Bristol Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

Sales: (401) 424-4293

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/25/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2639842479943417465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,146

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 94,891

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,995, 94,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/08/58/2015_kia_sportage-pic-2354284180243033402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,803

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 32,442

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,000, 32,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,988

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 86,526

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $14,900, 86,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/08/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4071250455702642921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,059

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 26,431

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $26,000, 26,431 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/40/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3787026943498257613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,399

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 21,200

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,400, 21,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/49/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-8478466295959275328-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,816

Price: $19,775

Mileage: 94,771

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $19,775, 94,771 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,883

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 23,020

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $17,500, 23,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/09/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-3138402765321352148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,283

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 107,012

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $18,700, 107,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, TRD Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/58/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1293010390286303460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,223

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 13,586

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $20,800, 13,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,995

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 26,750

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,000, 26,750 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,824

Price: $28,300

Mileage: 79,947

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,300, 79,947 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/12/2016_ram_1500-pic-4040614563490446466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,280

Price: $35,300

Mileage: 11,638

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,300, 11,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/26/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2336840262537499464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,522

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 31,752

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,000, 31,752 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/03/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8961866629717585107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,729

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 45,908

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $12,800, 45,908 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/37/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5181982665927968925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,812

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 7,317

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,800, 7,317 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Very responsive and easy to work with, although I bought one much closer to my home. Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 324 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 424 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

24 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 434 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 230 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 687 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 630 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

6 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,204 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

27 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 352 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 523 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

41 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 431 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 570 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 447 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

19 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 565 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

18 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 464 listings

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702

27 reviews
Hyannis Toyota - 366 listings

1020 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, MA 02601

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250