Bowser Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

3260 Washington Rd
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Sales: (724) 213-7190

Service: (724) 745-7400

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/00/16/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1000312418785533347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,391

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 28,013

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $34,495, 28,013 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/00/22/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-562771259471937197-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,187

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 25,356

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,995, 25,356 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/47/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4881390717671863153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,014

Price: $73,995

Mileage: 11,539

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $73,995, 11,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/24/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6005322962308730004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,958

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 20,180

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $28,995, 20,180 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/00/36/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-6915886015051684836-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,278

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 29,249

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $36,995, 29,249 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/22/41/2013_ford_f-150-pic-438889809574533171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$788 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $41,207

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 48,237

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,995, 48,237 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/15/08/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-699705191644703183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$443 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,552

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,889

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $28,995, 34,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/00/18/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-25472941388465443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$4,208 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $105,787

Price: $109,995

Mileage: 13,408

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography 4WD for sale - $109,995, 13,408 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/15/08/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7858672676011444249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$941 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,054

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 23,947

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,995, 23,947 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/21/37/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-5194749048945272933-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $40,690

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $40,690, 1 mile with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/03/12/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-7570605701781566085-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $41,315

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $41,315, 1 mile with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/21/37/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-3438417097047858389-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $41,915

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $41,915, 1 mile with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/00/59/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-3432551059486091509-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $41,915

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $41,915, 1 mile with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $41,995

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $41,995, 2,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/00/59/2018_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-2488802100377316390-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Price: $44,140

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T AWD for sale - $44,140, 1 mile with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2018
I was met at the door by a smiling representative. Shown the car i was interested in. Went for a test drive. Was left alone to make my decision, never pressured in any way. Was brought a drink. And bought the car. I would reccommend this dealer to everyone. They a courteous and extremely friendly and helpful. When leaving i was told to call if at anytime i had any questions.
Response from current dealership:
Marlene,
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to see you had a good experience and didn't feel pressured while you were making your decision. We hope if you need anything in the future, that you'll reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.
Mar 12, 2018
Horrible. They wouldn't sell me the vehicle for the price listed unless I took their financing. Totally unacceptable
Response from current dealership:
Walter, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to see that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us. We will certainly be addressing this with our management. Unfortunately, there are times that pricing can be restricted based on manufacturer incentives, which may be tied to financing. We will certainly look into your situation and can have someone speak to you directly regarding your experience, if you are open it. If so, please e-mail: merney@powerofbowser.com with your preferred method of contact. Thank you again.
Feb 16, 2018
I have scheduled a test drive this weekend.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for coming to Bowser. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything before you come for your test drive. You can reach us at 724-745-7400
Jan 9, 2018
From the initial call and then the treatment I received from the sales staff Paul and Rick I would definitely recommend this dealership. No pressure, courteous service and overall great experience. I ended up not purchasing this car but will keep the dealer in mind in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Neal,
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to see that you had an excellent experience from start to finish. Our staff work hard every day to provide the very best experience for all our customers and we appreciate your kind words.
Dec 30, 2017
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Charles,
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to see you had a good experience. We hope you'll come see us again.
Aug 13, 2017
michaelvigs
Quickly responded with follow ups. We just decided not to pursue this particular vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Michael. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was, even when you decided not to purchase that particular vehicle. We're happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope you'll think Bowser when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Jun 2, 2017
The dealer provided the information I needed After they contacted me, I decided I needed a Navigator L or something similar, which they didn't have. I continued to get emails about vehicles I wasn't interested in and had to unsubscribe.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We certainly understand your need for a different vehicle and we apologize for any inconvenience the additional e-mails may have caused you. We're glad to see you were able to unsubscribe from those. Should you need further assistance with anything, please feel free to reach out to us.
May 18, 2017
I had an appointment to get my car checked out to see the trade in value & to look at a used car on a Thursday. My appointment was at 1 I got there at 12:30 just to hear them say sorry we sold it . Wouldn't you call me & tell me that? Instead of having someone with an appointment drive all the way in. They did not even offer to still check the value of my car so I could look at other used cars. Was very upset with this company.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Carly, we sorry to see you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Did you happen to speak to a manager regarding your experience? We'd like to put you in touch with someone if you'd like to discuss it further.
Aug 3, 2016
No problems. Smooth purchase.
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
A+
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2014
I bought a 2011 DTS from Bowser and am extremely happy with the dealership and my new 2011 DTS. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2014
migration_TBirdman57
No pro or con; couldn't find the information on the car I was looking for.
Jul 4, 2013
Helpful and not pushy
Apr 13, 2013
the store and salespeople were nice, i thought we were going to come to a final deal but didn,t. when we were 500 dollars apart and the dealer offer stalled at 100 dollars less. this deal failed for a 100-150 dollar difference. i emailed a message to that tone and received no follow=up. surprised.
Apr 12, 2013
Got treated like I bought a new cadalic
Jul 31, 2012
good was at dealers and they just did not have the vehicle I wanted

Other Nearby Dealers

Day Centennial Chevrolet - 211 listings
5209 Pittsburgh Road Uniontown, PA 15401
1 review
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
McElwain Motor Car Company - 174 listings
911 Lawrence Ave Ellwood City, PA 16117
20 reviews
Rohrich Cadillac - 131 listings
2116 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15226
17 reviews
Smail Buick GMC Cadillac - 172 listings
5116 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
14 reviews
Mike Kelly Automotive - 485 listings
252 Pittsburgh Road Butler, PA 16002
18 reviews
Baierl Cadillac - 75 listings
10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
15 reviews
Troy Alan Buick - 119 listings
358 Butler Rd Kittanning, PA 16201
1 review
Whiteside Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 334 listings
50714 National Rd E Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
10 reviews
C. Harper Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 486 listings
4435 Pennsylvania 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012
23 reviews
Bob Robinson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 197 listings
155 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
2 reviews
Team Automotive
905 Brady Ave Steubenville, OH 43952
2 reviews
#1 Cochran - 46 listings
4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Power of Bowser - 1 listing
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
Cadillac of Monroeville
4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995