Bredemann Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1401 W Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sales: (847) 232-6796

Service: (847) 268-4059

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/36/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8925557720430186731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,404

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 96,298

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $21,599, 96,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4761230342631568875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,068

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 18,619

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $29,999, 18,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8637298865850672768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,144

Price: $32,799

Mileage: 15,511

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $32,799, 15,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/16/2017_chrysler_300-pic-6600471712172783562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,352

Price: $24,599

Mileage: 13,075

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $24,599, 13,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/57/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6771877678602870368-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,668

Price: $24,199

Mileage: 17,070

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,199, 17,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/59/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4924232393597351080-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,353

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 38,775

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $22,999, 38,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/04/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7825485198699744995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,038

Price: $24,599

Mileage: 18,996

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $24,599, 18,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7846419638071465069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,162

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 46,366

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 46,366 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/45/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2212956838924751541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,733

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 18,561

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $22,999, 18,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/49/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9092641105217099251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,334

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 18,725

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,599, 18,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/12/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5441663153056658367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,075

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 3,486

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $28,499, 3,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/02/2017_buick_verano-pic-6368831947736874956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,058

Price: $16,199

Mileage: 28,354

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD for sale - $16,199, 28,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/51/2016_dodge_dart-pic-1315693038696894003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,041

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 40,559

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,599, 40,559 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/59/2016_ram_1500-pic-8490283654590870297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,702

Price: $25,699

Mileage: 32,884

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,699, 32,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/51/2016_dodge_dart-pic-619116692752264871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 40,851

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,599, 40,851 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Very fast response; handled very appropriately. Super helpful service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are so happy to know we were able to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us online!
Oct 21, 2017
tc1127l
Jessica (internet sales) contacted me with more info. about some questions I had about the color of roof panels. Had to tell her a C7 Corvette to replace my C5 was more of a dream at the present time. She understood and was very low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are so happy to know you had a pleasant experience working with Jessica. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have.
Oct 20, 2017
Very professional. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Dan!
Oct 16, 2017
Price as advertised. Vehicle as advertised. Sales staff was efficient. Whole process took just over an hour, trade-in and purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are so happy to read about your experience. We appreciate your kind review and rating! Congratulations on your new ride!!
Oct 3, 2017
So far it has been amazing. Great at contacting me and answering questions. Both Jessica hernandez and Carol Medina are wonderful. Hope to get my car here but still working on details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Kim!
Oct 1, 2017
GuruDMNGB
Overall not bad. I was an extremely easy sale, however. Being very busy at this time at my work all I required from them was to get me in and out as quickly as possible and to refrain from any up-selling. It has been 10 years since I have been in the market. I was out in 1 hour and that could have been shorter by half if I wasn't waiting for the business guy. He attempted some additional selling, just disrespectful. There is a broken speaker cover in the back that I had not notice at first that they wouldn't fix, the sale is "as is". They made some very easy money on this deal and they won't fix a $20 cover so I have a sour taste for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your patience while I looked into this.  We are sorry that your experience was less what you anticipated.  We did some research and found out that the speaker cover is a part of a panel for the entire side of the lower rear cargo area, and not just a speaker cover.  We looked at resale parts suppliers, as well as new parts.  Unfortunately we would need to replace the entire panel to get the cover replaced (just the speaker itself is not replaceable), and our cost for that panel is $270, in addition to labor cost to install.  We have been told by Jeep dealers we contacted that thi
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Cesarcy in Sales and Finance team were very professional and helpful with the buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Jesse!
Aug 14, 2017
I almost gave it a 1 star because of Yuri, she was very rude after only asking a few questions, but then Henry made it 10 times better and especially the GM . They were both courteous and respectable gentleman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Tibby, for your 5 star rating review! We are so happy to know Henry provided you with a positive and enjoyable experience!
Jul 27, 2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Matthew!
Jul 25, 2017
This was my first time purchasing a vehicle over the internet. My original correspondence was with Jessica and she was very prompt and polite. I was able to negotiate a new price easily and fairly for both parties. When we arrived at the dealership our salesman, Henry, was extremely kind, knowledgeable and made us feel right at home. Our business office contact, I apologize I don't recall his name, was also wonderful. He explained every piece of paper I was signing and was able to get me a great interest rate. And because we were from out of state, they suggested different places for us to visit while we were in town. I will definitely remember this dealership for any future car purchases, regardless of what state I call home!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Bre, for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We are so happy to know you had a wonderful experience shopping for your new car while working with our sales staff. We appreciate your kind words and business! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new ride!!
Jul 24, 2017
Salesman very experienced and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Diane! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant experience!
Jul 4, 2017
SanjayGuru
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Sanjay, for your wonderful review and rating!
Jun 24, 2017
I got an immediate reply to my internet inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We appreciate your awesome rating, Dennis. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have!
Jun 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Paul!
Apr 19, 2017
Salesman was great guy but the radio in the car hardly worked,and neither did the OnStar.Im tryin to get some restitution for this problem,but nothing yet. Not cool!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Hi David, thank you for your feedback.  I understand you came in so we could take a look, and that the Bluetooth is indeed working through the radio. Did you also have an OnStar issue?  I don’t see that in our notes.  If there is anything I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at (847)510-595.

