BrokersAndSellers.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

20221 Van Born Road, Taylor, MI 48180

Sales: (313) 794-7077

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/38/1993_ford_explorer-pic-5139904584669203578-152x114.jpeg

1993 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XL 4WD SUV Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $995

Mileage: 187,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1993 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XL 4WD SUV for sale - $995, 187,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2006_ford_fusion-pic-4496161988024353906-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,800, 82,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3281747125259110644-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,500, 94,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2004_lexus_gs_300-pic-2759559211502248312-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $5,500, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/1996_cadillac_deville-pic-3636848290133687429-152x114.jpeg

1996 Cadillac DeVille Base Sedan Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 1996 Cadillac DeVille Base Sedan for sale - $5,900, 28,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-8989199491100587246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $5,900, 186,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/35/2006_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2365906638426983663-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $6,700, 111,000 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2012_kia_soul-pic-7712288514546699377-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 36182 Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,995, 43,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2009_land_rover_lr2-pic-877424897034566979-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $7,900, 93,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5120645832503315971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,900, 41,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3203302524002898613-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $7,995, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2011_nissan_juke-pic-3487325101365551249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $8,900, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3255901748190693369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 64,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5925031805249352557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,500, 47,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-729978091109557179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,995, 85,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2016
Dealer responded in a very timely manner. Supplied all information requested, and followed up later to make sure all information needed was supplied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Up front Right form the start that's how it should be no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great bunch of guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
i have been going back and forth trying to get a vehicle from this dealer........the first vehicle i wanted was sold to someone else and i was very disappointed by that but i am still hopeful that this dealer is gonna do right by me and get me what im looking for because all of this has delayed my purchase of a vehicle that i need to do my daily business activity i hope this dealer contacts me soon with something that will mutually work out for us thanks for the opp to share this. nev flint,mich
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Everyone there is very open and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Ken, we are glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your interest in our company.
Sep 7, 2016
Had the car at right price but did not take trades.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Alex, Thank you for the 5-Star review. However, we do accept trade-ins. Our apologies if you were misinformed. Please give us a call if you would like more information about our trade-in program. Thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
Very responsive. Although we didn't buy a vehicle from them, they were quick at giving us a call back and sending us other information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the great review Patrice. I hope we can be of assistance in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Was told to come and test drive. I Live about 3 hours away, to go right then.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Gail, Thank you for considering us for the purchase of your vehicle. Since we deal with Rebuilt Vehicles, we do not negotiate prices over email or phone to avoid multiple rounds of negotiation which makes the process difficult for the seller and the buyer. Since you were coming from a distance, you can talk to the manager and we can find a solution for you.
Aug 1, 2016
Experience was good bought a 2012 Ford focus from them. Zain was very professional and engaging. He was the one that made the experience worth while. I would certainly recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Rerhi, Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. Feel free to contact us if there is anything we can be of service to you in the future.
May 19, 2016
very responsive and helpful in answering my question,, car had been sold when we connected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Pete, Thank you for the great review. You can check our website periodically to see if we get anything else that you like and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Apr 27, 2016
Response, was real quick so.I knew what I wanted to know thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Jose, thank you for considering our dealership for the purchase of your vehicle and for the 5-star review!
Apr 27, 2016
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I will be visiting them for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Bill, thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase and providing you with excellent service that you expect from us.
Apr 20, 2016
Just bought my first vehicle from Brokers and Sellers, it was a excellent experience. They sell rebuilt salvage cars and trucks and offer 6 month / 7500 mile power train warranty with the vehicles they sell for $200. The vehicle I bought was on consignment from another dealer so he offered to check the vehicle out before I purchased it since I live 1.5 hours away and could not take it to my mechanic. I love my car more and more everyday. Good vehicles for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
They have really great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Lawanda.
Apr 6, 2016
Responded efficiently and promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the 5-Star rating Paul. Glad to know that all your answers were answered in a timely fashion.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Chris. Glad you were satisfied!
Mar 30, 2016
good seller!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Jeff!
Mar 14, 2016
This dealer specializes in rebuilt salvage titles. The vehicle had limited damage and was at a very good price, with low mileage also. Since I was driving from Lansing MI to Taylor MI to see this car (1.5 hrs away), he added an additional discount. They had this car on consignment from another dealer, who did not do as through of job on some of the repairs, Ron made sure those things got done. I felt Ron went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, even though it is a used car. Even though it was a 3 hour round trip, when I need another vehicle, I will look there again. They had a lot of nice vehicles on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Susan, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to continue providing excellent service that you have experienced with us.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Ronald. Glad to know that you were satisfied!
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
Responded fast and was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your interest in our company. We appreciate it.
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for helping me and my wife buying the vw cc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 6, 2015
I made an offer,they said we were to far apart.Never made any kind of counter offer or even said they would not come down on price.They left me kind of hanging.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very honest that it was a salvage shop, you get what you pay for or buy, taking a risk because it was a rebuilt car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Evonna, we appreciate your Input. However, all of our customers are highly encouraged by the staff to get an independent inspection done of the vehicle before they finalize their purchase and many customers do so.  I you have purchased a vehicle from us and are having any issues, feel free to contact us.  Thank you.
Sep 25, 2015
Zain was great to work with! Allowed me to take the car to a mechanic to check it out, up front and honest, not pushy, negotiated on price, and gave me a great deal on a 1 yr warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business, Tabrina. We are glad you had a good experience at our dealership!
Sep 5, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Greg!
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Debbie! :-)
Aug 13, 2015
Very helpful, great service. Will help you through the process so that your comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Steve. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience.
Jun 20, 2015
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful when i called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Cleo. Feel free to contact us at 313-794-7077 if you have any other questions.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We do not offer any financing at our dealership. Thank you and we wish you luck in finding your car.
Mar 28, 2015
honest and straight forward....also helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you and appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
The staff here is wonderful! The buying experience was wonderful and they were helpful and well informed on the vehicle!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind words.
Feb 4, 2015
OK. .for salvage cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Dimas, We specialize in Rebuilt Salvage Vehicles.
Nov 19, 2014
experience was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank for your business!
Aug 12, 2014
Unprofessional, tell different stories, never again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. Our #1 Goal is customer satisfaction and take your opinion very seriously.
Jun 29, 2014
friendly Very clean. I test drove the car. They urge you to take the car to the mechanic of your choice. Very great car. Fast service, I was out of there with my new car within a hour. Love the car. Very nice reasonable price cars on the lot. Thank you so much for great service...!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Verle, Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it.
Jun 25, 2014
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We will continue to provide our customers with excellent customer service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 504 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 183 listings

30777 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Motorama Inc - 58 listings

6113 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 54 listings

16856 Meyers Rd, Detroit, MI 48235

3 reviews
United Impex Auto Motors - 23 listings

18920 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
United Car Company - 23 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
Downtown Automotive Group - 14 listings

1301 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48226

6 reviews
Wilkins Automotive Group - 6 listings

38120 Executive Drive, Westland, MI 48185

9 reviews
Auto Auction Connection - 4 listings

18419 Telegraph Road, Brownstown, MI 48174

10 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Road Runner Auto Sales

24560 Eureka Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

1 review
J & J Used Cars inc

32150 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

1 review
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995