California Car Link

17281 Beach Blvd, Suite A
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sales: (657) 242-2675

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/01/2013_kia_soul-pic-5828313600874668799-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,948

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 42,319

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,995, 42,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/15/2010_audi_a4_avant-pic-3142829219744069836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,043

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 122,011

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $9,995, 122,011 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/18/2007_saab_9-3-pic-2584596001432824473-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,960

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 79,796

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $6,495, 79,796 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,689

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,362

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $6,995, 70,362 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/44/2003_ford_escape-pic-1359328287886068616-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,396

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 116,321

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $4,488, 116,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/49/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-1686312305416855259-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,305

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 161,418

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,995, 161,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/50/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1623413788724028328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,750

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 166,051

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 for sale - $6,995, 166,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/00/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-4333061955217368729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,691

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 123,371

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $8,495, 123,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/07/55/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3462495474893815812-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,543

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 71,312

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,488, 71,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/55/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-162201033135136683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,275

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,537

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $9,995, 156,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/21/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-4991222643676983981-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,244

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 74,088

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $16,995, 74,088 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/50/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-8877335949400958566-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,466

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 156,641

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $3,995, 156,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,729

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,033

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $6,995, 120,033 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/01/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5465923840180516871-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,984

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 83,044

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,995, 83,044 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/01/2004_toyota_camry-pic-4870027196613842973-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,334

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,536

Location: Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 142,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Jluetto
This was a very well run operation. I found the car thru car gurus and spoke a couple times with the dealership. We arranged the financing in advance of our visit to see the car. It was exactly what we were looking for, so we signed the papers and it was a done deal. Again, a very professional business and a pleasure to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Very pleased with my experience here. Family owned and operated, very friendly but not pushy. After lots of searching for my car, I'm glad I drove the distance to this dealer. Loving my Mini Cooper convertible!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Contacted me , very nice and not persistent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent response to my inquiry! No bait and switch methods pressured!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer respond in a timely manner and addressed all my questions. Visited dealer to view the Car. Car was presented very well and I left a deposit on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
birdfolks
I've been in the car business for over 30 years. I don't trust used car dealers for a second. I spent a month searching what not only looked like what I wanted, but something told me to contact this dealer. Surprisingly, they were virtually around the corner from my house. They are exceptionally professional, helpful, cooperative and prepare all their cars to be in safe and good operating condition. I bought my truck from them and I couldn't be happier. Go to this dealer. They are a very safe, honest, and cooperative dealer and stand behind the products they sell. Talk to Brent or Reza.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you so much for your review and for your business. We're glad to hear your comments and appreciate that.
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer was not savvy on vehicle, passenger door handle broke 5 min after we drove off the lot and they left the spare tire & jack out of car. We drove from San Diego for this car. Now they want us to drive back for the spare/jack. Supposedly it has a new paint job but the painters missed a large portion by left rear door. Dealer was supposed to call us back after they talked to painter but still have not heard back from them. Not impressed and would not recommend them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for the spare tire and the paint. We were not aware about the door handle and this is the first time we hear about it. We did call and spoke to your husband and we are waiting for you to bring the car so we can fix the issues.
Again, thank you for your business. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Apr 12, 2016
5
Car was a auto, I only drive stick shifts, people were fine.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks for your business and your feedback.
Mar 7, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks for your business and your feedback.
Feb 23, 2016
Very friendly and professional. No hidden fees.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you Joanne! Customers like you are keeping us in business.
We appreciate your review and your referrals.
Sep 1, 2015
Nagel
Great vehicle and dealer!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business!
Jul 29, 2015
Great experience! Very satisfied with my purchase of a camry se. Would purchase here again if i had to . Very honest and up front.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thanks very much James. We hope you enjoy your car for many years!
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
5 stars is not enough rating to show how honest and helpful California Carlink is when it comes to car dealership. I would give them 10 stars on how easy it was to deal with them. I got a top notch Mercedes Benz 2007 C Class for a very very reasonable price. Raffa is your guy but I believe it starts from what the owner believes in pass down to the people that works in this dealership. They have great selection of cars at a very reasonable prices. I highly recommend this dealership if you guys are looking for a great deal. I repeat, I would give them 10 stars for their integrity and honesty. Thank you CA CarLink.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Thank you Gil for your honest review. We appreciate having customers like you.
Dec 9, 2014
Great looking car no dents or dings. Over all I'm happy just hope my I don't have to deal with any major problems s down the line
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Jesse, we're glad you're happy with your car.
Thank you for your business.
Oct 22, 2014
I saw the and test drove the vehicle. It was not represented that it has major hailstone damage, 28 separate dings that were estimated to cost 2,000-3,000 dollars by an auto body shop, $1,000 from a quick fix come to you repair person. Raffa said someone could do it for $100.00 He obviously was more concerned about his sale that supporting a potential client. The ad said excellent mechanical condition but it was never inspected and inspection paperwork couldn't be produced in person as it was promised on the phone was available. They even tried to use the inspection paperwork from another Grand Cheorkee to say it was inspected and recommended going to their buddy at Mienike up the road. I crawled under the vehicle and found it had an oil leak. Raffa said it didn't have one or else it would have a puddle. He probably didn't expect someone to look under the engine but just at the shiny polished engine top so beautifully coated to appear brand new. I used an Independent AAA Rated Auto Shop and Repair Facility in Huntington Beach and got the truth that the vehicle also has a timing chain cover gasket leak. Received an estimate for $647.00. Car Link offered me a $300.00 price reduction on the vehicle. I also took the day off work, drove 80+ miles to see a vehicle that I instantly saw in person was not Immaculate like the sales women Cheryl said on the phone. The photos were craft fully taken not to expose the cars true condition of the vehicle. I even told Raffa, the sales manager that you have a sale if you take the $647.00 of the price, totally disregarding the hailstone damage as I have a matching vehicle I wanted to harvest parts from my same year vehicle with engine trouble that I use off road as a summer 4x4. Disappointing to say the least and a total waste of time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

First of all, we want to thank this shopper for taking the time and making the effort to see and test drive this vehicle.

As with all used cars, scratches, dents and dings are unavoidable.  This one is no exception.  Anything major we do our best to fix as much as our budget and the retail price of the car will allow.  Our advertising photos are meant to try and capture every angle, every compartment, every side of the vehicle.  They are certainly not there to mislead any potential customer.  This Jeep came with an extensive Carfax report which is available online for inspection by all pot
 More ...
Sep 1, 2014
Bought the car, I just hope it run well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from California Car Link:

Jesse, rest assured your car will run for years to come and you'll be saving a lot of money on gas. Thank you for your business and your review.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 122 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Auto Boyz - 44 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B Garden Grove, CA 92843

2 reviews
Right Direction Auto - 12 listings

440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Auto Connect USA - 8 listings

779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
OC Carshop - 5 listings

1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Pristine Motorsports

225 5th Street Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900