Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Map & Directions

Sales: (864) 428-1988

Service: (866) 915-0416

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/0/5/21044727500x152.jpg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,724

Price: $5,474

Mileage: 138,506

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $5,474, 138,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/8/9/21139918985x152.jpg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,145

Price: $20,308

Mileage: 18,486

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $20,308, 18,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/1/9/20425826912x152.jpg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali FWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,303

Price: $27,805

Mileage: 48,640

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali FWD for sale - $27,805, 48,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/6/7/20820906766x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,788

Price: $31,039

Mileage: 13,866

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $31,039, 13,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/7/7/20358186772x152.jpg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,797

Price: $27,554

Mileage: 18,119

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,554, 18,119 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/8/3/20795159385x152.jpg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,086

Price: $14,383

Mileage: 141,584

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $14,383, 141,584 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/2/2/20459786227x152.jpg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,435

Price: $32,234

Mileage: 8,150

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $32,234, 8,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/8/3/20459781387x152.jpg

2018 GMC Yukon XL SLE RWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,107

Price: $40,989

Mileage: 9,680

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon XL SLE RWD for sale - $40,989, 9,680 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/4/8/20982643843x152.jpg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,447

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 183,969

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $10,799, 183,969 miles with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/2/9/20203233922x152.jpg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,693

Price: $28,110

Mileage: 23,886

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,110, 23,886 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/9/3/20304210392x152.jpg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,121

Price: $28,649

Mileage: 25,410

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,649, 25,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/5/8/20546058852x152.jpg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,371

Price: $15,278

Mileage: 20,291

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD for sale - $15,278, 20,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/9/0/21062687097x152.jpg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,293

Price: $18,441

Mileage: 105,259

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $18,441, 105,259 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/0/20482356084x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,847

Price: $36,945

Mileage: 62,623

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $36,945, 62,623 miles with Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/5/4/20708179451x152.jpg

