Brookside Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1030 Springfield Road, Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (908) 964-5000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/26/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8659686642190492773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,902

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 1,414

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,900, 1,414 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/01/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7562242158594256628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,123

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 48,012

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $12,600, 48,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/20/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-3557658514373736610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,053

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,492

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $8,995, 98,492 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6993893948182170783-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,926

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 173,411

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,995, 173,411 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/01/55/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8142517919080593005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,891

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 20,130

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,000, 20,130 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7637523629939137035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,244

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,232

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,500, 113,232 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/26/2008_mazda_tribute-pic-5855444086350646544-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda Tribute s Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,492

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 120,014

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda Tribute s Sport for sale - $5,900, 120,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7445843783023946910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,416

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 122,282

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $8,800, 122,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/45/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1024540103803083174-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,313

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 100,647

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,900, 100,647 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/15/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1746269697543974813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,170

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 51,292

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $13,900, 51,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2008_acura_tl-pic-1152214902886858672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,695

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 85,743

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $10,500, 85,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/03/26/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-2721103159564843743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,549

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 59,012

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $9,450, 59,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/12/2012_kia_soul-pic-1184045712612737549-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,522

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 67,793

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,400, 67,793 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/02/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4144700867520308823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,055

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 125,089

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $8,000, 125,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/42/2009_subaru_forester-pic-4024627544547237389-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,821

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 136,672

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $8,900, 136,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2017
This dealer sucks. The car would not start. He told me it needed a new battery and to come back in an hour. Forty five minutes later i called the dealer from a cross the street. The car was in the same spot. The dealer told me that someone had come in to test drive the car and to come back in an other hour. I said they are t driving it now. He replied yes. So i said i am the guy across and the car is still in your lot. I came from far away. Why are you wasting my time. Will never do business with this place ever
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookside Motors:

that is not true pete we sold the car the same day that was the saab convertible,,, yes  the battery was dead and I didn't have a charged jump box ,,after the jump box got charged we jumped the car interior light had stayed on overnight  and while you were gone a customer walked in and drove the car and purchased the car on the spot ,,,,so please don't make up fake stories  ,,, and if you want I could provide you with name and phone number of customer please stop lying you had left you were never a cross the street  you were in  such a rush you decided to leave we are 100 percent honest family
 More ...
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Castle - 33 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos - 32 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Inter-Car - 31 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Blue Streak Motors - 27 listings

6-14 Elmora Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 26 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 20 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 12 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

3 reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Rt 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Andy's Auto Sales

2486 Vauxhall Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc.

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995