CJ's Auto Village, Inc.

49 Lafayette Rd. Rte 1
Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Sales: (603) 421-6105

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/43/2011_volvo_xc70-pic-9162241898949800808-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC70 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,543

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 181,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC70 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,995, 181,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/16/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5866518468596970209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Great Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,565

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,995, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5754800784169471495-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,026

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $7,495, 130,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/20/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-3758844888952362511-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,603

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring for sale - $4,295, 118,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-6548012013829261545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,312

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,700

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,995, 146,700 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/15/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-8581557291997969169-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,193

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 68,800

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 68,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/18/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1845109283632059022-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,257

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,500

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,995, 69,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/36/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-449341146227043427-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,959

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $4,995, 139,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/57/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3838781189962605893-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,750

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,800

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 122,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/46/2009_volvo_xc70-pic-1215692204181376853-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC70 T6 Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,465

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC70 T6 for sale - $7,595, 172,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/15/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-1573902472862455722-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,575

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,200

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,995, 126,200 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/00/56/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8501122872597462295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Good Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,235

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $10,495, 26,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,886

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/17/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7616379452747480530-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,894

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 122,700

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $5,295, 122,700 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/28/2004_honda_accord-pic-2602097021897871352-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,105

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Hampton Falls, NH 03844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,595, 139,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
Guru93RD9
Mary was very helpful and receptive and they are looking to fix a few important issues before purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
They were great to talk. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very quick response and very helpful......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Mary at the dealership responded to our request very promptly, I called the next day and my wife and I drove an hour one way to look at the car. The car was in really good condition overall, the ad states that it has a new timing belt and when we started asking questions regarding what had been done, she had us talk to her husband. I asked if they had done the timing belt and he said no "It looks new" as we began further discussions about maintenance of Subaru's as we have owned 4 to date. As the discussion went on all of a sudden he became very upset and began approaching my wife and was pointing his finger and yelling at her, and then said we were talking ourselves out of the purchase. He then stormed off and we left very upset and in a state of shock that someone would treat a potential customer the way that he did. Per our experience, we in good conscience could not recommend this dealership to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
John was extremely nice. We were able to take the car for a test drive and check anything and everything on it. I ended up buying the car and so far so good. Very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
dervy56
Dealer answered very quickly,,A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
I got a real nice black 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for a great price .I will buy another vehicle from this dealer in the future.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Called and emailed back and forth about the car. Drove over an hour to see it and when I got there they told me they couldn't do financing on the car so it wouldn't be worth test driving. The woman was extremely rude and when I asked if there were any other options similar to this one she said no. Refused to even check the lot or show me other cars. Very very rude. Will NEVER go back and neither will anyone I know.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

You emailed once about availability of particular car and asked that you only receive email in return.  I emailed you that the car was still available and to call me to set up a time to test drive.  You called and said that you would be down to look at.  You never asked any questions, or spoke about financing.  If you had asked questions or inquired about financing, I would have given all the info to you.  Unfortunately the vehicle you came to look at was not  financeable.  I also explained why.  You asked me if I had another comparable vehicle on the lot, unfortunately, I did not have anythin
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
This is a great used car lot on rt 1 on the nh/ma border. I had a very good experience working with John and Mary. Good [people, working hard, Very busy. They have an excellent selection of volvos that seem to be refreshed frequently. They are priced well. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a pleasant no nonsense experience when your looking for a solid used car. Well worth the trip.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Randyradk
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Responded quickly but I decided it wasn't the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 27, 2015
5
When I arrived, I was greeted by a nice gentleman - However, when I spoke with the woman about financing, she explained that I would have to take out a personal loan, and was unpleasant.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJ's Auto Village, Inc.:

I am deeply sorry that you felt the transaction was unpleasant.  It can sometimes be uncomfortable for a person when discussing  their credit.  When you filled out the credit application, I advised you that the age of the vehicle you were interested was over 10 years old and did not fall within the bank criteria. I also advised you that the bank makes their decision, based on their own criteria and if they did not consider taking the vehicle as collateral, because of the age of the vehicle, they could possibly offer a personal loan.  Your application was submitted to the bank for consideration
 More ...
Apr 28, 2015
They stood by there car so fare.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very little contact with dealer, by the time I got there the car was sold. Nothing else available in my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
I really love the car wich i bought from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
quick response, answered all my ?'s and no high pressure sales tactics either very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The owner of this dealership was very courteous and helpful. She even sent me written directions from Maine. The car seemed like a good deal, but was just too large for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury - 281 listings
158 Elm Street Salisbury, MA 01952
8 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 148 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Wall's Ford - 135 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
10 reviews
Lewis Motors - 55 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
1 review
Mega Store Auto Group - 47 listings
103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 28 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 19 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 17 listings
437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 8 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
5 reviews
Dave's Garage - 6 listings
321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842
1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc
177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
1 review
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200