CB Credit King

10307 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 966-6368

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/16/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-9197462835353197358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,017

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 135,355

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $12,995, 135,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/49/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-7550086527498794058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,412

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 184,570

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 184,570 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/10/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7458817284938494489-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,890

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,731

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,995, 107,731 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/22/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1623485198125211295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,633

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 132,677

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,995, 132,677 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/06/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2653559681033169252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,509

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 182,585

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 182,585 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/31/2010_ford_escape-pic-3789676754291648598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,956

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 128,021

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,595, 128,021 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/05/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-412809674837991356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,370

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 121,382

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 121,382 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/23/2013_ford_focus-pic-4196031194263550063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,284

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,554

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,995, 74,554 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/28/2009_ford_taurus-pic-8436976407407165847-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,728

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 106,851

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $6,495, 106,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/38/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7149816421872754197-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,950

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 119,715

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,795, 119,715 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/45/2010_mitsubishi_galant-pic-7743256671016278276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 90,743

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $6,795, 90,743 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/58/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4331374857918676358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,922

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,751

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $7,995, 88,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/27/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5981302453809911291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,928

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,234

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 69,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/53/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3406673962388440345-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,523

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 128,042

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,495, 128,042 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/47/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7338117281060904700-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,722

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,374

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $14,995, 95,374 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Very helpful and friendly. We got a good deal. Paperwork process was a bit unorganized however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
We had a great experience. Ryan was friendly and very helpful with questions without being high pressure. We ended up buying the car and everything went very smoothly from there on out. We were driving off the lot within no time. I would definitely recommend them to other people looking for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
I was sold an unsafe car and it was advised as in good condition. I even told them that I needed a safe car to take my 5 month old daughter to her appointment. And take my family to places. The fuel line was zipped tided to the fuel injector. When I try to resolve the issues the dealer twisted me words and refused to have the problem fixed. The dealer also had poor customer service once this doesn't go the way they want it. And his employee will try to insult you and ask if your having family issues at home. My point is unsatisfied with their service. Just let the view know that I bought it On the 23rd of march. And He is claim that I went to him a month ago. See I called his office on 04/07 so two after because I had to put in a new clutch because it went out four days after I got the car,and I have all the paperwork and I have the paperwork from Pep Boy to show I have been sold unsafe car. So say what you want. You know you lied
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Christopher sorry you feel this way. We sold you a car that KBB Books for $1982.00 for $995 and at the time you were very happy. After a month you came back us with a couple of zip ties in your hand not even on the car. I had the mechanic look at where you said was a problem and the line was connected correctly. We are very fair  with all our customers but you asking us to refund you your money after a month and the car has been licensed and the tax paid for your purchase is not fair.
Mar 30, 2017
Esteem_1421
I received an email immediately recognizing my email and then another after a day with little information on the car. Several days later i got a telephone call with information on the vehicle. I was satisfied with their responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you
Mar 4, 2017
I worked with Curt on the purchase of a 2011 Ram 1500. My online contact was replied to same day. Curt was up front and honest that the price drop was because the truck wasn't moving, and because the value of the vehicle was more than the majority of his customer base was in the market for. The truck was everything the posting described. I was pre- approved by my CU for a previous lower amount and when I contacted my CU to increase the amount they dragged their feet. Curt was able to find an alternate lender who virtually quoted the same rate for the new loan amount needed. We arrived on a very busy Saturday and the only suggestion I have for an improved experience would be to have additional staff that can work on the financing portion of the purchase. Sales staff were all very friendly and courteous, and not pushy at all. Overall, very pleasant purchase experience. Good job CB Credit King.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Rick I hope you enjoy the truck for years to come.
Jan 2, 2017
Ok so the truck died waiting for the guy.. he could not get it started.. then would not let me drive, and expected me to signehis 16k loan? On a rig that is only 8k? RIP OFF! Never go here
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Wow Cameron I am sorry you feel this way. I am sorry that the car had ran out of gas on the lot as you were looking at it. We have a strict policy that you must have insurance and a driver license to drive one of our cars I am sorry if that made it so you could not drive. We have to much liability at risk for people that may not have insurance or a driver license. I showed you all the numbers and we selling you the car for the advertised price of $7995.00 plus tax title lic doc fee and that does not add up to 16k. So I think must be a complete misunderstanding. I am very sorry you did not leav
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
Nina_Caro
Great service. Called me the same day I enquired about the car. The person I spoke with was willing to negotiate. Highly recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Nina we love our customers
Oct 13, 2016
Hassle free, straight forward. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you you guy were great customers.
Jul 28, 2016
So far my experience has been great,hiwever, I have not found the time to drive the one hundred miles to look at this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you ED
Apr 24, 2016
I think an automatic email responder was used to let me know someone would contact me shortly, but I went directly to the dealership, to check out the vehicle instead. Felix was on duty last Sunday and very kind and helpful in arriving at a deal on my new truck. Okay, a 2007 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Sport with 175,000 miles on it, isn't new, but it is new to me. We agreed on a value for my trade, though I think it could have been just a little more, and checked out error codes related to electrical issues on my new truck, and finalized the deal, after my test drive. I love my truck, which I named 'White Thunder' (sounds awesome) and am happy to refer others to this dealer. Especially if you get a chance to deal with Felix. Good guy! Good experience! Good deal! Paid CASH!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Allison thank you so much for the kind words. Let us know if you need anything.
Mar 29, 2016
Very polite and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Carlos
Feb 10, 2016
acfrosie
***** 5 stars I bought this car!!!!!! site is not allowing me to click the stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you. You are a 5 star customer enjoy the car
Jan 12, 2016
Have only dealt with them over the phone so far, but they have been very responsive answering all my questions either immediately or very soon thereafter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you I hope we can earn your business.
Oct 24, 2015
great service great deal awesome experience. got treated like a king
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Greg. The excitement you had on your face when you drove off was priceless and makes my job so much worth it. Thank you for your business.
Sep 17, 2015
price posted on this site did not match dealer prize! wasted of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Alex this is new to me what car is this? I don't understand what happen? Please call me 206-523-8755 Curt
Aug 19, 2015
Great dealer and great service!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Aniela. Let us know if you need anything.
Read 1 old review
Aug 4, 2015
Very dishonest sales associate, We had agreed on a price and down payment. The sales person said he would get the paperwork to my credit union to finalize my auto loan. After several days of waiting I spoke with the owner. He told me he would not sell the car for the agreed price. I liked the car so I agreed to pay more. I was told the car had an alarm and a remote key. when I called asking for it I was told there wasn't one. I also spoke with the same salesperson to tell him the car did NOT have an alarm as he told me. His response was a rude "what do you want me to do about it!" I said he could give me a deal and have their mechanics put one in. He said we don't do that kind of stuff. HORRIBLE car buying experience. They do not keep their word and they LIE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Sue sorry your not happy with the experience and all the hard work we did trying accommodate the buyer as you were not the buyer and the buyers bank would not finance the age of the car. So we referred you to a Credit Union and they did not want to finance at the terms you wanted. We agreed to the price and the down payment and the buyers situation change and I lowered the price so I am glad your happy about me not selling you the car for the "agreed Price".  I hope you enjoy your car.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 219 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

3 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 147 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 49 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 43 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 32 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Superior Motors - 24 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 19 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 12 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 10 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999