Cain BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6461 Whipple Ave Nw
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 494-5588

Service: (877) 653-2246

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Ranger Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$4,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,289

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 52,209

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger for sale - $10,975, 52,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/47/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-8121424255251252858-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,572

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 42,602

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $29,877, 42,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/08/48/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1997148384468741649-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$6,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,974

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 4,557

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $30,877, 4,557 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/00/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-5560470822021465288-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,398

Price: $23,377

Mileage: 14,857

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD for sale - $23,377, 14,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5590763491170392559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,537

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 38,232

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,989, 38,232 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/36/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5053200235523657173-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,158

Price: $31,877

Mileage: 4,671

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $31,877, 4,671 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/03/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-107290988117377789-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,257

Price: $19,877

Mileage: 34,042

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $19,877, 34,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/50/2017_bmw_x4-pic-8115755378693330333-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,117

Price: $49,877

Mileage: 13,101

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD for sale - $49,877, 13,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/44/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-256323295388357128-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,046

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 6,480

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series for sale - $28,877, 6,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/54/2017_bmw_x6-pic-6570512043724191077-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,180

Price: $60,877

Mileage: 6,111

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $60,877, 6,111 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/44/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2647020586613801364-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,541

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 37,571

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $25,877, 37,571 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/11/2017_bmw_x3-pic-1887058130813590019-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,417

Price: $41,877

Mileage: 4,609

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $41,877, 4,609 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/59/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7303623511813767923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,074

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 91,550

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,999, 91,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/42/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5796065884600755615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,825

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 76,420

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $13,989, 76,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/29/2013_dodge_dart-pic-923549714528260070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,387

