Bridge Dealer Services

60 Railroad Ave, STE 104, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (201) 431-2601

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/15/05/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-1326632892320968968-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,457

Price: $6,598

Mileage: 90,091

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $6,598, 90,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/07/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7692615845663012178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,778

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 128,035

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,497, 128,035 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/20/49/2014_ford_escape-pic-9089319481849625451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,995

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 46,396

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,998, 46,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/20/50/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1589873739126660845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,736

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 96,309

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $8,998, 96,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/42/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5458828342902061978-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,842

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 148,201

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $3,498, 148,201 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/20/51/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6920908057890639729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,574

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,939

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,999, 154,939 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/12/03/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-814326876196685881-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,495

Price: $5,798

Mileage: 93,474

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $5,798, 93,474 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/23/50/2005_toyota_camry-pic-3670270712663653556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,583

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 132,076

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,998, 132,076 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/11/2003_mazda_tribute-pic-4721622563947999815-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,052

Price: $1,998

Mileage: 154,367

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pebble Ash Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 for sale - $1,998, 154,367 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/10/2006_bmw_x5-pic-8779335636771175013-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,643

Price: $4,197

Mileage: 150,183

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,197, 150,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/20/49/2014_ford_escape-pic-3524270340348394147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,543

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 53,785

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,698, 53,785 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/26/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7224759014700053242-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,088

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 25,043

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $9,997, 25,043 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/57/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3030807591112359034-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,967

Price: $5,298

Mileage: 129,509

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $5,298, 129,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/20/49/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4093939753017943717-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,623

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 95,737

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $9,491, 95,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/12/00/2007_jeep_compass-pic-7626363219727914569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,689

