Bullet Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1306 Alexander Cir
Summerville, SC 29486

Sales: (843) 499-8029

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2009_ford_ranger-pic-5042717887943215772-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,985

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 131,976

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger for sale - $8,950, 131,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7269598850047434084-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,126

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $20,450, 92,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-3376533692184621746-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,572

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 78,403

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $10,450, 78,403 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,238

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 89,150

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo for sale - $8,950, 89,150 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/10/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-378003528588544358-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$136 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,814

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 128,185

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux for sale - $7,950, 128,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2008_honda_accord-pic-4413237424892006257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$287 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,663

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 107,415

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,950, 107,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/19/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6939211414137866994-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$446 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,504

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 142,930

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $11,950, 142,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/07/12/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-8250580763681329658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$360 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,590

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 87,712

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $8,950, 87,712 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-834277979025444798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$414 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,036

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 104,721

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,450, 104,721 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-6320332427162935381-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$628 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,822

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 108,545

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD for sale - $8,450, 108,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2011_ford_escape-pic-3512712764249742843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$760 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 170,439

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,450, 170,439 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2000_pontiac_sunfire-pic-9088038291590743485-152x114.jpeg

2000 Pontiac Sunfire SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 131,741

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Pontiac Sunfire SE for sale - $3,350, 131,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/19/1996_buick_regal-pic-4860183781965470964-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 115,077

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal 4 Dr Custom Sedan for sale - $3,350, 115,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/2002_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3569286119391732875-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 165,984

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T for sale - $3,900, 165,984 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/15/1999_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7721151044116774480-152x114.jpeg

1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GLS Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 84,057

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GLS for sale - $3,950, 84,057 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
They were vary nice and easy to work with. Willing to work with you to help get the vehicle you wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Attentive and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dawn was quite responsive: via email, phone, and text (including pictures).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good attitude , quick response to email. Thank you very much!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Robert is a outstanding individual. He helped me with the deal and gave me a lot of insight about the truck. Very friendly, honest and personable individual. Ended up buying the truck and had problems at all. I will seek them out in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Charleston - 84 listings
1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407
6 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 46 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
5 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 17 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
2 reviews
Jeff's Auto Wholesale - 13 listings
1358 State Rd Summerville, SC 29483
3 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
9 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 10 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 8 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
cash2ride - 2 listings
1498 Main St Bonneau, SC 29431
1 review
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 1 listing
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales
1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
AutoFlex llc
1404 Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200