Bullet Motors

1306 Alexander Cir
Summerville, SC 29486

Sales: (843) 940-7621

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/41/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4116817420061993317-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$11,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,734

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 203,742

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $12,450, 203,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/06/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-473683746348015901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$7,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,164

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 97,335

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $11,450, 97,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/25/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-8047796822710049144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,598

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 6,160

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $9,950, 6,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/22/2009_ford_flex-pic-1535013200407268223-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,857

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 156,609

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $6,950, 156,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/43/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-299527489688586113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,412

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 38,968

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $17,950, 38,968 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/22/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-5291403729685776031-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,455

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 75,850

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,950, 75,850 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/06/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-4037007788668545496-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,562

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 77,972

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT for sale - $10,900, 77,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/28/2005_nissan_murano-pic-4783709384710025996-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,182

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 123,172

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burg Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,950, 123,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/35/2007_jeep_commander-pic-3956158673793948148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,053

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 132,031

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $8,950, 132,031 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/28/2007_toyota_camry-pic-106408267710235421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,472

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 120,821

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $7,450, 120,821 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/38/2009_ford_ranger-pic-2602816943080344525-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr RWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,945

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 131,976

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr RWD for sale - $9,950, 131,976 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/28/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4374966781928387965-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$35 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,915

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 134,116

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,950, 134,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/45/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-9120149447824673504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$69 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,881

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 123,983

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,950, 123,983 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/06/2005_toyota_camry-pic-8921397769437607537-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$135 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,215

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 150,951

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Wine Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,350, 150,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/45/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7532287761484583159-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$163 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,687

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 115,934

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,850, 115,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
They were vary nice and easy to work with. Willing to work with you to help get the vehicle you wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Attentive and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Dawn was quite responsive: via email, phone, and text (including pictures).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good attitude , quick response to email. Thank you very much!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Robert is a outstanding individual. He helped me with the deal and gave me a lot of insight about the truck. Very friendly, honest and personable individual. Ended up buying the truck and had problems at all. I will seek them out in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 125 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd. North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 106 listings

1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407

4 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 55 listings

5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 52 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Center - 42 listings

902 N Main St Summerville, SC 29483

1 review
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 31 listings

1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 29 listings

5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 28 listings

2467 Clements Ferry Rd Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 25 listings

4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Automotive Gurus LLC - 20 listings

447 N Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 16 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407

7 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 10 listings

3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
cash2ride - 5 listings

1498 Main St Bonneau, SC 29431

1 review
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900