Bullet Motors

1306 Alexander Cir, Summerville, SC 29486

Sales: (843) 940-7621

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/10/2004_ford_f-150-pic-909458517464412542-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Great Deal
$3,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,686

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 136,949

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,950, 136,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2005_volkswagen_passat-pic-718994118184117570-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,149

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 81,399

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $4,750, 81,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7391925285794714608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,063

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 107,113

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $26,200, 107,113 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/22/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-7802470231296440867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,892

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 6,160

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $9,950, 6,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/22/2009_ford_flex-pic-5015908531965650479-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,582

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 156,609

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $7,600, 156,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-5237566988846410313-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,833

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 95,729

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,950, 95,729 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/57/2009_honda_element-pic-7402240140694284193-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Element LX AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,952

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 132,007

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Element LX AWD for sale - $9,400, 132,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2007_volvo_s40-pic-6768216195107335173-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,967

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 96,686

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,450, 96,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/27/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-5133168357670540406-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,714

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 110,306

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,200, 110,306 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/22/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1695093850191055302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,487

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 21,729

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $18,950, 21,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/22/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-752803024068731555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,191

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 67,831

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $9,900, 67,831 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/24/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4683807869593535623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,108

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 115,934

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,850, 115,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2005_honda_accord-pic-2605877641273823654-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,090

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 134,699

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,950, 134,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2263804468389481575-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 120,821

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $7,450, 120,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/57/2007_jeep_commander-pic-7871525641637387997-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29486

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 132,031

Location: Summerville, SC 29486

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $8,950, 132,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Dawn was quite responsive: via email, phone, and text (including pictures).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good attitude , quick response to email. Thank you very much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Robert is a outstanding individual. He helped me with the deal and gave me a lot of insight about the truck. Very friendly, honest and personable individual. Ended up buying the truck and had problems at all. I will seek them out in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response; no Carfax reports
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We use AutoCheck and have an  AutoCheck Report available for all of our vehicles.  All you have to do to get an AutoCheck report is to ask us for it.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much, we value our customers and really appreciate your positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful. The truck was not in great shape, but it was hard to tell from the photos posted.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try to recondition all of our vehicles and make them right before we sell them, but some cosmetic things we choose not to repair or simply can't, if we don't think its worth the additional cost we would have to add to the pricing of the vehicle.   I'm not sure which vehicle this was on, and I'm sure it has since sold, but please keep us in mind if we can be of service in the future, and again, thank you for your positive comments.
Jul 24, 2016
Firehawk0420
The last was great and very helpful after we got there but they did not respond to my email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thanks for coming in and looking, always feel free to call.  Also, since this review was made, we have upgraded our Car Gurus account and we now get our leads faster and with much more information in them.  Thank you for your positive comments and hopefully we will respond to your emails faster now that we have a better and stronger relationship with this site.
Jun 30, 2016
I had an issue with the vehicle the morning after the purchase. Took it back to car lot where their mechanic looked at the issue and determined that it needed to be looked at by someone more familiar with convertible tops. At this time the owner of Bullet Motors, Robert, assured me that he would take care of it and even contacted Carolina Auto Trim, a repair facility in my hometown for me to take it to. After getting the complete run around from Carolina Auto Trim and Dan Vaden Chevrolet, I took it to Bft. Auto Electric where they determined it needed two hydraulic pumps because the seals were leaking. Repairs would be $1400. I notified Robert and he asked if I could bring the vehicle back to Summerville (3 hour round trip for me) to have someone else check it out. I paid the $120 diagnostic fee at Bft Auto Electric and took the vehicle to Summerville. The diagnosis was the same, but could be repaired for $950.00. After calling and texting Robert for two days, He called to let me know that he would not be taking care of this. I understand that I purchased a used car, but come on, I put the top down on the lot, up when I got home, and attempted to put it down the next morning and it wouldn't work. I understand that he was not anticipating a $950 bill, I would have been in agreement to split the bill, but he offered no assistance at all. Not a man of his word! Needless to say, I was bitterly disappointed. He seemed to be genuine. Obviously, just another typical unethical salesman. I wouldn't recommend Bullet Motors to anyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Myself and several key associates drove this vehicle while we had it, it is a very enjoyable vehicle with all the bells and whistles, that all work, heated seats, nice stereo, etc  I used it on occasion personally for almost a year before we decided to sell it, we never had a problem with the roof.  The customer purchased this 2005 Saab 9-3 with 90,335 miles on it for $ 5200, a very good price and $1500 less than we were asking simply because we had Multiple Saab's on the lot, and we had already enjoyed the vehicle ourselves and knew it was in great condition.  The customer tested the roof sev
 More ...
Jun 6, 2016
The only communication I received was visit our website.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

New update as of Sept 2016:  We have upgraded our CarGurus account and we now get your phone numbers and email when you inquire.  But previously we didn't and customer's were complaining that we weren't responding to their inquiry, but we did not have a paid account at the time with Car Gurus, so we had no way to call the customers.  Now we DO!!!!!  and We do call you promptly, please inquire on anything and we will contact you as quickly as we can.  


To all Car Gurus Customers!  You need to call us at 843-499-8029.  We do not receive your phone numbers when we get an inquiry.  Please cal
 More ...
Jun 1, 2016
They just said to "check the website" ! If I wanted to check a website I would. I was hoping to speak to a real person who might try and figure out what my car buying needs are. Definitely PASS on this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Jackie,
I would be more than happy to call you but you did not leave  your phone number that is why I asked you to call me.  Please call me at 843-499-8029.
May 16, 2016
Yes then found out the car was sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

We do not understand this review.  We were told by Car Gurus that this was a lead on a 2005 Saab, which at the time of the review and alleged inquiry, the vehicle was available, and it would have been told to anyone that it was available if they inquired.  It did not sale until June 1, 2016, so we are having a difficult time understanding how to respond to this bad review, since we tried to report it as fake, and were told we can't.  Now all we can do is respond that we have no idea what your talking about, the car was available and didn't sell for weeks after the fact.  But we do thank you fo
 More ...
Mar 24, 2016
Professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bullet Motors:

Thank you so much for your positive comments, we truly value and appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 158 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 84 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

3 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Center - 48 listings

902 N Main St, Summerville, SC 29483

1 review
New Life Auto Sales - 48 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 43 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 37 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 30 listings

1737 N Main St, 2, Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 30 listings

5830 Rivers Ave, Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Drive Auto Sales - 26 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Max Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings

10080 Hwy 78, Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 20 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 4 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
cash2ride - 3 listings

1498 Main St, Bonneau, SC 29431

1 review
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995