Cannon Nissan of Jackson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

905 I 20 Frontage Rd
Jackson, MS 39204

Map & Directions

Service: (877) 900-6976

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/22/14/2018_ford_focus-pic-1709538685813515475-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,644

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 46,597

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,850, 46,597 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/38/2011_ford_f-150-pic-619300400857467178-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,542

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 141,081

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $13,998, 141,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/22/29/2019_nissan_versa-pic-8985006308081743121-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 4,977

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Versa for sale - $12,498, 4,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/22/29/2019_nissan_sentra-pic-6772390284391226872-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Sentra SR FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,789

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 5,351

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Sentra SR FWD for sale - $16,498, 5,351 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/22/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1916767989798251986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,689

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 45,022

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,998, 45,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/31/2018_nissan_murano-pic-5048695882505661328-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,387

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 8,914

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $30,998, 8,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/22/32/2018_ford_escape-pic-2410755401356500284-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,589

Price: $15,198

Mileage: 48,629

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $15,198, 48,629 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/22/27/2018_nissan_armada-pic-1500121085952976709-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,985

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 11,242

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $43,998, 11,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/22/17/2019_toyota_corolla-pic-5783886809261054703-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,128

Price: $14,298

Mileage: 24,015

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,298, 24,015 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/22/11/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-5325729258548268049-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,466

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 38,318

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD for sale - $12,598, 38,318 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/22/11/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3014977890788664834-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Fair Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,828

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 47,962

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD for sale - $16,498, 47,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/22/13/2018_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4291846801388166511-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Fair Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,409

Price: $58,640

Mileage: 14,388

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $58,640, 14,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/22/11/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6483683981266975765-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Fair Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,791

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 48,454

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD for sale - $16,498, 48,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/31/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6353030319673417695-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,736

Price: $6,898

Mileage: 125,402

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $6,898, 125,402 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/22/25/2019_toyota_camry-pic-297659391810201128-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Camry SE FWD Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39204

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,117

Price: $20,298

Mileage: 20,329

Location: Jackson, MS 39204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry SE FWD for sale - $20,298, 20,329 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice and very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Cathy, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Nina Holbrook
Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager
Aug 22, 2019
The experience was great the salesman are all very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the service.
Response from current dealership:
Desiree, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cannon Nissan Jackson LLC.

Nina Holbrook
Nissan Loyalty Manager
Aug 15, 2019
Response time was quick, the next day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Nina holbrook
Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager
Aug 12, 2019
GuruHY4W2
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If I can be of service  please feel free to call me at 601-624-3299.

Nina Holbrook
Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager
Jul 8, 2019
I believe Cannon used me to leverage another deal they already had in process. When I visited I was told car had been moved to another city. When I made an Appointment to view it I was told it had been moved again. Finally the evening before a second appointment they told me it had been sold. Overall a sleazy experience I won’t forget
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you.  Would you call  me  662-299-1744.

Matt Higdon
General Manager
Jun 16, 2019
GuruSZX5M
I was sent information via email to get in touch when I got the chance to respond to the site, unfortunately , I have found one interest also in my own home town.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you were able to find what you were looking for.
May 25, 2019
Wayne91Guru
The vehicle I was interested in buying wasn't even at the dealership I visited. When I arrived at the dealership to view the vehicle the staff told me it wasn't in good running condition and they didn't recommend me to buy it. Instead they offered me to buy a vehicle twice the price of the one I wanted to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Sir,

We want to extend our sincere apologies that the vehicle you came to see developed problems which made it not suitable for sale.

Here at Cannon Nissan of Jackson, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less.  We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around because Customer Satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us.

Please contact me directly at 1.662.299.1744 in order to work towards a positive resolution together.

