CERTIFIED AUTO LLC

1704 Western Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Sales: (702) 887-1303

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/11/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-9213972838610464229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,641

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 33,809

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf for sale - $7,999, 33,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/34/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-411556095168801743-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,038

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 94,302

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $9,999, 94,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/12/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-101101997346691959-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,940

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 107,969

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base for sale - $11,500, 107,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/39/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6582752879197330887-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,626

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 74,655

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $13,900, 74,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/11/2012_ford_edge-pic-5200455261414135091-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,224

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 74,100

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,500, 74,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/35/2011_audi_a6-pic-260990335991720185-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,479

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 72,200

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $16,500, 72,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/02/24/2015_toyota_prius-pic-4636408185834389954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,278

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 48,383

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,900, 48,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/11/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3648632983706595919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$4,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,447

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 145,400

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $13,999, 145,400 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/22/2011_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-1172762860922000036-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,389

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 88,720

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i for sale - $14,900, 88,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/11/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-5485417947622240033-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,045

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 93,996

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $9,900, 93,996 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/48/2011_audi_a6-pic-5697513184318706717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,801

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 66,638

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.2 Premium for sale - $12,900, 66,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/32/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8305050089473771890-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$3,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,682

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 71,421

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $22,990, 71,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/38/2007_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-4923302422643971734-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,726

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 73,985

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,999, 73,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/11/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1441979075919711864-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,711

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 53,271

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,500, 53,271 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/02/10/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1824408817657789803-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,291

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 52,457

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $20,900, 52,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
They contacted me the next day. That's all I ask for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
The vehicle we bought from them has an A/C leak. They claimed it just needed a charge, but don't state that it leaks. Upon researching the problem with the AC, I leaned this is a common tactic with dealers. They also tried charging me more than they quoted when I went back with the check for payment. They fixed that part after I provided proof of the original quote, at least, but claimed to do it as a courtesy to "take care of our soldiers." So if I was a civilian, I guess they'd have stuck me with the miscalculated cost. They also didn't top off all the fluids as promised (just the windshield washer fluid, which is not that big of a deal, but they said they would). There was a vehicle defect we did notice prior to agreeing to to purchase, and they agreed to lower the price for the defect, but lowering the price meant we no longer got the powertrain warranty. Just seemed a bit shady overall.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Hello Eric, My name is Kenneth. I'm NEW the Public relations and support manager. I'd like to first to apologize for the miscommunication between you and my team. And Thank you for your Service. Give me a call directly 702-980-7315 Thanks, Kenneth
Jun 8, 2017
I asked specific questions when I messaged them from cargurus. What I received was a email stating to call them for more info. Again not what I asked for and a waste of my time. If I call them and ask specific technical questions they will have to go get this info regardless. This is why I asked questions via email to begin with when I know someone will have to go track it down. Why bother getting on the phone until you have gotten the info I asked for? I didn't bother calling them.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Hello Wade, My name is Kenneth, I'm the new Public Relations and Support Manager. I'm sorry for the miscommunication between you and my team. From what I understand you wanted the questions answered in via E-mail, which i understand. Give me a email to answer any questions you had, if you still have them.
Thank You,
         Kenneth B.  
May 11, 2017
Simeon is a terrific guy and a pleasure to discuss and deal with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Awesome experience!! J-pop was amazing...she was a breath of fresh air...after wasting countless hours on the larger dealers I found Certified Auto ...the price was well below Fair market and the quality exceeded my expectations. Strait and to the point ...no BS , no lies just an honest sales person with integrity. I am truly greatfull to have found this hidden gem ...thanks ms Pop and thanks Certified Auto you made my Year!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You Ryan, we are grateful for your business.
Don't forget we do referrals.
Mar 30, 2017
Jamr2016
Fast Answer
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You, We try to help and answer question as soon as they come.
Mar 27, 2017
Mopar2u
Very personable. Quick response. They were kind enough to take the time to let me know this Audi TT was sold. I will definitely keep them in mind as I continue my search for a nice, affordable convertible!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Thank You, We don't want to waste your time in making you come down to the dealership if we don't have the car. Keep in mind we can always find the car you are looking for. Just have to ask.
Hope you found the car you have been searching for, if not come see us and let us work our magic.
Mar 18, 2017
Patrice Johnson
Great Customer Service! I was working with Jesse. I explained my horrible terrible I mean bad credit problems and she listen and didn't make me feel all weird for trying to buy a car. Unfortunately with my super low...I mean low score, I couldn't get finance for the car I wanted. But Jesse was willing to work and get me in another car.Which I greatly appreciated, But I had my heart set on this particular one. Definitely recommend this place if your looking for a good car and great prices and honesty.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

