Cain Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Map & Directions

Service: (330) 494-8855

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/55/2019_bmw_x3-pic-3633927126666452845-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$4,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,985

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 10,701

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $43,000, 10,701 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/10/51/2019_bmw_x3-pic-5169938735717889774-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$4,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,659

Price: $38,627

Mileage: 4,875

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $38,627, 4,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/23/08/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-6326584751102003296-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,844

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 98,511

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $12,000, 98,511 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/21/32/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-3264735166882782206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,458

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 17,715

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $40,900, 17,715 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/15/21/28/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-4262944401031811472-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,804

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 21,355

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible RWD for sale - $25,800, 21,355 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/21/32/2018_bmw_x2-pic-3673100040517364473-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,314

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 13,344

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Galvanic Gold Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $28,000, 13,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/01/21/09/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-7854714646891427731-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$5,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,676

Price: $65,000

Mileage: 5,918

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $65,000, 5,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/27/2019_bmw_6_series_gran_turismo-pic-3609047498696495893-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo 640i xDrive AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$5,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,548

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 8,620

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo 640i xDrive AWD for sale - $47,000, 8,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/07/22/50/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4554376498797585611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,239

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 61,041

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $16,795, 61,041 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/11/55/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-1929817200351015101-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,720

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 21,498

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $24,000, 21,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/11/01/2019_bmw_x3-pic-4906558363906090382-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,501

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 7,645

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phytonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $43,000, 7,645 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/10/11/59/2019_bmw_4_series-pic-4677453814017211211-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,313

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 11,050

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD for sale - $45,500, 11,050 miles with Sport Package, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/11/07/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-7746435582672123847-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,267

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 27,653

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD for sale - $45,500, 27,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/22/42/2019_bmw_x3-pic-8903954929500742566-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,444

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 6,344

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $41,000, 6,344 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/26/22/10/2019_bmw_x5-pic-1729616700375524116-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,843

