Brookside Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1030 Springfield Road, Union, NJ 07083
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 964-5000

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/02/2009_acura_mdx-pic-4796435936136752488-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,247

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 45,130

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $17,600, 45,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/01/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7562242158594256628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,009

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 48,012

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $12,600, 48,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/59/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8696006119325758490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,095

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 22,984

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus for sale - $12,995, 22,984 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/02/00/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-2425973610524071037-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon SL Z71 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,367

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 103,525

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon SL Z71 4WD for sale - $7,300, 103,525 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/02/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-933674840355723893-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,760

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 79,646

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,500, 79,646 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/01/55/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8142517919080593005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,095

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 20,130

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,000, 20,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/59/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-1253670935085090433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,562

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 92,843

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring for sale - $5,900, 92,843 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7637523629939137035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,259

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,232

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,500, 113,232 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/01/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1722131115994997344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,720

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 38,936

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 38,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/02/2010_acura_tl-pic-993755069550117745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,421

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 96,003

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,595, 96,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7445843783023946910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,489

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 122,282

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $8,800, 122,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/00/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-150540788246808933-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 59,878

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $12,900, 59,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/01/56/2009_acura_rdx-pic-6336944201028992902-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,187

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 88,490

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $11,700, 88,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2008_acura_tl-pic-1152214902886858672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,963

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 85,743

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $10,500, 85,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/59/2010_ford_explorer-pic-8950421083581497708-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,090

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 77,353

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $13,700, 77,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
This dealer sucks. The car would not start. He told me it needed a new battery and to come back in an hour. Forty five minutes later i called the dealer from a cross the street. The car was in the same spot. The dealer told me that someone had come in to test drive the car and to come back in an other hour. I said they are t driving it now. He replied yes. So i said i am the guy across and the car is still in your lot. I came from far away. Why are you wasting my time. Will never do business with this place ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookside Motors:

that is not true pete we sold the car the same day that was the saab convertible,,, yes  the battery was dead and I didn't have a charged jump box ,,after the jump box got charged we jumped the car interior light had stayed on overnight  and while you were gone a customer walked in and drove the car and purchased the car on the spot ,,,,so please don't make up fake stories  ,,, and if you want I could provide you with name and phone number of customer please stop lying you had left you were never a cross the street  you were in  such a rush you decided to leave we are 100 percent honest family
 More ...
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Complex - 62 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 48 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Top Deal Motors - 37 listings

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 32 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 17 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Coops Cars - 10 listings

1216 South Avenue West, Westfield, NJ 07090

1 review
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Rt 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Andy's Auto Sales

2486 Vauxhall Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295