CARite of Oakland Park

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

Map & Directions

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-6347334298436050310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,516

Price: $14,442

Mileage: 79,593

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD for sale - $14,442, 79,593 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-2209021435951007763-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q60 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,763

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 33,310

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q60 Convertible RWD for sale - $24,950, 33,310 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,714

Price: $17,492

Mileage: 10,531

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dusk Blue Description: Used 2019 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,492, 10,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,402

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 28,133

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,300, 28,133 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,066

Price: $22,299

Mileage: 2,617

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $22,299, 2,617 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2564326727203848368-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,622

Price: $18,272

Mileage: 3,136

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $18,272, 3,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/00/48/2019_hyundai_kona-pic-4824438386610731746-152x114.jpeg

2019 Hyundai Kona SE FWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,137

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,293

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2019 Hyundai Kona SE FWD for sale - $15,999, 26,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Altima 2017.5 2.5 S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,091

Price: $11,686

Mileage: 57,067

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2017.5 2.5 S for sale - $11,686, 57,067 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6369660907202253956-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,228

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 16,871

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,100, 16,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3783961832661249495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,500

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 87,148

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD for sale - $11,400, 87,148 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2013_lexus_rx_hybrid-pic-2944577474773214396-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX Hybrid 450h FWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,334

Price: $21,258

Mileage: 74,313

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX Hybrid 450h FWD for sale - $21,258, 74,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/20/20/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7896785650340520480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,464

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 66,373

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $15,500, 66,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,664

Price: $20,297

Mileage: 7,636

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $20,297, 7,636 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2019_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2636619805379759473-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$124 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,876

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 17,142

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $21,000, 17,142 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/45/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-4749433014666281565-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Fair Deal
$236 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,239

Price: $19,475

Mileage: 13,135

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE for sale - $19,475, 13,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2019
Very Helpful & Honest , I will be back to get my car next month.Ask for Kimberly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2018
GuruWYMW3
Great response, car was sold before I could get there, hope they get more
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Novieluv50
Very good dealer they are very helpful in buying your car I’m very glad I went their to get my Mini Cooper s countryman. I give them a four out of five star
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice over the phone and quick response to questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Plaza_782
The lady I spoke with was very helpful an would send anyone there for for acar or truck.very good place
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Excellent response time and over the phone assistance, even though i was unable to buy the vehicle at this time, i will consider this dealership for my next purchase,highly recommended
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2018
David was very professional and provided great information which made the car buying experience easy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
GuruYWV64
Fast response. Great service. Judy was great during the whole process. I recommend this dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
efq97
Fast Response
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2017
djtyson
They responded promptly about my request even though vehicle had beeen sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
May 14, 2017
shannonguy7
The dealer got back to me the same day i requested to hear about it. They were hesitant to get me a deal that would allow me to buy the jeep right away but once they did, the process was quick and clean. No issues while driving off the lot
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
excellent atention
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Transcontinental Car USA #3 - 321 listings
1309 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Plantation Ford - 270 listings
707 N. State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
4 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Ft Lauderdale - 154 listings
600 North State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
7 reviews
DriveTime Lauderdale Lakes - 79 listings
2300 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Wholesale Auto Group - 32 listings
5149 Powerline Road Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
26 reviews
Fort Lauderdale Collection South - 23 listings
1301 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews
The AutoBlock - 19 listings
822 NE 1st Ave, Suite A Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
4 reviews
VehicleVille - 18 listings
446 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301
6 reviews
Powerline Auto Center - 13 listings
4531 Powerline Rd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
3 reviews
Best Buy Repos Inc - 12 listings
790 NW 1st St Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
6 reviews
Prime Auto Group
900 NW 8th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Sigma Motor Cars
830 Northeast 40th Court Oakland Park, FL 33334
1 review
Mitchell Motor Cars
817 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Check Racing
826 NE 1st Ave, Unit B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500