Brookside Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1030 Springfield Road
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (908) 964-5000

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/56/2014_ford_c-max-pic-3292878139650911060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,794

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 52,727

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $10,995, 52,727 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/03/2013_ford_c-max-pic-3321937515666023485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,671

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 43,914

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $11,500, 43,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/19/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-893792935286853140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,297

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 56,577

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,995, 56,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2012_ford_escape-pic-8392075709143559886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,554

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 102,181

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,200, 102,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/38/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7495787010906268675-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,199

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,136

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $11,995, 92,136 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/04/28/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-2126734259466841623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,304

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 77,291

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV for sale - $11,300, 77,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/38/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-5403952438978912026-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,666

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 101,593

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $9,800, 101,593 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/12/06/39/2009_scion_xb-pic-2481492267831588132-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,995

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $6,995, 69,995 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/22/2011_nissan_murano-pic-3484811745456675586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,384

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,516

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $12,995, 67,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,830

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 37,853

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,990, 37,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/24/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-1887580514795133529-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,210

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 122,282

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $8,800, 122,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/22/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2793394020040812770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,199

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,275

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,995, 39,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/46/2008_acura_rdx-pic-3160861514669147173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,156

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 119,360

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,995, 119,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/03/01/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5198031878079083542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,022

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 29,776

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $13,900, 29,776 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/32/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8014700483268563675-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,606

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 130,694

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,500, 130,694 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
We didn't end up getting the car but the salesman Fernando was really helpful and all the cars on the lot were in great shape.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This dealer sucks. The car would not start. He told me it needed a new battery and to come back in an hour. Forty five minutes later i called the dealer from a cross the street. The car was in the same spot. The dealer told me that someone had come in to test drive the car and to come back in an other hour. I said they are t driving it now. He replied yes. So i said i am the guy across and the car is still in your lot. I came from far away. Why are you wasting my time. Will never do business with this place ever
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookside Motors:

that is not true pete we sold the car the same day that was the saab convertible,,, yes  the battery was dead and I didn't have a charged jump box ,,after the jump box got charged we jumped the car interior light had stayed on overnight  and while you were gone a customer walked in and drove the car and purchased the car on the spot ,,,,so please don't make up fake stories  ,,, and if you want I could provide you with name and phone number of customer please stop lying you had left you were never a cross the street  you were in  such a rush you decided to leave we are 100 percent honest family
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Union - 541 listings
2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Union GMC Buick - 305 listings
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 61 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Car 2 Sell LLC - 46 listings
126 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
1 review
Eston Auto - 30 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
9 reviews
Auto Castle - 30 listings
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Inter-Car - 25 listings
660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
2 reviews
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 22 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
2 reviews
Union Auto Wholesale - 18 listings
2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083
1 review
E T Auto Sales - 18 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
4 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales
742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
1 review
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Car Complex
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200