Bristol Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777
Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 424-4293

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/27/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-1372046298641167601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,990

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 127,492

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $10,795, 127,492 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/24/2013_kia_optima-pic-3614681488811160594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,791

Price: $12,375

Mileage: 31,790

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,375, 31,790 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/54/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-2393419969379379971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,406

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 56,288

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $17,000, 56,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/30/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1870656713485844698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,792

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 43,305

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,100, 43,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/03/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9196336789679547279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,179

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 29,469

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $16,500, 29,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/03/2013_scion_xd-pic-5074220163105608668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD 10 Series Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,562

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 33,563

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ignition Description: Used 2013 Scion xD 10 Series for sale - $9,975, 33,563 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/03/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8056981460098800259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,183

Price: $33,700

Mileage: 32,554

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $33,700, 32,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/43/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5701455951429610199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,133

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 71,953

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $13,600, 71,953 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/53/2013_ford_c-max-pic-9124155260579417111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,049

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 21,675

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $13,395, 21,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/48/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8800313969095633061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,443

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 12,177

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,995, 12,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,111

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 62,166

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $26,795, 62,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/44/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1172456547400765021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,423

Price: $34,700

Mileage: 8,435

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,700, 8,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/48/2014_ford_focus-pic-5621185019390918994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,055

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 29,166

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,975, 29,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/43/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7833365576239510239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,721

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 16,376

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $37,000, 16,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/18/2016_toyota_camry-pic-11333349437440580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,546

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 10,637

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,495, 10,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota Scion:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 343 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 334 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

21 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 475 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 701 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

19 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 318 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

15 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 400 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1196 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

21 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 255 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 344 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Boch New to You - 148 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 252 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 401 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
McGee Toyota - 540 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

20 reviews
Copeland Toyota Scion - 517 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

16 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 477 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150