Broadway Motors

1460 Vista View Dr
Longmont, CO 80504

Sales: (720) 386-4693

Service: (720) 438-4369

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6415235061977314417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,485

Price: $26,288

Mileage: 52,625

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $26,288, 52,625 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/21/07/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-6397278283474272928-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,622

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 135,280

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,988, 135,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/05/2016_audi_a3-pic-3742338707218073672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,220

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 20,912

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $23,988, 20,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/08/2009_acura_tl-pic-9109930020534383793-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,303

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 113,864

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $10,988, 113,864 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/16/2009_mazda_cx-7-pic-8302173186419038833-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda CX-7 Sport Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,765

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda CX-7 Sport for sale - $9,788, 53,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/37/2014_mini_cooper-pic-4485649176738282445-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,316

Price: $21,188

Mileage: 15,722

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $21,188, 15,722 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/21/07/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6869513338125984183-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,564

Price: $41,688

Mileage: 38,238

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $41,688, 38,238 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/21/08/2010_honda_pilot-pic-3880419898356013357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,544

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 136,496

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $14,688, 136,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/09/2010_infiniti_fx35-pic-6972935816506549459-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,414

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 54,953

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Mocha Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $19,688, 54,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1531497268900556199-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,546

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 105,667

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,988, 105,667 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/08/2007_honda_pilot-pic-5714495488752159096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,267

Price: $10,688

Mileage: 118,210

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $10,688, 118,210 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_audi_q5-pic-8097427204016831217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,089

Price: $28,388

Mileage: 45,676

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,388, 45,676 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/03/45/2015_audi_a3-pic-2096275790642305932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,453

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 27,964

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $28,788, 27,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/08/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-1320582309375602798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,156

Price: $29,388

Mileage: 37,046

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $29,388, 37,046 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/16/03/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-1654969140602066414-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,590

