Brilliance Auto

Ask for Anthony

585 Chestnut St, Union, NJ 07083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 388-1235

Service: (877) 450-4727

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/13/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7034030988919293289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$4,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,575

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 27,990

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $16,995, 27,990 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/13/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3346017681054002189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$4,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,678

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 3,271

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,995, 3,271 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/16/04/2014_ford_escape-pic-5511189047541453878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,577

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 15,043

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,995, 15,043 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/49/2013_honda_civic-pic-1585710755501499431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,977

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 34,428

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $12,995, 34,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/04/01/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-256763714643891132-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,860

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 53,057

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $22,995, 53,057 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/03/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8729260988166461084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,039

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 88,353

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $11,995, 88,353 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/03/47/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2627798698390361995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$4,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,178

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 58,437

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Magno Cashmere White Matte Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $29,995, 58,437 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/00/2008_honda_accord-pic-5030830692260489629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,360

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 99,155

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,495, 99,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/00/54/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-505135932231342828-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,910

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 24,272

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,995, 24,272 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/19/12/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6449356783054678491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$3,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,342

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 70,482

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red E Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $19,995, 70,482 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/49/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6677447795767966378-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$4,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,788

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 64,121

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $39,995, 64,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/23/43/2012_audi_a8-pic-9192094860713085048-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L W12 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$6,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,224

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 43,685

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L W12 for sale - $56,995, 43,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/18/57/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-4241114826158288116-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,735

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,555

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,995, 85,555 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/14/57/2016_honda_accord-pic-3290645455250597464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,868

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,848

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,995, 12,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/20/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1833168498855027326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,591

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,696

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $14,995, 60,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
Awesome people to deal with very friendly and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer contacted me. I asked for the price and the rep said she would follow-up with me after talking with her sales manager. Never heard from them. No follow-up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Very good customer service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vdubb3dan
Scheduled my visit for 9:30 Saturday morning. Emailed Andrea on Friday to make sure the car was still available, and was told yes. Drove all the way from PA to be told the car was sold the previous day at 8:. Even got a text from Andrea Saturday morning to see if I was still on my way to look at a car that was apparently already sold. Very poor communication on their end. Thanks for wasting my time and gas money.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I requested some information and they called me back 2 days after. So I wanted some more information on the car as well as a quote for warranty and other things and they said they would call me back the next day and it has been over 2 weeks and nothing. I tried calling several times and there is no way they pick up the phone apparently. Very dissapointing experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
onagam
greatcomunication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Shotout to my dude Elio great service cool dude
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Staff did not know whether the car was automatic verses standard transmission .Car is overpriced by $3500.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
The salesman Mark, was going through something and wasn't even trying to really help with showing off the car or really anything about the vehicle. So after a while he comes out and says I have to put down $8k and my payment will be in the $500 range. I turned down that offer left and a few days later a lady by the name of Andrea, called me and said she will speak with someone and get back in touch with me. Towards the end of the day I called and spoke with her and she informed me that Mark would be in touch with me soon cause he was the salesman I dealt with. So I called back at 5pm, and spoke with him he said he was packed with ppl and gave me his cell number and said text him. I texted him and 3weeks later and going and still no reply.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
told them just looking at this time trying to make up my mind on what i want to buy and there were no problems with them...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Siennabuyer
5
This dealer was responsive and prompt to my questions. Yet, they misrepresented with inaccurate vehicle information. The listing said, "Premium" which would included DVD player when the vehicle does not have DVD player. I verified this information with the salesperson and she acknowledged the mistake in the listing. As of to date, this mistake is still there and not corrected. I feel this is done intentionally to attract viewing traffic and do not feel this dealership is trustworthy to do business with. Whoever in charge may think they can get business and customer to their doors when in fact they lose at the beginning for being dishonest about the listing accuracy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me and gave limited information about the vehicle. They were located over 60 miles away, thus the need for more detailed info.They were really trying to force me to visit to their dealership. Decided to purchase a different type of vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Courteous and responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Very cool private dealership in a cool vintage building. Nearly exotic collection of cars for sale. Also have a body shop on premise.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
This dealership is one step up from a junkyard. They wouldn't pull the the car out of the sardine can for me to see or test drive. They lie about the condition of the vehicle to get you to go to this junk yard.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They keep cars online they no longer have just to get you there waste of time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
I found the vehicle I wanted at a competitive price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Outstanding Job Brilliance Auto I have been looking for S550 designo for some time and you guys delivered more than expected highly recommended
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very pleasurable I would like to buy an auto from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Like I said Darryl, we want to help you get a car you love. Because when you love what you have, you have everything you need!!!!!!! Cheers!
Nov 15, 2015
Grateful for helping me...thanks guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We are committed to provide the best experience possible. We believe life's most important rewards are not the ones that are given to us, it is the ones we seek out. Thank you!
Sep 10, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever dealt with. No follow thru, rude, no communication, full of excuses. They just don't care about you once you leave the lot Anthony poor internet sale service, Carlos poor customer service, John poor customer service, Nai poor receptionist service. Jasmine is the girl you want to deal with kind, respectful and her attention to detail is bar none.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Very friendly staff very helpful one of the best dealerships I have been associated with an years keep up the good work and I would definitely recommend to family and friends..... They have very good quality cars with a good price and very good service....... Mark the bus driver....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
One of the best experiences if not THEEEE BEST car buying experiences I have ever had!!! Staff was very friendly and courteous.. Didn't have car I really wanted (which NO ONE did) and these guys found and ordered it for me!!! I couldn't be anymore happier.. If your in the market for a car I strongly recommend BRILIANCE AUTO
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Awesome Love these Guys!!!! Sent them a email from Cargurus Anthony Responded answered all my questions greeted me when I got there and introduced me to my Salesman Travis. I got A Super Low Rate 3.14 From Capital One from These guys LOVE IT LOVE IT!! Highly Recommended!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very helpful especially since I reside out of state. Just waiting for the fax with vehicle complete details so I can take it to my c.u.!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We make out of state purchases EASY AS PIE!!! And credit unions love us!!!!!!
May 2, 2015
Horrible. wouldn't let me test drive unless I was buying the car that day. Check engine light was on on the car andthey would not check it unless I was buying the car. Drive an hour to see a car they didn't even let me see.Scumbags.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
horrible customer service. Poor communication with consumers.staff very disrespectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
Bought the car and it broke down my second day horrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

