Bullet Motors

1306 Alexander Cir, Summerville, SC 29486 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 940-7621

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/39/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3773512901387698775-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$4,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,550

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 97,335

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,750, 97,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/03/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8387339783004232834-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$5,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,765

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 203,742

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $17,450, 203,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/20/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8469168928642713821-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,218

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 118,062

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $7,950, 118,062 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/29/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9063564784219141989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,935

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 61,532

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $12,950, 61,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/23/2006_hummer_h3-pic-4717678849039692159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,826

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 173,552

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,550, 173,552 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/26/2010_scion_tc-pic-266631591246079799-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,932

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 72,985

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $7,950, 72,985 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/03/2002_infiniti_qx4-pic-4430993849099735123-152x114.jpeg

2002 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,715

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 134,481

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $4,950, 134,481 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/29/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-4827608815862313559-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,406

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 103,535

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $22,950, 103,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/03/2010_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2410915324036297084-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,104

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 138,261

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,600, 138,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/17/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-3822615393553419055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,372

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 6,160

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $11,750, 6,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/03/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6436767585581823706-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,035

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 106,628

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan for sale - $12,950, 106,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/17/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-212438690723491568-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,505

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 91,717

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,950, 91,717 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/17/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-6246057356923842364-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,551

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 220,906

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $4,950, 220,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/39/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6283974898362639377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,163

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 38,968

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,650, 38,968 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/17/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6377089757716058038-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,002

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 123,298

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X for sale - $14,300, 123,298 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 128 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant - 99 listings

2121 N Highway 17, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 90 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Low Country Volkswagen - 66 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

3 reviews
Genesis of Cottageville - 53 listings

10577 Cottageville Hwy, Cottageville, SC 29435

4 reviews
Max Auto Sales LLC - 50 listings

10080 Hwy 78, Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Cars and Moore - 44 listings

137 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445

4 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 37 listings

1737 N Main St, 2, Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
New Life Auto Sales - 34 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 33 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 24 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

4 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 18 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

3 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 8 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 2 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695