Patrice, we Thank You, although we weren't able to help you that you still seen how we want you to feel like family and don't just kick you out. We have added a lot of lenders to help not just us but people in difficult situations. If you haven't already purchased a car come back and see us.
Mar 10, 2017
They responded immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hamby99
Simeon was great to work with. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Don't believe he actually responded to a device request other than automated system invention a Carfax I requested it multiple times never got any additional information they kept mentioning come on in and we'll give you all this information and I did live in that statement you that multiple times that the same generic response
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Seemed shady every step of the way. I sent a friend there and he had the same impression. Would not even give any information about the car over the phone.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
The car was not like the picture i saw the dealer place like junk car not like dealership i give it a 3
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Answeredvall questions and showed all info on dealers website
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
After talking to the salesman I found it to be in rougher shape the I wanted
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
gtroncales
I am happy with the follow up and with the range of pristine vehicles choices you have in your inventory. R/-Gregg
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Response time was good. However, the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. The inventory should be kept updated in my opinion. I saw the same vehicle listed on other websites as well.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They were very prompt and professional in their response. looking forward to purchasing a vehicle from them this week.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Very busy but really nice sales rep and also close to my job I will definitely do business with them again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
The response was great. Very nice. I live in Arizona so traveling there for this vehicle needs to be worth my time and money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
They got back to me with location I never heard from them after that To be fair i never pursued any further contact
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Had a rough start, but was finally connected and now working towards a possible deal. Will update on outcome.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
thechef1
they followed up with me. happy with the team there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Car didnt look anything like the one in the picture building was nothing like the one in the building truck wasnt in good condition its an older car but shouldnt be that bad
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great guys, honest and efficient. Would totally buy here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Helpful fast reply
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Great guys. Highly recommend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Helpful, awesome price and got the car ready perfectly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
The dealer reduced the price from $9k to $1k and when i responed to the add, they said i could finance the car with $1k dollars down. they assumed i wanted to finance and they had a mis-leading price for the car. totally unacceptable, i can not trust a dealer that would do that, who knows what else is up their sleeve.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Awesome service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
the salesman was very nice and give me alate good info .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
My dealings with Certified Auto LLC have been of the very highest caliber. Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable, yet they do not harass you or try to pressure you to make a purchase. They have been absolutely wonderful to deal with, and I would recommend them to anyone -- even my mother. They are hands down, they very best experience I have EVER had, with any dealer -- new or used --, and I look forward to dealing with them in the future for other cars. They went out of their way to help me or to do little things involving service or minor repairs, without them even seeking to be paid for this. You just simply do not find dealers like this any more. They treat you like family, and try to hide nothing. They are more than willing to give you a car fax, or go into the car's past or servicing record, and even take the vehicle to the factory dealership to have it inspected before the purchase. They have nothing to hide at all, and are very truthful and forthcoming. They truly are wonderful people and anyone considering making a purchase would be wise to look there FIRST!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
They took too long to respond. Never followed the informational directions I provided them and after all that... no approval on my loan. WHich I have been pre-approved at Mercedes, so it was a mess.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

The time period in question was the process of multiple banks reviewing Brandy's financial condition. The banks we deal with would not approve Brandy based on her credit score.
May 5, 2015
The dealer has the vehicle overpriced by almost $6,000 and did not want to negotiate at all. He claims that the vehicle belonged to a celebrity which makes no difference to the banks nor the insurance companies. As far as I am concerned he's a crook and a liar.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CERTIFIED AUTO LLC:

This car is a special edition Mercedes Benz S600.  This car is Lorinzer custom made edition with over $70,000 in modifications. Lloyd is comparing this car with a  Mercedes Benz S430 which sold new for around $80,000 against a Mercedes Benz S600 Lorinzer AMG package which sold new for $230,000.  The price of the reflects the investment that we have into it. We understand if Lloyd does not want to buy the car, but you should not leave negative review because you do not like our advertised price.
May 1, 2015
we actually drove out to see him at his lot. He was very friendly and informative, just did not have the car we were looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Excellent sales team. Personable and attentive. So much so that we purchased another vehicle within one week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Responded quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
KBradley702
5
By Far The Best Dealership I Have Encountered. They Sold The Car I Wanted But Got Me A Amazing Deal With A Similar Car. Ask For Simeon, Or Buddah When You Go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Already sold but still up on site. Very friendly staff though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
car was not as discribe. did not get 300.00 to hold car. told i had 7 days to get money back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
still have not bought my car yet waiting for insurance company. then I will get my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Very helpful would do business with them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Just the best place to buy a car or get it fixed. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. Best priceses in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Salesman didn't know anything about the vehicle, the vehicle was in poor condition, and overall the experience was unprofessional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 109 listings
3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
National Car and Truck Sales - 75 listings
3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 67 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
First National Autos - 62 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 52 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
3 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 49 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
1 review
Solid Motorcars - 46 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 43 listings
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 40 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Nori Auto Sales LLC - 40 listings
4225 Fidus Dr, 104 Las Vegas, NV 89103
1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 18 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Voss Automotive - 18 listings
3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 15 listings
3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
The Auto Center - 3 listings
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200