Butler Ford Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2631 North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 607-7574

Service: (877) 367-8022

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/47/2017_honda_civic-pic-5194662882245141206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $20,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,415, 2 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/25/2017_honda_civic-pic-5425437618812242768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $20,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $20,415, 2 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/26/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-891644932022993363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,335

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX for sale - $21,335, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2017_honda_civic-pic-7704155448435384482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Night Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,415, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/20/51/2017_honda_civic-pic-6161134095258810459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,415, 2 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/39/2017_honda_civic-pic-8460975197972747951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,415, 2 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2017_honda_civic-pic-2397904990078160727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,415, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2017_honda_civic-pic-7610757307376779864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $21,415

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,415, 2 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/28/2017_honda_civic-pic-450966356471543159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $22,015

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Night Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $22,015, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2017_honda_civic-pic-6216193966833055283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,135

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $23,135, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/47/2017_honda_civic-pic-2510066469993786386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,175

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $23,175, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5622598194842682430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,235

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $23,235, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/26/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7526555598225666308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,235

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $23,235, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/14/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-1186483302232205883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,255

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX for sale - $23,255, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/33/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-5154522970223019922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $23,255

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX for sale - $23,255, 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9Z8HJ
Quickly responded through email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We are grateful for the great review! We are pleased you appreciated our prompt and communicative care. We strive to always provide such attentive service. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
May 17, 2017
Dealer has this car on the site as a ruse to get you to come to the dealership but the car is not there, said it had just been sold but still has it on the site. Buyer beware!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Brandi, we regret to hear that the vehicle you were interested in had been sold.  You must understand that although it's the internet, it's not run by robots.  It's people and our people made a mistake and did not get the car off the site fast enough.    -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Mar 5, 2017
The most horrible experience I've had with any dealership, including the extremely shady by here pay here. Ask the salesman two or three times if there was anything wrong. After a two hour drive and being told it runs great. It shut off on me twice in 20 feet. Horrible dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Anthony, we're concerned to hear about the issues you're experiencing.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Feb 24, 2017
Slgteg
Followed up and was very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Jan 2, 2017
This dealer did call and talk to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Service was horrible acted as if they were doing me a favor selling me a car ! Keep repeating over & over again the car is at another lot and we don't want to pay $80 to bring it to our lot if you're not going to purchase ! Took my business somewhere else and I'm very pleased with my purchase!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Vehicle was sold when I arrived. Dealership didn't inform me of that. Dealership called before hand to make an appointment for me to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Was treated well. Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Car add said picture coming soon. Dealer contacted me within 30 minutes. Girl I spoke with sounded like she was speaking from a script. Later told me they no longer had that specific car I was calling about. Just didn't sound very professional but it may have been her first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 9, 2014
Great service. Lovely staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
we purchased the vehicle! that says it all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
This dealer gave me the run around and shop my credit to over 11 banks... I went to another dealership and got instant funding from Acura...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J Franklin Auto Sales - 72 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Northside Auto - 39 listings
2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 39 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
3 reviews
Phelan Auto Group - 25 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 17 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop
3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 161 listings
2265 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
20 reviews
Five Star Ford Lincoln
900 Russell Parkway Warner Robins, GA 31088
41 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 140 listings
230 Highway 49 North Byron, GA 31008
5 reviews
Riverside Ford Lincoln - 416 listings
2089 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
20 reviews
Trophy Ford - 172 listings
288 Harold G Clarke Pkwy Forsyth, GA 31029
13 reviews
Childre Ford - 48 listings
1207 S Harris St Sandersville, GA 31082
Covington Ford, Inc. - 38 listings
9101 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Ave Covington, GA 30014
LJL Truck Center Inc
2855 Broadway Macon, GA 31206

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200