We perform a 200 point inspection on every vehicle. We also give a 30 day with no deductible cost fee for the customer! We also give a 20% discount on our already low priced maintenance specials. The service manager is available to all customer from 8am to 5pm. And late night drop off is welcome up to 9pm.
Dec 15, 2013
Scammers cars advertised on website arent even on lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

On December 14th where not open. You see in NJ we can not open on Sunday. Also all of our cars are NOT outside. We have a showroom that is view-able from the sidewalk. And there is the Garage where we store cars over night to keep them clean.
Nov 29, 2013
Very professional, polite, and all around.....a very nice experience. Both John and James, as well as the entire staff, were just so very nice to work with. They listened to my concerns, respected my needs and made it work. If you are looking for a nice used car buying experience, look no further. Go to these guys. You won't regret it. Well done gentlemen.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Thank you for the Five Star Review. We here are very happy to get the car you took so long to find.
Jun 26, 2013
Cars are no what you expect, seen a tl couldn't even exit vehicle driver door didn't open from inside... Price online isn't the price of car, add another $3000 on top... Best price they do is minus the $3000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Stephen, on a car that costs $19,999. the tax is $1399.93 then ad doc fees and dmv and 2 year warranty...........Now think about what a bargain.
Mar 6, 2013
Worst dealer I have ever been to in my life! Service lights were on on all the cars and the salesmen told me a car was there had me come all the way from upstate ny and it wasn't there. Cars were filthy on the inside!!! Never again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Indigo, We make appointments so that we can accommodate customers in the best way possible. We do not overbook appointments so no customers  are sharing a sales man. In your case you called and asked if a car had arrived. It had arrived and it was there. It was in the service area on the inside. We told you it was not available due to the damage it had from being transported. It had a broken rear glass and it was dirty. We here a Brilliance Auto believe that a first impression is everything. Imagine if we let you see the car how bad of a review would we have received then? Probably no stars! Y
 More ...
Mar 3, 2013
very helpful ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Bevin,
Thaaaaannnnkssssss
Feb 6, 2013
45
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! That one word is all we need to show customers we care.
Jan 17, 2013
Email responses were short and dismissive. I was seriously interested in making a long drive to see and most likely purchase the car on the spot but this has left me distrustful and unhappy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

If you have a question ask and it will be answered. You can not say tell me more about a car and expect the salesman to give you all the options and horse power rating. This is a learning experience for both of us. Is it not bad enough we get two stars from someone in the next state who has never even called or been to the dealer!!! Life is not fair.
Oct 19, 2012
They really want to help you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brilliance Auto:

Mike you gave us a review and we are great full. Thanks for the 4 star review!!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Brookside Motors - 54 listings

1030 Springfield Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos - 49 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 46 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 28 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 18 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 17 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 17 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Andy's Auto Sales

2486 Vauxhall Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Rt 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Eston Auto

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Metro Auto Exchange 2

1814 E St Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

3 reviews
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695