CARite of Windsor Locks

584 North St
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Sales: (860) 756-5211

Service: (855) 424-8686

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/13/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-7853844727698338937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,996

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 4,558

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygray Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,986, 4,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/07/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6264916370388248092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,304

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 6,706

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $10,986, 6,706 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/08/01/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2417287624322242935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,396

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 24,822

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygray Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,986, 24,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/07/40/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-8923972543689859278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$5,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,116

Price: $33,986

Mileage: 18,916

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $33,986, 18,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/38/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-7425697074189413014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$4,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,059

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 18,472

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $24,986, 18,472 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/07/44/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4828317273121392577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,625

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 35,733

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Redred Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,986, 35,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/07/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6537784588008987527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,046

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 44,705

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,986, 44,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/12/29/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8142191531679344447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,781

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 36,642

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silverbrilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,986, 36,642 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/08/01/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-1346544593016138277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,526

Price: $22,986

Mileage: 33,447

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Redcoulis Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $22,986, 33,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/38/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5867851590580768042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,760

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 32,897

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,986, 32,897 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/08/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-8668241229486738453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,755

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 36,709

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,986, 36,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/13/51/2016_honda_civic-pic-5697263282251006955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,975

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 22,368

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,986, 22,368 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/07/55/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3771311132171326036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,569

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 50,117

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluewindy Sea Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,986, 50,117 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/08/04/2015_nissan_altima-pic-424973327956889405-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,790

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 42,509

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blacksuper Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,986, 42,509 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/00/29/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4500731074226372607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,918

