Broadway Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1460 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

Sales: (720) 438-4369

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,270

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 30,125

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $18,988, 30,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,758

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 107,536

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Citrus Fire Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $12,988, 107,536 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,564

Price: $29,288

Mileage: 41,179

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,288, 41,179 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,503

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 19,867

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,988, 19,867 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,314

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 70,374

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $12,788, 70,374 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,299

Price: $41,388

Mileage: 22,438

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $41,388, 22,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,956

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 37,772

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,788, 37,772 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,468

Price: $42,388

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $42,388, 23,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,181

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 39,060

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $25,788, 39,060 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 16,384

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,988, 16,384 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,952

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 32,661

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,988, 32,661 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,764

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 36,994

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $14,688, 36,994 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,834

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 35,546

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,988, 35,546 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,947

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 50,342

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,988, 50,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80504

Fair Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,524

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 18,522

Location: Longmont, CO 80504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,988, 18,522 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
GuruDY1R
Great response time and interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We work hard to respond to people in a timely manner!  Glad we could "Drive you Happy"!
Mar 25, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Thanks Susan.  Glad we could help you in your efforts for a new car!
Mar 22, 2017
I emailed them, I received an email saying if you have a question please feel free to do so. I sent another email asking about the car and if they would take a trade, got no response. Very poor service, I guess they don't want to sell a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Yvette, clearly there is a breakdown as we have 3 documented emails to you asking what exactly we can do for you and we never heard back.  You did not publish a phone number so there was no way to call or clarify your questions.  We're very sorry, but we're very limited in what we can do without communication working.  We again apologize for the lack of adequate communication on our part.
Feb 4, 2016
They emailed quickly but we never got there to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge ,Seemed to have a smug attitude , I moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are sorry that you are not comfortable with us not lowering our prices.  We price our cars to sell, not to have inflated prices so we can later negotiate them down.  Its been a much easier process for us.  We tell every customer, as we told you, we don't add additional dealer fees to any advertised price.  I'm sorry our price was too high for you, but that doe not mean it is not a good value for the car and it does not make us bad people.
Dec 21, 2015
Great service and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Several calls Car sold locally within hours of first contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We cannot apologize enough that we sometimes sell cars so fast, but It does happen when you price them well.  Thanks for looking either way and we wish you the best!
Oct 9, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Jeff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Unfriendly dealer, didn't even offer his name or ask for mine. Take it or leave it dealer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Clearly we are sorry to have offended someone to this extent for a one star review.  We work hard to be friendly and treat everyone with courtesy and respect, but clearly we appear to have failed and we apologize for falling short of your expectations.
Jul 28, 2015
I purchased this car effortlessly. Very professional, no pressure, informative, small and overall the best buying experience I have ever had. Lisa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They are the best! I felt so cared for. I will recommend them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Jerry and Jeff totally took care of me. They got me into the car I wanted, no hassle or haggle, and they gave me a very fair price on my trade-in. I have already referred 2 friends to them. These guys are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Jerry and Jeff were wonderful and great very helpful . It was nice to walk in to there large show room were all of there car's were inside and clean.they made it fun and easy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Jerry & Jeff were great to work with flexible with my hectic work schedule and patient with my extensive questions. They weren't the high pressure salesmen I was running into at other dealerships and were very pleasant to deal with. I've already recommended them to colleagues who are shopping for cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Awesome guys!! Responded quickly to calls and kept me up to date throughout the process. Definitely recommend Jeff and Jerry at Broadway Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Like the service I recieved. No ptessure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Easy car purchase. Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jerry and Jeff are great!!! They are both super friendly and get back to you right away. They answered all of my questions and were very accommodating to all my needs. Jeff helped me a ton with financing. I drove from Wyoming and they stayed late just to make sure everything was how I wanted it. Definitely would recommend them. Couldn't be happier :))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

