best,
Canyon State Auto
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Above average dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
When I went to talk to them they didn't even talk to me. Rick said oh well if you don't want it for that price then I'll find someone that does. His customer service was very poor.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Contacted me fast and was willing to work with me, trucks were in great cond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
OK I guess, didn't really try to sell me, just gave me an answer, If I was managing that place I'd have a sales meeting
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Although I did not purchase a vehicle from him, Bob was very pleasant to deal with and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

sorry we missed the opportunity, thanks for the kind words
Sep 3, 2014
Waaaay too proud of their vehicles. Their used trucks cost more than a brand new truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good. As it touned out I didn't read carefuly. While it had what I was looking for it also had a 6 in lift and 35 in tires. I couldn't see buying it and then disasemble part of it. Still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Professional, helpful and no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Russ and Jeff were very professional and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
I ended up buying from Canyon State, very, very nice place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 74 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 40 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 25 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
Desert Autosport - 23 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 20 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

12 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 18 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 17 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Five Star Autos LLC - 4 listings

1830 S MacDonald, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Cafe Motors - 3 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995