Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7126 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

Sales: (773) 863-8730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
I got the prompt reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Had to call them on phone then while talking all they were interested in is if I wanted to finance then I finally got it out of salesman that car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Called me very quickly and was helpful with info.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This car had nice pics but it was the opposite, it had been in an accident the top was cracked, it also couldn't be turn off and they stil tried to sell it to me also they didn't have enough sales people I had to wait over and hour just to see the car worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Which car did you see that was opposite of the photos we post of our vehicles?  You mentioned that the vehicle in question "had been in an accident and the top was cracked."  We would surely like to know which vehicle you are referring to and an approximate date that you were at our dealership. There are times we are crowded and things take a bit longer to process.

Our sales staff are exceptional at getting our customers in the vehicle they want and they go the extra mile to ensure that you can review the vehicle you choose
 More ...
Aug 25, 2015
T%he staff was very accommodating!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Hi Rick: the staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales wanted to take the time out of our business day to sit down and respond to you review. We work very hard to accommodate our customers with best service and professionalism that we have to offer. Thank you for your review Rick, we truly appreciate it.
Aug 5, 2015
Professional business people /they care about the customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bridgeview Auto Sales. We value our customer's input and we especially value the customers that will take the time to sit down and write a review on our behalf.  We are thrilled that you found the process of purchasing a vehicle from Bridgeview Auto Sales a good experience.

We work hard, everyday, to make sure we get our processes in order so that our customer will have the best possible experience.  Thank for for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

We work very hard to ensure that every part of the process is
Jul 18, 2015
did there best to get me a deal but could not get financing for that old of a vehicle/
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write Bridgeview Auto Sales a review. We always go to the absolute limit for our customers to make sure they are happy with their purchase and happy with their financing. Thanks again for your review Thomas, the team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
May 12, 2015
my salesman Mark bent over backwards to take good care of me. I couldn't ask for more.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates the fact that you took the time to write us a review. Our entire team appreciates your review. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your experience at Bridgeview Auto Sales. Thank you for your review.
May 2, 2015
Very happy with experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales truly appreciates your response. We work hard at getting you in the right car at the right price. Thank you for your review. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 8, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate Bridgeview Auto Sales. The entire staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales are very happy that you had a "Great" experience when you purchased your vehicle. We work hard to give our customers the best possible buying experience.
Sep 6, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write a review. We know that you are busy and that's why we really appreciate your response. Bridgeview Auto Sales team works hard to get our customers in a vehicle that works best for them. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciate your review
Jul 30, 2013
girlie
good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I brought a car from here.far price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 534 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 238 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 59 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 59 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

2 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 58 listings

4201 South Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 54 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 48 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 22 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 15 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Willow Automotive - 6 listings

2020 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave, Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

1 review
North Shore Autosport

677 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400