BrokersAndSellers.com

20221 Van Born Road, Taylor, MI 48180 - Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 246-8470

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-6218699658131527156-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $6,500, 186,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/26/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-8326761719107954588-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon 4WD for sale - $6,500, 130,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2235582185608245957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 69,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/02/14/2011_ford_fusion-pic-8642218144083500247-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 54,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/07/2013_ford_focus-pic-2096353012073175522-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $7,300, 55,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/17/06/2013_ford_focus-pic-97747157409439137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $7,500, 69,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/40/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-7913695577886862149-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,900, 84,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/02/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4729889610259112953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,995, 59,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/02/39/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6119502071034400662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 48,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/13/38/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8475912213460916152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA for sale - $8,995, 59,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/02/42/2011_ford_edge-pic-3454743303310393600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $9,500, 72,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2054860283786749300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,500, 64,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/02/39/2013_buick_verano-pic-3227834759771277248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $9,500, 37,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/59/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-8273774732258869285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rescue Greem Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,500, 67,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/07/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6466101771392247295-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,995, 51,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
Great bunch of guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
i have been going back and forth trying to get a vehicle from this dealer........the first vehicle i wanted was sold to someone else and i was very disappointed by that but i am still hopeful that this dealer is gonna do right by me and get me what im looking for because all of this has delayed my purchase of a vehicle that i need to do my daily business activity i hope this dealer contacts me soon with something that will mutually work out for us thanks for the opp to share this. nev flint,mich
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Everyone there is very open and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Ken, we are glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your interest in our company.
Sep 7, 2016
Had the car at right price but did not take trades.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Alex, Thank you for the 5-Star review. However, we do accept trade-ins. Our apologies if you were misinformed. Please give us a call if you would like more information about our trade-in program. Thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
Very responsive. Although we didn't buy a vehicle from them, they were quick at giving us a call back and sending us other information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the great review Patrice. I hope we can be of assistance in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Was told to come and test drive. I Live about 3 hours away, to go right then.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Gail, Thank you for considering us for the purchase of your vehicle. Since we deal with Rebuilt Vehicles, we do not negotiate prices over email or phone to avoid multiple rounds of negotiation which makes the process difficult for the seller and the buyer. Since you were coming from a distance, you can talk to the manager and we can find a solution for you.
Aug 1, 2016
Experience was good bought a 2012 Ford focus from them. Zain was very professional and engaging. He was the one that made the experience worth while. I would certainly recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Hello Rerhi, Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. Feel free to contact us if there is anything we can be of service to you in the future.
May 19, 2016
very responsive and helpful in answering my question,, car had been sold when we connected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Pete, Thank you for the great review. You can check our website periodically to see if we get anything else that you like and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Apr 27, 2016
Response, was real quick so.I knew what I wanted to know thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Jose, thank you for considering our dealership for the purchase of your vehicle and for the 5-star review!
Apr 27, 2016
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I will be visiting them for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Bill, thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase and providing you with excellent service that you expect from us.
Apr 20, 2016
Just bought my first vehicle from Brokers and Sellers, it was a excellent experience. They sell rebuilt salvage cars and trucks and offer 6 month / 7500 mile power train warranty with the vehicles they sell for $200. The vehicle I bought was on consignment from another dealer so he offered to check the vehicle out before I purchased it since I live 1.5 hours away and could not take it to my mechanic. I love my car more and more everyday. Good vehicles for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
They have really great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Lawanda.
Apr 6, 2016
Responded efficiently and promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the 5-Star rating Paul. Glad to know that all your answers were answered in a timely fashion.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Chris. Glad you were satisfied!
Mar 30, 2016
good seller!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Jeff!
Mar 14, 2016
This dealer specializes in rebuilt salvage titles. The vehicle had limited damage and was at a very good price, with low mileage also. Since I was driving from Lansing MI to Taylor MI to see this car (1.5 hrs away), he added an additional discount. They had this car on consignment from another dealer, who did not do as through of job on some of the repairs, Ron made sure those things got done. I felt Ron went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, even though it is a used car. Even though it was a 3 hour round trip, when I need another vehicle, I will look there again. They had a lot of nice vehicles on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Susan, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to continue providing excellent service that you have experienced with us.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for the review Ronald. Glad to know that you were satisfied!
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
Responded fast and was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your interest in our company. We appreciate it.
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for helping me and my wife buying the vw cc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 6, 2015
I made an offer,they said we were to far apart.Never made any kind of counter offer or even said they would not come down on price.They left me kind of hanging.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very honest that it was a salvage shop, you get what you pay for or buy, taking a risk because it was a rebuilt car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Evonna, we appreciate your Input. However, all of our customers are highly encouraged by the staff to get an independent inspection done of the vehicle before they finalize their purchase and many customers do so.  I you have purchased a vehicle from us and are having any issues, feel free to contact us.  Thank you.
Sep 25, 2015
Zain was great to work with! Allowed me to take the car to a mechanic to check it out, up front and honest, not pushy, negotiated on price, and gave me a great deal on a 1 yr warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business, Tabrina. We are glad you had a good experience at our dealership!
Sep 5, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Greg!
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Debbie! :-)
Aug 13, 2015
Very helpful, great service. Will help you through the process so that your comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Steve. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience.
Jun 20, 2015
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful when i called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you Cleo. Feel free to contact us at 313-794-7077 if you have any other questions.
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We do not offer any financing at our dealership. Thank you and we wish you luck in finding your car.
Mar 28, 2015
honest and straight forward....also helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you and appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
The staff here is wonderful! The buying experience was wonderful and they were helpful and well informed on the vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind words.
Feb 4, 2015
OK. .for salvage cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Dimas, We specialize in Rebuilt Salvage Vehicles.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
experience was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Thank for your business!
Aug 12, 2014
Unprofessional, tell different stories, never again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. Our #1 Goal is customer satisfaction and take your opinion very seriously.
Jun 29, 2014
friendly Very clean. I test drove the car. They urge you to take the car to the mechanic of your choice. Very great car. Fast service, I was out of there with my new car within a hour. Love the car. Very nice reasonable price cars on the lot. Thank you so much for great service...!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

Verle, Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it.
Jun 25, 2014
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BrokersAndSellers.com:

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We will continue to provide our customers with excellent customer service.

Other Nearby Dealers

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai - 517 listings

2027 South Telegraph Road, Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Gorno Ford - 498 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 240 listings

30777 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Fairlane Ford - 220 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

1 review
LA Trading Co - 76 listings

13300 Joy Road, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Motorama Inc - 73 listings

6113 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review
L.A. Trading Co. - 54 listings

4036 Dix Hwy, Lincoln Park, MI 48146

3 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 30 listings

18585 Fort St, Riverview, MI 48193

3 reviews
United Impex Auto Motors - 25 listings

18920 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
Ava's Auto - 17 listings

23510 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Road Runner Auto Sales

24560 Eureka Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

1 review
J & J Used Cars inc

32150 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

1 review
Popas Auto Sales

8000 W. Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675