Butler Ford Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2631 North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 607-7574

Service: (877) 367-8022

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2391466345660314167-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,120

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 14,393

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 103 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $22,994, 14,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/08/07/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3202317363131347167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,875

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 38,266

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,498, 38,266 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/27/2016_kia_sportage-pic-559171154140781482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 41,534

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,994, 41,534 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1903543982959456615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,864

Price: $25,283

Mileage: 22,401

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,283, 22,401 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/20/55/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-2919031369385564127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,474

Price: $8,324

Mileage: 47,324

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,324, 47,324 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/15/48/2017_ford_escape-pic-1875419604973676422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,742

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 33,531

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,989, 33,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/27/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1892238304247449095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,176

Price: $14,794

Mileage: 41,732

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $14,794, 41,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,328

Price: $20,094

Mileage: 58,523

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $20,094, 58,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-864931363850150220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,106

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 146,010

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $7,994, 146,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8414753976616884738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,797

Price: $25,899

Mileage: 97,120

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $25,899, 97,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/22/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7494772578139340693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,242

Price: $21,466

Mileage: 38,250

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $21,466, 38,250 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7171564854492337388-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,697

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 83,888

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,987, 83,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/21/00/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-2047648333685327826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,479

Price: $12,878

Mileage: 38,521

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $12,878, 38,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/16/51/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3555653635395344617-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,351

Price: $14,674

Mileage: 75,785

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $14,674, 75,785 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/12/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6175265923234351638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,279

Price: $13,824

Mileage: 55,397

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,824, 55,397 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9Z8HJ
Quickly responded through email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We are grateful for the great review! We are pleased you appreciated our prompt and communicative care. We strive to always provide such attentive service. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
May 17, 2017
Dealer has this car on the site as a ruse to get you to come to the dealership but the car is not there, said it had just been sold but still has it on the site. Buyer beware!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Brandi, we regret to hear that the vehicle you were interested in had been sold.  You must understand that although it's the internet, it's not run by robots.  It's people and our people made a mistake and did not get the car off the site fast enough.    -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Mar 5, 2017
The most horrible experience I've had with any dealership, including the extremely shady by here pay here. Ask the salesman two or three times if there was anything wrong. After a two hour drive and being told it runs great. It shut off on me twice in 20 feet. Horrible dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Anthony, we're concerned to hear about the issues you're experiencing.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Feb 24, 2017
Slgteg
Followed up and was very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Jan 2, 2017
This dealer did call and talk to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Service was horrible acted as if they were doing me a favor selling me a car ! Keep repeating over & over again the car is at another lot and we don't want to pay $80 to bring it to our lot if you're not going to purchase ! Took my business somewhere else and I'm very pleased with my purchase!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Vehicle was sold when I arrived. Dealership didn't inform me of that. Dealership called before hand to make an appointment for me to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Was treated well. Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Car add said picture coming soon. Dealer contacted me within 30 minutes. Girl I spoke with sounded like she was speaking from a script. Later told me they no longer had that specific car I was calling about. Just didn't sound very professional but it may have been her first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 9, 2014
Great service. Lovely staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
we purchased the vehicle! that says it all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
This dealer gave me the run around and shop my credit to over 11 banks... I went to another dealership and got instant funding from Acura...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J Franklin Auto Sales - 75 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 40 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 30 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4775 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Five Star Ford Lincoln

900 Russell Parkway Warner Robins, GA 31088

43 reviews
Trophy Ford - 199 listings

288 Harold G Clarke Pkwy Forsyth, GA 31029

12 reviews
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 176 listings

2265 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

17 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 148 listings

230 Highway 49 North Byron, GA 31008

5 reviews
Riverside Ford Lincoln - 416 listings

2089 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

16 reviews
Covington Ford, Inc. - 36 listings

9101 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Ave Covington, GA 30014

Childre Ford - 35 listings

1207 S Harris St Sandersville, GA 31082

LJL Truck Center Inc

2855 Broadway Macon, GA 31206

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495