Brilliance Auto

Ask for Anthony

585 Chestnut St
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (908) 388-1235

Service: (877) 450-4727

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/14/2014_honda_accord-pic-7856886494105053821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,497

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,107

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $10,995, 64,107 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/14/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8998838068331528805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,405

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,460

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $10,995, 40,460 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/47/2014_honda_accord-pic-6333716825648880563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,135

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 21,263

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,995, 21,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/10/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-4286405092816145189-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,108

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,665

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $14,995, 49,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/18/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4342313495520874004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,646

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,643

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $11,995, 36,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/10/2009_audi_a8-pic-4813228902553848464-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,166

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi A8 L for sale - $10,995, 103,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/21/13/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-7585198455767372569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,625

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 25,004

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,995, 25,004 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/21/30/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1113425546006789496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,732

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 63,335

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $27,995, 63,335 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/11/2014_honda_accord-pic-736240008447543233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,985

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,230

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,995, 35,230 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/21/09/2014_subaru_forester-pic-500310105950516815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,576

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 27,709

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,998, 27,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/50/2014_honda_accord-pic-6789420636965729333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,903

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 36,819

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,995, 36,819 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/07/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2911754230461556969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,707

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,863

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 74,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/12/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2433271804021427139-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,303

Price: $17,005

Mileage: 54,172

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $17,005, 54,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/13/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6334438484987850737-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,983

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 42,801

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $21,995, 42,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/11/2014_honda_accord-pic-5941811140054748969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,081