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 130,073

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $4,500, 130,073 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
Guru9TNBJ
Good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you!
Aug 13, 2017
Very good. I ended up buying the car from them. The transaction was very easy, they were well organized and genuinely seemed to care about my satisfaction (not always a given with luxury car dealers). I would do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Aug 12, 2017
scorpio_37623
Excellent customer service. Great overall experience. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you!
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely responsive, highly customer-oriented dealership. I received a rapid reply to my initial on-line inquiry in the form that I had requested, namely via eMail. There was absolutely NO pressure at all, no unwanted phone calls, no arm twisting. Rather, John Romell, the Cain BMW Internet Sales contact, reflected the high standards evinced throughout the entire dealership, being exceptionally low-keyed, personable and courteous. John was a most effective advocate and staunchly represented my interests during the negotiations that proceeded in attempting to finalize a deal at my targeted price. Most impressive of all was the manner in which John comported himself at the conclusion of our interaction. Rather than becoming hostile or aggressive, when we were unable to finalize our transaction, John remained professional and personable ... sending me a most warm and sincere note wishing me the best despite our inability to do business together. I would HIGHLY recommend Cain to anyone anywhere in the United States who is seeking to acquire a new or Certified and pre-owned BMW. The dealership is the finest that I have encountered anywhere in the States in my more than forty years of purchasing and owning the BMW "Ultimate Driving Machine!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, John! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jul 26, 2017
This dealership is very responsive! I feel like they are honest and trustworthy which is very important to me. They are about an hour from me, however for me to deal with honest people, it is well worth the drive. I was very happy with my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Jul 26, 2017
My email was answered within an hour. I sent another, with more details, and it was answered within a half hour. When it's time to buy, I'm going to Cain BMW!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Jul 25, 2017
Excellent dealership. No pressure. Answered all questions and provided detailed information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Jeff! We appreciate your business!
Jul 19, 2017
Kjh2017
good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 3, 2017
Very good, car was cleaned and fueled when we arrived. John took the time to explain all of the cars many options and accessories
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9XKSW
Very responsive. Willing to work with me But ultimately they were to far away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jun 27, 2017
Very good experience. Nice salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Eric!
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9D8JD
John the sales person. Was very professional and very helpful.yes I wil go back to shop
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Melissa!
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent......well done
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Richard!
Apr 10, 2017
The sales representative was pleasant throughout our interaction. I did not buy the vechicle as it did not have the equipment I wanted. He was very professional and wished me luck in finding what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Mar 16, 2017
Dealer emailed me back to tell me that the car was no longer available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 13, 2017
Notified me promptly that vehicle had been sold and provided information on other listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 12, 2017
I dealt with John Romell and exchanged emails. He is extremely responsive to my inquiries and promptly followed up to make sure he answered to all my questions including pricing. I will go back to him if I am buying another BMW.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Nov 25, 2016
I had a positive experience everyone was very friendly and professional I highly recommend Cain BMW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Dee! We appreciate your business!
Oct 23, 2016
Yalonde Brisker
20
Contacted by dealer regarding vehicle availability. Dealer contacted me back right away to let me know that car had been sold so I wouldn't make an unnecessary trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Aug 25, 2016
Great experience, courteous, knowledgeable, made car buying a joy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your business!
Aug 13, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Jul 23, 2016
Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 17, 2016
The experience was fantastic in all phases of the transaction. The salesman John Romell was forthcoming and a real gentleman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Mark. We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2016
They got back with me very quickly. Even though I bought a Kia Sportage, I was treated as if I purchased a BMW. I drove 4 hours to get my car, it was completely ready to go when I got there, I test drove and completed all paperwork and was on my way home with my new car within an hour. They were fantastic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business, and hope you're enjoying your Kia!
Jan 4, 2016
The price on the SUV was a good deal but they were not good on negotiating trade-in's
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback, Bill!
Read 10 old reviews
May 14, 2015
Although I did not buy anything, Cain BMW and Paul were very accommodating and I will use them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hi Scott,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!
May 10, 2015
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks, Richard!
Apr 13, 2015
John Romell responded to my specific questions with detailed remarks regarding the handling of the Z4. I appreciate his consideration.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Myron! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Mar 25, 2015
Flawless experience, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks for the review, James! We appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
jaimatia
5
I contacted dealer and indicated that I was interested in their BMW Gran Turismo. I believe John replied and indicated that it was still available. I informed him that I had a 2008 BMW trade. His response was "we do not want your vehicle". I was surprised because this was the first time any reputable BMW dealership did not want to accept my trade. John suggested that I sell my BMW and then return. Nonetheless, days later John emailed so that we could negotiate a price for their BMW GT. At this point, I did not see any further need to transact business with Cain BMW.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hello, we apologize for your recent poor experience with us and are looking into the situation. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2015
The customer service experience we received from Eric and staff at Cain bmw was top notch. They were helpful from our first inquiry to driving off the lot to when we were home and had questions. We will definitely buy from them again!!! Thanks for everything :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hi Mike! Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
Feb 2, 2015
Dealer responded but still looking for volvo C70.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the feedback!
Oct 26, 2014
They were awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks, Deana! Let us know if you need anything in the future!
Oct 5, 2014
Just email they sold it. Didnt say if they had anything else like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
My salesman Eric was the best,and so were his colleagues. My daughter's Mercedes- Benz is amazing.No false advertisement. I would differently purchase from them again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

George Waikem Ford - 271 listings
4231 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
2 reviews
Randazzo Auto Sales - 35 listings
2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708
4 reviews
Family Motorcars LLC - 31 listings
2001 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708
1 review
Bob's Auto Sales - 27 listings
2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 16 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Johnson Motors - 16 listings
3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
2 reviews
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 10 listings
5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706
2 reviews
Winners Auto Group LLC - 8 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 6 listings
2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Classic Cars of Canton
4015 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708
1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales
7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646
1 review
BMW Middleburg Heights - 300 listings
6976 Pearl Road Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
28 reviews
BMW Cleveland - 251 listings
6135 Kruse Dr Solon, OH 44139
34 reviews
Preston BMW - 119 listings
7830 Market Street Boardman, OH 44512
8 reviews
Dave Walter BMW - 346 listings
500 W Exchange St Akron, OH 44302
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500