CARite of Windsor Locks

584 North St
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Sales: (860) 756-5211

Service: (855) 424-8686

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/48/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1425019332185956511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$4,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,383

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 42,049

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $14,986, 42,049 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/43/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4455043566722653721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,039

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 31,442

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,986, 31,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7094500483789513076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,382

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 16,991

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,986, 16,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/47/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7020978528775380063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,578

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 21,570

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,986, 21,570 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/43/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8534335593142764310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,599

Price: $8,986

Mileage: 22,105

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,986, 22,105 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/33/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3937601781724940471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,432

Price: $8,986

Mileage: 26,236

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,986, 26,236 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/32/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3454372046359025501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,308

Price: $18,986

Mileage: 44,751

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $18,986, 44,751 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2783433274908487620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,354

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 52,802

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,986, 52,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/47/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1022889681776857502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,657

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 28,554

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,986, 28,554 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/46/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1607897954949286911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,185

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 8,374

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,986, 8,374 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1887005915563285390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,227

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 34,154

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,986, 34,154 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/29/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7064073276119832542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,327

Price: $8,986

Mileage: 32,295

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,986, 32,295 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/29/2014_nissan_murano-pic-4350667948646701114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,814

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 10,923

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $16,986, 10,923 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/06/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7653081855947885871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,835

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 44,638

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,986, 44,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4834399551223638969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,480

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 35,700

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,986, 35,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
The dealership could not have been more helpful with the purchase of our car. Great communication and follow through as they did everything they said they would do. Buying a car from Carite was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
ACM72
They emailed me twice. Both times from two different people telling me the same thing. Apparently, they don't talk to each other within CARite.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
One of the BEST experience I have had with a car dealer. I have several stories about car dealers that will make your skin crawl. CaRite was easy, simple, fast and helpful. We tested drove several cars, for a couple hours and was not accompanied by a pushy sales person. Closing was about 30 minutes. Plates from the old car where switched, all work they did we just had to review and sign. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I will be going back to CaRite again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru97XMR
I had a great experience. Very helpful staff no pressure. The car I wanted to look at was at different lot. Website said otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
It took the dealer 1 week to respond and I had already bought from another dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Guru22SF
They are pretty easy going in here. But maybe too much so. You go in and get the listing of cars on the lot. You find what you want, then match it to another piece of paper with the lot # on it. THEN, you flip the piece of paper over and match that number to an actual parking space of the car you want to see. Take the stack of papers outside to the lot, bring a pen Then you look at the outside, and the inside of the car or cars. I do like that. Then take your info back to the office and hopefully someone will see you and you get to tell them what car you want to test drive. Once you drive the car(s) and decide you want to buy... good luck getting any money for your trade. My car was 1,500 dollars on KBB, but Carrite offered me 400 bucks because they just auction them off. I hope once they move to the new building, everything will get better. It's true, they are no-pressure, but it seems like they just didn't have the initiative to sell me a car. There's plenty of potential buyers besides me I guess. I like the concept, but they failed in the execution.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
hernandez12386
5
They told me all vehicles are non negotiable and then just dismssed me. So I took my business elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CARite of Windsor Locks:

