California Car Link

17281 Beach Blvd, Suite A
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sales: (657) 242-2675

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/21/2013_toyota_venza-pic-3370618454684950968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,941

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 34,224

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza for sale - $16,995, 34,224 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/50/2009_ford_flex-pic-1031579426761441753-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,372

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 142,802

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $6,995, 142,802 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/33/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-4559130208278896271-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 SE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,930

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 153,239

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 SE for sale - $4,995, 153,239 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/48/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-3709016354705324323-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,225

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 66,597

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $15,995, 66,597 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/13/2000_jeep_wrangler-pic-8285365324097158190-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,032

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,192

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2000 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,995, 127,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/33/2008_honda_pilot-pic-2950723632056498357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,146

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,784

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $10,995, 105,784 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6960061992018117623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,486

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 96,455

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $7,500, 96,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/51/2008_audi_a6-pic-4799761131138779896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,174

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,679

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $9,995, 82,679 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/30/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2545582051737112473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,332

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,179

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $23,995, 33,179 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3328307966205576231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,182

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 14,325

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $20,995, 14,325 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/41/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-6503112080032613906-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,695

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 113,010

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $10,500, 113,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/42/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3639535309894970671-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,031

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 125,175

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $5,995, 125,175 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/46/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-5311463396780145346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,981

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 129,559

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $4,500, 129,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/21/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1716818003801227060-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,039

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 80,469

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,800, 80,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/02/2005_mini_cooper-pic-5381003353378581957-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 55,656