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 89,699

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,299, 89,699 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Never made it to the dealer but was very polite on the phone and eager to assist me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
This a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
A day after expressing my interest in a 2008 Toyota Corolla, I was contacted by an eager salesman named Winnert Arno. We scheduled a test drive the same day, and the next day I bought the vehicle. Winnert was very professional and helpful and provided me with a full Cargax report as well as helping me out with some financing issues. I will definitely be returning to Bridge Dealer for my next car
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
judy was great but not happy with the eeevice. No follow up call. What they list is it no wiggle room even thoug I'd have to put a grand into it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Drove 3hrs to purchase a 5 series. During the test drive this car was vibrating @ 70mph and during breaking, I mentioned it to Juan and asked them to fix it ( rotor was grovey) Sean GM told me I would have to pay to have it repaired. He claimed to have sent to the bmw dealer to find out the cost hour later some guy came back saying the dealer says nothing wrong with the breaks it had 50% I asked for the paper work/invoice from the BMW dealer of that finding they couldn't provide. All I wanted was to have the issue address and I would have bought the car. Instead I had to drove four hours home after being there for two hours. Sales people seems personal can't say the same for Sean the GM.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Jeffrey Raugh
The car had a problem with oil consuption that was not disclosed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Evanda_910
Salesman and service was great. All around great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
maurice miller
Professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Fair. Not what I expected. Car was totally worn out. It was nothing compared to the pictures Posted on the site. Customer service was fair.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Which vehicle did you come in to see? We do not alter the photos in any way. If looking at an older vehicle with higher mileage please expect normal wear and tear. A ten year old car is just generally not going to be perfect. Any single car literally has tens of thousands of parts and they all are subject to wear over time. Sorry this one didn't meet the standard that you were expecting. We carry a wide range of vehicles from entry level to high end exotic and we offer them at significant value discounts. We give true wholesale pricing to the public.  
Apr 6, 2017
Sean is a person who talks straight out and help you to what you need.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Natehugh
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Wolfstyle Meech
Very responsive and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Piazza_3497
It was my third time at this dealership to see a car. First two times I was told the car was still there and once I reached, the car was never available to test drive. The third time, I liked the car and so I went ahead with the process of paying it off since they couldn't hold on to the car with deposits (which is understandable). Moreover, after adding the car on my insurance the manager sells it to someone else WHILE THE CAR WAS STILL ON MY NAME AND INSURANCE. The reason I was told was that the car is AS IS and will not be cleaned or fixed while the salesman sold me the car promising to clean and fix. So, be prepare to spend 6 hrs to finalize the deal and still leave without a car. I personally am a positive person so cannot say I wasted my time but I was really disappointed with the service om that day. The manager and sales person should speak the same language to not fool the customers, especially returning ones.
34 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We greatly appreciate your original consideration of our dealership. And I apologize for any miscommunication on our part. While we attempted to accommodate you towards some of your requests we did not initially come to agreeable terms and this is why we promptly issued to you a full refund and voided the transaction. When you decided that you wanted to go forward with the deal the vehicle was already sold to another customer. We do very straight forward business and I was very upfront with what conditions we were willing to accept your offer. You did not immediately agree. So we made the vehi
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
A++++++++
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
HHR_1037
Great people
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Junior_2658
This company is the most unorganized dealership I've ever visited.They have literally a handful of sales reps and an entire different warehouse filled with 100+ cars you do the math.VLAD was suppose to be my sales guy and the night before we discussed on the phone that he would be willing to negotiate.I drove over an hour away from CT. to visit this dealer to only be told that no they didn't want to negotiate and honestly it was ok.The car didn't look as good as the picture at all and it was making a squealing noise.The best part about the car were the tires.I knew right away I wasn't happy but basically went along with the motions.The only thing I'm upset about is I wasted 2 hours and drove 38 miles.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Most of our customers who purchase from us are very happy and have reported a pleasant experience. I am very proud of this fact. I am sorry that your experience with us was not to that standard. Due to our large and broad selection and aggressive wholesale pricing we have experienced an incredibly high demand for our vehicles. While this is a great problem for any business to have, we are oftentimes faced with more customers than sales staff. We are adding staff to support our customer demand and I hope that you would consider giving us the opportunity to earn your business at one of our locat
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Ther car needs a new clutch and tires they tried to sell me a service package and wouldn't budge on the price. Overheard another customer with issues with a vehicle they purchased and that immediately made me second guess the dealer so I left without making a deal
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We have an inspection process to ensure that our vehicles are safe to drive and mechanically sound. Overall, we sell good, quality cars based on the year and mileage. We stand behind our product by offering extended warranties on almost all of our vehicles. Keep in mind that any pre-owned car will likely have some normal wear and tear. And no used car will be perfect especially a vehicle 10 years old which is the average vehicle we sell. We offer a wide selection and affordable, wholesale prices. We have a very direct and honest sales approach. All of our advertisements are real. Our cars are
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Very fast and courteous response.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The rogue was sold but we got a maxima instead. .. Easy transaction lots of help with many cars to choose from....
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Knutson63
