Brookside Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1030 Springfield Road
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (908) 964-5000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/27/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3940933406918709765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,526

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 62,475

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,500, 62,475 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/23/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6542014801976303139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,385

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 48,937

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,995, 48,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-5119495371052533327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,014

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 72,860

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,980, 72,860 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/43/2015_audi_q7-pic-7214901455124942238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,472

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 27,459

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $36,995, 27,459 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/34/2015_honda_civic-pic-9016364681003623478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,595

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 59,953

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,990, 59,953 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/08/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-6464675540016919169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,424

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 101,593

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $9,800, 101,593 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/28/2012_ford_escape-pic-8850051865095901114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,182

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 102,200

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,600, 102,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/30/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6160409253054753489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,679

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 52,682

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,250, 52,682 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/48/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7536968896347250288-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,090

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 122,316

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $8,600, 122,316 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2629590099469378954-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,519

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 92,305

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 92,305 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/50/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-8735696823612974653-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,847

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 90,317

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $6,500, 90,317 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/16/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7796452224473032091-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,262

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,703

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 69,703 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/44/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-1043587707834862455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,237

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 55,045

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $8,995, 55,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5418572264726882109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,316

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 15,095

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,995, 15,095 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/36/2013_honda_accord-pic-1478915463850621792-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,158

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,439

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $14,995, 67,439 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
We didn't end up getting the car but the salesman Fernando was really helpful and all the cars on the lot were in great shape.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This dealer sucks. The car would not start. He told me it needed a new battery and to come back in an hour. Forty five minutes later i called the dealer from a cross the street. The car was in the same spot. The dealer told me that someone had come in to test drive the car and to come back in an other hour. I said they are t driving it now. He replied yes. So i said i am the guy across and the car is still in your lot. I came from far away. Why are you wasting my time. Will never do business with this place ever
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookside Motors:

that is not true pete we sold the car the same day that was the saab convertible,,, yes  the battery was dead and I didn't have a charged jump box ,,after the jump box got charged we jumped the car interior light had stayed on overnight  and while you were gone a customer walked in and drove the car and purchased the car on the spot ,,,,so please don't make up fake stories  ,,, and if you want I could provide you with name and phone number of customer please stop lying you had left you were never a cross the street  you were in  such a rush you decided to leave we are 100 percent honest family
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 348 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Only Cars NJ - 108 listings
995 Clinton Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 63 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 51 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
Eston Auto - 33 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
11 reviews
Metro Auto Exchange Inc - 28 listings
729-733 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
M USA Used Cars Inc - 24 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Union Auto Wholesale - 20 listings
2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083
1 review
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 15 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Union
2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083
3 reviews
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Auto Castle
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895