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 55,656 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
letia
Very nice & informative. Seem like good oeople.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Sales person made us waste three days. Each day he said we were approved and all we needed was insurance. I got the insurance just to find out he couldn't get us approved. I had to cancel insurance and eat up some fees. Each day we drove about an hour. As soon as we said something, first thing he said is "take me to court if you like" and tossed the money back to us in the desk. Really disappointed cause I read good reviews about them and that's why I came. This guy Tony should really find a different profession . The other two guys were nicer.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Great service and very fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Helpful and responsive. Courteous and professional this dealership really stepped up in what must be a highly competitive industry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Very helpful and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Jluetto
This was a very well run operation. I found the car thru car gurus and spoke a couple times with the dealership. We arranged the financing in advance of our visit to see the car. It was exactly what we were looking for, so we signed the papers and it was a done deal. Again, a very professional business and a pleasure to do business with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Very pleased with my experience here. Family owned and operated, very friendly but not pushy. After lots of searching for my car, I'm glad I drove the distance to this dealer. Loving my Mini Cooper convertible!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Contacted me , very nice and not persistent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent response to my inquiry! No bait and switch methods pressured!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer respond in a timely manner and addressed all my questions. Visited dealer to view the Car. Car was presented very well and I left a deposit on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
birdfolks
I've been in the car business for over 30 years. I don't trust used car dealers for a second. I spent a month searching what not only looked like what I wanted, but something told me to contact this dealer. Surprisingly, they were virtually around the corner from my house. They are exceptionally professional, helpful, cooperative and prepare all their cars to be in safe and good operating condition. I bought my truck from them and I couldn't be happier. Go to this dealer. They are a very safe, honest, and cooperative dealer and stand behind the products they sell. Talk to Brent or Reza.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you so much for your review and for your business. We're glad to hear your comments and appreciate that.
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer was not savvy on vehicle, passenger door handle broke 5 min after we drove off the lot and they left the spare tire & jack out of car. We drove from San Diego for this car. Now they want us to drive back for the spare/jack. Supposedly it has a new paint job but the painters missed a large portion by left rear door. Dealer was supposed to call us back after they talked to painter but still have not heard back from them. Not impressed and would not recommend them.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for the spare tire and the paint. We were not aware about the door handle and this is the first time we hear about it. We did call and spoke to your husband and we are waiting for you to bring the car so we can fix the issues.
Again, thank you for your business. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Apr 12, 2016
5
Car was a auto, I only drive stick shifts, people were fine.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks for your business and your feedback.
Mar 7, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks for your business and your feedback.
Feb 23, 2016
Very friendly and professional. No hidden fees.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you Joanne! Customers like you are keeping us in business.
We appreciate your review and your referrals.
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
Nagel
Great vehicle and dealer!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business!
Jul 29, 2015
Great experience! Very satisfied with my purchase of a camry se. Would purchase here again if i had to . Very honest and up front.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks very much James. We hope you enjoy your car for many years!
Dec 23, 2014
5 stars is not enough rating to show how honest and helpful California Carlink is when it comes to car dealership. I would give them 10 stars on how easy it was to deal with them. I got a top notch Mercedes Benz 2007 C Class for a very very reasonable price. Raffa is your guy but I believe it starts from what the owner believes in pass down to the people that works in this dealership. They have great selection of cars at a very reasonable prices. I highly recommend this dealership if you guys are looking for a great deal. I repeat, I would give them 10 stars for their integrity and honesty. Thank you CA CarLink.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you Gil for your honest review. We appreciate having customers like you.
Dec 9, 2014
Great looking car no dents or dings. Over all I'm happy just hope my I don't have to deal with any major problems s down the line
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Jesse, we're glad you're happy with your car.
Thank you for your business.
Oct 22, 2014
I saw the and test drove the vehicle. It was not represented that it has major hailstone damage, 28 separate dings that were estimated to cost 2,000-3,000 dollars by an auto body shop, $1,000 from a quick fix come to you repair person. Raffa said someone could do it for $100.00 He obviously was more concerned about his sale that supporting a potential client. The ad said excellent mechanical condition but it was never inspected and inspection paperwork couldn't be produced in person as it was promised on the phone was available. They even tried to use the inspection paperwork from another Grand Cheorkee to say it was inspected and recommended going to their buddy at Mienike up the road. I crawled under the vehicle and found it had an oil leak. Raffa said it didn't have one or else it would have a puddle. He probably didn't expect someone to look under the engine but just at the shiny polished engine top so beautifully coated to appear brand new. I used an Independent AAA Rated Auto Shop and Repair Facility in Huntington Beach and got the truth that the vehicle also has a timing chain cover gasket leak. Received an estimate for $647.00. Car Link offered me a $300.00 price reduction on the vehicle. I also took the day off work, drove 80+ miles to see a vehicle that I instantly saw in person was not Immaculate like the sales women Cheryl said on the phone. The photos were craft fully taken not to expose the cars true condition of the vehicle. I even told Raffa, the sales manager that you have a sale if you take the $647.00 of the price, totally disregarding the hailstone damage as I have a matching vehicle I wanted to harvest parts from my same year vehicle with engine trouble that I use off road as a summer 4x4. Disappointing to say the least and a total waste of time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

First of all, we want to thank this shopper for taking the time and making the effort to see and test drive this vehicle.

As with all used cars, scratches, dents and dings are unavoidable.  This one is no exception.  Anything major we do our best to fix as much as our budget and the retail price of the car will allow.  Our advertising photos are meant to try and capture every angle, every compartment, every side of the vehicle.  They are certainly not there to mislead any potential customer.  This Jeep came with an extensive Carfax report which is available online for inspection by all pot
 More ...
Sep 1, 2014
Bought the car, I just hope it run well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Jesse, rest assured your car will run for years to come and you'll be saving a lot of money on gas. Thank you for your business and your review.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 249 listings
13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683
4 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 129 listings
3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
9 reviews
Frontline Motor Cars - 64 listings
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Autocare Wholesale - 21 listings
7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648
1 review
1 Stop Automart - 16 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
1 review
Right Direction Auto - 13 listings
440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626
12 reviews
Carwest llc - 10 listings
17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 21 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing
18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648
8 reviews
Ocean Auto Wholesale
7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648
2 reviews
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Pristine Motorsports
225 5th Street Huntington Beach, CA 92648
1 review
SS Motors
1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200