Canyon State Auto Brokers

711 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 428-2670

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/34/2001_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8026128328841571665-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: $8,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $8,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/09/31/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4569083207468997563-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 152,725

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale , 152,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4929320534100500605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 8,442

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 8,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/19/2011_ford_escape-pic-9153525886322723941-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 116,181

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale , 116,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/19/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7188655168288366213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,850

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale , 35,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5968549315622107153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,531

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 38,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/42/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-374495914007063788-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 66,530

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale , 66,530 miles
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/TNllfCC/10389209/File0_090274_800600.jpg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 132,993

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 132,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/22/2015_nissan_altima-pic-548501472438957250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,063

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale , 32,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/11/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7519078909819383910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 177,612

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale , 177,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/03/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7428661376507429294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,347

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale , 35,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/03/2010_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2415110100151656071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 113,873

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 113,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4594588915658748595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,648

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 18,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/11/13/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-479214087881430353-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 75,892

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 75,892 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/13/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8651426952454782809-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 91,356

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 91,356 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 20, 2017
Manual4x4Diesel
Let me take a look around the truck with my flashlight and nitrile gloves. Worked with me on price and down payment. Great guys, great stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Very help gentleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
they never answered my question, wanted me to call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Sorry John,Its called communication just trying to give you a smoking deal
Nov 7, 2017
They did contact us, however, we had found another truck at another car lot. I gave only 4 stars because we did not purchase a vehicle at this dealership. Although, they did take the time to call and try to accommodate our needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I was contacted several times and was given good directions. This was my second choice so I bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Bob was helpful and quick to respond. Now if my credit union was that fast I might be in the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
the pinnons
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
The dealership was very responsive and supplied me with all the information I requested. Very pleased !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Went in to look at a truck with a KBB value of $9,900 and they were asking $21,000 for it. Don't waste your time with their extremely high prices!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
GuruKT19
They stayed in contact with me but didn't have the truck I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Bought my new truck from these guys. Good group of employees who are there to help you get into the right truck for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
chupacabra444
They sent me a pic of a truck and quoted me a price, but when it came down to business, they said they accidentally quoted me the wrong truck. So it was a waste of my time test driving a truck that was already out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Let's just say that if you are looking for a "customer first" feeling, don't come to canyon state auto. After making a deal over the phone and paying a $500 deposit to hold the vehicle I wanted, my wife and I made the drive to Tempe from Las Vegas. When we showed up to the dealership the next day, they were trying to sell a truck with no emission equipment on it. When I brought this to the GM's (Jeff) attention, he gave no cares. He didn't have any resolutions nor did he show any intent to make things right. His response was simply " I'll get it to pass smog". However, he refused to put the emission equipment back on it. Long story short, they did not have any remorse for the money and time spent on travel, hotel fuel and food and basically told me to take it or leave it. So we left it. There are plenty of other places to buy a vehicle, I suggest staying away from these crooks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Good selection of trucks but their prices are extremely high. Their vehicles are overpriced significantly when compared to the rest of Arizona or even the rest of the united states. They do move on pricing but regardless they're starting point is way too high
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Original price they gave me on this truck was 19,999. When I called bob said 20,995. Then he dripped it to 19,999. Either way this truck is WAY overpriced. Books for 14,000 and when I offered that, Bob said he'd "have a better chance at hitting the moon with a pea shooter than dropping the price that low!" Good luck selling that truck, Bob. That many miles and with that price it's no wonder it's been on the market for 3+ months. Do the right thing, Bob!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
This dealer was very professional, attentive, with prompt responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
salesman responded prompt and was fairly knowledgeable about the truck, unfortunately it was well overpriced.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
SargentRock1234
Very sincere salesman with no pressure tactics. Trucks too pricey so I didn't buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Quick answer. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
stangjet
Very good response..It was out of my budget did not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
they contacted me immediately,answered all my questions and were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
good to work with, responsive, and willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They were very prompt and professional in their response. I am going over at end of the week to take a look at this truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
This was a great experience for my family! I found this vehicle on CarGurus and was very interested. I filled out the information and was contacted the very next day. Bob was extremely courteous and helpful and we set up an appointment within a couple days. The negotiation process and securing financing was quick, easy and no hassle! All our needs were met and within a couple hours and we drove away in our new (to us) SUV!! I would fully recommend Bob and Jeff to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied to my request promptly and professionally. Sales was willing to help in any way possible even if it would be necessary to locate another truck to fit my application better than what was on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
I sent an email and was promptly answered with a phone call. Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The two trucks I was calling about had no pricing. The salesman I spoke with gave me a price of $28,000 for a 2005 and $30,000 for a 2007. When I mentioned that their prices were high according to Kelly Blue Book, he gave a no care attitude and made no attempt to work with me. His attitude was take it or leave it. He didn't care. This is the same attitude I received a year ago on another truck inquiry. I bought a 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 with a 6.7 turbo diesel from another dealer yesterday. Guys, you lost out "AGAIN".
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Yes. Bob was very friendly and helpful. We'll be visiting them early next week. Love Always HaYen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Didn't asnwer my question! Said contact for price, I did, didn't email me back their sale price. So I never responded back. Hate wasting time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
billmira1955
Great follow up. Ross was extremely professional. Two telephone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Good details towards vehicles. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Courteous at the test drive. Vehicle blue booked $7000.00 less than their asking price. I made a fair offer that was above blue book by $2500.00 and I said they have my name and number if they want to talk. The salesmans response was "we don't have to worry about that" as he walked away. They called me back with the b.s. story of talking to the manager and lowered the price,(while I was at another lot looking at another vehicle, I said thank you and that was the end of the story. I went down the street and found a better deal on a newer vehicle and bought it the same day. Thank God they didn't accept my offer! I spent more and got more down the road!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Canyon did great with follow up and communication however I don't believe we'll be able to make a deal as similar vehicle of model year and mileage for my interest is priced 4-10k lower elsewhere. Thank you Canyon for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
shumacher
Russ and his team were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was no hassle and no pressure. Russ was honest with me about everything. Will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Bob was very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
First time i spoke with them over the phone they immediately said the car was not in my budget. I just laughed and hung up the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Dealer responded within 48 hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Called and followed thru several days later. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 24, 2015
Was shopping around for An Audi A6 this dealer had the most expensive one and by far the worst one, the car was a mess, the interior had stains in the leather and looked like it had never been vaccummed the guys didn't really know a thing about the car. Really bad experiance
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Sorry you feel that way Sam we just took the car in on trade and didn't have a chance to detail it, Hope that next time your shopping for a car you can spend more then two  minutes looking at it
Oct 29, 2015
irish1965
Very attentive, Russ is spot on !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Not interested in my business, hung up on me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Truck is $10,000 over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

