Bullet Motors

1306 Alexander Cir, Summerville, SC 29486
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 940-7621

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5393167730139029459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$6,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,552

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 97,335

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,750, 97,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9116663060997387534-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$8,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,723

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 203,742

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,400, 203,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7414439763275599681-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$4,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,817

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 183,565

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,900, 183,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/18/2002_infiniti_qx4-pic-5732309450554495538-152x114.jpeg

2002 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,693

Price: $4,675

Mileage: 134,481

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $4,675, 134,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/18/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5592034378487237267-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,888

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 136,764

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $6,750, 136,764 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-7411298900486812659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,794

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 6,160

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $10,850, 6,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/18/2009_honda_element-pic-7629763442789784663-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Element LX AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,173

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 132,007

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Element LX AWD for sale - $9,400, 132,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2007_mini_cooper-pic-3573286970821879310-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,054

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 96,335

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,400, 96,335 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2007_jeep_commander-pic-7156103794479001744-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,676

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 132,031

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $8,950, 132,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-9160930049781793634-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,326

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 91,717

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,700, 91,717 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8119593222061719512-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,955

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 184,338

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab for sale - $19,200, 184,338 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2005_audi_a4-pic-5172640689304914689-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 1.8T Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,400

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 128,529

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 1.8T for sale - $4,900, 128,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2010_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6266985639889798533-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,878

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 138,261

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,600, 138,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5987316500791931593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,982

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 21,729

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $19,600, 21,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/21/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-5328639196696488821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,787

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 98,500

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Premier Plus AWD for sale - $22,500, 98,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Robert is a outstanding individual. He helped me with the deal and gave me a lot of insight about the truck. Very friendly, honest and personable individual. Ended up buying the truck and had problems at all. I will seek them out in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Chevrolet of Moncks Corner - 1832 listings

1601 Hwy 52, Moncks Corner, SC 29461

1 review
Rodgers Enterprises - 141 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 69 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Max Auto Sales LLC - 55 listings

10080 Hwy 78, Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 55 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Genesis of Cottageville - 50 listings

10577 Cottageville Hwy, Cottageville, SC 29435

4 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 49 listings

1737 N Main St, 2, Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 45 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 36 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 29 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 7 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
D&R Truck and Auto Center - 7 listings

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
cash2ride - 4 listings

1498 Main St, Bonneau, SC 29431

1 review
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295