Bowser Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

3260 Washington Rd
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Map & Directions

Service: (724) 745-7400

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2018
Quick response from my inquiry
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our staff was able to answer you quickly
May 24, 2018
I was met at the door by a smiling representative. Shown the car i was interested in. Went for a test drive. Was left alone to make my decision, never pressured in any way. Was brought a drink. And bought the car. I would reccommend this dealer to everyone. They a courteous and extremely friendly and helpful. When leaving i was told to call if at anytime i had any questions.
Response from current dealership:
Marlene,
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to see you had a good experience and didn't feel pressured while you were making your decision. We hope if you need anything in the future, that you'll reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.
Mar 12, 2018
Horrible. They wouldn't sell me the vehicle for the price listed unless I took their financing. Totally unacceptable
Response from current dealership:
Walter, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to see that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We will certainly be addressing this with our management. Unfortunately, there are times that pricing can be restricted based on manufacturer incentives, which may be tied to financing. We will certainly look into your situation and can have someone speak to you directly regarding your experience, if you are open it. If so, please e-mail: merney@powerofbowser.com with your preferred method of contact. Thank you again.
Feb 16, 2018
I have scheduled a test drive this weekend.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for coming to Bowser. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything before you come for your test drive. You can reach us at 724-745-7400
Jan 9, 2018
From the initial call and then the treatment I received from the sales staff Paul and Rick I would definitely recommend this dealership. No pressure, courteous service and overall great experience. I ended up not purchasing this car but will keep the dealer in mind in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Neal,
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to see that you had an excellent experience from start to finish. Our staff work hard every day to provide the very best experience for all our customers and we appreciate your kind words.
Dec 30, 2017
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Charles,
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to see you had a good experience. We hope you'll come see us again.
Aug 13, 2017
michaelvigs
Quickly responded with follow ups. We just decided not to pursue this particular vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Michael. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was, even when you decided not to purchase that particular vehicle. We're happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope you'll think Bowser when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer provided the information I needed After they contacted me, I decided I needed a Navigator L or something similar, which they didn't have. I continued to get emails about vehicles I wasn't interested in and had to unsubscribe.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We certainly understand your need for a different vehicle and we apologize for any inconvenience the additional e-mails may have caused you. We're glad to see you were able to unsubscribe from those. Should you need further assistance with anything, please feel free to reach out to us.
May 18, 2017
I had an appointment to get my car checked out to see the trade in value & to look at a used car on a Thursday. My appointment was at 1 I got there at 12:30 just to hear them say sorry we sold it . Wouldn't you call me & tell me that? Instead of having someone with an appointment drive all the way in. They did not even offer to still check the value of my car so I could look at other used cars. Was very upset with this company.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Carly, we sorry to see you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Did you happen to speak to a manager regarding your experience? We'd like to put you in touch with someone if you'd like to discuss it further.
Aug 3, 2016
No problems. Smooth purchase.
Apr 6, 2016
A+
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2014
I bought a 2011 DTS from Bowser and am extremely happy with the dealership and my new 2011 DTS. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2014
migration_TBirdman57
No pro or con; couldn't find the information on the car I was looking for.
Jul 4, 2013
Helpful and not pushy
Apr 13, 2013
the store and salespeople were nice, i thought we were going to come to a final deal but didn,t. when we were 500 dollars apart and the dealer offer stalled at 100 dollars less. this deal failed for a 100-150 dollar difference. i emailed a message to that tone and received no follow=up. surprised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2013
Got treated like I bought a new cadalic
Jul 31, 2012
good was at dealers and they just did not have the vehicle I wanted

Other Nearby Dealers

South Hills Lincoln
2760 Washington Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15241
3 reviews
Rohrich Cadillac - 199 listings
2116 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15226
16 reviews
McElwain Motor Car Company - 392 listings
911 Lawrence Ave Ellwood City, PA 16117
20 reviews
Smail Buick GMC Cadillac - 251 listings
5116 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
14 reviews
Baierl Cadillac - 97 listings
10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
29 reviews
Mike Kelly Automotive - 152 listings
252 Pittsburgh Road Butler, PA 16002
13 reviews
C. Harper Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 574 listings
4435 Pennsylvania 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012
24 reviews
Whiteside Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
50714 National Rd E Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
9 reviews
Bob Robinson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 230 listings
155 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
4 reviews
Mike Kelly Chevrolet Cadillac - 136 listings
252 Pittsburgh Rd Butler, PA 16002
2 reviews
Cadillac of Monroeville
4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review
Day Centennial Chevrolet
5209 Pittsburgh Road Uniontown, PA 15401
1 review
Power of Bowser - 3 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
#1 Cochran
4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
Team Automotive
905 Brady Ave Steubenville, OH 43952

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,376 Great Deals out of 217,247 listings starting at $995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
583 Great Deals out of 45,346 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,829 Great Deals out of 184,031 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 32,169 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ram 1500
1,394 Great Deals out of 146,919 listings starting at $3,993
Used Ram 2500
317 Great Deals out of 40,069 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
937 Great Deals out of 61,494 listings starting at $1,675
Used Nissan Rogue
956 Great Deals out of 77,250 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 73,557 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 102,794 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Civic
877 Great Deals out of 61,016 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 52,766 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 76,896 listings starting at $619
Used Ford Escape
1,314 Great Deals out of 105,198 listings starting at $1,199
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,243 Great Deals out of 88,823 listings starting at $898