Broadway Motors

1460 Vista View Dr
Longmont, CO 80504

Sales: (720) 386-4693

Service: (720) 438-4369

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-7477619053799746620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,254

Price: $24,388

Mileage: 39,060

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $24,388, 39,060 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2027489711344404481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,216

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 16,384

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,988, 16,384 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4462144022597344982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,742

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 23,455

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,988, 23,455 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/29/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1597828957115913661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Great Deal
$4,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,864

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $38,988, 23,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_audi_q7-pic-7392626395115558994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,225

Price: $39,488

Mileage: 27,634

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,488, 27,634 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/13/2015_acura_rdx-pic-62974767365166811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,303

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 17,209

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $28,488, 17,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5566263638134404397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,258

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 24,311

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $12,788, 24,311 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1258977326144485839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,298

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 18,522

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $25,988, 18,522 miles with Bluetooth, Trim Package, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7802560612616155148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,459

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 25,948

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,988, 25,948 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5209293756678623500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,261

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 36,912

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,988, 36,912 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5030106770691856158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,410

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 37,078

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $16,288, 37,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4226857168868967208-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,277

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 27,707

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,988, 27,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-791501937414469621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,154

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 38,662

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,988, 38,662 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/32/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-9016074044324774148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,853

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 35,546

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,988, 35,546 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7921135421001515791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,297

