Cain Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 494-8855

Service: (330) 494-8855

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/33/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-7514082402583431302-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Limited AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$8,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,778

Price: $56,877

Mileage: 8,394

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 Limited AWD for sale - $56,877, 8,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/04/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-3074527002026217639-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$6,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,070

Price: $37,577

Mileage: 6,837

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $37,577, 6,837 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/39/2017_bmw_x5-pic-2465207400905602737-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$8,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,151

Price: $49,877

Mileage: 498

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $49,877, 498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/09/28/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-4116378357559086006-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,809

Price: $29,577

Mileage: 25,044

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $29,577, 25,044 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/50/2018_bmw_2_series-pic-1406981007262072059-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 2 Series 230i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$4,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,954

Price: $37,577

Mileage: 6,139

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 2 Series 230i Convertible RWD for sale - $37,577, 6,139 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/11/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-683171765262044359-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,086

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 97,696

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,977, 97,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/43/2018_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3411773905796553736-152x114.jpeg

2018 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,018

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 7,618

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $29,877, 7,618 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/11/47/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8984223209304054532-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,577

Price: $37,877

Mileage: 23,205

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $37,877, 23,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/39/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5634030919087614389-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,200

Price: $38,877

Mileage: 13,851

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD for sale - $38,877, 13,851 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/59/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-1012969456952042226-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,601

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 41,706

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $29,877, 41,706 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/00/21/2018_toyota_camry-pic-173833711521257340-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,222

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 17,596

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $20,695, 17,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/22/12/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-650814063432502107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,820

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,234

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,995, 13,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/00/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-5231535097351464408-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,577

Price: $40,577

Mileage: 8,564

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible RWD for sale - $40,577, 8,564 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/16/43/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-6109938313897402504-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,456

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 43,686

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,877, 43,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/10/2015_bmw_x5-pic-195618875012320524-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,676

