Bridge Dealer Services

60 Railroad Ave, STE 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (201) 431-2601

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2010_ford_escape-pic-8599933711908234211-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,848

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 90,897

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,998, 90,897 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/11/2012_honda_civic-pic-4401829801047891300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,436

Price: $13,298

Mileage: 21,043

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $13,298, 21,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/05/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-145918261474153694-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,353

Price: $11,598

Mileage: 148,240

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $11,598, 148,240 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/04/2007_honda_accord-pic-4283044632927255347-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,568

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 132,210

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $3,998, 132,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/15/08/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-637361393802967411-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $8,598

Mileage: 100,936

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $8,598, 100,936 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/24/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-1698383055091707557-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,939

Price: $6,798

Mileage: 137,697

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $6,798, 137,697 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/31/2012_honda_accord-pic-7552586412371251943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,618

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 106,884

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $6,998, 106,884 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/20/51/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6920908057890639729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,494

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,939

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,999, 154,939 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/15/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-8676952110373154090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,601

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 46,128

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,798, 46,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/15/29/2010_ford_edge-pic-3851033430193854782-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,370

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 153,262

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $6,499, 153,262 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/29/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8909639011293702873-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,024

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 72,620

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $10,998, 72,620 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/03/19/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-7720840624443657994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,471

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 119,903

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $3,998, 119,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/09/2008_nissan_altima-pic-1185579783783584975-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,705

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 86,394

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,998, 86,394 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/35/2002_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5212992349124006859-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,648

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 125,162

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $3,498, 125,162 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/18/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3956481223433484129-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,645

Price: $29,598

Mileage: 39,493

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Citrin Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $29,598, 39,493 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
word yo! this place is sketchy! don't go by yourself or if you are a woman. It's a free for all lot where each salesman is a different "company" they walked us down a hallway through an overgrown backyard over a marsh into the warehouse seriously. salesman left us to talk to other people and never came back. waste of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9CG5Y
I did actually lease the 08’ Caddy SR 4 with help from agent Winner. He was very helpful as he still accept my calls whenever I need assistance with the vehicle. I'm dealing with a few setbacks, I understand it's a used vehicle. But the regulars could've been topped off, like- oil and other fluids. I could've blown the engine if I didn't happen to check it. ( Which was bone dry!?)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Foxfiredesigns
They were very responsible about reaching out to me several times. I'mean just going in a different direction. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Wandaraa
These people are irresponsible, liars and disrespectful! I bought a car there cash a month ago and I am still waiting for the title, when I call to ask what is happening with the title nobody knows to give me an explanation. When I went to buy the car all there they treated me very well and very kind and now when I call for them to solve the problem of the title they all talk to me and they treat me badly on the phone as if I were bothering them. These people have a lack of incredible professionalism, after I paid 7k cash for a car and now nobody gives the face to tell me where the title is.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

My name is Rick Rosario. I am the General Manager. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our title department does work very diligently however delays do still occur for a number of reasons. We have very few delays relative to our volume of business and our average turnaround time on titles to our customers is above industry standard. Which vehicle did you purchase? I will look into your matter personally and get back to you on it. You can call or text me on my mobile (201)290-2428 or email me at Rick@Bridgeautogroup.com
Jul 6, 2017
Prompt service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
They Sent a response saying that they were trying to get ahold of me and needed my email or Phone number. I sent a response with both and have heard Nothing from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
They responded in a timely fashion and gave a contact number.. I passed the offer, as I had scheduling issues to go there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiries.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
V.quike respond.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
GuruGSFM
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
They keep cars on their lot for a lower price to lour people in and have them look at something else overall a waste of time doing service with these con artists
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

