Boutique Auto Sales

5955 Fallbrook Ave
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Sales: (310) 683-4871

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/26/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1540871836485557558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,284

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 134,228

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,990, 134,228 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/41/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-3875943504647967365-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,677

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 95,799

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,990, 95,799 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/26/2005_honda_accord-pic-6086447995437911484-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,419

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 116,310

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav for sale - $5,990, 116,310 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/00/34/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-5766601312909870776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,497

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 58,210

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $9,990, 58,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/01/37/2011_honda_civic-pic-142756750441480697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,000

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 64,940

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,590, 64,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/38/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-6266858938221474768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,331

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 65,020

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $5,990, 65,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/36/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-2438740413164575246-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,259

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 95,422

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,990, 95,422 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/01/42/2015_ford_focus-pic-2127576339664953423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,954

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 51,066

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,590, 51,066 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/26/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-381292645190554192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,288

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 77,833

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $15,990, 77,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/16/43/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-5422650343492793956-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,942

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 62,201

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $5,990, 62,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/19/2001_lexus_is_300-pic-5352486460587143710-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,055

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 169,331

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD for sale - $3,990, 169,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/22/38/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4314281810251561236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,778

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 96,501

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,790, 96,501 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/16/43/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1969699648080492208-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,651

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 85,895

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,990, 85,895 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/38/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3977072065796293786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,344

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 102,175

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,990, 102,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/38/2009_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6881157620743467314-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE Used Cars in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,234

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 53,289

Location: Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE for sale - $7,990, 53,289 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruDH8SQ
Not all that trustworthy. was told car was excellent and a great car with no issues. We made a long trip down and had it checked out at a honda/acura service center and were told to avoid the car and not purchase it. It had several issues and needed significant repairs and things done to it. Makes me think either they knew about it and did not disclose or they do not really even know the condition of the cars they are selling. If you don't know and have not had it checked out, the used car seller should not communicate it is in excellent condition and no issues. Would not go back to this dealer as I do not have faith in them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boutique Auto Sales:

First of all why are you upset when we offer third party inspection are always welcome or its because of the long drive? or didn't get the vehicle? It has 59k Original miles with 3 Sets of keys how come will it had several problems? even though we had printed the carfax with all the service records that has been done at Acura dealer. I don't understand how can we be the problem here. Be fair don't just rate us 1 star. Once you came in the vehicle was washed clean printed carfax served you with the best customer service. I even let you take the vehicle for almost 45mins for a test drive and eve
 More ...
Oct 5, 2017
Dealer answered my email in a timely manner, however when went to go look at car we had to wait to look at the car because car was getting a smog check. Took a test drive car drove well, had minor dents along with sunroof cover needing replacement. Dealer took care of this issue without hesitation and ended up buying the car. once repairs was completed we were able to pick it up next day. We didn't have to wait long for the paperwork to be completed when we arrived to pick up car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
abraham santiago
So far so good with my vehicle, Haney the owner was very helpful and professional, I highly recommend boutique sales.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Even though I didn't end up buying a car the owner, Miguel, was incredibly helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Boutique Auto Sales.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Dealer meets by appointment only. Immediately replied to my request to meet and inspect the 4Runner. Met an hour later at their Woodland Hills location. Dealer very open and honest about pluses and minuses of vehicle. No pressure, no "closing questions", no hardball sales tactics. I test drove the vehicle, said I was interested in it, we talked pricing, and then he dropped the price, and I bought it. My credit Union sent them a check via FedEx 2 days later, set another appointment, and went back to pick up my car. Got a great deal from a great dealer with fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Boutique Auto Sales!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I met with the dealer and offered a fair price based on the market value. However, the dealer wanted a higher price. The car prove was 27,900 when I was there, now the price went up to 29,990.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boutique Auto Sales:

