Brightway Auto Sales

660 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Sales: (904) 647-2199

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/03/20/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3693304346132242318-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,760

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 101,105

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $8,900, 101,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/53/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-5785798530355749530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,804

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 94,185

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 for sale - $7,900, 94,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/21/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-6692306159138543651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,252

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 117,259

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $16,900, 117,259 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/01/25/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1556419963898447912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,580

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 54,025

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,190, 54,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/06/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1406477687105986105-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,993

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 70,528

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $11,500, 70,528 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/10/42/2009_smart_fortwo-pic-7533604811905037649-152x114.jpeg

2009 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,515

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 46,074

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,500, 46,074 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/56/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4175618521243700713-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,597

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 69,982

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $11,900, 69,982 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/23/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1067772236219292345-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,455

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 95,506

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $8,900, 95,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/09/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6266602699882486935-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,244

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 102,804

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,900, 102,804 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/21/2011_honda_accord-pic-3742339606319148633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,489

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 91,911

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $9,500, 91,911 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3036346243868322845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,864

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 78,791

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,500, 78,791 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/03/15/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8736584360660497073-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,613

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 46,990

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,290, 46,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5590861037250868021-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,482

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 136,768

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 136,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/20/2007_bmw_x5-pic-5828649876610233453-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,291

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 114,796

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (dark) Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,299, 114,796 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/03/04/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-1197284938697963069-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,827

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 106,825

Location: Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $15,900, 106,825 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
They were helpful, but not sure of car condition. And didn't state in advertising that there is no warranty of any kind on the cars they sell. All vehicle are sold A's is. Kinda deceptive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Good folks there. Pleasant experience :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
They were very helpful giving me information about the car. They took time to send me pictures and videos of this car. I was impressed with the timely response and the willingness to assist me with the information I wanted on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Helpful, responsive, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
GuruP5NL
Didn't purchase, but they were very responsive and non pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
The guy there didn't really give interest to me and the vehicle was terrible the paint had chips all over it and was not listed, then I was hesitant and asked for him to get the keys to start it and it didn't even start and it was so dirty I ran my hand down the driver door and my hand was black and it seemed as if a lot of their cars were like that. Just many things that shows that they just didn't really care abut anything.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brightway Auto Sales:

Cody,

Im sorry you had an experience like this.  We don't recall any situation like this ever taken place here and I do not believe we met with you at this location.  All of our cars are washed and detailed prior to listing them for sale.  In addition they are washed weekly on the outside.  I would like to speak with you further to gather more details from you.  Our email is brightwayautosales@gmail.com
May 7, 2017
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Chad Whitlock
Great vehicles, and prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
taz1665
got back to me quickly.Had some decent cars on lot but couldnt reach a deal I was comfortable with.No pressure salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Brightway really helped with my car buying experience. Even though I ended up not liking the 3series bmw cause it was too small. He took the time to give me suggestions based on what I liked and was looking for in a car, even though they did not have it on the lot. He gave me the opportunity to sit in a lexus to see if it was what I was looking for size wise. He also gave me a website Edmunds.com to be able to read about cars. Great experience. HONEST AND HELPFUL!! Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Returned clls promptly. Very good to do busiess with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Easy to talk to straightforward patient I'll get back there when I'm ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Great call be with in 30 min. of me contacting him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I felt that brightway treated me fairly and was one of the most honest dealerships that i visited. Other places I went to they tried to force me into buying a car. Brightway made me feel like they really cared about selling me the RIGHT car for me. Everyone was very professional- the detailer brought me a bottle of water, as it was 100 degrees outside and very hot. Nemo was very sympathetic and addressed all of my questions. Thanks again Brightway Team! I will make sure everyone I know comes to buy a car from you when they are in need.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Responded and was honest and upfront about the convertible top not functioning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I sent an information email and did'nt even wait 2 minutes and got a response call back from Brightway. The gentleman was very courteous and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I am very please with the car I purchased yesterday! It drives so good and I have already got tons of compliments. When your driving a luxury vehicle people on the road show you a different kind of respect. They even took my Impala in as a trade in and offered me way more then it was worth! So far so good! I would definitely buy another car from this place and I have already recommended my sister.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Quick response to email.thanks guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
These guys had the best deal on my ford truck, after test driving multiple trucks around the area this was the most well maintained and kept up. They were also willing to work with me with my financing even though my credit score was low.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Recently purchased a 10 yr old BMW from these guys. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful even when things got dicey with the credit union taking a long time. Took the car to a BMW mechanic who couldn't believe what great shape the car is in. When they say they don't mess around with junk, they mean it. Won't hesitate to go back next time I'm in the market, these guys rock
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 42 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Dallva Motors - 36 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
Norton Motors - 36 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
United Imports Inc - 28 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
7 reviews
MotorLink - 28 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
RPM Fleet Services, LLC - 7 listings
14476 Duval Pl W, Ste 706 Jacksonville, FL 32218
3 reviews
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
River City Trucks LLC
13609 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895