I'm not clear on what this poster's issues are or if you actually dealt with us or another dealer. We only advertise cars on our site that are available for sale and for the price advertised. We do not bait and switch. Every car advertised is for sale.
May 18, 2017
Never made it to the dealer but was very polite on the phone and eager to assist me
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
This a good deal
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
A day after expressing my interest in a 2008 Toyota Corolla, I was contacted by an eager salesman named Winnert Arno. We scheduled a test drive the same day, and the next day I bought the vehicle. Winnert was very professional and helpful and provided me with a full Cargax report as well as helping me out with some financing issues. I will definitely be returning to Bridge Dealer for my next car
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
judy was great but not happy with the eeevice. No follow up call. What they list is it no wiggle room even thoug I'd have to put a grand into it
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Drove 3hrs to purchase a 5 series. During the test drive this car was vibrating @ 70mph and during breaking, I mentioned it to Juan and asked them to fix it ( rotor was grovey) Sean GM told me I would have to pay to have it repaired. He claimed to have sent to the bmw dealer to find out the cost hour later some guy came back saying the dealer says nothing wrong with the breaks it had 50% I asked for the paper work/invoice from the BMW dealer of that finding they couldn't provide. All I wanted was to have the issue address and I would have bought the car. Instead I had to drove four hours home after being there for two hours. Sales people seems personal can't say the same for Sean the GM.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Jeffrey Raugh
The car had a problem with oil consuption that was not disclosed
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Evanda_910
Salesman and service was great. All around great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
maurice miller
Professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Fair. Not what I expected. Car was totally worn out. It was nothing compared to the pictures Posted on the site. Customer service was fair.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Which vehicle did you come in to see? We do not alter the photos in any way. If looking at an older vehicle with higher mileage please expect normal wear and tear. A ten year old car is just generally not going to be perfect. Any single car literally has tens of thousands of parts and they all are subject to wear over time. Sorry this one didn't meet the standard that you were expecting. We carry a wide range of vehicles from entry level to high end exotic and we offer them at significant value discounts. We give true wholesale pricing to the public.  
Apr 6, 2017
Sean is a person who talks straight out and help you to what you need.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Natehugh
Good experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Wolfstyle Meech
Very responsive and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Piazza_3497
It was my third time at this dealership to see a car. First two times I was told the car was still there and once I reached, the car was never available to test drive. The third time, I liked the car and so I went ahead with the process of paying it off since they couldn't hold on to the car with deposits (which is understandable). Moreover, after adding the car on my insurance the manager sells it to someone else WHILE THE CAR WAS STILL ON MY NAME AND INSURANCE. The reason I was told was that the car is AS IS and will not be cleaned or fixed while the salesman sold me the car promising to clean and fix. So, be prepare to spend 6 hrs to finalize the deal and still leave without a car. I personally am a positive person so cannot say I wasted my time but I was really disappointed with the service om that day. The manager and sales person should speak the same language to not fool the customers, especially returning ones.
51 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We greatly appreciate your original consideration of our dealership. And I apologize for any miscommunication on our part. While we attempted to accommodate you towards some of your requests we did not initially come to agreeable terms and this is why we promptly issued to you a full refund and voided the transaction. When you decided that you wanted to go forward with the deal the vehicle was already sold to another customer. We do very straight forward business and I was very upfront with what conditions we were willing to accept your offer. You did not immediately agree. So we made the vehi
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
A++++++++
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
HHR_1037
Great people
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Junior_2658
This company is the most unorganized dealership I've ever visited.They have literally a handful of sales reps and an entire different warehouse filled with 100+ cars you do the math.VLAD was suppose to be my sales guy and the night before we discussed on the phone that he would be willing to negotiate.I drove over an hour away from CT. to visit this dealer to only be told that no they didn't want to negotiate and honestly it was ok.The car didn't look as good as the picture at all and it was making a squealing noise.The best part about the car were the tires.I knew right away I wasn't happy but basically went along with the motions.The only thing I'm upset about is I wasted 2 hours and drove 38 miles.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Most of our customers who purchase from us are very happy and have reported a pleasant experience. I am very proud of this fact. I am sorry that your experience with us was not to that standard. Due to our large and broad selection and aggressive wholesale pricing we have experienced an incredibly high demand for our vehicles. While this is a great problem for any business to have, we are oftentimes faced with more customers than sales staff. We are adding staff to support our customer demand and I hope that you would consider giving us the opportunity to earn your business at one of our locat
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Ther car needs a new clutch and tires they tried to sell me a service package and wouldn't budge on the price. Overheard another customer with issues with a vehicle they purchased and that immediately made me second guess the dealer so I left without making a deal
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We have an inspection process to ensure that our vehicles are safe to drive and mechanically sound. Overall, we sell good, quality cars based on the year and mileage. We stand behind our product by offering extended warranties on almost all of our vehicles. Keep in mind that any pre-owned car will likely have some normal wear and tear. And no used car will be perfect especially a vehicle 10 years old which is the average vehicle we sell. We offer a wide selection and affordable, wholesale prices. We have a very direct and honest sales approach. All of our advertisements are real. Our cars are
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Very fast and courteous response.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The rogue was sold but we got a maxima instead. .. Easy transaction lots of help with many cars to choose from....