Dear Truck Finder,

We are very sorry we missed the opportunity to sell you a vehicle. We would like to revisit the information you were quoted on. Our goal is to not miss anyone's business over price. Our trucks are competitvely priced according to bank values. Would you mind providing us with your name or a number so we can reach you and hash out the details?

Thank you!
Best,
Canyon State Auto
Apr 20, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Above average dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
When I went to talk to them they didn't even talk to me. Rick said oh well if you don't want it for that price then I'll find someone that does. His customer service was very poor.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Contacted me fast and was willing to work with me, trucks were in great cond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
OK I guess, didn't really try to sell me, just gave me an answer, If I was managing that place I'd have a sales meeting
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Although I did not purchase a vehicle from him, Bob was very pleasant to deal with and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Canyon State Auto Brokers:

sorry we missed the opportunity, thanks for the kind words
Sep 3, 2014
Waaaay too proud of their vehicles. Their used trucks cost more than a brand new truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good. As it touned out I didn't read carefuly. While it had what I was looking for it also had a 6 in lift and 35 in tires. I couldn't see buying it and then disasemble part of it. Still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Professional, helpful and no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Russ and Jeff were very professional and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
I ended up buying from Canyon State, very, very nice place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 64 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 53 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
4 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 30 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 26 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 23 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 16 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 11 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 10 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
4 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 10 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 5 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000