2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,655

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 25,605

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $14,499, 25,605 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2019
Guru862T
Was very helpful on the questions I asked
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Oct 1, 2019
” great to work with
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 1, 2019
They responded that the car I wanted was available so I made an appointment for the next morning. They sent me a reminder email that evening AND the next morning. My wife and I drove the 1 hour and 45 minutes to the dealership and arrived a few minutes early for our appointment. As I was looking at the car I wanted the internet coordinator called me on the phone to tell me the car was SOLD. She made several excuses for not CALLING me earlier. It was the most unprofessional experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. I would never do business with Bradshaw or recommend them to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (864) 990-4372 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Aug 30, 2019
No help, no help, no help, no help, no help, no help, they keep trying to get you to look at other vehicles instead of working with you on the one you are looking at. Try to work out a deal on two vehicles before yhey sent them to be auctioned but I guess they getting top dollar the auction insteadnof selling the vehicles to a customer. Oh well, bought one from another dealer that was willing to email back and forth.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (864) 990-4372 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
Aug 12, 2019
Very friendly and helpful...no pressure....good price and overall expierience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your comments. We are proud to have a friendly and helpful team. We hope you have an amazing day!
Aug 11, 2019
Very good service
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for the rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or comments.
Aug 11, 2019
MrsWingard
While we didn't purchase from them, they were quick to respond to my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for the 5 star review. We always strive to respond to guests quickly! We look forward to seeing you again.
Aug 8, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again. Take care!
Jul 30, 2019
I bought this truck, dealer was great. No surprises.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority, so it's great to hear your enjoyed your visit. Congratulations on your new truck. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Jul 28, 2019
So that guy Tony at Bradshaw was awesome. Very helpful,friendly an no pressure. Flawless transaction. Less than an hour to purchase this vehicle and i was on my way. You dont see that elsewhere. Thanks a million!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear Tony was very helpful and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 17, 2019
GuruHXDVS
Great well pleased, well pleased
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!
Jul 12, 2019
GuruBQ7C6
Good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. If there’s anything we can do to change your 4 star experience into a 5 star one, please let us know! Take care.
Jun 23, 2019
GuruSRRNT
Responded quick. Honest and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 12, 2019
GuruSBMVR
Salesman was very helpful. Followed up in a timely manner. Unfortunately this wasn't the right car for me.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 12, 2019
GuruTVP6K
Honest dealership! Worked extra hard to make sure I received the best deal
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 11, 2019
GuruX9PSD
I didn't get to buy a truck from them because I just found the right one earlier that day. They were very understanding and patient. They checked back the next day to see how my purchase was going. I think there great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are delighted to hear that our team gave you such a great experience. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Best wishes, Bradshaw Automotive Group
Jun 9, 2019
jfordree
Good customer service
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Glad we could assist you so well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2019
Ashley Haynes
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
Jun 6, 2019
Very attentive, responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Jun 2, 2019
so far so good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you are happy with the service we provided. Have a nice day!
May 30, 2019
Guru5RXPC
Great
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon! Safe travels!
May 20, 2019
Had appointment, sold car before I got there. Did nit call me to cancel appointment, even after we agreed on thus point.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (864) 990-4372 so that we can begin to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.
May 12, 2019
They responded right away this is the second time I’ve looke at this particular vehicle just waiting on an answer about the right front wheel no answer yet
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
May 2, 2019
The vehicle wasn't the one for me, however Justin provided very professional and helpful assistance!
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 18, 2019
Don was very courteous and helpful in our dealings. Good experience for me and my family.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy Don could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bradshaw Automotive Group
Apr 5, 2019
Pcheeks77
Good experience salesman was very nice helpful
Response from current dealership:
We’re glad you found our staff to be so helpful and nice. We are here to support you through your purchase every time. Have a great day!
Apr 4, 2019
I purchased the Pacifica CarGurus recommended and I love it. Don was our salesman he was honest and professional. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. He responded to my email almost instantly.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Mar 27, 2019
They contacted me within a few hours.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your positive review! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 9, 2019
Degraffak831
Don contacted me almost immediately and so far things are going great
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bradshaw Automotive Group! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Mar 7, 2019
Bernief
Didn’t buy the vehicle, but Bradshaw was very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 2, 2019
Prompt response
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
Feb 4, 2019
MARILYN2012
Great friendly and efficient. Cleaned up my car and filled it with gas.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
Jan 17, 2019
Kw1973
Great and awesome
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Dec 29, 2018
Guru58W62
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
Dec 7, 2018
Friendly and responsive. Would recommend
Dec 1, 2018
Excellent place to get a vehicle ! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to listen to you. Cedric F. (my salesperson) did a great job and answered all my questions (and believe me I had a lot of them). This dealership is about 2 hours from where I live and it was certainly worth the drive to go see them about a vehicle !
Nov 17, 2018
Dealer was very professional and responded in a timely manner.
Nov 11, 2018
GuruXSF2Z
Nice helpful staff
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Oct 15, 2018
Janehill22
They were very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Sep 12, 2018
Guru9N6JL
They are great at contacting and telling u know bout the car ur looking at!
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Sep 7, 2018
Rhinda
My experience was okay. They contacted me in a timely manner. Just not willing to negotiate on a vehicle with high mileage.
Sep 6, 2018
juliadr
While I have not yet bought this 4R. I am interested! Bradshaw Greer dealership’s follow-up has been personal and fairly thorough thus far.
Aug 24, 2018
bgudgeon
5
I contacted this dealer on the 2nd of this month. I made an offer on a vehicle and was told they had just received the vehicle, it had to go trough their service department and they would contact me with a price. Over 2 weeks later, no response. I contacted them again on the 18th and they apologized. They provided a price of the vehicle and I told them what I would pay. They stated they would speak with the manager and call me back. Today is the 24th and still no contact from them. 22days ago was willing to buy the vehicle and yet they apparently don’t want to sell it.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (864) 990-4372 so we can make your experience a positive one.
Aug 24, 2018
Reached out the next day. I decided against the DTS, but the guys at Bradshaw were informative and helpful. We may do business in the future!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Aug 19, 2018