Kind regards,
Matt Higdon
General Manager
Cannon Nissan of Jackson
mhigdon@nobodybeatsacanno
 More ...
Dec 22, 2018
Talked 2 days about the vehicle. Went to see it and it wasn’t there. They couldn’t find the car. After driving 175 miles.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2018
srj2teach
The car that I was interested in had been sold, but they contacted me to let me know. They also provided information about other cars that were similar.
Sep 21, 2018
Wonderful experience! Desmond and Antoine were fantastic! They made sure that I left with the vehicle I wanted and the price I could afford! Very hard working people to get you what you want! Thank you Cannon team!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Great service by salesman and general manager.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
GarryPyles
Horrible experience. Wasted 3 hours of a 10 hour break that the d.o.t. Requires all truck drivers to take. Felt with 3 different sales people, including the general manager who screwed the whole deal with useless lies. Do not set foot on this property
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
Guru5QTQ6
Car listed on CarGurus was not available even though I had received response that it was. I was told it sold 2 days earlier. 1 week later, it is still on the web. Felt like the old bait and switch. This dealership certainly off my list.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2018
Guru5KNT3
10
Went to see the Tacoma... Never told me it was at the other store...At cannon in Jackson was a joke.. very unpleasant bunch!
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
jccalk07
Great dealership. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 16, 2017
Never did see the car I asked to see. It was at another location. I was going to go to the other location but was told someone was bringing it to that location. Set there for about an 1 and a half hour or more and the car never showed up. I had no problem driving 10 min to the other location. They were to busy trying to sale the car I had never seen. Never seeing the car I asked to see is my only complaint with this dealer. I was quite disappointed about that. In the end I purchase the car from another dealer.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
Leo was on time loved it!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Very rude and didn't want to give me the time of day because I had my children with me. Came ready to purchase & walked out.
11 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
Very unconcerned, i spoke with someone and instead of the car I wanted they were trying to get me to get a car much higher. It's a bait and switch lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
They reached out but not to address my question. They then sent me a bunch of information on cars I wasn't interested in. I finally blocked them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
He did not really help me and I wanted to buy that 07 Tahoe
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
I am a currently shopping for a vehicle and 2 team members have contacted me since I e-mailed them. They were very nice and wanted to help me, but were not pushy which is something I appreciate. I would definitely recommend them to consumers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2016
Very good
Dec 4, 2015
Stephfc
Excellent response and follow iup
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
Dealer rep did respond who was not actually at dealership but in a call center. My experience at actual Cannon dealership in Jackson with Salesman and Manager was Horrible. Buyers please beware....very misleading dealership
5 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2015
Mix up at first, but good service.
Jul 2, 2012
We have about 1 dozen p/u trucks at my company. I have been buying them for 40 years. This was the best experience that I have had.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Lexus - 198 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
4 reviews
Womack's Select - 62 listings
424 Highway 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
3 reviews
Killough Auto Sales - 32 listings
2217 Highway 471 Brandon, MS 39047
10 reviews
Southside Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 25 listings
3573 Interstate 55 S Jackson, MS 39212
1 review
Auto Mart of Flowood - 6 listings
1100 Old Brandon Rd Flowood, MS 39232
1 review
Platinum Auto LLC
999 S State St Jackson, MS 39201
3 reviews
Net Auto
881 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
1 review
Pinnacle Motors LLC
96 Baker Lane Brandon, MS 39047
4 reviews
Cars Around The Corner
3568 Highway 80 E Brandon, MS 39042
1 review
Old Fannin Auto Plex
1297 Old Fannin Rd. Brandon, MS 39047
2 reviews
Rogel Ford - 106 listings
26167 Highway 27 Crystal Springs, MS 39059
16 reviews
Ridgeland Auto World - 44 listings
750 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
14 reviews
Blackburn Motor Group - 246 listings
2195 N Frontage Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180
22 reviews
Gray-Daniels Nissan of Jackson - 57 listings
6080 N Hwy 55 Jackson, MS 39211
14 reviews
Gray-Daniels Nissan of Brandon - 288 listings
108 Gray Daniels Blvd Brandon, MS 39042
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500