Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7126 S Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60636

Sales: (773) 863-8730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
I got the prompt reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Had to call them on phone then while talking all they were interested in is if I wanted to finance then I finally got it out of salesman that car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Called me very quickly and was helpful with info.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This car had nice pics but it was the opposite, it had been in an accident the top was cracked, it also couldn't be turn off and they stil tried to sell it to me also they didn't have enough sales people I had to wait over and hour just to see the car worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Which car did you see that was opposite of the photos we post of our vehicles?  You mentioned that the vehicle in question "had been in an accident and the top was cracked."  We would surely like to know which vehicle you are referring to and an approximate date that you were at our dealership. There are times we are crowded and things take a bit longer to process.

Our sales staff are exceptional at getting our customers in the vehicle they want and they go the extra mile to ensure that you can review the vehicle you choose
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 25, 2015
T%he staff was very accommodating!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Hi Rick: the staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales wanted to take the time out of our business day to sit down and respond to you review. We work very hard to accommodate our customers with best service and professionalism that we have to offer. Thank you for your review Rick, we truly appreciate it.
Aug 5, 2015
Professional business people /they care about the customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bridgeview Auto Sales. We value our customer's input and we especially value the customers that will take the time to sit down and write a review on our behalf.  We are thrilled that you found the process of purchasing a vehicle from Bridgeview Auto Sales a good experience.

We work hard, everyday, to make sure we get our processes in order so that our customer will have the best possible experience.  Thank for for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

We work very hard to ensure that every part of the process is
Jul 18, 2015
did there best to get me a deal but could not get financing for that old of a vehicle/
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write Bridgeview Auto Sales a review. We always go to the absolute limit for our customers to make sure they are happy with their purchase and happy with their financing. Thanks again for your review Thomas, the team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
May 12, 2015
my salesman Mark bent over backwards to take good care of me. I couldn't ask for more.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates the fact that you took the time to write us a review. Our entire team appreciates your review. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your experience at Bridgeview Auto Sales. Thank you for your review.
May 2, 2015
Very happy with experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Bridgeview Auto Sales truly appreciates your response. We work hard at getting you in the right car at the right price. Thank you for your review. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciates it.
Feb 8, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate Bridgeview Auto Sales. The entire staff at Bridgeview Auto Sales are very happy that you had a "Great" experience when you purchased your vehicle. We work hard to give our customers the best possible buying experience.
Sep 6, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeview Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write a review. We know that you are busy and that's why we really appreciate your response. Bridgeview Auto Sales team works hard to get our customers in a vehicle that works best for them. The team at Bridgeview Auto Sales really appreciate your review
Jul 30, 2013
girlie
good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
I brought a car from here.far price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 102 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 64 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 58 listings
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632
2 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 39 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Smiley Auto Group - 37 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
McLaren Chicago - 29 listings
645 W Randolph St Chicago, IL 60661
2 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 27 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings
4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651
1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago
6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
4 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
2 reviews
Sam's Auto Mart Inc
621 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612
1 review
North Shore Autosport
677 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60654
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200