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Knutson63
The first individual I spoke to was awesome... so willing to help and wanting to make a deal... 2nd individual I spoke to was just the opposite.... told me my credit was awesome and I should just use my credit card to purchase vehicle.... any other way other than cash was,not worth his time.... no way to treat a paying customer...
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Because our cars are priced so low, many of our customers pay cash. However, we do offer competitive financing for consumers with all types of credit from excellent to poor. We take customer service very seriously. Please feel free to call me any time to discuss how we can improve your experience with us. I can be reached directly at (201)290-2428. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager
Feb 19, 2017
Cuny829
Nice
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
My request was fast respond and I have good experience.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
"My experience at bridge dealer services" My salesman Winnert Arno called me and described me the car on the phone. I set up an appointment with him so I took the train because I live in Connecticut and Winnert picked me up from the train station. We got to the car that I was looking for, and after a test drive car was great just like he told me and then we went to the bank and we went to McDonald's to get a coffee and I bought my 2009 Subaru Impreza. Great job Winnert keep it going... thanks very much!!! I see soon when I'll buy my next car
11 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Sean C was excellent , very professional answered all my question about the vehicle honestly.. gave me car fax without asking very well done !! I suggest anyone buying a car to go to this dealership great cars great prices GREAT STAFF !! Service was great and quick Sean took great care of me A+ !!
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Excel_1649
Good
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I came to Bridge Dealer Services about the 2010 Nissan Sentra but unfortunately it had already sold. Nevertheless, they assisted me with another vehicle which I ended up purchasing (2004 Toyota Camry). Their sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and made the experience more pleasurable than I expected. Mark
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't like the car, but Steve was good
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
They were very professional through emails and courteous . Would use them in the future.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very selfish and pressured to buy his vehicles. Didn't let me check the car out fully which was very sus.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We take very serious measures to ensure that each vehicle we sell is safe to drive and mechanically sound. And we encourage customers to drive each vehicle and inspect them on the premises. Even if you are no longer in the market for a vehicle, please feel free to call me anytime to discuss how we can provide a better experience for you. I can be reached directly at (201)290-2428. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager
Jan 19, 2017
The dealer emailed me with an automatic email saying hi --received the email. This is very poor in terms of customer relations. Jennifer emailed two days later saying the car was available and asked me to call her..... I did the same day (within two hours ) but no return call as of 24 hours later. How do you rate that if you are in the used car business? I would say that if I were in the used car business I would call it poor. Not selling too many cars. Kirk
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Unshakeable
Dealer description of "high volume wholesale dealer". Called twice and twice put on hold for over 5 min. Gave up on this one. Good luck.
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
carolsoden
Sean was great. I am hoping he finds another type of car am looking for.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond and follow up. Helpful, no pressure, the best i could ask for.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Salesman showed me 3 vehicles! Done quick and pain free! Finance Mgr Miguel made process easy ! Brakes were done as I requested and lights were cleaned as per my request! I was pessimistic about traveling an hour rather than using dealer in my neighborhood ! But will definitely recommend these guys to anybody who asks!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond but when I got there the front seats were all ripped they never showed that in the listing on the pictures
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Yes. Car is an absolute disaster. Took car for a test drive and while I knew it would need some work the list was tremendous. When it was delivered from the dealer (I paid for this service) I took it for a test drive. (approximately 20 miles) There was no issue with check engine light or other issues . I was advised the tires needed some air which ended up being the air suspension not working intermittently. Upon NY emission inspection I was getting a code to cause the Check Engine light to come on. Had my mechanic pull the cluster and warning light cluster had been shorted off. Possibly a fluke but more likely criminal in my mind. I now have put more money in the car then I originally paid for it. Stay away from this dealer. I have bought 5 cars over the years off of EBAY and the only time I had an issue the dealer sent me a check immediately to resolve the issue. I contacted the dealer via email and never heard back!!! Terrible!!
36 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Great response. Just not the car I was looking for
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Quick response and had a good discussion. However, there is no enough parking spaces without an appropriate instruction.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Car was sold, they responded quickly
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Friendly, talkative and helpful. Responded quickly to questions and request for a car fax.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
the salesman , winnert was very helpful and extremely competent. would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Slique170
No privacy when dealing with sensitive information at a time when personal information stealing is at an all time high. In addition, there was no regard for sensitive documents as they were available for anyone to see. The vehicle is great but the extensive buying process was horrible as there was one associate for 6+ customers.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Fast response
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car had more scratches than a cat. not a good feeling about this place. buyer beware.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Un trato muy amable y profesional
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Quick response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
kayyyohhh
5
