Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1507 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 318-1878

Service: (630) 219-0413

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2610716599588949651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$8,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,004

Price: $48,997

Mileage: 3,301

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $48,997, 3,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$7,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,863

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 10,682

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $59,995, 10,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,876

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 19,870

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,985, 19,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/40/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-4661283378845631756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$3,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,755

Price: $31,777

Mileage: 9,498

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $31,777, 9,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/41/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4366985978156771962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,169

Price: $16,897

Mileage: 9,908

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,897, 9,908 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, RS Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,671

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 3,711

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD for sale - $31,997, 3,711 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/07/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-8466808412440537742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,613

Price: $16,373

Mileage: 36,149

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,373, 36,149 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/10/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1290485657602074145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,205

Price: $16,776

Mileage: 13,550

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,776, 13,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/58/2014_ford_escape-pic-1738884206475261946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,967

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 38,078

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,977, 38,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1831963854779803211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,398

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 41,719

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,477, 41,719 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/11/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-961617553353627817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,863

Price: $29,744

Mileage: 35,463

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $29,744, 35,463 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/41/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4110018694743561856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,901

Price: $17,677

Mileage: 13,964

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,677, 13,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1438263785242307734-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,990

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 57,798

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $27,994, 57,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/32/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3235303693139469280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,903

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,741

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $12,995, 102,741 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/27/2015_kia_optima-pic-114194160035655237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,447

Price: $16,667

Mileage: 30,794

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX for sale - $16,667, 30,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2017
The experience was great. Every one at the dealer was great. The dealer and I saw eye to eye, we made a deal, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service. Would go back for another vechicle. Thanks Rapheal for your friendly personality and professional help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
My husband went and looked at the CRV and was interested in it. They didn't want to drop much in the price, so he walked away and told them to call if it drops. By the time he got home they called and left a message that they were going to drop the price $2000, which we thought great. Jeff made a phone call and the end price didn't add up to the price we were told. The next day we went in and the manager said that was a mistake and wouldn't honor the price that was left on our messages ( which we had recorded). We did come to a price but I was not happy with the customer service from the sales person or the used car manager. One employee even said thanks for taking it off our lot, I guess a Honda isn't good enough for a Cadillac dealership. It was a kick in the butt on the way out the door after purchasing a car. I don't think I would deal with this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Linda,
   Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. Its my understanding that there was a similar vehicle and caused an internal confusion, for this we are very sorry. . There is no excuse for not having the correct vehicle information and the managers will do a better job understanding this. . We will institute a new process to cover our pricing process and take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  Gener
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
Rainier_794
I had an appointment at 4pm, when I arrived, I entered into the new car building, there were 3 men and 1 woman in suits stand at a counter. No one said anything to me, no greeting what so ever. After standing there waiting to be acknowledged I started walking forward when to men in an office directly behind the group of people noticed me, one greeted me and took me to the used car building. As we are walking he asked me what car I was interested in, I told him and he said "it was a good car and he only remembered it because someone was just there to see it". When I entered he sat me down, got a salesman for me and left. The salesman then asked me The same question, "what car?". I told him he goes on to say "oh, that car is being sold right now, they're literally signing the papers as we speak and is there something else we can find you" I then said I had an appointment and why didn't I get a courtesy call stating that. Why did I have to drive all this way to be informed of that. I asked for a manager, he came in defence mode. Instantly, somewhat aggressive, telling me "I should have put a deposit on it, that appointments don't hold the car". I know that I stated. And asked me to to look at something else. I said you don't have anything else, walked out PISSED and started my long ride back home. A simple courtesy call and an apology could have given me a better experience at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, our goal is to provide every customer with an exceptional Cadillac experience. We will use your visit as a training and coaching opportunity for our staff. We are instituting a policy about contacting customers with a car they are looking at has been sold. We need to offer good alternatives to our customers and save them time whenever we can. Mark Phillips 630-391-8912
Jan 22, 2017
The dealer experience was great. All of my expectations were met. The process of buying vehicle can make people uncomfortable, and the staff at Cadillac of Naperville were awesome. They know how to treat a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great dealership. I brought this sub and it is all good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Told me the ct6 I wanted was not available for at least 200 miles after they allegedly did a search. I found the car 20 miles away and bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible, terrible no more follow ups, I thought this was a good dealer, even the general manager promised help but nothing happened. All say but no action. Do what you say....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
5
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I am not done with negotiations I will go to the dealer on Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
incredible experience. Bob did everything in his power to get me to drive my dream car. Clean dealership, good maintenance staff and comfortable lounge. Defiantly 5/5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
jimjgeraci
Great experience working with SAL!! Took the time, provided other vehicle options based on my wants in an XTS - color, options, etc. Basically they worked with me to make sure I had a great buying experience. Was greeted by everyone that I came into contact the dealership. The team was not pushy. If you are looking for a new or certified Cadillac I would go to Cadillac of Naperville!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very responsive to online inquiries without pestering you with phone follow up . Pamela S is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
It was fine. Nothing earth shattering either way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Great experience. Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Next day response. Bought another car from different dealer due to consumer reports car rating of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Nice people. Sold car on my way there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Horrible dealership, not willing to give you what your car is worth. They would rather have their cars that on their lot and pay taxes on it then to sell it to a buyer for less than $1000 of what they were asking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
alttax
This dealer went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Bigstu555
Quick response polite and really tried to help but I decided to look or something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Responsive and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Carl Biller
5
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I believe they would have shown much more interest if I would have been buying a new Cadillac instead of a Used vehicle. They were not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
update: they just sent me photos. Only took 1.5-2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 89 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Motor Werks Cadillac - 192 listings

206 Cook Street, Barrington, IL 60010

34 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 289 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

19 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 167 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 112 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 415 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178

7 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 607 listings

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
Bill Walsh GM Superstore - 287 listings

1752 E Norris Dr, Ottawa, IL 61350

16 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 330 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

29 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 373 listings

526 Mall Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60173

35 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 555 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443

22 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 763 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

16 reviews
Sawicki Motor Company, Inc. - 133 listings

1260 N 7th St, Rochelle, IL 61068

4 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 550 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900