Bredemann Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1401 W Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sales: (847) 232-6796

Service: (847) 268-4059

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/32/2016_ford_edge-pic-8480495610091905858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,818

Price: $25,399

Mileage: 29,699

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,399, 29,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/59/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3977353859004221484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,197

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 3,174

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,894, 3,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/32/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8408369894363649347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,299

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 19,029

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,999, 19,029 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-1712513168540920256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,716

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 63,129

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,999, 63,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/16/05/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7010879756742906365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,705

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 41,154

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,599, 41,154 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/33/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5246647619812065116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,772

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 21,996

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $16,390, 21,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/56/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5149255872643081859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,170

Price: $34,096

Mileage: 4,045

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $34,096, 4,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/42/2011_jaguar_xf-pic-2841157731609212880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XF R Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,728

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 56,048

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XF R for sale - $26,399, 56,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/36/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6331638700120533313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,972

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 10,778

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $28,499, 10,778 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/14/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5374272809992994860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,770

Price: $31,399

Mileage: 14,129

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $31,399, 14,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-157744664706558491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,585

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 32,104

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,999, 32,104 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/11/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8345292569374228301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,822

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 58,789

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $25,799, 58,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-596342424150415680-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,909

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 9,423

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $36,999, 9,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/53/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7347064151958390837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,578

Price: $43,999

Mileage: 17,416

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT for sale - $43,999, 17,416 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/46/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7659711613527156286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,310

Price: $38,499

Mileage: 12,833

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $38,499, 12,833 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
SanjayGuru
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Sanjay, for your wonderful review and rating!
Jun 24, 2017
I got an immediate reply to my internet inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We appreciate your awesome rating, Dennis. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have!
Jun 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Paul!
Apr 19, 2017
Salesman was great guy but the radio in the car hardly worked,and neither did the OnStar.Im tryin to get some restitution for this problem,but nothing yet. Not cool!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Hi David, thank you for your feedback.  I understand you came in so we could take a look, and that the Bluetooth is indeed working through the radio. Did you also have an OnStar issue?  I don’t see that in our notes.  If there is anything I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at (847)510-595.

Thank you, Katie Bredemann
Apr 7, 2017
Purchase car from them. They provided a good atmosphere, plenty of selection and friendly staff. Would go back and recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Dan! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your shopping experience. Congratulations!!
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind rating!
Oct 11, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Voytek!
Sep 14, 2016
The dealership responded quickly with both a phone call and email information. They were nice but unfortunately with the distance I was unable to make it there until the weekend and the car sold before I got there. I called first and the let me know right away that they no longer had the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Edward for taking the time to share your experience with us online! We wish you the best of luck with any car purchase you make. If you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to assist!!
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

So great to hear Brian! Thank you for your very kind rating and review. If you have any questions or concerns at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
first class and very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you David! We appreciate your kind words!
Jul 24, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind review & rating Kenya!
Jun 15, 2016
It was the distance that caused me not to buy from you.. Other that that. the contact person was very good to me Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind rating. If there is anything we can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!
Jun 14, 2016
Quick response and follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Great to hear! Thank you Harolyn.
May 23, 2016
I thought I bought the. Vehicle even gave them a credit card as a deposit. I was told they would get the vehicle read for pickup the next day. Then they sold it that evening and they denied selling it to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. The Bredemann Family of Dealerships has been serving Chicagoland for over 100 years now, and our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied in our sales and service departments. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, Please contact me at katiebredemann@bredemann.com
Apr 8, 2016
Everyone has been very attentive and easy to work with. So far my experience has been 1st rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Stacy for your kind review and rating! We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you may have in the future!
Jan 28, 2016
Very nice customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are so pleased to know you had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind feedback James!
Dec 2, 2015
Everything was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you Ale!! We are happy to hear everything went well with your visit!
Nov 30, 2015
The Dealer was very professional & responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind review DJ! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us!
Sep 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

We are glad to know you had a positive experience!
Aug 23, 2015
Great group to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thanks Scott! We look forward to helping you with any needs you may have in the future!
Jul 30, 2015
I planned on going in for test drive. They told me they sold it the night before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

If there is anything we can help assist with please contact us, we are happy to help with any vehicle needs you may have.
Jul 24, 2015
I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your kind words Vince!
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 17, 2015
The sales rep Richard was very nice and helpful. The entire team is easy to deal with. It's a hassle free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Lisa! We are so pleased to hear Richard was very helpful during your visit to the dealership. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call.
Apr 23, 2015
okiepokie
Good communication. Did not pursue with the deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to post this review!
Apr 17, 2015
Fair, responsive, honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
car advertised at a super low price that and I believe never was available was already sold but they had other cars for much more money available. BAIT AND SWITCH
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
they did respond but the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
My experience at Bredmann Chevrolet was wonderful- the staff was Very professional and friendly!! They made my purchase painless!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was in stock as advertised on Internet! Great deal, everything went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
VERY Attentive Seller!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Very nice. Too many miles on a 1 year old car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
The sales person didn't hound me and they are there anytime you have questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I was pleased with there level of Customer Service. This was the first Tahoe we looked at and wasn't feeling the love and they were very professional with our response and did not pressure us. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
All of the dealers I dealt with have all been great! Bredeman especially
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Although they were nice, surprisingly, they were not willing to negotiate on the car's price at all. Their car also had a terrible smell that we couldn't get passed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dave explained everything to us about the car in an easy way and how he can meet the percent we can get from the bank. Craig in finance had all the paperwork ready and in minutes we drove the SUV off the lot very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
In talking to a few personnel, it appeared that some people were not knowledgeable, able to help, or in the right department. However, in email response, I did get what I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Got things done a little slower then I wanted weren't willing to do anything outside of their paperwork but I am happy with the overall experience they did a good job and the car is nice!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
Chiskylady
Cesary was a great salesman. He was polite, funny, helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient. I test drove 5 or 6 cars. He worked with me to fit the payments into my budget. I can't speak highly enough of the experience I had at Bredemann's. They are the creme de la creme of Dealerships. Don't waste your time anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 396 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 91 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 60 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 433 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

16 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 579 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 319 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing - 872 listings

17730 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

7 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 200 listings

300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119

7 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 190 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 682 listings

8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

11 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 428 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

22 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 461 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 272 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

23 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 895 listings

39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

44 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950