Bristol Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777 - Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 424-4293

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/09/49/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-857637656382888756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,580

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 36,969

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,500, 36,969 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/12/31/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8880491964675576850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,242

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 22,337

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,000, 22,337 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/09/02/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4291534949356599924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,497

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 93,100

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,970, 93,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/16/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3099260295269869291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,546

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 70,860

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $13,795, 70,860 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/09/36/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-571221944259388037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,608

Price: $20,975

Mileage: 28,869

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,975, 28,869 miles with Bluetooth, LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/09/49/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-857637656382888756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,907

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,564

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Azurite Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,995, 95,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/08/56/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3708415721976062319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$4,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,166

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 9,848

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $32,900, 9,848 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/09/49/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-857637656382888756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,318

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 75,288

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 75,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/09/42/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-4201250616130043021-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,614

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,065

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $15,995, 36,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/12/29/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-3870456520173843961-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,922

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 28,485

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $18,000, 28,485 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/10/43/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6397993424458782473-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $9,295, 110,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/09/32/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4006312858685435958-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,221

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 67,501

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Camel Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,795, 67,501 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/09/49/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-857637656382888756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,201

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,795

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,995, 57,795 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/11/21/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7090765697380155980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,623

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 23,110

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $20,777, 23,110 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/13/56/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7577780335840513100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,346

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $20,777, 40,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
0
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
jmoore0805
0
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
0
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 239 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Hyannis Toyota - 336 listings

1020 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, MA 02601

3 reviews
Charles Toyota - 185 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 405 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

19 reviews
Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

29 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 999 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

17 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 740 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

14 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 318 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

9 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 255 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 162 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
McGee Toyota - 504 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

19 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 385 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 212 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

13 reviews
Harr Toyota - 360 listings

112 Gold Star Boulevard, Worcester, MA 01606

9 reviews
Boch New to You - 170 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,607 Great Deals out of 196,206 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 127,556 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 33,749 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 110,702 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 30,500 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 73,138 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 80,641 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 53,056 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
255 Great Deals out of 13,578 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 85,650 listings starting at $999