Bandolera123
Professional in all communication & upfront on their deals .
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 9, 2018
Fast response, great communication, very helpful. I was initially hesitant because of the distance, but they made the process easy.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Jul 28, 2018
GuruTHZNN
Friendly. Helpful, pleasant. No pressure.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jul 20, 2018
I received immediate contact in regards to my interest and updates. Most appreciated.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jul 6, 2018
emailed me quick and called
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear our staff was so helpful! If we can assist you with anything more, please let us know!
Jun 23, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jeff! We're glad you had a good experience with us! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!
Jun 14, 2018
answered my questions promptly
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jun 2, 2018
Import9000
The sales staff was not helpful. The salesman was not knowledgeable about the car and no one could give me a price on the extended warranty for the car I was looking to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (864) 990-4372 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
May 31, 2018
People were honest and very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
May 30, 2018
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
May 26, 2018
I'm plese Whit the fast response to my question
May 26, 2018
jodyber
Tony was very helpful over phone. Returned call same day.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review!
May 21, 2018
Dealer responded quickly via email and followed up with phone calls. Very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 21, 2018
Ktown3
Very helpful information provided minutes after initial contact and several other interactions providing additional information in the few days that followed.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
May 19, 2018
They were knowledgeable of their vehicles they have Tried their best to send me what I am looking for unfortunately they did not have I wanted. But will keep in touch
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again.
May 13, 2018
They was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
May 9, 2018
Outstanding people
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
May 3, 2018
Mherrera47
They we're very helpful in providing additional pictures and information.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Apr 27, 2018
GuruDS91S
I had a reply in just minutes. Alexis said the vehicle was still available so I asked for some better pictures " they are dark ". Her next email said it was going to auction but it's still there. Haven't gotten a response back from them . I emailed a couple of more times to see if it was there . If you have a vehicle with 300,000 plus miles on it & someone wants to buy it you should jump on it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’d like to apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. It’s our goal to provide the highest level of customer service possible, but we can always improve in our efforts and we’ll use your feedback to do so. Please reach out to Tyler Plunkett, at (864)879-7111 to talk about your experience in further detail.
Apr 11, 2018
Dealer contact me about the Isuzu rodeo 2001 asking could I test drive the SUV. So I did the truck drove really good. So I purchased the SUV. Great people to work with. Thanks Greg Coots for showing me a great experience, and helping test drive the SUV. He was so nice and kind .
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Apr 10, 2018
Guru57SS2
They said they had the car so I made an appointment to see it the next morning and they sold it the night before. No one contacted me and I live an hour away. Then they kept emailing me to see if I still wanted the car they told me they sold. I responded 3 times to them that they already sold the car and have finally just blocked them from my email.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one.
Apr 2, 2018
They responded quickly, and let me know that the vehicle was available. They also are able to purchase my vehicle, or use it as trade.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs
Mar 31, 2018
Excellent staff and they are very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs
Mar 25, 2018
Pass7530
Great follow up
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Bradshaw Automotive Group.
Mar 24, 2018
mikecamp62
5
Very fast response, and informative!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Bradshaw Automotive Group.
Mar 15, 2018
It’s always a pleasant experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Mar 14, 2018
Great follow up and super customer service.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Feb 15, 2018
Welcoming and nice
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jan 8, 2018
Great dealership and over the top sales team
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jan 3, 2018
Mattiejr
They contact me right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jan 1, 2018
BildadGuru
Salesman was very nice, not pushy at all. Hoping to make another visit to check on another vehicle. Excellent customer service!
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Dec 28, 2017
The folks at Bradshaw responded to my inquiry quickly so I rode 90 miles to look at this vehicle, ended up buying it for my mom. Their people were great and their sales process was efficient. Would recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Dec 21, 2017
Car was prepared to show upon my arrival. Dealership rep was professional.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Dec 19, 2017
dolly2805
All good!
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Nov 22, 2017
kevinbrespass
5
They were very responsive, attentive, and accommodating. Don and Ed are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Nov 17, 2017
Magnum4u
Don did a great job
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDFXD2
Very friendly communication with sales people.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group and we hope to see you again soon!
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZXLQP
I purchased the car I had selected online!! Excellent experience - very friendly, competent and worked with me to allow me to be able to drive the car home that very day! Very satisfied with the car and the entire experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
Nov 12, 2017
Dlykins
Great job
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Nov 8, 2017
Hossman1
Only received automated email responses and no follow ups to questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’d like to apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. It’s our goal to provide the highest level of customer service possible, but we can always improve in our efforts and we’ll use your feedback to do so. Please reach out to Tyler Plunkett, at (864)879-7111 to talk about your experience in further detail.
Nov 1, 2017
The Bradshaw people are the nicest and most professional we've ever dealt with. We highly recommend this place of business to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Kudos to Randy Cagle, Tom Miller and the entire staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 23, 2017
Quick response but car alteady sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
Aug 5, 2017
fugate1963
Very helpful car didn't have all the options I was looking for in a ZO6
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Apr 12, 2017
GuruWNB6
Very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2015
Had sold the car. Post was still active.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2015
Great
Nov 10, 2013
They were very helpful!
Nov 7, 2013
Purchased my cts cope and very satisfied
Aug 2, 2013
Cantacted dealer. Just could not make a deal.
Jul 12, 2013
Extremely active and very personable. Don Abney work extremely well to put together a deal. I will gladly refer others to him without reservations. He is extremely professional, never pushy but listens and tries to put people together the vehicle I was looking to purchase! Excellent man to deal with and I will gladly refer others to Mr. Don Abney at every chance I get! Outstanding sales person.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2013
very smooth
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2013
consistent
May 19, 2013
Pleasant car buying experience
May 10, 2013
Billsbug
Dealer did respond but the car I was interested in was already sold. I was able to find another VW and used information from car gurus to help with my deal. Thanks!
Apr 17, 2012
Very sad, dealer very unresponsive. Purcashed new car at another dealer saved thousands.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2011
Earl Wirgau and the boys at bradshaw best from start to finish class act ! DAN