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 33,167

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,288, 33,167 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Was pretty great overall. There was a crack in the windshield that wasn't pictured to see online. Also, I believe my Tacoma was repainted (found some bondo and minor paint defects that toyota would not make). They at first wouldn't even budge on helping cover the windshield but then at the end they did. Other than that, it was a great facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Chad - Thanks for the review and we're glad are are overall happy with the transaction.  We work hard to make things work if possible.  Enjoy your tacoma!
May 10, 2017
Redheaded1
Excellent car buying experience. No haggle and fair price, very very clean cars, great staff. The purchase and financing were smooth and painless. Well worth the drive. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for the kind words.  It was our pleasure to help you find the right vehicle and it is nice when it runs so smoothly.  Enjoy you new car!
Mar 28, 2017
GuruDY1R
Great response time and interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We work hard to respond to people in a timely manner!  Glad we could "Drive you Happy"!
Mar 25, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thanks Susan.  Glad we could help you in your efforts for a new car!
Mar 22, 2017
I emailed them, I received an email saying if you have a question please feel free to do so. I sent another email asking about the car and if they would take a trade, got no response. Very poor service, I guess they don't want to sell a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Yvette, clearly there is a breakdown as we have 3 documented emails to you asking what exactly we can do for you and we never heard back.  You did not publish a phone number so there was no way to call or clarify your questions.  We're very sorry, but we're very limited in what we can do without communication working.  We again apologize for the lack of adequate communication on our part.
Feb 4, 2016
They emailed quickly but we never got there to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge ,Seemed to have a smug attitude , I moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are sorry that you are not comfortable with us not lowering our prices.  We price our cars to sell, not to have inflated prices so we can later negotiate them down.  Its been a much easier process for us.  We tell every customer, as we told you, we don't add additional dealer fees to any advertised price.  I'm sorry our price was too high for you, but that doe not mean it is not a good value for the car and it does not make us bad people.
Dec 21, 2015
Great service and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Several calls Car sold locally within hours of first contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We cannot apologize enough that we sometimes sell cars so fast, but It does happen when you price them well.  Thanks for looking either way and we wish you the best!
Oct 9, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Jeff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Unfriendly dealer, didn't even offer his name or ask for mine. Take it or leave it dealer....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Clearly we are sorry to have offended someone to this extent for a one star review.  We work hard to be friendly and treat everyone with courtesy and respect, but clearly we appear to have failed and we apologize for falling short of your expectations.
Jul 28, 2015
I purchased this car effortlessly. Very professional, no pressure, informative, small and overall the best buying experience I have ever had. Lisa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
May 8, 2015
They are the best! I felt so cared for. I will recommend them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Jerry and Jeff totally took care of me. They got me into the car I wanted, no hassle or haggle, and they gave me a very fair price on my trade-in. I have already referred 2 friends to them. These guys are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Jerry and Jeff were wonderful and great very helpful . It was nice to walk in to there large show room were all of there car's were inside and clean.they made it fun and easy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Jerry & Jeff were great to work with flexible with my hectic work schedule and patient with my extensive questions. They weren't the high pressure salesmen I was running into at other dealerships and were very pleasant to deal with. I've already recommended them to colleagues who are shopping for cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Awesome guys!! Responded quickly to calls and kept me up to date throughout the process. Definitely recommend Jeff and Jerry at Broadway Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Like the service I recieved. No ptessure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Easy car purchase. Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jerry and Jeff are great!!! They are both super friendly and get back to you right away. They answered all of my questions and were very accommodating to all my needs. Jeff helped me a ton with financing. I drove from Wyoming and they stayed late just to make sure everything was how I wanted it. Definitely would recommend them. Couldn't be happier :))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Our site updates at Midnight daily and sometimes a car sells in the morning and a customer, in this case, arrives at 5:30pm wanting to see a vehicle still on the site - not aware that it sold hors before they arrived.  We are sorry, but sometimes cars sell before you get to us.
Apr 24, 2014
Very helpful and sincere, honest, and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Mkmayo
I really liked the fact that they are a small business so when you walk in you are dealing with the owners. Would have spent more time but the weather was getting bad and we lived a long way away. Would definitely go back for a used car. Their inventory looked really nice and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
I received an email and a call right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Very nice business to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I sent for some basic info off cargurus.com and got an email back with links to the actual car on their site, a link to their feedback on cars.com (where it appears they have been advertising for a long time) and a link to a google spread of their entire indoor facility and was blown away. You can actually walk thought their front door and entire showroom with your mouse like google maps! Incredible!! An indoor heated showroom with nearly 50 cars and all are stunningly beautiful. Jerry and Jeff did nothing but give me total respect and there was no "salesmanship" involved. This was the single best car buying experience I have ever had and I WILL return! I highly recommend Broadway Motors as one of the finest car dealers I have ever encountered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
This dealership was fantastic they really go above and beyond in customer service! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
I can't say enough about Jerry & Jeff at Broadway Motors. Without a doubt this was the most hassle free car buying experience I have ever encountered. From the first email to the final signature I was treated with respect and dignity and never once pressured to make an inclusive buying decision. In fact they sent my wife and I home to discuss it! We could not make up our mind on what to do so Jerry actually suggested I go home and think on it! Never have I ever heard of a car dealer not constantly trying to "close the sale" like this. It was more than refreshing and it made the deal! We bought the most beautiful Jeep I have ever seen and got an incredible price on an extended warranty. I could not be happier with the service we received and we will be back. They are highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
What an experience. Incredible indoor facility and just the "lack of hassle" we were looking for. No pressure tactics, but very nice cars and both Jeff & Jerry were nothing but professional for our entire process. This was one of the best car buying experiences either of us have ever had. We'll be back!!! I highly recommend them for any purchase, but for sure they have more exceptional Audi's than I have ever seen in one place - other than an overpriced Audi dealer! Thanks Guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
DrJeff
Enjoyed working with Jeff. Pleasant, straightforward. Love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Took a few days to follow up & vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  When we are busy with in-store customers there is sometimes a lag in contact and we apologize.  We are, however, not permitted contact on Sunday by law so two days can elapse on a car we sold Saturday.  We are sorry as we do try and be prompt.
Apr 18, 2013
Great experience, highly recommended dealer. Will definitely buy from these guys again. This is a smaller operation and not a circus like most of the big dealerships. It would be like trying to compare ACE hardware to WalMart. My experience was great and I received personalized service and treated with respect. If you have a question that you need answered immediately it's best to call. After vehicle shopping for almost 2 months and visiting a dozen dealerships around Denver Broadway Motors exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely deal with them again. Their showroom is completely indoors and you can tell they care for their inventory and are honest with the knowledge they have of each vehicle. I appreciated their unique friendly approach and never felt pressured. If you are the type of shopper that prefers to play sales head games this is not the place for you. However if you know what vehicle you want you can expect a very easy and stress free experience with great service before and after. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Not sure why they have an internet department when they take over six hours to respond...waste of my time. They finally responded by telling me how much they know the former owner of the car, not buying it. All I asked for was a car fax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  On a busy day with multiple in-store customers there is sometimes a lag to answering emails.  We always answer the phone.  Also, carfax reports are listed on EVERY car on our website upfront for your convenience.
Aug 28, 2012
Jerry was great to deal with. The entire experience was fast and easy - so different than the traditional car buying experience. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
eyedoc1
In the end, I didn't purchase a car from them, but these guys are honest and straight up. I would definitely do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
AudiGuy
Love my new pre-owned vehicle. Comprehensive pre-sale check out, great buying experience. These guys did a great job from my first call to driving off the lot (and everything in between). Was expecting something akin to a trip to the dentist but instead was treated like a visit to the spa. Not sure how anyone cannot drive away with a super value and a super experience and not be a repeat customer when the time comes for your next ride. Terrific place to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 150 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo and FIAT North Denver - 88 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
Insight Automotive - 41 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 22 listings

4321 S Mason St Fort Collins, CO 80525

5 reviews
Auto Connect - 18 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Premier Truck and Auto Center - 17 listings

345 S Lincoln Ave Loveland, CO 80537

1 review
Brothers Autos LLC - 16 listings

5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Boulder Cars - 13 listings

2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 10 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 8 listings

4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634

3 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Promotion Auto Sales

3415 N Garfield Ave Loveland, CO 80538

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900