CB Credit King

10307 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 966-6368

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/09/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-3534712976566967895-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,008

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 132,677

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,495, 132,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/24/2012_nissan_juke-pic-1803180677373197617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,891

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 33,378

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,497, 33,378 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/24/2007_hummer_h3-pic-6828824309174313658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,667

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 128,188

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Birch White Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $10,495, 128,188 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/24/2009_ford_taurus-pic-3757348175836680703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,545

Price: $5,993

Mileage: 106,851

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $5,993, 106,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/01/2009_ford_focus-pic-1479091355683436474-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,312

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,542

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $4,995, 123,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/24/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-2226397649699502461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,403

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,564

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,995, 128,564 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/51/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-6438251341180323393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,395

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 55,220

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,995, 55,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/01/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8029936699341573843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,249

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,516

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 109,516 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/08/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3025798214147026748-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,879

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 158,647

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $7,795, 158,647 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/18/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5121956129377068181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,423

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 30,863

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $13,795, 30,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/13/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-7171652001687186740-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,860

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 99,574

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Precision Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,795, 99,574 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/09/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6011145240703090676-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,952

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,352

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,995, 118,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/35/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1482542334335797064-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,632

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 105,167

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $4,795, 105,167 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/39/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-49104437365020545-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,782

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 110,704

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brillant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $7,795, 110,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/24/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-6845339407926655793-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,051