After my online research I found that BDS was the only dealer in my area that had the car and specific model I was looking for. Called and made an appointment with Sean who was courteous and emailed me the Carfax for the car when we got off the phone. My husband and I test drove the car the next day and fell in love. I had my used car checklist to remind me of the things to check for and mostly everything was in order except for a few minor things that we pointed out to Sean and he assured us that they would be taken care of, but for the most part the cars are "as is". During the financing part of the process, you will be offered a warranty. Do yourself a favor and GET THE WARRANTY! A day after we drove our car home, we noticed the transmission was slipping and was able to return the car to BDS for repairs. The car is now working fine and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a dealership that has a vast inventory and you know what car you are interested in and your price range BDS is for you. No nonsense, no hagggling, everything up front as is. I'd recommend bringing a mechanic with you if you can, especially if youre purchasing an older model car or a car with higher mileage. If you want to sit on leather couches and be offered cups of herbal tea and walked around a showroom by a guy dressed in a suit trying to get you to buy the most expensive car and blow smoke up your butt then BDS is NOT for you. Suggestion: visit with a substantial down payment in case you do find the car you want. The inventory turns over quickly and there's no guarantee that the car you want isnt someone else's dream too. I will definitely consider and refer BDS in the future. Ask for Sean, he's the best salesperson on the lot!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer responded about my request to buy the LX 470 but did not respond to my offer. The ad says "make an offer" and when the offer was made, they came back saying the $10,900 was the bottom line price. Why do they still have the make an offer still on the ad?
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Bought the vehicle. The Secretary was informative & the dealers were helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Spoke with a lady that was very courteous and professional. Highly Recommended. Item as described
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They had exactly what I was looking for
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great customer service, pricing not so competitive.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Erinsully
Dealership has a great array of vehicles and a very friendly staff. They helped me out buying a 2009 Jeep Liberty (first car) and I am very satisfied with the car. A few of there staff that helped me, Sean, Alfonso, and Miguel, were very attentive and helpful. and I highly recommend taking a look at their vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
By phone, left a message, as I instructed them, please, email only, evidently they didn't get the email, I return call Tues.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were quick but only by email once.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
It nice to have some good dealer out there. One of the best i see so far all my life is bridge dealer. Nice car they have and also love to work with u to make sure u get the best. I just want to say thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Made the appointment, showed me more than one car with similar specs, will definitely do business with this dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
very nice to work with and their prices are the best
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Stay away from this dealership. I visit twise car was on shop for service.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We try to ensure that our vehicles are retail ready and safe for our customers so we typically have the vehicles inspected and/or serviced prior to making them avsilable to the public. We apologize for any inconvenience the car being in service may have caused you. Please feel free to call me directly if there is anything that I can do to assist you. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager. My mobile number is (201)290-2428.
Jul 5, 2016
Rep was quick to respond, and helpful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Polite nice service person - did not personally do business with this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
This is a great place to get a car they got back to me very quickly and every one was very nice I recommend this place to every one
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
steveo146
The best sales person I've spoken to since looking for a car. Rose is tops in my book
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Friendly, but car never ready for test drive
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Purchasing today great people to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
More than 5 appointment they always cancel for only one reasons: car is on details
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
5
The sales people were good dudes and very attentive, however, the car was dented and scratched up. The test drive showed the Range lacked the ability to accelerate. I couldn't see dropping 15k for it. Also, the dealership was located in a warehouse district with office space that looked like a trailer park. If you don't mind purchasing a car in a shady environment from people who look like they rolled out of bed, then Bridge is the place for you.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great service. Mark and Russ are the best...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
mohyuddh
They contacted me and we made an appointment but then they said the car was in the shop for maintenance. Next day same story.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Not a lot of help getting this car sold. I needed to have it inspected and transported, but the gal working out of her kitchen (I could hear the pans clattering), wasn't a great deal of help.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
the car was in the shop for repair.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We try to ensure that our vehicles are retail ready and safe for our customers so we typically have the vehicles inspected and/or serviced prior to making them avsilable to the public. We apologize for any inconvenience the car being in service may have caused you. Please feel free to call me directly if there is anything that I can do to assist you. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager. My mobile number is (201)290-2428.
Mar 4, 2016
I drove there and was then informed the car was sold last night...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Due to our low pricing and broad selection of vehicles our cars sell at a much faster rate than industry average. All of the vehicles listed on our website are owned by the company and available at the time they are listed. The advertising sites such as Cargurus and Cars.com generally update once every 24 hours so it is possible that a vehicle can be displayed on one of these platforms and be recently sold. We advise customers to call in advance prior to coming in and leave a deposit to ensure availability of a desired vehicle. Without a deposit, we can not hold a car if someone else comes in
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 93 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 87 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 81 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 43 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 32 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 10 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc.

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950