The first individual I spoke to was awesome... so willing to help and wanting to make a deal... 2nd individual I spoke to was just the opposite.... told me my credit was awesome and I should just use my credit card to purchase vehicle.... any other way other than cash was,not worth his time.... no way to treat a paying customer...
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Because our cars are priced so low, many of our customers pay cash. However, we do offer competitive financing for consumers with all types of credit from excellent to poor. We take customer service very seriously. Please feel free to call me any time to discuss how we can improve your experience with us. I can be reached directly at (201)290-2428. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager
Feb 19, 2017
Cuny829
Nice
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
My request was fast respond and I have good experience.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
"My experience at bridge dealer services" My salesman Winnert Arno called me and described me the car on the phone. I set up an appointment with him so I took the train because I live in Connecticut and Winnert picked me up from the train station. We got to the car that I was looking for, and after a test drive car was great just like he told me and then we went to the bank and we went to McDonald's to get a coffee and I bought my 2009 Subaru Impreza. Great job Winnert keep it going... thanks very much!!! I see soon when I'll buy my next car
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Sean C was excellent , very professional answered all my question about the vehicle honestly.. gave me car fax without asking very well done !! I suggest anyone buying a car to go to this dealership great cars great prices GREAT STAFF !! Service was great and quick Sean took great care of me A+ !!
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Excel_1649
Good
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I came to Bridge Dealer Services about the 2010 Nissan Sentra but unfortunately it had already sold. Nevertheless, they assisted me with another vehicle which I ended up purchasing (2004 Toyota Camry). Their sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and made the experience more pleasurable than I expected. Mark
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't like the car, but Steve was good
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
They were very professional through emails and courteous . Would use them in the future.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very selfish and pressured to buy his vehicles. Didn't let me check the car out fully which was very sus.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We take very serious measures to ensure that each vehicle we sell is safe to drive and mechanically sound. And we encourage customers to drive each vehicle and inspect them on the premises. Even if you are no longer in the market for a vehicle, please feel free to call me anytime to discuss how we can provide a better experience for you. I can be reached directly at (201)290-2428. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager
Jan 19, 2017
The dealer emailed me with an automatic email saying hi --received the email. This is very poor in terms of customer relations. Jennifer emailed two days later saying the car was available and asked me to call her..... I did the same day (within two hours ) but no return call as of 24 hours later. How do you rate that if you are in the used car business? I would say that if I were in the used car business I would call it poor. Not selling too many cars. Kirk
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Unshakeable
Dealer description of "high volume wholesale dealer". Called twice and twice put on hold for over 5 min. Gave up on this one. Good luck.
16 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
carolsoden
Sean was great. I am hoping he finds another type of car am looking for.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond and follow up. Helpful, no pressure, the best i could ask for.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Salesman showed me 3 vehicles! Done quick and pain free! Finance Mgr Miguel made process easy ! Brakes were done as I requested and lights were cleaned as per my request! I was pessimistic about traveling an hour rather than using dealer in my neighborhood ! But will definitely recommend these guys to anybody who asks!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond but when I got there the front seats were all ripped they never showed that in the listing on the pictures
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Yes. Car is an absolute disaster. Took car for a test drive and while I knew it would need some work the list was tremendous. When it was delivered from the dealer (I paid for this service) I took it for a test drive. (approximately 20 miles) There was no issue with check engine light or other issues . I was advised the tires needed some air which ended up being the air suspension not working intermittently. Upon NY emission inspection I was getting a code to cause the Check Engine light to come on. Had my mechanic pull the cluster and warning light cluster had been shorted off. Possibly a fluke but more likely criminal in my mind. I now have put more money in the car then I originally paid for it. Stay away from this dealer. I have bought 5 cars over the years off of EBAY and the only time I had an issue the dealer sent me a check immediately to resolve the issue. I contacted the dealer via email and never heard back!!! Terrible!!
33 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Great response. Just not the car I was looking for
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Quick response and had a good discussion. However, there is no enough parking spaces without an appropriate instruction.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Car was sold, they responded quickly
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Friendly, talkative and helpful. Responded quickly to questions and request for a car fax.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
the salesman , winnert was very helpful and extremely competent. would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Slique170
No privacy when dealing with sensitive information at a time when personal information stealing is at an all time high. In addition, there was no regard for sensitive documents as they were available for anyone to see. The vehicle is great but the extensive buying process was horrible as there was one associate for 6+ customers.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Fast response
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car had more scratches than a cat. not a good feeling about this place. buyer beware.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Un trato muy amable y profesional
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Quick response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
kayyyohhh
5
