Cain Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Map & Directions

Service: (330) 494-8855

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/28/22/44/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-4751811106650237014-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,935

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 7,242

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $33,500, 7,242 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/11/21/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2275209179174125724-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,428

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 31,969

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,500, 31,969 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/21/25/2019_bmw_x3-pic-2630670583660817774-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,994

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 435

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $44,000, 435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/21/21/34/2019_bmw_6_series_gran_turismo-pic-7377060612996819345-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo 640i xDrive AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$5,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,748

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 9,411

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo 640i xDrive AWD for sale - $47,000, 9,411 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/21/22/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5190210008443578476-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,194

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 11,548

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $28,000, 11,548 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/23/15/36/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-8202124027434019931-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,124

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 159,785

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $2,995, 159,785 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/07/11/47/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4982268181876682050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,563

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 66,323

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $10,500, 66,323 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/06/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-9050118714886372999-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,488

Price: $49,877

Mileage: 6,538

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $49,877, 6,538 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/12/17/2018_bmw_x2-pic-9084856182354523413-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,668

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 7,744

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $29,800, 7,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/21/22/2019_bmw_x4-pic-2064575264463094807-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,935

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 10,057

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $48,500, 10,057 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/20/21/12/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-8795021870147519436-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530e xDrive iPerformance Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,275

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 2,028

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530e xDrive iPerformance Sedan AWD for sale - $47,000, 2,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/09/29/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5468089119794771507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,799

Price: $25,595

Mileage: 50,789

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $25,595, 50,789 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/12/17/2019_bmw_7_series-pic-6305948561438429314-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,228

Price: $51,500

Mileage: 18,861

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD for sale - $51,500, 18,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/28/22/56/2015_bmw_m4-pic-7851241704298251509-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,047

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 17,491

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Convertible RWD for sale - $45,000, 17,491 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/10/11/59/2019_bmw_4_series-pic-4677453814017211211-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,206