Thank you, Katie Bredemann
Apr 7, 2017
Purchase car from them. They provided a good atmosphere, plenty of selection and friendly staff. Would go back and recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Dan! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your shopping experience. Congratulations!!
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind rating!
Oct 11, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Voytek!
Sep 14, 2016
The dealership responded quickly with both a phone call and email information. They were nice but unfortunately with the distance I was unable to make it there until the weekend and the car sold before I got there. I called first and the let me know right away that they no longer had the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Edward for taking the time to share your experience with us online! We wish you the best of luck with any car purchase you make. If you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to assist!!
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

So great to hear Brian! Thank you for your very kind rating and review. If you have any questions or concerns at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
first class and very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you David! We appreciate your kind words!
Jul 24, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind review & rating Kenya!
Jun 15, 2016
It was the distance that caused me not to buy from you.. Other that that. the contact person was very good to me Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind rating. If there is anything we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!
Jun 14, 2016
Quick response and follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Great to hear! Thank you Harolyn.
May 23, 2016
I thought I bought the. Vehicle even gave them a credit card as a deposit. I was told they would get the vehicle read for pickup the next day. Then they sold it that evening and they denied selling it to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. The Bredemann Family of Dealerships has been serving Chicagoland for over 100 years now, and our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied in our sales and service departments. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, Please contact me at katiebredemann@bredemann.com
Apr 8, 2016
Everyone has been very attentive and easy to work with. So far my experience has been 1st rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Stacy for your kind review and rating! We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you may have in the future!
Jan 28, 2016
Very nice customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are so pleased to know you had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind feedback James!
Dec 2, 2015
Everything was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Ale!! We are happy to hear everything went well with your visit!
Nov 30, 2015
The Dealer was very professional & responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind review DJ! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us!
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are glad to know you had a positive experience!
Aug 23, 2015
Great group to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thanks Scott! We look forward to helping you with any needs you may have in the future!
Jul 30, 2015
I planned on going in for test drive. They told me they sold it the night before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

If there is anything we can help assist with please contact us, we are happy to help with any vehicle needs you may have.
Jul 24, 2015
I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind words Vince!
Jul 17, 2015
The sales rep Richard was very nice and helpful. The entire team is easy to deal with. It's a hassle free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Lisa! We are so pleased to hear Richard was very helpful during your visit to the dealership. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call.
Apr 23, 2015
okiepokie
Good communication. Did not pursue with the deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to post this review!
Apr 17, 2015
Fair, responsive, honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
car advertised at a super low price that and I believe never was available was already sold but they had other cars for much more money available. BAIT AND SWITCH
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
they did respond but the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
My experience at Bredmann Chevrolet was wonderful- the staff was Very professional and friendly!! They made my purchase painless!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was in stock as advertised on Internet! Great deal, everything went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
VERY Attentive Seller!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Very nice. Too many miles on a 1 year old car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
The sales person didn't hound me and they are there anytime you have questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I was pleased with there level of Customer Service. This was the first Tahoe we looked at and wasn't feeling the love and they were very professional with our response and did not pressure us. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
All of the dealers I dealt with have all been great! Bredeman especially
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Although they were nice, surprisingly, they were not willing to negotiate on the car's price at all. Their car also had a terrible smell that we couldn't get passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dave explained everything to us about the car in an easy way and how he can meet the percent we can get from the bank. Craig in finance had all the paperwork ready and in minutes we drove the SUV off the lot very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
In talking to a few personnel, it appeared that some people were not knowledgeable, able to help, or in the right department. However, in email response, I did get what I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Got things done a little slower then I wanted weren't willing to do anything outside of their paperwork but I am happy with the overall experience they did a good job and the car is nice!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
Chiskylady
Cesary was a great salesman. He was polite, funny, helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient. I test drove 5 or 6 cars. He worked with me to fit the payments into my budget. I can't speak highly enough of the experience I had at Bredemann's. They are the creme de la creme of Dealerships. Don't waste your time anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 89 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review
Jennings Chevrolet - 441 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
18 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 338 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
19 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 389 listings
4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534
4 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 426 listings
8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
16 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 173 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
8 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 295 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
18 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 296 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
15 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 404 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
32 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 240 listings
239 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304
7 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 699 listings
39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
46 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 161 listings
103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468
22 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort - 901 listings
9700 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
24 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 380 listings
5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850