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 22,076

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,695, 22,076 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
The most frustrating car process ever on 9/9/2017 I responded to a 2015 Hyundai Sonata, I asked if the car was still available, the response was yes. Traveled from Harlem get there and was informed that the car was sold. Went through paperwork after paperwork nothing now when I requested my money back they are giving me a hard time with my refund. Not interested in continuing this process with Brilliance Auto. My experience with Brilliance was not brilliant.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Lets be honest here we requested 10 references and you did not want to comply with banks demands. You gave the lenders a hard time and did not want to comply with the loan process. We would love to have you driving in a vehicle, so please don't say things that are simply not true.
Sep 3, 2017
They don't want to sell cars they want to get you into their dealership to get you into financing something, anything. I was given an email address to ask the questions about the car I was looking at from their ad posting. A week later I haven't received a reply or a return phone call. If I'm running a business I'm entertaining all interest in my vehicles. Funny thing is I had cash on hand from my insurance company paying out on my wrecked car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Aug 7, 2017
MichaeI
They lied repeatedly about the car. stay away! Accidents and frame damage galore found after inspection.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. We supply a AUTOCHECK & CARFAX  to disclose any prior damage and we also have consumers sign a previous damage disclosure during purchase. We have nothing to hide if you not happy with the vehicle then no need to purchase. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jul 12, 2017
David Oz
After I initially inquired on the car, I received an acknowledgement from a dealer rep indicating their eagerness to answer any questions from me on the vehicle; however, upon my following up for further details on purchasing the vehicle, I never heard back from the dealer or anyone again! which makes me wonder if the vehicle is still really an active listing as it is still posted!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. We try and get back to every customer in a timely manner and apologize for the inconvenience Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jun 14, 2017
Dealer replied Thanks Dealer replied promptly with contact numbers and additional information about vehicle I was interested in
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Jun 5, 2017
They tell me im approved for this car over the phone since i filled out an online application. They dont bother to ask how much money down they just say im approved come in and get the car. But the car isnt there right now its being serviced. So i ask how can i be approved without you asking how much downpayment? They say you are for the car so im thinking so no downpayment needed. I explained my bad experiences with other dealers in the area and please dont waste my time gas and money driving an hour to get there to find out i dont have the deal they say i do. Im told id be reimbursed for my tolls and gas that ill be pleased with their service not dissappointed. That the car isnt available but in the meantime i can go home in a loaner and the car will be delivered to my home when done being serviced. Im thinking its local i get there to find its in PA a whole other state. I cant test drive it inspect it nothing. They offer to show me an accord or kia compared to the mercedes i was interested in. Just to fill out paperwork and find im not approved without more money down and im not getting reimbursed for my gas or tolls wasted and even if i was approved i wouldnt be driving off in a loaner.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jun 1, 2017
Nice group of people, very easy to work With !
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all your needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
May 16, 2017
They don't give you any information when you call, when we ask form a price they tell us we have to go there to find out and that is a problem for us because we live far away from the dealer.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
May 15, 2017
Said mileage was 20,000 less but it was more after checking with car fax.. took hours before they could check best price which was way more than advertised
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
May 6, 2017
Timely response very professional
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all your needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Apr 4, 2017
Drove 45 minutes to hear there was $1700 in dealerships plus everything else nice cars big scams
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Pinto_2138
Dealer called next day and informed me her used car trade in salesman would get back to me. It is 2 days and all quiet so I have moved on. Would not recommend.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Feb 24, 2017
Alma is a great saleswoman. She basically was running the show when I went in to look at a BMW 328i xdrive. Unfortunately, everyone else takes forever. The list price was $22,000 and no where on CarGurus or the business web site did Brilliance Auto state that this was after an expected $2000 down payment. There was little negotiation, the manager tried to give the run around. It was a frustrating experience. The company blew the deal for Alma.
26 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jan 23, 2017
They have a great salesperson and manager John and Sammy are really get people
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all your needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Jan 1, 2017
MsDennard
This was a wasted of time I drove 3 hours because they said that they can get me in the car at the price I wanted to pay.The was price 19995 and the sales person try to say it was 21995.I said the price is 19995 so he cross it off and they had dealer feeds that was $2000.The car only came with 30 day 1000 miles and if you want any car coverage it was 2500 for 2 years.They ran my credit with hard pull so many times I already knew I was in mid 6 range .They they didn't want to work with getting the payment where I wanted,So I said I want the car but don't needed it and walked out.Then I looked days later the car is priced 17995.Thank God I walked out because I ended up with better car.
38 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Dec 29, 2016
We drove over two hours to view a car that was in no where near the condition is was described. Dirty interior, dents and the check engine light was on. Very disappointed.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Sep 18, 2016
Awesome people to deal with very friendly and helpful
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer contacted me. I asked for the price and the rep said she would follow-up with me after talking with her sales manager. Never heard from them. No follow-up.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Aug 25, 2016
Very good customer service
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Aug 1, 2016
vdubb3dan
Scheduled my visit for 9:30 Saturday morning. Emailed Andrea on Friday to make sure the car was still available, and was told yes. Drove all the way from PA to be told the car was sold the previous day at 8:. Even got a text from Andrea Saturday morning to see if I was still on my way to look at a car that was apparently already sold. Very poor communication on their end. Thanks for wasting my time and gas money.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jun 14, 2016
I requested some information and they called me back 2 days after. So I wanted some more information on the car as well as a quote for warranty and other things and they said they would call me back the next day and it has been over 2 weeks and nothing. I tried calling several times and there is no way they pick up the phone apparently. Very dissapointing experience.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
onagam
greatcomunication
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
May 30, 2016
Shotout to my dude Elio great service cool dude
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
May 12, 2016
Staff did not know whether the car was automatic verses standard transmission .Car is overpriced by $3500.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Apr 6, 2016
The salesman Mark, was going through something and wasn't even trying to really help with showing off the car or really anything about the vehicle. So after a while he comes out and says I have to put down $8k and my payment will be in the $500 range. I turned down that offer left and a few days later a lady by the name of Andrea, called me and said she will speak with someone and get back in touch with me. Towards the end of the day I called and spoke with her and she informed me that Mark would be in touch with me soon cause he was the salesman I dealt with. So I called back at 5pm, and spoke with him he said he was packed with ppl and gave me his cell number and said text him. I texted him and 3weeks later and going and still no reply.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Apr 4, 2016
told them just looking at this time trying to make up my mind on what i want to buy and there were no problems with them...
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Apr 4, 2016
Siennabuyer
5
This dealer was responsive and prompt to my questions. Yet, they misrepresented with inaccurate vehicle information. The listing said, "Premium" which would included DVD player when the vehicle does not have DVD player. I verified this information with the salesperson and she acknowledged the mistake in the listing. As of to date, this mistake is still there and not corrected. I feel this is done intentionally to attract viewing traffic and do not feel this dealership is trustworthy to do business with. Whoever in charge may think they can get business and customer to their doors when in fact they lose at the beginning for being dishonest about the listing accuracy.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me and gave limited information about the vehicle. They were located over 60 miles away, thus the need for more detailed info.They were really trying to force me to visit to their dealership. Decided to purchase a different type of vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We would like to apologize for this negative and inconvenient experience. This is definitely not the norm for us here so we are troubled to here of this mishap. Please reach out to Cassie Schilling at  908-688-6800  so we can resolve any issues for you.
Thank you!
Feb 20, 2016
Courteous and responsive
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Very cool private dealership in a cool vintage building. Nearly exotic collection of cars for sale. Also have a body shop on premise.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Feb 3, 2016
This dealership is one step up from a junkyard. They wouldn't pull the the car out of the sardine can for me to see or test drive. They lie about the condition of the vehicle to get you to go to this junk yard.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They keep cars online they no longer have just to get you there waste of time
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
I found the vehicle I wanted at a competitive price.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