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 62,870

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $28,877, 62,870 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Bought it same day we looked at it. Great dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Duane! We appreciate your business!
Mar 10, 2018
Great experience! Could not have had a nicer person help me. Amy was wonderful making the whole process easy and smooth. I would recommend Cain for everyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Jeffery! We appreciate your business!
Feb 14, 2018
Everyone we spoke to was amazing. Amy was great. Dave was great. Ben was easy to work with. I can’t say enough about my experience with them. I don’t know if I’d go anywhere else from now on.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business!
Feb 10, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Sam
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you,  Chris!
Dec 29, 2017
Dave was great, low pressure sale, thorough and patient.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Adam!
Nov 11, 2017
Very pleasant, no hassles. Arranged the deal and trade-in over the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Martha! Appreciate your business!
Oct 28, 2017
The easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. They had the vehicle that I was inquiring about ready, with gas in it and warmed up, including the seat (cold day). They gave me the best interest rate and had all the payment options and plans laid out in a simple format. I was at another place two days prior and all of the above wansnt done. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kristin! We appreciate your business!
Sep 20, 2017
We were contacted quickly and purchased through Cain. It was overall an excellent experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Sep 12, 2017
Contacted Cain by chat, very responsive, have always had a good experience with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful and friiendly and answer all my questions. I have no complaints.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Leonard!
Aug 26, 2017
Dawnmurphy
I think Cain Toyato is a pretty awesome place, I bought my last 2 cars there and this may be the third!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dawn! We appreciate your business!
May 7, 2017
The best experience buying a car I have ever had. Everyone one was so kind and helpful. The salesman Michael knew everything about the car we were interested in and showed my daughter everything she needed to know about the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Victoria! We appreciate your business!
May 3, 2017
Contacted me right away but car sold before I could get there
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We sincerely apologize for the car being sold before you were able to make it in. Please let us know if we can assist in finding another option for you.
Mar 7, 2017
5
Just purchased my XC90 from there. Matt is an awesome salesman! I would suggest calling him if you have to get in touch with a good guy who will help you get to the end goal! Purchase process was painless, and the vehicle was actually even better in person than pictured. Matt even sent me pictures through text when i requested and that really helped me choose their vehicle over others.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your XC90 & we appreciate your business!
Feb 28, 2017
Very prompt in contacting me. Ended up buying the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Love my car! Love that Cain Toyota made me comfortable and welcoming. Received an email back from Cain from Amy K who was very nice and worked with an awesome sat salesman, Matt! Great group of people at Cain! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience! Kristen
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kristen, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you love your new car, and we sincerely appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Bought the car, love it. Robert was our sales guy, no pushing just got us a great deal...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jim! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your car. Let us know if we can help with anything else! We appreciate your business!
Dec 22, 2016
My experience with Cain Toyota was a very good experience. Amy, the sales rep., was very pleasant to deal with and not high pressured to make a sale. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in sold before I got home. Cain Toyota contacted me right away to let me know. I hope to do business with them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Ken! We will be happy to help in the future!
Nov 22, 2016
Professional and informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Sep 16, 2016
Joe my salesman was great. I had a pleasant experience with Cain Toyota. I usually haggle prices but with all the research: the price was great and the car was far better then I have seen elsewhere. Thanks Cain.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Eric! We appreciate your business!
Sep 5, 2016
Everything was good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tami!
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
The salesman was excellent. Honest and knowledgable
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Fred!
Nov 5, 2015
Only received email but never made contact or proceeded further
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Sep 25, 2015
Although we bought elsewhere, dealer contact was courteous and prompt.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andy,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We hope we can work with you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
May 20, 2015
Very good information. Easy to use. Convenient. Def recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
May 11, 2015
Our salesman Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend Cain to others.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate your business.
May 3, 2015
first class
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Jim!
Apr 19, 2015
Great experience with Cain Toyota BMW the dealership was a class act
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ralph! We appreciate your business!
Mar 4, 2015
nancylynn
5
Sales person (Ken) seemed to have a chip on his shoulder. When I took the car to be inspected by my mechanic, who found issues, he questioned the integrity of my mechanic and told me the price of the car would go up to cover work they would have to do. I didn't buy the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nancy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear you had this poor experience and management will be looking into this situation. If you would like to provide any additional details, please email heather@cainmotors.com.
Feb 27, 2015
great negotiators and fair pricing. great quality cars, had mine inspected and it came back with no issues. great place to buy a car!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Sep 23, 2014
TheGoodStuff
I drove 10 hours one way to buy this 2002 Toyota Tacoma that they said was in very nice condition. The pictures looked great, but when I got there, I could not believe the very poor condition. Corrosion like I had never seen before under the hood, underneath the body and it even had a hole in the front fender that looked like someone stuck a big-chew hunk of bubblegum in and painted over. I looked at this and thought it had been under water for 2 months during Hurricane Katrina, then dried out and had the living crap buffed out of the paint. I would NEVER tell someone from 10 hours away that this truck was in very nice condition and they will be quite impressed. When I told the salesman that there is NO WAY I would consider buying this truck, he had the sales manager come in. The sales manager said that he thought it was a very "stand-up" truck and that they had 4 or 5 other people waiting in line to buy it, but he may be able to come down a little bit if that would help make the sale. If I owned the dealership and got wind of my sales manager telling a customer that that truck was a very nice stand-up truck, I would fire him! Fancy dealership, but a sad experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2014
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful in our final decision.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2013
The dealer contacted me 2x telling me they still had the car in stock when they didn't. They also did not contact me in a timely manner and they didn't return a phone call. ended up purchasing a car from Ganley Toyota where I received old fashioned superior service.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Zombie John's - 29 listings
7079 Whipple Ave Nw North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Don Joseph Toyota - 63 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
14 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 343 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
9 reviews
Metro Toyota - 459 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
16 reviews
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
3 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,191 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
17 reviews
Summit Toyota - 250 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
19 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 96 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
26 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 219 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
17 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 312 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
28 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 537 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
26 reviews
Toyota of Wooster
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
1 review
Toyota Volvo of Warren - 371 listings
2657 Niles Cortland Rd SE Warren, OH 44484
20 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster - 159 listings
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
Ferris Toyota
634 Wabash Ave New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,645 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295