CJ's Auto Village, Inc.

49 Lafayette Rd. Rte 1, Hampton Falls, NH 03844
Map & Directions

Sales: (603) 421-6105

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/02/07/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-1595496159644328829-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,541

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,995, 149,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/02/02/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-7562194919918180822-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,790

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $4,995, 104,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/33/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6788955994975605417-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,569

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 82,750

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 82,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/10/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-2739850264440866402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,560

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $10,995, 129,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/58/2005_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-277560041740225114-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,516

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,400

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $9,995, 115,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/02/56/2005_ford_escape-pic-1998374683520751477-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,426

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,500, 145,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,229

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $5,995, 143,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/26/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-9062932851643922544-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,758

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $9,995, 54,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2005_subaru_impreza-pic-2620585821287441603-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS Sport Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,292

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS Sport for sale - $4,495, 127,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/02/42/2004_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8224960184536516009-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 LS 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,139

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 LS 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/02/02/54/2009_honda_civic-pic-1668327392224039080-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,666

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $8,995, 38,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/58/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-3548786973982093915-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,733

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,995, 116,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/00/56/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8501122872597462295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,239

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $10,495, 26,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/02/05/2006_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-7275620393259810562-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,542

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $7,495, 103,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/47/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-2951846674006775382-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,609

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,995, 167,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Dealer answered very quickly,,A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
I got a real nice black 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for a great price .I will buy another vehicle from this dealer in the future.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Called and emailed back and forth about the car. Drove over an hour to see it and when I got there they told me they couldn't do financing on the car so it wouldn't be worth test driving. The woman was extremely rude and when I asked if there were any other options similar to this one she said no. Refused to even check the lot or show me other cars. Very very rude. Will NEVER go back and neither will anyone I know.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

You emailed once about availability of particular car and asked that you only receive email in return.  I emailed you that the car was still available and to call me to set up a time to test drive.  You called and said that you would be down to look at.  You never asked any questions, or spoke about financing.  If you had asked questions or inquired about financing, I would have given all the info to you.  Unfortunately the vehicle you came to look at was not  financeable.  I also explained why.  You asked me if I had another comparable vehicle on the lot, unfortunately, I did not have anythin
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
This is a great used car lot on rt 1 on the nh/ma border. I had a very good experience working with John and Mary. Good [people, working hard, Very busy. They have an excellent selection of volvos that seem to be refreshed frequently. They are priced well. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a pleasant no nonsense experience when your looking for a solid used car. Well worth the trip.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Randyradk
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Responded quickly but I decided it wasn't the vehicle I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
5
When I arrived, I was greeted by a nice gentleman - However, when I spoke with the woman about financing, she explained that I would have to take out a personal loan, and was unpleasant.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

I am deeply sorry that you felt the transaction was unpleasant.  It can sometimes be uncomfortable for a person when discussing  their credit.  When you filled out the credit application, I advised you that the age of the vehicle you were interested was over 10 years old and did not fall within the bank criteria. I also advised you that the bank makes their decision, based on their own criteria and if they did not consider taking the vehicle as collateral, because of the age of the vehicle, they could possibly offer a personal loan.  Your application was submitted to the bank for consideration
 More ...
Apr 28, 2015
They stood by there car so fare.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 14, 2014
Very little contact with dealer, by the time I got there the car was sold. Nothing else available in my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
I really love the car wich i bought from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
quick response, answered all my ?'s and no high pressure sales tactics either very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The owner of this dealership was very courteous and helpful. She even sent me written directions from Maine. The car seemed like a good deal, but was just too large for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Barn - 257 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
Autofair Subaru - 236 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 212 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Wall's Ford - 156 listings

2 Merrill St, Salisbury, MA 01952

5 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 71 listings

126 Lafayette Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

1 review
Wentworth Motor Company - 68 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Lewis Motors - 56 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Cars R Us - 46 listings

72 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 44 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Salisbury Auto Center - 42 listings

76 Elm St, Salisbury, MA 01952

7 reviews
East Coast Truck & Auto Inc - 29 listings

25 Lafayette Rd, Rye, NH 03870

1 review
Plaistow Auto Group - 25 listings

4 Danville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 20 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 12 listings

500 US Highway 1 Bypass South, Portsmouth, NH 03801

1 review
Auto and Truck Depot - 4 listings

5 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295