Other Nearby Dealers

Scenic Chevrolet - 315 listings
3449 Blue Ridge Blvd West Union, SC 29696
9 reviews
Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 198 listings
1875 Spartanburg Highway Hendersonville, NC 28792
16 reviews
Clinkscales Chevrolet - 90 listings
6301 U.S. 76 Belton, SC 29627
4 reviews
Richard Kay Superstore
1935 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson, SC 29625
15 reviews
Harry's on the Hill - 259 listings
819 Patton Ave Asheville, NC 28806
36 reviews
Woodruff Chevrolet - 126 listings
6007 Highway 101 Woodruff, SC 29388
3 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 142 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
20 reviews
Sunshine Chevrolet - 206 listings
100 Thunderland Circle Arden, NC 28704
23 reviews
Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac - 99 listings
1420 Bypass 72 North East Greenwood, SC 29649
9 reviews
Smith Chevrolet - 137 listings
200 North Harper Street Laurens, SC 29360
6 reviews
Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac - 144 listings
300 W Saint John St Spartanburg, SC 29301
5 reviews
Chevrolet of Spartanburg - 224 listings
1051 Asheville Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29303
22 reviews
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac - 701 listings
2320 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
53 reviews
Mike Hovart Chevrolet - 306 listings
5010 Old Easley Bridge Rd Easley, SC 29642
11 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 144 listings
101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,903 Great Deals out of 239,840 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
730 Great Deals out of 45,506 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,219 Great Deals out of 177,574 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
587 Great Deals out of 35,736 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,149 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,753 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,483 Great Deals out of 72,458 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,435 Great Deals out of 79,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,233 Great Deals out of 73,334 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,350 Great Deals out of 98,391 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 60,086 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,156 Great Deals out of 65,782 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,058 Great Deals out of 70,931 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,906 Great Deals out of 81,452 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,669 Great Deals out of 98,875 listings starting at $1,500