Cain Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 494-8855

Service: (330) 494-8855

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/34/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-1371894911417959055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,367

Price: $41,877

Mileage: 5,514

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $41,877, 5,514 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/46/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-2596102283286031572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,122

Price: $26,975

Mileage: 31,420

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $26,975, 31,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/36/2016_bmw_z4-pic-7081389233365705686-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,799

Price: $37,877

Mileage: 1,070

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $37,877, 1,070 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/05/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-1825259987710880318-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,602

Price: $23,377

Mileage: 14,857

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $23,377, 14,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/22/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3384298198437604762-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,222

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 37,571

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,877, 37,571 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/35/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8499484133663483554-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,162

Price: $26,877

Mileage: 41,107

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,877, 41,107 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/55/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3320515290330012195-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,671

Price: $20,877

Mileage: 34,042

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,877, 34,042 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/00/2014_honda_accord-pic-2071131556117181453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,673

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 34,177

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,495, 34,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,660

Price: $24,524

Mileage: 22,325

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,524, 22,325 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/06/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8030801560091128102-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,711

Price: $28,577

Mileage: 49,085

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,577, 49,085 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/31/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2612002470323231520-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,574

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 24,229

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $29,877, 24,229 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/38/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1982464308884900132-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,239

Price: $21,577

Mileage: 45,875

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $21,577, 45,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/54/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4810450499850866510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,561

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 43,542

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $25,975, 43,542 miles with Value Package, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/39/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7544489267229601844-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,536

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 6,480

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $28,877, 6,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/54/2017_bmw_x6-pic-6570512043724191077-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,023

Price: $63,577

Mileage: 6,111

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $63,577, 6,111 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2017
We were contacted quickly and purchased through Cain. It was overall an excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Sep 12, 2017
Contacted Cain by chat, very responsive, have always had a good experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful and friiendly and answer all my questions. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Leonard!
Aug 26, 2017
Dawnmurphy
I think Cain Toyato is a pretty awesome place, I bought my last 2 cars there and this may be the third!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Dawn! We appreciate your business!
May 7, 2017
The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Everyone one was so kind and helpful. The salesman Michael knew everything about the car we were interested in and showed my daughter everything she needed to know about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Victoria! We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2017
Contacted me right away but car sold before I could get there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We sincerely apologize for the car being sold before you were able to make it in. Please let us know if we can assist in finding another option for you.
Mar 7, 2017
5
Just purchased my XC90 from there. Matt is an awesome salesman! I would suggest calling him if you have to get in touch with a good guy who will help you get to the end goal! Purchase process was painless, and the vehicle was actually even better in person than pictured. Matt even sent me pictures through text when i requested and that really helped me choose their vehicle over others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your XC90 & we appreciate your business!
Feb 28, 2017
Very prompt in contacting me. Ended up buying the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Love my car! Love that Cain Toyota made me comfortable and welcoming. Received an email back from Cain from Amy K who was very nice and worked with an awesome sat salesman, Matt! Great group of people at Cain! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience! Kristen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Kristen, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you love your new car, and we sincerely appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Bought the car, love it. Robert was our sales guy, no pushing just got us a great deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks, Jim! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your car. Let us know if we can help with anything else! We appreciate your business!
Dec 22, 2016
My experience with Cain Toyota was a very good experience. Amy, the sales rep., was very pleasant to deal with and not high pressured to make a sale. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in sold before I got home. Cain Toyota contacted me right away to let me know. I hope to do business with them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Ken! We will be happy to help in the future!
Nov 22, 2016
Professional and informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for the review!
Sep 16, 2016
Joe my salesman was great. I had a pleasant experience with Cain Toyota. I usually haggle prices but with all the research: the price was great and the car was far better then I have seen elsewhere. Thanks Cain.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Eric! We appreciate your business!
Sep 5, 2016
Everything was good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you, Tami!
Apr 2, 2016
The salesman was excellent. Honest and knowledgable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Fred!
Nov 5, 2015
Only received email but never made contact or proceeded further
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback!
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
Although we bought elsewhere, dealer contact was courteous and prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Andy,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We hope we can work with you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
May 20, 2015
Very good information. Easy to use. Convenient. Def recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
May 11, 2015
Our salesman Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend Cain to others.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate your business.
May 3, 2015
first class
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks for the review, Jim!
Apr 19, 2015
Great experience with Cain Toyota BMW the dealership was a class act
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thanks, Ralph! We appreciate your business!
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
Sales person (Ken) seemed to have a chip on his shoulder. When I took the car to be inspected by my mechanic, who found issues, he questioned the integrity of my mechanic and told me the price of the car would go up to cover work they would have to do. I didn't buy the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Hi Nancy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear you had this poor experience and management will be looking into this situation. If you would like to provide any additional details, please email heather@cainmotors.com.
Feb 27, 2015
great negotiators and fair pricing. great quality cars, had mine inspected and it came back with no issues. great place to buy a car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Sep 23, 2014
TheGoodStuff
I drove 10 hours one way to buy this 2002 Toyota Tacoma that they said was in very nice condition. The pictures looked great, but when I got there, I could not believe the very poor condition. Corrosion like I had never seen before under the hood, underneath the body and it even had a hole in the front fender that looked like someone stuck a big-chew hunk of bubblegum in and painted over. I looked at this and thought it had been under water for 2 months during Hurricane Katrina, then dried out and had the living crap buffed out of the paint. I would NEVER tell someone from 10 hours away that this truck was in very nice condition and they will be quite impressed. When I told the salesman that there is NO WAY I would consider buying this truck, he had the sales manager come in. The sales manager said that he thought it was a very "stand-up" truck and that they had 4 or 5 other people waiting in line to buy it, but he may be able to come down a little bit if that would help make the sale. If I owned the dealership and got wind of my sales manager telling a customer that that truck was a very nice stand-up truck, I would fire him! Fancy dealership, but a sad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful in our final decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
The dealer contacted me 2x telling me they still had the car in stock when they didn't. They also did not contact me in a timely manner and they didn't return a phone call. ended up purchasing a car from Ganley Toyota where I received old fashioned superior service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hufstetler Auto Sales - 14 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Brunswick Toyota
3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
5 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 71 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
17 reviews
Metro Toyota - 405 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
9 reviews
Summit Toyota - 67 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
11 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 287 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
29 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 1,944 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
6 reviews
Toyota of Boardman
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
6 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 444 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
23 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 280 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
14 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 88 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
24 reviews
Toyota of Bedford - 53 listings
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
Toyota Volvo of Warren - 309 listings
2657 Niles Cortland Rd SE Warren, OH 44484
20 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 1 listing
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
Ferris Toyota
634 Wabash Ave New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200