Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7126 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636 - Map & Directions

Sales: (773) 863-8730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,272

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 138,260

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,995, 138,260 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$2,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,837

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,390

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB for sale - $5,995, 144,390 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,150

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 97,130

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $4,995, 97,130 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,525

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 21,741

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $27,500, 21,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,510

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,576

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,995, 112,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,141

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,137

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 128,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,111

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $6,995, 111,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,345

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 176,880

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,500, 176,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,752

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 180,116

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 180,116 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,784

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 77,362

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $8,995, 77,362 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,861

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,543

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,995, 106,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,771

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $4,995, 161,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,512

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 95,932

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L for sale - $5,995, 95,932 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,314

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 125,119

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,995, 125,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,252

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 158,384

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 158,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 24, 2016
I got the prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Had to call them on phone then while talking all they were interested in is if I wanted to finance then I finally got it out of salesman that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Called me very quickly and was helpful with info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This car had nice pics but it was the opposite, it had been in an accident the top was cracked, it also couldn't be turn off and they stil tried to sell it to me also they didn't have enough sales people I had to wait over and hour just to see the car worst dealership ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Which car did you see that was opposite of the photos we post of our vehicles?  You mentioned that the vehicle in question "had been in an accident and the top was cracked."  We would surely like to know which vehicle you are referring to and an approximate date that you were at our dealership. There are times we are crowded and things take a bit longer to process.

Our sales staff are exceptional at getting our customers in the vehicle they want and they go the extra mile to ensure that you can review the vehicle you choose
 More ...
Aug 25, 2015
T%he staff was very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Hi Rick: the staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales wanted to take the time out of our business day to sit down and respond to you review. We work very hard to accommodate our customers with best service and professionalism that we have to offer. Thank you for your review Rick, we truly appreciate it.
Aug 5, 2015
Professional business people /they care about the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bridgeview Auto Sales. We value our customer's input and we especially value the customers that will take the time to sit down and write a review on our behalf.  We are thrilled that you found the process of purchasing a vehicle from Bridgeview Auto Sales a good experience.

We work hard, everyday, to make sure we get our processes in order so that our customer will have the best possible experience.  Thank for for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

We work very hard to ensure that every part of the process is
Jul 18, 2015
did there best to get me a deal but could not get financing for that old of a vehicle/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write Bridgeview Auto Sales a review. We always go to the absolute limit for our customers to make sure they are happy with their purchase and happy with their financing. Thanks again for your review Thomas, the team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
May 12, 2015
my salesman Mark bent over backwards to take good care of me. I couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates the fact that you took the time to write us a review. Our entire team appreciates your review. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your experience at Bridgeview Auto Sales. Thank you for your review.
May 2, 2015
Very happy with experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales truly appreciates your response. We work hard at getting you in the right car at the right price. Thank you for your review. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate Bridgeview Auto Sales. The entire staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales are very happy that you had a "Great" experience when you purchased your vehicle. We work hard to give our customers the best possible buying experience.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 6, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write a review. We know that you are busy and that's why we really appreciate your response. Bridgeview Auto Sales team works hard to get our customers in a vehicle that works best for them. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciate your review
Jul 30, 2013
girlie
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I brought a car from here.far price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 529 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 232 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
New City Alfa Romeo & FIAT of Chicago - 194 listings

2401 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

2 reviews
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen - 167 listings

1111 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60610

6 reviews
Summit Auto Center - 153 listings

6400 S Harlem Ave, Summit, IL 60501

4 reviews
Chicago Auto Source - 148 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Elite Auto Credit - 81 listings

4530 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 48 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Auto Show Enterprises - 40 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 38 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 28 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
North Shore Autosport - 11 listings

677 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 8 listings

13428 S Houston Ave, Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695