The offer was $25k that wasn't based on market value nor a fair offer. This particular vehicle hard to find it manual with such low miles new tires, service records, 1 owner and in great condition. It won't be nice to take the loss for your gain sorry it is hard to accept your offer.
Jun 15, 2017
These are good people, I came and checked out the car, they left me alone with the keys so I didn't felt pressure like in other dealers. I test drove the car, notice some issues but they didn't deny anything. Good people
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
the sales person was helpful and knowledgeable
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Davlirut
Dealership is on a smog lot, broken car parts laying around. The pictures posted to this site are very misleading. The radio in the 2008 lexus gs 350 was broken, the car hasn't been maintained properly a lot of deep scratches. On top of all that the sales person walked off to go sit in his office as I looked over the car. He wasn't there to answer any questions I had about the car. It just felt as he was trying to hide something about the car. Keeping in mind all the repairs I would have to make to the car, I was still thinking about buying the car with cash. But the sales person couldn't go down on the asking price. AND in my opinion the car is not worth 10,290 dollars with the amount of repairs it needs, especially when it was listed at 8,999 dollars 2 months ago......... don't waste your time in my opinion!!!!!!
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
I called and ask if they can lower the price that was listed at 9995 and the salesmen who answered the phone was very unprofessional. His response was ,"how how how, how can I lower the price ?!" I was expecting something more like how did you here about us? What features did you like most about our vehicle...Or if he chose to be stern he should have replied by saying the price on the vehicle right now is very aggressive for the market ...especially for a car in such great condition as this one.....I am sure once you see the car in person you would agree......and ask when would be a good time for you............instead his response was how how how!!!!! I looked again to see if the price went down and now the price is higher than before......and has been on your website (carguru) for over 170 days.........
26 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
I have nothing wrong to say about you. I was hoping you had answerd me right away and don't miss the Toyota deal. At the end of the day you still great. So no complaints. I have a small 95 Toyota and moving to a most recent Toyota was my idea. Thanks.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Haney is fabulous - went the extra mile to make sure all our car needs were fulfilled. I highly recommend him.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Info was very good
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Great experience on an outstanding deal. Highly recommended.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
boutique auto sales the place to buy a cars, they are very fast and great dealer that i never have before, Thank boutique
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
He was late showing up so I left. The vehicle in question was in no condition to be shown to a prospective buyer for the price being asked. Very poor customer service IMO. Zero stars !
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I had an awesome experience. Great service and professional. Contacted me pronto!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Knutso
Dealer failed to follow through on vehicle inspection. No follow up.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Very good dealership, very helpful
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
The owner is a nice guy and is reasonable but he should disclose all the used inventory faults when asked. Would definitely recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Quick to respond unable to deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Sales manager is very accommodation and very easy to work with no pressure and upfront and courteous.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good people, would do business again
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
85
I sent them a message and got a form response back from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Haney is AMAZING! I financed a Honda Element - such an easy and wonderful experience. When I arrived to test drive it, they just gave me the car to test drive. Such a great feeling through the whole experience. They needed to get a keyless lock made (he threw in an extra key cause it cost him the same), so I came by the next weekend with my sister. I picked the car up on my birthday and Haney had put balloons on the car, and he even helped me put on personalized U-down license plate holders. If you see a car you're looking for, go here. It's a fantastic place to buy a car!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice, respectful and honest. Answered all questions and concerns.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
he have what i am looking for and his prices is firm
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Haney (Owner) was great! Responsive, honest and friendly. I was in and out with a car in an hour. Very helpful, no pressure and a fair price on the car. I would contact this establishment on my next used car before looking elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Good experience. Friendly sales rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Good to talk with by phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Smith MINI - 135 listings
24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302
4 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 38 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
4 reviews
Canoga Imports - 29 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
4 reviews
California Cadillacs and Collectibles - 26 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
2 reviews
Al Pedalino Whole Sale - 24 listings
20229 Nordhoff St Chatsworth, CA 91311
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 23 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 19 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 14 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 8 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 6 listings
4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1 review
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
McLaren Calabasas
21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364
1 review
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850