CONGRATS!!
We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
Dec 2, 2015
Outstanding Job Brilliance Auto I have been looking for S550 designo for some time and you guys delivered more than expected highly recommended
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very pleasurable I would like to buy an auto from them.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Like I said Darryl, we want to help you get a car you love. Because when you love what you have, you have everything you need!!!!!!! Cheers!
Nov 15, 2015
Grateful for helping me...thanks guys
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are committed to provide the best experience possible. We believe life's most important rewards are not the ones that are given to us, it is the ones we seek out. Thank you!
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever dealt with. No follow thru, rude, no communication, full of excuses. They just don't care about you once you leave the lot Anthony poor internet sale service, Carlos poor customer service, John poor customer service, Nai poor receptionist service. Jasmine is the girl you want to deal with kind, respectful and her attention to detail is bar none.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Very friendly staff very helpful one of the best dealerships I have been associated with an years keep up the good work and I would definitely recommend to family and friends..... They have very good quality cars with a good price and very good service....... Mark the bus driver....
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
One of the best experiences if not THEEEE BEST car buying experiences I have ever had!!! Staff was very friendly and courteous.. Didn't have car I really wanted (which NO ONE did) and these guys found and ordered it for me!!! I couldn't be anymore happier.. If your in the market for a car I strongly recommend BRILIANCE AUTO
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Awesome Love these Guys!!!! Sent them a email from Cargurus Anthony Responded answered all my questions greeted me when I got there and introduced me to my Salesman Travis. I got A Super Low Rate 3.14 From Capital One from These guys LOVE IT LOVE IT!! Highly Recommended!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

CONGRATS!!!!!!
We are here for all you needs let us know if you need anything else.
Thank You
May 12, 2015
Very helpful especially since I reside out of state. Just waiting for the fax with vehicle complete details so I can take it to my c.u.!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We make out of state purchases EASY AS PIE!!! And credit unions love us!!!!!!
May 2, 2015
Horrible. wouldn't let me test drive unless I was buying the car that day. Check engine light was on on the car andthey would not check it unless I was buying the car. Drive an hour to see a car they didn't even let me see.Scumbags.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
horrible customer service. Poor communication with consumers.staff very disrespectful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Bought the car and it broke down my second day horrible customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We perform a 200 point inspection on every vehicle. We also give a 30 day with no deductible cost fee for the customer! We also give a 20% discount on our already low priced maintenance specials. The service manager is available to all customer from 8am to 5pm. And late night drop off is welcome up to 9pm.
Dec 15, 2013
Scammers cars advertised on website arent even on lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

On December 14th where not open. You see in NJ we can not open on Sunday. Also all of our cars are NOT outside. We have a showroom that is view-able from the sidewalk. And there is the Garage where we store cars over night to keep them clean.
Nov 29, 2013
Very professional, polite, and all around.....a very nice experience. Both John and James, as well as the entire staff, were just so very nice to work with. They listened to my concerns, respected my needs and made it work. If you are looking for a nice used car buying experience, look no further. Go to these guys. You won't regret it. Well done gentlemen.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Thank you for the Five Star Review. We here are very happy to get the car you took so long to find.
Jun 26, 2013
Cars are no what you expect, seen a tl couldn't even exit vehicle driver door didn't open from inside... Price online isn't the price of car, add another $3000 on top... Best price they do is minus the $3000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Stephen, on a car that costs $19,999. the tax is $1399.93 then ad doc fees and dmv and 2 year warranty...........Now think about what a bargain.
Mar 6, 2013
Worst dealer I have ever been to in my life! Service lights were on on all the cars and the salesmen told me a car was there had me come all the way from upstate ny and it wasn't there. Cars were filthy on the inside!!! Never again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Indigo, We make appointments so that we can accommodate customers in the best way possible. We do not overbook appointments so no customers  are sharing a sales man. In your case you called and asked if a car had arrived. It had arrived and it was there. It was in the service area on the inside. We told you it was not available due to the damage it had from being transported. It had a broken rear glass and it was dirty. We here a Brilliance Auto believe that a first impression is everything. Imagine if we let you see the car how bad of a review would we have received then? Probably no stars! Y
 More ...
Mar 3, 2013
very helpful ,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Bevin,
Thaaaaannnnkssssss
Feb 6, 2013
55
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! That one word is all we need to show customers we care.
Jan 17, 2013
Email responses were short and dismissive. I was seriously interested in making a long drive to see and most likely purchase the car on the spot but this has left me distrustful and unhappy with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

If you have a question ask and it will be answered. You can not say tell me more about a car and expect the salesman to give you all the options and horse power rating. This is a learning experience for both of us. Is it not bad enough we get two stars from someone in the next state who has never even called or been to the dealer!!! Life is not fair.
Oct 19, 2012
They really want to help you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Mike you gave us a review and we are great full. Thanks for the 4 star review!!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Union - 523 listings
2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Union GMC Buick - 300 listings
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 60 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 53 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
1 review
Car 2 Sell LLC - 41 listings
126 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
1 review
Auto Castle - 30 listings
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Eston Auto - 28 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
9 reviews
Inter-Car - 25 listings
660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
2 reviews
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 22 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
2 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 22 listings
247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Union Auto Wholesale - 19 listings
2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083
1 review
E T Auto Sales - 17 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
4 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales
742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
1 review
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200