Bristol Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777 - Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 424-4293

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/13/25/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7347686852262283145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,984

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 31,552

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,000, 31,552 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/91/83/63/72-0dbb-4341-bddc-56d2ad15eb90/image-1.jpg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$4,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,176

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 43,584

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,995, 43,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/16/24/2015_ford_c-max-pic-406849683157501627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,960

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,543

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $14,000, 31,543 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/09/20/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1305889428583607170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,807

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 40,339

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,995, 40,339 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/11/42/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6755995725346967553-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,938

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 21,081

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $18,000, 21,081 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/13/32/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-466480840253962027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,640

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 15,884

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $24,995, 15,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/09/53/2013_scion_xd-pic-4294970461276228852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,831

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 19,617

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ignition Description: Used 2013 Scion xD for sale - $10,995, 19,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/12/02/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8618252012129556378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,599

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 80,155

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,995, 80,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/31/2c/d8/6e-27f8-43da-a4b8-38cfca1a4640/image-1.jpg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,186

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 75,288

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,500, 75,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/09/18/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-7234255744294790229-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,254

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 30,055

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback for sale - $8,695, 30,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/13/48/2012_ram_1500-pic-128010689968342526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,346

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 37,924

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 37,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/14/53/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-5032443871797849545-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,432

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 37,269

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,795, 37,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/44/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5387987865481060178-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,248

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 4,272

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $15,795, 4,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/16/56/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3464339949694453971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,753

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 78,951

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,500, 78,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/14/34/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5935476101653387756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,598

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 23,504

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $19,995, 23,504 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
0
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
0
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
jmoore0805
0
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
0
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 254 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 361 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

20 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 268 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

10 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 346 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 703 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

15 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 354 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

3 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 270 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 144 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
Westboro Toyota

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
McGee Toyota - 393 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

19 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1054 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

18 reviews
Boch New to You - 188 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

15 reviews
Charles Toyota - 179 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

7 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 336 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

6 reviews
Hyannis Toyota - 277 listings

1020 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, MA 02601

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,825 Great Deals out of 204,823 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,197 Great Deals out of 135,147 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
429 Great Deals out of 33,815 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,140 Great Deals out of 109,554 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
170 Great Deals out of 28,833 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,552 Great Deals out of 95,390 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,329 Great Deals out of 65,700 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 75,174 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,427 Great Deals out of 80,428 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,024 Great Deals out of 56,062 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
311 Great Deals out of 15,051 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 82,758 listings starting at $1,395