Price: $14,288

Mileage: 107,400

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $14,288, 107,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
Very responsive employees (both via email and phone). They have really good selection of vehicles inside the showroom. They are pretty open and non-invasive when it comes to actual purchasing process. We highly recommend this company for your used car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for the kind words.  It was our pleasure to help you today and we're glad all went so well.  Although we are small and possibly don't get to every email as soon as we would like, we do work hard to make your experience a good one whether or not you buy a car.  Have a great winter and enjoy your new car!
Sep 1, 2017
Asc7271
Excellent. Broadway Motors is a very nice, clean indoor facility with down-to earth staff. It was a low pressure transaction and I am very pleased with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for the kind words.  We work hard to both make and leave the right impression!  Congrats on your new car and we wish you many happy miles!  Glad we could "Drive you Happy"!
Aug 18, 2017
A pleasure to deal with even if i didn't buy a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Steve - It was great to meet you and we're glad you were pleased with your visit.  Maybe next time we'll have exactly what you are looking for!  Have a good end of summer.
Aug 9, 2017
Quick Reply & Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are so happy we could make it all work for you!  Thanks for all the time you spent and for the kind words.  We try hard!
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent communication, streamlined the process for an out of state buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thanks Chris for your efforts as well.  Glad we could fly you in to make the process so simple.  We work hard to make the process as painless as possible and great people like you make it so much easier.  Have a great next few years driving it!
May 23, 2017
Was pretty great overall. There was a crack in the windshield that wasn't pictured to see online. Also, I believe my Tacoma was repainted (found some bondo and minor paint defects that toyota would not make). They at first wouldn't even budge on helping cover the windshield but then at the end they did. Other than that, it was a great facility.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Chad - Thanks for the review and we're glad are are overall happy with the transaction.  We work hard to make things work if possible.  Enjoy your tacoma!
May 10, 2017
Redheaded1
Excellent car buying experience. No haggle and fair price, very very clean cars, great staff. The purchase and financing were smooth and painless. Well worth the drive. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for the kind words.  It was our pleasure to help you find the right vehicle and it is nice when it runs so smoothly.  Enjoy you new car!
Mar 28, 2017
GuruDY1R
Great response time and interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We work hard to respond to people in a timely manner!  Glad we could "Drive you Happy"!
Mar 25, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thanks Susan.  Glad we could help you in your efforts for a new car!
Mar 22, 2017
I emailed them, I received an email saying if you have a question please feel free to do so. I sent another email asking about the car and if they would take a trade, got no response. Very poor service, I guess they don't want to sell a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Yvette, clearly there is a breakdown as we have 3 documented emails to you asking what exactly we can do for you and we never heard back.  You did not publish a phone number so there was no way to call or clarify your questions.  We're very sorry, but we're very limited in what we can do without communication working.  We again apologize for the lack of adequate communication on our part.
Feb 4, 2016
They emailed quickly but we never got there to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge ,Seemed to have a smug attitude , I moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are sorry that you are not comfortable with us not lowering our prices, but we have worked to price our cars well for many years to make the process easier for both of us.  We tell all of our customers, as we told you, we don't add additional dealer fees to any advertised price.  I'm sorry our price was not negotiable, but that does not mean it is not a good value for the car and it does not make us bad people.
Dec 21, 2015
Great service and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Several calls Car sold locally within hours of first contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We cannot apologize enough that we sometimes sell cars so fast, but It does happen when you price them well.  Thanks for looking either way and we wish you the best!
Read 28 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Jeff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Unfriendly dealer, didn't even offer his name or ask for mine. Take it or leave it dealer....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Clearly we are sorry if we offended someone to this extent for a one star review.  It is our thought that perhaps you have us confused with another dealership.  We work hard to be friendly and treat everyone with courtesy and respect, but clearly someone failed and we apologize if it was us.
Jul 28, 2015
I purchased this car effortlessly. Very professional, no pressure, informative, small and overall the best buying experience I have ever had. Lisa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They are the best! I felt so cared for. I will recommend them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Jerry and Jeff totally took care of me. They got me into the car I wanted, no hassle or haggle, and they gave me a very fair price on my trade-in. I have already referred 2 friends to them. These guys are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Jerry and Jeff were wonderful and great very helpful . It was nice to walk in to there large show room were all of there car's were inside and clean.they made it fun and easy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Jerry & Jeff were great to work with flexible with my hectic work schedule and patient with my extensive questions. They weren't the high pressure salesmen I was running into at other dealerships and were very pleasant to deal with. I've already recommended them to colleagues who are shopping for cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Awesome guys!! Responded quickly to calls and kept me up to date throughout the process. Definitely recommend Jeff and Jerry at Broadway Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Like the service I recieved. No ptessure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Easy car purchase. Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jerry and Jeff are great!!! They are both super friendly and get back to you right away. They answered all of my questions and were very accommodating to all my needs. Jeff helped me a ton with financing. I drove from Wyoming and they stayed late just to make sure everything was how I wanted it. Definitely would recommend them. Couldn't be happier :))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Our site updates at Midnight daily and sometimes a car sells in the morning and a customer, in this case, arrives at 5:30pm wanting to see a vehicle still on the site - not aware that it sold hors before they arrived.  We are sorry, but sometimes cars sell before you get to us.