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 11,050

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD for sale - $46,000, 11,050 miles with Sport Package, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2019
I flew to Ohio and bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business and feedback!
Jun 15, 2019
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback,  Chuck!
Jun 13, 2019
Knuby7
Mike was very prompt and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 24, 2019
Good experience, got vehicle for my price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Dec 24, 2018
topdog49646
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 14, 2018
Great response time and easy to deal with!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Michael!
Mar 13, 2018
Bought it same day we looked at it. Great dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Duane! We appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2018
Great experience! Could not have had a nicer person help me. Amy was wonderful making the whole process easy and smooth. I would recommend Cain for everyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Jeffery! We appreciate your business!
Feb 14, 2018
Everyone we spoke to was amazing. Amy was great. Dave was great. Ben was easy to work with. I can’t say enough about my experience with them. I don’t know if I’d go anywhere else from now on.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business!
Feb 10, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Sam
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Chris!
Dec 29, 2017
Dave was great, low pressure sale, thorough and patient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Adam!
Nov 11, 2017
Very pleasant, no hassles. Arranged the deal and trade-in over the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Martha! Appreciate your business!
Oct 28, 2017
The easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. They had the vehicle that I was inquiring about ready, with gas in it and warmed up, including the seat (cold day). They gave me the best interest rate and had all the payment options and plans laid out in a simple format. I was at another place two days prior and all of the above wansnt done. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kristin! We appreciate your business!
Sep 20, 2017
We were contacted quickly and purchased through Cain. It was overall an excellent experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Sep 12, 2017
Contacted Cain by chat, very responsive, have always had a good experience with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful and friiendly and answer all my questions. I have no complaints.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Leonard!
Aug 26, 2017
Dawnmurphy
I think Cain Toyato is a pretty awesome place, I bought my last 2 cars there and this may be the third!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dawn! We appreciate your business!
Read 23 old reviews
May 7, 2017
The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Everyone one was so kind and helpful. The salesman Michael knew everything about the car we were interested in and showed my daughter everything she needed to know about the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Victoria! We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2017
Contacted me right away but car sold before I could get there
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We sincerely apologize for the car being sold before you were able to make it in. Please let us know if we can assist in finding another option for you.
Mar 7, 2017
5
Just purchased my XC90 from there. Matt is an awesome salesman! I would suggest calling him if you have to get in touch with a good guy who will help you get to the end goal! Purchase process was painless, and the vehicle was actually even better in person than pictured. Matt even sent me pictures through text when i requested and that really helped me choose their vehicle over others.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your XC90 & we appreciate your business!
Feb 28, 2017
Very prompt in contacting me. Ended up buying the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Love my car! Love that Cain Toyota made me comfortable and welcoming. Received an email back from Cain from Amy K who was very nice and worked with an awesome sat salesman, Matt! Great group of people at Cain! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience! Kristen
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kristen, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you love your new car, and we sincerely appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Bought the car, love it. Robert was our sales guy, no pushing just got us a great deal...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jim! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your car. Let us know if we can help with anything else! We appreciate your business!
Dec 22, 2016
My experience with Cain Toyota was a very good experience. Amy, the sales rep., was very pleasant to deal with and not high pressured to make a sale. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in sold before I got home. Cain Toyota contacted me right away to let me know. I hope to do business with them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Ken! We will be happy to help in the future!
Nov 22, 2016
Professional and informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Sep 16, 2016
Joe my salesman was great. I had a pleasant experience with Cain Toyota. I usually haggle prices but with all the research: the price was great and the car was far better then I have seen elsewhere. Thanks Cain.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Eric! We appreciate your business!
Sep 5, 2016
Everything was good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tami!
Apr 2, 2016
The salesman was excellent. Honest and knowledgable
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Fred!
Nov 5, 2015
Only received email but never made contact or proceeded further
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Sep 25, 2015
Although we bought elsewhere, dealer contact was courteous and prompt.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andy,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We hope we can work with you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
May 20, 2015
Very good information. Easy to use. Convenient. Def recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
May 11, 2015
Our salesman Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend Cain to others.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate your business.
May 3, 2015
first class
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Jim!
Apr 19, 2015
Great experience with Cain Toyota BMW the dealership was a class act
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ralph! We appreciate your business!
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
Sales person (Ken) seemed to have a chip on his shoulder. When I took the car to be inspected by my mechanic, who found issues, he questioned the integrity of my mechanic and told me the price of the car would go up to cover work they would have to do. I didn't buy the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nancy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear you had this poor experience and management will be looking into this situation. If you would like to provide any additional details, please email heather@cainmotors.com.
Feb 27, 2015
great negotiators and fair pricing. great quality cars, had mine inspected and it came back with no issues. great place to buy a car!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Sep 23, 2014
TheGoodStuff
I drove 10 hours one way to buy this 2002 Toyota Tacoma that they said was in very nice condition. The pictures looked great, but when I got there, I could not believe the very poor condition. Corrosion like I had never seen before under the hood, underneath the body and it even had a hole in the front fender that looked like someone stuck a big-chew hunk of bubblegum in and painted over. I looked at this and thought it had been under water for 2 months during Hurricane Katrina, then dried out and had the living crap buffed out of the paint. I would NEVER tell someone from 10 hours away that this truck was in very nice condition and they will be quite impressed. When I told the salesman that there is NO WAY I would consider buying this truck, he had the sales manager come in. The sales manager said that he thought it was a very "stand-up" truck and that they had 4 or 5 other people waiting in line to buy it, but he may be able to come down a little bit if that would help make the sale. If I owned the dealership and got wind of my sales manager telling a customer that that truck was a very nice stand-up truck, I would fire him! Fancy dealership, but a sad experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2014
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful in our final decision.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2013
The dealer contacted me 2x telling me they still had the car in stock when they didn't. They also did not contact me in a timely manner and they didn't return a phone call. ended up purchasing a car from Ganley Toyota where I received old fashioned superior service.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daystar Autosphere - 84 listings
6031 Highline Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 304 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
24 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 346 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
17 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,101 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
23 reviews
Motorcars Toyota
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
26 reviews
Metro Toyota - 356 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
24 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 341 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
34 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 245 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
17 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 126 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
3 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 67 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
35 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
4 reviews
Summit Toyota - 296 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
22 reviews
Toyota Volvo of Warren - 394 listings
2657 Niles Cortland Rd SE Warren, OH 44484
12 reviews
Ferris Toyota
634 Wabash Ave New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Camry Hybrid
77 Great Deals out of 4,142 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Prius Prime
5 Great Deals out of 3,435 listings starting at $19,555
Used Toyota Sequoia
116 Great Deals out of 5,736 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Sienna
268 Great Deals out of 20,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
21 Great Deals out of 6,180 listings starting at $3,000
Used Toyota Mirai
3 Great Deals out of 80 listings starting at $14,399
Used Toyota Land Cruiser
20 Great Deals out of 1,342 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota C-HR
30 Great Deals out of 4,427 listings starting at $13,999
Used Toyota Highlander
535 Great Deals out of 55,247 listings starting at $2,002
Used Toyota Prius
254 Great Deals out of 17,081 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
45 Great Deals out of 8,022 listings starting at $14,444
Used Toyota Prius c
29 Great Deals out of 1,025 listings starting at $4,295
Used Toyota Camry
846 Great Deals out of 72,732 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota 86
9 Great Deals out of 1,009 listings starting at $16,995
Used Toyota Corolla
645 Great Deals out of 53,066 listings starting at $1,495