Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7126 S Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60636

Sales: (773) 863-8730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
I got the prompt reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Had to call them on phone then while talking all they were interested in is if I wanted to finance then I finally got it out of salesman that car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Called me very quickly and was helpful with info.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This car had nice pics but it was the opposite, it had been in an accident the top was cracked, it also couldn't be turn off and they stil tried to sell it to me also they didn't have enough sales people I had to wait over and hour just to see the car worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Which car did you see that was opposite of the photos we post of our vehicles?  You mentioned that the vehicle in question "had been in an accident and the top was cracked."  We would surely like to know which vehicle you are referring to and an approximate date that you were at our dealership. There are times we are crowded and things take a bit longer to process.

Our sales staff are exceptional at getting our customers in the vehicle they want and they go the extra mile to ensure that you can review the vehicle you choose
 More ...
Aug 25, 2015
T%he staff was very accommodating!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Hi Rick: the staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales wanted to take the time out of our business day to sit down and respond to you review. We work very hard to accommodate our customers with best service and professionalism that we have to offer. Thank you for your review Rick, we truly appreciate it.
Aug 5, 2015
Professional business people /they care about the customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bridgeview Auto Sales. We value our customer's input and we especially value the customers that will take the time to sit down and write a review on our behalf.  We are thrilled that you found the process of purchasing a vehicle from Bridgeview Auto Sales a good experience.

We work hard, everyday, to make sure we get our processes in order so that our customer will have the best possible experience.  Thank for for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

We work very hard to ensure that every part of the process is
Jul 18, 2015
did there best to get me a deal but could not get financing for that old of a vehicle/
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write Bridgeview Auto Sales a review. We always go to the absolute limit for our customers to make sure they are happy with their purchase and happy with their financing. Thanks again for your review Thomas, the team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
Read 6 old reviews
May 12, 2015
my salesman Mark bent over backwards to take good care of me. I couldn't ask for more.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates the fact that you took the time to write us a review. Our entire team appreciates your review. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your experience at Bridgeview Auto Sales. Thank you for your review.
May 2, 2015
Very happy with experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales truly appreciates your response. We work hard at getting you in the right car at the right price. Thank you for your review. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate Bridgeview Auto Sales. The entire staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales are very happy that you had a "Great" experience when you purchased your vehicle. We work hard to give our customers the best possible buying experience.
Sep 6, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write a review. We know that you are busy and that's why we really appreciate your response. Bridgeview Auto Sales team works hard to get our customers in a vehicle that works best for them. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciate your review
Jul 30, 2013
girlie
good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I brought a car from here.far price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 426 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 177 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 101 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 57 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 52 listings

6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

3 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 44 listings

8445 West 45th Street Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
North Shore Autosport - 10 listings

677 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews
Willow Automotive - 6 listings

2020 S Wabash Ave Chicago, IL 60616

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900