Cain Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 494-8855

Service: (330) 494-8855

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/00/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-3129071621926205788-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,302

Price: $22,877

Mileage: 14,952

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD for sale - $22,877, 14,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/48/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7925144055552304222-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$5,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,103

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 4,557

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $30,877, 4,557 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/03/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-5682479727861430906-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,866

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 42,602

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $29,877, 42,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4317527014689455204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,518

Price: $25,577

Mileage: 38,407

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,577, 38,407 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5590763491170392559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,534

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 38,232

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,989, 38,232 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/33/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8632452924380704657-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,949

Price: $24,877

Mileage: 37,571

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $24,877, 37,571 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/52/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8447430085952174594-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,710

Price: $31,877

Mileage: 4,671

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $31,877, 4,671 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/23/2017_bmw_x6-pic-4365107752803598463-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,864

Price: $58,577

Mileage: 8,133

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $58,577, 8,133 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/52/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5317864003166498564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,469

Price: $31,577

Mileage: 22,954

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,577, 22,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/56/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5412112423389562012-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,320

Price: $41,377

Mileage: 37,645

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $41,377, 37,645 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/23/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4834544530731769867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,324

Price: $18,577

Mileage: 77,068

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $18,577, 77,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/07/2015_bmw_x3-pic-8064336635833283717-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,752

Price: $26,877

Mileage: 48,904

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $26,877, 48,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3411661985187388361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,148

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 35,371

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,975, 35,371 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/34/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-293661427288788634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,656

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 99,779

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $11,877, 99,779 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/54/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3633275295179101225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,826

Price: $14,877

Mileage: 88,186

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $14,877, 88,186 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
Dave was great, low pressure sale, thorough and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Adam!
Nov 11, 2017
Very pleasant, no hassles. Arranged the deal and trade-in over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Martha! Appreciate your business!
Oct 28, 2017
The easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. They had the vehicle that I was inquiring about ready, with gas in it and warmed up, including the seat (cold day). They gave me the best interest rate and had all the payment options and plans laid out in a simple format. I was at another place two days prior and all of the above wansnt done. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Kristin! We appreciate your business!
Sep 20, 2017
We were contacted quickly and purchased through Cain. It was overall an excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Sep 12, 2017
Contacted Cain by chat, very responsive, have always had a good experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful and friiendly and answer all my questions. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Leonard!
Aug 26, 2017
Dawnmurphy
I think Cain Toyato is a pretty awesome place, I bought my last 2 cars there and this may be the third!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Dawn! We appreciate your business!
May 7, 2017
The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Everyone one was so kind and helpful. The salesman Michael knew everything about the car we were interested in and showed my daughter everything she needed to know about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Victoria! We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2017
Contacted me right away but car sold before I could get there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We sincerely apologize for the car being sold before you were able to make it in. Please let us know if we can assist in finding another option for you.
Mar 7, 2017
5
Just purchased my XC90 from there. Matt is an awesome salesman! I would suggest calling him if you have to get in touch with a good guy who will help you get to the end goal! Purchase process was painless, and the vehicle was actually even better in person than pictured. Matt even sent me pictures through text when i requested and that really helped me choose their vehicle over others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your XC90 & we appreciate your business!
Feb 28, 2017
Very prompt in contacting me. Ended up buying the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Love my car! Love that Cain Toyota made me comfortable and welcoming. Received an email back from Cain from Amy K who was very nice and worked with an awesome sat salesman, Matt! Great group of people at Cain! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience! Kristen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Kristen, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you love your new car, and we sincerely appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Bought the car, love it. Robert was our sales guy, no pushing just got us a great deal...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks, Jim! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your car. Let us know if we can help with anything else! We appreciate your business!
Dec 22, 2016
My experience with Cain Toyota was a very good experience. Amy, the sales rep., was very pleasant to deal with and not high pressured to make a sale. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in sold before I got home. Cain Toyota contacted me right away to let me know. I hope to do business with them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Ken! We will be happy to help in the future!
Nov 22, 2016
Professional and informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for the review!
Sep 16, 2016
Joe my salesman was great. I had a pleasant experience with Cain Toyota. I usually haggle prices but with all the research: the price was great and the car was far better then I have seen elsewhere. Thanks Cain.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Eric! We appreciate your business!
Sep 5, 2016
Everything was good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Tami!
Apr 2, 2016
The salesman was excellent. Honest and knowledgable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Fred!
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Only received email but never made contact or proceeded further
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback!
Sep 25, 2015
Although we bought elsewhere, dealer contact was courteous and prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Andy,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We hope we can work with you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
May 20, 2015
Very good information. Easy to use. Convenient. Def recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
May 11, 2015
Our salesman Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend Cain to others.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate your business.
May 3, 2015
first class
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks for the review, Jim!
Apr 19, 2015
Great experience with Cain Toyota BMW the dealership was a class act
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks, Ralph! We appreciate your business!
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
Sales person (Ken) seemed to have a chip on his shoulder. When I took the car to be inspected by my mechanic, who found issues, he questioned the integrity of my mechanic and told me the price of the car would go up to cover work they would have to do. I didn't buy the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Nancy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear you had this poor experience and management will be looking into this situation. If you would like to provide any additional details, please email heather@cainmotors.com.
Feb 27, 2015
great negotiators and fair pricing. great quality cars, had mine inspected and it came back with no issues. great place to buy a car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Sep 23, 2014
TheGoodStuff
I drove 10 hours one way to buy this 2002 Toyota Tacoma that they said was in very nice condition. The pictures looked great, but when I got there, I could not believe the very poor condition. Corrosion like I had never seen before under the hood, underneath the body and it even had a hole in the front fender that looked like someone stuck a big-chew hunk of bubblegum in and painted over. I looked at this and thought it had been under water for 2 months during Hurricane Katrina, then dried out and had the living crap buffed out of the paint. I would NEVER tell someone from 10 hours away that this truck was in very nice condition and they will be quite impressed. When I told the salesman that there is NO WAY I would consider buying this truck, he had the sales manager come in. The sales manager said that he thought it was a very "stand-up" truck and that they had 4 or 5 other people waiting in line to buy it, but he may be able to come down a little bit if that would help make the sale. If I owned the dealership and got wind of my sales manager telling a customer that that truck was a very nice stand-up truck, I would fire him! Fancy dealership, but a sad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful in our final decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
The dealer contacted me 2x telling me they still had the car in stock when they didn't. They also did not contact me in a timely manner and they didn't return a phone call. ended up purchasing a car from Ganley Toyota where I received old fashioned superior service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hufstetler Auto Sales - 12 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Brunswick Toyota
3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
4 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 1,789 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
9 reviews
Metro Toyota - 408 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
13 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 87 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
13 reviews
Summit Toyota - 62 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
13 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 269 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
5 reviews
Toyota of Bedford - 77 listings
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 83 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
31 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 275 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
15 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 293 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
25 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 414 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
25 reviews
Toyota Volvo of Warren - 352 listings
2657 Niles Cortland Rd SE Warren, OH 44484
22 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 2 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
Ferris Toyota
634 Wabash Ave New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000