Bullet Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1306 Alexander Cir
Summerville, SC 29486

Sales: (843) 499-8029

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-4931626439902607982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,629

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 147,690

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,950, 147,690 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2009_ford_ranger-pic-8992672788472212582-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,492

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 131,976

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger for sale - $8,950, 131,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/16/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2040533725225904396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,108

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 108,360

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $7,950, 108,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/08/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-5774960143417690996-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,514

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 82,935

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $10,450, 82,935 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-5129922193285892408-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$320 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,430

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 181,253

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,750, 181,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-4927426812488960743-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$579 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,871

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 108,545

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD for sale - $8,450, 108,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/08/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3632988801926666347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$720 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,430

Price: $8,150

Mileage: 130,399

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,150, 130,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/16/1990_ford_aerostar-pic-3955268703827755310-152x114.jpeg

1990 Ford Aerostar Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $500

Mileage: 40,048

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1990 Ford Aerostar for sale - $500, 40,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/1999_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6396890712897143231-152x114.jpeg

1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GLS Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 84,057

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GLS for sale - $2,950, 84,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2000_pontiac_sunfire-pic-1576012632743016665-152x114.jpeg

2000 Pontiac Sunfire SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 131,741

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Pontiac Sunfire SE for sale - $3,350, 131,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/1996_buick_regal-pic-7299982736660701385-152x114.jpeg

1996 Buick Regal Custom Sedan FWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 115,077

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Buick Regal Custom Sedan FWD for sale - $3,350, 115,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/08/2003_dodge_durango-pic-8540681416867676765-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 174,091

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $3,950, 174,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-5910415182331492158-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 156,752

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $4,450, 156,752 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2004_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-680171770732671799-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse GTS Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 115,807

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse GTS for sale - $4,750, 115,807 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/18/13/2003_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1316895166739413020-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 185,518

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,850, 185,518 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZH9L
Was contacted next day. Will go see the car as soon as I get a ride there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruDM7NW
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They were vary nice and easy to work with. Willing to work with you to help get the vehicle you wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Attentive and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dawn was quite responsive: via email, phone, and text (including pictures).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good attitude , quick response to email. Thank you very much!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Robert is a outstanding individual. He helped me with the deal and gave me a lot of insight about the truck. Very friendly, honest and personable individual. Ended up buying the truck and had problems at all. I will seek them out in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

New Life Auto Sales - 49 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
4 reviews
Jeff's Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
1358 State Rd Summerville, SC 29483
3 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
9 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 11 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
3 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 9 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 8 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
cash2ride - 4 listings
1498 Main St Bonneau, SC 29431
2 reviews
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 2 listings
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales
1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
AutoFlex llc
1404 Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000