Price: $55,750

Mileage: 4,868

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $55,750, 4,868 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2019
Excellent experience. We were dealing with a cross-state deal and they knew exactly what to do. I got a great car for a great price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Aug 28, 2019
Rick Winner
I had inquired about a 2019 tundra and asked 5 dealers for the best price. There first response was the lowest price from any of the 5 dealers and for the 2nd highest msrp. A dealer closer to me in Pa. eventually came done in comparison to the options and not having to have the vehicle registration in Ohio made the prices almost comparable after negotiations which I didn't want to deal with. Cain Toyota did what I asked the first time they were the only dealer that did. I applaud them for that and wish they were in Pa.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jun 24, 2019
I flew to Ohio and bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business and feedback!
Jun 15, 2019
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback,  Chuck!
Jun 13, 2019
Knuby7
Mike was very prompt and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 24, 2019
Good experience, got vehicle for my price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Dec 24, 2018
topdog49646
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 14, 2018
Great response time and easy to deal with!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Michael!
Mar 13, 2018
Bought it same day we looked at it. Great dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Duane! We appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2018
Great experience! Could not have had a nicer person help me. Amy was wonderful making the whole process easy and smooth. I would recommend Cain for everyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Jeffery! We appreciate your business!
Feb 14, 2018
Everyone we spoke to was amazing. Amy was great. Dave was great. Ben was easy to work with. I can’t say enough about my experience with them. I don’t know if I’d go anywhere else from now on.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business!
Feb 10, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Sam
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Chris!
Dec 29, 2017
Dave was great, low pressure sale, thorough and patient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Adam!
Nov 11, 2017
Very pleasant, no hassles. Arranged the deal and trade-in over the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Martha! Appreciate your business!
Oct 28, 2017
The easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. They had the vehicle that I was inquiring about ready, with gas in it and warmed up, including the seat (cold day). They gave me the best interest rate and had all the payment options and plans laid out in a simple format. I was at another place two days prior and all of the above wansnt done. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kristin! We appreciate your business!
Sep 20, 2017
We were contacted quickly and purchased through Cain. It was overall an excellent experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Read 26 old reviews
Sep 12, 2017
Contacted Cain by chat, very responsive, have always had a good experience with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful and friiendly and answer all my questions. I have no complaints.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Leonard!
Aug 26, 2017
Dawnmurphy
I think Cain Toyato is a pretty awesome place, I bought my last 2 cars there and this may be the third!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dawn! We appreciate your business!
May 7, 2017
The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Everyone one was so kind and helpful. The salesman Michael knew everything about the car we were interested in and showed my daughter everything she needed to know about the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Victoria! We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2017
Contacted me right away but car sold before I could get there
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We sincerely apologize for the car being sold before you were able to make it in. Please let us know if we can assist in finding another option for you.
Mar 7, 2017
5
Just purchased my XC90 from there. Matt is an awesome salesman! I would suggest calling him if you have to get in touch with a good guy who will help you get to the end goal! Purchase process was painless, and the vehicle was actually even better in person than pictured. Matt even sent me pictures through text when i requested and that really helped me choose their vehicle over others.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your XC90 & we appreciate your business!
Feb 28, 2017
Very prompt in contacting me. Ended up buying the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Love my car! Love that Cain Toyota made me comfortable and welcoming. Received an email back from Cain from Amy K who was very nice and worked with an awesome sat salesman, Matt! Great group of people at Cain! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience! Kristen
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kristen, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you love your new car, and we sincerely appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Bought the car, love it. Robert was our sales guy, no pushing just got us a great deal...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jim! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your car. Let us know if we can help with anything else! We appreciate your business!
Dec 22, 2016
My experience with Cain Toyota was a very good experience. Amy, the sales rep., was very pleasant to deal with and not high pressured to make a sale. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in sold before I got home. Cain Toyota contacted me right away to let me know. I hope to do business with them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Ken! We will be happy to help in the future!
Nov 22, 2016
Professional and informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Sep 16, 2016
Joe my salesman was great. I had a pleasant experience with Cain Toyota. I usually haggle prices but with all the research: the price was great and the car was far better then I have seen elsewhere. Thanks Cain.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Eric! We appreciate your business!
Sep 5, 2016
Everything was good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tami!
Apr 2, 2016
The salesman was excellent. Honest and knowledgable
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Fred!
Nov 5, 2015
Only received email but never made contact or proceeded further
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Sep 25, 2015
Although we bought elsewhere, dealer contact was courteous and prompt.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andy,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We hope we can work with you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
May 20, 2015
Very good information. Easy to use. Convenient. Def recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
May 11, 2015
Our salesman Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend Cain to others.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate your business.
May 3, 2015
first class
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Jim!
Apr 19, 2015
Great experience with Cain Toyota BMW the dealership was a class act
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ralph! We appreciate your business!
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
Sales person (Ken) seemed to have a chip on his shoulder. When I took the car to be inspected by my mechanic, who found issues, he questioned the integrity of my mechanic and told me the price of the car would go up to cover work they would have to do. I didn't buy the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nancy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear you had this poor experience and management will be looking into this situation. If you would like to provide any additional details, please email heather@cainmotors.com.
Feb 27, 2015
great negotiators and fair pricing. great quality cars, had mine inspected and it came back with no issues. great place to buy a car!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Sep 23, 2014
TheGoodStuff
I drove 10 hours one way to buy this 2002 Toyota Tacoma that they said was in very nice condition. The pictures looked great, but when I got there, I could not believe the very poor condition. Corrosion like I had never seen before under the hood, underneath the body and it even had a hole in the front fender that looked like someone stuck a big-chew hunk of bubblegum in and painted over. I looked at this and thought it had been under water for 2 months during Hurricane Katrina, then dried out and had the living crap buffed out of the paint. I would NEVER tell someone from 10 hours away that this truck was in very nice condition and they will be quite impressed. When I told the salesman that there is NO WAY I would consider buying this truck, he had the sales manager come in. The sales manager said that he thought it was a very "stand-up" truck and that they had 4 or 5 other people waiting in line to buy it, but he may be able to come down a little bit if that would help make the sale. If I owned the dealership and got wind of my sales manager telling a customer that that truck was a very nice stand-up truck, I would fire him! Fancy dealership, but a sad experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2014
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful in our final decision.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2013
The dealer contacted me 2x telling me they still had the car in stock when they didn't. They also did not contact me in a timely manner and they didn't return a phone call. ended up purchasing a car from Ganley Toyota where I received old fashioned superior service.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daystar Autosphere - 101 listings
6031 Highline Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 297 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
26 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 317 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
18 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 1,874 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
26 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 265 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
19 reviews
Metro Toyota
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
23 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 255 listings
27000 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
35 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 475 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
27 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 89 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
3 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 80 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
36 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
4 reviews
Summit Toyota - 298 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
25 reviews
Toyota Volvo of Warren
2657 Niles Cortland Rd SE Warren, OH 44484
13 reviews
Ferris Toyota
634 Wabash Ave New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
24 Great Deals out of 1,206 listings starting at $4,000
Used Toyota C-HR
44 Great Deals out of 5,836 listings starting at $14,890
Used Toyota Highlander
758 Great Deals out of 47,359 listings starting at $2,880
Used Toyota Prius
310 Great Deals out of 18,520 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
56 Great Deals out of 9,781 listings starting at $13,950
Used Toyota Prius c
33 Great Deals out of 1,025 listings starting at $3,995
Used Toyota 86
12 Great Deals out of 742 listings starting at $16,500
Used Toyota Camry
997 Great Deals out of 71,521 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 58,026 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry Hybrid
81 Great Deals out of 3,509 listings starting at $2,800
Used Toyota Prius Prime
12 Great Deals out of 3,206 listings starting at $17,995
Used Toyota Sequoia
147 Great Deals out of 5,421 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
29 Great Deals out of 6,340 listings starting at $2,800
Used Toyota Sienna
325 Great Deals out of 20,255 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Mirai
6 Great Deals out of 218 listings starting at $11,997