CERTIFIED AUTO LLC

1704 Western Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Sales: (702) 887-1303

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/04/01/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7452235028168967944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$6,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,431

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 53,271

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,900, 53,271 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9341/9736746/636449910364565962.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=2A19325C44F664C6B16C8B0BBE360192

2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,940

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 107,969

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base for sale - $10,990, 107,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/04/10/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7355602531594281787-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,218

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 74,655

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $12,990, 74,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/04/01/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-9076343243169299594-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,309

Price: $15,590

Mileage: 62,966

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,590, 62,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/53/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7452498080526857519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,488

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 63,585

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $9,599, 63,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9341/10263604/636469771713057622.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=2A19325C44F664C6B16C8B0BBE360192

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE 4X4 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,460

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 113,448

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE 4X4 for sale - $11,900, 113,448 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/05/28/2010_kia_forte-pic-1644928303817931012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,361

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 74,737

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,590, 74,737 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/11/37/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2209718614842095470-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,068

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 66,740

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $6,999, 66,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9341/10253132/636468038835078186.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=620F945CB7E199E5852FC3DBF11AAC97

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,700

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 92,922

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,999, 92,922 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/48/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7868344789492756355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,899

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 48,383

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $14,500, 48,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/53/2010_subaru_forester-pic-4810665337225212106-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,318

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 96,743

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $9,990, 96,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/26/2011_mini_countryman-pic-7873894890534538516-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,357

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 77,420

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $9,999, 77,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/05/00/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8242426742748189492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$4,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,602

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 880

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,990, 880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/48/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6324677709685276242-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,516

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 82,338

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,990, 82,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/12/00/2010_audi_a4-pic-4585090587319465463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,749

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 83,328

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $9,590, 83,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Good experience. Cut and dry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
They were prompt in their follow up but I purchased a vehicle at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You Dan, We thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad you found a vehicle even if it wasn't through us.
Nov 7, 2017
GuruZDH36
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

We thank you for leaving a review. We are glad we made you Happy..
Oct 31, 2017
Very responsived
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
They contacted me the next day. That's all I ask for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

