Brightway Auto Sales

660 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 647-2199

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8395536444772991462-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,473

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 116,716

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,900, 116,716 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/03/25/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-442062462522305306-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,813

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 54,025

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,190, 54,025 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/03/09/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7593413023824792136-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,679

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 46,359

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $13,900, 46,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/04/48/2008_bmw_x5-pic-4188185530873591060-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,365

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 106,227

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,900, 106,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/06/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1406477687105986105-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,723

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 70,528

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $11,500, 70,528 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/04/35/2006_jeep_commander-pic-377988477804562977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,956

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 102,152

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited for sale - $7,900, 102,152 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/44/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-4486943573544436637-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,424

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 102,613

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,500, 102,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/21/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-6692306159138543651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,720

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 117,259

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $17,500, 117,259 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/07/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-8461211807239805120-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,012

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 116,792

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $13,900, 116,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/21/2011_honda_accord-pic-3742339606319148633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,446

Price: $9,790

Mileage: 91,911

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $9,790, 91,911 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/27/2007_bmw_x5-pic-8427850898253621775-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,767

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 110,254

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,900, 110,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/03/53/2006_ford_mustang-pic-6651215872680313900-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,379

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 81,811

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $10,500, 81,811 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/03/08/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4080285798947535887-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,631

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 121,835

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $9,900, 121,835 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5590861037250868021-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,975

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 136,768

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 136,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/34/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5512956267645292880-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,828

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 97,597

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $7,500, 97,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful giving me information about the car. They took time to send me pictures and videos of this car. I was impressed with the timely response and the willingness to assist me with the information I wanted on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Helpful, responsive, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
GuruP5NL
Didn't purchase, but they were very responsive and non pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
The guy there didn't really give interest to me and the vehicle was terrible the paint had chips all over it and was not listed, then I was hesitant and asked for him to get the keys to start it and it didn't even start and it was so dirty I ran my hand down the driver door and my hand was black and it seemed as if a lot of their cars were like that. Just many things that shows that they just didn't really care abut anything.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brightway Auto Sales:

Cody,

Im sorry you had an experience like this.  We don't recall any situation like this ever taken place here and I do not believe we met with you at this location.  All of our cars are washed and detailed prior to listing them for sale.  In addition they are washed weekly on the outside.  I would like to speak with you further to gather more details from you.  Our email is brightwayautosales@gmail.com
May 7, 2017
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Chad Whitlock
Great vehicles, and prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
taz1665
got back to me quickly.Had some decent cars on lot but couldnt reach a deal I was comfortable with.No pressure salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Brightway really helped with my car buying experience. Even though I ended up not liking the 3series bmw cause it was too small. He took the time to give me suggestions based on what I liked and was looking for in a car, even though they did not have it on the lot. He gave me the opportunity to sit in a lexus to see if it was what I was looking for size wise. He also gave me a website Edmunds.com to be able to read about cars. Great experience. HONEST AND HELPFUL!! Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Returned clls promptly. Very good to do busiess with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Easy to talk to straightforward patient I'll get back there when I'm ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Great call be with in 30 min. of me contacting him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I felt that brightway treated me fairly and was one of the most honest dealerships that i visited. Other places I went to they tried to force me into buying a car. Brightway made me feel like they really cared about selling me the RIGHT car for me. Everyone was very professional- the detailer brought me a bottle of water, as it was 100 degrees outside and very hot. Nemo was very sympathetic and addressed all of my questions. Thanks again Brightway Team! I will make sure everyone I know comes to buy a car from you when they are in need.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded and was honest and upfront about the convertible top not functioning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I sent an information email and did'nt even wait 2 minutes and got a response call back from Brightway. The gentleman was very courteous and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I am very please with the car I purchased yesterday! It drives so good and I have already got tons of compliments. When your driving a luxury vehicle people on the road show you a different kind of respect. They even took my Impala in as a trade in and offered me way more then it was worth! So far so good! I would definitely buy another car from this place and I have already recommended my sister.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Quick response to email.thanks guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
These guys had the best deal on my ford truck, after test driving multiple trucks around the area this was the most well maintained and kept up. They were also willing to work with me with my financing even though my credit score was low.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Recently purchased a 10 yr old BMW from these guys. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful even when things got dicey with the credit union taking a long time. Took the car to a BMW mechanic who couldn't believe what great shape the car is in. When they say they don't mess around with junk, they mean it. Won't hesitate to go back next time I'm in the market, these guys rock
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 50 listings
10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
123 Auto LLC - 28 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
MotorLink - 25 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Dallva Motors - 23 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 21 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Norton Motors - 20 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
5 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 6 listings
6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200