Our site updates at Midnight daily and sometimes a car sells in the morning and a customer, in this case, arrives at 5:30pm wanting to see a vehicle still on the site - not aware that it sold hors before they arrived.  We are sorry, but sometimes cars sell before you get to us.
Apr 24, 2014
Very helpful and sincere, honest, and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Mkmayo
I really liked the fact that they are a small business so when you walk in you are dealing with the owners. Would have spent more time but the weather was getting bad and we lived a long way away. Would definitely go back for a used car. Their inventory looked really nice and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
I received an email and a call right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Very nice business to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I sent for some basic info off cargurus.com and got an email back with links to the actual car on their site, a link to their feedback on cars.com (where it appears they have been advertising for a long time) and a link to a google spread of their entire indoor facility and was blown away. You can actually walk thought their front door and entire showroom with your mouse like google maps! Incredible!! An indoor heated showroom with nearly 50 cars and all are stunningly beautiful. Jerry and Jeff did nothing but give me total respect and there was no "salesmanship" involved. This was the single best car buying experience I have ever had and I WILL return! I highly recommend Broadway Motors as one of the finest car dealers I have ever encountered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
This dealership was fantastic they really go above and beyond in customer service! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
I can't say enough about Jerry & Jeff at Broadway Motors. Without a doubt this was the most hassle free car buying experience I have ever encountered. From the first email to the final signature I was treated with respect and dignity and never once pressured to make an inclusive buying decision. In fact they sent my wife and I home to discuss it! We could not make up our mind on what to do so Jerry actually suggested I go home and think on it! Never have I ever heard of a car dealer not constantly trying to "close the sale" like this. It was more than refreshing and it made the deal! We bought the most beautiful Jeep I have ever seen and got an incredible price on an extended warranty. I could not be happier with the service we received and we will be back. They are highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
What an experience. Incredible indoor facility and just the "lack of hassle" we were looking for. No pressure tactics, but very nice cars and both Jeff & Jerry were nothing but professional for our entire process. This was one of the best car buying experiences either of us have ever had. We'll be back!!! I highly recommend them for any purchase, but for sure they have more exceptional Audi's than I have ever seen in one place - other than an overpriced Audi dealer! Thanks Guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
DrJeff
Enjoyed working with Jeff. Pleasant, straightforward. Love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Took a few days to follow up & vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  When we are busy with in-store customers there is sometimes a lag in contact and we apologize.  We are, however, not permitted contact on Sunday by law so two days can elapse on a car we sold Saturday.  We are sorry as we do try and be prompt.
Apr 18, 2013
Great experience, highly recommended dealer. Will definitely buy from these guys again. This is a smaller operation and not a circus like most of the big dealerships. It would be like trying to compare ACE hardware to WalMart. My experience was great and I received personalized service and treated with respect. If you have a question that you need answered immediately it's best to call. After vehicle shopping for almost 2 months and visiting a dozen dealerships around Denver Broadway Motors exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely deal with them again. Their showroom is completely indoors and you can tell they care for their inventory and are honest with the knowledge they have of each vehicle. I appreciated their unique friendly approach and never felt pressured. If you are the type of shopper that prefers to play sales head games this is not the place for you. However if you know what vehicle you want you can expect a very easy and stress free experience with great service before and after. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
Not sure why they have an internet department when they take over six hours to respond...waste of my time. They finally responded by telling me how much they know the former owner of the car, not buying it. All I asked for was a car fax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Broadway Motors:

We are a small two man store.  On a busy day with multiple in-store customers there is sometimes a lag to answering emails.  We always answer the phone.  Also, carfax reports are listed on EVERY car on our website upfront for your convenience.
Aug 28, 2012
Jerry was great to deal with. The entire experience was fast and easy - so different than the traditional car buying experience. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
eyedoc1
In the end, I didn't purchase a car from them, but these guys are honest and straight up. I would definitely do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
AudiGuy
Love my new pre-owned vehicle. Comprehensive pre-sale check out, great buying experience. These guys did a great job from my first call to driving off the lot (and everything in between). Was expecting something akin to a trip to the dentist but instead was treated like a visit to the spa. Not sure how anyone cannot drive away with a super value and a super experience and not be a repeat customer when the time comes for your next ride. Terrific place to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Loveland - 259 listings

3760 Byrd Drive, Loveland, CO 80538

7 reviews
Land Rover Flatirons - 170 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd, Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Charlie's Auto & Truck Sales - 66 listings

2225 E 104th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80233

3 reviews
Insight Automotive - 41 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 29 listings

4321 S Mason St, Fort Collins, CO 80525

5 reviews
brothers auto llc - 21 listings

5059 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 12 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 8 listings

4533 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Evans Auto Service & Sales

1350 Factory Circle, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

2 reviews
Promotion Auto Sales

3415 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Greeley Mazda

2805 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995