Bristol Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777
Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 424-4293

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5547302993910187233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,212

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 16,475

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,800, 16,475 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/09/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-3173462320723405926-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,069

Price: $20,600

Mileage: 91,849

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $20,600, 91,849 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/28/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3820817806632639008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,811

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 35,887

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $14,000, 35,887 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,621

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 27,352

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,800, 27,352 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/04/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-6080929608532376276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,948

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 63,960

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $12,800, 63,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/02/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-8075933710696827675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,334

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 28,373

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,000, 28,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,947

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 44,098

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,500, 44,098 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5690340001636395192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,135

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 29,725

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,300, 29,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/59/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4872174699272483837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Pro Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,108

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 28,275

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Pro for sale - $28,800, 28,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,153

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 25,386

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $16,000, 25,386 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,066

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 26,819

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,000, 26,819 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/42/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5175098588568431826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 2LT Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,191

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 9,075

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Daytona Sunrise Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 2LT for sale - $52,995, 9,075 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/27/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4732284056507643032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,917

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 13,249

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,000, 13,249 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,531

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 26,191

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,800, 26,191 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/04/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8871607380943526545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,486

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 18,260

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,495, 18,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 360 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

4 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 415 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 540 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

17 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 251 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 773 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

24 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 489 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

38 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 329 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1217 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

23 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 465 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 379 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 106 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

7 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 549 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews
Charles Toyota - 167 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

10 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 412 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

19 reviews
Prime Toyota - 374 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500