David, Thank you for the review. We try to respond promptly to all of our inquires or emails.
Jul 1, 2017
The vehicle we bought from them has an A/C leak. They claimed it just needed a charge, but don't state that it leaks. Upon researching the problem with the AC, I leaned this is a common tactic with dealers. They also tried charging me more than they quoted when I went back with the check for payment. They fixed that part after I provided proof of the original quote, at least, but claimed to do it as a courtesy to "take care of our soldiers." So if I was a civilian, I guess they'd have stuck me with the miscalculated cost. They also didn't top off all the fluids as promised (just the windshield washer fluid, which is not that big of a deal, but they said they would). There was a vehicle defect we did notice prior to agreeing to to purchase, and they agreed to lower the price for the defect, but lowering the price meant we no longer got the powertrain warranty. Just seemed a bit shady overall.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Hello Eric, My name is Kenneth. I'm NEW the Public relations and support manager. I'd like to first to apologize for the miscommunication between you and my team. And Thank you for your Service. Give me a call directly 702-980-7315 Thanks, Kenneth
Jun 8, 2017
I asked specific questions when I messaged them from cargurus. What I received was a email stating to call them for more info. Again not what I asked for and a waste of my time. If I call them and ask specific technical questions they will have to go get this info regardless. This is why I asked questions via email to begin with when I know someone will have to go track it down. Why bother getting on the phone until you have gotten the info I asked for? I didn't bother calling them.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Hello Wade, My name is Kenneth, I'm the new Public Relations and Support Manager. I'm sorry for the miscommunication between you and my team. From what I understand you wanted the questions answered in via E-mail, which i understand. Give me a email to answer any questions you had, if you still have them.
Thank You,
         Kenneth B.  
May 11, 2017
Simeon is a terrific guy and a pleasure to discuss and deal with
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Gleen, Thank you for leaving a feed back. Simeon is glad that he had the chance to talk and meet you.
Apr 8, 2017
Awesome experience!! J-pop was amazing...she was a breath of fresh air...after wasting countless hours on the larger dealers I found Certified Auto ...the price was well below Fair market and the quality exceeded my expectations. Strait and to the point ...no BS , no lies just an honest sales person with integrity. I am truly greatfull to have found this hidden gem ...thanks ms Pop and thanks Certified Auto you made my Year!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You Ryan, we are grateful for your business.
Don't forget we do referrals.
Mar 30, 2017
Jamr2016
Fast Answer
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You, We try to help and answer question as soon as they come.
Mar 27, 2017
Mopar2u
Very personable. Quick response. They were kind enough to take the time to let me know this Audi TT was sold. I will definitely keep them in mind as I continue my search for a nice, affordable convertible!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You, We don't want to waste your time in making you come down to the dealership if we don't have the car. Keep in mind we can always find the car you are looking for. Just have to ask.
Hope you found the car you have been searching for, if not come see us and let us work our magic.
Mar 18, 2017
Patrice Johnson
Great Customer Service! I was working with Jesse. I explained my horrible terrible I mean bad credit problems and she listen and didn't make me feel all weird for trying to buy a car. Unfortunately with my super low...I mean low score, I couldn't get finance for the car I wanted. But Jesse was willing to work and get me in another car.Which I greatly appreciated, But I had my heart set on this particular one. Definitely recommend this place if your looking for a good car and great prices and honesty.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Patrice, we Thank You, although we weren't able to help you that you still seen how we want you to feel like family and don't just kick you out. We have added a lot of lenders to help not just us but people in difficult situations. If you haven't already purchased a car come back and see us.
Mar 10, 2017
They responded immediately
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hamby99
Simeon was great to work with. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Don't believe he actually responded to a device request other than automated system invention a Carfax I requested it multiple times never got any additional information they kept mentioning come on in and we'll give you all this information and I did live in that statement you that multiple times that the same generic response
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Michael, We offered to show you the carfax. You decided on not coming in. We hope your car hunting went well.
Dec 21, 2016
Seemed shady every step of the way. I sent a friend there and he had the same impression. Would not even give any information about the car over the phone.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
The car was not like the picture i saw the dealer place like junk car not like dealership i give it a 3
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Answeredvall questions and showed all info on dealers website
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
After talking to the salesman I found it to be in rougher shape the I wanted
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
gtroncales
I am happy with the follow up and with the range of pristine vehicles choices you have in your inventory. R/-Gregg
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Response time was good. However, the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. The inventory should be kept updated in my opinion. I saw the same vehicle listed on other websites as well.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were very prompt and professional in their response. looking forward to purchasing a vehicle from them this week.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Awesome
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very busy but really nice sales rep and also close to my job I will definitely do business with them again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
The response was great. Very nice. I live in Arizona so traveling there for this vehicle needs to be worth my time and money.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
They got back to me with location I never heard from them after that To be fair i never pursued any further contact
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Had a rough start, but was finally connected and now working towards a possible deal. Will update on outcome.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
thechef1
they followed up with me. happy with the team there
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Car didnt look anything like the one in the picture building was nothing like the one in the building truck wasnt in good condition its an older car but shouldnt be that bad
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great guys, honest and efficient. Would totally buy here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Helpful fast reply
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Great guys. Highly recommend
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Good dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Helpful, awesome price and got the car ready perfectly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
The dealer reduced the price from $9k to $1k and when i responed to the add, they said i could finance the car with $1k dollars down. they assumed i wanted to finance and they had a mis-leading price for the car. totally unacceptable, i can not trust a dealer that would do that, who knows what else is up their sleeve.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Awesome service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
the salesman was very nice and give me alate good info .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
My dealings with Certified Auto LLC have been of the very highest caliber. Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable, yet they do not harass you or try to pressure you to make a purchase. They have been absolutely wonderful to deal with, and I would recommend them to anyone -- even my mother. They are hands down, they very best experience I have EVER had, with any dealer -- new or used --, and I look forward to dealing with them in the future for other cars. They went out of their way to help me or to do little things involving service or minor repairs, without them even seeking to be paid for this. You just simply do not find dealers like this any more. They treat you like family, and try to hide nothing. They are more than willing to give you a car fax, or go into the car's past or servicing record, and even take the vehicle to the factory dealership to have it inspected before the purchase. They have nothing to hide at all, and are very truthful and forthcoming. They truly are wonderful people and anyone considering making a purchase would be wise to look there FIRST!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
They took too long to respond. Never followed the informational directions I provided them and after all that... no approval on my loan. WHich I have been pre-approved at Mercedes, so it was a mess.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

The time period in question was the process of multiple banks reviewing Brandy's financial condition. The banks we deal with would not approve Brandy based on her credit score.
May 5, 2015
The dealer has the vehicle overpriced by almost $6,000 and did not want to negotiate at all. He claims that the vehicle belonged to a celebrity which makes no difference to the banks nor the insurance companies. As far as I am concerned he's a crook and a liar.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

This car is a special edition Mercedes Benz S600.  This car is Lorinzer custom made edition with over $70,000 in modifications. Lloyd is comparing this car with a  Mercedes Benz S430 which sold new for around $80,000 against a Mercedes Benz S600 Lorinzer AMG package which sold new for $230,000.  The price of the reflects the investment that we have into it. We understand if Lloyd does not want to buy the car, but you should not leave negative review because you do not like our advertised price.
May 1, 2015
we actually drove out to see him at his lot. He was very friendly and informative, just did not have the car we were looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Excellent sales team. Personable and attentive. So much so that we purchased another vehicle within one week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Responded quickly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
KBradley702
5
By Far The Best Dealership I Have Encountered. They Sold The Car I Wanted But Got Me A Amazing Deal With A Similar Car. Ask For Simeon, Or Buddah When You Go.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Already sold but still up on site. Very friendly staff though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
car was not as discribe. did not get 300.00 to hold car. told i had 7 days to get money back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
still have not bought my car yet waiting for insurance company. then I will get my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Very helpful would do business with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Just the best place to buy a car or get it fixed. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. Best priceses in town.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Salesman didn't know anything about the vehicle, the vehicle was in poor condition, and overall the experience was unprofessional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 137 listings
3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Towbin Motor Cars - 129 listings
5550 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
National Car and Truck Sales - 82 listings
3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 77 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
4 reviews
First National Autos - 60 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 58 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Solid Motorcars - 55 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
3 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 46 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 46 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Voss Automotive - 18 listings
3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 15 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
3 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
The Auto Center
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895