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 32,873

Location: Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whiteglacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,986, 32,873 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2018
GuruWZTDT
easy going,helpful,answered ?s and concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Everything was great I get the car thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Honest!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
Very fast & good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
We were in contact by both email and phone. Told them we would be at their 2/16. They said they could not hold cars for anyone. We told them we understood the policy. So we drove 2 1/2 hrs to look at 2 of their cars. When we arrived, no one there was even interested in helping us. When someone finally did decide to acknowledge us,we told them which cars we wanted to look at. They gave us a map of the lot and circled the spots where the cars were parked.When we got to the spot for the first one,it was empty! we went to the next spot,empty! They were sent to the body shop 2 days earlier.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Nice car..I like it...good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2018
Dealer responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2018
So far positive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
BETSYresto26
They were great and there prices are gd
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
taorep
responsive, good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Honest. helpful, but not annoying Bought car..Happy with it and Carite..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Elmostro21
Very fast respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2018
they are great to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
After two attempts in sending my contact information. I was sent a response that the vehicle was sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla from Carite and I must say the car buying experience was stress free with them. By far, the best car buying dealingsI have ever had. No pushy salesman, no price haggling, and no rushing. The price is set so there is no haggling. You are free to roam and test drive vehicles with no salesperson following you. The cars are low mileage and in good condition. I would definitely recommend going here to have a really pleasant car buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
GuruZCY1W
Good response, but need to help more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent and quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
The dealership could not have been more helpful with the purchase of our car. Great communication and follow through as they did everything they said they would do. Buying a car from Carite was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
ACM72
They emailed me twice. Both times from two different people telling me the same thing. Apparently, they don't talk to each other within CARite.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
One of the BEST experience I have had with a car dealer. I have several stories about car dealers that will make your skin crawl. CaRite was easy, simple, fast and helpful. We tested drove several cars, for a couple hours and was not accompanied by a pushy sales person. Closing was about 30 minutes. Plates from the old car where switched, all work they did we just had to review and sign. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I will be going back to CaRite again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru97XMR
I had a great experience. Very helpful staff no pressure. The car I wanted to look at was at different lot. Website said otherwise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
It took the dealer 1 week to respond and I had already bought from another dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Guru22SF
They are pretty easy going in here. But maybe too much so. You go in and get the listing of cars on the lot. You find what you want, then match it to another piece of paper with the lot # on it. THEN, you flip the piece of paper over and match that number to an actual parking space of the car you want to see. Take the stack of papers outside to the lot, bring a pen Then you look at the outside, and the inside of the car or cars. I do like that. Then take your info back to the office and hopefully someone will see you and you get to tell them what car you want to test drive. Once you drive the car(s) and decide you want to buy... good luck getting any money for your trade. My car was 1,500 dollars on KBB, but Carrite offered me 400 bucks because they just auction them off. I hope once they move to the new building, everything will get better. It's true, they are no-pressure, but it seems like they just didn't have the initiative to sell me a car. There's plenty of potential buyers besides me I guess. I like the concept, but they failed in the execution.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
hernandez12386
5
They told me all vehicles are non negotiable and then just dismssed me. So I took my business elsewhere.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you were made to feel that you weren't a valued customer.  Our business model does tend to stray from the "traditional" dealership experience and allows customers the freedom and flexibility to shop our on lot inventory at their own pace without feeling pressured but we also try to explain this to customers upon arrival and allow them to choose the level of assistance they would like.  We strive for customer satisfaction and are sincerely sorry that you were unhappy.  
May 15, 2017
I purchased the vehicle, and they did a great job and I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
day2day7
Very friendly atmosphere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I explained to the person that contacted me that I can only meet with them around 9:00 am when my flight from Cincy arrives. Because I have an hour to drive to work on Monday morning. Since this does not meet the hours that they work. 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. They have not responded. I am an out of town cash buyer and they don't seem to interested in my business.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Quick response. Outstanding service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
This is a stress free environment. My car is in excellent condition and I love that there is no pressure to buy. You get what you like without anyone trying to sell you something you can't afford. Best choice in a dealer I have ever made.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Bought a car from Carite. It was one of if the not the most painless car buying experience of my life. Found a minor issue with the car following the purchase and they jumped right on it, even giving me a loaner while they corrected it. I highly recommend Carite.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Sonny078
Answers were prompt although not complete, I didn't buy from them but I did not have a bad experience with out interactions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome dealer! For the first time ever, I enjoyed buying a used car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Process was made easy. They are very straightforward explaining carfax reports. Inventory changes frequently, so visit more than once if you don't find what you want. Dave and Ashley were very accommodating. Would purchase here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Good experience, no pressure from staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Great deals!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
wwatkins83
Great purchasing experience, no haggling over price. They give you a map of the lot, you can take all the time you need to inspect the car then request it for test drive. Their prices can't be beat, and paperwork was a breeze. Total time spent there was about an hour , highly recommend CarRite !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
CARite has a big selection of newer(2013) Hondas and Toyotas. The workers do not pressure you and let you choose your own car. Ashley was extremely helpful in getting me financed. She was very informative and prompt with texting me back info about the car and getting financed. I would definitely recommend CARite and Ashley.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great car at great price. everywhere else same car with similar mileage or MORE, was at least 1k higher. For prep dealer put on 4 new tires, wiper blades and more.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Kemkay12
The car is good, didn't buy it, bought another one. Honda Accord
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Very smooth experience! No pressure and no haggling, made the experience stress-free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
To the point. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 15, 2016
The purchasing part was great....After that-no so much. Let me preface this by stating that we live an hour's drive from Carite We purchased the car on April 16th and were told the car was to be ready on the 22nd. We drove there on the 22nd, the car was not ready. We were told the car was to be ready the next day (the 23rd) and that they would drive the car out to our house due to the long distance we traveled. The car was not ready on the 23rd either. Monday the 25th my wife called Carite and insisted we get our car. On Tuesday the 26th we finally got the car delivered. On the 28th we took the car to a Hyundai dealer to have the car checked out for any possible recalls. No recalls - BUT they said that both cabin and engine filters were dirty ( the cabin filter very dirty) and should be replaced.This was surprising as the Carite Service Package clearly indicates a "New air and cabin filter." We also had to replace a wheel well liner for $200. When we contacted Carite the representative commented that ,"the dealership must have been desperate for work..." and that we could send them the bill for the filters. (we paid for the wheel well liner as it was not listed in their service package.) Then on May 14 I noticed the interior dash lighting dimming and brightening all on its own while driving to work. At this point I had had it, and wanted to give them the car back, but Ct lemon law states that as long as the car is ,"mechanically operational and sound" I had no right to return the car. My wife contacted Carite by phone and was told that the repair is under the manufacturers" warranty so just take it to a dealer and get it fixed. THATS NOT THE POINT the whole reason for getting a car thats 2 years old is to NOT HAVE TO TAKE IT IN FOR REPAIRS EVERY COUPLE OF WEEKS - COVERED OR NOT!!
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Seemless
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent experience. I mostly dealt with Ashley and she was thorough on answering my questions truthfully without using any sales tactics. I test drove the vehicle by myself, which I thought was unheard of and they were all very pleasant to work with. I purchased a new vehicle with them and was happy with the offer I was given. I would choose them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Orlando (salesman) was very professional, friendly and polite. He spent a lot of time showing me cars and explaining things to me about the various cars I was looking into.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
We were all ready to go down to look at a car when we got a phone call saying the car was not there. Then we got another call saying it was. But in the end we bought the car for a good price and had a fine experience dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 194 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
6 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 67 listings
526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
4 reviews
Ful-Line Auto - 46 listings
1546 John Fitch Boulevard South Windsor, CT 06074
4 reviews
East Granby Motors - 33 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
Vernon Motor Cars - 19 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
East Windsor Auto Sales - 18 listings
17 S Main St East Windsor, CT 06088
2 reviews
The Car Place - 16 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales - 15 listings
521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001
4 reviews
Main Auto Sales - 9 listings
842 Main St West Springfield, MA 01089
5 reviews
Tony Santinello - 5 listings
14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Balfour Motors
1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
John Fitch Auto
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295