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 102,011

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $6,395, 102,011 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
rfonzy
It started with the message system through carguru, They replied to me that same day. They where up front and honored the published price. With very reasonable dealer fees. As I am 815 miles away I had to trust that there was nothing they where hiding from me as I could not just drop by. After several emails, texts with additional photos from them and a few phone calls I felt they where honest and trustworthy. I knew I was buying an older used car, along with any mechanical problems that it might have. despite the car needing a few minor repairs and some cosmetic problems mostly related to age, there was no unpleasant surprises it was better than I had expected in person. I arrived a day early than expected on a Friday afternoon to pick up the car. Curts biggest concern was the car was not washed yet. Everyone was very friendly and courteous, very pleasant purchase experience. I am very pleased with cbcreditking and will continue to watch their inventory for future cars and deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Very helpful and friendly. We got a good deal. Paperwork process was a bit unorganized however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
We had a great experience. Ryan was friendly and very helpful with questions without being high pressure. We ended up buying the car and everything went very smoothly from there on out. We were driving off the lot within no time. I would definitely recommend them to other people looking for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
I was sold an unsafe car and it was advised as in good condition. I even told them that I needed a safe car to take my 5 month old daughter to her appointment. And take my family to places. The fuel line was zipped tided to the fuel injector. When I try to resolve the issues the dealer twisted me words and refused to have the problem fixed. The dealer also had poor customer service once this doesn't go the way they want it. And his employee will try to insult you and ask if your having family issues at home. My point is unsatisfied with their service. Just let the view know that I bought it On the 23rd of march. And He is claim that I went to him a month ago. See I called his office on 04/07 so two after because I had to put in a new clutch because it went out four days after I got the car,and I have all the paperwork and I have the paperwork from Pep Boy to show I have been sold unsafe car. So say what you want. You know you lied
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Christopher sorry you feel this way. We sold you a car that KBB Books for $1982.00 for $995 and at the time you were very happy. After a month you came back us with a couple of zip ties in your hand not even on the car. I had the mechanic look at where you said was a problem and the line was connected correctly. We are very fair  with all our customers but you asking us to refund you your money after a month and the car has been licensed and the tax paid for your purchase is not fair.
Mar 30, 2017
Esteem_1421
I received an email immediately recognizing my email and then another after a day with little information on the car. Several days later i got a telephone call with information on the vehicle. I was satisfied with their responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you
Mar 4, 2017
I worked with Curt on the purchase of a 2011 Ram 1500. My online contact was replied to same day. Curt was up front and honest that the price drop was because the truck wasn't moving, and because the value of the vehicle was more than the majority of his customer base was in the market for. The truck was everything the posting described. I was pre- approved by my CU for a previous lower amount and when I contacted my CU to increase the amount they dragged their feet. Curt was able to find an alternate lender who virtually quoted the same rate for the new loan amount needed. We arrived on a very busy Saturday and the only suggestion I have for an improved experience would be to have additional staff that can work on the financing portion of the purchase. Sales staff were all very friendly and courteous, and not pushy at all. Overall, very pleasant purchase experience. Good job CB Credit King.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Rick I hope you enjoy the truck for years to come.
Jan 2, 2017
Ok so the truck died waiting for the guy.. he could not get it started.. then would not let me drive, and expected me to signehis 16k loan? On a rig that is only 8k? RIP OFF! Never go here
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Wow Cameron I am sorry you feel this way. I am sorry that the car had ran out of gas on the lot as you were looking at it. We have a strict policy that you must have insurance and a driver license to drive one of our cars I am sorry if that made it so you could not drive. We have to much liability at risk for people that may not have insurance or a driver license. I showed you all the numbers and we selling you the car for the advertised price of $7995.00 plus tax title lic doc fee and that does not add up to 16k. So I think must be a complete misunderstanding. I am very sorry you did not leav
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
Nina_Caro
Great service. Called me the same day I enquired about the car. The person I spoke with was willing to negotiate. Highly recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Nina we love our customers
Oct 13, 2016
Hassle free, straight forward. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you you guy were great customers.
Jul 28, 2016
So far my experience has been great,hiwever, I have not found the time to drive the one hundred miles to look at this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you ED
Apr 24, 2016
I think an automatic email responder was used to let me know someone would contact me shortly, but I went directly to the dealership, to check out the vehicle instead. Felix was on duty last Sunday and very kind and helpful in arriving at a deal on my new truck. Okay, a 2007 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Sport with 175,000 miles on it, isn't new, but it is new to me. We agreed on a value for my trade, though I think it could have been just a little more, and checked out error codes related to electrical issues on my new truck, and finalized the deal, after my test drive. I love my truck, which I named 'White Thunder' (sounds awesome) and am happy to refer others to this dealer. Especially if you get a chance to deal with Felix. Good guy! Good experience! Good deal! Paid CASH!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Allison thank you so much for the kind words. Let us know if you need anything.
Mar 29, 2016
Very polite and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Carlos
Feb 10, 2016
acfrosie
***** 5 stars I bought this car!!!!!! site is not allowing me to click the stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you. You are a 5 star customer enjoy the car
Jan 12, 2016
Have only dealt with them over the phone so far, but they have been very responsive answering all my questions either immediately or very soon thereafter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you I hope we can earn your business.
Oct 24, 2015
great service great deal awesome experience. got treated like a king
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Greg. The excitement you had on your face when you drove off was priceless and makes my job so much worth it. Thank you for your business.
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
price posted on this site did not match dealer prize! wasted of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Alex this is new to me what car is this? I don't understand what happen? Please call me 206-523-8755 Curt
Aug 19, 2015
Great dealer and great service!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Thank you Aniela. Let us know if you need anything.
Aug 4, 2015
Very dishonest sales associate, We had agreed on a price and down payment. The sales person said he would get the paperwork to my credit union to finalize my auto loan. After several days of waiting I spoke with the owner. He told me he would not sell the car for the agreed price. I liked the car so I agreed to pay more. I was told the car had an alarm and a remote key. when I called asking for it I was told there wasn't one. I also spoke with the same salesperson to tell him the car did NOT have an alarm as he told me. His response was a rude "what do you want me to do about it!" I said he could give me a deal and have their mechanics put one in. He said we don't do that kind of stuff. HORRIBLE car buying experience. They do not keep their word and they LIE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CB Credit King:

Sue sorry your not happy with the experience and all the hard work we did trying accommodate the buyer as you were not the buyer and the buyers bank would not finance the age of the car. So we referred you to a Credit Union and they did not want to finance at the terms you wanted. We agreed to the price and the down payment and the buyers situation change and I lowered the price so I am glad your happy about me not selling you the car for the "agreed Price".  I hope you enjoy your car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 159 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 57 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 36 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 36 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 28 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 17 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 10 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 7 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200