Brookside Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1030 Springfield Road
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (908) 964-5000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/20/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-3557658514373736610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,809

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 98,492

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $8,450, 98,492 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/01/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7562242158594256628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,804

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 48,012

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,600, 48,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/34/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-5655478728744479940-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,190

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 101,343

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $6,600, 101,343 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/03/55/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7345005829566596239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,906

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 20,130

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,400, 20,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7445843783023946910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,315

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 122,282

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $8,800, 122,282 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2014_kia_optima-pic-7630827131654672151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,046

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 29,456

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,700, 29,456 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/33/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-964740084288756297-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,069

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 56,487

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,750, 56,487 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/42/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-1182572925035956793-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,200

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 73,999

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,900, 73,999 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/23/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3123245829887216721-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,147

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 100,647

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,900, 100,647 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/15/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1746269697543974813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,039

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 51,292

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $13,900, 51,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/03/26/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-2721103159564843743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,536

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 59,012

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $9,400, 59,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/24/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7162801065987328461-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,531

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 105,355

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,500, 105,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2008_acura_tl-pic-1152214902886858672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,537

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 85,743

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $10,500, 85,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/58/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-4298733223818803200-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$72 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,928

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 99,293

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $8,000, 99,293 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2008_acura_tl-pic-9074214593623968518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$126 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,774

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 101,127

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $9,900, 101,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2017
This dealer sucks. The car would not start. He told me it needed a new battery and to come back in an hour. Forty five minutes later i called the dealer from a cross the street. The car was in the same spot. The dealer told me that someone had come in to test drive the car and to come back in an other hour. I said they are t driving it now. He replied yes. So i said i am the guy across and the car is still in your lot. I came from far away. Why are you wasting my time. Will never do business with this place ever
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookside Motors:

that is not true pete we sold the car the same day that was the saab convertible,,, yes  the battery was dead and I didn't have a charged jump box ,,after the jump box got charged we jumped the car interior light had stayed on overnight  and while you were gone a customer walked in and drove the car and purchased the car on the spot ,,,,so please don't make up fake stories  ,,, and if you want I could provide you with name and phone number of customer please stop lying you had left you were never a cross the street  you were in  such a rush you decided to leave we are 100 percent honest family
 More ...
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 339 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 57 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
E T Auto Sales - 50 listings

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Eston Auto - 31 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Inter-Car - 29 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 25 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 6 listings

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Auto Castle

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495