Apr 24, 2014
Very helpful and sincere, honest, and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Mkmayo
I really liked the fact that they are a small business so when you walk in you are dealing with the owners. Would have spent more time but the weather was getting bad and we lived a long way away. Would definitely go back for a used car. Their inventory looked really nice and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
I received an email and a call right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Very nice business to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I sent for some basic info off cargurus.com and got an email back with links to the actual car on their site, a link to their feedback on cars.com (where it appears they have been advertising for a long time) and a link to a google spread of their entire indoor facility and was blown away. You can actually walk thought their front door and entire showroom with your mouse like google maps! Incredible!! An indoor heated showroom with nearly 50 cars and all are stunningly beautiful. Jerry and Jeff did nothing but give me total respect and there was no "salesmanship" involved. This was the single best car buying experience I have ever had and I WILL return! I highly recommend Broadway Motors as one of the finest car dealers I have ever encountered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
This dealership was fantastic they really go above and beyond in customer service! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
I can't say enough about Jerry & Jeff at Broadway Motors. Without a doubt this was the most hassle free car buying experience I have ever encountered. From the first email to the final signature I was treated with respect and dignity and never once pressured to make an inclusive buying decision. In fact they sent my wife and I home to discuss it! We could not make up our mind on what to do so Jerry actually suggested I go home and think on it! Never have I ever heard of a car dealer not constantly trying to "close the sale" like this. It was more than refreshing and it made the deal! We bought the most beautiful Jeep I have ever seen and got an incredible price on an extended warranty. I could not be happier with the service we received and we will be back. They are highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
What an experience. Incredible indoor facility and just the "lack of hassle" we were looking for. No pressure tactics, but very nice cars and both Jeff & Jerry were nothing but professional for our entire process. This was one of the best car buying experiences either of us have ever had. We'll be back!!! I highly recommend them for any purchase, but for sure they have more exceptional Audi's than I have ever seen in one place - other than an overpriced Audi dealer! Thanks Guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
DrJeff
Enjoyed working with Jeff. Pleasant, straightforward. Love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Took a few days to follow up & vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  When we are busy with in-store customers there is sometimes a lag in contact and we apologize.  We are, however, not permitted contact on Sunday by law so two days can elapse on a car we sold Saturday.  We are sorry as we do try and be prompt.
Apr 18, 2013
Great experience, highly recommended dealer. Will definitely buy from these guys again. This is a smaller operation and not a circus like most of the big dealerships. It would be like trying to compare ACE hardware to WalMart. My experience was great and I received personalized service and treated with respect. If you have a question that you need answered immediately it's best to call. After vehicle shopping for almost 2 months and visiting a dozen dealerships around Denver Broadway Motors exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely deal with them again. Their showroom is completely indoors and you can tell they care for their inventory and are honest with the knowledge they have of each vehicle. I appreciated their unique friendly approach and never felt pressured. If you are the type of shopper that prefers to play sales head games this is not the place for you. However if you know what vehicle you want you can expect a very easy and stress free experience with great service before and after. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Not sure why they have an internet department when they take over six hours to respond...waste of my time. They finally responded by telling me how much they know the former owner of the car, not buying it. All I asked for was a car fax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  On a busy day with multiple in-store customers there is sometimes a lag to answering emails.  We always answer the phone.  Also, carfax reports are listed on EVERY car on our website upfront for your convenience.
Aug 28, 2012
Jerry was great to deal with. The entire experience was fast and easy - so different than the traditional car buying experience. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
eyedoc1
In the end, I didn't purchase a car from them, but these guys are honest and straight up. I would definitely do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
AudiGuy
Love my new pre-owned vehicle. Comprehensive pre-sale check out, great buying experience. These guys did a great job from my first call to driving off the lot (and everything in between). Was expecting something akin to a trip to the dentist but instead was treated like a visit to the spa. Not sure how anyone cannot drive away with a super value and a super experience and not be a repeat customer when the time comes for your next ride. Terrific place to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 141 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 136 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 39 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Excello Motors - 29 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 18 listings
4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 17 listings
175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020
5 reviews
Boulder Cars - 14 listings
2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301
1 review
Broomfield Auto Sales - 12 listings
137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020
1 review
Wenger Automotive Group, LLC - 7 listings
12615 County Road 2 Brighton, CO 80603
4 reviews
Wow Automotive
4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504
3 reviews
5280 Motorcars
2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516
1 review
Promotion Auto Sales
3415 N Garfield Ave Loveland, CO 80538
2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Auto Connect
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200