CB Credit King

10307 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 966-6368

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/24/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9135029576754171614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,819

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 142,705

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 142,705 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/25/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2254815986201665844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,109

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,827

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 50,827 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/24/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-7294203729083978937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,581

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 61,752

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $7,995, 61,752 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/06/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1511339332402976384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,650

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,419

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,995, 42,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/02/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1873681365938888520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,599

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 59,407

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,995, 59,407 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1537679587981249494-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,168

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 126,078

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,995, 126,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/53/2015_honda_civic-pic-4318377792787249284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,768

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 27,284

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,495, 27,284 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/08/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2810439461084243075-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,326

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,639

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 92,639 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/58/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1935900251519728121-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,878

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,672

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,495, 115,672 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-8621383239931584558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,664

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 34,404

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,495, 34,404 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/51/2013_honda_civic-pic-8502803255004557818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,976

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 56,390

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 56,390 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/53/2014_honda_civic-pic-7783101295824502878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,704

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 35,106

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,795, 35,106 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/54/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3947061822387101849-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,927

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 148,816

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,995, 148,816 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/10/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4238231281822374836-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,324

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 58,039

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,995, 58,039 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/32/2007_ford_freestyle-pic-4500812403176593160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Freestyle Limited AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,819

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,350

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Freestyle Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 138,350 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
I was sold an unsafe car and it was advised as in good condition. I even told them that I needed a safe car to take my 5 month old daughter to her appointment. And take my family to places. The fuel line was zipped tided to the fuel injector. When I try to resolve the issues the dealer twisted me words and refused to have the problem fixed. The dealer also had poor customer service once this doesn't go the way they want it. And his employee will try to insult you and ask if your having family issues at home. My point is unsatisfied with their service. Just let the view know that I bought it On the 23rd of march. And He is claim that I went to him a month ago. See I called his office on 04/07 so two after because I had to put in a new clutch because it went out four days after I got the car,and I have all the paperwork and I have the paperwork from Pep Boy to show I have been sold unsafe car. So say what you want. You know you lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Christopher sorry you feel this way. We sold you a car that KBB Books for $1982.00 for $995 and at the time you were very happy. After a month you came back us with a couple of zip ties in your hand not even on the car. I had the mechanic look at where you said was a problem and the line was connected correctly. We are very fair  with all our customers but you asking us to refund you your money after a month and the car has been licensed and the tax paid for your purchase is not fair.
Mar 30, 2017
Esteem_1421
I received an email immediately recognizing my email and then another after a day with little information on the car. Several days later i got a telephone call with information on the vehicle. I was satisfied with their responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you
Mar 4, 2017
I worked with Curt on the purchase of a 2011 Ram 1500. My online contact was replied to same day. Curt was up front and honest that the price drop was because the truck wasn't moving, and because the value of the vehicle was more than the majority of his customer base was in the market for. The truck was everything the posting described. I was pre- approved by my CU for a previous lower amount and when I contacted my CU to increase the amount they dragged their feet. Curt was able to find an alternate lender who virtually quoted the same rate for the new loan amount needed. We arrived on a very busy Saturday and the only suggestion I have for an improved experience would be to have additional staff that can work on the financing portion of the purchase. Sales staff were all very friendly and courteous, and not pushy at all. Overall, very pleasant purchase experience. Good job CB Credit King.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Rick I hope you enjoy the truck for years to come.
Jan 2, 2017
Ok so the truck died waiting for the guy.. he could not get it started.. then would not let me drive, and expected me to signehis 16k loan? On a rig that is only 8k? RIP OFF! Never go here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Wow Cameron I am sorry you feel this way. I am sorry that the car had ran out of gas on the lot as you were looking at it. We have a strict policy that you must have insurance and a driver license to drive one of our cars I am sorry if that made it so you could not drive. We have to much liability at risk for people that may not have insurance or a driver license. I showed you all the numbers and we selling you the car for the advertised price of $7995.00 plus tax title lic doc fee and that does not add up to 16k. So I think must be a complete misunderstanding. I am very sorry you did not leav
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
Nina_Caro
Great service. Called me the same day I enquired about the car. The person I spoke with was willing to negotiate. Highly recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Nina we love our customers
Oct 13, 2016
Hassle free, straight forward. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you you guy were great customers.
Jul 28, 2016
So far my experience has been great,hiwever, I have not found the time to drive the one hundred miles to look at this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you ED
Apr 24, 2016
I think an automatic email responder was used to let me know someone would contact me shortly, but I went directly to the dealership, to check out the vehicle instead. Felix was on duty last Sunday and very kind and helpful in arriving at a deal on my new truck. Okay, a 2007 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Sport with 175,000 miles on it, isn't new, but it is new to me. We agreed on a value for my trade, though I think it could have been just a little more, and checked out error codes related to electrical issues on my new truck, and finalized the deal, after my test drive. I love my truck, which I named 'White Thunder' (sounds awesome) and am happy to refer others to this dealer. Especially if you get a chance to deal with Felix. Good guy! Good experience! Good deal! Paid CASH!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Allison thank you so much for the kind words. Let us know if you need anything.
Mar 29, 2016
Very polite and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Carlos
Feb 10, 2016
acfrosie
***** 5 stars I bought this car!!!!!! site is not allowing me to click the stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you. You are a 5 star customer enjoy the car
Jan 12, 2016
Have only dealt with them over the phone so far, but they have been very responsive answering all my questions either immediately or very soon thereafter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you I hope we can earn your business.
Oct 24, 2015
great service great deal awesome experience. got treated like a king
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Greg. The excitement you had on your face when you drove off was priceless and makes my job so much worth it. Thank you for your business.
Sep 17, 2015
price posted on this site did not match dealer prize! wasted of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Alex this is new to me what car is this? I don't understand what happen? Please call me 206-523-8755 Curt
Aug 19, 2015
Great dealer and great service!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Aniela. Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2015
Very dishonest sales associate, We had agreed on a price and down payment. The sales person said he would get the paperwork to my credit union to finalize my auto loan. After several days of waiting I spoke with the owner. He told me he would not sell the car for the agreed price. I liked the car so I agreed to pay more. I was told the car had an alarm and a remote key. when I called asking for it I was told there wasn't one. I also spoke with the same salesperson to tell him the car did NOT have an alarm as he told me. His response was a rude "what do you want me to do about it!" I said he could give me a deal and have their mechanics put one in. He said we don't do that kind of stuff. HORRIBLE car buying experience. They do not keep their word and they LIE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Sue sorry your not happy with the experience and all the hard work we did trying accommodate the buyer as you were not the buyer and the buyers bank would not finance the age of the car. So we referred you to a Credit Union and they did not want to finance at the terms you wanted. We agreed to the price and the down payment and the buyers situation change and I lowered the price so I am glad your happy about me not selling you the car for the "agreed Price".  I hope you enjoy your car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 156 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 54 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 37 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 22 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 21 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 13 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 12 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995