We are sorry that you were made to feel that you weren't a valued customer.  Our business model does tend to stray from the "traditional" dealership experience and allows customers the freedom and flexibility to shop our on lot inventory at their own pace without feeling pressured but we also try to explain this to customers upon arrival and allow them to choose the level of assistance they would like.  We strive for customer satisfaction and are sincerely sorry that you were unhappy.  
May 15, 2017
I purchased the vehicle, and they did a great job and I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
day2day7
Very friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I explained to the person that contacted me that I can only meet with them around 9:00 am when my flight from Cincy arrives. Because I have an hour to drive to work on Monday morning. Since this does not meet the hours that they work. 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. They have not responded. I am an out of town cash buyer and they don't seem to interested in my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Quick response. Outstanding service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
This is a stress free environment. My car is in excellent condition and I love that there is no pressure to buy. You get what you like without anyone trying to sell you something you can't afford. Best choice in a dealer I have ever made.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Bought a car from Carite. It was one of if the not the most painless car buying experience of my life. Found a minor issue with the car following the purchase and they jumped right on it, even giving me a loaner while they corrected it. I highly recommend Carite.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Sonny078
Answers were prompt although not complete, I didn't buy from them but I did not have a bad experience with out interactions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome dealer! For the first time ever, I enjoyed buying a used car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Process was made easy. They are very straightforward explaining carfax reports. Inventory changes frequently, so visit more than once if you don't find what you want. Dave and Ashley were very accommodating. Would purchase here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Good experience, no pressure from staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Great deals!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
wwatkins83
Great purchasing experience, no haggling over price. They give you a map of the lot, you can take all the time you need to inspect the car then request it for test drive. Their prices can't be beat, and paperwork was a breeze. Total time spent there was about an hour , highly recommend CarRite !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
CARite has a big selection of newer(2013) Hondas and Toyotas. The workers do not pressure you and let you choose your own car. Ashley was extremely helpful in getting me financed. She was very informative and prompt with texting me back info about the car and getting financed. I would definitely recommend CARite and Ashley.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great car at great price. everywhere else same car with similar mileage or MORE, was at least 1k higher. For prep dealer put on 4 new tires, wiper blades and more.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Kemkay12
The car is good, didn't buy it, bought another one. Honda Accord
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Very smooth experience! No pressure and no haggling, made the experience stress-free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
To the point. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
The purchasing part was great....After that-no so much. Let me preface this by stating that we live an hour's drive from Carite We purchased the car on April 16th and were told the car was to be ready on the 22nd. We drove there on the 22nd, the car was not ready. We were told the car was to be ready the next day (the 23rd) and that they would drive the car out to our house due to the long distance we traveled. The car was not ready on the 23rd either. Monday the 25th my wife called Carite and insisted we get our car. On Tuesday the 26th we finally got the car delivered. On the 28th we took the car to a Hyundai dealer to have the car checked out for any possible recalls. No recalls - BUT they said that both cabin and engine filters were dirty ( the cabin filter very dirty) and should be replaced.This was surprising as the Carite Service Package clearly indicates a "New air and cabin filter." We also had to replace a wheel well liner for $200. When we contacted Carite the representative commented that ,"the dealership must have been desperate for work..." and that we could send them the bill for the filters. (we paid for the wheel well liner as it was not listed in their service package.) Then on May 14 I noticed the interior dash lighting dimming and brightening all on its own while driving to work. At this point I had had it, and wanted to give them the car back, but Ct lemon law states that as long as the car is ,"mechanically operational and sound" I had no right to return the car. My wife contacted Carite by phone and was told that the repair is under the manufacturers" warranty so just take it to a dealer and get it fixed. THATS NOT THE POINT the whole reason for getting a car thats 2 years old is to NOT HAVE TO TAKE IT IN FOR REPAIRS EVERY COUPLE OF WEEKS - COVERED OR NOT!!
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Seemless
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent experience. I mostly dealt with Ashley and she was thorough on answering my questions truthfully without using any sales tactics. I test drove the vehicle by myself, which I thought was unheard of and they were all very pleasant to work with. I purchased a new vehicle with them and was happy with the offer I was given. I would choose them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 3, 2013
Orlando (salesman) was very professional, friendly and polite. He spent a lot of time showing me cars and explaining things to me about the various cars I was looking into.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
We were all ready to go down to look at a car when we got a phone call saying the car was not there. Then we got another call saying it was. But in the end we bought the car for a good price and had a fine experience dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 206 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
4 reviews
East Granby Motors - 32 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
The Car Place - 19 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 18 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales - 16 listings
521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001
2 reviews
John Fitch Auto - 10 listings
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Thrall's Auto Sales - 8 listings
75 Windsor Ave Vernon, CT 06066
4 reviews
Tony Santinello - 3 listings
14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Balfour Motors
1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Tire King
541 Salmon Brook Street Granby, CT 06035
1 review
Sarat Ford
245 Springfield St Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Fathers & Sons
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850