Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7126 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636
Map & Directions

Sales: (773) 863-8730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,629

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,086

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 105,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$4,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,108

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 138,260

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $6,995, 138,260 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,977

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,390

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB for sale - $5,995, 144,390 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Nissan 350Z Track Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,108

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,006

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Track for sale - $4,995, 112,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,871

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 154,267

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 154,267 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,246

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,680

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,995, 91,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,705

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 139,123

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $3,995, 139,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,438

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,092

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $4,995, 109,092 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,982

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 121,007

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 2.0T for sale - $2,995, 121,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,670

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 187,911

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $2,995, 187,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,507

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 135,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,296

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 113,276

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,995, 113,276 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 XLT LB Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,178

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,730

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT LB for sale - $5,995, 157,730 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,067

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,487

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,995, 76,487 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,284

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,656

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S for sale - $5,995, 143,656 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 24, 2016
I got the prompt reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Had to call them on phone then while talking all they were interested in is if I wanted to finance then I finally got it out of salesman that car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Called me very quickly and was helpful with info.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This car had nice pics but it was the opposite, it had been in an accident the top was cracked, it also couldn't be turn off and they stil tried to sell it to me also they didn't have enough sales people I had to wait over and hour just to see the car worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Which car did you see that was opposite of the photos we post of our vehicles?  You mentioned that the vehicle in question "had been in an accident and the top was cracked."  We would surely like to know which vehicle you are referring to and an approximate date that you were at our dealership. There are times we are crowded and things take a bit longer to process.

Our sales staff are exceptional at getting our customers in the vehicle they want and they go the extra mile to ensure that you can review the vehicle you choose
 More ...
Aug 25, 2015
T%he staff was very accommodating!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Hi Rick: the staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales wanted to take the time out of our business day to sit down and respond to you review. We work very hard to accommodate our customers with best service and professionalism that we have to offer. Thank you for your review Rick, we truly appreciate it.
Aug 5, 2015
Professional business people /they care about the customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bridgeview Auto Sales. We value our customer's input and we especially value the customers that will take the time to sit down and write a review on our behalf.  We are thrilled that you found the process of purchasing a vehicle from Bridgeview Auto Sales a good experience.

We work hard, everyday, to make sure we get our processes in order so that our customer will have the best possible experience.  Thank for for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

We work very hard to ensure that every part of the process is
Jul 18, 2015
did there best to get me a deal but could not get financing for that old of a vehicle/
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write Bridgeview Auto Sales a review. We always go to the absolute limit for our customers to make sure they are happy with their purchase and happy with their financing. Thanks again for your review Thomas, the team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
May 12, 2015
my salesman Mark bent over backwards to take good care of me. I couldn't ask for more.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates the fact that you took the time to write us a review. Our entire team appreciates your review. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your experience at Bridgeview Auto Sales. Thank you for your review.
May 2, 2015
Very happy with experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales truly appreciates your response. We work hard at getting you in the right car at the right price. Thank you for your review. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate Bridgeview Auto Sales. The entire staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales are very happy that you had a "Great" experience when you purchased your vehicle. We work hard to give our customers the best possible buying experience.
Sep 6, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write a review. We know that you are busy and that's why we really appreciate your response. Bridgeview Auto Sales team works hard to get our customers in a vehicle that works best for them. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciate your review
Jul 30, 2013
girlie
good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I brought a car from here.far price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 548 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 240 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Chicago Auto Source - 122 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Cars147.com - 78 listings

3934 147th Street, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 58 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 58 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 55 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 32 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
North Shore Autosport - 14 listings

677 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews
Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295