Brightway Auto Sales

660 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 647-2199

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/47/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7915068342463285171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,607

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 54,675

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,500, 54,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/12/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7431038144478595292-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,002

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 99,110

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $8,900, 99,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/40/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8523917009711874148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,426

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 116,716

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,900, 116,716 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/10/2008_volvo_s80-pic-2035602358272339144-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,033

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 109,157

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $6,200, 109,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/54/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-3085320658732501968-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,819

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,414

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $7,900, 100,414 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/04/2008_ford_focus-pic-2221591144749448855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,419

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 110,578

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES for sale - $4,200, 110,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/10/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2970773689518618023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,476

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 108,226

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,900, 108,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/51/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7122950639910670794-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,439

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 94,720

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $11,900, 94,720 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/12/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7658147133509226570-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,549

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 108,665

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $10,900, 108,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/37/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-4093523507367691668-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,093

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 94,875

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $9,299, 94,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/11/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6044337954197448278-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,690

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 194,768

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $8,400, 194,768 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/03/31/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5849067989038770072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,315

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 170,523

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $20,900, 170,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/43/2007_acura_mdx-pic-6714207931285503981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,417

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 107,774

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $11,500, 107,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/12/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-4221031883581074115-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,949

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 88,248

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,900, 88,248 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/32/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5454319502380856256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,623

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 111,714

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey for sale - $7,900, 111,714 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
GuruP5NL
Didn't purchase, but they were very responsive and non pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
The guy there didn't really give interest to me and the vehicle was terrible the paint had chips all over it and was not listed, then I was hesitant and asked for him to get the keys to start it and it didn't even start and it was so dirty I ran my hand down the driver door and my hand was black and it seemed as if a lot of their cars were like that. Just many things that shows that they just didn't really care abut anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brightway Auto Sales:

Cody,

Im sorry you had an experience like this.  We don't recall any situation like this ever taken place here and I do not believe we met with you at this location.  All of our cars are washed and detailed prior to listing them for sale.  In addition they are washed weekly on the outside.  I would like to speak with you further to gather more details from you.  Our email is brightwayautosales@gmail.com
May 7, 2017
nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Chad Whitlock
Great vehicles, and prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
taz1665
got back to me quickly.Had some decent cars on lot but couldnt reach a deal I was comfortable with.No pressure salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Brightway really helped with my car buying experience. Even though I ended up not liking the 3series bmw cause it was too small. He took the time to give me suggestions based on what I liked and was looking for in a car, even though they did not have it on the lot. He gave me the opportunity to sit in a lexus to see if it was what I was looking for size wise. He also gave me a website Edmunds.com to be able to read about cars. Great experience. HONEST AND HELPFUL!! Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Returned clls promptly. Very good to do busiess with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Easy to talk to straightforward patient I'll get back there when I'm ready to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Great call be with in 30 min. of me contacting him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I felt that brightway treated me fairly and was one of the most honest dealerships that i visited. Other places I went to they tried to force me into buying a car. Brightway made me feel like they really cared about selling me the RIGHT car for me. Everyone was very professional- the detailer brought me a bottle of water, as it was 100 degrees outside and very hot. Nemo was very sympathetic and addressed all of my questions. Thanks again Brightway Team! I will make sure everyone I know comes to buy a car from you when they are in need.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded and was honest and upfront about the convertible top not functioning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I sent an information email and did'nt even wait 2 minutes and got a response call back from Brightway. The gentleman was very courteous and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I am very please with the car I purchased yesterday! It drives so good and I have already got tons of compliments. When your driving a luxury vehicle people on the road show you a different kind of respect. They even took my Impala in as a trade in and offered me way more then it was worth! So far so good! I would definitely buy another car from this place and I have already recommended my sister.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Quick response to email.thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
These guys had the best deal on my ford truck, after test driving multiple trucks around the area this was the most well maintained and kept up. They were also willing to work with me with my financing even though my credit score was low.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Recently purchased a 10 yr old BMW from these guys. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful even when things got dicey with the credit union taking a long time. Took the car to a BMW mechanic who couldn't believe what great shape the car is in. When they say they don't mess around with junk, they mean it. Won't hesitate to go back next time I'm in the market, these guys rock
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 236 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto - 53 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 32 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

4 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 31 listings

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 24 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Norton Motors - 19 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 18 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
CarHeroes - 12 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 4 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900