CJ's Auto Village, Inc.

49 Lafayette Rd. Rte 1, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Sales: (603) 421-6105

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/39/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-2918142163257213324-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,821

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $2,995, 190,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/02/02/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-7562194919918180822-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,966

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $4,995, 104,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/02/07/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-1595496159644328829-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,203

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,995, 149,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2007_ford_focus-pic-8281488101728610054-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,372

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 75,100

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES for sale - $4,495, 75,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3838781189962605893-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,048

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,800

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 122,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/00/56/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8501122872597462295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,262

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $10,495, 26,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/25/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4148024477592749601-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,240

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,295, 141,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/02/29/2003_toyota_camry-pic-1258571864794955072-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,217

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,495, 129,000 miles with Steel Wheels, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/58/2005_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-277560041740225114-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,666

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 115,400

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $9,795, 115,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/19/2006_ford_escape-pic-728466226090455092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,133

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,495, 113,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/57/2004_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3000347155866307709-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,139

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,495, 96,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-7984543627598036331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,639

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $5,995, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-2951846674006775382-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,632

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,995, 167,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-6548012013829261545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,549

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 146,700

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,995, 146,700 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/47/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-1483400601684229844-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,425

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV for sale - $5,995, 102,000 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
John was extremely nice. We were able to take the car for a test drive and check anything and everything on it. I ended up buying the car and so far so good. Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Dealer answered very quickly,,A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
I got a real nice black 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for a great price .I will buy another vehicle from this dealer in the future.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Called and emailed back and forth about the car. Drove over an hour to see it and when I got there they told me they couldn't do financing on the car so it wouldn't be worth test driving. The woman was extremely rude and when I asked if there were any other options similar to this one she said no. Refused to even check the lot or show me other cars. Very very rude. Will NEVER go back and neither will anyone I know.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

You emailed once about availability of particular car and asked that you only receive email in return.  I emailed you that the car was still available and to call me to set up a time to test drive.  You called and said that you would be down to look at.  You never asked any questions, or spoke about financing.  If you had asked questions or inquired about financing, I would have given all the info to you.  Unfortunately the vehicle you came to look at was not  financeable.  I also explained why.  You asked me if I had another comparable vehicle on the lot, unfortunately, I did not have anythin
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
This is a great used car lot on rt 1 on the nh/ma border. I had a very good experience working with John and Mary. Good [people, working hard, Very busy. They have an excellent selection of volvos that seem to be refreshed frequently. They are priced well. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a pleasant no nonsense experience when your looking for a solid used car. Well worth the trip.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Randyradk
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Responded quickly but I decided it wasn't the vehicle I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
5
When I arrived, I was greeted by a nice gentleman - However, when I spoke with the woman about financing, she explained that I would have to take out a personal loan, and was unpleasant.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

I am deeply sorry that you felt the transaction was unpleasant.  It can sometimes be uncomfortable for a person when discussing  their credit.  When you filled out the credit application, I advised you that the age of the vehicle you were interested was over 10 years old and did not fall within the bank criteria. I also advised you that the bank makes their decision, based on their own criteria and if they did not consider taking the vehicle as collateral, because of the age of the vehicle, they could possibly offer a personal loan.  Your application was submitted to the bank for consideration
 More ...
Apr 28, 2015
They stood by there car so fare.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 14, 2014
Very little contact with dealer, by the time I got there the car was sold. Nothing else available in my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
I really love the car wich i bought from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
quick response, answered all my ?'s and no high pressure sales tactics either very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The owner of this dealership was very courteous and helpful. She even sent me written directions from Maine. The car seemed like a good deal, but was just too large for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McGovern Subaru - 288 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 202 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Wall's Ford - 174 listings

2 Merrill St, Salisbury, MA 01952

5 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 68 listings

126 Lafayette Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

1 review
Wentworth Motor Company - 61 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 54 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 50 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Cars R Us - 31 listings

72 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 25 listings

4 Danville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Carters European Auto - 19 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave, Greenland, NH 03840

1 review
East Coast Truck & Auto Inc - 17 listings

25 Lafayette Rd, Rye, NH 03870

3 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 15 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 7 listings

500 US Highway 1 Bypass South, Portsmouth, NH 03801

1 review
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400