CJ's Auto Village, Inc.

49 Lafayette Rd. Rte 1
Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Sales: (603) 421-6105

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/08/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-6299687637683869330-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,498

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $5,995, 94,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-3451573857059817399-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,425

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,995, 162,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2007_ford_focus-pic-8281488101728610054-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,296

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 75,100

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES for sale - $4,295, 75,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2007_land_rover_lr3-pic-903376727952558011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover LR3 SE V8 Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,600

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover LR3 SE V8 for sale - $8,995, 135,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/00/56/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8501122872597462295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,571

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $10,495, 26,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/16/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5866518468596970209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,987

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/02/29/2003_toyota_camry-pic-1258571864794955072-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,338

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,495, 129,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3838781189962605893-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,937

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,800

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 122,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/18/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1845109283632059022-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,717

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,500

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,995, 69,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-6548012013829261545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,553

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 146,700

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,995, 146,700 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/09/2008_kia_rio-pic-8059445660302732711-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,982

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Kia Rio LX for sale - $5,495, 39,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-7984543627598036331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,539

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $5,995, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-1014580646425568917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,416

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,995, 165,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-2951846674006775382-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,357

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,995, 167,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/39/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7805631167785001198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,897

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 159,700

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $8,495, 159,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Mary at the dealership responded to our request very promptly, I called the next day and my wife and I drove an hour one way to look at the car. The car was in really good condition overall, the ad states that it has a new timing belt and when we started asking questions regarding what had been done, she had us talk to her husband. I asked if they had done the timing belt and he said no "It looks new" as we began further discussions about maintenance of Subaru's as we have owned 4 to date. As the discussion went on all of a sudden he became very upset and began approaching my wife and was pointing his finger and yelling at her, and then said we were talking ourselves out of the purchase. He then stormed off and we left very upset and in a state of shock that someone would treat a potential customer the way that he did. Per our experience, we in good conscience could not recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
John was extremely nice. We were able to take the car for a test drive and check anything and everything on it. I ended up buying the car and so far so good. Very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Dealer answered very quickly,,A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
I got a real nice black 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for a great price .I will buy another vehicle from this dealer in the future.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Called and emailed back and forth about the car. Drove over an hour to see it and when I got there they told me they couldn't do financing on the car so it wouldn't be worth test driving. The woman was extremely rude and when I asked if there were any other options similar to this one she said no. Refused to even check the lot or show me other cars. Very very rude. Will NEVER go back and neither will anyone I know.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

You emailed once about availability of particular car and asked that you only receive email in return.  I emailed you that the car was still available and to call me to set up a time to test drive.  You called and said that you would be down to look at.  You never asked any questions, or spoke about financing.  If you had asked questions or inquired about financing, I would have given all the info to you.  Unfortunately the vehicle you came to look at was not  financeable.  I also explained why.  You asked me if I had another comparable vehicle on the lot, unfortunately, I did not have anythin
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
This is a great used car lot on rt 1 on the nh/ma border. I had a very good experience working with John and Mary. Good [people, working hard, Very busy. They have an excellent selection of volvos that seem to be refreshed frequently. They are priced well. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a pleasant no nonsense experience when your looking for a solid used car. Well worth the trip.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Randyradk
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Responded quickly but I decided it wasn't the vehicle I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 27, 2015
5
When I arrived, I was greeted by a nice gentleman - However, when I spoke with the woman about financing, she explained that I would have to take out a personal loan, and was unpleasant.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

I am deeply sorry that you felt the transaction was unpleasant.  It can sometimes be uncomfortable for a person when discussing  their credit.  When you filled out the credit application, I advised you that the age of the vehicle you were interested was over 10 years old and did not fall within the bank criteria. I also advised you that the bank makes their decision, based on their own criteria and if they did not consider taking the vehicle as collateral, because of the age of the vehicle, they could possibly offer a personal loan.  Your application was submitted to the bank for consideration
 More ...
Apr 28, 2015
They stood by there car so fare.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very little contact with dealer, by the time I got there the car was sold. Nothing else available in my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
I really love the car wich i bought from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
quick response, answered all my ?'s and no high pressure sales tactics either very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The owner of this dealership was very courteous and helpful. She even sent me written directions from Maine. The car seemed like a good deal, but was just too large for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 177 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Wall's Ford - 151 listings

2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 98 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 69 listings

126 Lafayette Rd Hampton Falls, NH 03844

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 53 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 44 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 29 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 28 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Carters European Auto - 24 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840

2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 13 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 9 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 6 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

3 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc

177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900