After my online research I found that BDS was the only dealer in my area that had the car and specific model I was looking for. Called and made an appointment with Sean who was courteous and emailed me the Carfax for the car when we got off the phone. My husband and I test drove the car the next day and fell in love. I had my used car checklist to remind me of the things to check for and mostly everything was in order except for a few minor things that we pointed out to Sean and he assured us that they would be taken care of, but for the most part the cars are "as is". During the financing part of the process, you will be offered a warranty. Do yourself a favor and GET THE WARRANTY! A day after we drove our car home, we noticed the transmission was slipping and was able to return the car to BDS for repairs. The car is now working fine and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a dealership that has a vast inventory and you know what car you are interested in and your price range BDS is for you. No nonsense, no hagggling, everything up front as is. I'd recommend bringing a mechanic with you if you can, especially if youre purchasing an older model car or a car with higher mileage. If you want to sit on leather couches and be offered cups of herbal tea and walked around a showroom by a guy dressed in a suit trying to get you to buy the most expensive car and blow smoke up your butt then BDS is NOT for you. Suggestion: visit with a substantial down payment in case you do find the car you want. The inventory turns over quickly and there's no guarantee that the car you want isnt someone else's dream too. I will definitely consider and refer BDS in the future. Ask for Sean, he's the best salesperson on the lot!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The dealer responded about my request to buy the LX 470 but did not respond to my offer. The ad says "make an offer" and when the offer was made, they came back saying the $10,900 was the bottom line price. Why do they still have the make an offer still on the ad?
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Bought the vehicle. The Secretary was informative & the dealers were helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Spoke with a lady that was very courteous and professional. Highly Recommended. Item as described
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They had exactly what I was looking for
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great customer service, pricing not so competitive.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Erinsully
Dealership has a great array of vehicles and a very friendly staff. They helped me out buying a 2009 Jeep Liberty (first car) and I am very satisfied with the car. A few of there staff that helped me, Sean, Alfonso, and Miguel, were very attentive and helpful. and I highly recommend taking a look at their vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
By phone, left a message, as I instructed them, please, email only, evidently they didn't get the email, I return call Tues.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were quick but only by email once.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
It nice to have some good dealer out there. One of the best i see so far all my life is bridge dealer. Nice car they have and also love to work with u to make sure u get the best. I just want to say thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Made the appointment, showed me more than one car with similar specs, will definitely do business with this dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
very nice to work with and their prices are the best
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Stay away from this dealership. I visit twise car was on shop for service.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We try to ensure that our vehicles are retail ready and safe for our customers so we typically have the vehicles inspected and/or serviced prior to making them avsilable to the public. We apologize for any inconvenience the car being in service may have caused you. Please feel free to call me directly if there is anything that I can do to assist you. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager. My mobile number is (201)290-2428.
Jul 5, 2016
Rep was quick to respond, and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Polite nice service person - did not personally do business with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
This is a great place to get a car they got back to me very quickly and every one was very nice I recommend this place to every one
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
steveo146
The best sales person I've spoken to since looking for a car. Rose is tops in my book
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Friendly, but car never ready for test drive
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Purchasing today great people to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
More than 5 appointment they always cancel for only one reasons: car is on details
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
5
The sales people were good dudes and very attentive, however, the car was dented and scratched up. The test drive showed the Range lacked the ability to accelerate. I couldn't see dropping 15k for it. Also, the dealership was located in a warehouse district with office space that looked like a trailer park. If you don't mind purchasing a car in a shady environment from people who look like they rolled out of bed, then Bridge is the place for you.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great service. Mark and Russ are the best...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
mohyuddh
They contacted me and we made an appointment but then they said the car was in the shop for maintenance. Next day same story.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Not a lot of help getting this car sold. I needed to have it inspected and transported, but the gal working out of her kitchen (I could hear the pans clattering), wasn't a great deal of help.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
the car was in the shop for repair.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

We try to ensure that our vehicles are retail ready and safe for our customers so we typically have the vehicles inspected and/or serviced prior to making them avsilable to the public. We apologize for any inconvenience the car being in service may have caused you. Please feel free to call me directly if there is anything that I can do to assist you. My name is Rick Rosario and I am the General Manager. My mobile number is (201)290-2428.
Mar 4, 2016
I drove there and was then informed the car was sold last night...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridge Dealer Services:

Due to our low pricing and broad selection of vehicles our cars sell at a much faster rate than industry average. All of the vehicles listed on our website are owned by the company and available at the time they are listed. The advertising sites such as Cargurus and Cars.com generally update once every 24 hours so it is possible that a vehicle can be displayed on one of these platforms and be recently sold. We advise customers to call in advance prior to coming in and leave a deposit to ensure availability of a desired vehicle. Without a deposit, we can not hold a car if someone else comes in
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 522 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
Paramus Nissan - 287 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 91 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 78 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
AutoBahn - 71 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 68 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 43 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

5 reviews
Northeast Automall - 30 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250