Cain BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6461 Whipple Ave Nw
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: (330) 754-2029

Service: (877) 653-2246

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/31/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-8886545247896503052-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$6,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,127

Price: $47,577

Mileage: 5,577

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $47,577, 5,577 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/11/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2437737648109738924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,586

Price: $25,475

Mileage: 11,284

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $25,475, 11,284 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/42/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-5682514548364929461-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$3,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,548

Price: $52,877

Mileage: 17,749

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $52,877, 17,749 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/58/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-1353665699041280870-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,473

Price: $4,877

Mileage: 129,422

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mystic Sea Opalescent Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $4,877, 129,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/03/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-5598992010265082573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,533

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 26,099

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,975, 26,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/10/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-614781586393088858-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,696

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 55,448

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,975, 55,448 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/18/2014_bmw_x1-pic-697761442785285925-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,584

Price: $24,877

Mileage: 21,107

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Valencia Orange Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $24,877, 21,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/20/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2513753004269334844-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,334

Price: $34,877

Mileage: 25,617

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $34,877, 25,617 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/49/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-1228764199146160529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,402

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 20,205

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $30,877, 20,205 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/16/2014_bmw_x3-pic-7376888086004449435-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,809

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 33,000

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $28,877, 33,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/20/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1888096537007188057-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,251

Price: $36,877

Mileage: 30,066

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $36,877, 30,066 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/23/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-137153650084822344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,189

Price: $25,515

Mileage: 44,513

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $25,515, 44,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/27/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1490886060652550899-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,544

Price: $25,577

Mileage: 15,092

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $25,577, 15,092 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/51/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7295978344398991291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,147

Price: $49,877

Mileage: 2,998

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT for sale - $49,877, 2,998 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/44/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-8331893542249579308-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$4,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,716

Price: $53,577

Mileage: 23,101

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $53,577, 23,101 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Very good, car was cleaned and fueled when we arrived. John took the time to explain all of the cars many options and accessories
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9XKSW
Very responsive. Willing to work with me But ultimately they were to far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jun 27, 2017
Very good experience. Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Eric!
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9D8JD
John the sales person. Was very professional and very helpful.yes I wil go back to shop
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Melissa!
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent......well done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Richard!
Apr 10, 2017
The sales representative was pleasant throughout our interaction. I did not buy the vechicle as it did not have the equipment I wanted. He was very professional and wished me luck in finding what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Mar 16, 2017
Dealer emailed me back to tell me that the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 13, 2017
Notified me promptly that vehicle had been sold and provided information on other listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 12, 2017
I dealt with John Romell and exchanged emails. He is extremely responsive to my inquiries and promptly followed up to make sure he answered to all my questions including pricing. I will go back to him if I am buying another BMW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Nov 25, 2016
I had a positive experience everyone was very friendly and professional I highly recommend Cain BMW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Dee! We appreciate your business!
Oct 23, 2016
Ybrisker16
10
Contacted by dealer regarding vehicle availability. Dealer contacted me back right away to let me know that car had been sold so I wouldn't make an unnecessary trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Aug 25, 2016
Great experience, courteous, knowledgeable, made car buying a joy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your business!
Aug 13, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Jul 23, 2016
Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 17, 2016
The experience was fantastic in all phases of the transaction. The salesman John Romell was forthcoming and a real gentleman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Mark. We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2016
They got back with me very quickly. Even though I bought a Kia Sportage, I was treated as if I purchased a BMW. I drove 4 hours to get my car, it was completely ready to go when I got there, I test drove and completed all paperwork and was on my way home with my new car within an hour. They were fantastic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business, and hope you're enjoying your Kia!
Jan 4, 2016
The price on the SUV was a good deal but they were not good on negotiating trade-in's
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for your feedback, Bill!
Read 10 old reviews
May 14, 2015
Although I did not buy anything, Cain BMW and Paul were very accommodating and I will use them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hi Scott,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!
May 10, 2015
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks, Richard!
Apr 13, 2015
John Romell responded to my specific questions with detailed remarks regarding the handling of the Z4. I appreciate his consideration.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Myron! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Mar 25, 2015
Flawless experience, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks for the review, James! We appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
jaimatia
5
I contacted dealer and indicated that I was interested in their BMW Gran Turismo. I believe John replied and indicated that it was still available. I informed him that I had a 2008 BMW trade. His response was "we do not want your vehicle". I was surprised because this was the first time any reputable BMW dealership did not want to accept my trade. John suggested that I sell my BMW and then return. Nonetheless, days later John emailed so that we could negotiate a price for their BMW GT. At this point, I did not see any further need to transact business with Cain BMW.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hello, we apologize for your recent poor experience with us and are looking into the situation. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2015
The customer service experience we received from Eric and staff at Cain bmw was top notch. They were helpful from our first inquiry to driving off the lot to when we were home and had questions. We will definitely buy from them again!!! Thanks for everything :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Hi Mike! Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Hope you're enjoying your new car!
Feb 2, 2015
Dealer responded but still looking for volvo C70.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thank you for the feedback!
Oct 26, 2014
They were awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cain BMW:

Thanks, Deana! Let us know if you need anything in the future!
Oct 5, 2014
Just email they sold it. Didnt say if they had anything else like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
My salesman Eric was the best,and so were his colleagues. My daughter's Mercedes- Benz is amazing.No false advertisement. I would differently purchase from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Motorcars LLC - 42 listings

2001 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708

1 review
Randazzo Auto Sales - 33 listings

2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708

3 reviews
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 30 listings

5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706

2 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 24 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 23 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Johnson Motors - 19 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Greg's Eagle Auto Sales - 13 listings

3425 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 10 listings

2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales

7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
BMW Middleburg Heights - 256 listings

6976 Pearl Road Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

20 reviews
BMW Cleveland - 279 listings

6135 Kruse Dr Solon, OH 44139

33 reviews
Preston BMW - 66 listings

7830 Market Street Boardman, OH 44512

6 reviews
Dave Walter BMW - 362 listings

500 W Exchange St Akron, OH 44302

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995